StarStarStarStarStar Big fan... — Tay M.

I’m a big fan. Dr Bender has helped me for about a decade. I have had implants that are still doing well. Angela is a superb hygentist.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, thorough perio care.I hi... — Mark M.

Professional, prompt, thorough perio care. I highly recommend the entire staff. Thanks i

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Brenda S.

Honest, Efficient, Gentle and Always Met With A Smile

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always. — Ratna N.

Nothing to say. Outstanding as always.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smart, Skilled and Compassionate — Lois D.

Dr Bender and I have been working together for many years to maintain my oral/gum health. She is whip smart, highly skilled, has wonderful people skills and is compassionate - just the qualities I want in a periodontist. There is no higher professional than Dr Bender! Her dental hygienist and entire staff are equally wonderful!

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy N.

Dr. Bender and her staff have been so helpful and attentive! I receive high quality care, and the staff treats me with respect and compassion. I appreciate the personal and professional approach to my dental needs. I am highly satisfied!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and would be happy to recomme... — Etta R.

Very good service and would be happy to recommend your service to everyone

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best periodontist ever! — Diana R.

I have been seeing Dr. Bender for several year. She is thorough, pleasant and expresses concern even with regards to other issues going on in my life.

Jul 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bender is extremely professional. Have seen ... — Jorge G.

Dr Bender is extremely professional. Have seen great results

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and extremely competent. What mo... — Steve C.

Friendly, fast and extremely competent. What more could you ask for?

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Honest Doctor and Great Hygienist, Great ... — Brad W.

Great Honest Doctor and Great Hygienist, Great inspection and cleaning. Always Great!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender is a consummate professional! — Robert A.

Dr. Bender is a consummate professional! The office is kind and accommodating to your needs--- and they have an excellent Dental Hygienist on staff!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Honesty  — Jerry R.

Sara Bender is a great dental surgeon and has a wonderful office staff that gives you the best dental advice and care you will ever need.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender is extremely knowledgeable, and prof... — Julia H.

Dr. Bender is extremely knowledgeable, and professional. She explained what she would be doing, thoroughly answered my questions, and followed up with me later in the day. Her staff is incredibly friendly and kind. I am grateful to her and her staff.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender and staff do a nice job and are very... — Barry F.

Dr. Bender and staff do a nice job and are very professional.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great. Very welcoming and friendl... — Indrani G.

The staff was great. Very welcoming and friendly. The dentist was very nice and informative. She made me feel right at home and as if I was a friend. Sh provided excellent service.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bender is a Great Oral Surgeon — Kenneth C.

Dr Bender is great oral surgeon. She has implants two teeth for me. She is careful, thorough and knows what she is doing. I would highly recommend her if you have teeth issues.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see you all. Especially when I’... — Greg B.

Always great to see you all. Especially when I’m not drugged. Lol!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar clean, professional, thorough and yet a relaxed... — Marcia K.

clean, professional, thorough and yet a relaxed unhurried approach - definitely puts a patient at ease.......

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don D.

Professional group. I have used her for years.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional with a wonderful “chair side... — John V.

Great professional with a wonderful “chair side” manner. Makes sure to cover everything during the visit.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

After consulting with Dr Bender and meeting her staff, I did not hesitate to put my dental care in their hands. And I was glad I did. Dr Bender and her staff always made me feel comfortable and their competence gave me the confidence I needed to have the necessary dental work completed for my health.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office with added humor !Thi... — Bill H.

Very professional office with added humor ! This office goal is to get you to optimum dental health & teach you how to stay there

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Caring — Marion S.

I left another medical provider to come here. I'm glad I did. Dr. Bender addresses my anxiety well. She listens. She answers questions. She provides options. Going to the periodontist is no longer the nightmare it used to be.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most efficient, clean, and friendly... — Dr. Dianne T.

This is the most efficient, clean, and friendly office I have ever experienced. The work is superb and I would recommend this office to anyone who needs periodontal care.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr Bender  — Michael R.

