StarStarStarStarStar Satellite Med is in MY opinion the BEST thing t... — Wende S.

Satellite Med is in MY opinion the BEST thing they EVER built it Cookeville...LOVE THIS PLACE...the doctors REALLY CARE!!!! can'[t find that anywhere today!!!!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cates. He is great :-) — Dianne W.

I love Dr. Cates. He is great :-)

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, they are all so professional y... — Kathalynn S.

Love this place, they are all so professional yet so nice.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always a pleasure for me. — Deborah S.

This office is always a pleasure for me.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowlegable — Ronnie K.

Very friendly and helpful

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time friendly very professional answ... — Margaret W.

Short wait time friendly very professional answered my questions

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wound Treatment Procedure needs fixing — Alexander C.

While I was satisfied with the overall attitude of my providers, I had several concerns about general wound treatment procedure. The most glaring was the failure to store gauze in a proper unopened container(or at least a sealed one) instead of in a cabinet drawer. In addition, both the Nurse and Nurse practitioner made a few mistakes with their wound treatment procedures, namely on using sterile technique. The most glaring issue here was made by the nurse who had just touched a garbage can with the same gloves he was getting ready to use to treat my open wound. However, in spite of all that, the actual procedure and demeanor of the medical staff were great, they just need more training.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rachel M.

My visit with the doctor was very pleasent. She was very knowledgable about any questions or concerns I had.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! — Margaret L.

Stephanie was great as always. She takes time to listen and answer any questions you may have. She makes you feel like you are her only patient.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cates always takes time with you and listens... — Sherry S.

Dr Cates always takes time with you and listens to your concerns .He treats you like a person not a number. The staff are all very friendly.

Sep 15, 2018