StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Masterman even when we aren't s... — GEDDES W.

I just love Dr. Masterman even when we aren't scheduled to see her she finds her way to take a moment to check in with us.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire team is amazing and goes above andv — BENNETT M.

Entire team is amazing and goes above and beyond

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fantastic! This is our third pediat... — BROOKLYNN M.

Everyone is fantastic! This is our third pediatrician and we are absolutely in love!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son absolutely loved his first time visit wi... — KRISTIAN M.

My son absolutely loved his first time visit with Dr. Masterman. He never opens up that quickly with anyone and he just enjoyed the office and was calm and playful the entire time. The doctor and staff were extremely knowledgeable and went out of their way to make sure we got the best care and information.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcome! I had been to 2 pediatrician... — CALCI M.

Felt very welcome! I had been to 2 pediatricians before coming here and both were not very pleasant experiences and I wanted to find a doctor that I felt comfortable with since this is my first child and I wanted to stay with someone for all my kids I would be having if possible. I loved Dr. Masterman she answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed at all. Took her time with me and I really felt comfortable and at ease

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — VICTORIA P.

Dr Masterman is knowledgeable office staff is helpful

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric clinic! — SEAN M.

Dr. Masterman and her staff have always taken such good care of our children. Courteous, professional, and caring.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — JOSEPH N.

Always patient, calm and never feel rushed. Attentive to parent and/or childs needs or concerns.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — FAITH C.

I think Dr. Masterman and her staff are wonderful people will see you quick when needed and follow up as well

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a very clean and nice facility compared... — TYLER C.

This is a very clean and nice facility compared to others I have been to. The staff is very friendly and quick to help you in any need you may have. They are very patient with children that are afraid of the doctor, as my son is. I am very thankful for that. The only issues I have is they may be too tech savvy for me. You don’t receive copies of the visit stats as you would with other practices. My son had his shots and they were unable to give me his paperwork right away, they said they have to email it to me after 24 hours. Which was very odd to me. Then when we discuss topics and areas of concern I don’t remember what was recommended and I don’t have a paper to refer to. That’s really my only “complaint”

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — LOTTIE-JEAN F.

All of my daughters get seen here. I just had my baby girl and they made us so comfortable and there's a nursing room in the back as well.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and staff — HENLEY F.

The doctor and her staff are very friendly amd knowledgeable. Our newborn is receiving excellent care there and Dr. Masterman gives advice that is very practical and reassuring to new parents.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are new to the area and this was out first a... — KATHLYNN C.

We are new to the area and this was out first appointment. The doctor was so good with our daughter. She was not in a rush and was great.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fully recommend — ISABELLA F.

Friendly staff. Staff and Dr made sure we weren't rushed. Made the time to really listen to our concerns and addressed to my daughter with respect and put her at ease.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatrician! — NATHANIEL M.

Dr Wendy Masterman and her entire team are just amazing. I unfortunately have gone through a few pediatricians and none of them even come close. I will recommend everyone I know! She is amazing with the kids. She patient and listens to my concerns. She truly earned 'best pediatrician of 2020'!!!!! We love her!

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the Dr Masterman took the time to ... — PENELOPE G.

I appreciate the Dr Masterman took the time to answer all our questions without rushing us.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and caring staff. Always takes time to ... — BRADLEY W.

Amazing and caring staff. Always takes time to hear my concerns and listens to my children’s feelings or concerns. I have never met a doctor that is as caring as doctor Masterman. Her and her staff are phenomenal! I’d I could give a million stars, I would!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor that actually cares. — DECKLYN B.

Amazing doctor that actually cares.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — COLTON R.

We enjoyed our first visit with this office! Dr did a great job of listening and getting our little one a path back to good health! We called same day for a NP sick visit and the receptionist was able to get us in and did great with collecting all the needed information in a timely and professional manner.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Bonnie was very caring and sweet to Anthon... — ANTHONY L.

Mrs. Bonnie was very caring and sweet to Anthony during his shot knowing he was scared. She even offered the nasal spray if he was to afraid to get the shot. She counted to three with him when she gave him the shot.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a family feel to it. — ADDISON N.

The office has a family feel to it. The nurse that did all the vitals was very patient, go with the flow feel. She just understands kids can be jumpy and curious. She just says "its okay, I have grandchildren". It was also much more thorough than we ever received at other pediatric offices. And the doctor takes her time. She'll discuss anything you want to discuss, talk with the kids in a manner that my kids felt very comfortable with her. Super outgoing! They did not, in anyway, dread the doctor even though they knew she was coming with an injection. Definitely a different feel than your normal pediatrics office, but a positive one.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family feel to the office — ALIK N.

The office has a family feel to it. The nurse that did all the vitals was very patient, go with the flow feel. She just understands kids can be jumpy and curious. She just says "its okay, I have grandchildren". It was also much more thorough than we ever received at other pediatric offices. And the doctor takes her time. She'll discuss anything you want to discuss, talk with the kids in a manner that my kids felt very comfortable with her. Super outgoing! They did not, in anyway, dread the doctor even though they knew she was coming with an injection. Definitely a different feel than your normal pediatrics office, but a positive one.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love dr Wendy as there dr — ANDRE H.

My kids love dr Wendy as there dr

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and Doctor was very know... — KALEV S.

