StarStarStarStarStar We all come here and have for years and Cheryl ... — Christian M.

We all come here and have for years and Cheryl Wathen is such a wonderful provider and very smart and takes time to listen to our concerns and answer our questions

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Medical staff and all personnel are polite and ... — Vicky G.

Medical staff and all personnel are polite and knowledgeable.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Jeffrey S.

Providers were available quickly and listened well. Exam was thorough and diagnosis made sense. Medication was available immediately from the onsite pharmacy.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I get good care at this facility. D... — Cherie B.

I feel like I get good care at this facility. Dr. Cates doesn't rush through the visit. He takes time to listen to your questions.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice — Ricky B.

Everyone was very polite. Will go again.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great. Everyone was great. — Patsy M.

Doctor was great. Everyone was great.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff from the front desk to the phy... — Teresa L.

All of the staff from the front desk to the physicians are always polite, professional, caring and understanding.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cates is AMAZING-  — Kim M.

Dr. Cates is AMAZING- so kind & thoughtful and a walking medical encyclopedia, his knowledge is beyond my comprehension yet he is so down to earth. When I count my blessings HE and Satellite med and staff are definitely included! Great job folks So thankful for the pricing, and how courteous Dr. Cates is about costs, as I was w/o ins. for a time. All around win- win situation.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional staff thanks for everything.... — Peggy N.

very professional staff thanks for everything. peggy nash

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cates and his staff are focused on seeing t... — Alice P.

Dr. Cates and his staff are focused on seeing that you get the best care available. The staff is professional and kind with a pleasant atmosphere throughout.

Mar 12, 2019