StarStarStarStarStar I have sent all my family members to Dr Schmid... — Deborah R.

I have sent all my family members to Dr Schmidle. All of them love the staff and Dr Bob!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidle' s office  — R. Suzanne J.

If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Schmidle. I've been a patient here for many years now and I've been very happy. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental technique, you do everything possi... — Donald H.

Great dental technique, you do everything possible to make the visit enjoyable. Friendly staff , and they don’t come any better than Becky! She’s great!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Schmidle Family Dentistry! — Lora F.

Love Schmidle Family Dentistry! Always friendly and professional and of course they do quality work!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob & Co. are top notch! — Zach A.

Dr. Bob & Co. are top notch! I have been going to see them for years now, and I’ve always gotten nothing but the best service and personalized care. For my last appointment, I showed up on crutches due to a broken ankle. My hygienist, Laura, met me at the door and took me straight back to the clinical operatory so I didn’t even have to sit down and get back up!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent dentist and staff — Dolores M.

I have been going to Dr Schmidle for at least 20 plus yrs and he had always taken the time to explain procedures and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. His staff us the same way. They are very accommodating and kind. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I guess what I am trying to say there like family. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and peaceful visit - seriousl... — Robert K.

Always a pleasant and peaceful visit - seriously, even for a dentist! Dr Bob and his team do an amazing job. Highly recommend.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough will all their patients. I never... — Joseph S.

Very thorough will all their patients. I never dread going to the dentist now. All the staff are great.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Schmidle! I app... — Jessica D.

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Schmidle! I appreciate how Ms. Laura gives so much education on how to improve my dental health.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. The staff is exc... — B. Lynn H.

Always a pleasant experience. The staff is excellent and always prompt.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, efficient, and experts an... — Christine K.

Very friendly office, efficient, and experts and what they do.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office staff and my Hygienist Laura ... — Stephanie S.

I love the office staff and my Hygienist Laura she’s always amazing. My family and I have been going here for many years and love Dr. Schmiddle and his staff

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, very gentle and does... — Daniel J.

Everyone is very friendly, very gentle and does great work!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

Dr. Schmidle is very careful, gentle, and does excellent work.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have many bad memories when it comes to denti... — Gerard K.

I have many bad memories when it comes to dentist. I am grateful to all of you for making this a a memory I am happy to have. I am actually looking forward to my next visit!! I cannot wait to try to get me teeth and smile back!!!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Kathlene R.

All services are first rate.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PEOPLE EVER!!!  — Brian L.

BEST PEOPLE EVER!!! Wonderful business. I would this place recommend to anyone.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Schmidle's office! They are profess... — Melanie A.

We love Dr. Schmidle's office! They are professional and very friendly. You feel like part of the family when you go there.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently broke a tooth and went to Schmidle D... — Douglas M.

I recently broke a tooth and went to Schmidle Dentistry for the first time ( my wife has been a patient for a few years) and was very pleased with the service and courtesy of the staff.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please change my last name to Phelps. Thank you... — Ceile Garrison P.

Please change my last name to Phelps. Thank you! 😊

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time away — Faye S.

Even after such a long time away from dental care, I was not shamed or embarrassed by anyone that helped me. Thank you!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior care  — Vanessa P.

Always a pleasant visit with friendly , caring professionals .

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is refreshingly efficient and helpful... — Martha A. D.

The staff is refreshingly efficient and helpful, friendly and knowledgeable! Their office location is easy to get to also and very little waiting time.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute BEST Dentist and staff ever. Everyone ... — Dawn M.

Absolute BEST Dentist and staff ever. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing!  — Kaitlin D.

Y’all are always the best! Everyone is so friendly & supportive!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Decades of excellent service! — Teresa R.

Decades of excellent service!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a professional dentist who does not hur... — Janet S.

This is a professional dentist who does not hurt your mouth!! I found him over 15 yrs. ago.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional office — Laura P.

