StarStarStarStarStar The best medical clinic in Cookeville! — Douglas G.

The best medical clinic in Cookeville!

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very caring attitude — Michael A.

Excellent service, very caring attitude

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Satellite Ned are very nice.  — Cherie B.

The staff at Satellite Med are very nice and respond to my messages in a timely manner.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am not good at this stuff so I will try my be... — Julie W.

I am not good at this stuff so I will try my best. I am very pleased with the way that I am treated there. The people who work there are very nice and they listen to me and have been helping me get my health issues under control. I am glad that I decided to come there. You guys rock.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and considerate.They listen. — Tamra C.

Very caring and considerate.They listen.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Michaela D.

I’ve been with Satellite Med for over a decade. Always satisfied with my care. Enjoy the caring nature of the providers and staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful concerning my health.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Amanda P.

Highly recommend for primary care or urgent care services.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cates is a caring physician who takes time ... — Roger C.

Dr. Cates is a caring physician who takes time to listen to his patients; he is more than your doctor, he is a friend. The staff is equally as caring, from the staff at the front desk, to the nurse that your vitals. The atmosphere at Satellite Med promotes trust. I’m glad they take care of me and my family.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Cates and the staff...  — Sherry H.

We love Dr. Cates and the staff... Because we have been patients for years, we get personalized care and many there know us personally which allows a friendly and enjoyable experience. Dr. Cates is not only highly knowledgeable, but he is also attentive to every detail of our concerns and issues, and he takes the time needed to address them every one. We have had a lot of MDs and specialty doctors attending to us over the years, and Dr. Cates rates number one over all of them...He is that good!!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for 4 years now and I've be... — Greg L.

I've been a patient for 4 years now and I've been very satisfied. Dr Cates. is a good doctor. Everyone there is courteous the only complaint I have is I've been there several times and maybe this is normal I don't know maybe I'm just old and impatient but I have set for an hour at least twice waiting to be served both times with an appointment... other than that I don't think I've had a better doctor in my life that's why I continue to go

Oct 5, 2021