StarStarStarStarStar Our experience here was amazing! ... — Madison C.

Our experience here was amazing! We brought an our 8 year old to get glasses and we also brought our 2 year old with us. They were extremely thorough and I have no doubt that her glasses will be exactly what she needed. Everyone in the office was also wonderful with our rambunctious 2 year old and even had snacks for her! Dr. Seabert did an amazing job informing us about a problem with her eye, without scaring us or our daughter. I have never been so happy with a doctors office. Highly recommend!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was thurough and the staff was polite ... — Carrie C.

My visit was thurough and the staff was polite and patient with me.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient appointment — Kelley E.

Dr Seabert and his assistant Nancy were FANTASTIC! I've been experiencing eye discomfort for a long time. Dr Seabert went the extra mile and took his time to listen and figure out what was going on. Thank you so much for the time the figure my situation out.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was waited on promptly and quickly. Suzanne i... — Linda R.

I was waited on promptly and quickly. Suzanne is very nice and love Naomi! Everyone seems to work as a team 🏡

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome place to come and get an eye exam. The s... — Robyn F.

Awesome place to come and get an eye exam. The staff and doctor was very friendly and helpful to me.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star !! Dr. Seabert was wonderf... — Frances M.

Definitely a 5 star !! Dr. Seabert was wonderful, very compassionate and understanding and took the time to explain the procedures and outcomes well. I was very impressed with him and his staff.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & Friendly — Doug M.

As always, Dr Seabert's staff was warm and welcoming, and Dr Seabert is truly professional and knows his stuff. Thanks for the great service and I can't wait to see your new building!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very caring staff.  — Susan N.

Great experience, very caring staff.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the caring service you provid... — Dennis S.

Thank you for all the caring service you provided me. Everyone was very informative and most helpful in explaining the various procedures.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seabert always his very best with me; he ta... — William S.

Dr. Seabert always his very best with me; he takes his time with me.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Harold Q.

Great service and friendly staff.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great optometrist, very nice and prof... — Thomas W.

This is a great optometrist, very nice and professional. The misty important thing they are is thorough with your examination making sure you get what you need

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc, staff & location. Great selection o... — Rita M.

Great doc, staff & location. Great selection of frames too!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation. — Harold Q.

Very professional operation.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very enjoyable. Everyone was so he... — Clarence L.

My visit was very enjoyable. Everyone was so helpful and nice and courteous.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care, professional and tim... — Grady H.

As always, excellent care, professional and timely..I have used this office for 6 years now and dont intend to go anywhere else..Top notch!!!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant and informative.  — Jane F.

My visit was very pleasant and informative. Thanks

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent preparations, very professional, nice... — James V.

Excellent preparations, very professional, nice unit, great staff even though a little liberal. Not much support for our new and greatest president but you will see. Maybe that will change minds!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!Thank you so much for caring for me.T... — Teresa C.

Awesome! Thank you so much for caring for me. The Seabert care staff is exceptionally compassionate!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness matters — Monika F.

My first time being at Dr. Seabert's office was a great experience from the beginning to the end of course you have to wait a little bit but it's worth it. Everyone knows exactly what they are doing. The receptionist (name I can't recall) welcomes you with a warm and welcoming attitude which you find really rare now a days and answers any questions you have when you have any concerns. Dr. Seaberts assistant (Naomi) what a lovely funny and professional person. She explained every device which she was going to use for the exam with such joy such you can tell she loves what she is doing. Dr. Seabert himself is really passionate about what he is practising he takes his time to give you a proper eye exam and answers all your concerns and tries to find solutions. He also does explain what kind of lenses would work best for you. At checkout (name I can't recall) you definitely get the feel that this team is a team that loves their job. She made customer service perfect. Definitely will be back to get my eyes checked over there. 5* rating

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam — Kevin S.

Very thorough exam. Very professional. Thank you!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my most recent visit to... — Carole S.

I was very pleased with my most recent visit to Seabert Eyecare.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb office staff. Felt like I was somebody s... — Richard N.

Superb office staff. Felt like I was somebody special. Told at every step what they were doing and what the result of the test was.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional! — Dakota E.

Friendly and Professional!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr. Seabert is very attentive and ... — Cesar D.

