StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Joseph N.

Dr. Schaefer and his team are kind, engaging, supportive, and clearly he’s the best dentist in town. I’m just starting some cosmetic stuff with him and I’ve never experienced such a high level of professionalism. Dr. Schaefer will listen, ask questions, give his unbiased opinion, and ultimately help you design the plan that’s best for you.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Janet L.

It is always a pleasure to visit for my twice yearly cleaning. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I have been visiting Schaefer Dentistry since I was 18 years old. So thank you for taking such excellent care of my oral health.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, Sweet and Wonderful..Dr.Sch... — Kirstie S.

Very professional, Sweet and Wonderful.. Dr.Schaefer and his team are such a pleasure to be around. Everyone at this practice goes above and beyond to make your visit the best experience as possible. We have been there multiple times now and have never had one negative thing to say about them.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David and company are the best.  — Sharon R.

All members of this team are professional, organized, skilled and caring.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Already did! My Husband and sister already have... — Renee S.

Already did! My Husband and sister already have an appointment. And my friend, Diane Downes should be calling you!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There is no place like Dr Schaffer’s office!!! ... — Marla F.

There is no place like Dr Schaffer’s office!!! Him and his staff go way above and beyond for perfect service!!! I recommend them to everybody that needs dental services!!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After many years of searching online, I am so g... — Amie D.

After many years of searching online, I am so glad that I found your website. The before and after pics were instrumental in my decision to make the call for an appointment. The staff was amazing, but Dawn was phenomenal. She took the time to make me feel at ease after many, many years of anxiety of going to the dentist. I am very excited (but nervous!!) for the process and look forward to many happy smiles.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed to have found them! — Caleb K.

Dr. Schaefer and the team are truly blessings in my life! My oral health has dramatically improved since I have started seeing them. They turned a reactive mindset (clean dirty teeth or fill cavities) into a proactive strategy to prevent problems. Simply put, they are awesome!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Dr. Schaefer and his office ... — Mahoney C.

Best dentist ever! Dr. Schaefer and his office staff are kind, gentle and accommodating,

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Scott R.

I always get great care, advice and service from Dr. Schaefer and his staff including his dental technicians and front office staff. The entire team is very professional and Dr. Schaefer runs a top notch dental practice.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Landed in the right place.  — Joyce L.

Really a beautiful, spotless, comfortable environment and skilled lovely people. Since my dentist retired, I’d been wandering around and have tried a few offices, kissed a lot of frogs. Dr Schaeffer came highly recommended. I found him likable, conscientious, interested in not just the maintenance of my mouth, but in improving it. I liked his recommendations. I think I’ve found my new dental home.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Leviticus H.

The care, friendliness, and attention to detail is amazing. Through my entire appointment, Dr. Schaefer and his staff walked me through all the procedures they were performing and make sure I understood everything. They not only provided thorough information on my current dental status but things I should be aware of potentially needing performed years in the future. This was definitely the best dental office I have ever been to!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Come on, you know I love you all. I have confid... — Cathleen Z.

Come on, you know I love you all. I have confidence I’m getting the best dental care with you .

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent care! I would not tr... — Mary K.

Excellent staff, excellent care! I would not trust my teeth to anyone else!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is always happy and pleasant.Office i... — Martha W.

EVERYONE is always happy and pleasant. Office is clean, comfortable and not threatening. For someone who has a phobia of dentists... that is big!! Dr. Schaefer is very good at letting you know what he is doing and why. Great office!!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Elizabeth M.

Experienced dentist and staff. A comfortable environment-modern and clean.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be at Dr. Dave’s office!! ... — Christina F.

Always a pleasure to be at Dr. Dave’s office!! He and all the staff are so welcoming and kind.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated like family. — Vicky W.

Everyone at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is so welcoming and immediately calm any anxiety that I used to experience going to the dentist. I don’t look forward going to the dentist, but now know it can be an experience necessary to keep my body healthy. If you have any fear or anxiety about going to the dentist, fear no more, go see Dr. Schaefer and his experience and awesome team!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Schaefer Dentistry ... — Marv B.

My family has been going to Schaefer Dentistry for over 20 years and appreciate their care for us and our children. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and also attentive to our needs for scheduling. I would recommend them highly.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable Staff — Frank S.

Professional and personable staff. always considerate of the patient's time as well as their comfort.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly professional assembly of individuals:... — Catherine S.

Amazingly professional assembly of individuals: physician, hygienists and support staff! Second to none.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer has developed an outstanding team ... — Pamela R.

Dr. Schaefer has developed an outstanding team that is friendly, professional, and provides excellent patient care!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Mary K.

The staff at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is wonderful. Always friendly and they get me in and out during my scheduled appointment time!

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who take all the time you need them... — Carol H.

Great staff who take all the time you need them to take with you:).

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr Shaefer for over 6 years, and... — Donald E.

I've been with Dr Shaefer for over 6 years, and he is definitely the best in Louisville. Not only does he do fantastic work, the staff there goes above and beyond to make you as comfortable and welcome as possible. Can't give his practice enough appreciation. Would recommend to anyone.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet very friendly! — Kathy O.

