StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing!  — Kaitlin D.

Y’all are always the best! Everyone is so friendly & supportive!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Decades of excellent service! — Teresa R.

Decades of excellent service!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a professional dentist who does not hur... — Janet S.

This is a professional dentist who does not hurt your mouth!! I found him over 15 yrs. ago.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional office — Laura P.

I always feel right at home with this very fine group of people. Dr Shmidle is one of the best dentist I've ever been to. And his staff is exceptional in the care and concern that they extend to their patients.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant (painless) experience!... — James P.

I always have a pleasant (painless) experience! Wonderful dentist and awesome experienced hygienists!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when visiting f... — Joy F. G.

I always have a good experience when visiting for any procedure at this office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike some, I always look forward to my dental... — Dorris H.

Unlike some, I always look forward to my dental appointments. Service is of five star quality. Timeliness seems always to be included as part of the trademark. The staff are kind and open to questions and I feel peace just sitting in the waiting room. I do miss Sue though and know she is enjoying her retirement.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and very professional! — Matthew P.

Fantastic staff and very professional!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THESE ARE happy workers who do excellent job. ... — Peggy A. S.

THESE ARE happy workers who do excellent job. They will take care of your teeth.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy place. — James D. S.

If you need your teeth worked on ,these our the person to do a excellent job.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This has to be one of the best if not the best ... — Vicki L. B.

This has to be one of the best if not the best dentist office to care for your teeth. I've been going well over 10 years without any complaint. They are professional and do excellent work. There is very little wait time if any for your appointment after arrival. I've been to 4 other dental offices since moving to Nashville and none of them come close to Schmidle Family Dentistry office in getting it right. I am well pleased.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schmidle is the best dentist i have ever exp... — Lester O.

Dr Schmidle is the best dentist i have ever experienced in my long life. He has a personal touch with his patients and is definitely the most gentle dentist i have ever seen. i am impressed with his entire staff, especially the dental hygienist. She is amazingly thorough, and gentle as well. I highly recommend this wonderful dentistry.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visting Family — Margaret C.

Friendly, Family. It's like going to visit friends when i go to the Dentist. Everyone is always smiling and laughing. It like visting family that you haven't seen in a while. Dr Schmidle is WONDERFUL!! He is the first Dentist that i have ever been to that didn't cause pain. I used to be afraid of Dentist. Now my biggest fear is going to sleep while he is working on my teeth, i am so comfortable i fall asleep. The Schmidle Dentistry has helped me with all my teeth problems even ones that were caused by other Dentist. So glad i found them.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people doing something they love — Robert M.

Great people doing something they love

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office i have ever been to. Calm, p... — Tim D.

Best dental office i have ever been to. Calm, professional, thourogh, latest technology, and honest.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone in the office was very polite  — Jeremy G.

I thought everyone in the office was very polite and helpful. I was told that the visit would only take an hour and half and that was exactly how long it took. Dr Schmidle explained everything to me and options for the best course of action.I was impressed with the entire visit.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Schmidle Family Dentistry is AWESOM... — Richard L.

Everyone at Schmidle Family Dentistry is AWESOME!!!!! Dr. Bob will take all of the time it takes to answer any questions you have, and all employees will do the same. The best dentist office in TN!!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office , great customer service , great s... — Gina D.

Great office , great customer service , great staff .

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff — Jody C.

Love the staff, I recommend your office to anyone who is looking for a dentist!!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks and great service.  — Marjorie D.

Great folks and great service.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Stacy R.

Everybody great! Crown broke off on front tooth. Could not believe how fast I got in being a new patient. Can not say enough good things about Judy at the front desk to Alexa the dental assistant. Dr. Schmidle was great and answered all questions thoroughly. Will continue to go here for all cleanings as well as my wife and 3 daughters.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever. Everyone is polite an... — Tammy R.

Best dental office ever. Everyone is polite and friendly. Appointments are on time and they remember your name. I have been a patient there for 15 years or longer.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Schmidle. T... — Pauline E.

I always have a great experience at Schmidle. They are always friendly, patient, kind, thorough and gentle with my cleaning

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Best oral care. — Todd N.

Excellent as always! Best oral care.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laura Simpson Is outstanding. — James W.

