StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend SF Dental Arts. Recently had... — Karthik B.

I highly recommend SF Dental Arts. Recently had my implant crown set here, it was a very comfortable experience and very comfortable. The staff are super friendly. Dr.Siu is very proficient and explains the process in detail and very supportive of how a patient might feel in order to make the process comfortable.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu is great. He is a perfectionist and ve... — Jennifer G.

Dr. Siu is great. He is a perfectionist and very personable. He also squeezed me in when he really didn’t have time.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jasselle is WONDERFUL! — Kelsey L.

Dr. Jasselle is WONDERFUL! I had an amazing first experience at SF Dental Arts. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Jessica S.

I've been going to San Francisco Dental Arts for over 3 years now and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The people here are exceptional humans that not only want to take good care of your teeth... but they care about you as a person as well. It's really a special environment with exceptional services.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the staff! I love Dr. Carderas - I had ... — Kamilla R.

I loved the staff! I love Dr. Carderas - I had 10 fillings + a cleaning! It was amazing! Thank you!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love going to see Dr. Siu! He and his s... — Heather M.

Always love going to see Dr. Siu!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Phillip H.

I've been receiving dental care at this practice for over 10 years. They are always friendly and professional. I never feel like they are pushing unnecessary treatments.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job Replacing an Old Filling--Cracked Tooth — Theresa F.

Just had an old filling replaced on a cracked tooth and Dr. Siu did an excellent job. He was very patient, explaining the process so I wouldn't be surprised by anything and paying attention to my level of comfort. He was also on-time which is most appreciated. The new filling is a perfect fit and I love that he took a picture of the before and after so I could see the result!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, Dr. Gisele! I felt well cared for. — Susan L.

Great job, Dr. Gisele! I felt well cared for

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. I love them already! ... — Cynthia Z.

Extremely friendly staff. I love them already! The office is clean and bright. I've only been there twice, and each time, I'm greeted with warm smiles all around.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Fillings Process — Linda N.

I had two fillings recently, and the process went very smoothly. I had been nervous beforehand but then was completely relaxed. Dr. Siu asked me questions and gave me very clear instructions.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as always. Olga — Olga M.

Excellent experience, as always. Olga

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new dentist and couldn’t be... — Peter C.

I was looking for a new dentist and couldn’t be happier with SF Dental Arts. Friendly and professional, the staff immediately put me at ease (visiting the dentist can be nerve wracking).

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always really friendly and informa... — Deanna S.

Great staff, always really friendly and informative!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, efficient office and same for the de... — Sharon C.

Wonderful, efficient office and same for the dentists. Appreciate the excellent care and expertise.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience — Siming L.

I was in the market for a new dentist after relocating to SF. I originally chose SF Dental Arts mostly because it's very conveniently located to my office downtown, but I'll keep coming back for the amazing service and experience. Dr. Jasselle was very professional, polite, and informative. I learned more about my teeth during my first consultation with her than I have ever before in any other dentist visit elsewhere. I'll be back! Also, they have tasty fluoride treatments.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was embarrassingly late to my first appointme... — Jeanie L.

I was embarrassingly late to my first appointment for my first exam but the staff and Dr. Sui was super flexible, understandable, and professional. I was able to do half of my exam since I had a hard 30 min stop. I look forward to my next appointment!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team has been immensely welcoming, from the... — Madalyn B.

The team has been immensely welcoming, from the moment I walked in. Between getting an inside view into some of their high-tech processes and just the beautiful, sunny environment, time here has felt like time well spent.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward K.

I really appreciate that on top of great service, there was an educational aspect to my appointment in which I learned a lot about proper home care, why you need to brush or floss a certain way, etc. These explanations were my favorite part.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and caring.  — William E.

Gentle and caring. What more could you want from a dentist?

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is so amazing!!  — Ben P.

This dental practice is so amazing!! They take care of me, make me feel comfortable and give me full confidence.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Small Businesswoman  — Hazel J.

The best dentist office in town... Pleasant atmosphere , great staff, and my smile is a smile I am proud to have... Thank Dr. Siu!!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional dental work. Very informativ... — Richard L.

Great professional dental work. Very informative and educative about dental health.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, very professional staff,... — Robert S.

Excellent dental care, very professional staff, and state-of-the-art dental procedures and equipment, this office exemplifies what dentistry should be. I have recommended San Francisco Dental Arts to my friends and family, and will continue to do so because they make you feel like you are their only patient, never rush you through an appointment, and follow up to ensure you are not experiencing pain or discomfort. Best dentist I ever had.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu is a great dentist! Really great!! Care... — Gregory J.

