StarStarStarStarStar On-line your office is organized and efficient.... — James C.

On-line your office is organized and efficient. The reminder is succinct, You don't bother me with extraneous info.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I entirely satisfied with the dental care I rec... — Harris T.

I entirely satisfied with the dental care I receive, both from the hygienist and the dentist. I cannot think of an improvement I could suggest.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and positive.  — Marilyn T.

Always thorough and positive. I always leave with a feeling that my teeth are well taken care of. They check all aspects of my dental health. Any advice is given in a positive manner.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary C.

Thank you for asking. I have no suggestions that have not already been implemented by your office. The way you've handled the last 2 years has been remarkable and all with courtesy and respect.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, professional, knowledgeable.... — Sandrea W.

Staff is friendly, professional, knowledgeable. It is always a nice experience.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable experience — Elizabeth A.

I remember in the past I've dreaded getting my teeth cleaned. Ellen is so friendly and efficient that I don't dread coming in for my cleanings now. Everyone at this office is so friendly and efficient that I feel comfortable and confident about my appointments.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental care  — Sharon W.

Janet does a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Davis is so though when she does her exam. I’ve been going to Dr. Davis for years and highly recommend her to all my friends and family. It’s very clean office and everyone is so friendly and pleasant.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superior and thoughtful dental care. Always pro... — Patricia S.

Superior and thoughtful dental care. Always professional and communicative.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy for 18y and counting — Michael B.

I'm very particular about a dental practice. I've had quite a few bad experiences over the years. However, I've always been thrilled with the care my family has received, almost exclusively from Dr. Davis since 2004. The staff is all excellent.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourji & Team — Natalie C.

My visits are always pleasant, and I receive outstanding care from Dr. Bourji and Janet. Annette is very sweet and Robin is very responsive when I have contacted her between visits. I have never had less than excellent care from Dr. Bourji's many dental assistants over the years -- all have been competent and considerate. My questions and concerns are addressed thoroughly, and processes are always explained. Please feel free to share this review with the team, but do not post my name online. Thank you, Natalie Chatel

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis is an excellent, excellent dentist. ... — David S.

Dr. Davis is an excellent, excellent dentist. Her office is well organized, the front desk staff is pleasant and efficient. The hygienist who has taken care of my teeth for 10 years knows every incisor and molar I have, and watches their progress like a protective lioness. I STRONGLY recommend having Dr. Davis as your dentist - if she has room.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Anne M.

If one has to visit the dentist every 3 months, you may as well have a dental practice that is awesome!! Everyone, Robin, Annette, Janet, Leann, Dr. Bourji are amazing!! I always feel very well taken care of on my visits.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and a job well done as usual! — Lisa W.

Wonderful staff and a job well done as usual!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence when I walk thru the do... — James M.

I have total confidence when I walk thru the door

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Compared to other dentist experiences I’ve had,... — Erin L.

Compared to other dentist experiences I’ve had, this place is so nurturing and everyone there is kind. Dr Bourji always reassures me that any dental problems are fixable. And I can’t say enough about Janet as the hygienist.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Lisa M.

Dr. Davis and her staff are kind and informative throughout procedures. This is wonderful for someone who loves seeing the staff but might prefer not to be at the dentist.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis’ Practise is the best I have ever gon... — Joel T.

Dr. Davis’ Practise is the best I have ever gone to for my dental care. Everyone I have dealt with there is friendly, courteous and professional. I have complete confidence in them and am glad to be able to utilize their services.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew, very caring for all the patients. — Nicholas Y.

Great crew, very caring for all the patients.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience every time — Rachel A.

The same continued excellent experience - from the front desk, the dental hygienists, to Dr. Davis, every interaction is 5 stars. Welcoming, clear, timely, knowledge, personable. Dr. Davis' office and personnel are setting the standard for dental care.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional ! — Zeina S.

I must say, I had the good fortune of having Dr. Bourji as my dentist. She is extremely professional and patient-centric - Highly recommend her!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The sharpest office, extremely educated staff. ... — Robin M.

The sharpest office, extremely educated staff. The highest quality of equipment and the most dedicated and friendly staff I’ve encountered. The do explain exactly your procedure.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent — Mark B.

A patient for many years. I only wish I had found this practice sooner.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Have known sever... — Cheryl S.

Friendly, professional staff. Have known several employees for many years and can share stories on a personal level.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental office — Marianne V.

I switched to another practice because no insurance. Did not get the same good vibe and confidence so I switched back to Dr. Davis. She explains everything she is doing and gives me as much time as I need.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is great, she always does a fantastic job... — Daniel D.

Ellen is great, she always does a fantastic job on my teeth. Her advice is welcome and I take advantage of her knowledge. Dr. Davis gives a good check up to top off the visit

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bourji is absolutely fantastic! Very communi... — Nicholas D.

Dr Bourji is absolutely fantastic! Very communicative, gentle and talented.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, responsive.  — Deborah C.

Professional, caring, responsive.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, knowand friendly! A dental practice ... — Patricia S.

Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly! A dental practice for life!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care I receive is professional and exemplar... — James C.

