StarStarStarStarStar Best ever — Sandra D.

Wonderfully friendly staff and kind caring knowledgeable dentist!

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny D.

As always the service was great.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care  — Katrina S.

Very nice and professional staff. I felt like they explained/ answered all my questions in a way that actually made sense to me, without being demeaning or condescending. They were beyond through in examining my teeth and figuring out my dental needs. I was very happy and actually enjoyed going to the dentist. I would recommend anyone to go Schmitz Dental if they're looking to get a new dentist.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My new Dental Hygenist was excellent !!! — Michael L.

My new Dental Hygenist was excellent !!!

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. I felt well taken ca... — Jill L.

Friendly and professional. I felt well taken care of!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Schmitz Dental Care! My husband and... — Karen G.

We love Dr Schmitz Dental Care! My husband and I have been going to Dr Schmitz for our dental needs for 30 years....

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I love this dental office, the ... — Mackenzie S.

My daughter and I love this dental office, the staff is always so welcoming and patient with all of our needs. SO much different than the 'chain' dental offices that we have been to, I love that they know who we are as soon as we walk in the door :) I have recommended friends to Schmitz and they are now returning patients as well.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. — Dana H.

Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist best dentist hygienists. Would alw... — Betty E.

Best dentist best dentist hygienists. Would always recommend to friends family Really care about you and make sure receive proper care and explain all in detail

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmitz and staff were friendly and very re... — Kim P.

Dr. Schmitz and staff were friendly and very respectful to me. I had a bad experience with another dentist previously so I am appreciative of the service provided so far.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first dental appointment for our 3 ye... — Henry W.

Excellent first dental appointment for our 3 year old. Explained everything and kept him happy and distracted during the appointment. Everyone super helpful and caring! Will return for sure! I’ve been coming to Schmitz Dental for the past 25 years, glad I can bring my kids too! 🙂

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Bill McKenna — William M.

Very professional staff. Pleasant, thorough and informative about my care. I was very satisfied.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff also wonderful and very caring dent... — William C.

Great staff also wonderful and very caring dentist!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was professional and court... — Michael M.

As always, the staff was professional and courteous.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always gracious and provides advise to improve ... — Carrol Lee S.

Always gracious and provides advise to improve dental care7

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always gracious and appreciate all the time spe... — Fabian S.

Always gracious and appreciate all the time spent with not an easy client to work with due to disability

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists make me nervous but I really like this... — Allyson J.

Dentists make me nervous but I really like this office. And Mary the Dental Hygenist is the best!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for over 25 years. I... — Joan E.

I have been a patient here for over 25 years. I have total confidence in the care I receive.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always put you at ease and and the... — Richard C.

Great staff, always put you at ease and and they very helpful with any questions you may have. Would recommend them to any one!

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and my particular hygienist, whic... — Jeainia J.

Great Dentist and my particular hygienist, which I have had for years is super. Just a wonderful office.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. Excellent car... — Georgina L.

Very thorough and professional. Excellent care and cleaning.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felix R.

I always look forward to seeing Dr Schmitz and his crew. They are always there with open arms with any of my concerns. Mary the dental assistant was awesome great conversations and made me feel very comfortable. Looking forward to come and see you guys again I believe it was August.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough! I think they ar... — Patricia B.

Very professional and thorough! I think they are great!

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar he's great staff too — Gary H.

been with him for decades

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was warmly greeted and taken to my appointmen... — Robert L.

I was warmly greeted and taken to my appointment in less than 5 minutes. My hygienist was very professional and kind. She was a good conversationalist while able to do her job well. The dentist, was very thorough and checked on my teeth as well as me a Person. Everyone was excellent.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional. — David H.

Friendly and very professional.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist and Dr. Schmitz were wonderful — Jennifer A.

My dental hygienist and Dr. Schmitz were wonderful! This was the first time I had received a root scaling that did not hurt and without needles!! I, like many others, are completely terrified of needles and while the option they used won't work for everyone (and will not work for my left side root scaling), I'm grateful for the option. They are also honest and will not propose unnecessary, expensive dental work. Instead, they spend time explaining options and what will and not work in the long-run. This is not a team who encourages expensive quick fixes over long-term dental health. Way to go!!!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family have been going there for over... — Isabella B.

Me and my family have been going there for over 30 years. They are very friendly and do a great job!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, hygienists and the dentist, Dr. Schm... — Christen V.

The staff, hygienists and the dentist, Dr. Schmitz are amazing and very nice. My hygienist, Mary is so very sweet and very thorough. I am thankful for all that they do!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office always treat me with respect... — Ginger S.

This dental office always treat me with respect. I would highly recommend Gerald Schmitz and his staff

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I already have . — David F.

I already have referred several friends.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was 16 the first time I went to Schmitz Denta... — Lacy M.

I was 16 the first time I went to Schmitz Dental Care. It’s been 22 years and this is still the best dental care I’ve ever gotten. I now bring my kids and several of my family members and close friends go here. My number one reason is that it never hurts and the kids are never scared. They have the best staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable people and very top notch c... — Steve H.

Great knowledgeable people and very top notch care and handling

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly Recommend Schmitz Dental Care — Lesley V.

I would highly recommend the office of Dr. Gerald Schmitz. The entire staff is very friendly and go out of there way to make you feel comfortable in the dental chair.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and do there job well. I ... — Linda R.

Always very friendly and do there job well. I have always been satisfied with there service

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loretta H.

I won’t say I enjoy the dental appointment. But I do appreciate the friendly staff and safe environment.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmitz’s staff is great - friendly, helpf... — JoAnne E.

Dr. Schmitz’s staff is great - friendly, helpful and professional. I appreciate all you do for your patients, Thank You!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

Very professional and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very friendly.  — Steven K.

Very professional. Very friendly.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you are the best!! — Patricia T.

As always, you are the best!!

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, straight with the customer, and a... — Jerome L.

Professional, straight with the customer, and all done in a kindly fashion.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most fun at a dentist office.  — Justin G.

The front desk employees are very kind and pleasant. Becky is professional, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Schmitz always puts a smile on my face.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schmitz is an outstanding dentist. He ensur... — John B.

Dr Schmitz is an outstanding dentist. He ensures you receive only the best care and takes every precaution to protect your health.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch been going 36 years. — Robert B.

Top notch been going 36 years.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff always great service! — Cassandra W.

Lovely staff always great service!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmitz and his staff are very knowledgeabl... — Joan E.

Dr. Schmitz and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No I won’t wear a mask for you… — Arianna B.

Transferred my family from an office with idiotic mask requirements. This office is professional, clean, and has the common sense my last Dentist lacked! Looking forward to many future visits!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a fan for forty years. — Georgina L.

I have been a fan for forty years.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful I found Schmitz Dental. Dr Sch... — Virgil S.

I am so thankful I found Schmitz Dental. Dr Schmitz is an excellent Dentist along with being compassionate and caring. Also the Hygienist (Becky ) is one of the best. She makes you feel very comfortable. The front office staff is friendly and accommodating.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is highly professional and demonstrat... — Dale B.

The staff is highly professional and demonstrate very high dental care for each individual patient.

Aug 13, 2021