StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist. — Ashley M.

I love this dentist. I always have the best experience when I go. The staff is great and very caring. I would recommend Schmitt dental to anyone who is looking for a dentist.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Angela B.

Great assistant and doctor, I feel so confident putting my dental health in their hands!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley Botts is awesome! — Debbie M.

Ashley Botts is awesome....my teeth are so clean and she didn't hurt me at all. She also found some concerned areas that may save me a couple of teeth. Dr. Oh was also wonderful. Love this dentist office.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and lovely staff — Jessica T.

Good service and lovely staff

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Lacy M.

Thanks to the military, I've had to move around a bit and always dread finding a new dental clinic. I've probably been to 10 different places in 4 different states. I'm also 6 months pregnant and felt uneasy about going to a new place at a time when my teeth are especially sensitive. Schmitt Dental was a breath of fresh air. The front desk/scheduling was friendly and easy to work with, they verified my insurance before I arrived, and saw me at my appointment time. Ashley Botts was my RDH and she was so friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle that I actually enjoyed going to the dentist! She took her time with me and went into great detail about caring for my babies teeth/gums after birth. Dr. Sara Oh was also friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I think you've got a great practice and look forward to my next visit.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Jennifer S.

I had put off my yearly dental cleaning due to anxiety about the experience. But I ended up actually enjoying my time spent there! I had Angela as my dental hygentist and she was wonderful. She had a gentle touch and was very patient with my issues with TMJ. She also shared a lot of information with me about the condition of my teeth and how I could improve them. I highly recommend them!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Make that appointment. You'll be glad you did! — Vicki K.

I was very nervous about going to the dentist since I hadn't been in a few years. I finally took the plunge and made an appointment and am very glad I did. Everyone was very nice and nonjudgemental. Dr Sarah at Rudolphtown is an outstanding dentist who totally put me at ease I highly recommend Schmitt Dental.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Peyton J.

My daughter absolutely loved her visit and everyone that assisted her. They were super friendly and comforting to her needs!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a consultation, I was please with... — Terry M.

My visit was a consultation, I was please with the information I received and look forward to getting the results

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Miss Ashley!  — Kellie I.

Absolutely love Miss Ashley!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and courteous ma... — Susan P.

Everyone was very professional and courteous making my visit very pleasurable

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, professional service. The hygienis... — Mike G.

Outstanding, professional service. The hygienist was pleasant and very thorough. Overall a very good first visit.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff members. Took... — Howard J.

Very friendly and courteous staff members. Took me on short notice and I really appreciate how professional every member of the staff was with me. Have already recommended to others and will continue to do so.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist! — Jennifer K.

I love this dentist! My dental hygienist Ashley is always so wonderful and easily makes conversation, so the time passes quickly. She is also always super gentle with her cleaning. The Dentist was wonderful as well. I felt like my questions were listened to with care and answered to my satisfaction.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treated me very well. I enjoyed my time th... — Jailyn F.

They treated me very well. I enjoyed my time there.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Schmitt Dental!😊 — Jayme K.

Everyone I have met there has been so nice and professional! Very clean environment. They are very gentle with cleanings and procedures. Jamie the receptionist is such a sweetheart and very helpful.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The up front and professional staff members.... — Michael B.

The up front and professional staff members do an amazing job caring for my situations. Each time I have an appointment I am treated in a genuine and courteous manner. My teeth are sparkling when I leave and always have my next appointment setup right then and there.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very accommodating. — Katie W.

Wonderful staff. Very accommodating.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and very happy with the experience! — Tara H.

This was my first visit at this office and I can truly say I was very happy with all the services that were provided! They have excellent customer service and really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, welcome and like your time matters. I also enjoy the dental hygienist and dentist they were very accommodating and took time to explain everything to me. This was a very pleasant experience and I will be recommending them to everybody that I know and I will definitely be coming back for the rest of my dental needs.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Kaitlyn M.

I’ve been so pleased with my treatment so far at Schmitt Dental. The employees are extremely kind and do their best to work with your schedule. My visits have been painless and they have gone above and beyond to give me the best results. I couldn’t be happier!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Schmitt Dental was courteous and ma... — Mort P.

Everyone at Schmitt Dental was courteous and made the visit extremely easy for me. I did appreciate the helpful attitude that was bestowed upon me.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schmitt’s staff is fantastic, especially Qua... — Donald M.

