StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schonberg is a true artist and perfectionist... — Christine W.

Dr Schonberg is a true artist and perfectionist, I highly recommend!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Schoenberg and his hygieni... — Jean G.

Have been seeing Dr. Schoenberg and his hygienists for almost 40 years. I would not even think of a change. Thank you for caring for me. Thank you Dr. Schonberg, Christina and Tracy.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dentist — Christopher P.

Awesome staff and dentist

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied patient of 35 years. — Constance S.

Dr. Schoenberg is an excellent dentist who is caring and who explains all. His entire staff is thorough, pleasant and helpful. I don't even mind going to the dentist!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd S.

Always treated with kindness and respect. The doctor and his staff want their patients to be as comfortable as possible.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and helpful — Christopher K.

Very courteous and helpful

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion there is no other dentist and sta... — Christopher P.

In my opinion there is no other dentist and staff I would want to go to, I always get the best treatment and advise for my needs.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve been to! — Lorin F.

The staff is amazing, personal, sweet and Dr. Schonberg is wonderful. He’s informative whenever I have questions and has set up payment plans for work I’ve needed done. The office is clean and full of awesome artwork.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time, happy patient — Gary P.

I've been going to Dr. Schonberg since I was a kid. He was the best then, and he still has it now! I can't imagine going to another Dentist; Dr. Schonberg and his staff are friendly, funny, and make you feel like family.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and warm atmosphere, friendly and caring D... — Claire J.

Nice and warm atmosphere, friendly and caring Dr. and staffs. Very unique dental practice. Definitely recommend Dr.Schonberg office

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is always top shelf- they are pro... — John K.

This practice is always top shelf- they are professional and courteous !

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Constance S.

Dr Schonberg has been my excellent dentist for over 30 years and, as a result of his care, my teeth and gums are in very good shape. A plus is that he and his staff are friendly and welcoming and have a good sense of humor-makes going to the dentist easy!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting on my dental information. Good ... — Sarah S.

Still waiting on my dental information. Good office. Need to see the oral surgeon. ASAP.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never felt so comfortable with anyone the stuff... — Jorge M.

Never felt so comfortable with anyone the stuff very friendly, high ethnical job very satisfied in all aspects. Thanks

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never liked going to dentists, but Dr. S... — Lisa D.

I have never liked going to dentists, but Dr. Schonberg makes you feel at ease when you are there. He explains everything to you and is very understanding when it comes to being very nervous about a procedure. He has a wonderful, professional manner in dealing with his clients. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience with Dr. Schonb... — Emma M.

I always have a good experience with Dr. Schonberg and his professional staff. The entire office is very thorough. I always leave with a smile brighter than when I arrived...even if I had a root canal...which I have had.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For over twenty years, Dr. Schonberg and his st... — Lauren . N.

For over twenty years, Dr. Schonberg and his staff have provided our entire family with the best care possible. Dr. Schonberg is a very kind, caring and skilled dentist. He explains everything and goes to great lengths to make sure you are comfortable and pleased with your results.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schoenberg is an artist who is kind and kno... — John B.

Dr. Schoenberg is an artist who is kind and knowledgeable. He takes the time to get to know his patients and to educate them as needed.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lot of work done with my teeth... Dr. S... — Josie M.

I had a lot of work done with my teeth... Dr. Schonberg and the staff are compassionate and did an excellent job... I’m overall very great full and happy on how they took great care of me and my teeth looking magnificent! 😊👍

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schonberg has taken my fear of Dentists and... — Mary F.

Dr. Schonberg has taken my fear of Dentists and thrown it out the door. He is very patient and kind, and makes me feel at ease. Tracy and the rest of his staff are best at what they do. I highly recommended Dr. Schonberg.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean G.

Always a pleasure. I have been a happy patient of Dr. Schonberg for about 40 years.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr. S. is pleasant, caring and ... — Constance S.

Friendly staff, Dr. S. is pleasant, caring and thorough. Not a big fan of going to the dentist but this office is great!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schonberg and his staff go above and beyond — Sal C.

Dr Schonberg and his staff go above and beyond with their services. The receptionist is very kind and always greets you with a smile. She’s extremely knowledgeable when it comes to what is covered with your insurance plans and stays on top of your appointments to see to it that your dental care is a priority. The dental hygienists are thorough, painlessly cleaning your teeth and speaking to you about any concerns and tips to rectify them throughout the entire process. Dr Schonberg himself is very warm and knowledgeable. He inspects your X-rays thoroughly and examines your mouth personally to see whether or not any further work is necessary. One of the things I enjoy most is Dr Schonberg’s honest business. I, for one, was told I’d be a candidate for Invisalign. However, I was also told that it wasn’t something that was essential, nor was it something that needed immediate action. In other words, although there are opportunities to make money, they are never pursued for personal gain. Dr Schonberg’s first priority is always your wellbeing and he never compromises that, nor does he utilize it advantageously to make an extra dollar. I’ve been going to Dr Schonberg for years and will continue to for years to come.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of the dentist, but D... — Lisa D.

