StarStarStarStarStar Very good for dental work — Pat W.

Very good for dental work

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I do recommend Schmitz Dental Care to everyone ... — Steven K.

I do recommend Schmitz Dental Care to everyone based on my experience

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever. Been seeing Dr Schmitz f... — Felix R.

Best dental care ever. Been seeing Dr Schmitz for over 30 years highly recommend him to anyone. Everyone always smiling.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Hygentist -- the best!! Very thorough!! — Gaila K.

Becky does a wonderful job of cleaning and is so thorough. I'm pretty sure all of her patients feel the same way I do. Dr. Schmitz is is very fortunate to have someone of Becky's caliber.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmitz is the BEST! They are friendly and ... — Kristine M.

Dr. Schmitz is the BEST! They are friendly and go above and beyond to make you comfortable.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Rachel M.

Very friendly, professional, and informative

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Brandon S.

Very friendly and professional

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Terry L.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client of Dr. Schmitz for 20 yrs. ... — Donna C.

I've been a client of Dr. Schmitz for 20 yrs. I went to another dentist one time and immediately saw the difference in care. I came back and have no intention of leaving again!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar superb office.  — Jeainia J.

This is the very best dental office I have ever been to and I have been to quite a few. Excellence is the first and primary goal. From Dr. Schmitz to each and every dedicated employee- I can not say enough. Kudos to you all. 🦷😉

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Becky, the R D H is very professional and very ... — Bill S.

Becky, the R D H is very professional and very polite, taking care to make her patients comfortable during the treatment or cleaning.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Schmitz for over 30 y... — Susan M.

We have been going to Dr. Schmitz for over 30 years. Staff is great and very friendly. Dr. Schmitz is great!! Gentle, kind and all of the staff is very helpful and understanding. Great dental service.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service ! No pain, no unnecessary p... — Mike G.

Exceptional service ! No pain, no unnecessary procedures, did i say painless. I will continue coming here if the care stays as this last appointment was. Thanks!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and fun!!! The office is v... — Cynthia L.

Everyone was so nice and fun!!! The office is very nice as well. I actually don’t mind the dentist and I even have horror stories from other offices. I loved everyone, so calming and Dr. Schmitz is wonderful as well!!! Try them- you will be happy you did!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Doctor!👍 — Makerita R.

I always receive the best dental care the moment I walk into the office. Dr. Schmit is the most efficent; gentle and caring, a very professional dentist with great bedside manners. He truly cares about his patient's and very, very knowledgeable. We are so thankful for him and his amazing staff. May God bless you and your staff always!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with everything about Schmitz... — Walter M.

I am very pleased with everything about Schmitz Dental Care. The office in Ste. Genevieve where I lived before was not able to find me an appointment until August or September, and my insurance from my job would have expired. Jacqueline found a cancellation and was able to get me in within a week. Mary was great as she cleaned and took x-rays. The cooperation among the staff was impressive. I will be glad to have Dr. Schmitz as my dentist, even if I end up moving to another city.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienists. Fast and comfortable.  — Christina S.

Love my hygienists. Fast and comfortable.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Office!  — Johna P.

Amazing Dental Office! I always receive the best care. I have been a patient my whole life and love Dr. Schmitz and his entire staff, especially Becky! You guys are the best!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No worries  — Justin G.

Highly professional service with a friendly execution.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of people from the time you com... — William C.

Wonderful group of people from the time you come through the front door. Very come comfortable environment. You can tell that there primary concern is the needs of the patient.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Dr. Schmitz any chance I get. — Sharon K.

Recommend Dr. Schmitz every chance I get.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional and thorough. — William M.

Great staff. Very professional and thorough.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute BEST Dentist & Staff there is!!!!!... — Sheree S.

The absolute BEST Dentist & Staff there is!!!!!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hardly ever a wait in the waiting room. Friendl... — Carol R.

Hardly ever a wait in the waiting room. Friendly staff. Been going there for 26 yrs

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I’ve ever had.  — Virgil S.

Best dental care I’ve ever had.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was incredible.  — Laura G.

Great experience! Everyone was incredible.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Stephanie W.

Always a pleasant experience

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Becky always provides great service when cleani... — John B.

Becky always provides great service when cleaning my teeth.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly and helpful — John G.

Always Friendly and helpful

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and dental care — John S.

Outstanding staff and dental care

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE!!! — Bonnie S.

Dr Schmitz, Jackie Brinkmann & the entire staff are AWESOME!! If you want EXCELLENT dental care in a warm, caring environment, then this is the place for you!! I cannot say enough good things about them!! I HIGHLY recommend Schmitz Dental!!!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is extremely professional and caring... — Timothy A.

This place is extremely professional and caring.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always an enjoyable visit doc and everybo... — Gary H.

always an enjoyable visit doc and everybody is great but we miss debbie

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nt staff and Dr. Comfortable atmosphere.... — Jeainia J.

Excellent staff and Dr. Comfortable atmosphere. So knowledgeable and understanding of patient needs.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Dental Patient — Jeannette B.

Dr. Schmitz and his team are always courteous and professional. They know how to make the patient feel comfortable and explaining every step to put the patient at ease. I feel I can trust the decisions they make for my dental care.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Schmitz Dental Care is a great dental office! E... — Emily B.

Schmitz Dental Care is a great dental office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful at answering any questions I have. Dr. Schmitz is super nice. The office is clean and the dental hygienists (shoutout to Becky!) are great!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmitz is a caring and thorough dentist. ... — Sharon K.

Dr. Schmitz is a caring and thorough dentist. Have been with him for over 20 years and know my teeth are in very good hands.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always treated like family and have NEVER f... — Mike A.

I’m always treated like family and have NEVER felt any pain during any visit!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. — Dwayne G.

It was a good experience.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Comfortable waiting room. ... — Brian S.

Very friendly staff! Comfortable waiting room. Short wait time. Very clean and up to date environment.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always. Very courteous and informa... — Tom Y.

Great job as always. Very courteous and informative technicians and dentist. Jackie makes you feel comfortable and talks to her patients on their level. Great group!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Andrew E.

The customer service is top notch, the staff is great and Dr. Schmitz is very attentive, thorough and caring.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever received in my 74 ... — Virgil S.

Best dental care I have ever received in my 74 years of life. They genuinely care Anout your health. If you want the best you need to come hear.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At Schmitz Dental, you get the very best of car... — Susan M.

At Schmitz Dental, you get the very best of care and services. We have been going there for 30 years, and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They are the best!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Cummings — Donna C.

I've been coming to this office for 10 yrs (I think!) Always received excellent service and care.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and answers any questions I hav... — Deanna W.

Always friendly and answers any questions I have. I'm always happy to get my teeth cleaned. Excellent job on the cleaning.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adrienne B.

Very courteous, proficient, knowledgeable staff! I was impressed with the quality of care. Definitely will be coming back and highly recommend the practice.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave Dr. Schmitz's office after my vi... — Makerita R.

I always leave Dr. Schmitz's office after my visit with great and deep satisfaction. They are awesome!!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are awesome. Crystal always rememb... — Stephanie W.

Office staff are awesome. Crystal always remembers my name. Office is clean. Music is perfect. Most importantly, Dr. Schmitz is amazing! He makes you feel comfortable and always welcoming.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felix R.

Friendly, courteous, very professional. Always have the Welcome mat out.

Jun 4, 2019