StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, cost-effective medical service.... — Amanda A.

Fast, friendly, cost-effective medical service.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So sick and running a fever ... — Donna G.

You were very thorough in finding out what was wrong with me and working with my hubby to get my meds. So glad I went there first thing instead of waiting.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the clinic is always neat courteous and Yes I f... — Jo D.

the clinic is always neat courteous and Yes I feel better

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really LOVE Satellite Medical!!!  — Greg S.

I have always been more than pleased with all my visits to Satellite Medical & the entire staff has always been very professional, curtious, & friendly. My wife and I always recommend Satellite Medical to all our family, friends, & co-workers. We are especially pleased that we can get x-rays, CT's, & ultrasound needs with our chosen family clinic. We do most of our shopping at Sam's & we love the in & out convenience of your location. We thank all the staff there for taking such wonderful care of us. We always feel so comfortable & welcomed each time we visit you. I generally don't have such a high opinion of medical facilities but Satellite Medical by far has my approval & sincere recommendation. Keep up the good work and God bless you all.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Satellite Med but Sally Col... — Bethany B.

I really appreciate Satellite Med but Sally Cole is very disrespectful.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service! Love April! — Amy C.

Quick service! Love April!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Victor L.

The best provider my family and I have ever had. It really is a pleasure. Dr. Cates and his staff providing not only top notch medical care, but do so in a manner that is both personal and professional.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I really had a very good visit. Every... — Sharon F.

As always I really had a very good visit. Everyone are very helpful and Dr. Cates answers my questions.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well managed medical office! — Vance P.

Well managed medical office!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie Maggard was awesome. She was very tho... — Stephanie R.

Stephanie Maggard was awesome. She was very thorough and attentive. I was very satisfied with the care I received during my visit

Jan 16, 2019