I always feel right at home with this very fine group of people. Dr Shmidle is one of the best dentist I've ever been to. And his staff is exceptional in the care and concern that they extend to their patients.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant (painless) experience!... — James P.

I always have a pleasant (painless) experience! Wonderful dentist and awesome experienced hygienists!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when visiting f... — Joy F. G.

I always have a good experience when visiting for any procedure at this office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike some, I always look forward to my dental... — Dorris H.

Unlike some, I always look forward to my dental appointments. Service is of five star quality. Timeliness seems always to be included as part of the trademark. The staff are kind and open to questions and I feel peace just sitting in the waiting room. I do miss Sue though and know she is enjoying her retirement.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and very professional! — Matthew P.

Fantastic staff and very professional!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THESE ARE happy workers who do excellent job. ... — Peggy A. S.

THESE ARE happy workers who do excellent job. They will take care of your teeth.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy place. — James D. S.

If you need your teeth worked on ,these our the person to do a excellent job.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This has to be one of the best if not the best ... — Vicki L. B.

This has to be one of the best if not the best dentist office to care for your teeth. I've been going well over 10 years without any complaint. They are professional and do excellent work. There is very little wait time if any for your appointment after arrival. I've been to 4 other dental offices since moving to Nashville and none of them come close to Schmidle Family Dentistry office in getting it right. I am well pleased.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schmidle is the best dentist i have ever exp... — Lester O.

Dr Schmidle is the best dentist i have ever experienced in my long life. He has a personal touch with his patients and is definitely the most gentle dentist i have ever seen. i am impressed with his entire staff, especially the dental hygienist. She is amazingly thorough, and gentle as well. I highly recommend this wonderful dentistry.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visting Family — Margaret C.

Friendly, Family. It's like going to visit friends when i go to the Dentist. Everyone is always smiling and laughing. It like visting family that you haven't seen in a while. Dr Schmidle is WONDERFUL!! He is the first Dentist that i have ever been to that didn't cause pain. I used to be afraid of Dentist. Now my biggest fear is going to sleep while he is working on my teeth, i am so comfortable i fall asleep. The Schmidle Dentistry has helped me with all my teeth problems even ones that were caused by other Dentist. So glad i found them.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people doing something they love — Robert M.

Great people doing something they love

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office i have ever been to. Calm, p... — Tim D.

Best dental office i have ever been to. Calm, professional, thourogh, latest technology, and honest.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone in the office was very polite  — Jeremy G.

I thought everyone in the office was very polite and helpful. I was told that the visit would only take an hour and half and that was exactly how long it took. Dr Schmidle explained everything to me and options for the best course of action.I was impressed with the entire visit.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Schmidle Family Dentistry is AWESOM... — Richard L.

Everyone at Schmidle Family Dentistry is AWESOME!!!!! Dr. Bob will take all of the time it takes to answer any questions you have, and all employees will do the same. The best dentist office in TN!!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office , great customer service , great s... — Gina D.

Great office , great customer service , great staff .

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff — Jody C.

Love the staff, I recommend your office to anyone who is looking for a dentist!!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks and great service.  — Marjorie D.

Great folks and great service.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Stacy R.

Everybody great! Crown broke off on front tooth. Could not believe how fast I got in being a new patient. Can not say enough good things about Judy at the front desk to Alexa the dental assistant. Dr. Schmidle was great and answered all questions thoroughly. Will continue to go here for all cleanings as well as my wife and 3 daughters.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever. Everyone is polite an... — Tammy R.

Best dental office ever. Everyone is polite and friendly. Appointments are on time and they remember your name. I have been a patient there for 15 years or longer.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Schmidle. T... — Pauline E.

I always have a great experience at Schmidle. They are always friendly, patient, kind, thorough and gentle with my cleaning

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Best oral care. — Todd N.

Excellent as always! Best oral care.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laura Simpson Is outstanding. — James W.

Laura Simpson Is outstanding.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, prompt service... — Deniele W.

Friendly and professional staff, prompt service, very knowledgeable!

Apr 5, 2019