StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry Powerhouse  — Kyle D.

There are a myriad of reasons why I consider Schaefer Advanced to be a dentistry powerhouse. The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. Dr. Schaefer is a very friendly and passionate Professional with Integrity. Always a joy to catch up with the staff.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care. Good communication, particu... — George C.

Great patient care. Good communication, particularly related to pandemic. Very thorough in examination and review of history.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruthmary G.

The BEST care! The entire staff is very professional while being friendly and caring. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and all of his team members do an ... — Dwayne H.

Dr. Schaefer and his team members do an excellent job and are always very courteous and easy to work with.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE PRACTICE IS MOST PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY — Donald M.

THE PRACTICE IS MOST PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and treat you lik... — Pat O.

Everyone there is so friendly and treat you like family

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Louisville by far — Brittany M.

The entire staff is incredible. So warm and friendly and genuinely cares about you. Bedside manner is top notch. I trust them and they make an unenjoyable task as painless as possible.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is the best - best ... — Charlton W.

Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is the best - best practice, staff, facility. Everyone is knowledgeable, thoughtful, and friendly. Dr. Schaefer explains things thoroughly, making sure you understand your options and when you have an emergency, he’s right there! Our best dentist ever.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Schaefer advance dentistry The faci... — Linwood W.

Review of Schaefer advance dentistry The facilities of the dental practice are immaculate. I was in for a cleaning and checkup and the hygienist was very thorough and professional, plus calming and easy to converse with. She was excellent at explaining what she was doing. Would recommend Schaefer dentistry to anyone.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet L.

It is always a pleasure to see everyone for our twice yearly office visits. The personnel Is always helpful and friendly. I cannot imagine going to another dentist office. My husband and I have been patients of Schaefers’ Dentistry for at least 56 years. Thank you for our excellent dental care.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staffs& doctor are amazing!! They ar... — Charmaine P.

The office staffs& doctor are amazing!! They are very cautious with protection for Corona. Missy is wonderful & did my cleaning thoroughly.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience - professional, comfortab... — Paul P.

The entire experience - professional, comfortable, friendly!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best — Sharon R.

Employees are proficient, efficient, professional and friendly

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his staff went above and beyond! — Amanda S.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff went above and beyond to assist me with my dental care. Sheree and Connie provided exceptional customer service when scheduling my appointment. Completing forms online in advance was very easy. Missy was my hygienist, and she took great care to make me feel welcome and at ease while cleaning my teeth. In addition to being a very knowledgeable, professional and experienced dentist, Dr. Schaefer is very kind and caring. Overall my experience exceeded my expectations. I did not feel like "just another patient" as I did with my previous dentist in the corporate dentistry world.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Missy is the best - she goes above and beyond i... — Lynn R.

Missy is the best - she goes above and beyond in the advice, care and services she provides.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luka B.

The staff is very professional

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Friendly and professional!... — Pamela R.

Wonderful practice! Friendly and professional!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly and great! — Barbara M.

Office staff very friendly and great!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning visit with Missi as always — Robert R.

Excellent cleaning visit with Missi as always

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Missy was awesome as always! — William W.

Missy was awesome as always!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t imagine there’s a better dentist office. — Meredith H.

I can’t imagine there’s a better dentist office in Louisville. I’ve been to a ‘celebrity’ dentist in New York and Dr. Schaefer and his staff are on par with them, if not better. I had the most comprehensive dental cleaning and exam I have ever gotten.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Has been very easy and timely to schedule appoi... — Stuart H.

Has been very easy and timely to schedule appointments. Friendly staff and received good care.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — George H.

Always a great experience!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!  — Tom M.

Excellent staff! Very good measures to keep threat of covit contained.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Samantha S.

The staff make you feel so at home and relaxed! I enjoy my visits and they take great care of my teeth.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So professional. Just do a great job — Joe S.

So professional. Just do a great job

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The always friendly staff made me feel at ease ... — Christina F.

The always friendly staff made me feel at ease since this was my first appt since the pandemic started.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schaefer and the whole staff greet me warmly... — Janet G.