Professional yet very friendly!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Highly recommend!  — Shelby N.

Wonderful! Highly recommend!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'l — Frances R.

I've always been pleased with your service

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in louisville — Catherine D.

Dr Schaefer and staff truly are the best in Louisville. They are knowledgeable, and efficient at the same time warm and friendly. I enjoy going to the dentist!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care, wonderful staff and beautiful fac... — Linda R.

Quality care, wonderful staff and beautiful facility! We would NEVER consider going anywhere else.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i called Dawn and explained my after effects. — James M.

i called Dawn and explained my after effects.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — James W.

Always a great experience!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfied customer — Catherine W.

Dr. Schaefer & his staff are excellent in their dedication to provide high quality dental care. They practice pro-active dentistry, helping clients to improve & maintain excellent oral hygiene. I have been highly satisfied with the care I have received in this office for over 20 years!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt and efficient.  — Joel S.

Friendly, prompt and efficient.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work. — Donald M.

Just keep up the good work.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Proffesional & they get the job done!... — Jamil S.

Friendly, Proffesional & they get the job done!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Schaefer dental office does a wonderful jo... — Matthew S.

The Schaefer dental office does a wonderful job. The staff is very friendly.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is great.  — Mark S.

Julie is great. She makes Dental visits fun and enjoyable.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ralph deChabert — Ralph D.

My experience with Schaefer was wonderful . This was my first visit and they were professional and warm. It is not often that I describe my experience in the dentist office as warm and pleasant but the folks at Schaefer are genuinely caring and professional which allowed me to be very comfortable in the chair. In point of fact, every aspect of my experience, from making the appointment to billing, was handled in a way that said they valued me and that they wanted me to have the best possible experience.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We drive from Florida to Louisville, 12 hours e... — Don G.

We drive from Florida to Louisville, 12 hours each way, to maintain our relationship with Dr. Schaefer and his staff. Julie and all of the technicians are always engaging, careful, thorough and courteous.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had been a patient when we lived in the area,... — Jane P.

I had been a patient when we lived in the area, but have moved to AZ. Recently while back visiting, I had a crown fall out. Not knowing what to do, I stopped by the office. The staff and Dr. Schaefer couldn’t have been more kind and welcoming. Crown was replaced and I was on my way!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, professional staff — David K.

Very good, professional staff

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Missi is the best hygienist!!! — Carmen R.

Missi is the best hygienist!!!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first visit at Schaefer Advanced De... — Margaret L.

Just had my first visit at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry and everyone was so kind and welcoming. I was impressed with Dr. Schaefer and staff. My previous dentist retired and I am so glad that Schaefer Advanced Dentistry was recommended to me by an area dental specialist.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office , very professional, yet a l... — Debra E.

Everyone in office , very professional, yet a lightness that did not allow a client to feel stressed. Doctor Schaefer let you know step by step what he was doing and how you may feel as he did each process. What is great is, he pauses when he knows you need a pause in procedure. May seems small but gives you a break from any unpleasant moment. ( This is in minor procedures which do not require gas or pain meds)

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is a wonderful dent... — Angela K.

Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is a wonderful dentist office all around. The best that I have ever been to. The staff makes their clients smile even when they do not feel like smiling. They do whatever is within their power to make to make a person feel special and make sure they are given the best treatment and care possible without the feeling of being pressured or scared to walk into a dentist office. I am so happy and satisfied with Dr. Schaefer, all staff and the treatment and care that they have provided me. They give 110% plus to make sure their clients, or myself, are satisfied and leaving happy and smiling and not being able to wait until their next appointment to show off the work performed and the confidence they have given me to want to smile, laugh and care for my mouth and teeth. Thank you all so much.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are absolutely wonderful! — Caitlin G.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Schaefer and his team. They are absolutely wonderful! Each time I visit their office, their office staff greets me by name and promptly takes me back for my appointment. The dental assistants and hygienists are not only extremely knowledgeable, but they are positive, upbeat, and friendly! (They remember details about me and our past conversations, which make me feel very cared about and listened to!) The same can be said of Dr. Schaefer! He too is extremely positive, friendly, and knowledgeable. He takes the time to listen to and answer your questions and makes you feel that your questions are important and not a bother. He is extremely informative and I have total trust in his work. Dr. Schaefer and his staff go the extra mile to ensure your comfort during your visit (chap-stick, pillow, & headphones!) and leave you feeling confident about any work done during your appointment as well as any decisions you might have made for appointments thereafter. Both Dr. Schaefer and his staff are caring and kind and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about them and their office!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb treatment as always — George H.

Superb treatment as always

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Debbie K.

I have never experienced an office where I was impressed with every single person I encountered - top to bottom. Friendly & courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and on-time! Great experience!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic team at Schaefer — Michael L.

Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is an extremely well-run practice. Professional, knowledgeable, competent, and friendly staff across the board.

Sep 28, 2019