StarStarStarStarStar The office staff does such a great job of makin... — Carrie L.

The office staff does such a great job of making you feel like family. They are always friendly and very personal. Highly recommend!! Dr. David Schaefer is does an incredible job !!!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous staff and great ... — Charles H.

Always professional, courteous staff and great attention to detail. Very happy with the service I receive.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr Schaefer are top notch.... — Dr. Kenneth S.

The office staff and Dr Schaefer are top notch. Staff is very friendly and personable and Dr. Schaefer is kind and knowledgeable. Very thorough and I’m very pleased.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had fairly complicated dental problems and Dr... — Elizabeth G.

I had fairly complicated dental problems and Dr. Schaefer and his team did a wonderful job, kind, professional, skilled in every step of the process

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable office, friendly and courteous staf... — Dr. Eric L.

comfortable office, friendly and courteous staff, on time, and everyone highly skilled and competent.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Missy, Sherry and the rest of the staff are alw... — Hong H.

Missy, Sherry and the rest of the staff are always very warm, friendly and professional.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Missy and Dr Schaefer are the best!!!!  — Amie D.

Missy and Dr Schaefer are the best!!!!

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Keeta F.

You are the best ; so responsive and caring

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and friendly staff! — Sharon D.

Great job and friendly staff!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, positive experience. However, one of m... — Wayne V.

Overall, positive experience. However, one of my temporary crowns fell off. I was told to let you know.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his team are by far the most p... — Amy T.

Dr. Schaefer and his team are by far the most professional of any provider I have experienced. They set the example for how to provide excellent care and make their patients feel like part of an extended family. I am beyond pleased and appreciative of the service that they provide me.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here 25 + years and will conti... — Stuart H.

Have been coming here 25 + years and will continue to for the family atmosphere and the excellent care I receive!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facilities with professional and cour... — Frank S.

Beautiful facilities with professional and courteous staff. Highly recommended.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I always have the best time at D... — Rebecca Z.

My husband and I always have the best time at Dr. Schaefer’s. For me that is saying something! The staff are the best and David is very concerned about his patients well being and comfort while there. Thanks so much everyone!❤️❤️

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Very friendly and professional. ... — Barbara M.

Great staff!! Very friendly and professional.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, efficient staff with ex... — Connie F.

Friendly, professional, efficient staff with excellent dental care

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit! Everyone so nice:) — Carol H.

Always a pleasure to visit! Everyone so nice:)

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schaefer and his staff are very friendly, pr... — C Todd A.

Dr Schaefer and his staff are very friendly, professional and operate with high standards. They took the time to fully explain my dental needs and established a solid plan to get me to great health and having a great smile again.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! From the waiting area to the ... — Brad B.

Great experience! From the waiting area to the treatment rooms everything is top notch. The thought that went into the design and decoration of this dental office is far above any of my other experiences with this profession.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the competent and friendly staff ... — Laura S.

Always enjoy the competent and friendly staff and Dr Shaffer is the best! He watches out for potential problem areas in my mouth and Julie makes my teeth sparkle! Thank you all!

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring atmosphere and Dr. Schaefer and technici... — Patricia W.

Caring atmosphere and Dr. Schaefer and technicians are most helpful. A very pleasant dental appointment every time.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Curtis S.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Schaefer and his wonderful staff! Timely, Thorough, Thoughtful, and Terrific. The four Ts I look for in a professional! You can count on them to be honest and more than willing to address your needs and objective. They are and will always be family.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the greeting at the fron... — Alice C.

Excellent service from the greeting at the front desk, to the wonderful hygienist, to the sweet check out person. I couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would and do recommend this group to all my fri... — Sally W.

Would and do recommend this group to all my friends and family!!

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, even for a dental... — Corrie M.

Always a pleasant experience, even for a dental visit! Dr. Schaefer and his staff are so friendly and professional, especially Missy, my hygienist!

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Julie and your whole staff do a great job! — Laura N.

Julie and your whole staff do a great job!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, efficient — Robert H.

