StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — April W.

The nurse and doctor were extremely nice and had great bedside manners. Told me exactly what needed to be done to get myself on the mend, and how to prevent my family from getting sick.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satellite Med is always courteous and friendly ... — Ronald W.

Satellite Med is always courteous and friendly and always try to help.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger is terrific and truly makes the allergy ... — Matthew D.

Ginger is terrific and truly makes the allergy program top notch!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated to excellent patient care. — Debra T.

We go to the clinic because of the excellent care Jake Stephens provides. He is thorough as well as kind with a sense of humor. He is a highly qualified NPR. The supporting staff is friendly and dedicated to excellent patient care too.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satellite Med is fantastic!! They separate them... — Jonathan N.

Satellite Med is fantastic!! They separate themselves from every other provider by being so friendly, courteous, and professional. They are also so transparent with there pricing so there’s no surprises at the end of the visit. Last but not least, Dr. Cates is incredible. Great physician and man of God. Thanks!!!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very thorough on my vis... — Sandra Y.

Very friendly staff and very thorough on my visit for a physical. Definitely a positive and pleasant visit.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I got in quickly and everyone was nice and help... — Miranda S.

I got in quickly and everyone was nice and helpful.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cates is the best doctor in Cookeville. — Janie P.

Dr. Cates is the best doctor in Cookeville and will pray for you. Awesome experience!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff very caring, cour... — Randy W.

I have always found the staff very caring, courteous and professional. Wait times are very reasonable, and their cash prices for pharmacy medicines are unbeatable!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa R.

I love how friendly, concerned and carinh the staff is. I especially love Ms. Larrissa. She has helped me with my illness so well. Usually it takes me aome time to be comfortable with new medical staff but, they make it so easy .

Jan 7, 2020