StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Araldi did cosmetic r... — James M.

Dr. Araldi did cosmetic repair on my front teeth at a fraction of the cost my former dentist quoted and the teeth look better than ever!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendl... — Dave O.

The staff is very friendly and kind. Daniel Araldi is the best dentist I have ever had . He and his staff is very thorough and explain all options available. I would highly recommend Daniel Araldi as your dentist anytime.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 94 years old and Dr A... — Wallace C.

I'm 94 years old and Dr Ara;ldi has been my dentist nearly 1/3 of those years. If I were not happy with his service I'd have gone elsewhere. I formerly lived in Saratoga but 20 years ago moved to the Villages. I drive some 20 miles to continue my relationship with him. He's very confident, keeps up with new ideas, very personable.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Araldi and his staff ... — Suzanne H.

Dr. Araldi and his staff continue to impress me with their professionalism, knowledge, and bedside manner, which I need at a dental visit! I was referred by a friend that I consider informed, and would do a lot of research before going anywhere. I did not go wrong in asking him for a referral for a great dentist!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Araldi and staff re-di... — Kathleen G.

Dr Araldi and staff re-did a crown in one day ... actually 3 hours. He was attentive to my needs in making me comfortable while he worked, as I am claustrophobic and anxious with dental work. He was attentive to my needs and listened to what I expressed to him. He has always been a perfectionist on the work and this time was no different. His staff is very supportive and easy to work with. He has been our dentist for at least 15 years and we hope he will be our dentist for another 15 years..

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, prof... — Jerome S.

Friendly, courteous, professional and all around good vibes!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie, the dental hygien... — Mary B.

Vickie, the dental hygienist, Dr. Araldi do a great job doing the dental work and education to help me protect my teeth! And all of the staff are friendly and helpful. It is a well run office! High recommendations!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great appointmen... — Beth U.

Always a great appointment

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good expe... — Janet A.

I always have a good experience and enjoy talking to the staff.. Thank you for caring

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most friendly... — Nick B.

This is the most friendly dentist I have ever been to, everyone from the front desk to Dr. Araldi.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delightful exper... — Julie J.

Always a delightful experience, and I have every confidence in Dr Dan's expertise. My family and I are so fortunate to have such a warm and friendly dental office for all these years.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best. They are good a... — Rita B.

The best. They are good at what they do and are a very pleasant team working together. I go there because I feel Dr. Araldi is highly skilled and very professional. They are all very real people. It's a pleasant experience. Rita

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, we are greet... — Anissa P.

Like always, we are greeted with big smiles and a big welcome. My kids and I have been very happy with Dr. Araldi and his whole staff.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual!!... — Vance David W.

Great job as usual!!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been affiliated wi... — Gary S.

I have been affiliated with this office for over 55 years. Need I say more?

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Araldi is very person... — Robert C.

Dr. Araldi is very personable and thorough as are all his staff from the receptionists to the technicians. I feel I get the best care possible from him and his staff

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Connie Rae ... — Johannes G.

Great people. Connie Rae has a gentle touch, even when cleaning the most difficult teeth (like mine!) Dr. Araldi is very approachable and answers all your questions. Truly a dental staff you actually don't mind visiting.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar While it wasn't the most ... — Amy R.

While it wasn't the most pleasant or exciting procedure (getting a crown), the experience was comfortable and probably the best it could be under the circumstances - even after several hours. The staff are kind and energetic. They make patients feel comfortable, and also talk through their procedures, answering questions along the way. Having the TV didn't hurt, either, to get one's mind off of the work being done, along with the jokes. :)

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Qu... — Joseph L.

Excellent Professional Quality Friendly Service

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful an... — Nick B.

Everyone is so helpful and nice.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Araldi is the best. P... — Ted C.

Dr. Araldi is the best. Professional and personal and up-to-date on the newest technology I would highly recommend him. And have done so in the past. PS. But I missed Vicky for cleaning since she was off on holiday.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Araldii is a very thor... — Carol B.

Dr Araldii is a very thorough dentist who takes the time to work with his patients in wonderfully positive manner! He is very professional and has an infective passion for his craft. Would highly recommend him.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, simple, quick ... — James J.

Wonderful, simple, quick cleaning.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff members ... — Robert B.

All of the staff members are excellent.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency ... — Kenneth S.

I had a dental emergency on Nov. 30th and called Dr Araldi's office at 11 AM. By 2 PM I was in his office and being treated. I can't rave enough about the entire friendly staff and Dr. Araldi himself. He has an EXCELLENT attitude, ability, and state of the art equipment. If you try him once you will not want to go back to your previous dentist. K.S. San Jose, CA.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of fun as usual.... — Joan B.

Lots of fun as usual.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is be... — John A.

As always, everyone is best and the office is run very professionally. I appreciated the fact that when a second opinion was needed. Dr. Araldi did not hesitate to seek the advice of a specialist.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, timely and... — Charlotte N.

Very pleasant, timely and thorough.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as alwa... — Vanessa C.

Excellent service as always.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and thorou... — Nikki L.

Great cleaning and thorough check by Dr. Araldi. As always, great experience.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky and Dr. Araldi took... — Antoinette A.

Vicky and Dr. Araldi took a great amount of time tending to my dental needs. They are so pleasant and professional and I appreciate their attention.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care... — Arleen G.

excellent care

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another great ... — Stephanie B.

Thanks for another great visit!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. The usual friend... — Charles A.

Perfect. The usual friendly staff and professional service.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual!... — Cameron C.

Great, as usual!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Araldi and ... — Kenneth S.

As usual, Dr. Araldi and crew provided a pleasant, pain free routine cleaning. He and all his staff are all very caring people and I look forward to my visits to his office. He is very up to date on dental technology and is always caring and interested in his patient's health and long term care. I recommend both Dr. Araldi and all his staff very highly. Ken S.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful, great care. Cle... — Robert A.

Cheerful, great care. Clean, nice bright offices. Excellent dentist and staff

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. Great team, grea... — Charles A.

Perfect. Great team, great job, as always.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice has the nic... — David S.

Your practice has the nicest and most fun people in healthcare. :-) I only wish you were in my network (Blue Cross). I like going here so much, I'm willing to pay the out of network price though.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and... — Roberta W.

Staff always friendly and work hard to schedule my appointments to fit my needs. The dental care is proactive and keeps me on track to stay healthy. I need those reminders for good daily dental care! Thanks!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and the be... — Dave O.

The best staff and the best dentist period

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist that... — Robert B.

The dental hygienist that provided the cleaning was excellent at her job and had a very pleasing personality. Thanks for your help!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great... — Angela J.

great

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care attention to d... — Joseph L.

Great care attention to detail, covering and explaining procedures, answering questions, making your visit as comfortable and enjoyable as possible even for the most challenging and patient beneficial visits.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all....Shirley... — Shirley C.

Love you all....Shirley

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all....Shirley... — Shirley C.

Love you all....Shirley

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Daniel and his team are f... — Richard G.

Daniel and his team are friendly, professional, on time, and do a wonderful job at making you feel comfortable. They seem to have the latest and greatest equipment and go into great detail to make sure you understand what they are doing (if you are interested). I would recommend Daniel and his team without hesitation.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 2 hours without a hitch.... — Norman M.

2 hours without a hitch.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars !!!!!... — George R.

Five Stars !!!!!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan and his friendly ... — William C.

Dr. Dan and his friendly staff are always a pleasure to visit. My children are grown now, but under Dr. Dan's excellent dentistry when they were young, are healthy and beautiful today. I would recommend any family to visit Dr. Dan.

Aug 24, 2016