StarStarStarStarStar Moved and will travel to my Dentist. — Emma M.

Dr. Schonberg office is friendly and thorough from the office to the Hygeinist. It has always been a clean and safe environment even before COVID.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — James B.

Doctor Schonberg and his entire staff are the best. Great at what they do and also caring and welcoming. It’s like seeing old friends every time I visit.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always am satisfied with the outcome of my appo... — Barbara N.

Always am satisfied with the outcome of my appointments.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schonberg, Christina and Tracy are all kind... — Sherry M.

Dr. Schonberg, Christina and Tracy are all kind, helpful and efficient. After neglecting my dental care for many years, I found them to be particularly eager to get me back on a program of good dental hygiene.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for squeezing me in and for your diag... — Jean G.

Thank you for squeezing me in and for your diagnosis.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience with this office has been nothin... — James S.

Our experience with this office has been nothing but comfortable and professional. The staff is great from the time you call until the time for your appointment. I want to express how thankful we are for your services.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist and Staff out there — Gary P.

Dr. Schonberg has been my dentist since I was a pre-teen and I wouldn’t think of changing Dentists until he retires practice, which I hope won’t be soon. Dr. Schonberg and his staff are not only extremely skilled in their trade, but they are pleasant and a fun bunch. I’m never anxious about visiting the Dentist as I know I will be well taken care of.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appropriate level - good to get items from you,... — Peter D.

Appropriate level - good to get items from you, but not get inundated.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional  — Wilma W.

Staff are very professional during their interactions with patients. Friendly and engaging. All necessary PPEs were used and good hand and surfaces hygiene practiced. Oral care education also given.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schonberg and the staff are wonderful! I l... — Lisa T.

Dr. Schonberg and the staff are wonderful! I love going and feel comfortable and pain free!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd S.

Dr. Schonberg and his staff really care about their patients. I have always been happy with the dental services done. Additionally, the wait time at the office is usually very short and more often than not you are taken at or maybe even a little before your scheduled time.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schonberg is the best! His office staff is ... — Ann K.

Dr. Schonberg is the best! His office staff is also very professional and caring !

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanings and Invisalign  — Loretta F.

I purchased Invisalign braces through Dr. Schonberg. His prices were competitive and he advised me about each step along the way with lots of PATIENTS

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist — Julia L.

My family and I have been going to Dr Schoenberg for over 35 years. He is the best dentist I have ever gone to. He is very good at explaining what needs to be done and how he will do any procedure. His office staff are all very friendly and I have never had an issue with Dr Schoenberg or his staff. I highly recommend Dr Schoenberg

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not crazy about going to the dentist, howev... — Lizette E.

I'm not crazy about going to the dentist, however, my experience was very positive. I was warmly greeted as I came in which set the tone for the visit. The hygienist was very gentle and explained everything to me and of course, Dr. Schonberg's serene manner made me feel I was in the right place.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist and staff around! — Christopher P.

Absolutely the best dentist and staff around!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schonberg is a true artist and perfectionist... — Christine W.

Dr Schonberg is a true artist and perfectionist, I highly recommend!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Schoenberg and his hygieni... — Jean G.

Have been seeing Dr. Schoenberg and his hygienists for almost 40 years. I would not even think of a change. Thank you for caring for me. Thank you Dr. Schonberg, Christina and Tracy.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dentist — Christopher P.

Awesome staff and dentist

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied patient of 35 years. — Constance S.

Dr. Schoenberg is an excellent dentist who is caring and who explains all. His entire staff is thorough, pleasant and helpful. I don't even mind going to the dentist!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd S.

Always treated with kindness and respect. The doctor and his staff want their patients to be as comfortable as possible.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and helpful — Christopher K.

Very courteous and helpful

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion there is no other dentist and sta... — Christopher P.

In my opinion there is no other dentist and staff I would want to go to, I always get the best treatment and advise for my needs.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve been to! — Lorin F.

The staff is amazing, personal, sweet and Dr. Schonberg is wonderful. He’s informative whenever I have questions and has set up payment plans for work I’ve needed done. The office is clean and full of awesome artwork.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time, happy patient — Gary P.

I've been going to Dr. Schonberg since I was a kid. He was the best then, and he still has it now! I can't imagine going to another Dentist; Dr. Schonberg and his staff are friendly, funny, and make you feel like family.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and warm atmosphere, friendly and caring D... — Claire J.

Nice and warm atmosphere, friendly and caring Dr. and staffs. Very unique dental practice. Definitely recommend Dr.Schonberg office

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is always top shelf- they are pro... — John K.

This practice is always top shelf- they are professional and courteous !

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Constance S.

Dr Schonberg has been my excellent dentist for over 30 years and, as a result of his care, my teeth and gums are in very good shape. A plus is that he and his staff are friendly and welcoming and have a good sense of humor-makes going to the dentist easy!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting on my dental information. Good ... — Sarah S.

