StarStarStarStarStar My Dr. Is amazing, took time to explain everyth... — Jason C.

My Dr. Is amazing, took time to explain everything and went over xrays with me fully. It is so nice to have a God fearing Dr that actually cares. Thanks for everything.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care combined with fantastic people. ... — Craig G.

Fantastic care combined with fantastic people. Rarely is Spiritual care and physical care prioritized so well!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated quickly and felt the medical staf... — Donna L.

I was treated quickly and felt the medical staff really cared. They showed great concern for me. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way they treat me. They take their t... — Robin P.

I love the way they treat me. They take their time and listen to me.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Leslie B.

Friendly staff, short wait time, pleasant atmosphere.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Owner  — Henry A.

Very friendly and courteous staff and prompt service.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service — Trista N.

Great staff, great service

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Primary care in future — Anita H.

Staff very courteous. Office clean.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cates is my PCP and when I need quality car... — Danita H.

Dr. Cates is my PCP and when I need quality care I always choose Satellite Med. I can walk in and be see in a timely manner. If my condition is serious and I have a PA they always bring a physician in,usually Dr. Cates comes in if he is available. I appreciate the continuity of care are the personal attention. I have lots of health issues and am confident in my care.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy — Libby E.

I brought my daughter in because she was having trouble breathing and some other issues going on. I didn't think the correct test were given to see when she was having these problems. Check her for strep and did blood work?? Plus the wait time was horrible. We were there 3 hours!

Nov 5, 2018