Great staff. Dr. Seabert is very attentive and a consummate professional. Everyone works at making you feel comfortable and taken care of.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. I changed from ... — Sandra P.

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I changed from an ophthalmologist that I have used for many years but were so far away that I got tired of making the drive. Now I'm asking myself "why did I wait so long?"

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beatrice B.

Very friendly staff. The Dr took plenty of time to explain all my questions and did not rush out of the room.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE DOCTOR!! — Gibson G.

Thank you for being so kind to our family! We love you guys!

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good support team....wait time was a bit long.... — Aaron C.

Good support team....wait time was a bit long.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seabert and his staff are awesome!... — Philip H.

Dr Seabert and his staff are awesome!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. The receptionist was very kin... — Yolanda G.

My visit was great. The receptionist was very kind and helpful. All of the staff were helpful and informative.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful, James explained thing... — Cecelia W.

The staff was very helpful, James explained things as we went along. Dr Seabert was very thorough , personable as well. I really appreciated how professional everybody was. I would recommend Dr. Seabert without hesitation. The best experience at an opthamologist office. Ceil

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the staff and the Dr ... — Julia G.

Enjoyed the staff and the Dr

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly L.

Great experience an I will definitely return.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Office! — Fayanne P.

Loved seeing Dr. Seabert! He was very understanding in my awful explanations of how my vision has been recently. He was also very helpful in explaining exactly what was wrong with my eyes, and how to use contacts. I've never had such a great eye doctor! Also, the entire staff is so lovely! They were very friendly, and were excited when they let me know that my insurance was going to cover more than originally thought.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Seabert Eye Care. The w... — Tamara C.

I was very impressed with Seabert Eye Care. The whole team there is nice. Dr. Seabert was very nice and thorough. I will be a returning customer. Thank you all for such a pleasant experience.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Lisa H.

Very caring, respectful Dr. and staff. Never had a bad experience here.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasent experience for a first time 10 y/o ... — Kameron G.

Very pleasant experience for a first time 10 y/o patience. Great staff

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very polite and helpful. Friendly ... — Linda C.

Everyone is so very polite and helpful. Friendly for sure.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and more.... — Grady H.

As always, the staff was excellent and Dr Seabert took the time to explain everything. I did not feel as if I was rushed or "just a patient". I appreciate going there, have gone there for years and will continue as long as he has his office.. Very highly pleased and I would reccomend to anyone.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great job — Lisa S.

I always have a great experience with this office. Each member I dealt with were very nice and professional. Thanks again and keep up the great work.

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most informed appointment I've had yet. — Joseph W.

Not a big fan of any doctor's appointment but Dr. Seabert's office was friendly and the staff well informed. I felt like my situation was clearly explained, and multiple options were offered/discussed. I'm still pending my contact re-fit so we'll see how the long term service goes, but my actual appointment went as well as one can expect.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, Professional, Personable, Pristine — Nyla J.

I was seen promptly at my appointment time, every employee I encountered was highly professional, yet warmly personable. The environment was inpeccable, clean and inviting. I enjoyed my experience and would go back again.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye visit. Doctor and staff are wonderful. In-depth exam. Great exp... — Lila P.

Great eye visit. Doctor and staff are wonderful. In-depth exam. Great experience

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with exam and customer service. Will come back again. The this eye doctor.... — Marty J.

Very satisfied with exam and customer service. Will come back again. The this eye doctor.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr very nice. I would return if need arises... — James W.

Staff and Dr very nice. I would return if need arises

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doug M.

Very pleasant experience in Dr Seabert's office.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Lisa H.

Great eye Dr. and staff. I have never had a bad experience here. Dr. Seabert takes the time to assess all of my problems and discuss them with me. He and his staff make you feel at ease.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt as if I were family... — Nordela S.

Dr Seabert and his team are very professional and able to answer any questions. I felt comfortable. James explained what each test was and how it was to be performed as to calm my nerves.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place For Your Eye Care!!!!! — Pam G.

Entire office was kind, caring and very helpful. They each took as much time as was needed to make certain everything was perfect. Especially Keisha, who helped me to pick out the right glasses for me and my personality!

May 3, 2016