StarStarStarStarStar Never want to go to the dentist but  — Alfredo L.

My whole family has been going here .... and we are always greeted right away and when the owner is there he knows my name and my kids which is a nice touch !!!!!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Alan M.

Hygienist was thorough and informative Was not able to get formal exam as dr not in Last appointment I was unable to get filling as doctor not in. Seems like I am always recommended lots of crown work which may be correct but fillings are fine now. I will probably start on them sometime I am retired and watching spending and not interested in payment plans

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Due to insurance I was required to change my de... — Andrea P.

Due to insurance I was required to change my dental practice and I was very nervous. From the time Carol picked up the phone, to my cleaning with Shannon, to meeting Dr. Sam, I felt welcomed. I really like this practice.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Arts of Salem — Anton G.

Head doctor is very good at advanced procedures using most up to date techniques.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, painless, and reasonab... — Scott H.

Professional, courteous, painless, and reasonable--these are the words that describe my visit at Dental Arts Salem.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline B.

My experience is always pleasant and totally professional. I feel that having my dental care in their hands, I will have my teeth forever.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice young lady at the front desk greeted me. S... — Robyn V.

Nice young lady at the front desk greeted me. She was very polite and pleasant. Shannan, my hygienist, was outstanding! I will definitely be back!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane P.

Staff and Dr Sam were very pleasant and made me feel comfortable.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A quick repair — John G.

First time visit and very happy I found the flier and went to see the office.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Personable & Understanding  — Rima A.

I have very bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist. But the staff at both facilities are very attentive and show concern and make sure you feel comfortable and take their time explaining things. I appreciate that.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Welcoming Practice — Andrea P.

I found Seabrook Dental to be a professional and comfortable place to be. I was nervous about having to change dentists due to insurance. Dr. Sam, Carol, Shannon were welcoming from the very start.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and courteous I was... — Stephan D.

The staff was very friendly and courteous I was seeing in a timely manner. The doctor took plenty of time explaining everything to me and answering questions. The doctor took extra time to make sure I was comfortable because I was extremely nervous I would definitely recommend them.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and clean office  — Barbara H.

Friendly and clean office

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment- Dr Pinette was thoughtful,... — Laura S.

Excellent treatment- Dr Pinette was thoughtful, informative with great techniques.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — Maureen B.

Seems to be very current.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE it!DR. SAM IS THE BEST!I called so many ... — Adriana R.

LOVE it! DR. SAM IS THE BEST! I called so many offices looking for s dentist, the the first time impression was the best, and it didn't stop there. They are welcoming, very good at what they do and accommodating.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy smile — Jacqueline B.

Dr. Sam is so personable. Enjoy his smiling face and his friendly mannerism.. He installed a 3 tooth bridge and I am ecstatic. Was missing a tooth for such a long time, and the space drove me crazy. Dr. Sam suggested the bridge. My back molar was cracked and was supposed to have a crown. After evaluating the tooth, and the situation, he suggested the bridge and I am thrilled with it....

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great care!!! — Lola S.

Great service and great care!!!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Inquired about the Chow Pin-Hole technique to t... — Richard W.

Inquired about the Chow Pin-Hole technique to treat gum recession. Had a good detailed discussion with Dr. Sam and am having my records sent to him for review.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sam is the absolute BEST!  — Robyn L.

Dr. Sam is the absolute BEST!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Tulio D.

My visit was great. Everyone was very friendly to help me with the best customer service.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service. Very professional and friend... — Joseph R.

Excellent service. Very professional and friendly.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A first appt with Dr Pinette-  — Laura S.

A first appt with Dr Pinette-

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got new insurance and tried out Seabrook. I w... — Philip J.

I got new insurance and tried out Seabrook. I was very pleased with their service

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get wonderful care at Seabrook Dental ... — Shelley K.

I always get wonderful care at Seabrook Dental even for something very small or something huge like my recent dental procedure, done in March. all my questions are answered fully and I never feel rushed.... Dr. Sam and Dr. Ashley along with the rest of the staff truley care about you and how you are feeling. I have given my friends and family and even my family Doctor your name as a great dentist to go to.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people that work with y... — Liliana M.

