StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so attentive to me. Even after b... — Tracey K.

The staff was so attentive to me. Even after being there for four hours (2 hours past your quitting time) no one complained. The staff was concerned for my health. I was very grateful.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so welcomed when I go to Satellit... — Gaye D.

I always feel so welcomed when I go to Satellite Med. Also, koodoes to Heather Cathey for answering all of my questions and going out of her way to get information I needed. Thank you, Heather.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satellite Med is the best.I love the service t... — Beverly B.

Satellite Med is the best.I love the service they give..

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney was great! Love the texting service.  — Wesley R.

Whitney was great with my little guy! I was in & out in no time. I also highly recommend to text for an appointment!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and professional lo... — Kendra S.

Your staff is very friendly and professional loved my time there and left feeling very safe and confident, great people!!! Would recommend satellite med to anyone.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lab was very responsive and prompt. Very profes... — James B.

Lab was very responsive and prompt. Very professional

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cates ... — James B.

Dr. Cates and staff have always been promt and caring why would I want to go anywhere else

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i was seen by the nurse pretty quickly. got x-r... — Timothy P.

i was seen by the nurse pretty quickly. got x-rays taken and reviewed and was given directions for care. Stephanie was thorough in her exam and explanation of my injury.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i have been coming here for 11 years and have a... — Stephan R.

i have been coming here for 11 years and have always been treated very well

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctors at Sat Med. They always list... — Katherine J.

I love the doctors at Sat Med. They always listen to me and allow me to have control of my health care. Not many doctors do this anymore. Kudos to you guys!

Jul 12, 2018