StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! All personnel are professional... — William B.

Excellent care! All personnel are professional, courteous and friendly.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this experience is plea — Deborah R.

Everything about this experience is pleasant

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Finley — Dionna S.

Dr. Finley and his staff were pleasant and made me feel comfortable.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the moment you arrive until ... — Bonnie C.

Great service from the moment you arrive until you leave. Informative, caring...highly recommend.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice  — Gerard M.

This is an excellent, well-run office. The staff are polite and the office runs on schedule. The equipment is modern and state of the art. Dr. Finlay is an extremely well-credentialed and experienced dentist. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a joy to have the excellent skill of Dr F... — Corinne B.

It is a joy to have the excellent skill of Dr Finlay to provide my dental care. I am thankful that he has continued to take advanced training to keep at the forefront of the latest dental techniques and now shares his skill as he teaches around the world! Christine also provides excellent care as my hygienist.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental Care — Victoria S.

It has always been a great experience with my dental care. I have been with this practice for at least 20 years plus and find it always professional and caring.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative dental care and guidance! — David H.

Superlative dental care and guidance have yielded many years of superior oral health. Like good friends, irreplaceable!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visits are always pleasant, the staff is great ... — Walter M.

Visits are always pleasant, the staff is great and I never have to wait more than 10 minutes

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Colleen S.

I was referred to Dr. Finlay's practice approximately 20 years ago and have been thoroughly satisfied and pleased the entire time. Candy has been my hygienist for most of that time that I can remember. She does excellent work and she is always extremely friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I cannot say enough good things about Candy! Also, I just met Dr. Lim and she, like Candy was extremely, friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. I would recommend Annapolis Smiles to anyone and everyone! Colleen Salamone

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service was great! I am very hap... — Zulma S.

As always, the service was great! I am very happy with the care and respect I am given at Dr. Findley’s dental practice.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. — Martin B.

As always, Christine is a pro - I can never figure out how she can keep me from getting wet using that high pressure spray! I just wish my dentists would hang around a little longer.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Finlay, DDS & Associates  — Julie V.

Wonderful practice, very skillful and caring.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great dental practice especially lovely ... — Regina M.

Really great dental practice especially lovely cosmetic work.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar XRay Tooth — Roland C.

Always appreciate his service. Went to his office without an appointment resulting from a left side headache, thinking it may be a bad tooth. A XRay was performed with negative results.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly atmosphere at the front des... — Frances W.

Very nice friendly atmosphere at the front desk. Dr, Finlay was very professional and explained everything he was doing.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Finlay — Georgia J.

I drive from North Carolina to receive my dental services from Dr. Finlay’s office. I would not consider going anywhere else. I have always received excellent care & would recommend Dr. Finlay’s office to anyone considering dental care.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CARING ABOUT HIS PATIENTS  — Karen B.

When I first met Dr Finlay over 20 years ago he told me he knows no one looks forward to going to the dentist so he tried to hire friendly, professional staff and that continues today. Candy does a great job everytime I see her as does the rest of the staff making you feel comfortable

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good visit. — James S.

Overall a very good visit. I got there 15 min early, but still had to wait about 15 min after my appt time...that was my only concern. The folks there are top notch. They are professional and very friendly. I used to have a phobia of going to the dentist's office, but not since I've been going here.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience!  — Nichole T.

This was the best, most comprehensive dental exam I have ever received! From the front desk to dental hygienist and especially Dr.Finlay, all were extremely personable and caring during my visit. This office really makes you feel like a priority for the entire office experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and team — Belinda C.

Dr Finlay and his team are very dedicated, knowledgeable and experienced professionals. I would definitely recommend this Dentist office to anyone whom needs their teeth worked on.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy that I went to your office. My... — Mary Katharine G.

I am very happy that I went to your office. My only regret is I didn't come sooner. Thank!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Certainly none of us want to go to a dentist...... — Carmen L.

Certainly none of us want to go to a dentist...but, having said that, Drs. Findley and Anderson and their staff are super! Absolutly ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Carmen Levisee

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a good experience. Very thorough.  — Nicole S.

Overall a good experience. Very thorough.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as usual — Theresa M.

Been going to this practice for years. Not so pleased with the first dentist I saw in the practice who has since left. Very pleased and comfortable with the hygienists. Now since seeing and working with Dr. Finlay and Sullivan... very happy.

