StarStarStarStarStar A Great Fillings Process — Linda N.

I had two fillings recently, and the process went very smoothly. I had been nervous beforehand but then was completely relaxed. Dr. Siu asked me questions and gave me very clear instructions.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as always. Olga — Olga M.

Excellent experience, as always. Olga

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new dentist and couldn’t be... — Peter C.

I was looking for a new dentist and couldn’t be happier with SF Dental Arts. Friendly and professional, the staff immediately put me at ease (visiting the dentist can be nerve wracking).

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always really friendly and informa... — Deanna S.

Great staff, always really friendly and informative!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, efficient office and same for the de... — Sharon C.

Wonderful, efficient office and same for the dentists. Appreciate the excellent care and expertise.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience — Siming L.

I was in the market for a new dentist after relocating to SF. I originally chose SF Dental Arts mostly because it's very conveniently located to my office downtown, but I'll keep coming back for the amazing service and experience. Dr. Jasselle was very professional, polite, and informative. I learned more about my teeth during my first consultation with her than I have ever before in any other dentist visit elsewhere. I'll be back! Also, they have tasty fluoride treatments.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was embarrassingly late to my first appointme... — Jeanie L.

I was embarrassingly late to my first appointment for my first exam but the staff and Dr. Sui was super flexible, understandable, and professional. I was able to do half of my exam since I had a hard 30 min stop. I look forward to my next appointment!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team has been immensely welcoming, from the... — Madalyn B.

The team has been immensely welcoming, from the moment I walked in. Between getting an inside view into some of their high-tech processes and just the beautiful, sunny environment, time here has felt like time well spent.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward K.

I really appreciate that on top of great service, there was an educational aspect to my appointment in which I learned a lot about proper home care, why you need to brush or floss a certain way, etc. These explanations were my favorite part.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and caring.  — William E.

Gentle and caring. What more could you want from a dentist?

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is so amazing!!  — Ben P.

This dental practice is so amazing!! They take care of me, make me feel comfortable and give me full confidence.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Small Businesswoman  — Hazel J.

The best dentist office in town... Pleasant atmosphere , great staff, and my smile is a smile I am proud to have... Thank Dr. Siu!!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional dental work. Very informativ... — Richard L.

Great professional dental work. Very informative and educative about dental health.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, very professional staff,... — Robert S.

Excellent dental care, very professional staff, and state-of-the-art dental procedures and equipment, this office exemplifies what dentistry should be. I have recommended San Francisco Dental Arts to my friends and family, and will continue to do so because they make you feel like you are their only patient, never rush you through an appointment, and follow up to ensure you are not experiencing pain or discomfort. Best dentist I ever had.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu is a great dentist! Really great!! Care... — Gregory J.

Dr. Siu is a great dentist! Really great!! Cares about his patients!!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, as usual; however I woul... — Toby R.

Everything went well, as usual; however I would prefer a different person for my regular cleanings. The new DDS has a relatively heavy hand. I experienced three small pricks with the cleaning tool, but also very uncomfortable with the water vacuum hanging on the side of my mouth and having her also push the vacuum pretty deeply in the sides of my mouth. She is a very nice person, but not as facile as other technicians in the past. The important work and review did go as it should and that is most important

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up what you are doing...  — Diane O.

Keep up what you are doing...very comfortable...very calm and soothing. Great work Dr Siu!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience in every way, which... — Maraya H.

Wonderful dental experience in every way, which greatly mitigates my fear!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, timely, very professional but n... — Nick G.

Friendly staff, timely, very professional but not stuffy. I actually (somewhat) enjoy going to the dentist now.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy that Dr. Siu is my dentist — Parris B.

Dr. Siu always gives me the best, speedy and most courteous service. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Toothbrush included! — Tracy S.

Good solid dentistry. The staff is professional, courteous and kind.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever received in my lif... — Robert S.

Best dental care I have ever received in my life. Great cleaning, exam, follow up...can’t say enough good things about Dr. Siu and his staff.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave satisfied and my teeth sparkling! ... — Gareth W.

Always leave satisfied and my teeth sparkling! Dr Siu and the team are awesome!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, thank you!  — Aron W.

Always a great experience, thank you! Also, love your new waiting room decor and design. Good job!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough. I frequently recommend D... — Sharman A.

Friendly and thorough. I frequently recommend Dr. Siu and staff to friends and acquaintances. (Very comfortable chairs, too)

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful analysis of my damaged tooth and ski... — Brian L.

