StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Nelson N.

Always a pleasure. Question 3: 5-10 minutes. No dental problems, so I was happy. Everyone is always pleasant and professional.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental team! — Natalie P.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I always feel like my team cares about my needs and immediately tends to any discomfort.

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis - excelent dentist — Elliot E.

Dr. Davis is very personable, very thorough, and oozes competency.

Dec 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Perfect Package. — Paul A.

I have been coming to this particular dentist office since before Dr. Davis took over. I was very happy with the previous dentist and it only got better with Dr. "D". Her means and methods are always on the cutting edge of the constantly changing dental industry. The office is decorated and finished to be warm and inviting. The staff is always ready to great you with a smile that can be seen through their masks. They are always accommodating when making or changing an appointment and billing is clear and concise. This practice is the perfect package.

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My latest dental cleaning appointment was fine.... — Joanne H.

My latest dental cleaning appointment was fine. Robin called me with cancellation opening and I was able to come in earlier than expected. The hygienist was very thorough, explained to me what she was finding and gave me good suggestions for better oral hygiene.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else!! — Theresa M.

Wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing…doctors, dental ass... — Anne M.

The entire staff is amazing…doctors, dental assistants, hygienists, office staff.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarah Davis and her staff are so friendly a... — Sharon W.

Dr. Sarah Davis and her staff are so friendly and professional. I’ve been a patient for many years.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is this practice is kind, professional... — Michael B.

Everyone is this practice is kind, professional, and detail-oriented: the front office, hygienists, specialists, dentists.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Ellen was great. John — John A.

Everything was perfect. Ellen was great. John

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

I love the team and have and have full confidence in them

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. I live in Nashua NH and I glad... — Andrew V.

Fantastic staff. I live in Nashua NH and I gladly drive from there to my appointments. Very friendly and accommodating when I have to reschedule appointments.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harshini J.

The front end staff is polite and efficient. And of course, Dr. Davis, of course, is always thorough, detailed and explained each step and what to expect throughout the procedure.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people are kind, caring, and friendl... — Susanne F.

All of the people are kind, caring, and friendly. Dr. Davis explains everything she is about to do and willingly answers all of my questions. She is amazingly gentle at administering the numbing medication. The quality of the work is outstanding; everything feels much better after my visit. Dr. Davis has taken great care to match the color of a restoration to the surrounding teeth.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis. — Arlene G.

Dr Davis has been a blessing for my teeth . I have several issues about the dentist. She has been able to give great care to both teeth and issue. I would recommend her and her team

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, hygienist, and dentist are all professio... — Peter H.

Staff, hygienist, and dentist are all professional, caring and personable. Everything step is announced and all matters are well explained.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience. Office was clean, well ... — Ron N.

A wonderful experience. Office was clean, well organized and minimal wait time. Dr. Bourji was very professional and methodical. Highly recommended.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bourji and the practice have helped me incul... — Niren S.

Dr Bourji and the practice have helped me inculcate best practices on a regular basis for keeping my teeth healthy and clean. The customer service I receive as a patient is exceptional. I highly recommend Dr Bourji and the practice to anyone seeking dental care

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

I'm not certain how we are going to begin treatment of the root canal area. You may have the x-rays by now. Please contact me to discuss. John Parrillo 6178994437

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and her team are wonderful!!! They ta... — Seth W.

Dr. Davis and her team are wonderful!!! They take the stress out of going to dentist and their quality of work is on point! Keep up the great work!

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The most gentle working hygienist; Most import... — Robin M.

The most gentle working hygienist; Most importantly Dr Bourji. Dr Davis employs the best “dentists” I’ve ever found. Have never had a bad experience with her or this office. I’ve had a lot of treatment and it’s really been the best!!

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy seeing my hygienist. I always feel this... — Shannon D.

I enjoy seeing my hygienist. I always feel this office has my teeth’s best interest at heart.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean P.

It was a very pleasant visit. Everyone was very nice & knowledgeable. Trudy & Dr Brourji we’re great!

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointments  — Susan K.

As strange as it may sound, I always look forward to my appointments at Sarah Haven Davis. Even at the first visit, the office felt like home to me. Dr. Davis and her assistants are friendly, attentive, precise in their work, and detailed in their follow-up instructions. Dr. Davis thoroughly thinks through and clearly explains treatment options, and I was so impressed at how quickly she once arranged an emergency visit for me at an Oral Surgeon. If Dr. Davis had been my dentist earlier in my life, my teeth would be in much better condition, and I have every confidence that my teeth are in good hands from now on. The receptionists are also amazing!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL DENTAL CARE — Laura W.

This dental practice is exceptional. Both receptionists, Annette and Robin are welcoming, efficient, and enjoyable to talk to. I have been a patient for more than 10 - 20 years with different doctors and hygienists, all of whom treated me with care. They are part of my support team and I would be comfortable recommending them to others.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful first visit at your practice.... — William M.

