StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit... Heather was Awesome & made me ... — Yashica G.

Amazing visit... Heather was Awesome & made me feel comfortable

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Dr. Brad and his staff are great..... — William B.

Great place. Dr. Brad and his staff are great..

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SERVICE ! 5 DIAMO... — Radelle W.

The best CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SERVICE ! 5 DIAMOND

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't think I would ever think going to the ... — Anthony S.

I didn't think I would ever think going to the dentist would be an easy and not feared event. After having a lot of work done here with Alex White and all his staff it has been a great experience. Everyone has been so nice and accommodating, they have stood behind all work done, what few problems that did arise were made good immediately. They take time to talk and let you know what is going on and what options are available. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the greatest care.  — Patricia K.

Always the greatest care. Effective listening thoughtful responses good advice with considered directions for application. Love the greeting from the dog!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Feedback — Anna S.

My recent dental work was my first time being a patient at the office. My experience was satisfactory and I look forward to being a repeat patient!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything !  — Almon S.

Thank you for everything !

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Joseph  — Kim E.

I am a new patient, and let me tell you I’ve had my share of dentist, but Dr. Thweat Is an awesome dentist, he makes you feel comfortable, very particular thorough and passionate about his work. This will be my new dentist for life.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Job — Thomas H.

Love the Family Atmosphere

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and relaxed when I am... — Danielle E.

I always feel comfortable and relaxed when I am in their hands. In the past, I had braces that caused issues with my gums and teeth even years later and am very self conscious of it when I visit dental offices, which means I normally avoid them like the plague. Last dental office I went to and expressed some concerns, the first thing they mentioned was surgery, which was not relevant to the question that I had asked them at all. However, going to White and Thweatt, they took time to hear my concerns and offer options and alternatives, not jumping right to the most expensive piece. They remember you in between your visits so you are actually having a conversations about real life when you come back versus just small talk. I personally have to pay extra for my insurance to be able to visit this location but because of the service and environment, I am more than willing and will try to stick with this office as long as I can!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Timer — Myron G.

Very professional,courteous and understanding of my dental needs.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond the standards for office expectations fo... — Patricia M.

Beyond the standards for office expectations for timeliness and function. Never had to wait past my appointment time. Exceeds in quality of care. My fears or anxiety are 110% addressed well before my dental work. Kind and caring assistants, both office and dental, see to everything that you could or do need. Highly recommend that you join there list of patients and after a couple visits, I hope you are as impressed as I have been. Being 67 and female, I value any Medical facility that I can recommend this highly and consider them to be a permanent part of my of medical care.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never mind when I have a dentist appointment ... — Katherine S.

I never mind when I have a dentist appointment at the office of White & Thweatt Dentistry. They are not only professional but so warm and pleasant. I am so grateful I finally found a wonderful dentist.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White is the best.  — Sandra M.

Dr White is the best. He replaced a worn out bridge that was giving me trouble. This new one feels and looks like my own teeth. Thanks for your great service and professionalism. Everyone in the practice is focused on customer service.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY GREAT DENTAL OFFICE — Hazel H.

It never seems to amaze me with this Dental Office. I had an emergency and they were able to fit me in on the same day. Thank you so much...

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent care — Brenda L.

The staff at this office is fantastic. I've recommended family and friends to this dental practice. You are greeted with a warm and welcoming atmosphere immediately when walking through the door. My entire family to include my adult children use this practice. Thank you all for the excellent care and the warm friendly staff that is always so pleasant.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care where the emphasis is on CARE! — Alonzo F.

Dental care where the emphasis is on CARE!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit.I have been impressed everytim... — Tommie L.

Excellent visit. I have been impressed everytime I’ve had my appointments. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dentistry to anyone. Thank you Dr. White and staff.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!  — Brittaney G.

I called this office for a same day urgent appointment as a new patient and they very kindly worked me in to be seen! Not only did they work me in but all of the staff are so kind and helpful! I would highly recommend this practice!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Everything was great. I love seeing ... — Dionne B.

As always, Everything was great. I love seeing my dental family and I always feel that Dr. A & Dr. B really care about each patient.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is Fantastic, personable and professio... — Pearl S. B.

Service is Fantastic, personable and professional. Believe best dentist ever been too.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facility — Dennis W.

I am always pleased with the service I receive here. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They explain everything that is going on with your individual circumstances.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always y’all are the best!!! — Amanda P.

As always y’all are the best!!! I always have loved coming to the dentist because everyone is so nice and friendly. Heather is professional and makes you feel welcome.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My top plate split down the middle on Wednesday... — Leslie B.

My top plate split down the middle on Wednesday night during supper. At 8:30 A.M. I showed up at the office and showed them what happened. Five minutes later, they took me in back made a new mouth mold in case the lab needed it. SCD told me they would send it off that morning and that it would probably be back that day or Thursday and turned me loose. At 3:00 that afternoon, Karen called and said my plate was back. Awesome! ! ! Total time in Dentist office - Less that 20 minutes. And everybody was just as friendly as ever.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience in having dental work done by a... — Janet W.

Best experience in having dental work done by a huge margin! Doctor & Staff so friendly and informative.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — Chad H.

