StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr Siu! Happy with my invisalign treatme... — Kelley L.

Thanks Dr Siu! Happy with my invisalign treatment and always good to see you and the team.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional office. I have been a p... — Sharon C.

Friendly, professional office. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to be.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as comfortable as it could be.  — Catherine B.

Everything was as comfortable as it could be, during these Covid 19 times

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patients from the East Coast... — Elaine S.

Absolutely loved our his and her (husband and wife) new patient dental appointments this past Wednesday! Dr. Siu, Jennifer and the entire staff made our visit a huge success. This is the very first time we sat in the dental chair and really understood the plan of action based on comprehensive information. From photos to teeth cleaning and administration, the office was on top of it's offering and support of healing the patient fully. Thank you and for the first time, we can say we are looking forward to our next dental appointment. Also have to share my husband loved your music playlist! That was important to him. Lol In gratitude, Elaine and Hiro Sugimura

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Johan E.

Dr Siu’s office did everything in their power to maintain necessary social distancing, I felt safe and cared for. The procedure was as professional as usual, the hygienist spending more time than usual in the absence of power tools. I’d suggest Dr Siu’s office to anyone who’s serious about their dental care!

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are amazing! Really felt I was taken ... — Tina L.

The staff are amazing! Really felt I was taken care of... especially helpful during the COVID crisis

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place to go! Best service and friendly — Giovanni P.

I've gone to several dentists and Dr. Stanley is really the best, they are always well available, flexible, and I've never had to wait for an appointment. Thank you

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Siu for Dental Services — Tyle D.

I have been going to Dr. Siu for many years now and find his services to be top notch. I needed a crown to be replaced as well as three bonding to be completed and the procedure went painlessly and effortlessly on my part. I have my new crown and bonds now and I never once experienced any pain. I highly recommend Dr. Siu for any dental procedures you may need.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Small Business Owner, JONESJON.com — Hazel J.

Great Staff, and the Best Dentist... My filling looks amazing. You cannot tell that it was ever done. It matches my other teeth in my mouth... Awesome work... Thank you Dr. Sui!!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit. I'm so glad you asked for my... — Victoria T.

Fantastic visit. I'm so glad you asked for my feedback, as I left feeling so grateful for friendly front-office staff (Jackie and Taylor!! <3), hygienists, and of course, Dr. Siu. My cleaning with Esther was so pleasant—she was so professional and fun to talk to. Thanks for taking such great care of me, all around! -Victoria

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service with a friendly smile. — Sergio S.

Friendly service with a friendly smile.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred L.

1. Reception = excellent. 2. Teeth cleaning = very professional. 3. Closeup pictures of my open mouth and teeth following teeth cleaning = hopefully a productive use. However, I must admit that it seemed to be a silly way of displaying the disposition of my teeth.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptional dentist and office staff. — Sharon C.

An exceptional dentist and office staff.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, Skilled and Trustworthy — Linda N.

I have always appreciated Dr. Siu as my dentist. He is the third excellent and amiable dentist to have this particular practice--over my 40 plus years of living in the Bay Area. It is a relief to have a dentist whose knowledge and ability I can trust.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the Bay Area. Me and my f... — Jacque T.

Best dental office in the Bay Area. Me and my family will continue to only be seen by Dr. Siu and His work is amazing and he is always making sure us patients have the best of the best.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred L.

Dr. Siu, You have an excellent group of assistants supporting you and your values. Pele welcomes patients very professionally. Also, the young lady, whose name I forget, did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. FYI, I have a consultation appointment with Dr. Rayher on March 26th to determine precisely what to do to replace Tooth #30 and restore my 'chewing' capability on my right side. Thank you and continued good luck to you and your staff. Fred LaCosse

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu is very efficient and any procedure is ... — Marian G.

Dr. Siu is very efficient and any procedure is painless and perfect. All are very friendly and accommodating. Thank you all.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delight! The care and expertise is app... — Collin H.

Always a delight! The care and expertise is appreciated as well :)

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend SF Dental Arts. Recently had... — Karthik B.

I highly recommend SF Dental Arts. Recently had my implant crown set here, it was a very comfortable experience and very comfortable. The staff are super friendly. Dr.Siu is very proficient and explains the process in detail and very supportive of how a patient might feel in order to make the process comfortable.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu is great. He is a perfectionist and ve... — Jennifer G.

Dr. Siu is great. He is a perfectionist and very personable. He also squeezed me in when he really didn’t have time.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jasselle is WONDERFUL! — Kelsey L.

Dr. Jasselle is WONDERFUL! I had an amazing first experience at SF Dental Arts. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Jessica S.

I've been going to San Francisco Dental Arts for over 3 years now and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The people here are exceptional humans that not only want to take good care of your teeth... but they care about you as a person as well. It's really a special environment with exceptional services.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the staff! I love Dr. Carderas - I had ... — Kamilla R.