Nov 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson was excellent — Dwayne O.

Dr. Anderson was excellent. He explained everything he was going to do in detail and in terminology that was easily understood. The practice bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule and timeline.

Nov 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Christine is always a joy to be with. She explains what she is doing, what she is going to do — Corinne B.

Christine is always a joy to be with. She explains what she is doing, what she is going to do. She is prepared ahead of time because she tells me what she noticed from last visit and tells me if situation is the same, better or worse than last time. I always like to have her care for me and my teeth. ,

Nov 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete information on dental care given in writing on care by Dental Tech-My oral... — Gloria M.

Very complete information on dental care given in writing on care by Dental Tech-My oral irritation appears to be much improved-Thanks for excellent care

Nov 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed Sandy as a hygienist.  — March B.

Really enjoyed Sandy as a hygienist.

Oct 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Mary at front desk provided me requested information for past two years billing — Mary G.

Mary at front desk provided me requested information for past two years billing. She is always very gracious and efficient. Candy Woggins provides great professional services and clearly explains procedures and home care.

Oct 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I've met so far since day 1 has been so nice. Sandy is wonderful ! — Karen M.

Everyone I've met so far since day 1 has been so nice. Sandy is wonderful !

Oct 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my appointment was the best dental/medical guest service ever — Lawrence G.

Every aspect of my appointment was the best dental/medical guest service ever. I am retired from the hotel industry and therefore recognize world class service. It is wonderful to not be treated like a number. Staff, facility, leadership, keep it up, you stand alone.

Oct 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Finlay team is like family. Friendly, professional and efficient!  — John T.

The Finlay team is like family. Friendly, professional and efficient!

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Candi does an outstanding job. — Jona L. S.

As usual Candi does an outstanding job.

Sep 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and all the staff are always nice.  — Angelita G.

The Dr. and all the staff are always nice and I'm happy to see them all. Job very well done. Thank you.

Sep 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really didn't expect a doctor's exam as I had been examined about a month ago before being... — Cray H M.

I really didn't expect a doctor's exam as I had been examined about a month ago before being referred to a surgeon. The $65.00 charge for the 10 minute exam put a strain on my budget.

Sep 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most professional staff , Whitney and Dr. Fin — Anne Marie S.

Best and most professional staff , Whitney and Dr. Finlay were outstanding. Moreover, the front office staff was just as professional and friendly as well. Can't wait to introduce my kids to all of you!! Anne Marie Smith

Aug 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit! — Helenmary C.

Always a pleasure to visit! Dr. Finlay and his team are the best!

Aug 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and all my needs were met. I would not change anything. — Jo K.

My visit was pleasant and all my needs were met. I would not change anything.

Aug 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Office is VERY expensive!!! — Denise W.

Office is VERY expensive!!!

Jul 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Never felt any pain.Well done. — William F.

Never felt any pain.Well done.

Jul 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 7/10 — Penelope B.

Great visiit.....good result!

Jul 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door you are treated with respect and kindness from Connie and... — Karen B.

From the moment you walk in the door you are treated with respect and kindness from Connie and Mary, to Dr. Finlay or Dr. Anderson, and my hygienist Candy always talks first before she puts any instruments in your mouth so you feel very comfortable with everything that is being done

Jul 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome. I wouldn't change a thing. — Chris K.

The entire staff is awesome. I wouldn't change a thing.

Jul 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and Connie are FABULOUS ALWAYS! It's like saying hello to family — Victoria S.

Mary and Connie are FABULOUS ALWAYS! It's like saying hello to family. Candy is a treat, always so pleasant, helpful, friendly and caring! Love her!

Jun 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The service and staff are great. The hygienist was a little heavy handed on the cleaning — Andrea W.

The service and staff are great. The hygienist was a little heavy handed on the cleaning. This s the first time that I could not chew for the remainder of the day.

Jun 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Alexander H.

I met Dr Anderson who was incredible nice and informative. Mary was also a pleasure to meet as well.

Jun 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar n/a — Lisa E.

Always a great experience.

Jun 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Christine is wonderful — Shirley B.

Christine is wonderful. receptionist/accounting staff very helpful and friendly--Makes you feel like part of the family

Jun 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it was a pleasant and professional visit. — Frederick B.

As usual, it was a pleasant and professional visit. Great group of folks.

Jun 15, 2014