StarStarStarStarStar Angie Angie Angie Angie Angie. 5🌟's — Kerry H.

Angie Angie Angie Angie Angie. 5🌟 I don't like going to the dentist. Worst place to be in the world. But she makes going to the dentist, a piece of 🍰 with a shot of 🥃... Really smooth. Every one there is sweet and nice. Makes you feel welcomed. But they know, my lady Ang's not in the building, I'll reschedule. 😁😁😁

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Tammy is amazing. My teeth feel so ni... — Patricia S.

As always Tammy is amazing. My teeth feel so nice and clean when I leave. Alex is always professional and pleasant, even when he is busy. I appreciate the friendly staff. Everyone takes very good care of my dental needs. Any issues with my teeth have been addressed promptly. My husband goes to a different practice and it waiting for 3 weeks with a toothache, for the same thing that Alex did for my tooth the same day in office, a few years ago when I needed it.(crown) Highly recommend this practice.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Good service. Not painful and very go... — Edward K.

Extremely Good service. Not painful and very good results. I would recommend to anyone wanting Superior results. The staff is great And very welcoming.I

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! Very comfortable atmospher... — Damon M.

Excellent service!!! Very comfortable atmosphere!!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always delighted to meet with and exchange ... — Gerald M.

I'm always delighted to meet with and exchange light conversation with ALL of the employees.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff have been very good to work wi... — Fred F.

All of the staff have been very good to work with. Jessica was extremely helpful and comfortable to eat with. Karen and Angie were extremely professional and understanding. Dr Thweatt explained what he thought would address the situation and didn’t talk to me over my head. So far- I am very happy!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best!!! — Victor C.

This dental team is the best hands down!!! From the atmosphere to front desk greeting you and your visit, you can’t get any better than this!!! Very warm and welcoming!!!😁😁😁

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Employees are friendly. Th... — David T.

Great dental office. Employees are friendly. The staff make you very comfortable. The dentists are awesome.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE. EVERYONE IS ALWAYS S... — Hazel H.

I LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE. EVERYONE IS ALWAYS SO PLEASANT. THEY HAVE GREAT BIRD FEEDERS AT THEIR WINDOWS AND I ALWAYS GET TO SEE THE BIRDS EATING. THEY EVEN GREET YOU BY NAME WHEN YOU CHECK IN. COME GIVE THEM A TRY YOU WON'T BE DISSAPPOINTED.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with great people.  — Eric W.

Great practice with great people.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my cleaning visit with Angie.  — James S.

Just had my cleaning visit with Angie. I had to reschedule it several times because of other conflicts but they were very accommodating. Cleaning was a breeze. Conversation was friendly. What a great place!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaynie L.

From beginning to end the staff treated me like family! Great office with great people.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years and counting, I couldn’t ask for a bet... — Christian B.

20 years and counting, I couldn’t ask for a better practice!!!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar like Really good friends  — John A.

As always, the friendliest of people in a comfortable family environment. Often tell the staff that I wish that I had the time off from work to just come in and chat with them. Wonderful people

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valgene Eldridge's Exceptional Experience — Valgene E.

I highly recommend this dental practice. They are friendly and completely competent.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was made to feel like a friend when ... — Harry T.

As usual I was made to feel like a friend when I came in , got to pet the dog and waited just a very short time before Whitney came to take me back . I love the setting , the bird feeders outside the windows , and the overall friendly atmosphere of the entire office !

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest dental office I ever been to... — Margaret A.

This is the nicest dental office I ever been to. Every person in this office will go out of their way to help you. Dr Brad Thweatt is my dentist and he’s sweet, gentle, and professional. The hygienist is great too. The girls in this office are so helpful. From appointments to insurance they will help. While I’ve never been to Dr White as a patient, I have met him and he is as nice as the rest of the crew. I’ve already referred my family. There were a couple that had been mistreated and they love this practice They drive from the west end for their dental work.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient here for many years, and ha... — Ruth Y.

Have been a patient here for many years, and have never had an issue. The staff are very friendly and extremely knowledgeable, whether it`s a question about a procedure or billing they are always willing to take the time to explain everything. I`have recommended them to friends and co workers, and will continue to.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service!!! — Monique D.

The staff at this office are outstanding. They always give impeccable service. They have helped me overcome my fears of going to the dentist.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional,compassionate, non-jud... — Charles W.

Friendly, professional, compassionate, non-judgemental care from all staff members . My thanks to you for making me comfortable and for your help. .

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist office. Highly recommended. T... — David T.

Excellent dentist office. Highly recommended. The Dentist and his staff are amazing. They go out of thier way to calm and comfort you.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome !!!!! — Beverly A.

Awesome wonderful beautiful people I've never seen such caring and loving so devoted to the patient Dentistry Team of experts.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and I always have a gre... — Emily W.

Everyone is so friendly and I always have a great experience here. I live 30 minutes away and drive to Sandston to go to the dentist! I also have a special needs son who has a major fear of the dentist, everyone was so gentle and caring with his situation. He had the best cleaning he ever had and he no longer minds going to the dentist (as long as he goes here), which is pretty amazing. Thank you!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great team — Kris H.

