StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning visit with Missi as always — Robert R.

Excellent cleaning visit with Missi as always

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Missy was awesome as always! — William W.

Missy was awesome as always!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t imagine there’s a better dentist office. — Meredith H.

I can’t imagine there’s a better dentist office in Louisville. I’ve been to a ‘celebrity’ dentist in New York and Dr. Schaefer and his staff are on par with them, if not better. I had the most comprehensive dental cleaning and exam I have ever gotten.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Has been very easy and timely to schedule appoi... — Stuart H.

Has been very easy and timely to schedule appointments. Friendly staff and received good care.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — George H.

Always a great experience!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!  — Tom M.

Excellent staff! Very good measures to keep threat of covit contained.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Samantha S.

The staff make you feel so at home and relaxed! I enjoy my visits and they take great care of my teeth.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So professional. Just do a great job — Joe S.

So professional. Just do a great job

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The always friendly staff made me feel at ease ... — Christina F.

The always friendly staff made me feel at ease since this was my first appt since the pandemic started.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schaefer and the whole staff greet me warmly... — Janet G.

Dr Schaefer and the whole staff greet me warmly and treat me like family. There is a high standard of professionalism throughout the office

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his staff were so friendly and... — Rich L.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff were so friendly and fantastic! I would not hesitate recommending them to friends and family. Thanks!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his staff were wonderful to he... — Patricia W.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff were wonderful to help me with my tooth pain. They were able to work me in to their schedule, took time to assess where the problem was. Dr. Schaefer also personally took the time to call me on the weekend to see how I was feeling.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Dave's team makes you feel ... — Gloria I.

Great service. Dr. Dave's team makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Always pleasant and welcoming professionals.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. I was impressed with the ... — Helen R.

Excellent experience. I was impressed with the safety measures taken for Covid 19.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed by the professionalism of the staf... — Brad B.

I was amazed by the professionalism of the staff. The facilities spotless. The staff went above and beyond from the front desk to the Doctor. As a new patient I was blown away!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Patricia K.

Office efficient, professional and friendly

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office. Everyon... — Maria P.

This was my first visit to this office. Everyone from front desk to dental assistant and Dr. Schaefer were top notch! Very impressed!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly and Courteous Staff! Res... — Frank S.

Professional, Friendly and Courteous Staff! Respectful of Your Time & Safety.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Louisville! — Dr. Peter L.

Best dentist and staff in Louisville!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful you were recommended to me by my ... — Mark F.

Very grateful you were recommended to me by my sister. Great service and professionalism! Would highly rate the service I received, felt safe and well taken care of. Mark Feldkamp

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Great and Safe Experience  — Laura S.

I was a bit apprehensive about going back to get my teeth cleaned but Dr. Schaefer and his team went well behind my expectations to ensure my visit was sanitary and germ free! He has invested in several air purifying machines and even an overnight sanitation system. Waiting in the car, masks, gloves, face shields,touchless pay, plexiglass barriers were also used! A lovely sweet staff always! Thank you all!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ralph de Chabert — Ralph D.

From the moment you walk into Dr Schaefer’s office until the moment you leave you engage with Highly skilled professionals who are also warm/welcoming and thoughtful. In some respects my visit felt like catching up with friends who were happy to see me and who were genuinely interested in providing me with the highest quality of care.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great cleaning, explained every... — Timothy S.

Friendly staff, great cleaning, explained everything! The mirror above me allowed me to see what Dr. Schaefer was explaining. I had never seen that before!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is the absolute best!! Al... — Linda R.

This dental practice is the absolute best!! Always there for you providing the care and expertise that patients expect. Dr. David is outstanding in his field and his staff of professionals are second to none. Our family would never consider going anywhere else.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Holly Morris — Holly M.

The entire staff is always so welcoming and greets you with beautiful smiles. They always ask about your comfort level and make sure you are pleased with the care you received. Would highly recommend Dr. Schaefer and his excellent staff for your dental care!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful to pick up one more piece of my "norm... — Don C.

