StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient here for 35 years and have ... — Marilyn W.

Have been a patient here for 35 years and have always been pleased with both the skill and the care of the staff.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim W.

Always treated very nicely! Customer service is great!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my annual cleaning. D... — Makerita R.

I always look forward to my annual cleaning. Dr Schmitz and his staff are the best. Very personable and professional

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey M.

Friendly and efficient staff! Doctor Schmitz always greets me with a smile, gives a thorough exam and explains procedures or his observations in a manner which I understand. Becky does an excellent job with my cleaning!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura T.

I had a wonderful first visit to the office. Michelle was very friendly and thorough. I appreciated the time and attention she gave me.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in I was treated with ... — Elizabeth J.

From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect and felt welcomed. The employees were happy to be at work and passed that joy to each other

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient / great experience  — Shon K.

I havnt been to a dentist in years and this place made it a great welcome back. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are great. Couldn't ask for a better dentist either. Great experience all around.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The most gentalist dentist I have ever experien... — Bob M.

The most gentalist dentist I have ever experienced.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darin V.

The people there are really nice and caring.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I so enjoyed meeting Mary and always the staff ... — Francie B.

I so enjoyed meeting Mary and always the staff is great

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff truly amazing, go the extra mile w... — Lance E.

Dr and staff truly amazing, go the extra mile with their kindness and courtesy for everyone!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Very professional and goes out of... — William M.

Great people. Very professional and goes out of their way to make clients feel safe and informed.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate how tender the cleaning is,... — Alice K.

I always appreciate how tender the cleaning is, never rough. Dr. Schmitz listens to concerns & will make sure you have an answer you can understand!! Office staff all friendly & helpful!!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Schmitz Dental for about 25 years... — Michael S.

Been going to Schmitz Dental for about 25 years. Since day one they have always made me feel like a family member or good friend. I would say he was painless, but sometimes that just is not true. He will however, make a bad situation as comfortable as possible. A double thumbs up from me.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding job, very clean office! — John B.

Becky did an outstanding job in cleaning my teeth and answering my questions. The office was so clean and with the new air cleaners, it made me feel safe from transmission of any disease.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of10 — Shanda M.

Talented, knowledgeable, and kind. 10 out of 10

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

met My new hygienist and found she’s just as nice as Jackie my last hygienist was. Going to the dentist is not my most pleasant thing to do in life but Jerry and his staff definitely make it as pleasant as they can. Keep up the good work 👍.Rick C

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The safety precautions put me at ease. Thank yo... — Joan E.

The safety precautions put me at ease. Thank you for caring for my safety as well as yours

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar service was great and the employees are first c... — Allen B.

service was great and the employees are first class and they know what they are doing

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good for dental work — Pat W.

Very good for dental work

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I do recommend Schmitz Dental Care to everyone ... — Steven K.

I do recommend Schmitz Dental Care to everyone based on my experience

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever. Been seeing Dr Schmitz f... — Felix R.

Best dental care ever. Been seeing Dr Schmitz for over 30 years highly recommend him to anyone. Everyone always smiling.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Hygentist -- the best!! Very thorough!! — Gaila K.

Becky does a wonderful job of cleaning and is so thorough. I'm pretty sure all of her patients feel the same way I do. Dr. Schmitz is is very fortunate to have someone of Becky's caliber.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmitz is the BEST! They are friendly and ... — Kristine M.

Dr. Schmitz is the BEST! They are friendly and go above and beyond to make you comfortable.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Rachel M.

Very friendly, professional, and informative

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Brandon S.

Very friendly and professional

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Terry L.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client of Dr. Schmitz for 20 yrs. ... — Donna C.

I've been a client of Dr. Schmitz for 20 yrs. I went to another dentist one time and immediately saw the difference in care. I came back and have no intention of leaving again!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar superb office.  — Jeainia J.

This is the very best dental office I have ever been to and I have been to quite a few. Excellence is the first and primary goal. From Dr. Schmitz to each and every dedicated employee- I can not say enough. Kudos to you all. 🦷😉

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Becky, the R D H is very professional and very ... — Bill S.

Becky, the R D H is very professional and very polite, taking care to make her patients comfortable during the treatment or cleaning.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Schmitz for over 30 y... — Susan M.

We have been going to Dr. Schmitz for over 30 years. Staff is great and very friendly. Dr. Schmitz is great!! Gentle, kind and all of the staff is very helpful and understanding. Great dental service.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service ! No pain, no unnecessary p... — Mike G.

Exceptional service ! No pain, no unnecessary procedures, did i say painless. I will continue coming here if the care stays as this last appointment was. Thanks!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and fun!!! The office is v... — Cynthia L.

Everyone was so nice and fun!!! The office is very nice as well. I actually don’t mind the dentist and I even have horror stories from other offices. I loved everyone, so calming and Dr. Schmitz is wonderful as well!!! Try them- you will be happy you did!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Doctor!👍 — Makerita R.

I always receive the best dental care the moment I walk into the office. Dr. Schmit is the most efficent; gentle and caring, a very professional dentist with great bedside manners. He truly cares about his patient's and very, very knowledgeable. We are so thankful for him and his amazing staff. May God bless you and your staff always!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with everything about Schmitz... — Walter M.

I am very pleased with everything about Schmitz Dental Care. The office in Ste. Genevieve where I lived before was not able to find me an appointment until August or September, and my insurance from my job would have expired. Jacqueline found a cancellation and was able to get me in within a week. Mary was great as she cleaned and took x-rays. The cooperation among the staff was impressive. I will be glad to have Dr. Schmitz as my dentist, even if I end up moving to another city.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienists. Fast and comfortable.  — Christina S.

Love my hygienists. Fast and comfortable.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Office!  — Johna P.

Amazing Dental Office! I always receive the best care. I have been a patient my whole life and love Dr. Schmitz and his entire staff, especially Becky! You guys are the best!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No worries  — Justin G.

Highly professional service with a friendly execution.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of people from the time you com... — William C.

Wonderful group of people from the time you come through the front door. Very come comfortable environment. You can tell that there primary concern is the needs of the patient.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Dr. Schmitz any chance I get. — Sharon K.

Recommend Dr. Schmitz every chance I get.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional and thorough. — William M.

Great staff. Very professional and thorough.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute BEST Dentist & Staff there is!!!!!... — Sheree S.

The absolute BEST Dentist & Staff there is!!!!!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hardly ever a wait in the waiting room. Friendl... — Carol R.

Hardly ever a wait in the waiting room. Friendly staff. Been going there for 26 yrs

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I’ve ever had.  — Virgil S.

Best dental care I’ve ever had.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was incredible.  — Laura G.

Great experience! Everyone was incredible.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Stephanie W.

Always a pleasant experience

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Becky always provides great service when cleani... — John B.

Becky always provides great service when cleaning my teeth.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly and helpful — John G.

Always Friendly and helpful

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and dental care — John S.

Outstanding staff and dental care

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE!!! — Bonnie S.

Dr Schmitz, Jackie Brinkmann & the entire staff are AWESOME!! If you want EXCELLENT dental care in a warm, caring environment, then this is the place for you!! I cannot say enough good things about them!! I HIGHLY recommend Schmitz Dental!!!

Sep 27, 2019