Dr. Siu is a great dentist! Really great!! Cares about his patients!!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, as usual; however I woul... — Toby R.

Everything went well, as usual; however I would prefer a different person for my regular cleanings. The new DDS has a relatively heavy hand. I experienced three small pricks with the cleaning tool, but also very uncomfortable with the water vacuum hanging on the side of my mouth and having her also push the vacuum pretty deeply in the sides of my mouth. She is a very nice person, but not as facile as other technicians in the past. The important work and review did go as it should and that is most important

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up what you are doing...  — Diane O.

Keep up what you are doing...very comfortable...very calm and soothing. Great work Dr Siu!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience in every way, which... — Maraya H.

Wonderful dental experience in every way, which greatly mitigates my fear!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, timely, very professional but n... — Nick G.

Friendly staff, timely, very professional but not stuffy. I actually (somewhat) enjoy going to the dentist now.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy that Dr. Siu is my dentist — Parris B.

Dr. Siu always gives me the best, speedy and most courteous service. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Toothbrush included! — Tracy S.

Good solid dentistry. The staff is professional, courteous and kind.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever received in my lif... — Robert S.

Best dental care I have ever received in my life. Great cleaning, exam, follow up...can’t say enough good things about Dr. Siu and his staff.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave satisfied and my teeth sparkling! ... — Gareth W.

Always leave satisfied and my teeth sparkling! Dr Siu and the team are awesome!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, thank you!  — Aron W.

Always a great experience, thank you! Also, love your new waiting room decor and design. Good job!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough. I frequently recommend D... — Sharman A.

Friendly and thorough. I frequently recommend Dr. Siu and staff to friends and acquaintances. (Very comfortable chairs, too)

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful analysis of my damaged tooth and ski... — Brian L.

Thoughtful analysis of my damaged tooth and skillful repair.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Maraya H.

This was my best ever cleaning, not least due to Baileys presence, but also because everyone including Dr Siu was relaxed and comfortable, which helped me to be the same

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu and his team were extremely professiona... — Todd F.

Dr. Siu and his team were extremely professional and thorough. I will be back!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable and punctual! — Nancy C.

I would strongly recommend friends and family to Dr. Siu. He and his staff are really patient and precise about explaining dental situations and procedures. They gave me a great floss recommendation (Smart Floss) as well as practical tips, which have dramatically improved my dental situation :)

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time I’ve ever experienced a cavity feeli... — Brett S.

First time I’ve ever experienced a cavity feeling without any discomfort. Have already recommended this place to friends.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dore S.

AS Always quality and service the best and aslo innovation..

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu is down to earth yet very professional.... — Jason A.

Dr. Siu is down to earth yet very professional. He and his staff are thoughtful, timely, knowledgeable and focused. They had gained my trust early on by providing we with tools and tips to optimize my personal dental care experience. Oh and the recently renovated office gives it a modern feel which feels relaxing.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu and the entire team is outstanding.  — NaTasha M.

Dr. Siu and the entire team is outstanding.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Staff is super friend... — Nick G.

Always a good experience. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, the office is super clean, service is quick and complete. No complaints!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Jeffrey Y.

I really enjoyed my visit to Dr. Stanley Siu's. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Renovations -- an even more pleasant experience — Robert S.

I love the new look of the office, bright, cheerful and professional. As always, the staff are terrific, and the level of healthcare provided is outstanding. Dr. Siu and his staff are second to none in every aspect of providing excellent dental care.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! I would definitely refer ... — Aron W.

Excellent as always! I would definitely refer friends and family to Dr Siu.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Ruth S.

I was very pleased the dental work that Dr Siu has been provided to me last week. Under his leadership, the professional team work in the office also pleased. I know my teeth will be taken care in this office. Thanks

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siu has been my dentist for about 6 years a... — Keri C.

Dr. Siu has been my dentist for about 6 years at this point. I came to him through a referral from my mother and father who both also go there. He has done excellent cleanings over the years so I am very happy with that, but more importantly, he also shepparded me through braces again using invisalign. I was not looking forward to the hassle of the process and I didn't "enjoy" it but it achieved great results and I am very happy with the results. I would recommend his office to anyone!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dore S.

Always a pleasure because of Dr .Siu and the capable staff.

Jun 15, 2017