StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth Y.

Great service as usual, short wait times, always friendly and staff is very knowledgeable. I have no complaints and refer people here whenever I can.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Sandston Comprehensive Dentis... — Vernita B.

I absolutely love Sandston Comprehensive Dentistry. They always go the extra mile to provide exceptional service. They are the best!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist — Trinette M.

I had a great experience at White & Thweatt Dentistry, the staff was all very nice and professional. Everything was explained to me and all my questions were answered. Ashley was awesome when it came to explaining my payment options. I'm glad I decided to visit this office.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else — Katherine J.

Awesome atmosphere Staff is incredible

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, equally fantastic staff  — Odie C.

Fantastic service, equally fantastic staff

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel comfortable and relaxedW... — Ashley C.

Everyone made me feel comfortable and relaxed Would highly recommend!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Harper S.

Angie is always amazing! Super patient with my kids. April is always a help with them as well! :) An AMAZING team!!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Care  — Charles R.

Whitney and Dr. Alex have provided consistent care for my dental well being for the last five years and I wouldn't think of going elsewhere!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Mary J.

Very friendly staff. My hygienist helps takes my fear out of going to the dentist. She is thorough yet gentle.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice! Everyone is family i... — Diane O.

Love this dental practice! Everyone is family including the patients. Very caring and work with you on everything. I would not go anywhere else!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible,professional, friendly Staff to wor... — Robert F.

Incredible,professional, friendly Staff to work with. Have used them and known them for years. They are thorough and do great work.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, worked to make it right, the hygie... — Sherwood H.

Great staff, worked to make it right, the hygienist worked thru lunch ...great experience

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental practice — Margaret M.

This dental practice is amazing for its consideration and attitude toward patients. Not only do they make me feel welcome, but they are always so knowledgeable about insurance, health questions, general dental questions, and anything else related to dental health.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Edith A.

My visits have been great! Whitney has been very gentle cleaning my teeth and now I guess I move to the next adventure.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in VA. I am maybe biase... — Shannon A.

The best dentist office in VA. I am maybe biased because I have been going here from the start but I started taking my son here and he’s 17 now and loves going and taking care of his teeth. The people are amazing!!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Jolane W.

I absolutely love this dental practice and staff. I have been a patient for over 7 years and they make you feel like family.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service, reasonable prices.... — Joseph H.

Great people, great service, reasonable prices.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! — Tammy D.

Wonderful office. Everyone so friendly & personable.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your service.  — Amari G.

I give the office a 5 star!!!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit, just as expected as always! — B L.

Great Visit, just as expected as always!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and friendly service! — Bethany P.

Always timely and friendly service!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring Dentistry and willing to work with ... — Patricia B.

Very caring Dentistry and willing to work with you to make sure you get the procedures you need.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar incredibly friendly and relaxing.  — John A.

Incredibly friendly and relaxed atmosphere, no stress , no anxiety on anyone’s faces, and my blood pressure actually drops every time I visit. Incredibly military friendly and supportive.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and the staff is so friendly. ... — Patricia S.

Love the office and the staff is so friendly. They seem like a big family and made us feel so welcome and relaxed.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist Office in RVA! — Bertha Marie S.

Best dentist Office in RVA!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team — Roderick R.

What's to say, the team is "AWESOME!"

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team — Keisha B.

Awesome friendly team! Great group of professionals that make you feel comfortable at all time. I have a great experience each visit.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service. The entire ... — Dennis W.

Friendly and professional service. The entire staff always works to make my visits a great experience. They are not just friendly, but very knowledgeable and take the time to explain your situation and treatment options.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appoint As Usual — Jacquelyn M.

Had an appointment with Dr. Alexander White. As usual the appointment was excellent. Dr. White explained what needed to be done. He was very professional, friendly... always concerned about your needs. Dr. White not only is a great dentist but is genuinely concerned about his patients' personal lives. Dr. White is family.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great atmosphere!! Amazing staff and out... — Troy B.