Dr Schmitt’s staff is fantastic, especially Quay and Jamie, they will greet you with the best smiles and warm welcome, I would most definenately recommend family and friends to the practice Thanks to Dr Sarah She is excellent!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had.  — Dawn G.

This was our first visit to Schmitt Dental and I have already referred them to other family members. We felt welcome and appreciated as soon as we walked in the door. My dental hygienist, Ashley, was amazing!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning and lovely staff. Facili... — Antoinette R.

Very thorough cleaning and lovely staff. Facilities were immaculate and well appointed and everyone was just so friendly. So glad I found this place!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Jayme K.

Friendly and gentle! Their staff is amazing. Helped me understand my insurance coverage. Very affordable for the military dental insurance.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is incredibly friendly and efficient!... — Linnea V.

The staff is incredibly friendly and efficient! A great experience every time.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly clean and caring business.  — Sandra G.

Great friendly clean and caring business.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so kind! Everyone that I c... — Mary M.

Thank you for being so kind! Everyone that I came in contact with was very pleasant and friendly! I look forward to coming back even though I do not like to go to the dentist.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service we get at your faci... — Roger W.

Very happy with the service we get at your facility.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thanks for taking the time a... — Greg G.

Great experience. Thanks for taking the time and care to do a thorough job and answer my questions.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first experience — Isla Y.

I was nervous bringing Isla to her first appointment. She's gets easily over stimulated which results in her shutting down. The way Ashley made us both feel at ease... Well. The world needs more Ashley's. I was amazed she managed to get Isla to open her mouth and count her teeth. Isla has been talking about her ever since. She turned a stressful situation into a great first impression and helped encourage Isla to continue cleaning her teeth. We've already recommended you to 2 of our friends.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Shane B.

My experience was great! I had a filling come out and they fit me in the same week I called. The office personal were very friendly and Dr. Sara and Amanda worked excellent as a team while working on fixing the filling. They listened to my concerns about future treatments and I did not hesitate to decide on this office to fulfill my needs. I would definitely recommend this dentist office as the pricing is very reasonable as well!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mort P.

Service and atmosphere was exceptional

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!! Love you guys.  — James S.

Thank you!!! Love you guys.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Schmitt Dental is top notch! They ... — Michael B.

The staff at Schmitt Dental is top notch! They are quick, polite and very professional when I am there! Next appointments are made promptly and accommodating! Thank you ladies, you are the best! Dr Engle is a great dentist and is gentle while working!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were so happy with our visit to Schmitt Dent... — Addison A.

We were so happy with our visit to Schmitt Dental. Everyone was friendly and made my daughter feel comfortable about getting her fillings done. We are so happy we made the change.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice.  — Lesa L.

Everyone is so nice. I love going to the dentist

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The was the first time I had been for a cleanin... — Cynthia P.

The was the first time I had been for a cleaning since the change over. I was very happy with the service that I received.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been petrified of the dentist. Sc... — Laura R.

I have always been petrified of the dentist. Schmitt Dental was caring and kind and made sure to discuss my procedure in detail prior to starting. I would strongly recommend them to anyone.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Diane, she always takes great care of me... — Scott A.

I love Diane, she always takes great care of me!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit to Schmitt D ntal was impressiv... — Judy W.

Our first visit to Schmitt D ntal was impressive. So glad you kept Dr.Engle and Diane and Leah. I hate it when a business changes owners and all employees.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!  — Rebecca W.

Fantastic experience! Great hygienist & personable dentist. Love this office!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They took me in without an appointment. Awesome... — Billy P.

They took me in without an appointment. Awesome office manager, very accommodating. Very knowledgeable about there work!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER  — Thomas B.

MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE, CAN`T WAIT TO START GETTING MY NEW SMILE !!~

Jan 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Susan Porter — Susan P.

everything was great...took care of problems when they occured

Jan 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Margaret N.

Very happy with my experience

Dec 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist, dental assistant & dentist were all friendly and helped create a pleasant visit (if... — Gene H.

Receptionist, dental assistant & dentist were all friendly and helped create a pleasant visit (if there is such a thing).

Dec 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks at Bridges Dental — Wilton D.

Receptionist (Cindy sp?) very professional, friendly and polite. Hygienist Karianne may be the best I have ever experienced... Likes to hunt too! Dr. Stolarz very nice, great sense of humor. Thanks! Bill Davis

Nov 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people — Peggy H.

I would be glad to send my family and friends to you.

Nov 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!! — Wanda W.

I am always treated like Family. I like that!

Sep 26, 2013