Wonderful to pick up one more piece of my "normal" routine. Seeing the Schaefer Staff doing their usual good job was icing on the cake.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita D.

Everyone in the office is always professional and gracious giving the best care possible. I have always been very satisfied with the dentist and staff.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly in a great combinatio... — Dr. John M.

Professional and friendly in a great combination. My favorite dentist ever!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his staff are fantastic! — Nathan J.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff are fantastic! All of his dental hygienists are knowledgeable, friendly, and do their job well. Dr. Schaefer himself is an expert at what he does and it shows in his work.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Visit! Friendly and Supportiv... — Ann B.

Excellent Dental Visit! Friendly and Supportive Staff!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years and have alw... — Frances R.

I've been a patient for many years and have always been treated well. I enjoyed seeing everyone again.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very thorough and personable. ... — Julie R.

The dentist was very thorough and personable. Precautions were taken as well to avoid the spread on Covid 19. I would give this Dr. and his staff a five star rating.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Schaeler Advanced Dentistry takes excellent car... — James W.

Schaeler Advanced Dentistry takes excellent care of me each and every time. I am a lifelong patient.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental practice in the State! I shoul... — Connie G.

The BEST dental practice in the State! I should know I have been their patient for At least 18 years!!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very friendly and professional. T... — Diane H.

All staff are very friendly and professional. They care about their patients. I missed an appt last week, and they called to see if I was ok. They are also very prepared for COVID---I felt very safe in the office

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great oral care from cleaning to replacement. — Don G.

Great oral care from cleaning to replacement.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is an A+++ for customer service!! — Sally W.

Your office is an A+++ for customer service!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office there is. — Nancy K.

Everyone there including your wife that day could not have been better with me. Know cough and have shortness of breath, but that seen to understand.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and wonderful people, alwa... — Mary Jo G.

Professional, caring and wonderful people, always there for any concerns. Service with the heart and a smile.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is not only very professional ... — Stephanie M.

The entire staff is not only very professional they are also kind and thoughtful.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. — Barbara K.

Very professional and courteous.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Senior Executive Director - Assist Dean — Thomas Vernon F.

Very professional team that delivers excellence every step of the way!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Service in Louisville!  — Julia R.

Schaefer Dentistry is the best service you will receive in Louisville. I have been going for several years and always have the best experience. I’ve been particularly working with Missy for the past several years and she is so personable and makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Dr. Schaefer is as professional as they come! Cannot say enough positive things about the level of service Dr. Schaefer and his team offer!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is great!!! — Margaret L.

The staff at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry are great!!! So happy to be one of their patients . Everyone is very kind and professional.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dwayne H.

Dr. Schaefer and this team are always very helpful and willing to answer any dental related questions.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Joseph N.

Dr. Schaefer and his team are kind, engaging, supportive, and clearly he’s the best dentist in town. I’m just starting some cosmetic stuff with him and I’ve never experienced such a high level of professionalism. Dr. Schaefer will listen, ask questions, give his unbiased opinion, and ultimately help you design the plan that’s best for you.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Janet L.

It is always a pleasure to visit for my twice yearly cleaning. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I have been visiting Schaefer Dentistry since I was 18 years old. So thank you for taking such excellent care of my oral health.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, Sweet and Wonderful..Dr.Sch... — Kirstie S.

Very professional, Sweet and Wonderful.. Dr.Schaefer and his team are such a pleasure to be around. Everyone at this practice goes above and beyond to make your visit the best experience as possible. We have been there multiple times now and have never had one negative thing to say about them.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David and company are the best.  — Sharon R.

All members of this team are professional, organized, skilled and caring.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Already did! My Husband and sister already have... — Renee S.

Already did! My Husband and sister already have an appointment. And my friend, Diane Downes should be calling you!

May 19, 2020