StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his team are easy to work with... — Dwayne H.

Dr. Schaefer and his team are easy to work with and do an excellent job!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST dental practice in the State!  — Connie G.

THE BEST dental practice in the State!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, always make me feel comfortabl... — Julee G.

Wonderful staff, always make me feel comfortable

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care .. — Mary Jo G.

Missy. Dr. Schaeffer and staff are all wonderful and give excellent personal dental care and are always helpful with suggestions for ongoing care. Gratefully,

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and staff is so ac... — Carol H.

Always a pleasant experience and staff is so accommodating and friendly!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in quick had tight schedule needed to get i... — Charles M.

Got in quick had tight schedule needed to get in and out

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly and welcoming every single ... — Margaret W.

I love how friendly and welcoming every single person in this office is. They do a great job keeping up with personal details as well as the health of my teeth/gums!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Diane H.

All staff are very customer service oriented and professional. I always feel welcome, that i will be well taken care of, and that i am receiving the very best professional care.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer was great ... — Joseph N.

Dr. Schaefer was great - I’m not usually a fan of going to the dentist, but was in the midst of a dental emergency. I was able to get in the same day, get some relief to the agonizing pain, and get a referral to an Endodontist to assist further. I have a follow-up with Dr. Schaefer to come up with a game plan to get the smile and bite I’ve always wanted and look forward to working with him long term. Highly recommended and caring dentist. Thanks! Joe

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To Whom It May Concern.... — William C.

If you are looking for a qualified dentist with an outstanding staff, you just found it. 5-Stars isn't enough for the office environment, cleanliness and type of treatment detail you will receive in coming here. Doctor Schaefer and his staff are warm, attentive and caring to your needs and will make you feel 100% better about the treatment you can expect to have. As for my family we will continue to come to his practice and I will always refer others to him as well.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan — Megan M.

Great facility with a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Everyone makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly — Jerry S.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and thorough. They spent a lot of time with me and addressed any concerns that I had. On top of all that everyone was friendly. It was a very pleasant experience.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the dentist a pleasure! — George H.

Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not on any social media — Kate R.

I am not on any social media

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and professional services — Larry N.

Outstanding and professional services

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received gentle professional and attentive ca... — Connie F.

I received gentle professional and attentive care during my crown proceedure.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning but the dentist was out of town a... — Laura S.

Good cleaning but the dentist was out of town and no one could give me an expert teeth and mouth and tongue examine- so they really should have rescheduled this appointment.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects- on time,explained all... — Allen Z.

Excellent in all aspects- on time,explained all observations, great overall experience. Keep it up!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen J.

As always the service provided was wonderful. I always enjoy my experience.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very kind and caring. Excellent S... — Raj S.

The staff are very kind and caring. Excellent Services!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David Schaefer is great with his patients an... — Rebecca Z.

Dr David Schaefer is great with his patients and all his staff are the best! So efficient and helpful!! If you can enjoy your dentist appointment this is the place!!❤️

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional. Greeted warmly at coun... — Joe S.

Always so professional. Greeted warmly at counter. Staff friendly and kind. Always explaining what they are about to do. Rate 10+

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And Beautiful, s... — Bruce S.

Julie is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And Beautiful, smart, charming, etc.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing — Kelly H.

I’ve been going to Schaefer Advanced Dentistry for almost 15 years. I have always loved their patient care, and bedside manner. They really take time to get to know you, and want to do everything possible to provide you with the best care. During my most recently appointment, Missi might have saved my pregnancy. I know they check blood pressure, and she was able to see that mine was dangerously high. I might have had a very premature baby if they didn’t make it a habit to check everyone’s blood pressure.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best... — Robert H.

The staff at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry goes above and beyond for their patients. They are very professional and truly care about the health of each patient.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top dental practice in Louisville — Michael L.

I cannot imagine a more professional, friendly, and capable team than the one at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry. I am certain that my dental health will be better that ever as a patient here. I feel fortunate to have made the change to Dr Schaefer and his team!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You’re all fabulous. I’m so glad you are my den... — Diane N.

You’re all fabulous. I’m so glad you are my dental office

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not many people enjoy going to the dentist, but... — Jeffrey H.

Not many people enjoy going to the dentist, but Schaefer Advanced Dentistry makes the experience very comfortable. They truly care about the patient's experience starting with email and/or text prior to your appointment to your appointment and follow up after. All the Staff and Dr. David Schaefer are very professional and friendly making your overall experience enjoyable

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bette L.

I always feel as if I’m coming to see family or friends when I come to your office. I know all the staff who always call me by name and chat with me. My treatments are always well executed and everybody is very attentive to my care and needs. When I’ve had significant work done , Dr. Schaefer always calls me the next day to make sure I’m doing all right. This is the best dental practice I’ve ever gone to.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Missi is tops. — Robert R.

Always a pleasure. Missi is tops.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Smile  — Laka W.

I used to hate going to the dentist until I started coming to see Dr. Schaefer

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Excellent DMD! Missi outstandi... — Mary K.

Excellent staff! Excellent DMD! Missi outstanding hygienist!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer is the best in town! The team is p... — Kaneisha G.

Dr. Schaefer is the best in town! The team is phenomenal and like my second family!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! — Mahoney C.

Best dentist, hygienist and staff ever.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny was very attentive to my needs! Very gent... — Shennell R.

Jenny was very attentive to my needs! Very gentle yet thorough

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from everyone in the... — Diane H.

Excellent customer service from everyone in the office

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schaefer and his team are like family. — Marlena T.

Dr Schaefer and his team are like family. My husband and I have been with them for 17+ years. I know that Dr David cares for me in all his decisions regarding my teeth and dental care.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful — Leigh B.

I cannot say enough good things about the schaefer dentistry practice. All of the staff are extremely polite, friendly, sincere, and helpful. I have had a few emergencies recently and they have taken care of all my needs. I adore all of them. I am so very happy to have them.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine M.

Individual attention is outstanding.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and Dr  — John C.

Great office staff and Dr

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and the best part my teeth... — Zenda S.

Always great service and the best part my teeth has never looked better . Thanks to all the staff!!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! I had my jaw broken in the p... — Juley F.

They are the best! I had my jaw broken in the past and due to drama was very afraid of dentists. They make you feel very comfortable and help all they can. I definitely would recommend this office.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You make it so easy with all your staff and bri... — John M.

You make it so easy with all your staff and bright surroundings!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gave in-depth explanation for my procedure and ... — Jill M.

Gave in-depth explanation for my procedure and personal call at home the next day to see how I was doing

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy Dental Care — Sharon R.

All staff are welcoming and friendly. They manifest both expertise and professionalism. I actually enjoy my trips to Shaefer Advanced Dentistry.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Excellent... — Don S.

Very friendly and professional staff. Excellent service.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

Always great, professional service

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr S. evened out a front tooth for me-with no e... — Laura S.

Dr S. evened out a front tooth for me-with no extra charge! Jenni cleaned and polished my teeth with great results! I always get helpful suggestions on how to keep my smile beautiful! The staff is so very talented and super friendly!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Steven W.

Always a pleasant experience going to Dr Schaefer's office. Everyone is frieltaendly and welcoming and professional. I just wish they were in the Delta Dental network.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Schaefer is great! — James G.

The staff at Schaefer is great!

Aug 17, 2018