StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist Missy is awesome — William W.

Dental hygienist Missy is awesome

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch ! Cheerful professional staff.... — Susan F.

Always top notch ! Cheerful professional staff. Always accommodating! Definitely 5 star rating!!!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional! — Krzysztof S.

Thorough and professional!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As someone is is not fond of going to the denti... — Vicky W.

As someone is is not fond of going to the dentist, or getting my teeth cleaned, it’s actually a joy to go to Schaefer Advanced Dentistry! Everyone there is like family and they treat you as a member! If you’re looking for a a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. David Schaefer! And ask for Missi for your dental hygienist!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful for the great staff!  — Christina F.

So thankful for the great staff!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest dentists (and people) around — Elizabeth G.

I decided penny boarding at night was a good idea and ended up losing most of my front tooth. The team at Schaefer Dentistry got me in the office asap and fixed it up just like new! It actually looks better than my old tooth! The whole team was so hospitable and friendly. Dr. Schafer is phenomenal at what he does. Highly recommend!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved your practice. I was very impressed, as ... — Hope T.

Loved your practice. I was very impressed, as I have never had a more thorough dental exam. I was impressed to see that many of your staff has been there for many years. That speaks volumes of what kind of dental practice this is. I have referred my sister, Diana Schmied, to your practice. I know she will be treated to the same hospitality as I was.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional quality care, expertise and custome... — Catherine G.

Exceptional quality care, expertise and customer care!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Julie did a wonderful job with me. All the sta... — Nancy K.

Julie did a wonderful job with me. All the staff helped me. She makes me comfortable even when my allergies work on me. Enjoyed and learned things as she was explaining things to another lady observing.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Twynette D.

Dr. David Schaefer and his team are responsive and provide the best care.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a good visit with the staff at Scha... — Rebecca Z.

It’s always a good visit with the staff at Schaefer Dentistry! The people there could not be nicer and very professional! Thanks Dr. David!!❤️

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice & Staff — Steven W.

I love the staff at Dr. Schaefer's office. Everyone is so pleasant, and it actually makes going to the dentist fun. Julie, my hygienist is the best! I highly recommend!!!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very pleasant and accommodating... — Carol H.

Staff is always very pleasant and accommodating!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Hygenists are extremely friendly ... — Marv B.

The Staff and Hygienists are extremely friendly and customer service oriented.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer  — C Todd A.

Dr. Schaefer and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would, and have, recommended Schaefer Advance... — Brad B.

I would, and have, recommended Schaefer Advanced Dentistry. Of all the Dentists I have had in the past, Schaefer is by far the best!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Schaeffer and the entire ... — Keeta F.

My experience with Dr Schaeffer and the entire staff was great!!! I have already told my husband he should change to Dr Schaefer !!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Lisa M.

I love everything about this office. And my teeth are absolutely beautiful. Thank you Schaefer Advanced Dentistry!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very detailed and she did a gre... — Laura S.

My cleaning was very detailed and she did a great job!! Thank you!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

Dental experience is marvelous.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going Above & Beyond  — Marian H.

I don't know of any professional where you enjoy their service & take home delicious home grown tomatoes!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional & enjoyable!  — Jamil S.

Always professional & enjoyable!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores H.

Always professional friendly wonderful atmosphere

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Missy is super knowledgeable and has great besi... — Chris L.

Missy is super knowledgeable and has great beside manor!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the dentist in YEARS and was s... — Sarah S.

I hadn't been to the dentist in YEARS and was so anxious about returning and the staff was so welcoming and friendly and I didn't feel judged at all for not seeing a dentist in such a long time. The entire staff was amazing and I felt like I could have hugged everyone! Highly recommend this skilled and friendly practice!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love these professionals — Leigh B.

A beautiful facility, staff very friendly, very professional and caring, great service.. always a good experience.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. So thorough and info... — Mary R.

It was a great experience. So thorough and informative and friendly.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is excellent at their job and everyone... — Linwood W.

Everyone is excellent at their job and everyone seems to enjoy their job and being there.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had just moved to Louisville and experienced ... — Linda B.

I had just moved to Louisville and experienced a cracked tooth. Dr. Schaefer’s staff got me in within 2 days. Dr Schaefer and his assistant Dawn explained everything they were doing and continually checked on my comfort level. The process is not finished but I know I am in great hands. His admin staff (I spoke with Connie)couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful in getting me in. Definitely recommend!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Made you feel w... — William S.

Very professional and friendly. Made you feel welcome and at ease.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Needing to "find a new" dentist after many yea... — Cheri H.

Needing to "find a new" dentist after many years with "my old" one I was grateful to be welcomed into Dr. Schaefer's practice and extremely well treated- both personally and my dental care

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, the people, services & of... — Sue W.

From start to finish, the people, services & offices were excellent. Very professional, but also made you feel comfortable with each step of the exam. Highly recommend!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional, competent — Robert H.

friendly, professional, competent

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so patient with me and work... — Karen N.

Thank you for being so patient with me and working with me during this challenging time. As always everyone is so nice and caring - Sherry and Connie. And Shannell did a really great job and she is so sweet. The office is always immaculate. Dr Schaefer is an artist. I will never go anywhere else-even though you might wish I would. lol

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional utilizing stat... — Sharon C.

Very personable and professional utilizing state of the art technology. Dr. Schaefer and staff provide excellent care.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care!  — Janet H.

I've been coming to Schaefer Advanced Dentistry for years, and always receive the best care. Everyone is skilled, personable and caring. Very personalized care!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Experience  — Elena C.

I had an absolutely fantastic experience! Couldn't have gone better.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and the entire staff are excellent... — William H.

Dr. Schaefer and the entire staff are excellent in every respect. It's nice to have total confidence and trust in your Dentist. They are the b best.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever dental practice!  — Lynn R.

Best ever dental practice!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist with amazing staff — Stephanie F.

Amazing dentist with amazing staff

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Mahoney C.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff are fabulous. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. I hate going to the dentist. However Dr. Schaefer is the best I’ve ever been to; it is almost delightful to actually go. So if you have to go to the dentist (and unfortunately you do) I cannot recommend this office highly enough. 10/10 recommendation

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Missy did a great job as usual on my cleaning.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and pain free! Missy is wonderf... — George H.

Always pleasant and pain free! Missy is wonderful!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i really appreciate the professional and caring... — David S.

i really appreciate the professional and caring team at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry. From the first contact all the way to the end of the appt and checking out w/ Connie, Sheree or Suzanne, everyone has a 'can do attitude' and seems to really care about me.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality work and friendly staff — Leviticus H.

Schaefer Dentistry always takes the time to educate their patients and ensure the quality of their work is exceeding expectations. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I've never had a better dental experience.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are the BEST! Experience matters and the e... — Melissa H.

They are the BEST! Experience matters and the entire office is amazing.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Vicky W.

I have never been a fan of going to the dentist...I tend to get anxious. Yet, the minute I walk through the doors at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry, my fears are gone. Everyone is so friendly and the office is beautiful! I have been going to Dr. Schaefer for years, and Missi Weber, dental hygienist, if you want the best experience in our community, you should join the Schaefer family!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!!! — Martha W.

Always a pleasant experience. EVERYONE is super friendly and engaging. Very professional and super clean. I do not dread going to the dentist anymore.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience—staff is very professi... — Helen R.

Very positive experience—staff is very professional

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Schaefer — Brad B.

Another great experience at Schaefer, professional, efficient, and pleasant.

Mar 18, 2021