StarStarStarStarStar We drive from Florida to Louisville, 12 hours e... — Don G.

We drive from Florida to Louisville, 12 hours each way, to maintain our relationship with Dr. Schaefer and his staff. Julie and all of the technicians are always engaging, careful, thorough and courteous.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had been a patient when we lived in the area,... — Jane P.

I had been a patient when we lived in the area, but have moved to AZ. Recently while back visiting, I had a crown fall out. Not knowing what to do, I stopped by the office. The staff and Dr. Schaefer couldn’t have been more kind and welcoming. Crown was replaced and I was on my way!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, professional staff — David K.

Very good, professional staff

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Missi is the best hygienist!!! — Carmen R.

Missi is the best hygienist!!!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first visit at Schaefer Advanced De... — Margaret L.

Just had my first visit at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry and everyone was so kind and welcoming. I was impressed with Dr. Schaefer and staff. My previous dentist retired and I am so glad that Schaefer Advanced Dentistry was recommended to me by an area dental specialist.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office , very professional, yet a l... — Debra E.

Everyone in office , very professional, yet a lightness that did not allow a client to feel stressed. Doctor Schaefer let you know step by step what he was doing and how you may feel as he did each process. What is great is, he pauses when he knows you need a pause in procedure. May seems small but gives you a break from any unpleasant moment. ( This is in minor procedures which do not require gas or pain meds)

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is a wonderful dent... — Angela K.

Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is a wonderful dentist office all around. The best that I have ever been to. The staff makes their clients smile even when they do not feel like smiling. They do whatever is within their power to make to make a person feel special and make sure they are given the best treatment and care possible without the feeling of being pressured or scared to walk into a dentist office. I am so happy and satisfied with Dr. Schaefer, all staff and the treatment and care that they have provided me. They give 110% plus to make sure their clients, or myself, are satisfied and leaving happy and smiling and not being able to wait until their next appointment to show off the work performed and the confidence they have given me to want to smile, laugh and care for my mouth and teeth. Thank you all so much.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are absolutely wonderful! — Caitlin D.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Schaefer and his team. They are absolutely wonderful! Each time I visit their office, their office staff greets me by name and promptly takes me back for my appointment. The dental assistants and hygienists are not only extremely knowledgeable, but they are positive, upbeat, and friendly! (They remember details about me and our past conversations, which make me feel very cared about and listened to!) The same can be said of Dr. Schaefer! He too is extremely positive, friendly, and knowledgeable. He takes the time to listen to and answer your questions and makes you feel that your questions are important and not a bother. He is extremely informative and I have total trust in his work. Dr. Schaefer and his staff go the extra mile to ensure your comfort during your visit (chap-stick, pillow, & headphones!) and leave you feeling confident about any work done during your appointment as well as any decisions you might have made for appointments thereafter. Both Dr. Schaefer and his staff are caring and kind and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about them and their office!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb treatment as always — George H.

Superb treatment as always

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Debbie K.

I have never experienced an office where I was impressed with every single person I encountered - top to bottom. Friendly & courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and on-time! Great experience!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic team at Schaefer — Michael L.

Schaefer Advanced Dentistry is an extremely well-run practice. Professional, knowledgeable, competent, and friendly staff across the board.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit to dentist 🦷 🦷🦷🦷🦷🦷🦷☘️ — Delores H.

I could not ask for anything better,Brilliant attentional to detail, help with hoe my insurance works help with forms. I found Dr.Schaefer very professional,pleasure to speak with when I had questions, Staff were very helpful and would give them a TEN

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care in well thought out surroundi... — Linwood W.

Great dental care in well thought out surroundings. Julie,hygienist, was just excellent.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Schaefer’s Advanced Dentistry. — Theresa D.

I always feel like a family special each time I visit Schaefer Advanced Dentistry. I feel welcome and at ease all the time. Especially Ms Missy Weber has such a gentle touch, I hardly feel anything is being done in my mouth. She does an excellent job. Connie and Sherry, the rest of the team, and most of all David Schaefer himself, are always smiles when I’m there.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit and friendly staff — Beverly R.

Very pleasant visit and friendly staff

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and fun team — Chris L.

Very competent and fun team

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Steven W.

Some people dread going to the dentist. I, on the other hand, look forward to going and seeing the fantastic staff at Dr. Schaefer's office. Granted, I have good teeth and rarely have to have anything done other than cleaning and exam, but when I have, it still has always been a good experience. The staff is wonderful and truly cares about their patients. I always leave with a smile on my face.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Starting to sound redundant but you have earned... — Thomas Vernon F.

Starting to sound redundant but you have earned another five stars from my visit.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was amazing making me feel com... — Charmaine P.

The entire staff was amazing making me feel comfortable the moment I walked in. Very thorough in the cleaning & examination. Highly recommend this dental office!!!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After 15 years or so, it is still an absolute p... — Guy J.

After 15 years or so, it is still an absolute pleasure visiting with Dr. David and Missy, and the rest of the Crew. Sheree and Connie at the front, are wonderful to deal with. Never an issue and work done is always impeccable.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE in this office is professional, friend... — Carrie M.

