StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmitz is a caring and thorough dentist. ... — Sharon K.

Dr. Schmitz is a caring and thorough dentist. Have been with him for over 20 years and know my teeth are in very good hands.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always treated like family and have NEVER f... — Mike A.

I’m always treated like family and have NEVER felt any pain during any visit!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. — Dwayne G.

It was a good experience.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Comfortable waiting room. ... — Brian S.

Very friendly staff! Comfortable waiting room. Short wait time. Very clean and up to date environment.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always. Very courteous and informa... — Tom Y.

Great job as always. Very courteous and informative technicians and dentist. Jackie makes you feel comfortable and talks to her patients on their level. Great group!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Andrew E.

The customer service is top notch, the staff is great and Dr. Schmitz is very attentive, thorough and caring.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever received in my 74 ... — Virgil S.

Best dental care I have ever received in my 74 years of life. They genuinely care Anout your health. If you want the best you need to come hear.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At Schmitz Dental, you get the very best of car... — Susan M.

At Schmitz Dental, you get the very best of care and services. We have been going there for 30 years, and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They are the best!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Cummings — Donna C.

I've been coming to this office for 10 yrs (I think!) Always received excellent service and care.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and answers any questions I hav... — Deanna W.

Always friendly and answers any questions I have. I'm always happy to get my teeth cleaned. Excellent job on the cleaning.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adrienne B.

Very courteous, proficient, knowledgeable staff! I was impressed with the quality of care. Definitely will be coming back and highly recommend the practice.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave Dr. Schmitz's office after my vi... — Makerita R.

I always leave Dr. Schmitz's office after my visit with great and deep satisfaction. They are awesome!!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are awesome. Crystal always rememb... — Stephanie W.

Office staff are awesome. Crystal always remembers my name. Office is clean. Music is perfect. Most importantly, Dr. Schmitz is amazing! He makes you feel comfortable and always welcoming.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felix R.

Friendly, courteous, very professional. Always have the Welcome mat out.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! — Jan C.

I have a dental phobia but Dr. Schmitz and his staff are so nice and gentle that it makes my visit easy. They always make sure that I'm comfortable and know what to expect. Their work is exemplary. This year I had the unfortunate experience of having to get 2 crowns. The fit is perfect and there was nothing to even have to get used to.

Jun 3, 2019