Staff is very friendly and Doctor was very knowledgeable, patient and sweet. She listened carefully to our concerns and answered all the questions my husband and I had. The office was also very clean. We left feeling very comfortable and relieved that finally after 3 years searching for a good pediatrician in this area we might have found the one for our 2 kids. Let's hope the attention and service won't change in time.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Masterman and her ... — CHRISTIAN L.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Masterman and her staff!!! Thank you for your service.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — RYAN S.

every one was very polite and accommodating.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & efficient staff. The office was... — DAE E.

Very friendly & efficient staff. The office was clean and tidy. Dr. Masterman was absolutely amazing & made my child feel very comfortable.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masterman is simply amazing. She spends a g... — ISLA H.

Dr. Masterman is simply amazing. She spends a great deal of time discussing my child and explaining procedures in a way that both myself and my daughter understand. We couldn’t have found a better pediatrician.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and visit. Caring, takes time with ... — OWEN M.

Great staff and visit. Caring, takes time with the patient and friendly.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for listening to my concerns ... — JULIANNA L.

Thank you so much for listening to my concerns and talking to us like normal human beings, unlike our last doctor.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masterman is extraordinary and her staff is... — FAITH C.

Dr. Masterman is extraordinary and her staff is very well knowledgeable and helpful friendly,in all areas concerning medical well being of my daughters and insurance,

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. My daughter loves D... — MIKAYLA G.

Excellent customer service. My daughter loves Dr. Masterman

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A++++ — JOSEPH N.

Always friendly. Always patient. Never feel rushed or ignored.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so happy after leaving the appointment. ... — GEDDES W.

I felt so happy after leaving the appointment. I am so glad i switched my pediatrician.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and prompt service. Dr. Mast... — JACK R.

Very clean office and prompt service. Dr. Masterman and staff were very personable and great with our baby. She has great knowledge and experience and is able to communicate with us very well.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly and inviting.  — JAKOB S.

The staff was so friendly and inviting. I loved how my Son was treated and I am so happy that we picked Sandhill Pediatric as his provider.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very toddler friendly! — SOFIA A.

My kids are still little, and anyone who has kids under 5 knows how challenging it is for a stranger to get them to open up and allow medical examinations. Well Dr. Masterman is really good at it. My kids all answer her questions and let themselves be checked without throwing tantrums.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masterman has been the up most best doctor ... — RYAN S.

Dr. Masterman has been the up most best doctor I have found for my son's care. She listen to my concerns and takes her time understanding them and gives me the best advice for my child's care. My son trust her and he doesn't trust doctors. I will follow her where ever she goes in her career to be able to keep her as his doctor.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — HENRY C.

Dr. Master man and the entire staff are very caring. A positively pleasant experience as always!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy to have found a doc that n... — NATHANIEL M.

I am extremely happy to have found a doc that not only listened when we spoke but actually showed that ahe cared.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team of Caring People — JUAN R.

Very friendly, down to earth staff. Mad us feel like family. Highly recommended!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience for First Time Mom  — KINSLEY H.

Dr. Masterson was awesome!!!! I recently had my first child and didn’t know quite what to expect with her first pediatric appointment. Dr. Masterson made my child and I feel extremely at ease and she explained everything thoroughly. She even clothed and rocked my newborn back to sleep. I am extremely pleased with Sandhill Pediatrics and will definitely be recommending them to other new parents.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was truly amazing!! I’m very picky about ... — RYDER A.

Staff was truly amazing!! I’m very picky about pediatrics but Dr Wendy masterman is awesome!! My 4 month old son had his first visit with her this month and I will definitely be going back to her!! She answered every question I had and even went into details so I could understand it more. Her personality is just awesome so cheerful, smiled the whole time and even interacted with my son. She played with him a little bit and talked to him before they gave him his shots.. this is truly a wonderful doctor for our little ones!

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr! Great Staff! — LEVI B.

The Dr. was very friendly

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Help even when you cannot leave the house — ELOISE M.

During this time of a pandemic, we have been quarantined to our home for more than a month. It was great to be able to meet with the doctor via the web when our daughter became ill. She was able to get the meds she needed without potentially being exposed to the COVID-19.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatrician around!  — NORAH M.

Absolutely love Dr. Masterman and her team! Great facility and staff. Very welcoming and clean.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was perfect with her demeanor and informa... — KYLIE C.

Wendy was perfect with her demeanor and information about what was wrong with our daughter. My wife was worried sick for two years about a "condition" another doctor stated she had. Wendy told my wife that the diagnosis was wrong and my wife has been happy all around .

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compared to our last pediatrc experience. This... — MICHAEL R.

Compared to our last pediatric experience. This was a complete delight. It makes me feel so much better when my son "the patient" feels comfortable with his doctor. He has not stopped talking about how much fun he had at his new doctor. He used to cry at the mention of his old pediatrician. I felt very welcomed there and was not treated as if I was a complete idiot for general concern. I felt 100% confident in Dr. Mastermans diagnosis!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Son's first visit with Dr Masterman was awes... — CHANCE S.

My Son's first visit with Dr Masterman was awesome. He has Autism Spectrum and she made him feel so welcomed and comfortable.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DECKLYN B.

Doctor was very patient and took the time to address our concerns.

Feb 20, 2020