StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Patricia M.

The entire team was very thorough and took the time needed to provide me with the best possible vision.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HELLO DR. SEABERT AND STAFF. I ENJOYED MY EYE E... — Shana W.

HELLO DR. SEABERT AND STAFF. I ENJOYED MY EYE EXAM/VISIT ON YESTERDAY. YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL , PROFESSIONAL STAFF. EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE , PLEASANT, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE YOUNG LADY THAT PERFORMED MY EXAM TESTS WAS AWESOME, AND ON TOP OF HER GAME. I CAN TELL SHE LOVES HER JOB, AND SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING. I WAS A LITTLE NERVOUS AT FIRST, BUT ONCE SHE STARTED TO SPEAK, ALL OF THE NERVES WENT AWAY :-) . THANK YOU DR. SEABERT, YOU ARE AN AWESOME DOCTOR, AND HAVE AN AWESOME TEAM WORKING FOR YOU. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, SEE YOU ALL SOON :-), I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOUR NEW OFFICE, CONDRATULATIONS.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha M.

Dr.Seabert is very attentive and kind. He genuinely is interested in the care of your eyes and monitoring areas of concern. My eyeglass prescriptions have always been perfect, and he has referred to specialists when needed. His office staff is also kind and attentive to your needs.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly ... — Elizabeth H.

Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Easy to get an appointment that fit my schedule.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience, very professional and friendly... — Joanna S.

Nice experience, very professional and friendly staff. Thank you. Highly recommend this office!!!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very polite.... — Danny W.

Everyone was very professional and very polite. A thorough exam. I was very pleased with the service.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I've had with any Optometri... — Roilene R.

The best experience I've had with any Optometrist. Very detailed and thorough in doing exam.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Customer care is foremos... — Marty J.

Great visit as always. Customer care is foremost with Seabert Eye Care.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! Great communication and professiona... — Carolyn A.

Five Stars! Great communication and professional personnel. I love my new glasses!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that I found Dr. Seabert, I would... — Sondra D.

I am so happy that I found Dr. Seabert, I would highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and will actually talk to you about you. His staff is awesome as well.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seabert was very informative and went over ... — Derrick T.

Dr. Seabert was very informative and went over every aspect of the exam. The entire staff was fantastic.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie L.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful in explaining every test that was done on my eyes. Was very happy with my overall visit.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit ... — Cynthia J.

Always prompt care and seen quickly for emergent needs

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seabert really took the time to make sure I... — April S.

Dr. Seabert really took the time to make sure I was completely satisfied with my new prescription and contacts.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was great, and Dr. Seabert made... — Aaron D.

The whole staff was great, and Dr. Seabert made it easy for me to understand how my vision really easy. He took the time to make sure my vision was check correctly. I would highly recommend Dr. Seabert and his staff to any one that needs an eye care professional.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the level of care that was provided. Dr... — Peggy M.

I loved the level of care that was provided. Dr. Seabert really does care about your eyes health. I have never had a dr do an exam like Dr. Seabert. Thank you.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One word, AMAZING! — Ashley C.

One word, AMAZING! Everything from the minute I called to schedule til I walked out the door was Wonderful! I had a great eye doctor years and years ago who retired and I have been bouncing around trying to find another office that would maybe come close to how wonderful her office was, You guys are that office for sure!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seabert and his staff are AWESOME!!! This w... — Carrie A.

Dr. Seabert and his staff are AWESOME!!! This was my first visit to this office and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Angela T.

Dr. Seabert is very nice and thorough and Kesha doing the glasses is kind and helpful.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seabert is awesome. He's very thorough and ... — Jennifer V.

Dr. Seabert is awesome. He's very thorough and truly cares about his patients.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor, very professional and knowled... — Simone H.

Excellent Doctor, very professional and knowledgeable!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with doctor. Very knowledgeable... — Rodney S.

Very impressed with doctor. Very knowledgeable, patient, and professional.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and staff! Thank you for your ex... — Kevin S.

Awesome doctor and staff! Thank you for your expertise.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yall were kind and helpful with me thank y’all ... — Kaylee D.

Yall were kind and helpful with me thank y’all for everything y’all do for the people and me

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff! Dr. Seabert is ve... — Allison S.

