StarStarStarStarStar great visit — Addison S.

Visit was easy and quick. Doctor explained everything well.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Joyce R.

Satellilte Med is an extremely organized medical office. Everyone I have dealt with is kind and attentive. The medical care is very good.

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about the test but they help... — Kevin P.

I was very nervous about the test but they helped me through it.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional and thorough. Ever... — Kathleen W.

Very efficient, professional and thorough. Everyone is cheerful and helpful

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Profession and empathetic love you guys  — Melissa S.

Profession and empathetic love you guys

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar hookcs — Matthew H.

Everyone was very safety cautious and we still got excellent care. I sure appreciate the people who are willing to work through this crisis! You ALL awesome!

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. April you are awesome, I feel better... — Maricela F.

Thanks Dr. April you are awesome, I feel better God protect you and your family, all the staff that are working in Satelite Med. Thanks.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Keri W.

Due to the spread of the coronavirus, I was able to stay in my car and receive exceptional service. I was afraid to even come in with such a minor complaint over a sore throat but they handled it professionally and didn't make me feel like I was wasting their time. It gave me the piece of mind I needed as well as what to expect in the next days as far as symptoms goes and I was very appreciative of their compassion and understanding.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical care  — Vickie W.

Wonderful medical staff ! Got in and out easily. Larissa is the best!!! Would definitely recommend to everyone

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to satellite med for most of my... — Donna L.

I've been going to satellite med for most of my medical issues. The doctors are thorough and have taken care of my issues quickly. I have a wellness center at my job but don't trust I will get the proper diagnosis so for anything serious I only go to satellite med.

Mar 25, 2020