StarStarStarStarStar These folks are the best! — Steve M.

These folks are the best!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son had an infected tooth and a virus ( but ... — Ian M.

My son had an infected tooth and a virus ( but didn't know that he had the virus.) I took him to urgent care two days before going to doctor Terry's office and urgent care said the reason for his fewer was because of his tooth. Doctor Terry and staff were very nice, caring, and worried about my son. He went ahead and pulled his tooth. But was worried about his throat and we did take him back to urgent care. That's went they said my son had a virus. Than later on that night doctor Terry called our house just to check on my son. I have never had a doctor do this EVER!! Thank you doctor Terry and staff. This family really appreciates what you did for our son!!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Angela E.

Everyone at Dr. Terry's office was very friendly. They made me feel relaxed. I am so glad that I was referred to Dr. Terry. I would recommend Dr. Terry to anyone that I know.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience . Dr. Terry staff ... — Ruth B.

Always a great experience . Dr. Terry staff is a reflection of his caring

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amie B.

Love going to the dentist. It is such a great atmosphere and all of the staff are very friendly. We never have to wait too long and my kids even enjoy going.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place to have dental work! — Michael B.

Fantastic place to have dental work!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Terry is always a very pleasant ... — Edward G.

A visit to Dr. Terry is always a very pleasant experience. He and his team are friendly and efficient.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being ready for me at my appointm... — Beverly G.

Thank you for being ready for me at my appointment time and for your efficient staff!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Terry ROCKS! Colleen is fantastic and Scott... — Cheri M.

Doc Terry ROCKS! Colleen is fantastic and Scott is awesome!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Aces — Steve M.

My teeth were polished and clean when I left. He and his staff have just the right touch.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, and attentive to you... — Gerald H.

Everyone is very friendly, and attentive to your needs.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Terry and his staff are great, I always enjo... — Ruth G.

Dr Terry and his staff are great, I always enjoy my visits. Dr Terry is so gentle and caring, Always making sure you are ok and not hurting.They are true to their word about making sure you are satisfied with your visit.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Loving my new crowns! — Melissa P.

Wonderful experience. Loving my new crowns!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient - thorough, kind, and quick!! — Beverly G.

Always efficient - thorough, kind, and quick!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super visit by a super practice! Kristy is alwa... — Kirk H.

Super visit by a super practice! Kristy is always so good and thorough. Dr Terry and rest of staff make me feel like family. No one else is touching my teeth for care! The Best!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a big baby With dental work.  — Chandra H.

I’m a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist but they do great with it and make me feel comfortable both mentally and physically the entire time. Highly recommend them.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar going to the Dentist is not bad — Carol S.

Going to the dentist was not my favorite thing to do. I always came away with a sore mouth and bleeding gums. But that never happened to me At Dr. Terry's And I wasn't laying on my back waiting for them to get everything all ready. Maybe now I can go and get my teeth cleaned and not dread it.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great dental expoerience.  — Melissa P.

As always, a great dental experience.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael L.

5 stars to everyone on every visit

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly atmosphere highly recomm... — William W.

Great service friendly atmosphere highly recommended for your Dental needs.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Janet W.

DR Terry and his team are wonderful. They take great care of me and my teeth. Everyone should go here.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic experience recommend highly — Elby Wayne B.

fantastic experience recommend highly

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a new dentist and a friend recommended — Denise H.

I needed a new dentist and a friend recommended Dr. Terry. After my first appointment with him I am extremely happy. He is an awesome dentist. He is gentle and very easy to talk to. I was very impressed when he called me at home the night before my first appointment to see if I had questions.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most efficient medical/dental office I have... — Beverly G.

The most efficient medical/dental office I have ever visited!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentistry — Gabriel G.

I feel right at home in Dr. Terry's office! I staff truly cares about your oral health and are very accommodating in order to make the process as enjoyable as possible. (Example: I tend to get nauseous from the polishing grit while getting my teeth cleaned. I brought that to their attention and they used another polishing head that did not require polishing grit. If your looking for a caring dentistry. You will find it here

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Cathy M.

