StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Vicky W.

I have never been a fan of going to the dentist...I tend to get anxious. Yet, the minute I walk through the doors at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry, my fears are gone. Everyone is so friendly and the office is beautiful! I have been going to Dr. Schaefer for years, and Missi Weber, dental hygienist, if you want the best experience in our community, you should join the Schaefer family!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!!! — Martha W.

Always a pleasant experience. EVERYONE is super friendly and engaging. Very professional and super clean. I do not dread going to the dentist anymore.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience—staff is very professi... — Helen R.

Very positive experience—staff is very professional

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Schaefer — Brad B.

Another great experience at Schaefer, professional, efficient, and pleasant.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office personnel, quality and envir... — Karen S.

Best dental office personnel, quality and environment anywhere!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reason to smile 😃  — Delores H.

I would recommend Dr.Schefer’s Advanced dentistry,I recommend to all my friends. The staff are very professional and most pleasant ☀️🥰💃

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is like family — Kelly H.

Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is like family. They treat me so well, make sure all of my needs are met, and really help my teeth look their best. The building is always clean, everyone is always smiling (even through masks), and it’s such a positive experience every visit!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped Tooth Fixed — Laura S.

I chipped my front tooth and Dr. Schaffer fixed it beautifully! Julie always cleans and brightens my teeth so great. Everything is so sanitary and the people are so friendly! A great experience!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience for sure.  — Patricia W.

Very comfortable experience for sure.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best care by the best people in Louisville ... — William H.

The best care by the best people in Louisville dentistry! I am not "a fan" of having to go to the dentist, but the years I have been coming to Schaefer Advanced Dentistry I can honestly say I enjoy it because of the people and the care!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcoming dental practice — Bette L.

Always a welcoming dental practice. Dr. Schaefer and his staff have been together for years and years. Lack of turnover is always a good sign. My treatment there has always been excellent and I've recommended the practice to numerous friends who were looking for a dentist.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Holly Morris — Holly M.

The entire staff is always friendly and very welcoming. Missy and Dr. Schafer are very attentive to any concerns or questions I may have. They are extremely thorough in all that they do. Great office and staff!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaeffer & his staff are the best!. — Marian H.

Dr. Schaeffer & his staff are the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people with great skills and personal... — Guy J.

Wonderful people with great skills and personality. I look forward to our visits with them. Missy, Doc David, Connie, Sheree, are the folks I deal with and I appreciate all of them.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are always friendly and very p... — Jeffrey H.

The Dr and staff are always friendly and very professional. They continue to provide me with the best care possible

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schaefer and his team are exceptional!  — Gina B.

Dr Schaefer, Missy and other staff are exceptional. They are very detail oriented and have high standards of care. They will do everything possible to assure that you have great oral health and the best smile possible. I am extremely particular about my teeth and I have always been very pleased with their care. Because of them I always receive wonderful complements about my teeth. I would give them a 10 star rating if I could!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and highest quality of cleanline... — Chris L.

Excellent care and highest quality of cleanliness. No need to put off care during COVID.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since Dr. Schaeffer start... — Frances R.

I have been a patient since Dr. Schaeffer started his practice and have always been satisfied with the treatment I have received.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care and service provided by Schaefer Denti... — James W.

The care and service provided by Schaefer Dentistry is superior!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry Powerhouse  — Kyle D.

There are a myriad of reasons why I consider Schaefer Advanced to be a dentistry powerhouse. The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. Dr. Schaefer is a very friendly and passionate Professional with Integrity. Always a joy to catch up with the staff.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care. Good communication, particu... — George C.

Great patient care. Good communication, particularly related to pandemic. Very thorough in examination and review of history.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruthmary G.

The BEST care! The entire staff is very professional while being friendly and caring. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and all of his team members do an ... — Dwayne H.

Dr. Schaefer and his team members do an excellent job and are always very courteous and easy to work with.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE PRACTICE IS MOST PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY — Donald M.

THE PRACTICE IS MOST PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and treat you lik... — Pat O.