As always services that were provided to me at my 6 month visit were AWESOME!!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never shy away from the dentist anymore. The... — Kimberly Y.

I never shy away from the dentist anymore. The employees in this practice are always warm, friendly and always professional. The office is extremely clean and well taken care of. All of the dental hygienists due an outstanding job. Dr. Thweatt is very good at what he does. I had the dreaded root canal done a few years ago, and I ended up falling asleep. It was a very comfortable setting. I highly recommend this practice.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I receive nothing but the best care with every ... — Jamilah W.

I receive nothing but the best care with every visit.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is absolutely the BEST DESTIST OFFICE! — Doris T.

This is absolutely the BEST DESTIST OFFICE!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the group. ....Jessica, Whitney and Dr Bra... — Virginia G.

Love the group. ....Jessica, Whitney and Dr Brad are great.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice makes me feel very comfort... — Brock H.

This dental practice makes me feel very comfortable. I do not love going to the dentist. They have become more like family. It is a good place for the whole family to care for their teeth.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t be afraid of the Dentist ever again!  — Travis W.

Fantastic!! The staff here helped me get over a 25 year PTSD fueled hiatus, by making me comfortable, and safe during our appointments. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and professionals!I feel like... — Linwood J.

Great atmosphere and professionals! I feel like family every time I go! So friendly and warm. The hygienists are fantastic and Dr. Brad Thweatt is the best Dentist around! Thank you for all that you do!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Patricia G.

Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. State of the art practice.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office! . — Joshua J.

Best Dentist! Even if I moved out of the area, I’d still keep going here.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentistry they have an awesome team... — Jacqueline E.

I love this dentistry they have an awesome team. They take care of my teeth and make me feel like I'm at home.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care for over 20 years — Rebecca D.

It's always good to be recognized and known by name, and that's what happens when I go to Sandston Comprehensive Dentistry. The people are the best, as they function as a family, and extend their care to me. They ask about my family, we share stories (when no one is working in my mouth), and genuinely love each other. And, they take excellent care of my teeth / gums. Great team!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Shirley T.

I was impressed with how friendly the entire staff was and how detailed the Dr. was in explaining what corrective action would be needed for my teeth.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal service — Jessica V.

Phenomenal service. They are friendly and welcoming. I wouldn't recomment anyone else.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Newer Client — Steven W.

I have only been going to your practice for about a year and a half, but it really is special! You guys treat me and my family like we are a part of your family! All the way from the front office staff, to Heather and both Dr. White and Thweat! Your atmosphere is great and it shows how much you all enjoy what you do! Most people can’t claim they look forward to visiting their dentist, but you guys make it an enjoyable experience! Thanks for what you do, see you in 6 months!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists & Staff — Jacquelyn M.

This is the best dental practice. I love Dr. E. Alexander... he's great. I have been seeing him for over 15 years now. He's understanding and truthful about your dental concerns. If you are afraid of needles, this is where you want to be... easy! The staff is friendly and very professional. This practice will take care of all of your needs.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m really impressed with the entire staff ! — Frank M.

I’m really impressed with the entire staff !

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for a long tim... — David W.

I've been going to this practice for a long time. I always receive the best of care and they work with me on billing and any other issues I may have. They are all so nice to me. Thanks!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Chad H.

Great visit, thanks for explaining my medical issues and for the travel toothbrush. See you soon.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentistry for over 15... — Francine B.

I have been going to this dentistry for over 15 years. They are the most wonderful people that I have ever known.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I've already schedu... — Caitlin P.

This was my first visit and I've already scheduled my six month cleaning. I plan on continuing to come back. Dr. White is excellent! He has great "bedside" manner, is straight with you and gives you all your available options. All the ladies I worked with to schedule my consultation and while I was in the office were absolutely amazing. They were on top of everything and tried to make me feel as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Sandston Comprehensive Dentistry, especially if you are picky about who prods at your mouth like I am. :)

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Marjorie J.

I have a real good rapport with this dental office.. Everyone I am in contact with is always kind and personable. Dr. Brad is the best!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly courteous staff to greet you wh... — Cynthia M.

Always friendly courteous staff to greet you when you walk in. Doctors explain procedures step by step and make you feel at ease. Great and satisfactory , I highly recommend.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar t, s... — Patrice L.

Wonderful visit as usual... staff were great, service was great

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever.  — Marco T.

I switch to White and Thweatt Dentistry after listening to a friend talk about how pleasant her dental appoints are after her visit. They where not in my network so when it came time time to renew my insurance, i switched to a provider that included them. I do not regret my decision. These have to be the nicess patient oriented people I have ever met. I wish they had a primary care practice as well.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth Y.

Great service as usual, short wait times, always friendly and staff is very knowledgeable. I have no complaints and refer people here whenever I can.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Sandston Comprehensive Dentis... — Vernita B.

I absolutely love Sandston Comprehensive Dentistry. They always go the extra mile to provide exceptional service. They are the best!

Sep 11, 2019