StarStarStarStarStar Primary Care vs Anonymous Care — Patrick I.

I really like the way the office is set up. I've never been part of the Dentist office where I have a consistent person responsible for my dental care. Bianca is great, knows my history and actively works and recommends thing that are best for my oral care. The office as a whole is welcoming and friendly. It's a very comfortable atmosphere that makes you feel part of group.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What more can we say about how much we apprecia... — Dr. Scott A.

What more can we say about how much we appreciate Dr. Ellard, Julia, and the rest of the staff, except to say that their compassion, care, and expertise “make us want to take better care of our teeth”.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Bianca was timely in keep... — Patricia S.

Everything went well. Bianca was timely in keeping my appointment. She's always very friendly.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly atmosphere....pl... — Donald C.

Very professional and friendly atmosphere....pleasant experience.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scott Ellard Dentistry has always gone above an... — Blair C.

Scott Ellard Dentistry has always gone above and beyond for me. From helping me to secure coverage for procedures through my medical and dental insurance to accommodating my needs when I was pregnant and still in need of many dental procedures, they have never failed to address my unique (and often changing) needs. The entire staff is incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Dr. Ellard's!!!! Th... — Eric Y.

Another great experience at Dr. Ellard's!!!! The staff is great, friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to be around! A+

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had gum troubles for over 20 years. I st... — Aaron S.

I have had gum troubles for over 20 years. I started taking better care of myself ten years ago. When we moved to the Kalamazoo-Portage area, I connected with Scott Ellard Dentistry. The results we phenominal. I can't help smiling at myself in the emirror. Try it. You'll like it.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best — Michelle H.

Love Scott Ellard dentistry after years of hating the Dentist. They are kind, honest and informative, and always make me feel at ease whether it’s a routine cleaning or a dental procedure. I ALWAYS recommend them to my friends, family and coworkers looking for a dentist.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not only did i get my dental issues addressed b... — William M.

Not only did i get my dental issues addressed but Mr. Ellard and his team were able to identify other issues that are a direct concern to my overall well being . I was very satisfied with my visit and will surely be a patient here in the future .

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One in a million — April K.

Thank you for providing fantastic care for me at my apt Wednesday 2/14! I was greeted with a warm smile and a furry hug from Mr. Mack. Bianca was superb! She apologized for running behind due to an unexpected issue arising with the patient before me. I had no problem waiting since she is always so kind and sweet during my visit. She always remembers my kids and asks how they are doing. She does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Ellard was kind and I made sure to tell him what a gem he has in Bianca. I really like how the schedule is out 6 months in advance and I was able to get the day and time I wanted. Thank you Scott Ellard Dentistry! You are one in a million!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and office nice and clean — Monica M.

Very nice people and office nice and clean

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appt went smoothly and there were... — Norbert D.

As always, my appt went smoothly and there were no questions left over when I was finished!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Scott Ellard Dentistry... Always The Best — Thomas V.

Always the best ... you can't find anything in Southwest Michigan that comes close ... most knowledgeable personal staff in ... Love going to the Dentist

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most thorough and caring dentist I’ve e — Jaime O.

As much as I always dread the dentist (who doesn’t) I always leave here feeling great. My hygienist knows me well and I feel really has my health as her top priority. And Dr. Ellard is very well connected to the community of doctors around to help make recommendations as needed. Great team! By far the most thorough and caring dentist I’ve ever been to.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit, as always. Julia is f... — Christy M.

Very happy with my visit, as always. Julia is fantastic! Wishing you all a very happy holiday season.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy B.

The staff is always friendly. Love going in to get my teeth clean.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home & welcome.  — RHONDA R.

I always feel at home & welcome. I love all the staff they are so concerned and caring. Dr Ellard has been with me for over 20 years and knows my background, another dentist could not do the job for me that he does

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is as amazing as the dental care.  — Elizabeth B.

I love going to the dentist at Dr. Ellard's office! The atmosphere is wonderful and the warm blanket, log cabin office design, free coffee, and warm face towel at the end always leave me feeling like I just finished a zen relaxation session, not a dentist appointment! Julia is fantastically friendly and does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Ellard provides great care, too.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office — Michael W.

Dr. Ellard's office always makes me feel so welcome, whether it has been only a few weeks or several months since they saw me last. Everyone at this office takes the time to make each visit personable and a very pleasant experience. Every visit is always greeted with a smile by everyone.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Gaetan V.

This was better than I would have believed a visit to the dentist's office could be. I had roughly no wait time (maybe 90 seconds), the facility was excellent, and the staff was wonderful.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist & Office Staff — Richard P.

Fantastic dentist, accommodating and helpful office staff. Provides all options with details and together you select a dental work plan.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visits! — Daniel O.

Bianca is always so quick, thorough, and gentle with my cleanings. I look forward to my visits. When my insurance plan changed, everyone worked professionally and efficiently to take care of things.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client. — James F.

