StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis N.

prep for crown. temp made visit was outstanding as usual. b Best dentist all staff are amazing and knowledgeable. Dr Davis is A+++.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my overall experience with thi... — Moses G.

I really enjoyed my overall experience with this office. My doctor provided me with a good explanation of my dental situation and prepared me with an excellent treatment plan.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Efficient and Effective Service — Mark B.

As always, my visit was uneventful, a great outcome when seeing a dentist.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Marilyn T.

Always a good experience . They give me personal attention and explain what they are doing.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Laura W.

No one looks forward to going to the dentist, but my experience with Dr. Davis and her associates has been nothing but positive. My visits are on time and I am treated with courtesy and professionalism.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Confident Practice — Richard M.

I have never been at a practice that places such importance on explaining what they see and insuring I understand the procedures and timeline for any recommended work. They love their work and respect their patients.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Annette, Janet and Dr. B. All great peopl... — Brian H.

I saw Annette, Janet and Dr. B. All great people and made my visit pleasant.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen C.

Dr.Davis is fabulous. She is patient and understanding. She carefuuly explains procedures and options. The office is clean and up to date. The staff is pleasant and professional.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and listened as I stated my concerns.... — Joanne M.

Very kind and listened as I stated my concerns. Just starting but left feeling less stressed.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here since before Dr. Davis to... — Diana G.

Have been coming here since before Dr. Davis took over the practice from her uncle. More than 20 years now, I suspect! I continue to get the same great care from all of the staff there, and also continue to appreciate their skill at making the assorted dental processes as pain free as possible!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas P.

All the personnel I encountered were very pleasant and accommodating. The dental work performed was highly professional and thorough. The recommendations offered were useful and practical. I enjoyed the entire experience.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best dental practice ever! — Deborah C.

best dental practice ever!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic experience. Highly recommend. — Christopher S.

Absolutely fantastic experience. It was my first visit and I have never had a more thorough dental exam. Dr. B and Leanne did a spectacular job of explaining everything and ensuring I left the office feeling confident in the treatment plan. I would recommend this office to all of my family and friends.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at this office!! Myself and kid... — Lydia N.

I love everyone at this office!! Myself and kids have been coming here for years for a reason! :) I have referred several over the years as well!!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My crown looks amazing. Dr. Davis does beautif... — Sharon W.

My crown looks amazing. Dr. Davis does beautiful work.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient with anxiety about a dental ... — Constance C.

I am a new patient with anxiety about a dental issue. I was treated with kindness, gentle care and honesty, which I really appreciate. I am feeling grateful for finding this practice and for the expert care I received from Dr. Bourji yesterday!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning appt on 10/3 — Niren S.

this particular appt was at the end of the day 5 pm and we started at 5:15 which was ok. I am not sure if i have had Ellen before but it seemed she was in a hurry to finish up . She would wait very long between suctions and the saliva would fill up quite a bit and become somewhat uncomfortable before she suctioned. Among all of my cleaning appts here this one was the least comfortable and i chalked it up to the last appt of the day and the desire to get home fast which i can understand

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry M.

As has always been the case for my visits over many years, Dr Davis and her staff showed flawless professional attention to my needs. That it always comes with warmth and friendliness is a much-appreciated plus!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarah Davis and her staff are really excell... — Anne F.

Dr. Sarah Davis and her staff are really excellent :)

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a 10:00 am visit for a cleaning and check ... — Daniel D.

Had a 10:00 am visit for a cleaning and check up. I was taken right on time ,Janet is great very pleasant and a excellent hygienist

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one ever likes to visit the dentist but I al... — Anne M.

No one ever likes to visit the dentist but I always feel cared about when I'm there!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office. — John M.

Excellent dental office. I have been going there for about 30 years. My last visit was a crown, all done fully in the office. Usually a long procedure, but I was totally comfortable all the way through, and always knew what was going on... communication was excellent. Dentist is excellent, assistant is excellent. I usually ask a lot of questions, but always learn something interesting.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Stuart W.

My appointment was everything I expected.Courteous, prompt and professional.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the office, and the ... — Michael D.

This was my first visit to the office, and the staff was very welcoming and professional. Dr. Bourji was knowledgeable, friendly and very thorough.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience as usual. From wh... — Richard H.

I had an excellent experience as usual. From when I walked in the door I was greeted warmly and friendly by Annette. Janet was outstanding as usual. Dr. Bourji was very friendly and after checking my mouth she gave me good news that all looks well. If you have to go to the dentist this is the place to go!!!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar on time, efficient, and wonderful staff — Sara A.

on time, efficient, and wonderful staff

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! I felt very comfortable and... — Palmira P.

