StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cates spent over an hour with me discussing ... — Curtis M.

Dr Cates spent over an hour with me discussing my health problems. Always caring and kind. Smartest doc there is.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After preregistering on line there was no wait.... — Susan R.

After preregistering on line there was no wait. My provider, April Looper is always caring and has worked with me to address my issues.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.  — Pamela Y.

Very friendly staff. April Looper is the best!!

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to for many years and I have ... — Terri L.

I have been going to for many years and I have always had excellent care from all the providers! They are very nice and friendly even on the busy days.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love April Looper at Satellite... — Dawn H.

My husband and I love April Looper at Satellite Med! She is patient, does not pressure, and respects your right to make decisions for your own health. She is knowledgeable and clearly offers options available for your care.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cates and Satellite Med are the best..  — Rita L.

Dr Cates and Satellite Med are the best..

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super friendly. April... — Charline T.

Everyone in the office is super friendly. April Looper is so helpful and she cares.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best! — Sherry H.

We continually recommend Sat Med to people we find in need. We have been patients of Dr. Cates for 16 years and have never received anything other than the best of care with the highest of standards! If all clinics and hospitals would apply Sat Med standards and principles, healthcare would be revolutionized!

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander the Greatest! — Edward W.

Dr. Alexander the Greatest!

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar April Looper is the best PA ever  — Megan C.

The front desk staff when I walked in was very nice. She even walked me to the waiting room. April Looper was VERY thorough, understanding and compassionate. She is the best PA I have ever been to. She truly cares about her patients and wants to ensure they get the best care possible. The lady who drew my blood was awesome, you couldn’t even feel it! April Looper is the main reason, the only reason I go to Satellite Med. She is the best and a true asset to your business.

Aug 27, 2022