Still waiting on my dental information. Good office. Need to see the oral surgeon. ASAP.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never felt so comfortable with anyone the stuff... — Jorge M.

Never felt so comfortable with anyone the stuff very friendly, high ethnical job very satisfied in all aspects. Thanks

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never liked going to dentists, but Dr. S... — Lisa D.

I have never liked going to dentists, but Dr. Schonberg makes you feel at ease when you are there. He explains everything to you and is very understanding when it comes to being very nervous about a procedure. He has a wonderful, professional manner in dealing with his clients. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience with Dr. Schonb... — Emma M.

I always have a good experience with Dr. Schonberg and his professional staff. The entire office is very thorough. I always leave with a smile brighter than when I arrived...even if I had a root canal...which I have had.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For over twenty years, Dr. Schonberg and his st... — Lauren . N.

For over twenty years, Dr. Schonberg and his staff have provided our entire family with the best care possible. Dr. Schonberg is a very kind, caring and skilled dentist. He explains everything and goes to great lengths to make sure you are comfortable and pleased with your results.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schoenberg is an artist who is kind and kno... — John B.

Dr. Schoenberg is an artist who is kind and knowledgeable. He takes the time to get to know his patients and to educate them as needed.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lot of work done with my teeth... Dr. S... — Josie M.

I had a lot of work done with my teeth... Dr. Schonberg and the staff are compassionate and did an excellent job... I’m overall very great full and happy on how they took great care of me and my teeth looking magnificent! 😊👍

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schonberg has taken my fear of Dentists and... — Mary F.

Dr. Schonberg has taken my fear of Dentists and thrown it out the door. He is very patient and kind, and makes me feel at ease. Tracy and the rest of his staff are best at what they do. I highly recommended Dr. Schonberg.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean G.

Always a pleasure. I have been a happy patient of Dr. Schonberg for about 40 years.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr. S. is pleasant, caring and ... — Constance S.

Friendly staff, Dr. S. is pleasant, caring and thorough. Not a big fan of going to the dentist but this office is great!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schonberg and his staff go above and beyond — Sal C.

Dr Schonberg and his staff go above and beyond with their services. The receptionist is very kind and always greets you with a smile. She’s extremely knowledgeable when it comes to what is covered with your insurance plans and stays on top of your appointments to see to it that your dental care is a priority. The dental hygienists are thorough, painlessly cleaning your teeth and speaking to you about any concerns and tips to rectify them throughout the entire process. Dr Schonberg himself is very warm and knowledgeable. He inspects your X-rays thoroughly and examines your mouth personally to see whether or not any further work is necessary. One of the things I enjoy most is Dr Schonberg’s honest business. I, for one, was told I’d be a candidate for Invisalign. However, I was also told that it wasn’t something that was essential, nor was it something that needed immediate action. In other words, although there are opportunities to make money, they are never pursued for personal gain. Dr Schonberg’s first priority is always your wellbeing and he never compromises that, nor does he utilize it advantageously to make an extra dollar. I’ve been going to Dr Schonberg for years and will continue to for years to come.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of the dentist, but D... — Lisa D.

I have always been afraid of the dentist, but Dr. Schonberg makes the experience easy. He has a very calming demeanor, which puts you at ease. This is why I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in my area.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schonberg provided me with excellent care. I... — Annette K.

Dr Schonberg provided me with excellent care. It was the easiest root canal process I have been through and the least painful. I would highly reccomend him and his team for your dental needs.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation!! — John K.

Very professional operation!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so accommodating to my childish f... — Ryan P.

The staff was so accommodating to my childish fear of the dentist. Did not make me feel embarrassed about it! The waiting room and office are beautiful. I’ll be back.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at a great office — Antionnette F.

My fiance has always had a long time fear of the dentist, so when he came home telling me how great his experience was, I knew this was definitely an office worth checking out. I went for a cleaning and whitening and the staff and Dr. were so incredibly nice, friendly and accommodating. Dr. Schonberg and the assistant both took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I knew exactly what needed to be done, and showed me everything on camera. And my smile looks awesome! Great experience at a great office.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best care. — Barbara N.

As always, the best care.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth & Antiques — Muriel F.

Love going to Dr. Schonberg’s office. Everyone is so friendly and I like to see if he has picked up any new antiques. My teeth are in excellent condition because of the care I get at his office.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schoenberg is an extremely caring and knowl... — Lauren . N.

Dr. Schoenberg is an extremely caring and knowledgeable dentist. He always makes you feel like your needs are of the utmost importance. I have had numerous procedures done over my twenty years as his patient and have always been completely satisfied. He is honest and always explains everything and gives you the best options for your particular situation.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and compassionate. Experienced and know... — Stephanie K.

Gentle and compassionate. Experienced and knowledgeable.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Katie G.

Dr. Schonberg and his team are friendly and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend them!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean G.

I have been a patient for approx. 40 years and trust Dr. Schonberg's advice.

May 31, 2018