StarStarStarStarStar Was quick to get in and everyone is nice and kn... — Kenny E.

Was quick to get in and everyone is nice and knowlegible on what needs done. Much appreciated.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Efficient — Douglas P.

As a followup to my annual visit, I had steroid injections in my knees to relieve the pain. I arrived a few minutes early but was in the exam room quickly. In less than 1 hour I was done with X-Rays and injections. Thanks for keeping me on schedule and headed toward pain free knees!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best clinic ever — Mike S.

Awesome staff! Professional, compassionate and thorough. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are always so compassionate and ... — Victoria P.

The staff here are always so compassionate and genuinely care about helping you.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jake is very personable and really concerned ab... — Russell M.

Jake is very personable and really concerned about his patients. I recommend Satellite med for you family medical needs

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had been putting off going because of the pan... — Karen E.

I had been putting off going because of the pandemic but it was a great experience, I saw no one but the two professionals, great service.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent health professionals. Short wait tim... — Deborah M.

Excellent health professionals. Short wait time.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Telemetry visit was great. Dr. Seitzinger was ... — Marcella S.

Telemetry visit was great. Dr. Seitzinger was professional, knowledgeable, and concise. I would highly recommend him and this service.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Service  — Greg L.

The staff is always friendly and professional I get in a timely Manner and everything is goes smoothly they're very polite and professional

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and competent. — Shirley G.

The staff are very friendly and competent.

May 28, 2020