StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and always stay on sched... — Katharine H.

Great customer service and always stay on schedule with my appointments.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ferraro — Manuel I.

The main reason is Dr Ferraro, takes his time ,explains what goin on etc. the staff there is supportive and patient . I would recommend them to anyone

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. A pleasure to be treated ... — Kara V.

Always professional. A pleasure to be treated efficiently and with great care.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable and at ease when I go there.... — Daniel B.

I feel comfortable and at ease when I go there. Staff is very professional and friendly:) I would highly recommend Schaefer dental group.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very professional and p... — Michael K.

As always, everyone was very professional and personable. Everything that was done that day was explained well and I was given practical tips for my self- dental care. My appointment was on time and I was given ample time by my dental professionals.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and considerate. Compassion... — Karen K.

Always professional and considerate. Compassion is a cornerstone here.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar actually enjoyed not having to sit in chair and... — Juaise P.

actually enjoyed not having to sit in chair and NOT have to wait and wait and wait ... for a dentist to come in and check my teeth .

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service is always great but I don't particu... — Doris S.

The service is always great but I don't particularly care that I get used to one dental hygenist and then they change.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only place I’d recommend to friends . — Ken M.

The only place I’d recommend to friends .

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence service. Prompt, efficient, and info... — Cheryl F.

Excellence service. Prompt, efficient, and informative.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome — Mark G.

Love going to the dentist now !

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group around — Darlene S.

If you are looking for a dental group to meet all your needs, this is the place. Very Professional, not high pressure, friendly and everyone takes the time to treat you as a person, not just a client. EXCELLENT!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service second to none — Karen S.

I lost a crown and Dr Moore worked me in to fix it.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferarro and Molly did an excellent job at m... — Harry F.

Dr. Ferarro and Molly did an excellent job at my recent check up. Both were personal and professional.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar With a fine staff of dentists and support staff... — Bernetta P.

With a fine staff of dentists and support staff, I would definitely recommend the Schaefer Dental Group to friends and family.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very easy to work with! — Ryan L.

Great staff and very easy to work with!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful hygienest! — Linda W.

Loved Sadie, the dental hygienist. Very polite and gentle and thorough. Really appreciate being called by my name as opposed to sweetie or honey. It isn't endearing to be called those names as an adult. Also met Dr. KI'm who was equally as pleasant. My favorite dental office ever!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Schaefer Dental Group, were smiles are kept or ... — George S.

Schaefer Dental Group, were smiles are kept or fixed. Thank you!!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking such good care of our family!... — Michelle A.

Thanks for taking such good care of our family!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Employees are all around fri... — Chelsea S.

Service was great. Employees are all around friendly. They didn't turn me away are doing everything possible to help.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!. — Cheri S.

I could not be more happy with the care and support from the staff at Schaefer Dental Group! And Dr, Schaefer is one of the best dentists I have ever had! He listens and works with you for the best outcome of your dental work!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy that I found this office and Dr... — Shirley W.

I am very happy that I found this office and Dr. Moore.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly B.

I appreciate everyone at this office, they are prompt courteous and professional

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always am satisfied with my experience at Sch... — Kathryn W.

I always am satisfied with my experience at Schaefer Dental Group. They have a friendly staff and a very nice facility. I would highly recommend them!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first time visit for my children and ... — Antonea E.

Excellent first time visit for my children and I.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

We are so grateful for the wonderful care we receive at your practice, everyone is so caring, and we are always made to feel like we matter. Keep up the great work, and the caring people who work as a team!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning ! — David P.

Yes ..Very good Service and the Hygienist was very thorough....Thank You!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for over 14 years. Love this dentist... — Nichole C.

Been going for over 14 years. Love this dentist office. They are kind, waits are never long, and they offer coffee tea and water while you wait. Would suggest all my friends and family.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always my anxiety about dental work was addr... — Julie H.

As always my anxiety about dental work was addressed and resolved without issue. My dental hygienist took great care and time in making sure all of my concerns and questions were handled.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good appointment. May cleaned my ... — David T.

