StarStarStarStarStar Sorry, all you get is good... — Edward H.

Sorry, all you get is good...

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie Begeman — Jackie B.

As Always everyone was GREAT! I'm sorry if I have not been very nice over the phone. Please believe me is is not my intention! You guy's are the best, & I would never, ever want to hurt your feelings! SOOOO please forgive me! Jackie

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of this office makes me feel comfortable — Andrea L.

The friendliness of this office makes me feel comfortable. Receptionist is professional but welcoming. I feel confident that the Dr. and assistants want the best dental care for me.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Schmidtke Dental A + — Marianne M.

Dr. Gabe and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for over ten years. This includes crowns, bridges, fillings and a root canal, as well as regular check ups with cleanings. The whole office excels in caring for their patients and creating a caring, friendly, considerate and cheery atmosphere with excellent outcomes. Those who I have referred to Schmidtke Dental are also impressed and very thankful for the more economical treatment option that was offered by Dr. Gabe when another dental office only offered a much higher treatmemt option. Thank to all of you! Marianne Mague

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Schmidtke Dental A + — Marianne M.

Dr. Gabe and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for over ten years. This includes crowns, bridges, fillings and a root canal, as well as regular check ups with cleanings. The whole office excels in caring for their patients and creating a caring, friendly, considerate and cheery atmosphere with excellent outcomes. Those who I have referred to Schmidtke Dental are also impressed and very thankful for the more economical treatment option that was offered by Dr. Gabe when another dental office only offered a much higher treatmemt option. Thank to all of you! Marianne Mague

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit  — Margaret C.

Dr. Schmidtke and his team deserve a high rating!

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everyone one is so nice and friendly. if one has to go to a dentist this is the place.  — Leatrice C.

everyone one is so nice and friendly. if one has to go to a dentist this is the place.

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visits and feel extremely comfortable with Dr. Schmidke and the entire staff — Alma N.

I look forward to my visits and feel extremely comfortable with Dr. Schmidke and the entire staff. I am so glad I was referred to this dental practice by my co-worker.

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar DeDe was great! She put me at ease and was very nice about honoring my request for lidocaine.  — Nora S.

DeDe was great! She put me at ease and was very nice about honoring my request for lidocaine.

Aug 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service, good people, and a very friendly atmosphere 😎 — Michael D.

Always good service, good people, and a very friendly atmosphere 😎

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything. I was greeted and taken care of and with no doubt I felt comfortable — Luz Maria H.

I would not change anything. I was greeted and taken care of and with no doubt I felt comfortable. I am very happy with the level of service received.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything/everybody was just great! — Ron S.

Everything/everybody was just great!

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidtke and his staff are excellent! — Margaret C.

Dr. Schmidtke and his staff are excellent!

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best and friendliest dental offices I have been in. — Leatrice C.

One of the best and friendliest dental offices I have been in.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very friendly and helpful — Mark W.

All staff are very friendly and helpful

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service as always. — Cathi J.

Excellent care and service as always.

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Lois S.

Would love to have my teeth cleaned monthly if I could. Never fear going to this dental group.

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly and I always enjoyseeing them. — Margaret W.

All the staff are very friendly and I always enjoy seeing them.

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful explanation of financing options for major work. — Marion M.

I appreciated the detailed information about various financing options for big-ticket items being considered.

Jun 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best destiny office I have ever been to — Sean A.

This is the best destiny office I have ever been to. Very friendly and professional, I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm no fan of going to the dentist, but every time I come to this office I'm always treated well,... — Justin R.

I'm no fan of going to the dentist, but every time I come to this office I'm always treated well, and they do a wonderful job getting you in and out in a timely manner! Gabe and his team are fantastic and really care about their patients!

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Each one of you -- including Dr. Gabe! - treats me beautifully in all respects — Joanne A.

Each one of you -- including Dr. Gabe! - treats me beautifully in all respects. I ain't goin' nowhere! Just keep up the good work!

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amber, Dede, and, of course, the Doc always treat me right! — Dexter W.

Amber, Dede, and, of course, the Doc always treat me right!

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar amber needs to smile more  — Mark W.

amber needs to smile more

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe have water available for drinking — Kenneth T.

Maybe have water available for drinking. Donuts are probably out of the question since you are a dentist's office.

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Amber is a nice and really ensures everything is in order — Robert H.

All good. Amber is a nice and really ensures everything is in order. In fact everyone on staff is so nice and the doctor is the best. I had a lot of bad dentistry overseas in the past years and he has fixed it well. My mouth feels and looks so much better now.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmitke is a world class professional as well as his staff. — Kenneth H.

Dr. Schmitke is a world class professional as well as his staff.

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and helped me feel very relaxed and cared for — Rosalie R.

Everyone was so kind and helped me feel very relaxed and cared for. I appreciated all the concern and patience from staff.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. All I can say is keep doing what your doing, because it works.  — Jason G.

The staff is great. All I can say is keep doing what your doing, because it works.

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dede, the front desk lady and the lady that did my x-Rays were all sweet and helpful. — Jennifer H.

Dede, the front desk lady and the lady that did my x-Rays were all sweet and helpful.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a huge fear of the dentist because of a previous experience and I can honestly say... — Elizabeth S.

I've always had a huge fear of the dentist because of a previous experience and I can honestly say that this office has never hurt me, they are pleasant, and their work is beautiful. Thank you for helping me overcome my fear of the dentist.

Apr 28, 2015