StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is excellent at their job and everyone... — Linwood W.

Everyone is excellent at their job and everyone seems to enjoy their job and being there.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had just moved to Louisville and experienced ... — Linda B.

I had just moved to Louisville and experienced a cracked tooth. Dr. Schaefer’s staff got me in within 2 days. Dr Schaefer and his assistant Dawn explained everything they were doing and continually checked on my comfort level. The process is not finished but I know I am in great hands. His admin staff (I spoke with Connie)couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful in getting me in. Definitely recommend!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Made you feel w... — William S.

Very professional and friendly. Made you feel welcome and at ease.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Needing to "find a new" dentist after many yea... — Cheri H.

Needing to "find a new" dentist after many years with "my old" one I was grateful to be welcomed into Dr. Schaefer's practice and extremely well treated- both personally and my dental care

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, the people, services & of... — Sue W.

From start to finish, the people, services & offices were excellent. Very professional, but also made you feel comfortable with each step of the exam. Highly recommend!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional, competent — Robert H.

friendly, professional, competent

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so patient with me and work... — Karen N.

Thank you for being so patient with me and working with me during this challenging time. As always everyone is so nice and caring - Sherry and Connie. And Shannell did a really great job and she is so sweet. The office is always immaculate. Dr Schaefer is an artist. I will never go anywhere else-even though you might wish I would. lol

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional utilizing stat... — Sharon C.

Very personable and professional utilizing state of the art technology. Dr. Schaefer and staff provide excellent care.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care!  — Janet H.

I've been coming to Schaefer Advanced Dentistry for years, and always receive the best care. Everyone is skilled, personable and caring. Very personalized care!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Experience  — Elena C.

I had an absolutely fantastic experience! Couldn't have gone better.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and the entire staff are excellent... — William H.

Dr. Schaefer and the entire staff are excellent in every respect. It's nice to have total confidence and trust in your Dentist. They are the b best.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever dental practice!  — Lynn R.

Best ever dental practice!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist with amazing staff — Stephanie F.

Amazing dentist with amazing staff

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Mahoney C.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff are fabulous. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. I hate going to the dentist. However Dr. Schaefer is the best I’ve ever been to; it is almost delightful to actually go. So if you have to go to the dentist (and unfortunately you do) I cannot recommend this office highly enough. 10/10 recommendation

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Missy did a great job as usual on my cleaning.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and pain free! Missy is wonderf... — George H.

Always pleasant and pain free! Missy is wonderful!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i really appreciate the professional and caring... — David S.

i really appreciate the professional and caring team at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry. From the first contact all the way to the end of the appt and checking out w/ Connie, Sheree or Suzanne, everyone has a 'can do attitude' and seems to really care about me.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality work and friendly staff — Leviticus H.

Schaefer Dentistry always takes the time to educate their patients and ensure the quality of their work is exceeding expectations. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I've never had a better dental experience.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are the BEST! Experience matters and the e... — Melissa H.

They are the BEST! Experience matters and the entire office is amazing.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Vicky W.

I have never been a fan of going to the dentist...I tend to get anxious. Yet, the minute I walk through the doors at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry, my fears are gone. Everyone is so friendly and the office is beautiful! I have been going to Dr. Schaefer for years, and Missi Weber, dental hygienist, if you want the best experience in our community, you should join the Schaefer family!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!!! — Martha W.

Always a pleasant experience. EVERYONE is super friendly and engaging. Very professional and super clean. I do not dread going to the dentist anymore.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience—staff is very professi... — Helen R.

Very positive experience—staff is very professional

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Schaefer — Brad B.

Another great experience at Schaefer, professional, efficient, and pleasant.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office personnel, quality and envir... — Karen S.

Best dental office personnel, quality and environment anywhere!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reason to smile 😃  — Delores H.

I would recommend Dr.Schefer’s Advanced dentistry,I recommend to all my friends. The staff are very professional and most pleasant ☀️🥰💃

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is like family — Kelly H.

Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is like family. They treat me so well, make sure all of my needs are met, and really help my teeth look their best. The building is always clean, everyone is always smiling (even through masks), and it’s such a positive experience every visit!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped Tooth Fixed — Laura S.

