StarStarStarStarStar Their staff are very kind and make me feel welc... — Aline D.

Their staff are very kind and make me feel welcome.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Nashville area! — Peter C.

My family and I have been going to Dr Schmidle for dental work since we moved to the Nashville area years ago. Its a very friendly atmosphere and Dr Schmidle is extremely personable. He has a great memory, always asks about us, and makes dental visits much more enjoyable than experiences I've had elsewhere in the past. If you stumble across this review and are looking for a great dentist for your entire family, please check out Dr Schmidle. You won't regret it!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar tooth problem — John P.

Thank you for getting me in quickly and helping me with my tooth problem.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Travelled from FL to TN to repair a partial bre... — Jeff B.

Travelled from FL to TN to repair a partial break of a tooth because is the best! His assistants an office staff are great and as always, I look forward to my next visit with Dr. Bob.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and courteous - Beck... — Roy J.

Staff is very professional and courteous - Becky is the very best

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Luv Dr Schmidle, his wife and his staff,. I ha ... — Dolores M.

Luv Dr Schmidle, his wife and his staff,. I ha e been going to Dr Schmidle at least 20-25 yrs. Could not imagine going anywhere esle. They are like family and I feel like family. Also DR Schmidle is a very good dentist and very good st what he does. I trust him and his staff to the hilt.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visit here. The staff is very caring... — Millenese F.

I enjoy my visit here. The staff is very caring.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent two people to Dr Bob — Karlon S.

I have sent two people to Dr Bob

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer  — Karen R.

When walking in you feel comfortable. They greet you like you’re a part of the family, very friendly. It’s a very clean environment and the dentist and staff genuinely care about you. I’m very happy my daughter referred me to this dentist office ,now our family are clients. I highly recommend.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful. Dental hygien... — Andrew B.

Staff very friendly and helpful. Dental hygienist very thorough!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming for years and turned my fami... — Donna P.

I have been coming for years and turned my family and friends to Dr Schmiddle. He is such a gentle and caring dentist and treat you like you are family. LOVE THEM ALL

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You staff is always so welcoming and the dental... — Linda R.

You staff is always so welcoming and the dental assistants are first class. Dr. Schmidle is great and I recommend this practice to everyone.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful to have found this office and it's c... — Judy B.

Thankful to have found this office and it's courteous, thoughtful and knowledgable staff.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Clean facilities. Pleasa... — Shelah L.

Excellent dental care. Clean facilities. Pleasant atmosphere. Caring, patient, helpful staff. It doesn’t get any better. You will appreciate their concern for your dental health.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and professional . — Betty R.

Everyone is so kind and professional .

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PERSONS ALWAY help' very friedly — Peggy A. S.

PERSONS ALWAY help' very friedly

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist! I have been seeing Dr. S... — Kimberly P.

Great family dentist! I have been seeing Dr. Schmidle for years and his entire staff makes you feel at home and very comfortable. Great dental work! Overall Best Dentist I would recommend

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely will recommend to everyone!!!  — Amy B.

Absolutely will recommend to everyone!!! The entire staff is amazing and so friendly!!! I don’t like going to the dentist but they put me at complete ease!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience at Schmidle Fam... — Mark L.

I've never had a bad experience at Schmidle Family Dentistry. The entire staff (to me) feels like family. They are all warm and welcoming and they make me feel like I'm at home. I have been a patient for over 10 years and I wouldn't ever think of changing to another dentistry. The staff is just that good in my opinion.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Love the whole staf... — Kent D. B.

Always a great experience. Love the whole staff .

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick handling of a minor problem. Always fun ... — Turner G.

Quick handling of a minor problem. Always fun to be there and Dr. S is an excellent dentist.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After all these years a visit to the Dentist is... — Kenton S.

After all these years a visit to the Dentist is more like visiting family. Couldn't ask for a more friendly and competent environment.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle and his staff are always friendly ... — Cynthia L. B.

Dr. Schmidle and his staff are always friendly and professional and do a great job! Laura is an excellent dental hygienist with lots of attention to detail and education.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendations..... — Donya K.

Just gave your number to my husband and a coworker so that they can make appts

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff EVER — Donna M.

