StarStarStarStarStar Was nervous before my appointment but I felt ve... — Patti M.

Was nervous before my appointment but I felt very taken care of and was actually very impressed with the care and options that were provided to me. I will definitely be a new patient at this office! Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Schmitt were extremely exceptional!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schmitt and his fabulous staff do everything... — Stacy S.

Dr Schmitt and his fabulous staff do everything to both educate and highlight the positive of teeth restoration. He says he is a perfectionist and I would agree. There is absolutely no rushing or deviating from the plan of achieving a beautiful smile.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Wayne T.

I was very pleased with my exam of 10-17-2018. Dr. Schmitt did a very through exam to determine why I am experiencing pain in my left jaw joint. I will do as he recommended for care to allow that area to heal.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone was wonderful! — Gail W.

Very good experience. Everyone was wonderful!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia J.

Sylvia's visit to the dentist' my fears were gone once the work began . The soft spoken dentist explain each movement he and his assistance they were to do. They worked beautifully together all the staff did a great job. Keep the good work up.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr, Schmitt and his wonderful staff.  — Rayna U.

Amazing Dr, Schmitt and his wonderful staff.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you made a list of things you wanted and nee... — Jenny S.

If you made a list of things you wanted and needed in a dentist office you would definitely find it here.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Alfred F.

When I first entered the door I could tell this was a place I could like. The reception was warm and friendly and the wait was very short . Then I was greeted by Dr Schmitt who gave me a very good feeling I was in the right place for what I needed.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Theresa M.

Was very satisfied with Dr. Schmidt. He was my dentist from 2001 to 2010 when I moved. Have returned to Florida and choose him again for my dentist.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phil Ouzts' Input re Dr. Schmitt"s Practice. ... — Philip O.

Central Florida is fortunate to have such an outstanding dental service in the presence of Dr.Schmitt. He is well trained in the state of the art of dental restoration. He is precise and exact is the application of the skills necessary to meet the most challenging needs of his patients. The result is that he builds confidence in his patients. I would never hesitate to recommend Dr.Schmitt to friends, confident that they would come to share my opinion of him.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret N.

Dr. Schmitt is the best, detailed, Prosthodontics specialist. I drive 2 hours to see him as no one else does quality dental work like he does. He takes the time to listen to me and work with all my quirks and phobias of dental work.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty E.

Dr Schmitt and staff are very knowledgeable and caring. Made me feel at ease and explained everything he can do to help me since my mouth is in such bad shape.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit ..to determine the Bite. — Jim K.

My last visit was to determine my bite. I was very impressed with time spent to measurments, the relationship to when your lips just come together, when your teeth just touch, the attention to tooth shape ,color etc.I am confident that I picked the best possible Prosthodontist to craft my teeth. I know that the final product will be just perfect.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been hanging onto a couple of teeth that... — David K.

I have been hanging onto a couple of teeth that probably needs to be put to rest. It has been a bit of a game for me, in that I work hard to keep them all clean and in shape, ready to do what work they can do. I visited Dr. Schmitt a few weeks ago, since I was curious about Prosthodontics, as a possible means of squaring up my teeth. The first thing that I noted was a remarkable modern office with a quietness and stillness seldom found. Of course I got to sit in the chair while they checked out my teeth, after which Dr. Schmitt gave me a description of Prosthodontics and how it could applied to me.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience!  — Kellie S.

A very pleasant experience!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to a collaborative consultation! — Carol S.

Most honest, knowledgeable and objective dental assessment I have ever had.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was "top drawer" as usual.JBB — Father Jacob B.

Everything was "top drawer" as usual. JBB

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emmy Nominee and TV Personality — Julie C.

When I was looking for the best of the best to help me create my perfect smile, I looked around the entire country to find someone who truly specialized in smiles of beauty with function. That is exactly what Dr. Schmitt does! Better than a traditional dentist, he is a prosthodontist, which means he further specializes in making sure you have your best smile possible! If you want to smile your best and feel your best--see Dr. Schmitt

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident with my dental health i... — Norma L.

I always feel confident with my dental health in the capable hands of Dr. Scott Schmidt.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A surprise  — Father Jacob B.

This experience has been and will continue to be a true blessing of a solution for long standing problem that seemed to be (to me) un-reconcilable. Dr Schmitt and his extremely professional staff are indeed a treasure trove of medical and artistic talent.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience in all areas. — Diane M.

Outstanding experience in all areas.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Joseph C.

Met Dr. Schmitt and his staff for the first time today and was very impressed with everyone I met.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar During my stay in this world I have experienced... — Father Jacob B.

During my stay in this world I have experienced many (read a WHOLE LOT) medical professionals. Dr Schmitt and his staff are the cream of the crop!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. C. Scott Schmitt's Office is Great!!!! — Terre C.

Dr. C. Scott Schmitt office is definitely a great experience which is against the norm because normally you would not enjoy going to the dentist!! Dr. Schmitt's office is very friendly and at the same time professional and you know you are getting the BEST care.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Wayne T.

I remain very impressed with the professionalism found at this practice. Everyone is polite, professional , and caring.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely caring and gentle! — Cheri G.

