StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Satellite ... — Frank L.

I always have a great experience at Satellite Med.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very timely. Everyone was so kin... — Janice C.

The service is very timely. Everyone was so kind and caring. They call you promptly with results and findings. Dr. Seitzinger is great. He makes sure you understand why and how he is treating you. He gives you personal attention.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate and Caring Drs.& Staff — Mia B.

Considerate and Caring Drs.& Staff

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people were all very hnice. — Barbara S.

The people were all very hnice.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful, caring and I love the C... — Lara L.

The staff is wonderful, caring and I love the Christian atmosphere.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors at Satellite Med were very fr... — Clifton S.

Staff and doctors at Satellite Med were very friendly and helpful, the service was timely and the price affordable. Very well pleased.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the second time we saw Jacob and was r... — William N.

This was the second time we saw Jacob and was really pleased. He is very attentive and does a great job.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My nurse practitioner Cheryl is a wonder listen... — Steven P.

My nurse practitioner Cheryl is a wonder listener. She listens to you and asks how she can help in stead of telling you what she is going to do. She seems very senser about your life stile and your pain, but will not push anything on you that you don't want. I would recommend her to anyone.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is incredibly interested and compassi... — Nancy S.

The staff is incredibly interested and compassionate. Mariah took the time to ask questions and listen to answers. She also explained things I wasn’t familiar with. This is the best medical facility I’ve ever visited. Labs, X-ray etc were done right on site.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad the staff is friendly and not critical.... — Sandra B.

So glad the staff is friendly and not critical. No question is too ignorant for them and they are happy to answer. Very good people.

May 15, 2019