StarStarStarStarStar Most fun at a dentist office.  — Justin G.

The front desk employees are very kind and pleasant. Becky is professional, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Schmitz always puts a smile on my face.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schmitz is an outstanding dentist. He ensur... — John B.

Dr Schmitz is an outstanding dentist. He ensures you receive only the best care and takes every precaution to protect your health.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch been going 36 years. — Robert B.

Top notch been going 36 years.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff always great service! — Cassandra W.

Lovely staff always great service!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmitz and his staff are very knowledgeabl... — Joan E.

Dr. Schmitz and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No I won’t wear a mask for you… — Arianna B.

Transferred my family from an office with idiotic mask requirements. This office is professional, clean, and has the common sense my last Dentist lacked! Looking forward to many future visits!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a fan for forty years. — Georgina L.

I have been a fan for forty years.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful I found Schmitz Dental. Dr Sch... — Virgil S.

I am so thankful I found Schmitz Dental. Dr Schmitz is an excellent Dentist along with being compassionate and caring. Also the Hygienist (Becky ) is one of the best. She makes you feel very comfortable. The front office staff is friendly and accommodating.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is highly professional and demonstrat... — Dale B.

The staff is highly professional and demonstrate very high dental care for each individual patient.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmitz and his staff are superb! — Marvin R.

Great dentist office. Dr. Schmitz is superb and every single dental hygienist is personable and competent. I hope Dr. Schmitz will be my dentist for the rest of my life. I don't want to go anywhere else!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr Schmitz for ove... — Susan M.

Our family has been going to Dr Schmitz for over 30 years. He and the staff are wonderful

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist & staff are very professioal and friend... — John L.

Dentist & staff are very professioal and friendly

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i have been with dr.schmitz for 30 years — Gary H.

i have been with dr.schmitz for 30 years

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great, the air quality control, ... — Terry M.

Everything was great, the air quality control, staff was friendly and nice but I feel everybody should be vaccinated then I can give you a 10+

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist  — David H.

Friendly staff, convenient location, first class facilities and Dr Schmitz is good people.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joy  — Joy L.

I have been going to Dr Schmitz for 37 years! He’s a very good dentist and is gentle when working on me. His staff is wonderful also,

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love how friendly and welcoming everyone always... — Audrey M.

Love how friendly and welcoming everyone always is. Becky is very thorough with the cleanings. Doc is gentle, kind, caring and does excellent dental work.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR Rating for everything!!  — Sam R.

5 STAR Rating for everything!!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attention to detail is gr... — John M.

Very professional and attention to detail is great!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheri F.

My first visit to see Dr. Schmitz was very positive. He and his staff were friendly and welcoming. They inspired confidence in me that I was getting great care, and in good hands.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, thorough quality service. Staff are very ... — David F.

Fast, thorough quality service. Staff are very professional and respectful. Jerry is an excellent dentist!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment with Dr. Schmitz  — Steve C.

Got an appointment with Dr. Schmitz after receiving low quality care from a different local dentist.Actually impressed with his down to earth approach of my particular situation.Wish I would have made his practice my first stop.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were great. Dr Schmitz was ve... — Leslie L.

The office staff were great. Dr Schmitz was very thoughtful about your nerves and told you what he was going to do before he did i t.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable with Mary…she is upbeat and ... — Francie B.

I felt comfortable with Mary…she is upbeat and professional

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Schmitz for years now ... — Cathy T.

I have been going to Dr. Schmitz for years now and this is a great place for all your dental needs!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is an awesome hygienist. She is thorough,... — Gary G.

Becky is an awesome hygienist. She is thorough, friendly, & professional. You can trust Dr. Gerry Schmitz with your dental care!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So good to be back to get my dental appointment... — Linda R.

So good to be back to get my dental appointments. They always do a good job and are GREAT people!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

Very qualified and genuinely nice people. Office is immaculate and staff is professional. So many Covid Safeguards. They care.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice there and I have never had ... — Catherine K.

Everyone is so nice there and I have never had to wait in the waiting room for my visit! As soon as I get there their ready for me. Since a lot of people don’t have Dental Insurance Dr. Schmitz will work diligently with you to set up a payment plan that works for you! Also, they offer Free Gas to make your visit more enjoyable!!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly personnel — Brian S.

Very caring and friendly persone

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schmidtz and his entire staff are so profess... — Betty E.

Dr Schmidtz and his entire staff are so professional and make you feel comfort while there. They all show how much you are welcomed. I would always recommend

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute state of the art technology. Yet the m... — Martha H.

Absolute state of the art technology. Yet the most friendly atmosphere. My teeth have never felt cleaner and there was no grinding or pressure on my gums. I love the fact that the technician filled me with vital information regarding my teeth yet she was personable and carried on a conversation of other sorts while doing an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The Dr. was very warm and friendly. I simply lived the experience and can't wait for my next visit.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Becky and Dr. S. They are... — Ruth G.

I am very happy with Becky and Dr. S. They are kind-good listeners-and very ready to answer my questions.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and knowledgeable dentist.... — Jessie B.

Super friendly staff and knowledgeable dentist.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alot of kindhearted people here and great denta... — Pat W.

Alot of kindhearted people here and great dental work done!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended a friend today - She had an appt ... — Virginia H.

I recommended a friend today - She had an appt @ 1:00 this afternoon. Sherrill Jump

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional, and gets the... — Gaila K.

Friendly, courteous, professional, and gets the job done right the first time,

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people, very easy to check in eve... — Ashley J.

Very friendly people, very easy to check in even as a new patient.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, I’m 76 years older so I can say I... — Virgil S.

First of all, I’m 76 years older so I can say I’ve had a lot of experience with dental care. I have never had such great dental care as I have received from Schmitz Dental. Just had my cleaning done and I feel like I have a new set of teeth. I wish I had started with Dr Jerry years ago. I highly recommend them.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff — John S.

Awesome dentist and staff

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Schmitz Dental for over 3... — Susan M.

We have been going to Schmitz Dental for over 30 years. The staff if so gracious and Dr Schmitz is wonderful. They care about you.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar lways a welcoming atmosphere. Such a professio... — Jeainia J.

Always a welcoming atmosphere. Such a professional office with terrific Employees. I recommend ever change I get. 😊.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Always friendly!  — Julie H.

Always professional. Always friendly!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i'm 67 and he and his staff are the best ive be... — Gary H.

i'm 67 and he and his staff are the best ive been to

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmitz has been my dentist for approximate... — Stephen B.

Dr. Schmitz has been my dentist for approximately 35 years. One of best decisions I have made. Excellent care.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient here for 35 years and have ... — Marilyn W.

Have been a patient here for 35 years and have always been pleased with both the skill and the care of the staff.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim W.

Always treated very nicely! Customer service is great!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my annual cleaning. D... — Makerita R.

I always look forward to my annual cleaning. Dr Schmitz and his staff are the best. Very personable and professional

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey M.

Friendly and efficient staff! Doctor Schmitz always greets me with a smile, gives a thorough exam and explains procedures or his observations in a manner which I understand. Becky does an excellent job with my cleaning!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura T.

I had a wonderful first visit to the office. Michelle was very friendly and thorough. I appreciated the time and attention she gave me.

Dec 13, 2020