StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, customer oriented and superb... — Charles J.

Excellent service, customer oriented and superb staff.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcomed.  — Brenda R.

Felt very welcomed. Amanda was so sweet and explained every step she was doing. Dr. Seabert never made me feel rushed and was excellent at explaining the different procedures and results. I definitely claim this awesome bunch as part of my medical family now.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, and excellent service. — Vincent S.

Very good, and excellent service.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy with Dr. Seabert and his... — Jacquilyn C.

I am always very happy with Dr. Seabert and his staff! My whole family seees him.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit and exam. All my questions ... — Lee E.

Very positive visit and exam. All my questions were answered and exam was conducted using utlra-modern equipment.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first experience here. Definitely will... — Rodney S.

Awesome first experience here. Definitely will be coming back. I found my new eye doctor. Friendly service and caring, very thorough exam and explanation clear.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr seabert office is awesome very friendly and ... — Johnnie M.

Dr seabert office is awesome very friendly and respectful.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seabert and his staff are top notch. They ha... — Grady H.

Dr Seabert and his staff are top notch. They have been taking care of my eyes for years now and I would not trust anyone else. You can not go wrong. The entire office is bright, cheery, the staff are professional and very kind. Dr Seabert is top rated. The only reason I gave him 5 stars is they didnt have a slot for six.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior health care professionals! — Ava D.

Superior health care professionals!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like how Dr Seabert takes extra time to expla... — Philip H.

I like how Dr Seabert takes extra time to explain everything and then asks if I have any questions or concerns.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service, very profe... — Steve R.

I was very pleased with the service, very professional and advance technology used. Very friendly staff. The Doctor take the time to explain in detail. A+++++

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to other eye doctors where it feels l... — Denise W.

I've been to other eye doctors where it feels like they don't listen and just do the bare minimum to get you out the door. With Seabert Eye Care I feel like they not only listen but they make a huge effort to do what's necessary to help me and make me feel comfortable about what's going on with my eyes and what I need to do going forward to keep them in good health.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent professional care! — Karen W.

I received excellent professional care!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent servuce, pleasant staff , will help a... — Allan B.

Excellent servuce, pleasant staff , will help anyway they can ,highly recommend their service's

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seabert and his staff are very courteous and... — Judy H.

Dr Seabert and his staff are very courteous and prompt and Dr Seabert is very thorough in his examination and explain in details what is going on with my eyesight..

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marty J.

Great service from Dr Seabert and all of the staff as always!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. Dr. Seabert ens... — Linda A.

Great service. Friendly staff. Dr. Seabert ensures patients are comfortable and satisfied with services before leaving. Patients are given the opportunity to ask questions. Highly recommended.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all r best people to have for my family we wa... — Antonio G.

Y'all r best people to have for my family we want to thank y'all

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience here was amazing! ... — Madison C.

Our experience here was amazing! We brought an our 8 year old to get glasses and we also brought our 2 year old with us. They were extremely thorough and I have no doubt that her glasses will be exactly what she needed. Everyone in the office was also wonderful with our rambunctious 2 year old and even had snacks for her! Dr. Seabert did an amazing job informing us about a problem with her eye, without scaring us or our daughter. I have never been so happy with a doctors office. Highly recommend!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was thurough and the staff was polite ... — Carrie C.

My visit was thurough and the staff was polite and patient with me.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient appointment — Kelley L.

Dr Seabert and his assistant Nancy were FANTASTIC! I've been experiencing eye discomfort for a long time. Dr Seabert went the extra mile and took his time to listen and figure out what was going on. Thank you so much for the time the figure my situation out.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was waited on promptly and quickly. Suzanne i... — Linda R.

I was waited on promptly and quickly. Suzanne is very nice and love Naomi! Everyone seems to work as a team 🏡

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome place to come and get an eye exam. The s... — Robyn F.

Awesome place to come and get an eye exam. The staff and doctor was very friendly and helpful to me.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star !! Dr. Seabert was wonderf... — Frances M.