Dr Schaefer and the whole staff greet me warmly and treat me like family. There is a high standard of professionalism throughout the office

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his staff were so friendly and... — Rich L.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff were so friendly and fantastic! I would not hesitate recommending them to friends and family. Thanks!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his staff were wonderful to he... — Patricia W.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff were wonderful to help me with my tooth pain. They were able to work me in to their schedule, took time to assess where the problem was. Dr. Schaefer also personally took the time to call me on the weekend to see how I was feeling.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Dave's team makes you feel ... — Gloria I.

Great service. Dr. Dave's team makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Always pleasant and welcoming professionals.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. I was impressed with the ... — Helen R.

Excellent experience. I was impressed with the safety measures taken for Covid 19.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed by the professionalism of the staf... — Brad B.

I was amazed by the professionalism of the staff. The facilities spotless. The staff went above and beyond from the front desk to the Doctor. As a new patient I was blown away!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Patricia K.

Office efficient, professional and friendly

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office. Everyon... — Maria P.

This was my first visit to this office. Everyone from front desk to dental assistant and Dr. Schaefer were top notch! Very impressed!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly and Courteous Staff! Res... — Frank S.

Professional, Friendly and Courteous Staff! Respectful of Your Time & Safety.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Louisville! — Dr. Peter L.

Best dentist and staff in Louisville!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful you were recommended to me by my ... — Mark F.

Very grateful you were recommended to me by my sister. Great service and professionalism! Would highly rate the service I received, felt safe and well taken care of. Mark Feldkamp

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Great and Safe Experience  — Laura S.

I was a bit apprehensive about going back to get my teeth cleaned but Dr. Schaefer and his team went well behind my expectations to ensure my visit was sanitary and germ free! He has invested in several air purifying machines and even an overnight sanitation system. Waiting in the car, masks, gloves, face shields,touchless pay, plexiglass barriers were also used! A lovely sweet staff always! Thank you all!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ralph de Chabert — Ralph D.

From the moment you walk into Dr Schaefer’s office until the moment you leave you engage with Highly skilled professionals who are also warm/welcoming and thoughtful. In some respects my visit felt like catching up with friends who were happy to see me and who were genuinely interested in providing me with the highest quality of care.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great cleaning, explained every... — Timothy S.

Friendly staff, great cleaning, explained everything! The mirror above me allowed me to see what Dr. Schaefer was explaining. I had never seen that before!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is the absolute best!! Al... — Linda R.

This dental practice is the absolute best!! Always there for you providing the care and expertise that patients expect. Dr. David is outstanding in his field and his staff of professionals are second to none. Our family would never consider going anywhere else.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Holly Morris — Holly M.

The entire staff is always so welcoming and greets you with beautiful smiles. They always ask about your comfort level and make sure you are pleased with the care you received. Would highly recommend Dr. Schaefer and his excellent staff for your dental care!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful to pick up one more piece of my "norm... — Don C.

Wonderful to pick up one more piece of my "normal" routine. Seeing the Schaefer Staff doing their usual good job was icing on the cake.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita D.

Everyone in the office is always professional and gracious giving the best care possible. I have always been very satisfied with the dentist and staff.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly in a great combinatio... — Dr. John M.

Professional and friendly in a great combination. My favorite dentist ever!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his staff are fantastic! — Nathan J.

Dr. Schaefer and his staff are fantastic! All of his dental hygienists are knowledgeable, friendly, and do their job well. Dr. Schaefer himself is an expert at what he does and it shows in his work.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Visit! Friendly and Supportiv... — Ann B.

Excellent Dental Visit! Friendly and Supportive Staff!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years and have alw... — Frances R.

I've been a patient for many years and have always been treated well. I enjoyed seeing everyone again.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very thorough and personable. ... — Julie R.

The dentist was very thorough and personable. Precautions were taken as well to avoid the spread on Covid 19. I would give this Dr. and his staff a five star rating.

Jul 16, 2020