StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Nashville area. I've ... — Heather C.

Best dentist and staff in Nashville area. I've used schmidle for years and he is gentle and thorough. Great service, very friendly, and excellent work. I have high anxiety about dentist visits, but he removes that every time. Highly recommend!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice and professional staff and great de... — Pernell C.

A very nice and professional staff and great dentist

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Mark L.

Everyone at Dr. Schmidle’ Office is very personable and warm hearted. They make you feel welcome and certainly want to ensure you are comfortable and relaxed while being treated. Dr. Schmidle himself is a great doctor and truly cares about his patients.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are super friendly and kno... — Cassandra D.

The doctor and staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. They took great care of me! Excited service. The front desk ladies are especially nice.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the service provided — Greg N.

Always pleased with the service provided

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this Dentist office for at ... — William Russell S.

I've been coming to this Dentist office for at least forty years so I must be well pleased.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle and his staff are excellent! — Mary Anne M.

Dr. Schmidle and his staff are excellent!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait long. Everyone friendly and... — Helen B.

Never have to wait long. Everyone friendly and pleasant! Very thorough.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust my teeth to any other dentist.... — Linda H.

I wouldn't trust my teeth to any other dentist. His entire staff is superior, also.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Pauline E.

I have been going to Schmidle Family Dentistry for years now and they are very professional, kind and operates in a spirit of excellence in every area and on just yesterday I marveled that Dr. Schmidle explained every process of the treatment I had. I thought to myself how professional. Yes I would definitely recommend.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never any dread when visiting this office. — Kenton S.

Never any dread when visiting this office.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob and his staff are so friendly and welco... — Monica Danielle K.

Dr. Bob and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. I visit every 6 months for a cleaning but when I called with another issue(my permanent retainer fell out) they worked me in! I didn't feel rushed even though I didn't have an appointment. He couldn't get the retainer just right because my teeth had already shifted so he put me in a clear retainer to hold me over until they could get me a new permanent one made. I appreciate that so much. He wanted to give me the best outcome possible. Definitely recommend Schmidle Family Dentistry!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!.. — Srikanth M.

Great dental care and fast appointments, would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have referred several but now the practice do... — Amy Suzanne G.

I have referred several but now the practice doesn't accept the Sumner County insurance plan, so it would be difficult to recommend.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miriam M.

Always sweet, kind courteous and on time, love it!!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Very nice staff and a well... — Emily C.

I love this office. Very nice staff and a well maintained building. The dentist never tries to get me to complete work that isn't necessary, which I have had at other offices before.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Always friendly and knowledgea... — Erica M.

Excellent staff. Always friendly and knowledgeable. They care about their patients.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar KAY AGBUNAG. LOVE DR.SCHMIDLE AND STAFF. BEE... — Debra Kay A.

KAY AGBUNAG. LOVE DR.SCHMIDLE AND STAFF. BEEN SEEING THEM FOR MANY YEARS AND WOUND NOT DREAM OF SEEING ANYONE ELSE. EVERYONE THERE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND. I HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH ANYONE OR ANY SERVICE I HAVE HAD THERE.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office/Best mediacl Staff!! — Marymac C.

This is a very friendly and professional office! The staff is the best I have ever encountered in a medical setting. I live in Nashville which is a 24 minute drive to the Goodlettsville address- but I do not mind because of the professionalism, helpfulness, and skill of all the dentists and hygienists. I especially like Laura - she is thorough and always on time!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle and his staff are professional, fr... — Tracey S.

Dr. Schmidle and his staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and always on schedule! I highly recommend!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle and staff are the best! Will neve... — Mary Jane H.

Dr. Schmidle and staff are the best! Will never go anywhere else! 5 stars all the way!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Schmidle Family Dentistry are very caring... — Donald R.

The folks at Schmidle Family Dentistry are very caring individuals. Not only caring about your teeth health, but your comfort as they work on any issues you have.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle and the staff treat you the way th... — Wm. Keith K.

Dr. Schmidle and the staff treat you the way they would want to be treated, like family. In care, in value and in over all service, they are the best!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived with a headache, and the receptionist... — Juanita C.

I arrived with a headache, and the receptionist first concern was getting me water so that I could take something to ease the headache. Then the young lady that was to work with the dentist asked me how I was feeling. They both seemed to put my well being first. I appreciated their concern for me.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, communication and customer service.... — Donald H.

