StarStarStarStarStar I really love Miss Larissa Rich, I feel very co... — Janet H.

I really love Miss Larissa Rich, I feel very comfortable speaking with her and trust her judgement and medical knowledge.

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly. Right now when custome... — Debbie T.

The staff was friendly. Right now when customer service appears to be a thing of the past, the staff at Satellite Med continues to provide excellent and friendly service from check in to check out. I can always count on Alyssa to take her time and hear what I am saying instead of diagnosing me before she comes in the room.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Got in and out in a timely manner. Doctor and s... — Ronald M.

Got in and out in a timely manner. Doctor and staff was nice and patient. Understood my needs and work with me. Very helpful.

Jan 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes the time to listen and discuss iss... — Kristine S.

Always takes the time to listen and discuss issues. Wait times are usually short

Jan 28, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar knowledgeable,showed concern about well-being — Melvin S.

knowledgeable,showed concern about well-being.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff — Gary C.

Very pleased with the staff

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar They seem to be knowledgeable and care. — Scotty P.

I leave most doctors offices feeling like they didn't listen to a word I said, and trying to get the medication I need is often like pulling teeth. April Looper seemed very knowledgeable and understood medication needs.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime I have to come to Satellite Med, the st... — Karen S.

Anytime I have to come to Satellite Med, the staff is always very kind and helpful.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and courteous. Provider liste... — Susan R.

Staff is friendly and courteous. Provider listens and explains medical conditions and options.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the service Dr. Cates, Aub... — Barbara G.

I am so pleased with the service Dr. Cates, Aubrey and all staff with the unique treatment of all my needs. I feel loved and sometimes that is just what someone needs most of all. I love all of you.

Jan 20, 2023