StarStarStarStarStar Always very timely and efficient, walk in and b... — Andrea G.

Always very timely and efficient, walk in and by appointment. Staff is friendly and respectful of my time.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say you guys do a really good jo... — David S.

I just want to say you guys do a really good job and I’m really impressed with Jacob Stephens.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Check Up — Cynthia S.

I had no wait time for my appointment. PA-C Looper was great. She took time to listen to me, asked questions and made me feel very comfortable. The young lady assisting her was great too (sorry, I did not get her name).

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit. Everyone was so helpful and ... — Sharon F.

Had a great visit. Everyone was so helpful and very nice Have a blessed life. Thankyou

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satellite Med is wonderful  — Arianna F.

I love satellite med. April is wonderful. The X-ray lady is also wonderful.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ — Renea S.

My visit was great. Appointment on time. Larissa was easy to talk to got all my questions answered. Got me in, out, and taken care of.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with the doctor was great my appointme... — Katherine H.

My visit with the doctor was great my appointment was at 12:00 and I was done and back at work by 12:45, that is fantastic and I feel like they always take very good care of me when I have my appointments.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar April Looper is an awesome provider! Everyone i... — Christina O.

April Looper is an awesome provider! Everyone in the office is always so nice and helpful!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rich is my trusted source in medicine. Ove... — Carol K.

Dr. Rich is my trusted source in medicine. Over time I have learned she will do what is right and guide me to do the right thing as well.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr.s love being able to do primary care ... — Kristine S.

Great Dr.s love being able to do primary care and walk in at the same place. They have all my info.

Oct 16, 2020