Professional, friendly, efficient

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, helpful and profes... — Janet H.

Everyone is always friendly, helpful and professional. Such a clean & inviting place physically. The care is top notch and detail-oriented.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledgeable team approa... — Kurt G.

Excellent service and knowledgeable team approach to great Dental Care.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Execellent Care!! — Pamela R.

Absolutely Execellent Care!!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and care.  — Leigh B.

Friendly, caring staff, excellent care, beautiful office, convenient location and parking.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental services--as always! — Harry R.

Fabulous dental services--as always!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and personable  — Cheri H.

Professional, knowledgeable and personable

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and took time to exp... — Timothy J.

The staff is very friendly and took time to explain what I had going on and promptly treated me. Great customer service every visit!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very professional. Dr. Sch... — Diane R.

The staff is always very professional. Dr. Schaefer is a fantastic dentist and truly cares about his patients.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They know what they are doing and they do it in... — Linwood W.

They know what they are doing and they do it in an outstanding manner. I would not go to any other dentist.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat O.

Everyone there is so friendly and really care about you

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Class! — Michael L.

Dr Schaefer and his entire team make you feel like part of their family. They greet you with a smile and know your name, family, and interests. I cannot imagine a more competent and committed dentistry practice. The work itself is first-class in every sense, a well-oiled machine from scheduling to cleaning to functional corrections and aesthetic improvements. You’ll know you’re in good hands the moment you walk through the door.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful! — Roy Z.

Everyone is very nice and helpful!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Jacob E.

Dr. Schaefer and the team are top notch! Procedures and concerns were explained and discussed in detail. The office was extremely nice, clean and the friendly staff make you feel comfortable. Had a very positive experience and highly recommend Schaefer Advanced Dentistry and their services.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Stuart H.

I have all ways had a good experience at Schaefer Dentistry. They are very professional, have modern equipment and had minimal wait times.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! Very caring and professional... — Ernie K.

They are the best! Very caring and professional.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Warmth, compassion, and evidence of individual... — Michael W.

Warmth, compassion, and evidence of individual and personal responsibility for the care and relationship of clients/patients from EVERYONE! Dr. Schaefer is an icon of the quintessential professional who is also personally involved and cares for his patients as persons!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star location and staff — Kaylee K.

The staff at Schaefer Advanced dentistry makes dental appointments comfortable and easy! I always dreaded going to the dentist but switching to this location has put that feeling at ease. They are true elite outliers in the dental industry and I’m thankful that I am a patient of theirs.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar At Dr. Schaefer’s I feel like family and at hom... — Theresa D.

At Dr. Schaefer’s I feel like family and at home. The care of my teeth makes me wonder why people fear going to the dentist. I receive explanation for everything the adept and skilled staff do for the care of my teeth. From the moment I enter the front door of the beautiful and welcoming office, till my procedure is completed I feel I am in safe hands. Thank you, ALL at Schaefer’s Advanced Dentisty. I wish you all the best.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia K.

As always, I have been extremely pleased with all of the dental services that I have received from Dr. Schaefer and staff. This last trip Dr. Schaefer took extra time and effort to explain my options on a dental procedure that I was contemplating. He gave me all the information and I made my choice and was extremely pleased with it. The staff are professional, courteous and seem to be enjoying the work that they perform. I do not believe I have ever experienced a better dental practice.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. — Blanche K.

Outstanding in every way! From greeting to finish I have never experienced such a pleasant (pleasant at at dentist's office?) experience in any medical setting. Oh, how I wish I had found Dr Schaefer before starting anyplace else!!

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Kathleen B.

What a great dentist and staff, professional, knowledgeable and so very nice!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Missy was very thorough with my cleaning and po... — Val H.

Missy was very thorough with my cleaning and polishing. Always appreciate Dr. Schaefer checking in and reviewing everything and letting me know how my teeth and gums are doing plus the oral cancer check. All of the staff is so pleasant..

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist Missy is awesome — William W.

Dental hygienist Missy is awesome

Nov 18, 2021