Definitely a 5 star !! Dr. Seabert was wonderful, very compassionate and understanding and took the time to explain the procedures and outcomes well. I was very impressed with him and his staff.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & Friendly — Doug M.

As always, Dr Seabert's staff was warm and welcoming, and Dr Seabert is truly professional and knows his stuff. Thanks for the great service and I can't wait to see your new building!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very caring staff.  — Susan N.

Great experience, very caring staff.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the caring service you provid... — Dennis S.

Thank you for all the caring service you provided me. Everyone was very informative and most helpful in explaining the various procedures.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seabert always his very best with me; he ta... — William S.

Dr. Seabert always his very best with me; he takes his time with me.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Harold Q.

Great service and friendly staff.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great optometrist, very nice and prof... — Thomas W.

This is a great optometrist, very nice and professional. The misty important thing they are is thorough with your examination making sure you get what you need

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc, staff & location. Great selection o... — Rita M.

Great doc, staff & location. Great selection of frames too!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation. — Harold Q.

Very professional operation.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very enjoyable. Everyone was so he... — Clarence L.

My visit was very enjoyable. Everyone was so helpful and nice and courteous.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care, professional and tim... — Grady H.

As always, excellent care, professional and timely..I have used this office for 6 years now and dont intend to go anywhere else..Top notch!!!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant and informative.  — Jane F.

My visit was very pleasant and informative. Thanks

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent preparations, very professional, nice... — James V.

Excellent preparations, very professional, nice unit, great staff even though a little liberal. Not much support for our new and greatest president but you will see. Maybe that will change minds!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!Thank you so much for caring for me.T... — Teresa C.

Awesome! Thank you so much for caring for me. The Seabert care staff is exceptionally compassionate!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness matters — Monika F.

My first time being at Dr. Seabert's office was a great experience from the beginning to the end of course you have to wait a little bit but it's worth it. Everyone knows exactly what they are doing. The receptionist (name I can't recall) welcomes you with a warm and welcoming attitude which you find really rare now a days and answers any questions you have when you have any concerns. Dr. Seaberts assistant (Naomi) what a lovely funny and professional person. She explained every device which she was going to use for the exam with such joy such you can tell she loves what she is doing. Dr. Seabert himself is really passionate about what he is practising he takes his time to give you a proper eye exam and answers all your concerns and tries to find solutions. He also does explain what kind of lenses would work best for you. At checkout (name I can't recall) you definitely get the feel that this team is a team that loves their job. She made customer service perfect. Definitely will be back to get my eyes checked over there. 5* rating

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam — Kevin S.

Very thorough exam. Very professional. Thank you!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my most recent visit to... — Carole S.

I was very pleased with my most recent visit to Seabert Eyecare.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb office staff. Felt like I was somebody s... — Richard N.

Superb office staff. Felt like I was somebody special. Told at every step what they were doing and what the result of the test was.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional! — Dakota E.

Friendly and Professional!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr. Seabert is very attentive and ... — Cesar D.

Great staff. Dr. Seabert is very attentive and a consummate professional. Everyone works at making you feel comfortable and taken care of.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. I changed from ... — Sandra P.

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I changed from an ophthalmologist that I have used for many years but were so far away that I got tired of making the drive. Now I'm asking myself "why did I wait so long?"

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beatrice B.

Very friendly staff. The Dr took plenty of time to explain all my questions and did not rush out of the room.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE DOCTOR!! — Gibson G.

Thank you for being so kind to our family! We love you guys!

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good support team....wait time was a bit long.... — Aaron C.

Good support team....wait time was a bit long.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seabert and his staff are awesome!... — Philip H.

Dr Seabert and his staff are awesome!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. The receptionist was very kin... — Yolanda G.

My visit was great. The receptionist was very kind and helpful. All of the staff were helpful and informative.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful, James explained thing... — Cecelia W.

The staff was very helpful, James explained things as we went along. Dr Seabert was very thorough , personable as well. I really appreciated how professional everybody was. I would recommend Dr. Seabert without hesitation. The best experience at an opthamologist office. Ceil

Sep 23, 2016