I had a wonderful first visit at your practice. Everyone was extremely friendly, and all communication was clear.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring, consistent, excellent care.  — Jared C.

Caring, consistent, excellent care. I've been with this team for ~10+ years. I have seen both Dr. Davis & Dr. Bourji and highly recommend both.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourji and all other staff members are exce... — Sarah H.

Dr. Bourji and all other staff members are exceptional, the care and comfort they provide are unmatched! I am and will be recommending Dr. Bourji to all of my family and friends!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Check up & cleaning — Daniel D.

Always great to get dental care at the Dr. Davis & Dr. Bourji Dental Office. Spotless, immaculate surroundings, with great hygienists.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff. — Deborah C.

Wonderful dentist and staff.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On-line your office is organized and efficient.... — James C.

On-line your office is organized and efficient. The reminder is succinct, You don't bother me with extraneous info.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I entirely satisfied with the dental care I rec... — Harris T.

I entirely satisfied with the dental care I receive, both from the hygienist and the dentist. I cannot think of an improvement I could suggest.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and positive.  — Marilyn T.

Always thorough and positive. I always leave with a feeling that my teeth are well taken care of. They check all aspects of my dental health. Any advice is given in a positive manner.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary C.

Thank you for asking. I have no suggestions that have not already been implemented by your office. The way you've handled the last 2 years has been remarkable and all with courtesy and respect.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, professional, knowledgeable.... — Sandrea W.

Staff is friendly, professional, knowledgeable. It is always a nice experience.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable experience — Elizabeth A.

I remember in the past I've dreaded getting my teeth cleaned. Ellen is so friendly and efficient that I don't dread coming in for my cleanings now. Everyone at this office is so friendly and efficient that I feel comfortable and confident about my appointments.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental care  — Sharon W.

Janet does a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Davis is so though when she does her exam. I’ve been going to Dr. Davis for years and highly recommend her to all my friends and family. It’s very clean office and everyone is so friendly and pleasant.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superior and thoughtful dental care. Always pro... — Patricia S.

Superior and thoughtful dental care. Always professional and communicative.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy for 18y and counting — Michael B.

I'm very particular about a dental practice. I've had quite a few bad experiences over the years. However, I've always been thrilled with the care my family has received, almost exclusively from Dr. Davis since 2004. The staff is all excellent.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourji & Team — Natalie C.

My visits are always pleasant, and I receive outstanding care from Dr. Bourji and Janet. Annette is very sweet and Robin is very responsive when I have contacted her between visits. I have never had less than excellent care from Dr. Bourji's many dental assistants over the years -- all have been competent and considerate. My questions and concerns are addressed thoroughly, and processes are always explained. Please feel free to share this review with the team, but do not post my name online. Thank you, Natalie Chatel

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis is an excellent, excellent dentist. ... — David S.

Dr. Davis is an excellent, excellent dentist. Her office is well organized, the front desk staff is pleasant and efficient. The hygienist who has taken care of my teeth for 10 years knows every incisor and molar I have, and watches their progress like a protective lioness. I STRONGLY recommend having Dr. Davis as your dentist - if she has room.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Anne M.

If one has to visit the dentist every 3 months, you may as well have a dental practice that is awesome!! Everyone, Robin, Annette, Janet, Leann, Dr. Bourji are amazing!! I always feel very well taken care of on my visits.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and a job well done as usual! — Lisa W.

Wonderful staff and a job well done as usual!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence when I walk thru the do... — James M.

I have total confidence when I walk thru the door

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Compared to other dentist experiences I’ve had,... — Erin L.

Compared to other dentist experiences I’ve had, this place is so nurturing and everyone there is kind. Dr Bourji always reassures me that any dental problems are fixable. And I can’t say enough about Janet as the hygienist.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Lisa M.

Dr. Davis and her staff are kind and informative throughout procedures. This is wonderful for someone who loves seeing the staff but might prefer not to be at the dentist.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis’ Practise is the best I have ever gon... — Joel T.

Dr. Davis’ Practise is the best I have ever gone to for my dental care. Everyone I have dealt with there is friendly, courteous and professional. I have complete confidence in them and am glad to be able to utilize their services.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew, very caring for all the patients. — Nicholas Y.

Great crew, very caring for all the patients.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience every time — Rachel A.

The same continued excellent experience - from the front desk, the dental hygienists, to Dr. Davis, every interaction is 5 stars. Welcoming, clear, timely, knowledge, personable. Dr. Davis' office and personnel are setting the standard for dental care.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional ! — Zeina S.

I must say, I had the good fortune of having Dr. Bourji as my dentist. She is extremely professional and patient-centric - Highly recommend her!

Feb 25, 2022