StarStarStarStarStar Although the excellent dental care and knowledg... — Ronald W.

Although the excellent dental care and knowledge is the major reason why I support Dr. Krueckel's practice, her professional and caring team makes the package complete. Driving from Paso Robles, and passing by the offices of probably 50 dentists in between, is effortless. Ron Waltman

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar good job — Rebecca D.

I was treated with respect. Thanks.

Jun 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on such short notice — Dave B.

Thanks for seeing me on such short notice. Thanks for getting me in with Dr Marcum on such short notice. The root canal went fine. There is no pain now. See you in a couple weeks for the crown.

Jun 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Sandra H.

Comfortable, warm atmosphere with very friendly staff.

May 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Tiara F.

Would recommend to anyone. Very caring and compassionate staff.

May 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am no longer Terrified to go to the dentist.Thank you allDr — Virginia M.

I am no longer Terrified to go to the dentist. Thank you all Dr. Kruger, you are very professional and kind.

May 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office that I have ever Had — Nancy T.

On time, friendly, staff remembers me and knows where I live, explain everything needed to be done in laymans terms.

May 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Kreukel visit Wednesday May 7 — Michele T.

Overall it was fine. thanks.

May 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office — Amy V.

Sarah Krueckel is a highly recommended dentist. She is very professional providing excellent dental care while being warm and friendly as well. Her office staff is caring and will work with you to best accommodate your needs and schedule. They are always friendly and make sure you the patient are well taken care of.

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Krueckel and her staff!!! — Kelly W.

I love Dr. Krueckel and her staff!!!

Apr 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar She is the best dentist that I have ever known.  — Janis K.

She is the best dentist that I have ever known.

Apr 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Most Excellent — John S.

A visit to the dentist that is actually pleasurable.

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous SLO Dentist! — Allison A.

I've been a patient for many years and referred a lot of friends who love Dr. Krueckel!!

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Health — Susan D.

Consistently excellent care.

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent  — John K.

Highly professional, competent, professional and up to date on the practice of dentistry. Also very friendly and welcoming.

Apr 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Dorothy T.

As always, excellent care and a jolly staff. An honest to goodness fun place to have dental work done! Dr. Krueckel has the most gentle touch of any dentist I've known.

Apr 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Maria — Maria L.

Visits are are always a great experience

Mar 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love our Dentist and staff — Nancy B.

Love our Dentist and staff

Mar 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Encouraging, supportive and understanding! — Tom K.

Encouraging, supportive and understanding!

Mar 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Holly — Holly G.

Great treatment; knowledgeable staff. Thanks so much

Mar 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome and comfortable during my appointments, not afraid and "dreading the... — Betty P.

I always feel very welcome and comfortable during my appointments, not afraid and "dreading the dentist", like my growing up days.

Mar 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people and place — Kensi T.

This is a great dental office that greets you with smiles and makes you feel really comfortable throughout the entire appointment. They were very thorough and made sure I understood everything that is going on with my teeth.

Mar 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the pillow. It made me much more comfortable. — Judith M.

I appreciate the pillow. It made me much more comfortable.

Mar 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff — Anne S.

Never had a bad experience. Very friendly staff and great service

Mar 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, efficient, and always makes sure you needs are met — Donald S.

Everyone is always friendly, efficient, and always makes sure you needs are met. Office staff is courteous, making sure the billing is correct with my dental insurance. I always look forward to the next appointment.

Mar 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great camera footage — Katherine D.

I really loved that I was able to see what was going on inside of my mouth when Dr. Krueckel used the camera! That was awesome!

Feb 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great - nice to hear no current dental issues.  — Louie G.

Everything was great - nice to hear no current dental issues.

Feb 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your team does an excellent job — John G.

Your team does an excellent job

Feb 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always warm and kind. I've never had a bad experience. — Elaine F.

Everyone is always warm and kind. I've never had a bad experience.

Feb 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome in this office — Josphine E.

Everyone is awesome in this office. An all around great experience every time I go there for an appointment. Every procedure is as painless as possible and the Dr. and staff are very personable and friendly.

Jan 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Since we are not sure what needs to be done yet there was really no way we could dicuss financial... — Charlie B.

Since we are not sure what needs to be done yet there was really no way we could dicuss financial options yet. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My treatment plan was great but the only information given was that the payment of services would... — Mary C.

My treatment plan was great but the only information given was that the payment of services would be due at the time that they are rendered. Options to pay were not given but I know that I can pay for those services with my FSA card and be fine. The office was so nice and explained to me what I didn't understand about the crown process. I had a great experience overall.

Jan 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning. — Mary D.

Very nice staff, and gentle when working on your teeth.

Jan 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Communicator  — Gabi R.

Dr. Sarah was such a great experience. She made me feel comfortable and in control of the situation which is key for someone like me. I would highly recommend her for any dental work.

Jan 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best SLO dentist! — Elaine F.

Everyone is pleasant, professional and kind. Always on time and very easy to schedule.

Dec 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Janna V.

I always have a great experience when I go.

Dec 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Merry Christmas...love you guys — Caron W.

Merry Christmas...love you guys

Dec 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving with a SMILE — Jo Ann S.

If not for the compassionate care of Dr. Krueckel and her staff I would never smile. Because of their help I am able to smile with confidence and eat without pain. They are truly a great crew.

Dec 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! I had to have a crown done and could not be happier with my treatment — Christine J.

Wow! I had to have a crown done and could not be happier with my treatment. So, comfortable and pain free. The temporary crown Lisa made is just like having my own tooth. Fit is great, no problems. This is how dentistry was meant to be practiced. Dr. Sarah Krueckel is a highly qualified dentist. It's been a very long time since I have had such professional treatment.

Dec 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar As good as the dentist gets! — Maggie B.

Easy to get to, on time and friendly staff, state of the art equipment ... this is as good as going to the dentist gets!

Dec 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit — Mark R.

Everyone was very friendly and professional as always.

Nov 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is out outstanding!! I really enjoy my appointments. see you soon! — Kimberly H.

Jen is out outstanding!! I really enjoy my appointments. see you soon!

Nov 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Susan S.

Thank you for another pain free dental experience! You really are the best dentist I've ever had.

Nov 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful! — Pamela R.

Very helpful and as always-very professional!

Nov 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Don't let Kacie get away! She is the best dental assistant I have ever had and I have been going... — Richard M.

Don't let Kacie get away! She is the best dental assistant I have ever had and I have been going to the dentist for a long time!!!

Nov 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Harvey S.

On-time appointments & professional service in all areas

Nov 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Gals?! Thanks! dew — Dean W.

Love you guys! Gals?! Thanks! dew

Nov 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is a great hygienist. I'd like to be scheduled with her for my next appointment. — Marylin P.

Stacy is a great hygienist. I'd like to be scheduled with her for my next appointment.

Nov 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care, confusing payment requirements — Heidi B.

I am very happy with the quality of care provided and with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I have found that your "cash patient" policy is confusing and difficult to participate in because the rules seem to change over time. First, it was 10% off if I pay in advance. Then it was 10% off only if I pay at the time I make my appointment. Then it was 10% off only if I pay at the time I make an appointment and it must be cash or check, not credit card. It's difficult to hit a moving target...

Nov 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Nancy T.

On time, friendly employees

Nov 3, 2013