StarStarStarStarStar The Schmidle experience is always a positive on... — Cheryl D.

The Schmidle experience is always a positive one. The staff is efficient and your wait time is never more than a couple minutes. I find the staff friendly and engaging. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and punctual. Always greeted with a s... — Olivia F.

Friendly and punctual. Always greeted with a smile.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff.  — Linda G. P.

Excellent Dentist and staff. Very nice and clean facility.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and neat. The staff is eff... — Bobby C.

The office is clean and neat. The staff is efficient, friendly and well organized. Dental service is top quality.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Schmidle and staff create a warm and friend... — Robert H.

Bob Schmidle and staff create a warm and friendly atmosphere making each visit a pleasant experience like visiting friends!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr. Schmiddle dentist Family they ar... — Stephanie S.

I love the Dr. Schmiddle dentist Family they are like family Laura does my cleaning’s she’s very good and always so pleasant. Thank you for making going to the dentist so pleasant.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda C.

Staff very friendly and professional. Very prompt in providing service.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Middle Tennessee — Todd N.

When I arrive, I am immediately greeted by name from the receptionist. The wait is very short or nonexistent . Your hygienist or dentists' assistant will meet you with a smile and take you to a big comfy chair. Every one there is great, but I have to give praise to Becky Bradley (who is working with me to save my teeth from gum disease) and Robert Schmidle "Dr Bob" who delivers painless, calming dentistry in a serene environment. Seriously! there's a wildlife menagerie outside the window. Everyone is very knowledgeable and I learn something new with every visit. I recommend Schmidle Family Dentistry to everyone.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. The front desk staff... — Cassandra D.

The service was excellent. The front desk staff was very friendly. My hygentist was very informative. And the dentist was great! I would recommend to anyone wanting a new dentist.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William P.

Everything Was Awesome! Highly Recommend!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly. Dr Bob is alway... — Donna M.

Everyone is always so friendly. Dr Bob is always so gentle. I actually love going to the dentist now.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmiddle  — Jerry P.

Dr. Schmiddle was great at making me very comfortable with the procedure and the staff is wonderful.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience.  — B. Lynn H.

As always, a pleasant experience.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly. Accurately and treated my pr... — Bruce D.

Got me in quickly. Accurately and treated my problem.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see the staff — Linda R.

Always nice to see the staff, some of whom I have known for several years. Dr.S. is top notch and I would send anyone who asked to you all.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Becket has cleaned my teeth for 34 years. I wou... — L. Barbara S.

Becket has cleaned my teeth for 34 years. I wouldn’t trust anyone eles

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously, A Dental Office I Love!! — Suzanne K.

Always a pleasure to visit .... never had one unfavorable situation in over 10 years of being a patient. Have had many different procedures over the years, and never once felt and pain whatsoever, including root canals. Emergency situations are a top priority with them as well, do their best to get you in asap. Above all else is the quality of staff - could ask for nothing better- they get a five star rating.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with each person helping me.  — Mark L.

Great Experience with each person helping me.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Schmidle Family Dentistry is probably the m... — Craig R.

The Schmidle Family Dentistry is probably the most caring experience I've had in any medical office. They all work very close and in the 10 plus years I've been going there, have seen no turnover. I used to have serious anxieties about going to the dentist, but these folks have alleviated my fears and actually help me take an interest in my teeth's health and looks. Thank you Schmidle Family.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable there and feel like the... — Mary A.

I feel very comfortable there and feel like the staff really cares and really tries to help you

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place  — Gary W.

Everyone is friendly, professional and thorough

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He and the staff are the best in Nashville! — Carole Ann D.

He and the staff are the best in Nashville!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle is an amazing dentist with a wonde... — Jena Rusin B.

Dr. Schmidle is an amazing dentist with a wonderful staff. It’s very refreshing having a dentist who does great work and who you trust. You always have that feeling of knowing he cares about his patients.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ability and professionalism of Dr. Schmidle... — Mary F. B.

The ability and professionalism of Dr. Schmidle and staff has consistently created an environment that allows me to go to my appointment every six months without apprehension. I leave each appointment with a little more knowledge than i walked in with so I am better equipped to protect my teeth and, therefore, my overall health.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janice OMalley — Janice O.