I loved the staff! I love Dr. Carderas - I had 10 fillings + a cleaning! It was amazing! Thank you!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love going to see Dr. Siu! He and his s... — Heather M.

Always love going to see Dr. Siu!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Phillip H.

I've been receiving dental care at this practice for over 10 years. They are always friendly and professional. I never feel like they are pushing unnecessary treatments.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job Replacing an Old Filling--Cracked Tooth — Theresa F.

Just had an old filling replaced on a cracked tooth and Dr. Siu did an excellent job. He was very patient, explaining the process so I wouldn't be surprised by anything and paying attention to my level of comfort. He was also on-time which is most appreciated. The new filling is a perfect fit and I love that he took a picture of the before and after so I could see the result!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, Dr. Gisele! I felt well cared for. — Susan S.

Great job, Dr. Gisele! I felt well cared for

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. I love them already! ... — Cynthia Z.

Extremely friendly staff. I love them already! The office is clean and bright. I've only been there twice, and each time, I'm greeted with warm smiles all around.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Fillings Process — Linda N.

I had two fillings recently, and the process went very smoothly. I had been nervous beforehand but then was completely relaxed. Dr. Siu asked me questions and gave me very clear instructions.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as always. Olga — Olga M.

Excellent experience, as always. Olga

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new dentist and couldn’t be... — Peter C.

I was looking for a new dentist and couldn’t be happier with SF Dental Arts. Friendly and professional, the staff immediately put me at ease (visiting the dentist can be nerve wracking).

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always really friendly and informa... — Deanna S.

Great staff, always really friendly and informative!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, efficient office and same for the de... — Sharon C.

Wonderful, efficient office and same for the dentists. Appreciate the excellent care and expertise.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience — Siming L.

I was in the market for a new dentist after relocating to SF. I originally chose SF Dental Arts mostly because it's very conveniently located to my office downtown, but I'll keep coming back for the amazing service and experience. Dr. Jasselle was very professional, polite, and informative. I learned more about my teeth during my first consultation with her than I have ever before in any other dentist visit elsewhere. I'll be back! Also, they have tasty fluoride treatments.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was embarrassingly late to my first appointme... — Jeanie L.

I was embarrassingly late to my first appointment for my first exam but the staff and Dr. Sui was super flexible, understandable, and professional. I was able to do half of my exam since I had a hard 30 min stop. I look forward to my next appointment!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team has been immensely welcoming, from the... — Madalyn B.

The team has been immensely welcoming, from the moment I walked in. Between getting an inside view into some of their high-tech processes and just the beautiful, sunny environment, time here has felt like time well spent.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward K.

I really appreciate that on top of great service, there was an educational aspect to my appointment in which I learned a lot about proper home care, why you need to brush or floss a certain way, etc. These explanations were my favorite part.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and caring.  — William E.

Gentle and caring. What more could you want from a dentist?

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is so amazing!!  — Ben P.

This dental practice is so amazing!! They take care of me, make me feel comfortable and give me full confidence.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Small Businesswoman  — Hazel J.

The best dentist office in town... Pleasant atmosphere , great staff, and my smile is a smile I am proud to have... Thank Dr. Siu!!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional dental work. Very informativ... — Richard L.

Great professional dental work. Very informative and educative about dental health.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, very professional staff,... — Robert S.

Excellent dental care, very professional staff, and state-of-the-art dental procedures and equipment, this office exemplifies what dentistry should be. I have recommended San Francisco Dental Arts to my friends and family, and will continue to do so because they make you feel like you are their only patient, never rush you through an appointment, and follow up to ensure you are not experiencing pain or discomfort. Best dentist I ever had.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu is a great dentist! Really great!! Care... — Gregory J.

Dr. Siu is a great dentist! Really great!! Cares about his patients!!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, as usual; however I woul... — Toby R.

Everything went well, as usual; however I would prefer a different person for my regular cleanings. The new DDS has a relatively heavy hand. I experienced three small pricks with the cleaning tool, but also very uncomfortable with the water vacuum hanging on the side of my mouth and having her also push the vacuum pretty deeply in the sides of my mouth. She is a very nice person, but not as facile as other technicians in the past. The important work and review did go as it should and that is most important

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up what you are doing...  — Diane O.

Keep up what you are doing...very comfortable...very calm and soothing. Great work Dr Siu!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience in every way, which... — Maraya H.

Wonderful dental experience in every way, which greatly mitigates my fear!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, timely, very professional but n... — Nick G.

Friendly staff, timely, very professional but not stuffy. I actually (somewhat) enjoy going to the dentist now.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy that Dr. Siu is my dentist — Parris B.

Dr. Siu always gives me the best, speedy and most courteous service. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Toothbrush included! — Tracy S.

Good solid dentistry. The staff is professional, courteous and kind.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever received in my lif... — Robert S.

Best dental care I have ever received in my life. Great cleaning, exam, follow up...can’t say enough good things about Dr. Siu and his staff.

Apr 18, 2018