I have always been afraid of the dentist, but Dr. Schonberg makes the experience easy. He has a very calming demeanor, which puts you at ease. This is why I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in my area.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schonberg provided me with excellent care. I... — Annette K.

Dr Schonberg provided me with excellent care. It was the easiest root canal process I have been through and the least painful. I would highly reccomend him and his team for your dental needs.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation!! — John K.

Very professional operation!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so accommodating to my childish f... — Ryan P.

The staff was so accommodating to my childish fear of the dentist. Did not make me feel embarrassed about it! The waiting room and office are beautiful. I’ll be back.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at a great office — Antionnette F.

My fiance has always had a long time fear of the dentist, so when he came home telling me how great his experience was, I knew this was definitely an office worth checking out. I went for a cleaning and whitening and the staff and Dr. were so incredibly nice, friendly and accommodating. Dr. Schonberg and the assistant both took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I knew exactly what needed to be done, and showed me everything on camera. And my smile looks awesome! Great experience at a great office.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best care. — Barbara N.

As always, the best care.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth & Antiques — Muriel F.

Love going to Dr. Schonberg’s office. Everyone is so friendly and I like to see if he has picked up any new antiques. My teeth are in excellent condition because of the care I get at his office.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schoenberg is an extremely caring and knowl... — Lauren . N.

Dr. Schoenberg is an extremely caring and knowledgeable dentist. He always makes you feel like your needs are of the utmost importance. I have had numerous procedures done over my twenty years as his patient and have always been completely satisfied. He is honest and always explains everything and gives you the best options for your particular situation.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and compassionate. Experienced and know... — Stephanie K.

Gentle and compassionate. Experienced and knowledgeable.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Katie G.

Dr. Schonberg and his team are friendly and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend them!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean G.

I have been a patient for approx. 40 years and trust Dr. Schonberg's advice.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beatriz A.

Whenever someone asks me about a dentist I always give them your name.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr Sconberg was for a cleanin... — Lynne R.

My first visit to Dr Sconberg was for a cleaning. I met his office manager Tracey and hygienist Christina. Both women took great care with all of the details of my appointment. Dr Schoenberg was perfect in his attendance to my chart. Overall I am very pleased.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arnold, Traci and the rest of the staff are tot... — Joseph G.

Arnold, Traci and the rest of the staff are totally awesome! Words can not convey how much I appreciate all they have done for me. Excellent service and professionalism!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Schonberg for twen... — Lauren . N.

I have been a patient of Dr. Schonberg for twenty years and have had several dental procedures over this time. Dr. Schonberg is tops in his field, sensitive to your needs, your time and your recovery. I am always comfortable knowing that I will be treated with the highest level of care. I highly recommend this practice.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Schonberg! — Amanda M.

Dr. Schonberg and his staff are excellent! They provide great care, communicate defectively, are very flexible with scheduling and super-friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Schonberg!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my favorite dentist yet — Lisa T.

I like Dr. Schonberg because his first instinct is to save a tooth instead of other costly options. I also love that he makes himself available for patients 24 - 7. The staff is GREAT! Tracy and Marissa and the others make me feel at home and cared for. I trust them.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great on all levels. Wonderful staff. Pro care.... — James B.

Great on all levels. Wonderful staff. Pro care.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always very nice to come here. I was alwa... — Albert C.

It is always very nice to come here. I was always afraid of dentists but when I am here I am so relaxed and the staff makes you feel welcome. It's always a pleasure.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, professional.  — Jan B.

Friendly, thorough, professional.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and I used to hate going to t... — Jill A.

Always a pleasure and I used to hate going to the dentist... Very caring group of people.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch all around! I am so grateful to have ... — Georgia S.

Top notch all around! I am so grateful to have found Dr.Schonberg and the whole staff. I am a grade A chicken when it comes to dental work, or at least I WAS before I found This office. Caring, Patient, honest and professional staff from the moment I spoke to Tracy on the phone a day before I knew I was in good hands. I will never go anywhere else again!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr Schoenberg for o... — Julia L.

My family has been going to Dr Schoenberg for over 30 years. We have total faith in him and have never had a bad experience under his care. I would change my doctor before I would change my dentist. We love Dr. Schoenberg.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schonberg is a very competent and caring de... — Diana M.

Dr. Schonberg is a very competent and caring dentist. I have been seeing him for dental care for over 35 years. Wow!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say Dr shonberg and staff has a ... — Djwanna M.

I just want to say Dr shonberg and staff has a 5 star ⭐️ rating with the Miller family we love you 😘

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable, supportive an... — Daniel C.

Very professional, knowledgeable, supportive and personable.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always trust your judgement and suggestions. ... — Jean G.

I always trust your judgement and suggestions. Thank you for taking care of my.

Apr 20, 2017