Excellent Staff! Everyone is friendly and helpful. Bianca Robertson did a Great job explaining everything regarding my particular situation with my crown and need for another.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Sarah P.

I have only received great care here. Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal service and great care. — Fernando K.

Excellent personal service and great care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is key and the entire staff is... — Ken P.

Customer service is key and the entire staff is well trained and naturally able to make a patient feel at home, comfortable, and the main focus! Great job!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jared Y.

Bianca is in my top 5 of favorite people.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend time and time again — Kirsten F.

When I moved from Illinois to Michigan, I had to find all new doctors. A friend who is a dental hygienist recommended Dr. Ellard's office. They are nothing short of wonderful. Friendly, thorough, and accommodating. I can't say enough good things about Julia, the hygienist I see. You can opt for call, email, text (or all 3) reminders. They have always answered any of my questions and have worked with insurance flawlessly.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be impressed with the friendlines... — Brian P.

I continue to be impressed with the friendliness of all the staff. More importantly, the intelligence of everyone concerning dental care.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygentest and DDS is always a pleasure to see! — John O.

Hygentest and DDS is always a pleasure to see!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, and amazing staff. Cle... — Justin N.

Knowledgeable, friendly, and amazing staff. Clean and modern atmosphere. So glad I switched dentists!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dustin V.

Julia was amazing as always.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things... — Michelle H.

I can't say enough good things about Dr Scott Ellard and his crew at Scott Ellard Dentistry. I have been going to this office for about 7 years now, and even though I moved to Lansing last year I still make the drive to Portage to see them because the care is excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Daniel L.

Good experience, positive atmosphere. Convenient scheduling, they work with insurance, AND great dental work.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, professional and knowledgeable ... — Lars S.

Super friendly, professional and knowledgeable team. My moves have taken me to several different states and never before have I had such a pleasurable experience with a dental office.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and genuine care — Sarah W.

I have always had a great experience working with Scott Ellard Dentistry and feel like I am getting quality care. Everyone is so kind and accommodating.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine D.

I had always been afraid of going to the dentist and never felt comfortable with my previous Dr or the staff but Dr Ellard changed all of that! Everyone in the office is so genuine and personable,my only regret is not finding them sooner!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Norbert Drust — Norbert D.

I always enjoy visiting Dr Elliard's office. I get professional help which is priceless!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in Kalamazoo for dental work! — Alaina T.

I went to Dr. Ellard's office for some intensive cosmetic dental work. Both Dr. Ellard and his team were committed to not only a good experience as a patient, but also to ensuring that the work done was of utmost quality. No one would ever know that my front tooth was an implant, and I am so grateful that Dr. Ellard saved my smile. Your smile and teeth are a huge part of your confidence, and knowing that it is going to be done right and with state-of-the-art methods and technologies is very reassuring. I have continued to be a patient for routine cleanings as I have a great relationship with the office, and appreciate the genuine care they provide. Highly recommend for anything from basic cleanings to major cosmetic work!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment! — David P.

Always a pleasure to come to Dr Ellard. Always treated with a very courteous and professional staff.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! As usual, the best in the business! — Bill B.

Awesome! As usual, the best in the business!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ellard's office! — Sarah C.

I love Dr. Ellard's office! The environment is wonderful, my hygienist is sweet as can be and works so fast, and I really enjoy seeing the video of the staff hanging out together that plays in the lobby. There seems to be a great work culture here that overflows to great patient care.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth B.

It seems a bit strange to leave a review of the atmosphere at the dentist's office, but I absolutely love the beauty of this office in the woods. It feels like walking into a cabin, not a dentist's office. Dr. Ellard and his staff are all very knowledgeable and I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes for an appointment. I am so glad that I chose this dentistry practice, and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else in Kalamazoo for my teeth-related needs.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Julie always does a great job! Fred — Fernando K.

Julie always does a great job! Fred

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly staff Dr. Ellard has working ... — Mike L.

Love the friendly staff Dr. Ellard has working with him.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental assistants are very attentive to fin... — Mary S.

The Dental assistants are very attentive to finding any issues or alerting Dr Ellard to possible issues to stay right on top of things.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You'll LIKE going to this Denist. — Mark H.

You'll LIKE going to this Dentist. The office is clean and nice, but the staff is what makes me not dread going to the dentist like I used to. They are friendly, professional, and kind. Dr. Ellard is efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They remind you of your appointments and don't keep you waiting unnecessarily. They squeeze you in when it's an emergency too. Great office!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricky V.

felt like I was at a family members house as soon as I walked in until I left. And the tooth brush I bought is amazing and my guns feel better already. Thanks Bianca!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless! — Brandon R.

Visits are always quick and painless at Dr. Ellard's office. The staff is great too!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Jaime O.

Scott Ellard is one of the best dentists I've been too. The hygienists are extremely thorough, don't make you feel guilty and genuinely care about your well being and health. They also have great relationships in tab community if you need to be referred to another specialist.

Apr 7, 2017