The care I receive is professional and exemplary.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist — Kathleen G.

The hygienist was friendly, gentle and concerned. She made me feel comfortable and did an excellent job.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Janet is the BEST!!!!! — Richard H.

Janet was excellent as usual. She gave me some advice regarding my teeth care at our last visit and this visit she said she could tell I was following her advice. Janet is a VERY nice person and excellent at her job!!!! Dr. Borji was nice as usual and friendly and said I was doing very well!

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Monica A.

I have been to many dentists and I can say, Dr Bourji and all the staff here are really friendly, caring and professional. From the receptionist, who called me back and offered me a better appointment time, to the assistant who took my x rays, the hygienist to Dr Bourji. Dr Bourji is very thorough, and gave a one hour consultation to check the condition of my whole mouth, explaining to me what she saw, even before I started on my cleaning. She is very knowledgeable and I feel she can take care of any issues that may arise. She is also cost conscious.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen, my dental hygienist, did a wonderful job... — Marilyn T.

Ellen, my dental hygienist, did a wonderful job. She gives advice without criticism, which leaves you with positive vibes. Dr. Bourji is thorough and honest. I trust her.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel great! — Kathleen M.

I have had more work done than I would like but at the same time Janice and Dr. Bourji are nothing but professional. Janice is thorough and puts me at ease. My cleaning makes my teeth feel great!!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about this practice — Janel S.

Thank you! For my last visit, I was in extreme pain, so I really appreciate that Dr. Bourji could fit me in so quickly and get me the necessary referral to deal with my issue. I can't say enough about this practice. Everyone is always so kind, helpful and willing to work with each patient's unique situation.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth implant — Subramania P.

In 2021 I got my tooth implant replaced with a new one. The old one had been there for 10 years and was starting to show just a bit of gap between the screw and the tissue. Throughout the process Dr. Bourji and her associates were very helpful and supportive, and so caring that I did not have the slightest of hesitation to go through the process. I always enjoyed their service and were like part of the family making me feel good about the visits. I would recommend them to my friends anytime. Thank you for taking care of my dental needs. -Sam

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis is an excellent dentist.  — David S.

Dr Davis is an excellent dentist. I've been seeing her for 10 years, and she is a perfectionist, continually moving ahead technically, an excellent manager, and pretty funny. My teeth all required work, and she has done it professionally and effectively. They're all still there.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No one ever likes to go to the dentist but I lo... — Anne M.

No one ever likes to go to the dentist but I love Dr. Davis' practice. Dr. Bourji is wonderful and a very compassionate doctor. Janet, my hygienist is fabulous and I love catching up with her on my visits. Granted I'm there every 3 months, but it's still nice to see everyone. The front office staff is so nice and very accommodating of the fact that I leave 60 miles away!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good environment, excellent work — Susanne F.

Dr. Davis and all of the staff are warm and caring. They are also friendly and have a good sense of humor. The environment is very comfortable! Most important: the work is excellent. Dr. Davis is very gentle when she administers numbing medication, and she takes some studied time to select the right color for a crown. I always feel i am good hands with her. Among the many extra precautions to make the office safe, is an air purifier next to the chair.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great, Supportive, Dental Care — Francine R.

Dr. Davis and her team are always pleasant and professional. She is committed to making sure her patients are well informed and comfortable. She "goes the extra mile" to make sure that patients don't experience any pain or undue anxiety. I have had equally positive experiences with Dr. Bourji and all of the hygienists I have seen over the years.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I totally trust the work Dr. Bourji has done fo... — Tong I K.

I totally trust the work Dr. Bourji has done for me .I appreciate your team always takes good care of me all these years. Thanks

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis is an exceptional dentist — Kathy T.

Dr Davis is an exceptional dentist. We have been going to her for years. We both have somewhat complex dental needs, and we trust her to give us great care. Her office runs smoothly, all the way from treatment to scheduling to billing. Dr Davis is also just a fun person to talk to!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis N.

prep for crown. temp made visit was outstanding as usual. b Best dentist all staff are amazing and knowledgeable. Dr Davis is A+++.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my overall experience with thi... — Moses G.

I really enjoyed my overall experience with this office. My doctor provided me with a good explanation of my dental situation and prepared me with an excellent treatment plan.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Efficient and Effective Service — Mark B.

As always, my visit was uneventful, a great outcome when seeing a dentist.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Marilyn T.

Always a good experience . They give me personal attention and explain what they are doing.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Laura W.

No one looks forward to going to the dentist, but my experience with Dr. Davis and her associates has been nothing but positive. My visits are on time and I am treated with courtesy and professionalism.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Confident Practice — Richard M.

I have never been at a practice that places such importance on explaining what they see and insuring I understand the procedures and timeline for any recommended work. They love their work and respect their patients.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Annette, Janet and Dr. B. All great peopl... — Brian H.

I saw Annette, Janet and Dr. B. All great people and made my visit pleasant.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen C.

Dr.Davis is fabulous. She is patient and understanding. She carefuuly explains procedures and options. The office is clean and up to date. The staff is pleasant and professional.

Nov 27, 2019