Awesome experience! I felt very comfortable and happy with the service and results

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Missed seeing Dr. Bourji ... — Denis K.

Always a great visit. Missed seeing Dr. Bourji but got to meet Dr. Davis instead. I am so glad I switched my dentist to SHD DMD!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr, Davis since day 1 and I wi... — Theresa M.

I have been with Dr, Davis since day 1 and I will never go anywhere else.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful visit with planning in place.  — Ivan G.

Helpful visit with planning in place.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Alison. Seemed pretty sour and ... — D. Scott E.

First time with Alison. Seemed pretty sour and lethargic Much prefer other hygienists

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good, caring dentist and assistants — Penelope R.

good, caring dentist and assistants

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and comprehensive. Clean comfortab... — Kathleen S.

Thorough and comprehensive. Clean and comfortable environment and very friendly staff!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for so many ... — Natalie B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for so many years now. I absolutely love everyone who works at the office. They are incredibly friendly and polite and always recognize me when I come in. Whenever I have work done, even a bi-annual cleaning, they explain to me what is going on. 100% recommend Dr. Davis' and Dr. Bourji's practice to others!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Aaroosh R.

Dr Davis and Dr Bourji as well as their office staff and hygienists are exceptional! The quality of dental care at their practice is top notch.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best. — Laura W.

In more than 50 years, and under two different owners, my experience with this dental practice has been exceptional. I am greeted warmly when I arrive, the waiting area is comfortable, service is prompt, and my dental care is in good hands. I include Dr. Davis and her staff in my support system of "My People," those who keep my life in order. You could not be in better hands.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care — Julie C.

I highly recommend Dr. Davis and staff.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Richard M.

I visited based on a glowing referral of a friend. I was impressed by the respect, detailed examination, time taken to explain, breakdown of work planned, and help with financial options. I had all my questions and concerns addressed and left and decided this would be my new dentist.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My crown had fallen off the night before. I cal... — Richard C.

My crown had fallen off the night before. I called Dr. Davis's office the very next morning and they took me in right away. She was able to put the same crown back in my mouth in a matter of minutes and I was on my merry way. Her staff and herself along with Dr. Bourji are all very personable and very accommodating. My wife and three kids along with myself have been coming to her for years and we've never had a bad experience. They truly care about their patients and the health of their teeth!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beat dentist office ever! Janet is a great hyg... — Elissa B.

Beat dentist office ever! Janet is a great hygienist and Dr Bourgi is an excellent dentist.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dare is say pleasant.  — Jonmarie S.

Cordial and professional, Pleasant, even though it was a dental visit.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and dental hygienist.  — Robert C.

Excellent dentist and dental hygenist

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another dental appointment that was friendly an... — Mark B.

Another dental appointment that was friendly and productive. My best dental experiences have been with Dr. Bourji and her support staff. Two thumbs up!!!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!!! — Michelle A.

One word: Outstanding! If I could give this office 10 stars I would! From the moment I made a call into Dr. Davis's office I was treated with care. I chipped my tooth and needed it fixed right away and was accommodated without hesitation. Although I was not a regular patient at the practice, they went out of their way to assist me and get me an appointment immediately. Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile and the entire staff was extremely pleasant to work with. They made me feel comfortable and couldn't do enough for me. From Annette at the front desk, to the dental assistant to Dr. Bourji, the bedside manner and professionalism was excellent. The work that was completed was phenomenal as well. After such a great experience I will be returning as a regular patient at the practice! Thanks to the entire staff!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A perfectly pleasant experience — Steve W.

As pleasant a trip to the dentist can be... complete with neck pillow for my stiff neck.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Highest Level of Service — Paul A.

Dr Davis and her staff are at a high level of excellence and like the "Energizer Bunny" they just keep going and going and going at that level. Starting with the warm welcome and smile from the front office staff when you walk in to leaving at the end of your visit there is a perfect mix of personal/professional interaction. The continuous advanced planning for my care is always well thought out and never pushed or pressured on me. My home care was lacking and I was carefully coached to get to a level above my own expectations. I do not believe there is better dental care in our area.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate staff from the front office,... — Anne M.

Very compassionate staff from the front office, to the hygienist to the dentist.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a new hygienist on my visit and she was g... — Kristen C.

I had a new hygienist on my visit and she was great . Very knowledgeable and professional.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my cleaning was professional and tho... — Mary B.

As always, my cleaning was professional and thorough.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourji is great! I would recommend anyone ... — William T.

Dr. Bourji is great! I would recommend anyone to her.

Dec 10, 2018