Great care, communication and customer service. Not sure what more you could do to improve, you are already there.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Schmidle experience is always a positive on... — Cheryl D.

The Schmidle experience is always a positive one. The staff is efficient and your wait time is never more than a couple minutes. I find the staff friendly and engaging. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and punctual. Always greeted with a s... — Olivia F.

Friendly and punctual. Always greeted with a smile.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff.  — Linda G. P.

Excellent Dentist and staff. Very nice and clean facility.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and neat. The staff is eff... — Bobby C.

The office is clean and neat. The staff is efficient, friendly and well organized. Dental service is top quality.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Schmidle and staff create a warm and friend... — Robert H.

Bob Schmidle and staff create a warm and friendly atmosphere making each visit a pleasant experience like visiting friends!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr. Schmiddle dentist Family they ar... — Stephanie S.

I love the Dr. Schmiddle dentist Family they are like family Laura does my cleaning’s she’s very good and always so pleasant. Thank you for making going to the dentist so pleasant.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda C.

Staff very friendly and professional. Very prompt in providing service.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Middle Tennessee — Todd N.

When I arrive, I am immediately greeted by name from the receptionist. The wait is very short or nonexistent . Your hygienist or dentists' assistant will meet you with a smile and take you to a big comfy chair. Every one there is great, but I have to give praise to Becky Bradley (who is working with me to save my teeth from gum disease) and Robert Schmidle "Dr Bob" who delivers painless, calming dentistry in a serene environment. Seriously! there's a wildlife menagerie outside the window. Everyone is very knowledgeable and I learn something new with every visit. I recommend Schmidle Family Dentistry to everyone.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. The front desk staff... — Cassandra D.

The service was excellent. The front desk staff was very friendly. My hygentist was very informative. And the dentist was great! I would recommend to anyone wanting a new dentist.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William P.

Everything Was Awesome! Highly Recommend!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly. Dr Bob is alway... — Donna M.

Everyone is always so friendly. Dr Bob is always so gentle. I actually love going to the dentist now.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmiddle  — Jerry P.

Dr. Schmiddle was great at making me very comfortable with the procedure and the staff is wonderful.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience.  — B. Lynn H.

As always, a pleasant experience.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly. Accurately and treated my pr... — Bruce D.

Got me in quickly. Accurately and treated my problem.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see the staff — Linda R.

Always nice to see the staff, some of whom I have known for several years. Dr.S. is top notch and I would send anyone who asked to you all.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Becket has cleaned my teeth for 34 years. I wou... — L. Barbara S.

Becket has cleaned my teeth for 34 years. I wouldn’t trust anyone eles

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously, A Dental Office I Love!! — Suzanne K.

Always a pleasure to visit .... never had one unfavorable situation in over 10 years of being a patient. Have had many different procedures over the years, and never once felt and pain whatsoever, including root canals. Emergency situations are a top priority with them as well, do their best to get you in asap. Above all else is the quality of staff - could ask for nothing better- they get a five star rating.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with each person helping me.  — Mark L.

Great Experience with each person helping me.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Schmidle Family Dentistry is probably the m... — Donald R.

The Schmidle Family Dentistry is probably the most caring experience I've had in any medical office. They all work very close and in the 10 plus years I've been going there, have seen no turnover. I used to have serious anxieties about going to the dentist, but these folks have alleviated my fears and actually help me take an interest in my teeth's health and looks. Thank you Schmidle Family.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable there and feel like the... — Mary A.

I feel very comfortable there and feel like the staff really cares and really tries to help you

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place  — Gary W.

Everyone is friendly, professional and thorough

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He and the staff are the best in Nashville! — Carole Ann D.

He and the staff are the best in Nashville!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle is an amazing dentist with a wonde... — Jena Rusin B.

Dr. Schmidle is an amazing dentist with a wonderful staff. It’s very refreshing having a dentist who does great work and who you trust. You always have that feeling of knowing he cares about his patients.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ability and professionalism of Dr. Schmidle... — Mary F. B.

The ability and professionalism of Dr. Schmidle and staff has consistently created an environment that allows me to go to my appointment every six months without apprehension. I leave each appointment with a little more knowledge than i walked in with so I am better equipped to protect my teeth and, therefore, my overall health.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janice OMalley — Janice O.

I am very pleased with the Denistry that I received.

Oct 26, 2018