I have been seeing Dr Sara Bender for over 10 years and have always been very pleased with the service and quality of care. Dr. bender is friendly and personable and always takes the time discuss my health, her observations on my teeth and gums, etc. Her dental hygienists are friendly and competent and also make observations and suggestions on the care of my teeth and gums. I would not hesitate to refer people to Dr bender if they need her specialty care.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and experience! — Doris O.

Dr. Bender and her staff are all very nice and pleasant to be around. I have been going to Dr. Bender for years for my periodontal needs.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel much more confident in my dental care — Ron B.

I feel much more confident in my dental care since going to Dr. Bender. The dental assistant's are also very thorough and patient with all of my questions, which is great.I would highly recommend it.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender is a top notch professional. Improvi... — Keith S.

Dr. Bender is a top notch professional. Improving her penmanship would achieve perfection.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Bacque — Jillian L.

Dr. Bender was so great with my daughter and putting her at ease for her procedure. She called that evening to check on her and see how she was feeling. Dr. Bender was very professional, thorough, personal and I would definitely recommend anyone to go see her.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender is great! My daughters are very comf... — Ava J.

Dr. Bender is great! My daughters are very comfortable with her. She explains everything in detail and is very patient.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and courteous service each and every ... — Nick C.

Excellent and courteous service each and every appointment

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very good doctor. very experienced and friendly... — Joseph A.

very good doctor. very experienced and friendly. Very quick visit.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender is very professional and skilled. S... — Willliam M.

Dr. Bender is very professional and skilled. She finished the procedure in what was for me a timely manner. She then check in on my in the evening to see how I was doing and answer questions I had. I came up with further questions the next day, which she also answered promptly. For people like me who would like to know more about was will happen, one recommendation would be to let me know in more detail the step by step. And it would also be helpful for her to talk to me during the procedure on what step she is on. The staff is most courteous! Bill Meek

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Betty A. — Betty A.

Very knowledgeable and caring about her patients. On time for appointments every time we have visited. Her staff always courteous, efficient and friendly.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan F.

Always a Superior Standard of Excellence!

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for seeing me so quickly. ... — Tim O.

Thank you very much for seeing me so quickly. It really helped me. Happy Thanksgiving.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Dr.Bender is the best of the best when i... — Raja N.

I feel Dr.Bender is the best of the best when it comes to dental surgery.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience! — Jennifer C.

Best Dental experience!

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come to your office. ... — Carol G.

It's always a pleasure to come to your office. I know it will be a pleasant visit and it won't be overly time consuming. If only more physicians would follow your example, people might see them more often. You and your staff are FIRST CLASS!!!

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people along with great service ... — Kevin K.

Great group of people along with great service too!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender and staff are great! So friendly and... — Hailey J.

Dr. Bender and staff are great! So friendly and welcoming. Two of my children are patients and she has taken very good care of them.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrace  — Terrace J.

Dr. Bender and her team is highly professional. They provide the necessary information that allows me to make a decision about my dental care.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great periodontist, dentist and person. — John V.

Great periodontist, dentist and person.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender and her staff are professional and e... — Bryan S.

Dr. Bender and her staff are professional and efficient. They are always on top of things and I feel confident in their care.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I give doctor Bender a five star for over 15 ye... — Etta R.

I give doctor Bender a five star for over 15 years of taking care of my gums and teeth

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up Implant Inspection and Cleaning — Tay M.

Had my follow up to my implant which included a detailed cleaning and inspection. Angela did a very detailed cleaning which included tips on how to help my gums and teeth. Angela is a pro. Doc Bender reviewed new XRay and was happy with the progress. I have every confidence in Dr Bender and Angela. Dr Bender has been helping me the better part of a decade and I am very happy with her competent care.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender and her hygienist Angela are amazing... — Dr. Dianne T.

Dr. Bender and her hygienist Angela are amazing. They are kind, thorough and take the time to answer all questions.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved Dr. Bender and her staff , t... — Catherine G.

I absolutely loved Dr. Bender and her staff , they made me feel very comfortable and were very professional. I would highly recommend this office. Thank you all so much!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always skeptical, I was wowed by Sara's knowled... — James M.

Always skeptical, I was wowed by Sara's knowledge, honesty and focus. Pretty good humor too. Having said that, major procedure next week will be the true test.

Sep 3, 2021