What a great atmosphere!! Amazing staff and outstanding service from the Doctors.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service — Travis W.

I’ve spent a lot of time avoiding dentists during my years on this earth. If only because visits typically are uncomfortable, and invasive. White & Thweatt Dentistry have absolutely, and completely, changed my opinion of Dentistry as a whole. These doctors, and their staff are genuine, smart, and incredibly concerned with quality AND comfort. Phenomenal service, and a joy to work with. They have completely cured me of any phobia, and my teeth thank them wholeheartedly.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation,can't complain at all.The... — Thomas H.

First class operation,can't complain at all.They look after your well being

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everybody . The office is filled w... — Jacqueline H.

I appreciate everybody . The office is filled with kind a professional staff. God Bless you all.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit  — Gib L.

Always a pleasure to visit

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and knowledgeable staff!  — Patricia G.

Very caring and knowledgeable staff!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One satisfied/thankful patient! — Katherine S.

Another checkup and cleaning at the dentist. I am so grateful I found White & Thweatt Dentistry. I feel confident that I have chosen a good dental practice. That is why I go to my appointments not being fearful or stressed. The staff are pleasant and accommodating. The environment is uplifting. Another perk is the beautiful view out the windows in the offices.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Tommie L.

Great service! I received nothing but the best of service. The staff made me feel at home. I would definitely recommend white & Threatt Dentistry. Dr. white you are the best. As a former military personnel, I can say you don't always get the total package when it comes to dental service. The Professionalism and care at White & Threatt is second to none. Keep of the good work!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure visiting you guys. Awesome jo... — Kris H.

always a pleasure visiting you guys. Awesome job

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Odie C.

Great staff , up to date technology, keeps appointments with little to no wait.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry M.

I am always treated like Family. The Staff are so friendly and Heather knows my quirks and adjusts me cleaning accordingly

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is superlative in every way!. — Patricia K.

I have had good dental care all my life but this practice has been the best. White and Thweatt provides a team of highly trained professionals who treat their clients with care and concern for their wholistic health. They are friendly, considerate, encouraging and supportive I’ve known patients who fear dentists and have avoided them for years come to this practice and been successfully guided through treatment coming away without lingering fear.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll fly from anywhere to see them! — Laurence J.

Going to the dentist feels like a family reunion. I love seeing Drs. White and Thweatt, but especially Heather! She has taken care of me for years and clearly cares about more than just my teeth. The whole team is great! I can’t recommend Sandston DDS highly enough.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care for the whole family! — Mathew P.

My family and I have been seeing White & Thweatt Dentistry for about 10 years now. They provide exceptional care and work to ensure our dental needs are provided accurately. Many times they have showed true compassion and genuine care when issues arose. The staff show care for the patient and works to know each of us by name.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Brenda W.

I love Dr. Brad and his staff. Very professional, friendly, thorough service provided and up-to-date technology. I highly recommend this dental practice.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always there when I need them, do grea... — Doris M.

They are always there when I need them, do great work, and they work with me on budgeting and scheduling. Love this team! Dr Alex and Brad are super guys and I highly recommend them, either one or both -- they're just that good!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Patricia G.

This was a very warm, welcoming and caring practice.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like my hygienist she is thorough and helpful... — Evelyn D.

I like my hygienist she is thorough and helpful. Heather always make helpful suggestions.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I have an appointment I have a better... — Radelle M.

Everytime I have an appointment I have a better experience. Whitney and the entire staff have been super awesome. I refer everyone to Sandston Comprehensive Dentistry. They get more than 5 starts they get 5 DIAMONDS

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Lucas A.

The best dental practice I have visited. Everyone is outgoing and friendly, from the dentists, to the oral hygienists, to the office staff. They have shown that they really care about you getting the right treatment.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with the Staff at each... — Michele G.

I am always very pleased with the Staff at each visit. Everyone is very personable and professional. I never have to wait more than a 5 minutes. I have recommended and will continue to recommend White & Thweatt Dentistry to family and friends.

May 2, 2019