StarStarStarStarStar Good orthodontist team  — Naiara T.

I like the attention and kindness of the office staff and the doctor does a very good job and very kind.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Denise at the receptionist desk is always so fr... — Lola H.

Denise at the receptionist desk is always so friendly, prompt and on top of everything. The office runs on time, all the technicians are friendly, and work great with kids. Dr. Schuberth seems very knowledgeable about all the necessary adjustments needed to get my kids teeth where they need to be. I have recommended Dr Schuberth's practice to anyone looking for an ortho.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schuberth orthodontist and his staff are the... — Cheryl M.

Dr Schuberth orthodontist and his staff are the best. My daughter went to him over 20 years ago and now its my turn.,

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love staff and they do a great job.. all 3 of m... — Meredith M.

Love staff and they do a great job.. all 3 of my kids have beautiful smiles :)

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family atmosphere...caring and professional sta... — Debra S.

Family atmosphere...caring and professional staff, excellent service.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly staff. Profession... — Joshua S.

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Professional office setting.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and very professional staff.  — Madison P.

Caring and very professional staff.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Schuberth Orthodontics since my da... — Cheryl M.

I have known Schuberth Orthodontics since my daughter went there 23 years ago for her braces. She had a mess with her teeth due to sucking her fingers at an early age which changed her whole mouth. Twenty Three years later her teeth are still so perfect along with her smile. After all these years the first doctor I thought of to do my braces was Dr. Schuberth. From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted with a smile of kindness and everyone there is so knowledgeable and helpful in making your stay enjoyable.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Mayzie M.

Everyone in the office is wonderfulđź’•

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meredith M.

We love Schuberth Orthodontics! We have had 3 of our kids experience the great work and would highly recommend, their teeth are beautiful! They are friendly, on time and do a superb job!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring. Always live the offic... — Angela S.

Very friendly and caring. Always live the office with a big smile . And I have the Confidence to smile because of the amazing work Dr Schubert’s did.The girls are amazing .thankyou

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Briana loves going to your office it's always v... — Briana F.

Briana loves going to your office it's always very pleasant everybody is so nice and she loved the doctor...

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Liza is amazing! My daughter has horrible anxie... — Hayden B.

Liza is amazing! My daughter has horrible anxiety about the orthodontist and she is SO good with her!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments on time — Dylan L.

What I love is that we never have to wait. As soon as we walk in, my son is taken back to the exam chairs. We are in and out of there in 10 minutes. Making appointments is super easy, and you get a text and email reminder. The staff is friendly and always takes time to listen to my son and/or me.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Cooper B.

Everyone in the office is super friendly, professional, and knowledgable. My son is very comfortable going to the orthodontist! As a bonus, the office runs efficiently and there is never more than a 5 minute wait.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good environment. Feels comfort. Friendly. Cle... — Ian N.

Good environment. Feels comfort. Friendly. Clean. Pro. Everybody smiles.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Schuberth did a great job. We are very pleas... — Dan M.

Dr Schuberth did a great job. We are very pleased with the results.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schuberth, Denise and the whole team take su... — Lucy G.

Dr Schuberth, Denise and the whole team take such wonderful care of you from start to finish and make you feel very relaxed and in the most professional hands, which is just what you want from an orthodontist. Thank you for your wonderful work and making visiting you such a joy!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Emily R.

Everyone is so nice and understanding. They explain everything to you and they are so welcoming. They really do such a great job and really put in so much work for the best results for you.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Briana F.

Always great We love Denise

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Schuberth Orthodontics has greatly impressed me... — Henry A.

Schuberth Orthodontics has greatly impressed me in the short amount of time we have been coming in for appointments. The time taken to explain the plan and work that my son needed is so appreciated. Dr. Schuberth answered all of our questions with patience and understanding. The entire staff is extremely friendly. We love all of the extra raffles and incentives. My son actually enjoys coming in for his appointments!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient  — Dylan L.

The minute you walk into the office you are warmly welcomed. We did not have to wait and were seen right at our appointed time. Dr. Schuberth was friendly and took great care to explain what he was doing during the exam. We were able to able impressions made right then, which was so convenient. Everything about our experience was positive!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Briana — Briana F.

Always a special visit.. The people are superlative .. Dr. is also well versed.. ..

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Patient. Great with kids! — Benjamin B.

Prompt service. Patient. Great with kids!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schuberth is great. He's patient and knows ... — Abigail B.

Dr. Schuberth is great. He's patient and knows what he's doing.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is thorough and knowledgeable. — Martin B.

Everyone is thorough and knowledgeable.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice in every way! — Matthew C.

Wonderful practice in every way!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST — Alexander D.

Always professional, on time. Friendlies staff always makes my kids feel welcome.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mayzie M.

Everyone in the office is amazing!! We love them, office is clean & always on time

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing practice with the friendliest s... — Luciana H.

Such an amazing practice with the friendliest staff. Always on time which is the best!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dr. Schuberth, Denise and all ... — Alexander S.

Our family loves Dr. Schuberth, Denise and all the staff. Highly recommend.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional. ... — Cooper M.

The staff is always friendly and professional.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schuberth rocks. No wait during appointments. — Benjamin B.

Dr. Schuberth and his staff take great care of our kids' teeth. They are very conscientious about staying on time. If your appointment is 3 pm, someone is looking at your teeth at 3:01 pm. You and your smile are back in business ASAP.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very helpful and friendly. A gre... — Cy T.

Great service! Very helpful and friendly. A great experience every time

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Briana — Briana F.

Always superlative Wonderful office... Great receptionist...

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Such a great team taking c... — Melissa S.

I love this office! Such a great team taking care of my smile!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Schuberth Orthodontics — Jack R.

Thanks to Dr Schuberth and the entire staff at Schuberth Orthodontics for the care you gave our son, Jack! We are very appreciative of the care and attention he received by the entire staff and are so pleased with the results. We highly recommend Schuberth Orthodontics!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist Ever — Lucy G.

Dr Schuberth and his team are wonderful from start to finish. They are so helpful, caring, professional, skilled, meticulous, pay great attention to detail and make you feel so at home, that going to the orthodontist is something you look forward to! You are always met with a friendly smile from Denise at the reception and all the nurses are so patient and kind. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Dr. Schuberth and their teeth. — Abigail B.

My kids love Dr. Schuberth and their teeth.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schuberth is thorough, skillful, and friend... — Martin B.

Dr. Schuberth is thorough, skillful, and friendly.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, flexible, fantastic in every way. We... — Matthew C.

Friendly, flexible, fantastic in every way. We actually look forward to our interactions with the practice! Special shout out to Denise, of course, but all are great!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Cooper B.

From the minute we walked in, the staff couldn't have been nicer or more professional! We met Denise, Lorena, and Dr. Schuberth and they were all very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schuberth and staff are the BEST! Have bee... — Brandon H.

Dr. Schuberth and staff are the BEST! Have been going for years with different kids. Can’t say anything but EXCELLENT!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and we love their staff! Frien... — Isabella M.

Excellent doctor and we love their staff! Friendly and does their best to work around my daughter's schedule.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Schuberth Orthodontics is topnotch.... — Sarina A.

The team at Schuberth Orthodontics is topnotch. They're on their game professionally and they're caring people. We've thrown many challenges their way with regard to scheduling and they do their best to work with you.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Joel L.

Exceptional clinician with a great personality. Couldn't say enough about Dr.Schuberth and his team!

Nov 5, 2018