Everyone there is so friendly and treat you like family

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Louisville by far — Brittany M.

The entire staff is incredible. So warm and friendly and genuinely cares about you. Bedside manner is top notch. I trust them and they make an unenjoyable task as painless as possible.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is the best - best ... — Charlton W.

Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is the best - best practice, staff, facility. Everyone is knowledgeable, thoughtful, and friendly. Dr. Schaefer explains things thoroughly, making sure you understand your options and when you have an emergency, he’s right there! Our best dentist ever.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Schaefer advance dentistry The faci... — Linwood W.

Review of Schaefer advance dentistry The facilities of the dental practice are immaculate. I was in for a cleaning and checkup and the hygienist was very thorough and professional, plus calming and easy to converse with. She was excellent at explaining what she was doing. Would recommend Schaefer dentistry to anyone.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet L.

It is always a pleasure to see everyone for our twice yearly office visits. The personnel Is always helpful and friendly. I cannot imagine going to another dentist office. My husband and I have been patients of Schaefers’ Dentistry for at least 56 years. Thank you for our excellent dental care.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staffs& doctor are amazing!! They ar... — Charmaine P.

The office staffs& doctor are amazing!! They are very cautious with protection for Corona. Missy is wonderful & did my cleaning thoroughly.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience - professional, comfortab... — Paul P.

The entire experience - professional, comfortable, friendly!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best — Sharon R.

Employees are proficient, efficient, professional and friendly

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his staff went above and beyond! — Amanda S.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff went above and beyond to assist me with my dental care. Sheree and Connie provided exceptional customer service when scheduling my appointment. Completing forms online in advance was very easy. Missy was my hygienist, and she took great care to make me feel welcome and at ease while cleaning my teeth. In addition to being a very knowledgeable, professional and experienced dentist, Dr. Schaefer is very kind and caring. Overall my experience exceeded my expectations. I did not feel like "just another patient" as I did with my previous dentist in the corporate dentistry world.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Missy is the best - she goes above and beyond i... — Lynn R.

Missy is the best - she goes above and beyond in the advice, care and services she provides.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luka B.

The staff is very professional

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Friendly and professional!... — Pamela R.

Wonderful practice! Friendly and professional!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly and great! — Barbara M.

Office staff very friendly and great!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning visit with Missi as always — Robert R.

Excellent cleaning visit with Missi as always

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Missy was awesome as always! — William W.

Missy was awesome as always!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t imagine there’s a better dentist office. — Meredith H.

I can’t imagine there’s a better dentist office in Louisville. I’ve been to a ‘celebrity’ dentist in New York and Dr. Schaefer and his staff are on par with them, if not better. I had the most comprehensive dental cleaning and exam I have ever gotten.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Has been very easy and timely to schedule appoi... — Stuart H.

Has been very easy and timely to schedule appointments. Friendly staff and received good care.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — George H.

Always a great experience!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!  — Tom M.

Excellent staff! Very good measures to keep threat of covit contained.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Samantha S.

The staff make you feel so at home and relaxed! I enjoy my visits and they take great care of my teeth.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So professional. Just do a great job — Joe S.

So professional. Just do a great job

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The always friendly staff made me feel at ease ... — Christina F.

The always friendly staff made me feel at ease since this was my first appt since the pandemic started.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schaefer and the whole staff greet me warmly... — Janet G.

Dr Schaefer and the whole staff greet me warmly and treat me like family. There is a high standard of professionalism throughout the office

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his staff were so friendly and... — Rich L.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff were so friendly and fantastic! I would not hesitate recommending them to friends and family. Thanks!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his staff were wonderful to he... — Patricia W.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff were wonderful to help me with my tooth pain. They were able to work me in to their schedule, took time to assess where the problem was. Dr. Schaefer also personally took the time to call me on the weekend to see how I was feeling.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Dave's team makes you feel ... — Gloria I.

Great service. Dr. Dave's team makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Always pleasant and welcoming professionals.

Sep 2, 2020