StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Satellite Med in Cookeville TN... — Debra M.

Highly recommend Satellite Med in Cookeville TN. Very pleasant staff! Dr. Olsen was knowledgeable and nice. Low wait time for walk in. Would visit again.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the service I received at Satel... — Michael E.

I am happy with the service I received at Satellite Med. The facility was clean and well maintained. The staff was pleasant and took the time to listen to you and determine the best course of action. I didn’t feel like was part of a herd of cattle being rushed through the gate. I would highly recommend Satellite Med.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sir  — Anthony N.

It has always been and continues to be first rate medical services. More professional, caring, and humble then what I have come to expect in the industry as a whole. Clearly an attitude that starts at the top and flows down!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olson was great! He took time to explain he... — Michael H.

Dr. Olson was great! He took time to explain health problems to me and was easy to understand.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful, the wai... — Jenifer L.

The staff is very friendly and helpful, the wait time was a while but I was a walk in so just blessed to be seen and on road to recovery.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Provider — Kindall H.

We love Satellite Med and we are grateful for the variety of services on site. Our one complaint this visit is Kindall had to wait 60-90 minutes to get her blood drawn. We understand it's easy to get backed up, and she was patient but in turn, it caused her to get behind in her schedule...

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and I didn't have to wai... — Stephen H.

The staff was friendly and I didn't have to wait but maybe 10 minutes before I was called back. I will differently come back.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family LOVES Satellite Med and Dr. Cates!  — Makaela H.

Our family LOVES Satellite Med and Dr. Cates!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and thorough — Kaleigh H.

Friendly and thorough, Satellite Med supported my every need and kindly walked me through each procedure. I didn’t come across one unfriendly person during my whole visit. 10 stars!!!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and Dr Katz listens to you — Todd M.

Very friendly and Dr Katz listens to you

Jul 10, 2019