EVERYONE in this office is professional, friendly & knowledgeable.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, competent staff===professional and f... — Ron S.

Very nice, competent staff===professional and friendly

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice staff! — Emily H.

Such a nice staff! They made me feel right at home on my first visit and treated me like family! Wonderful services!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!! — Martha W.

After 73 years I know longer dread and fear going to the dentist!!! The office is run efficiently, the staff is delightful and Dr. Schaefer is fabulous.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and experienced staff, updated an... — Marv B.

Very friendly and experienced staff, updated and technically supported computer systems.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar perfect fix on a front tooth chip! — Amber D.

I chipped my front tooth which was very upsetting after all the money I have spent on a great smile! Dr. Schaefer got me right in and fixed it immediately. The color matches perfectly and I am eternally grateful for their fast and perfect repair! They are also incredibly caring and sweet every time I’m in there.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Schaefer and the staff. ... — Adam Z.

We absolutely love Dr. Schaefer and the staff. The office is beautiful and they utilize up-to-date technology - which is very important to me!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care, best people, happy place! That’s wh... — Vicky W.

Best care, best people, happy place! That’s what most of us need when we go to the dentist!!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to Dr. Schaefer’s office. ... — Christina F.

I always love coming to Dr. Schaefer’s office. Everyone treats you like family.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best!! — Scott R.

Great service by Dr. Schaefer and his entire staff. A professional group in all aspects. Missy did a great job on my teeth cleaning.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David R.

My experiences with Dr. Schaefer's office is consistently great. They are down to earth, straightforward, and provide a real quality service. I never feel taken advantage of or talked down to, and actually look forward to my appointments!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Day is AAAAWWWWWEEEESSSSOOOMMEEE! and HOT... — Bruce S.

Julie Day is AAAAWWWWWEEEESSSSOOOMMEEE! and HOT!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt that comfortable at a dentist... — Claire H.

I have never felt that comfortable at a dentist

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience! The staff and Dr. Scha... — Brittney S.

Such a great experience! The staff and Dr. Schaefer were all so friendly. I’ll definitely let others know about the wonderful service I received here:) Thank you

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental care available in the Louisvill... — Linda R.

The BEST dental care available in the Louisville Area is provided at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry. Friendly, professional staff as well as impeccable office surroundings are immediately recognized as you enter the facility. Dr. Schaefer and his staff give their patients the care and services they need to maintain a healthy, beautiful smile as well as general health well being. I highly recommend them and would not consider going anywhere else.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Bette L.

I always feel as if I am visiting with family when I come to Dr. Schaefer‘s offices. All of the staff are warm, friendly, and welcoming. Dr. Schaefer and all of the people who work with the patients, or concerned about the well-being Of the patient they’re treating. Dr. Schaefer always provides follow up phone calls to those people who are having extensive treatment done.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not ever consider seeing any other dent... — Betty H.

I would not ever consider seeing any other dentist other than Dr. David Schaefer and his staff - they are the best!!!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always taken care of very well by everyone... — James W.

I am always taken care of very well by everyone at Schaefer Advanced Dentistry.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You get to know your patients personally and yo... — Pat O.

You get to know your patients personally and you satisfy our likes and dislikes

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer and his team are easy to work with... — Dwayne H.

Dr. Schaefer and his team are easy to work with and do an excellent job!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST dental practice in the State!  — Connie G.

THE BEST dental practice in the State!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, always make me feel comfortabl... — Julee G.

Wonderful staff, always make me feel comfortable

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care .. — Mary Jo G.

Missy. Dr. Schaeffer and staff are all wonderful and give excellent personal dental care and are always helpful with suggestions for ongoing care. Gratefully,

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and staff is so ac... — Carol H.

Always a pleasant experience and staff is so accommodating and friendly!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in quick had tight schedule needed to get i... — Charles M.

Got in quick had tight schedule needed to get in and out

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly and welcoming every single ... — Margaret W.

I love how friendly and welcoming every single person in this office is. They do a great job keeping up with personal details as well as the health of my teeth/gums!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Diane H.

All staff are very customer service oriented and professional. I always feel welcome, that i will be well taken care of, and that i am receiving the very best professional care.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaefer was great ... — Joseph N.

Dr. Schaefer was great - I’m not usually a fan of going to the dentist, but was in the midst of a dental emergency. I was able to get in the same day, get some relief to the agonizing pain, and get a referral to an Endodontist to assist further. I have a follow-up with Dr. Schaefer to come up with a game plan to get the smile and bite I’ve always wanted and look forward to working with him long term. Highly recommended and caring dentist. Thanks! Joe

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To Whom It May Concern.... — William C.

If you are looking for a qualified dentist with an outstanding staff, you just found it. 5-Stars isn't enough for the office environment, cleanliness and type of treatment detail you will receive in coming here. Doctor Schaefer and his staff are warm, attentive and caring to your needs and will make you feel 100% better about the treatment you can expect to have. As for my family we will continue to come to his practice and I will always refer others to him as well.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan — Megan M.

Great facility with a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Everyone makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Mar 28, 2019