StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. I have huge dental an... — Debbie H.

Everything was excellent. I have huge dental anxiety but Dr Schmidle was so patient and kind with me. He explained everything he was going to do. I could not have asked for a better experience. All his staff are very kind and friendly.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Schmidle’s office on mor... — James P.

I have recommended Dr. Schmidle’s office on more than one occasion. They are the best IMO!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Inviting & super friendly staff. — Mickey D.

As I walked in, I was greeted by the most pleasant staff & I knew I was in the right place. After meeting Dr. Schmidle it was confirmed. Everyone was incredibly helpful and explained every step of my visit. The office is very inviting, super clean. Looking forward to my next visit.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and immaculately clean atmosphere.... — Daryl K.

Professional and immaculately clean atmosphere. Friendly staff who smile and are extremely courteous on every visit.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dental practice..... My Dentist, Hygien... — Jacqueline H.

Superb Dental practice..... My Dentist, Hygienists and office staff are beyond 5 stars!!! If you desire a smaller practice that understands that UR time is important to you... you have found a home. The entire staff are cheerful and friendly & they will prioritize YOU. There is virtually zero wait time before scheduled appointments. Dr. Schmidle is truly an all around wonderful human being that happens to be a phenomenal dentist, and YOU will get that from Hello! He is very caring, gentle and sensitive and not just with procedures but with all the knowledge, information and advice that one requires over the years of going to the dentist. Your dental needs are discussed respectfully and with zero guilt even when you have chosen to abuse your gums and teeth (like me.) My family and I have used Schmidle Family Dentistry for about 15 years with no plans to go anywhere else! Ever!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient from day one, wonderful sta... — Jody C.

Have been a patient from day one, wonderful staff & Dr Schmidle is terrific!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William Russell S.

I've been coming to this location for over forty years now. Been having my appointments scheduled well in advance. Received patient education. What else can I say?

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Peggy W.

I called with a problem & was able to get an appointment the next day! Great service!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Schmidle Family Dentistry always rates a 10 in ... — Pauline E.

Schmidle Family Dentistry always rates a 10 in my opinion

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Schmidle and his team.  — Ashley C.

I love Dr. Schmidle and his team. Everyone is super nice. I have been to a lot of dentists in my life, and I have got to say that I've never been to one that is as nice and gentle as this one is.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional practice — Shelah L.

Knowledgeable Doctor who keeps current on new methods and protocols. Excellent office staff and medical staff, many who have been with him for years. If you need a dentist you won’t do better than this!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit ever!... — Matthew T.

Can't say enough good things about these folks...best visit ever.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is wonderful..from check in to check... — Stephanie J.

Everything is wonderful..from check in to check out. GREAT STAFF AND DOCTOR!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and kind, and gentle. Very know... — Ceile P.

Always friendly and kind, and gentle. Very knowledgeable. Not pushy.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Schmiddle and his team are great. Alway... — James N.

Doctor Schmiddle and his team are great. Always a pleasure to see all of them.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schmidle and the staff are the absolute BEST... — Elizabeth F.

Dr Schmidle and the staff are the absolute BEST!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful doctor and a wonderful staff! I wo... — Sarah H.

A Wonderful doctor and a wonderful staff! I would never think I'm going anywhere else!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Their staff are very kind and make me feel welc... — Aline D.

Their staff are very kind and make me feel welcome.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Nashville area! — Peter C.

My family and I have been going to Dr Schmidle for dental work since we moved to the Nashville area years ago. Its a very friendly atmosphere and Dr Schmidle is extremely personable. He has a great memory, always asks about us, and makes dental visits much more enjoyable than experiences I've had elsewhere in the past. If you stumble across this review and are looking for a great dentist for your entire family, please check out Dr Schmidle. You won't regret it!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar tooth problem — John P.

Thank you for getting me in quickly and helping me with my tooth problem.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Travelled from FL to TN to repair a partial bre... — Jeff B.

Travelled from FL to TN to repair a partial break of a tooth because is the best! His assistants an office staff are great and as always, I look forward to my next visit with Dr. Bob.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and courteous - Beck... — Roy J.

Staff is very professional and courteous - Becky is the very best

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Luv Dr Schmidle, his wife and his staff,. I ha ... — Dolores M.

Luv Dr Schmidle, his wife and his staff,. I ha e been going to Dr Schmidle at least 20-25 yrs. Could not imagine going anywhere esle. They are like family and I feel like family. Also DR Schmidle is a very good dentist and very good st what he does. I trust him and his staff to the hilt.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visit here. The staff is very caring... — Millenese F.

