StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are always so compassionate and ... — Victoria P.

The staff here are always so compassionate and genuinely care about helping you.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jake is very personable and really concerned ab... — Russell M.

Jake is very personable and really concerned about his patients. I recommend Satellite med for you family medical needs

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had been putting off going because of the pan... — Karen E.

I had been putting off going because of the pandemic but it was a great experience, I saw no one but the two professionals, great service.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent health professionals. Short wait tim... — Deborah M.

Excellent health professionals. Short wait time.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Telemetry visit was great. Dr. Seitzinger was ... — Marcella S.

Telemetry visit was great. Dr. Seitzinger was professional, knowledgeable, and concise. I would highly recommend him and this service.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Service  — Greg L.

The staff is always friendly and professional I get in a timely Manner and everything is goes smoothly they're very polite and professional

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and competent. — Shirley G.

The staff are very friendly and competent.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and they addressed all my con... — Danita H.

Very professional and they addressed all my concerns.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satellite Med Recommended — Melinda H.

Everyone at Satellite Med was so friendly and I felt very well taken care of. My wait time was minimal and the PA was incredibly thorough in her treatment.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bobby P.

Staff very professional and timely

May 22, 2020