Laura Simpson Is outstanding.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, prompt service... — Deniele W.

Friendly and professional staff, prompt service, very knowledgeable!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly,and do an excellent job of what... — Ronald M. C.

Always friendly,and do an excellent job of whatever service we need done to our teeth.Have been coming here for many years and would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Laura & dr Bob & all the staff.  — Pamela D. S.

I love Laura & dr Bob & all the staff.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!! I have recommende... — Greg N.

Excellent service as always!! I have recommended you to friends and family.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bob and staff are so wonderful to work with ... — William Grant H.

Dr Bob and staff are so wonderful to work with from when you walk in the door and then to go back to the chair. My son can be a little bit of a handful and they are so patient with him as he wiggles in the dental chair! Thanks Schmidle Family!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless dentistry.  — JoHanna Hale P.

Thanks to Dr Schmidle DDS, Laura (hygienist) and Alexa for training such great care of me.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office! — Christopher H.

I love my dentist office. Dr. Schmidle and staff are the best. Thank you and know you are appreciated!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fran V.

Everyone at Schmidle Family Dentistry is friendly and caring. They are always concerned about you as an individual and is driven to ensure that your dental health is optimal.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been more helpful, wonderful staf... — Robert W.

Couldn't have been more helpful, wonderful staff and service..

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I will get an honest, concis... — Darlene T.

I always feel that I will get an honest, concise assessment of what is going on and a conservative view of what needs to be done. I appreciate this, as many dentists recommend far more work than is necessary. Dr. Schmidle conducts his business with integrity and honesty. This is perhaps the strongest reason I would rate your office a "10". Shweda is quite an asset as well -- thorough, compassionate, and always kept me informed of what was going on. She does a great job to make patients feel heard and relaxed.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Schmidle Family Dentistry are such... — Donald R.

The folks at Schmidle Family Dentistry are such great people. It is clear that they truly care about each and every person they help. They are always super gentle.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place , knowledgeable friendly staff and ... — Gina D.

Great place , knowledgeable friendly staff and beautiful office .

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Nashville area. I've ... — Heather C.

Best dentist and staff in Nashville area. I've used schmidle for years and he is gentle and thorough. Great service, very friendly, and excellent work. I have high anxiety about dentist visits, but he removes that every time. Highly recommend!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice and professional staff and great de... — Pernell C.

A very nice and professional staff and great dentist

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Mark L.

Everyone at Dr. Schmidle’ Office is very personable and warm hearted. They make you feel welcome and certainly want to ensure you are comfortable and relaxed while being treated. Dr. Schmidle himself is a great doctor and truly cares about his patients.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are super friendly and kno... — Cassandra D.

The doctor and staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. They took great care of me! Excited service. The front desk ladies are especially nice.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the service provided — Greg N.

Always pleased with the service provided

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this Dentist office for at ... — William Russell S.

I've been coming to this Dentist office for at least forty years so I must be well pleased.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle and his staff are excellent! — Mary Anne M.

Dr. Schmidle and his staff are excellent!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait long. Everyone friendly and... — Helen B.

Never have to wait long. Everyone friendly and pleasant! Very thorough.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust my teeth to any other dentist.... — Linda H.

I wouldn't trust my teeth to any other dentist. His entire staff is superior, also.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Pauline E.

I have been going to Schmidle Family Dentistry for years now and they are very professional, kind and operates in a spirit of excellence in every area and on just yesterday I marveled that Dr. Schmidle explained every process of the treatment I had. I thought to myself how professional. Yes I would definitely recommend.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never any dread when visiting this office. — Kenton S.

Never any dread when visiting this office.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob and his staff are so friendly and welco... — Monica Danielle K.

Dr. Bob and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. I visit every 6 months for a cleaning but when I called with another issue(my permanent retainer fell out) they worked me in! I didn't feel rushed even though I didn't have an appointment. He couldn't get the retainer just right because my teeth had already shifted so he put me in a clear retainer to hold me over until they could get me a new permanent one made. I appreciate that so much. He wanted to give me the best outcome possible. Definitely recommend Schmidle Family Dentistry!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!.. — Srikanth M.

Great dental care and fast appointments, would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Jan 28, 2019