Dr. Schmitt, Jacklyn and Lourdes are three of the most caring and genuine people. I am so grateful for that! With all the anxiety of seeing a dentist, this is exactly the kind of people that ease your fears and make you feel comfortable.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first interaction with Dr. Schmitt's office — Carol W.

Our first interaction with Dr. Schmitt's office was with the receptionist and an assistant. Both were kind and understanding of our limitations and difficulties. Once there, everyone was so pleasant and friendly, we felt comfortable and at ease. Dr. Schmitt greeted us, talked about what he was going to do, and performed a thorough examination. After reviewing the x-rays, the choice of treatment was clear, and we had a complete understanding of what to expect, including cost. We are very happy with Dr. Schmitt and his staff!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Should have come here first! — Sandra S.

Please see my overall review below. You are a 5 Star professional office. I could not be more pleased with my initial diagnostic visit and to plan my future treatment plan. Thank you so very much for the warmth and kindness exhibited in your office. SSM

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its a Good Thing!!!!!!😁 — Barbara D.

I am so excited with the work Dr. Schmitt is continuing to do while increasing my ability to feel human again. This process was explained thoroughly ; and progressing just as he said it would. I also will thank my general dentist for referring me to Dr. Schmitts offices. His staff is wonderful, knowledgeable and very in tune to the emotional care a patient needs.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere and attention. I — Father Jacob B.

Excellent atmosphere and attention. I do not have apprehensive feelings visiting this facility which is very unusual for me.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I finally feel good about my smile! — Marc S.

After many, many years of feeling like I didn't have the best smile, that's all changed now with the work that Dr. Schmitt and his team did. I have so much more confidence. Thanks Dr. Schmitt!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Wayne T.

I have always felt that Dr. Schmitt and his staff are excellent. They are always kind, courteous, and professional.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar M. H. — Michelle H.

I was very pleased with the care, warmth, attention and EXCELLENT dental care that I received at Dr. Schmitt's office. His whole team was incredible. I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competent staff and the warm environment of the office. Dr. Scmitt's wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism surpasses any other dental practice I have ever been to. (And I am one of those people who does not feel comfortable about going to the dentist, so that means a great deal to me.) Dr. Schmitt and Jennifer were very supportive and thorough when explaining the process to me, they were not rushed and even took time out during the procedure to inform me of the progress they were making. And the lip balm! every few minutes Jennifer would apply lip balm to my drying lips, this to me goes above and beyond the graciousness that she showed me and the care this office takes to make sure you are totally comfortable. My sincerest and highest recommendation to Dr. Schmitt!

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your time , everyone was so kind.... — Charlotte B.

Thank you for your time , everyone was so kind. It really helps when you have a fear of Denist.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection, is the only word that comes to mind... — Mona S.

Perfection, is the only word that comes to mind! Dr. Schmitt and his staff treat me, as if I am their only patient! I am so very pleased with the work that has been performed, and the outcome, simply brings tears (of Joy!) to my eyes, each time I smile! Dr. Schmitt is so professional, but yet is a very caring person...his staff...I just simply want to bring home with me! Thank you seems so small! Thank you and Thank you!! My life is definitely improved with a great smile!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After leaving your office I was so impressed ho... — Todd K.

After leaving your office I was so impressed how not only how I was treated, but how I was explained the whole process of the work that needs to be done! Everyone there was so patient and , helpful, and kind. I walked out with such a peaceful feeling and a good understanding or the game plan for the work that needed to be done!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly it's refreshing to know that each person ... — Marc S.

Truly it's refreshing to know that each person on the staff and of course including Dr. Schmitt genuinely cares about you and everything that's important in regards to the dental work they are conducting. They listen carefully and fully address any concerns you may have. You don't feel rushed, but instead, they provide you all the time you need to make sure you're happy with your results.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara D.

I am very excited to begin seeing Dr. Schmitt and his staff.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your facilirefer any and aty is top notch, I will  — Bob H.

Your facility is top notch, I will refer any and all people I know that might require your services.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL experience.  — Ellen S.

WONDERFUL experience. Very professional & thorough. Comfortable office space.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the online presence as well as the in of... — Angie A.

I love the online presence as well as the in office experience

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Big Thanks — Mark L.

Really appreciate the kindness and consideration felt in this office at all times Thank you.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional Practice — Wayne T.

As always, my experience was great! I enjoy coming to your practice as I appreciate the staff, the decor, and the professional service received. I always leave knowing that I am getting cared for properly.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and excellent outc — Susan B.

Extremely professional and excellent outcome

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. — Stuart S.

With every appointment the office staff is absolutely amazing, they are extraordinarily competent and professional. They exude warmth and compassion. They treat you like family.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and welcoming — Mary C.

Always professional and welcoming

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the boutique on Pennsylvania Ave  — Nanayaw B.

The candor, the ambience, the coffee--this place is a boutique! Of course, the dental work is impressive. The attention to detail and the final product are second to none. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Schmitt. Did i mention the coffee? On more than one occasion, i have seriously considered stopping by for a cup of coffee just because.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patience and compassion. — KAT D.

Thank you for your patience and compassion.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Artistic and pursue for perfection The Michael an... — William V.

Artistic and pursue for perfection The Michelangelo of Natural expression

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne B.

You dental practice I can imagine.

Oct 20, 2016