StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient.  — derk b.

I'm a new patient. Appreciated the attentiveness, friendless, and medical care. Looking forward to having Dr. La Motte as my long family physician. Two thumbs up!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff and caring doctor — BRAD M.

Office staff was very friendly and helpful checking me in for my annual physical. Dr LaMotte spent 15-20 minutes with ne going over any concerns I had and provided a thorough physical.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was my first visit and all staff friendly. D... — Dawne D.

It was my first visit and all staff friendly. Don’t know more at this point.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lamont And his staff are all very friendly ... — MICHELLE S.

Dr Lamont And his staff are all very friendly and nice ! Shelly at the front desk is great ! I love Dawn back nurse assistant always nice to see and dr Lamont is a very caring and takes his time to listen to you . And takes care of you

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Motte is genious in the way that he address... — william b.

Dr. Motte is genious in the way that he addresses peoples problems . very thourgh.i thank god for his help

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY HELPFUL — kasey d.

They were all booked up but they helped me out and fit me into the schedule because I thought I broke my hand. Thankfully it is not!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting Dr. LaMotte, his assistants, ... — THERESA P.

I enjoyed meeting Dr. LaMotte, his assistants, Melissa and Isabella, and Shelly, too, who greeted me when I first arrived. I’m looking forward to being a longtime patient.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All's great — russell f.

The front desk is great...especially when you consider all the tasks she does along with admitting patients. Dr. LaMotte is very thorough and utilizes a mirade of different tests other than the typical blood work most doctors use. He has a gracious matterisms and listens well. A good experience all around.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. La Motte's care has bee... — rachelle m.

My experience with Dr. La Motte's care has been excellent.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor — NANCY M.

I had never seen Dr,LaMotte before. Was very impressed by him-he is very knowledgeable and is also very easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable with him and his ability to help me with my health issues I had come there to talk to him about. Shelly at the front desk, however, has a rather condescending style.Tries to be nice, but is an effort for her.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. La Motte has always been very thorough for ... — jan m.

Dr. La Motte has always been very thorough for each exam he takes a personal interest and always offer lots of options. His office is very friendly. I highly recommend them.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s hard finding a new doctor and starting eve... — ami a.

It’s hard finding a new doctor and starting everything from the beginning with filling out paperwork, and just being humble in front of a stranger telling them your health issues. But seapointe made me at ease and comfortable right away. I was sad to loose the doctor I’d been with for years, but I can tell I will get better care here with dr. La motte. He listened to me and respected that I’d gone through a lot of trouble trying to find medication to work for me. We came up with a new medication to try . In 24 hours after taking my new medication I felt completely pain free!!! I’m so blessed to have found a doctor who listens and cares!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and the doctor was great. — JAMES A.

Staff was courteous and the doctor was great.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lamont And his staff were wonderful to me... — patricia m.

Dr Lamont And his staff were wonderful to me kind to me , answered all my questions very kind and helpful ! I didn’t wait long at all ! I really like the staff and Dr. Lamont . Thank you Patty May

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELAINE H.

Thank you for checking. The staff is good. Have no complaints.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New move and so pleased with our care! — beverly c.

Moved here from Indian Wells and are so very pleased to have found Dr LaMott. He is a great listener and looking forward to our upcoming appointments with him. His staff is friendly and very professional!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, thorough service, extra attent... — linda p.

Quick, friendly, thorough service, extra attention to answer billing questions,

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office. Take ver... — SALVATORE S.

Very friendly and professional office. Take very good care of their patients.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — catalina d.

Felt like the dr. Listen to me and cared i left feeling good..First time there with this dr.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have referred out to many friends — MARCIA G.

I have referred out to many friends

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional atmosphere, knowledgeable sta... — john s.

Very professional atmosphere, knowledgeable staff and always willing to help

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with staff and doctor.  — ashly j.