Been going there a long time, no reason to go anywhere else

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff in this office are wonderful, ... — Lynette S.

All of the staff in this office are wonderful, including the dog. From the time that you walk in to the time that you leave was not but a pleasant experience. The bedside manner by the dental assistant (Tammy) and the dentist (Brad) was nothing short of awesome. I would definitely refer this dentist office to others.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Entire Family From Another Father and Mother — Michelle B.

I truly love this place of business very respectful ,warm welcoming with open arms if you were having a bad day then this is the place to be at, I've never been happy to visit my dentist until I started coming here and I've been here well over 5 years I've also recommend friends as well as family member here and they feel the same way I could go on and on about this place.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Promptly Handled! — Richard D.

I had a bridge pop off shortly after a long drive back from a shortened vacation due to the hurricane. I called in the late afternoon, and and was scheduled early the next morning. Dr. Thweatt was able to cement the bridge back on in no time! Thanks, great service!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and welcoming when you e... — Denise W.

The staff is very nice and welcoming when you enter. I would highly recommend visiting this dentist office for your entire family needs.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Randy H.

I had a dental emergency and they called me promptly the next morning to come in and have it addressed. They are so friendly and helpful. Cannot say enough about the doctors and staff, A+++

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry Office — William F.

This is the best dentistry office you will find anywhere in this area. Friendly and, most importantly, supremely competent in all phases of dental work, from routine to specialty needs.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and timely. Great atmosphere and love ... — Christine P.

Friendly and timely. Great atmosphere and love our 4-legged host!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen W.

Wonderful! I’m feeling better already. I feel like they knew what was wrong and fixed the problem

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & Professional Service — Jacquelyn M.

Absolutely the best dentistry. Always excellent service with a very professional team.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of people with great attitudes. Made... — Kevin R.

Great team of people with great attitudes. Made me feel comfortable and not rushed!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great from the start! — Montford C.

Absolutely outstanding service. Staff is very friendly and kept me informed every step of the way. Could not have been better.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist! Excellent service in a great ... — Michael B.

Awesome Dentist! Excellent service in a great environment.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren L.

An absolute amazing group of people, everyone makes you feel right at home and comfortable. They provide excellent dental care!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough great things — Mary J.

From initial inquiry about changing our business to this office the interaction with the staff has been nothing but pleasant. They have allowed us to bring our daughter (1yr old) in with us to each visit to get her comfortable with the staff when it comes time for her to get examined. Can't say enough great things.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly — Stella T.

I love the fish tank and that everyone was so nice to me. Thank you for letting me visit again with my daddy the next day and see the doggy. =o)

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They made us feel like family... — Lindsey M.

It had been years since I had been to the dentist. I called the office two weeks ago to schedule a cleaning appointment for myself, husband & our two year old daughter. The staff immediately recognized who I was & got my family scheduled right away. Upon entering the office for the scheduled appointment, my family was greeted as if we had been regulars for years & they made us feel like family. Not once during my appoitment set up, nor during my cleaning, did I feel anything less than comfortable & supported. I was welcomed into the practice with open arms & was not asked or felt pressured into explaining why it had been so long since my last visit. I’m happy to be back on track with my dental care & looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a positive and encouraging experience. To... — Janet W.

Such a positive and encouraging experience. Top notch!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Eva G.

I so appreciate your team and the extra effort they go to to make sure I have taken my Pre Med. They are warm, friendly and most professional - Thank each of them for their role in helping me maintain good oral health - Have a great summer!!!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is the best practice in Virginia.... — Karen A.

Your practice is the best practice in Virginia. While I travel across the state selling insurance, I share with our members that no one can come close to this office. I look forward to coming to the dentist twice a year because it feels like I'm visiting family. The staff is second to none and I love Dr. White. I refer family and friends and they share the same positive feedback as my daughter and I. Even though you are no longer participating with my insurance carrier, I will pay more to continue to come to this practice. Keep doing what you're doing because McKinley and I love you all. We will be patients for LIFE!!!!!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Staff is very friendly ... — Robert O.

Great visit as always. Staff is very friendly and personable, welcoming you as you enter and leave.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always great personal, service, great attitu... — Lester N. O.

as always great personal, service, great attitude doctor [dentist] , and attractive people. Would not think of taking my teeth anywhere else.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL!!! — Hazel H.

THERE HAS NOT BEEN 1 TIME I HAVE ARRIVED AT THIS DENTAL OFFICE AND WAS NOT GREETED WITH A SMILE AND KNEW WHO I WAS. I LOVE ALL THE STAFF THERE EVEN THE DOG WHOES NAME I FORGOT I AM SORRY. LET'S NOT FORGET THE BEAUTIFUL SCENERY. THANK YOU FOR HAVING ME AS A PATIENT AND TAKING GREAT CARE OF MY TEETH.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in RVA! — Katherine C.

These guys always do great work and know how to keep my smile perfect. Thanks for fitting me in on a tight schedule, take care and have a great summer! -KSC

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Sandra M.

I was able to get an appointment within a couple days. Alex White was very professional and attentive to my issues. The office folks are always very upbeat and it makes for a nice visit. Marlin of course adds the topping on the cakes.

Jun 26, 2018