Thoughtful analysis of my damaged tooth and skillful repair.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Maraya H.

This was my best ever cleaning, not least due to Baileys presence, but also because everyone including Dr Siu was relaxed and comfortable, which helped me to be the same

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu and his team were extremely professiona... — Todd F.

Dr. Siu and his team were extremely professional and thorough. I will be back!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable and punctual! — Nancy C.

I would strongly recommend friends and family to Dr. Siu. He and his staff are really patient and precise about explaining dental situations and procedures. They gave me a great floss recommendation (Smart Floss) as well as practical tips, which have dramatically improved my dental situation :)

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time I’ve ever experienced a cavity feeli... — Brett S.

First time I’ve ever experienced a cavity feeling without any discomfort. Have already recommended this place to friends.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dore S.

AS Always quality and service the best and aslo innovation..

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu is down to earth yet very professional.... — Jason A.

Dr. Siu is down to earth yet very professional. He and his staff are thoughtful, timely, knowledgeable and focused. They had gained my trust early on by providing we with tools and tips to optimize my personal dental care experience. Oh and the recently renovated office gives it a modern feel which feels relaxing.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu and the entire team is outstanding.  — NaTasha M.

Dr. Siu and the entire team is outstanding.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Staff is super friend... — Nick G.

Always a good experience. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, the office is super clean, service is quick and complete. No complaints!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Jeffrey Y.

I really enjoyed my visit to Dr. Stanley Siu's. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Renovations -- an even more pleasant experience — Robert S.

I love the new look of the office, bright, cheerful and professional. As always, the staff are terrific, and the level of healthcare provided is outstanding. Dr. Siu and his staff are second to none in every aspect of providing excellent dental care.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! I would definitely refer ... — Aron W.

Excellent as always! I would definitely refer friends and family to Dr Siu.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Ruth S.

I was very pleased the dental work that Dr Siu has been provided to me last week. Under his leadership, the professional team work in the office also pleased. I know my teeth will be taken care in this office. Thanks

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu has been my dentist for about 6 years a... — Keri C.

Dr. Siu has been my dentist for about 6 years at this point. I came to him through a referral from my mother and father who both also go there. He has done excellent cleanings over the years so I am very happy with that, but more importantly, he also shepparded me through braces again using invisalign. I was not looking forward to the hassle of the process and I didn't "enjoy" it but it achieved great results and I am very happy with the results. I would recommend his office to anyone!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dore S.

Always a pleasure because of Dr .Siu and the capable staff.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & competent staff and dentist.  — Sharon C.

Very friendly & competent staff and dentist.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dentist,  — Lloyda M.

A wonderful dentist, Dr. Stanley Siu is caring and conscientious, taking time to answer questions and explain steps of treatment. Staff is likewise helpful.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to go in to have some fillings redone (di... — Tom H.

I had to go in to have some fillings redone (discovered during a routine cleaning several weeks prior). The office is always super chill and his staff are true professionals. While the treatment was somewhat invasive, Dr. Stan and his assistant were very gentle, stopping periodically to make sure I was ok (didn't feel a thing!). I would wholeheartedly recommend this practice to anyone.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First-Class Dentist — Laurel T.

I just had my initial exam with Dr. Siu and he was outstanding. It was the most thorough dental examination I have ever had (and I have had plenty). I feel like I found the right dentist! Dr. Siu is an excellent dentist who listens to the patient and takes care with great attention to details. He took his time to explain every procedure he was doing and was thorough when explaining the process. He also made sure that he understood my concerns and explained his strategy so that I can make an independent judgment. Dr. Siu and his staff are the gold standard for dentistry. He provides an all around first-class service that is friendly, professional and extremely thorough. I would recommend Dr. Siu to everyone.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Dental Care — Linda N.

As always, Dr. Siu and his dental staff demonstrated their skills and care in treating me.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred L.

Excellent communication and service from Dr. Siu and staff.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcome, proactive, excellent care.  — Jeannie M.

Dr. Siu's office is always friendly and welcoming. I am confident I'm getting great care with proactive recommendations.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning and exam visit was wonderful as alw... — Aron W.

My cleaning and exam visit was wonderful as always!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional quality dental practice — Ivan S.

Dr. Siu and his staff are very professional and provide excellent services. I've been a customer here for several years and very glad my friend has suggested this dental practice to me at some point.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Dr Siu is a true pro.  — Gareth W.

Excellent as always! Dr Siu is a true pro.

Jan 27, 2017