Besides the fact that this office shares a lobby with Urgent Care, my experience was great! The front desk employee helped me make changes to my insurance second before my appointment to insure I could see the doctor, and the nurse, Dawn, was the sweetest. I felt very comfortable with Dr. La Motte and liked that he took the time to listen to my health concerns and ask me appropriate questions to get to the bottom of things.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — dallas b.

The staff and Dr. La Motte are incredible. I have seen several doctors over the years and no one has been able to help me until now. I recommend

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar enjoyed staff (Dawn & Dr. Lamotte). Very nice a... — paul b.

enjoyed staff (Dawn & Dr. Lamotte). Very nice and thorough

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was great and Dr. Lamotte was superb... — russell f.

The staff was great and Dr. Lamotte was superb in answering all my questions. My only beef and a warning to those that who visit the Medical Group is be sure when you leave and they've said we'll see you in a couple of weeks that you make the next appointment. On my last appointment I needed to make a subsequent appointment (I didn't know this what you do, I thought they just did it) and had to eventually call after not hearing from them for two months. The problem was resolved and I now know what to do in the future.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. La Motte is very professional, thorough and... — SHELLI L.

Dr. La Motte is very professional, thorough and compassionate.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time and professional. — JERRE T.

On time and professional.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — RANDOLPH P.

Dr. LaMotte and staff are great, really appreciate his expertise

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Review — dennis e.

Very courteous and efficient staff. Dr. La Motte is very attentive and knowledgeable. Dawn is very nice. Good crew!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For many years I've been trying to find the "ri... — dallas b.

For many years I've been trying to find the "right" doctor for me. After my first visit with Dr. La Motte, I will no longer have to look any further. Not only was he highly recommended to me, he is going above and beyond to get down to the root of my health concerns. I finally feel like I am in the right hands. I recommend everyone to go to see him! He is the best and listens to all of your concerns. The staff as a whole is also incredible.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office and staff are wonderful!  — KATHERINE P.

This office and staff are wonderful!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was very friendly with Dr. LaMot... — russell f.

The front desk was very friendly with Dr. LaMotte being an excellent listener and very focused doctor. This is my first visit to this office so we'll see how the return visit will be after the tests come in.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMotte is very knowledgeable and professio... — joseph a.

Dr. LaMotte is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes time to understand the concern and needs of the patient. This was my first visit, but I am eager to learn more about Dr. LaMotte's recommendation for maintaining good health which I have been blessed with all of my life.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMotte is very nice and thorough. I am se... — CRISTINA T.

Dr. LaMotte is very nice and thorough. I am see him for some severe chronic health issues and I love that he uses a functional medicine approach to get to the cause rather than just treat the symptoms. The office staff are very helpful as well.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything great..Doctor, Amy, Katrine.Got the... — Andrew J.

Everything great..Doctor, Amy, Katrine. Got the prescription I wanted with necessary advice.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff. — PRAKASH P.

Professional and caring staff.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and the doctor was very knowl... — BARBARA M.

Very good service and the doctor was very knowledgeable.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are always friendly, profe... — MIKE B.

The doctor and staff are always friendly, professional and thorough. I have been seeing Dr. LaMotte for one and one half years and am completely satisfied.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommed Dr. La Motte. He spend ... — SHAUN P.

I would highly recommed Dr. La Motte. He spend over an hour with me on my initial consultation. I got the impression he takes a holistic approach to medicine and places importance in identifiying what actually is causing your sickness versus just treating the symptoms.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gentile is very caring and listens to you n... — MARGIT J.

Dr. Gentile is very caring and listens to you no matter how big or small the issue is.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough visit. Highly re... — PAUL C.

Very professional and thorough visit. Highly recommended.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — PASCALE M.

Office is very clean and inviting, the front staff are always polite, professional and quick to take care of patients.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed that the doctor came to ge... — CHRYSTAL A.

I was very impressed that the doctor came to get me instead of waiting for the nurse who was busy doing some other things. It was nice to have an on time appointment

Feb 2, 2017