The whole staff is amazing and friendly. I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist but since I’ve been coming to see Dr Bob I enjoy going to the dentist.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles C.

everyone at dr schmidle dentistry is super lobby very clean and neat dental space clean and in order entire staff is excellent charlie cliburn

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could never have imagined being ok with going... — Donald R.

I could never have imagined being ok with going to the dentist. I actually look forward to seeing everyone. I am very comfortable and trust everyone there explicitly! It's also great that everyone is always up beat and nice. Genuinely nice. I see why there is so little turn over there. And my smile has improved drastically since I've been going to them. Need a dentist? Do not hesitate. Go see the Schmidle Family Dentistry.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very informative and affective ... — Pauline E.

My cleaning was very informative and affective I love all the staff at Schmidle Dentistry

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything, everyone were very well done. — Barbara T.

Everything, everyone were very well done.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I rate the service we received a 5 stars! We ar... — Shawn R.

I rate the service we received a 5 stars! We are very pleased and everyone there are sooo nice. The location as well as the office setting is so comfortable and convenient. I highly recommend and look forward to having my family’s dental needs done there.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Lee Ann S.

I have recommended your practice to several people and will continue to do so. Dr. Bob and his staff are the best!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent all my family members to Dr Schmid... — Deborah R.

I have sent all my family members to Dr Schmidle. All of them love the staff and Dr Bob!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle' s office  — R. Suzanne J.

If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Schmidle. I've been a patient here for many years now and I've been very happy. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental technique, you do everything possi... — Donald H.

Great dental technique, you do everything possible to make the visit enjoyable. Friendly staff , and they don’t come any better than Becky! She’s great!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Schmidle Family Dentistry! — Lora F.

Love Schmidle Family Dentistry! Always friendly and professional and of course they do quality work!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob & Co. are top notch! — Zach A.

Dr. Bob & Co. are top notch! I have been going to see them for years now, and I’ve always gotten nothing but the best service and personalized care. For my last appointment, I showed up on crutches due to a broken ankle. My hygienist, Laura, met me at the door and took me straight back to the clinical operatory so I didn’t even have to sit down and get back up!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent dentist and staff — Dolores M.

I have been going to Dr Schmidle for at least 20 plus yrs and he had always taken the time to explain procedures and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. His staff us the same way. They are very accommodating and kind. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I guess what I am trying to say there like family. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and peaceful visit - seriousl... — Robert K.

Always a pleasant and peaceful visit - seriously, even for a dentist! Dr Bob and his team do an amazing job. Highly recommend.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough will all their patients. I never... — Joseph S.

Very thorough will all their patients. I never dread going to the dentist now. All the staff are great.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Schmidle! I app... — Jessica D.

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Schmidle! I appreciate how Ms. Laura gives so much education on how to improve my dental health.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. The staff is exc... — B. Lynn H.

Always a pleasant experience. The staff is excellent and always prompt.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, efficient, and experts an... — Christine K.

Very friendly office, efficient, and experts and what they do.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office staff and my Hygienist Laura ... — Stephanie S.

I love the office staff and my Hygienist Laura she’s always amazing. My family and I have been going here for many years and love Dr. Schmiddle and his staff

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, very gentle and does... — Daniel J.

Everyone is very friendly, very gentle and does great work!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

Dr. Schmidle is very careful, gentle, and does excellent work.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have many bad memories when it comes to denti... — Gerard K.

I have many bad memories when it comes to dentist. I am grateful to all of you for making this a a memory I am happy to have. I am actually looking forward to my next visit!! I cannot wait to try to get me teeth and smile back!!!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Kathlene R.

All services are first rate.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PEOPLE EVER!!!  — Brian L.

BEST PEOPLE EVER!!! Wonderful business. I would this place recommend to anyone.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Schmidle's office! They are profess... — Melanie A.

We love Dr. Schmidle's office! They are professional and very friendly. You feel like part of the family when you go there.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently broke a tooth and went to Schmidle D... — Douglas M.

I recently broke a tooth and went to Schmidle Dentistry for the first time ( my wife has been a patient for a few years) and was very pleased with the service and courtesy of the staff.

Jun 3, 2019