StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Patient. Great with kids! — Benjamin B.

Prompt service. Patient. Great with kids!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schuberth is great. He's patient and knows ... — Abigail B.

Dr. Schuberth is great. He's patient and knows what he's doing.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is thorough and knowledgeable. — Martin B.

Everyone is thorough and knowledgeable.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice in every way! — Matthew C.

Wonderful practice in every way!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST — Alexander D.

Always professional, on time. Friendlies staff always makes my kids feel welcome.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mayzie M.

Everyone in the office is amazing!! We love them, office is clean & always on time

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing practice with the friendliest s... — Luciana H.

Such an amazing practice with the friendliest staff. Always on time which is the best!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dr. Schuberth, Denise and all ... — Alexander S.

Our family loves Dr. Schuberth, Denise and all the staff. Highly recommend.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional. ... — Cooper M.

The staff is always friendly and professional.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schuberth rocks. No wait during appointments. — Benjamin B.

Dr. Schuberth and his staff take great care of our kids' teeth. They are very conscientious about staying on time. If your appointment is 3 pm, someone is looking at your teeth at 3:01 pm. You and your smile are back in business ASAP.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very helpful and friendly. A gre... — Cy T.

Great service! Very helpful and friendly. A great experience every time

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Briana — Briana F.

Always superlative Wonderful office... Great receptionist...

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Such a great team taking c... — Melissa S.

I love this office! Such a great team taking care of my smile!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Schuberth Orthodontics — Jack R.

Thanks to Dr Schuberth and the entire staff at Schuberth Orthodontics for the care you gave our son, Jack! We are very appreciative of the care and attention he received by the entire staff and are so pleased with the results. We highly recommend Schuberth Orthodontics!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist Ever — Lucy G.

Dr Schuberth and his team are wonderful from start to finish. They are so helpful, caring, professional, skilled, meticulous, pay great attention to detail and make you feel so at home, that going to the orthodontist is something you look forward to! You are always met with a friendly smile from Denise at the reception and all the nurses are so patient and kind. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Dr. Schuberth and their teeth. — Abigail B.

My kids love Dr. Schuberth and their teeth.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schuberth is thorough, skillful, and friend... — Martin B.

Dr. Schuberth is thorough, skillful, and friendly.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, flexible, fantastic in every way. We... — Matthew C.

Friendly, flexible, fantastic in every way. We actually look forward to our interactions with the practice! Special shout out to Denise, of course, but all are great!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Cooper B.

From the minute we walked in, the staff couldn't have been nicer or more professional! We met Denise, Lorena, and Dr. Schuberth and they were all very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schuberth and staff are the BEST! Have bee... — Brandon H.

Dr. Schuberth and staff are the BEST! Have been going for years with different kids. Can’t say anything but EXCELLENT!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and we love their staff! Frien... — Isabella M.

Excellent doctor and we love their staff! Friendly and does their best to work around my daughter's schedule.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Schuberth Orthodontics is topnotch.... — Sarina A.

The team at Schuberth Orthodontics is topnotch. They're on their game professionally and they're caring people. We've thrown many challenges their way with regard to scheduling and they do their best to work with you.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Joel L.

Exceptional clinician with a great personality. Couldn't say enough about Dr.Schuberth and his team!

Nov 5, 2018