Great service and great people that work with you to better and healthier teeth.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with Dr. Sam!  — Robyn L.

Always a great visit with Dr. Sam!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had multiple teeth extracted at the office with... — Shelley K.

Had multiple teeth extracted at the office with Valium and novacaine. ALL the staff including Dr. Sam and Dr Ashley treated my fear and procedure with much respect and never never let me feel pain, always asking are you ok and answering questions....... I will be returning often for follow ups and adjustments to the dentures and they are nothing but supportive, kind, and very reassuring...... Thank you to all....... Shelley

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my visit. Thank you for covering... — Michael C.

Really enjoyed my visit. Thank you for covering my opinions and providing me pre-estimates for future work. Best, Mike

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Preparation work for crown placement — William S.

The dentist and the assistants were very careful to explain all steps of the procedure before work was started. I am very comfortable with the work that was done.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting for a typed out letter that states it i... — Katrina K.

Waiting for a typed out letter that states it is medically necessary for me to have this dental work

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In for my first checkup since moving to Seabrook. — William S.

In for my first checkup since moving to Seabrook. Also check on the crown placement. Everything is looking good. Need some work this year.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this office service, price and ... — Liliana M.

Very happy with this office service, price and employees

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Seabrook. The staf... — Diana T.

Always a great experience at Seabrook. The staff members are all very warm, kind, and professional. Five stars!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great work preparing for construction of a crown... — William S.

Great work preparing for construction of a crown

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff very friendly, efficient and kno... — Luke H.

Doctor and Staff very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Receptionist not very friendly boarderline rude 2 or 3 times over phone. I was told that there would be time to do my cleaning despite facing complications with my teeth, that could not happen which will result in mevraking fir time off of work, this does not sit well with me.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office! Professional and knowledgeable!... — Marianne M.

Very nice office! Professional and knowledgeable!

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at Seabrook Dental Care... — Robyn L.

Another great visit at Seabrook Dental Care. Cleaning with Sarah, the best hygienist on the planet ... wouldn't get a cleaning from anyone else!!!

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received there with Doctor Sameer Dogra was as per my expectation. Doctor was frank ... — Milan K.

The service I received there with Doctor Sameer Dogra was as per my expectation. Doctor was frank and friendly. Whole team with doctor was cooperative and professional. I recommend to come to this place.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly... — Paul L.

Professional and friendly

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how friendly and efficient my  — Vasilia F.

I appreciate how friendly, informative and efficient my dental hygenist has been.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar SG — Sherry G.

New tooth feels great. No Pain.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The oral hygenist was awesome she took her time with Mikayla who experiences seizures and... — Mikayla H.

The oral hygenist was awesome she took her time with Mikayla who experiences seizures and developmental disabilities she explained the importance of brushing to Mikayla and took her time ensuring all Mikayla's teeth were thourougly cleaned which we appreciate

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service  — Donald C.

Very pleased with service

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist that checked me out was extremely friendly and sincere — Ernest N.

The dentist that checked me out (Dr. Buschetti) was extremely friendly and sincere. It seemed like he really cared about me getting the care I needed. As soon as I got home I told my girlfriend that I thought we had found our new dentist.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel very welcome. Sarah did a great job of cleaning and x-rays — Diana T.

Everyone made me feel very welcome. Sarah did a great job of cleaning and x-rays. Very nice, clean office and helpful, friendly staff.

Nov 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sam was very kind to me especially as I am phobic of the dentist!!!  — Amanda T.

Dr Sam was very kind to me especially as I am phobic of the dentist!!!

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rosa, she is always so friendly and helpful!  — MARILYN A.

I love Rosa, she is always so friendly and helpful!

Aug 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Anton Greenwald — Anton G.

I had one crown installed, replacing a temporary. On the other side of my mouth I have a space between teeth where an implant was affixed a few weeks ago. The tooth in front of that space seems to have gum recession. No one mentioned anything wrong so I assume it is all right - is that true?

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, a dentist I trust. — Debera L.

I have had many terrible experiences with New England dentists. I am very pleased to find a practice that makes me feel like I found a "keeper".

Jun 11, 2015