I had a very good appointment. May cleaned my teeth and as usual was very thorough and efficient. She is an asset to your dental group.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at the Schafer Dental ... — James B.

Another great experience at the Schafer Dental Group. I had my semi-annual checkup and was in and out of the office within 40 minutes. I also took advantage of a new fluoride treatment that will protect my teeth. JIm Bullock

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I <3 The Dentist Now! — Sarah C.

I absolutely love Schaefer dental group! The office is beautiful, and the staff are wonderful. Erica was my hygeinist, and she gave me the grand tour and all kinds of goodies. She was very thorough and knowledgeable, but also didn't make it seem scary that I had a few pre-cavities to look out for. She even gave me good advice on Invisalign (which I have been interested in for awhile) without me even having to ask. She's a mind reader! The best part is that the prices are very reasonable compared to other dentists/orthodontists I've been to. This was probably my best dental experience yet, and I was very pleased.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent experience! — Jennifer M.

It was an excellent experience! Not only did my dental cleaning go on time and smoothly, but when they saw that my old dental work needed some maintenance they fit me in the same morning! I never had to leave the office and I was treated very well. I would recommend them to anyone!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have more please with all of the peop... — Jerry H.

Could not have more please with all of the people I encountered. Knowledgeable, considerate, and friendly. Very Happy.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After having a pretty serious dental problem. — George P.

Well at the age of 57 I've had a few different Dentist's. And I've got to say I've never been to a nicer facility than Schaefer Dental Group. And after coming down with an abscessed tooth and not being able to get into my previous Dentist's office I saw the Schaefer Dental group add in the phone book advertising new patients welcome and same day visit's. Well after calling them they got me in the next afternoon. Which really impressed me after being in alot of pain the previous weekend. Very happy after my first visit. Very professional and pleasant staff. Amber was really great. I wish I would have known about the Schaefer Dental group years ago.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant skilled service was provided with a sm... — Daryl S.

Pleasant skilled service was provided with a smile.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is extremely nice. The hygentists... — Andrew H.

All the staff is extremely nice. The hygentists are very knowledgeable, caring, and very friendly.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great visit — Jessica L.

The office is always so welcoming and welcomed my son this time for his first "visit" which he thoroughly enjoyed. We look forward to coming back for his first "real" appointment in August :)

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to a health provider"s office wher... — Penny L.

I love going to a health provider"s office where everyone I come in contact with has a happy, helpful attitude.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshua Ferraro is the best dentist I have c... — Ronald A.

Dr. Joshua Ferraro is the best dentist I have come across in many years. Everyone I came into contact with on my last visit is the best; helpful, pleasant to deal with, and excellent in their dental expertise. You can't ask for better service and a higher skill level at their jobs.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience at Schafer Dent... — Janis M.

It is always a great experience at Schafer Dental.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I come, t... — Teresa R.

I always have a great experience when I come, the staff is very friendly!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is a such a clean friendly environm... — Raymond C.

Your office is a such a clean friendly environment you forget your at the dentist.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my cleaning went seamlessly!  — Alicia V.

As always, my cleaning went seamlessly! Dr. Ferraro explained all areas of concerns and discussed treatment plans so that I was left with no questions or worries. I feel as though most people dread going to the dentist but I never worry that I will receive anything but great care!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always so nice and helpful — JoAnn B.

Everyone there is always so nice and helpful

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to the SCHAEFER D... — Arthur O.

It is always a pleasure to go to the SCHAEFER DENTAL GROUP. Every one is so pleasant and kind. I do like the coffee but it is so hot, I have to wait for it to cool and then I get called for treatment. It is nice that they remember you and call you by name. makes you feel like your family. Patrick and built an awesome team.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brent S.

It was my first visit there was awesome the people were nice and were gentle with my teeth. The atmosphere was nice and relaxing and you can watch tv while getting your teeth clean. Pretty fun

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and nice people  — Joseph L G.

Great place and nice people

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Jan was an excellent hygienis... — Sara G.

Great experience, Jan was an excellent hygienist!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and staff! — Daniel S.

Love the service and staff!

Jan 25, 2017