I enjoy my visit here. The staff is very caring.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent two people to Dr Bob — Karlon S.

I have sent two people to Dr Bob

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer  — Karen R.

When walking in you feel comfortable. They greet you like you’re a part of the family, very friendly. It’s a very clean environment and the dentist and staff genuinely care about you. I’m very happy my daughter referred me to this dentist office ,now our family are clients. I highly recommend.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful. Dental hygien... — Andrew B.

Staff very friendly and helpful. Dental hygienist very thorough!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming for years and turned my fami... — Donna P.

I have been coming for years and turned my family and friends to Dr Schmiddle. He is such a gentle and caring dentist and treat you like you are family. LOVE THEM ALL

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You staff is always so welcoming and the dental... — Linda R.

You staff is always so welcoming and the dental assistants are first class. Dr. Schmidle is great and I recommend this practice to everyone.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful to have found this office and it's c... — Judy B.

Thankful to have found this office and it's courteous, thoughtful and knowledgable staff.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Clean facilities. Pleasa... — Shelah L.

Excellent dental care. Clean facilities. Pleasant atmosphere. Caring, patient, helpful staff. It doesn’t get any better. You will appreciate their concern for your dental health.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and professional . — Betty R.

Everyone is so kind and professional .

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PERSONS ALWAY help' very friedly — Peggy A. S.

PERSONS ALWAY help' very friedly

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist! I have been seeing Dr. S... — Kimberly P.

Great family dentist! I have been seeing Dr. Schmidle for years and his entire staff makes you feel at home and very comfortable. Great dental work! Overall Best Dentist I would recommend

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely will recommend to everyone!!!  — Amy B.

Absolutely will recommend to everyone!!! The entire staff is amazing and so friendly!!! I don’t like going to the dentist but they put me at complete ease!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience at Schmidle Fam... — Mark L.

I've never had a bad experience at Schmidle Family Dentistry. The entire staff (to me) feels like family. They are all warm and welcoming and they make me feel like I'm at home. I have been a patient for over 10 years and I wouldn't ever think of changing to another dentistry. The staff is just that good in my opinion.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Love the whole staf... — Kent D. B.

Always a great experience. Love the whole staff .

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick handling of a minor problem. Always fun ... — Turner G.

Quick handling of a minor problem. Always fun to be there and Dr. S is an excellent dentist.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After all these years a visit to the Dentist is... — Kenton S.

After all these years a visit to the Dentist is more like visiting family. Couldn't ask for a more friendly and competent environment.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle and his staff are always friendly ... — Cynthia L. B.

Dr. Schmidle and his staff are always friendly and professional and do a great job! Laura is an excellent dental hygienist with lots of attention to detail and education.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendations..... — Donya K.

Just gave your number to my husband and a coworker so that they can make appts

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff EVER — Donna M.

The whole staff is amazing and friendly. I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist but since I’ve been coming to see Dr Bob I enjoy going to the dentist.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles C.

everyone at dr schmidle dentistry is super lobby very clean and neat dental space clean and in order entire staff is excellent charlie cliburn

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could never have imagined being ok with going... — Donald R.

I could never have imagined being ok with going to the dentist. I actually look forward to seeing everyone. I am very comfortable and trust everyone there explicitly! It's also great that everyone is always up beat and nice. Genuinely nice. I see why there is so little turn over there. And my smile has improved drastically since I've been going to them. Need a dentist? Do not hesitate. Go see the Schmidle Family Dentistry.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very informative and affective ... — Pauline E.

My cleaning was very informative and affective I love all the staff at Schmidle Dentistry

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything, everyone were very well done. — Barbara T.

Everything, everyone were very well done.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I rate the service we received a 5 stars! We ar... — Shawn R.

I rate the service we received a 5 stars! We are very pleased and everyone there are sooo nice. The location as well as the office setting is so comfortable and convenient. I highly recommend and look forward to having my family’s dental needs done there.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Lee Ann S.

I have recommended your practice to several people and will continue to do so. Dr. Bob and his staff are the best!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent all my family members to Dr Schmid... — Deborah R.

I have sent all my family members to Dr Schmidle. All of them love the staff and Dr Bob!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle' s office  — R. Suzanne J.

If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Schmidle. I've been a patient here for many years now and I've been very happy. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 9, 2019