I am very pleased with the Denistry that I received.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great (painless) experience! Ju... — James P.

I always have a great (painless) experience! Judy and Bridgette are always pleasant and welcoming. Laura, my dental hygienist, always does a phenomenal job and is friendly and professional. I used to dread going to the dentist but not anymore thanks to Dr. Bob and his team!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pain free and gentle care — Kimberly S.

Always pain free and gentle care

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle is a gentle, conservative dentist ... — Turner G.

Dr. Schmidle is a gentle, conservative dentist that treats his patients AND his staff well. I have not ever felt like he was "selling me" on anything. I can't recommend this dentist and staff highly enough.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, best people — Lisa L. P.

Great service, best people

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley C.

I love Dr. Bob and his staff. They are an amazing group of people. The best dentist I've ever been to.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always seen at my appt time staff very pro... — Charles C.

always seen at my appt time staff very professional and all do an excellent job

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff they treat u like family and the... — Judy L.

Love the staff they treat u like family and they let u know what they going to do and inform u what needs to be done love going to ure office love to see the smiling faces they know who I am when I walk in

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Schmidle Dentist Group! — Deborah R.

I have been with Dr Schmidle since he took over the practice from Dr Swindle after he decided to retire I was very uneasy about going to a new dentist especially since Dr Schmidle was so young! I think everyone is a little nervous going to the dentist but I thought now I have a new one to get use to! From day one he put me at ease and I could tell I was in good hands. Now my husband, son, daughter, daughter-in-law and granddaughter go to Dr Schmidle and all of them wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. I also can’t say enough about the dental hygienists, some of the best! If you need a dentist I highly recommend Dr Schmidle.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — Lester O.

Dr Schmidle is the best dentist i have ever known. I have never experienced pain - even as he is injecting Novocaine, if required. He is amazingly gentle and kind. Also, the staff is friendly and the hygienist very thorough.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan B.

Dr. Bob is very thorough and courteous. He takes time with you, no rush. All the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever!! — Kathy E.

Absolutely can not say enough wonderful things about Dr Schmidle and entire staff including front office and I'm very particular! My entire family also thinks the same!! I studied some dentistry in college and I know what to look for in an excellent Dentist and staff, this office has it!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I realy like Dr Schmidle and the staff, they ar... — Anna H.

I realy like Dr Schmidle and the staff, they are always helpful, Knowledgeable, and extremely polite.the facility is spotless. I really appreciate their call backs after visits . I would and have recommended him to my friends and family.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service and always... — Christina S.

I am always pleased with the service and always friendly people

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is my hygenist and she is fabulous! Dr. ... — Tammy R.

Laura is my hygenist and she is fabulous! Dr. Schmiddle is too. I cannot say enough good about this group.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly serv — Terry B.

Very professional and friendly service

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THEY MAKE FELL SO GOOD GOING THERE> GOOD PEOPLE... — Peggy A. S.

THEY MAKE FELL SO GOOD GOING THERE> GOOD PEOPLE THANKS

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always a good experience from som... — Cathey O.

Great staff! Always a good experience from someone who hates going to the dentist.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

Very friendly and professional office. Dr. Schmidle provides skilled professional treatment while maintaining a relaxed atmosphere.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every body is always very and great me.James — James F. W.

every body is always very and great me. James

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comfortable, informative. — Kenneth Eric S.

Friendly, comfortable, informative.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had at a dentist office.... — Gaye B.

Best experience I have had at a dentist office. So happy for the referral from Angie Kimble.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. Always in and out fast and ... — Joshua K.

You guys are great. Always in and out fast and always nice. Keep telling my wife to switch to you

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff & Dr. — Kathy C.

Everyone in the office is friendly and make you feel very comfortable.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loving Care and Professional Service  — Joyce H.

For several years now, I've received top-notch professional service with Schmidle Family Dentistry. Dr Schmidle and his entire crew; coupled with the serene atmosphere makes for a great experience. Their warmth and friendliness will make you feel cheerished. The care you receive with make you feel protected.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is the greatest dental hygienist in the w... — Brenda N.

Becky is the greatest dental hygienist in the world!

Sep 19, 2018