I chipped my front tooth and Dr. Schaffer fixed it beautifully! Julie always cleans and brightens my teeth so great. Everything is so sanitary and the people are so friendly! A great experience!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience for sure.  — Patricia W.

Very comfortable experience for sure.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best care by the best people in Louisville ... — William H.

The best care by the best people in Louisville dentistry! I am not "a fan" of having to go to the dentist, but the years I have been coming to Schaefer Advanced Dentistry I can honestly say I enjoy it because of the people and the care!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcoming dental practice — Bette L.

Always a welcoming dental practice. Dr. Schaefer and his staff have been together for years and years. Lack of turnover is always a good sign. My treatment there has always been excellent and I've recommended the practice to numerous friends who were looking for a dentist.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Holly Morris — Holly M.

The entire staff is always friendly and very welcoming. Missy and Dr. Schafer are very attentive to any concerns or questions I may have. They are extremely thorough in all that they do. Great office and staff!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaeffer & his staff are the best!. — Marian H.

Dr. Schaeffer & his staff are the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people with great skills and personal... — Guy J.

Wonderful people with great skills and personality. I look forward to our visits with them. Missy, Doc David, Connie, Sheree, are the folks I deal with and I appreciate all of them.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are always friendly and very p... — Jeffrey H.

The Dr and staff are always friendly and very professional. They continue to provide me with the best care possible

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schaefer and his team are exceptional!  — Gina B.

Dr Schaefer, Missy and other staff are exceptional. They are very detail oriented and have high standards of care. They will do everything possible to assure that you have great oral health and the best smile possible. I am extremely particular about my teeth and I have always been very pleased with their care. Because of them I always receive wonderful complements about my teeth. I would give them a 10 star rating if I could!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and highest quality of cleanline... — Chris L.

Excellent care and highest quality of cleanliness. No need to put off care during COVID.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since Dr. Schaeffer start... — Frances R.

I have been a patient since Dr. Schaeffer started his practice and have always been satisfied with the treatment I have received.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care and service provided by Schaefer Denti... — James W.

The care and service provided by Schaefer Dentistry is superior!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry Powerhouse  — Kyle D.

There are a myriad of reasons why I consider Schaefer Advanced to be a dentistry powerhouse. The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. Dr. Schaefer is a very friendly and passionate Professional with Integrity. Always a joy to catch up with the staff.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care. Good communication, particu... — George C.

Great patient care. Good communication, particularly related to pandemic. Very thorough in examination and review of history.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruthmary G.

The BEST care! The entire staff is very professional while being friendly and caring. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and all of his team members do an ... — Dwayne H.

Dr. Schaefer and his team members do an excellent job and are always very courteous and easy to work with.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE PRACTICE IS MOST PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY — Donald M.

THE PRACTICE IS MOST PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and treat you lik... — Pat O.

Everyone there is so friendly and treat you like family

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Louisville by far — Brittany M.

The entire staff is incredible. So warm and friendly and genuinely cares about you. Bedside manner is top notch. I trust them and they make an unenjoyable task as painless as possible.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is the best - best ... — Charlton W.

Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is the best - best practice, staff, facility. Everyone is knowledgeable, thoughtful, and friendly. Dr. Schaefer explains things thoroughly, making sure you understand your options and when you have an emergency, he’s right there! Our best dentist ever.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Schaefer advance dentistry The faci... — Linwood W.

Review of Schaefer advance dentistry The facilities of the dental practice are immaculate. I was in for a cleaning and checkup and the hygienist was very thorough and professional, plus calming and easy to converse with. She was excellent at explaining what she was doing. Would recommend Schaefer dentistry to anyone.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet L.

It is always a pleasure to see everyone for our twice yearly office visits. The personnel Is always helpful and friendly. I cannot imagine going to another dentist office. My husband and I have been patients of Schaefers’ Dentistry for at least 56 years. Thank you for our excellent dental care.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staffs& doctor are amazing!! They ar... — Charmaine P.

The office staffs& doctor are amazing!! They are very cautious with protection for Corona. Missy is wonderful & did my cleaning thoroughly.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience - professional, comfortab... — Paul P.

The entire experience - professional, comfortable, friendly!

Dec 15, 2020