Friendly, professional staff! Dr. Seabert is very thorough and knowledgeable. You only get 1 pair of eyes and you can trust Dr. Seabert and his staff to make your vision a priority! Special shout out to Keisha for her assistance and great customer service!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seabert and staff are such wonderful and po... — Kim R.

Dr. Seabert and staff are such wonderful and polite people! I couldn’t get the right feel for the contacts and after several trials of different brands of contacts, Dr. Seabert helped me find the perfect fit for my eyes. The selection of eyeglasses gives one many choices. Can’t wait until they get into their new building!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Helena N.

Wonderful service and very good environment. Dr was thorough and explained everything clearly

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Seabert and his staff! They are very ... — Joanne O.

I love Dr Seabert and his staff! They are very professional, kind, caring and courteous! I have been going to him for about 10 years, he is the best!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care I've Ever Received  — Steven C.

I believe I am receiving the best eye care available. Seabert Eye Care utilizes the latest technology to get a very accurate detailed assessment of what is going on with my eyes. Dr. Seabert and his staff are all very professional and personable making a trip to the eye doctor a pleasant experience.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place and people — Daniella R.

It was great to see my daughter in good hands by good people.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pre-Surgery.. — Larry S.

Thanks for taking the time to explain the surgery options to me It helped me make the decision of which surgery that I will have.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seabert and his staff make coming in to hav... — Derick B.

Dr. Seabert and his staff make coming in to have my eye care needs addressed a very pleasant experience.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, customer oriented and superb... — Charles J.

Excellent service, customer oriented and superb staff.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcomed.  — Brenda R.

Felt very welcomed. Amanda was so sweet and explained every step she was doing. Dr. Seabert never made me feel rushed and was excellent at explaining the different procedures and results. I definitely claim this awesome bunch as part of my medical family now.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, and excellent service. — Vincent S.

Very good, and excellent service.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy with Dr. Seabert and his... — Jacquilyn C.

I am always very happy with Dr. Seabert and his staff! My whole family seees him.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit and exam. All my questions ... — Lee E.

Very positive visit and exam. All my questions were answered and exam was conducted using utlra-modern equipment.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first experience here. Definitely will... — Rodney S.

Awesome first experience here. Definitely will be coming back. I found my new eye doctor. Friendly service and caring, very thorough exam and explanation clear.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr seabert office is awesome very friendly and ... — Johnnie M.

Dr seabert office is awesome very friendly and respectful.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seabert and his staff are top notch. They ha... — Grady H.

Dr Seabert and his staff are top notch. They have been taking care of my eyes for years now and I would not trust anyone else. You can not go wrong. The entire office is bright, cheery, the staff are professional and very kind. Dr Seabert is top rated. The only reason I gave him 5 stars is they didnt have a slot for six.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior health care professionals! — Ava D.

Superior health care professionals!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like how Dr Seabert takes extra time to expla... — Philip H.

I like how Dr Seabert takes extra time to explain everything and then asks if I have any questions or concerns.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service, very profe... — Steve R.

I was very pleased with the service, very professional and advance technology used. Very friendly staff. The Doctor take the time to explain in detail. A+++++

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to other eye doctors where it feels l... — Denise W.

I've been to other eye doctors where it feels like they don't listen and just do the bare minimum to get you out the door. With Seabert Eye Care I feel like they not only listen but they make a huge effort to do what's necessary to help me and make me feel comfortable about what's going on with my eyes and what I need to do going forward to keep them in good health.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent professional care! — Karen W.

I received excellent professional care!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent servuce, pleasant staff , will help a... — Allan B.

Excellent servuce, pleasant staff , will help anyway they can ,highly recommend their service's

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seabert and his staff are very courteous and... — Judy H.

Dr Seabert and his staff are very courteous and prompt and Dr Seabert is very thorough in his examination and explain in details what is going on with my eyesight..

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marty J.

Great service from Dr Seabert and all of the staff as always!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. Dr. Seabert ens... — Linda A.

Great service. Friendly staff. Dr. Seabert ensures patients are comfortable and satisfied with services before leaving. Patients are given the opportunity to ask questions. Highly recommended.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all r best people to have for my family we wa... — Antonio G.

Y'all r best people to have for my family we want to thank y'all

Jun 28, 2017