Great job, as always everyone was very friendly

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental experience! — Erin B.

I've never had a poor experience at Dr. Terry's office; everyone is kind and professional, the environment is comfortable, and my teeth are clean!!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar At my age I still have anxiety about dentist. The staff and Dr Terry were amazing.  — Lynn J.

At my age I still have anxiety about dentist. The staff and Dr Terry were amazing.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love him and his staff! — Stacey E.

I always feel compassion and comfort at this office. I know Doc Terry will do what is best for my oral health and anything to help make my experience painless.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE DR. TERRY AND STAFF. — Vickie S.

LOVE DR. TERRY AND STAFF.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service as always :) — Marla H.

Great professional service as always :)

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was great to see you and your staff. Thanks for making all of us feel at home! — Chad E.

As always, it was great to see you and your staff. Thanks for making all of us feel at home!

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place for your dental needs.....VERY PROFESSIONAL ... — Harold M.

This is the only place for your dental needs.....VERY PROFESSIONAL .... The people working here are friendly and helpful.....I would STRONGLY recommend this dentist to ALL of my friends and relatives....

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet. Don't change anything — Lucinda K.

Everyone is so sweet. Don't change anything

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar kind and friendly people not just one but everyone makes you look forward to your next visit. — James G.

kind and friendly people not just one but everyone makes you look forward to your next visit.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No matter whom you have nor how comfortable you are with your current Dentist services provider,... — Gerald F.

No matter whom you have nor how comfortable you are with your current Dentist services provider, They can not afford more respectful courteous services than having been experienced by every visit I have made with Dr. Scott A. Terry. Very elated to have found him! THank you Dr Terry and staff! I ea junk food to get back to see ya all! ha

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Terry has went way out of his way to help me work through my fear of dental offices — Derek P.

Dr Terry has went way out of his way to help me work through my fear of dental offices. His calm demeanor and professionalism are an amazing asset to the care he provides. Because of him, I am now on my way to having a healthy smile again.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and understanding  — Molly H.

Absolutely love Dr. Terry and everyone we always meet. They take their time with you no matter the issue and need you have.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very tidy and clean. That helped me relax before my appt — Peggy F.

The office was very tidy and clean. That helped me relax before my appt., knowing that attention to detail was very important to them.

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Who wudda thunk a trip to the dentist could be enjoyable?  — Carol L.

Who wudda thunk a trip to the dentist could be enjoyable? I always enjoy my trip to Dr. Terry's

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff with a friendly atmosphere.  — Steven M.

Excellent staff with a friendly atmosphere.

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with the utmost care and compassion — Charlotte D.

I am always treated with the utmost care and compassion. Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly. Dr. Terry is great and makes me feel at ease.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love that everyone knows us by name, that the staff always has a smile for you and that Dr — Reece B.

I love that everyone knows us by name, that the staff always has a smile for you and that Dr. Terry is so kind and compassionate. Every time we visit there we are made to feel comfortable and cared about.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always pain free. That is what is most important to me — Donna A.

Always pain free. That is what is most important to me. I never feel anxious about appointments like I did for so many years.

Aug 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and treated us with respect. — Luke M.

Everyone was very nice and treated us with respect.

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with all the friendly, helpful, delightful staff! I always feel like... — Peggy L.

I had a wonderful experience with all the friendly, helpful, delightful staff! I always feel like family! The whole group there makes you look forward to coming to the dentist! Wow!!! Thank you with all my heart!

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was positive, I feel very comfortable at this office. — Margaret M.

Everything was positive, I feel very comfortable at this office.

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Tirzah B.

I really love everything about Dr. Terry's office. Everyone is friendly and easy going. It's nice to see the birds at the feeders. They treat me like I'm a person rather than I'm number four for the hour and they have to fill their quota as quickly as possible. Never have to wait long. They do a good job!

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit — Jo C.

Overall good visit, they take time to listen and answer questions.

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar He has an excellent staff and Dr. Terry is wonderful. — Deborah K.

He has an excellent staff and Dr. Terry is wonderful.

Jul 30, 2015