StarStarStarStarStar I felt so happy after leaving the appointment. ... — GEDDES W.

I felt so happy after leaving the appointment. I am so glad i switched my pediatrician.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and prompt service. Dr. Mast... — JACK R.

Very clean office and prompt service. Dr. Masterman and staff were very personable and great with our baby. She has great knowledge and experience and is able to communicate with us very well.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly and inviting.  — JAKOB S.

The staff was so friendly and inviting. I loved how my Son was treated and I am so happy that we picked Sandhill Pediatric as his provider.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very toddler friendly! — SOFIA A.

My kids are still little, and anyone who has kids under 5 knows how challenging it is for a stranger to get them to open up and allow medical examinations. Well Dr. Masterman is really good at it. My kids all answer her questions and let themselves be checked without throwing tantrums.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masterman has been the up most best doctor ... — RYAN S.

Dr. Masterman has been the up most best doctor I have found for my son's care. She listen to my concerns and takes her time understanding them and gives me the best advice for my child's care. My son trust her and he doesn't trust doctors. I will follow her where ever she goes in her career to be able to keep her as his doctor.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — HENRY C.

Dr. Master man and the entire staff are very caring. A positively pleasant experience as always!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy to have found a doc that n... — NATHANIEL M.

I am extremely happy to have found a doc that not only listened when we spoke but actually showed that ahe cared.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team of Caring People — JUAN R.

Very friendly, down to earth staff. Mad us feel like family. Highly recommended!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience for First Time Mom  — KINSLEY R.

Dr. Masterson was awesome!!!! I recently had my first child and didn’t know quite what to expect with her first pediatric appointment. Dr. Masterson made my child and I feel extremely at ease and she explained everything thoroughly. She even clothed and rocked my newborn back to sleep. I am extremely pleased with Sandhill Pediatrics and will definitely be recommending them to other new parents.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was truly amazing!! I’m very picky about ... — RYDER A.

Staff was truly amazing!! I’m very picky about pediatrics but Dr Wendy masterman is awesome!! My 4 month old son had his first visit with her this month and I will definitely be going back to her!! She answered every question I had and even went into details so I could understand it more. Her personality is just awesome so cheerful, smiled the whole time and even interacted with my son. She played with him a little bit and talked to him before they gave him his shots.. this is truly a wonderful doctor for our little ones!

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr! Great Staff! — LEVI B.

The Dr. was very friendly

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Help even when you cannot leave the house — ELOISE M.

During this time of a pandemic, we have been quarantined to our home for more than a month. It was great to be able to meet with the doctor via the web when our daughter became ill. She was able to get the meds she needed without potentially being exposed to the COVID-19.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatrician around!  — NORAH M.

Absolutely love Dr. Masterman and her team! Great facility and staff. Very welcoming and clean.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was perfect with her demeanor and informa... — KYLIE C.

Wendy was perfect with her demeanor and information about what was wrong with our daughter. My wife was worried sick for two years about a "condition" another doctor stated she had. Wendy told my wife that the diagnosis was wrong and my wife has been happy all around .

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compared to our last pediatrc experience. This... — MICHAEL R.

Compared to our last pediatric experience. This was a complete delight. It makes me feel so much better when my son "the patient" feels comfortable with his doctor. He has not stopped talking about how much fun he had at his new doctor. He used to cry at the mention of his old pediatrician. I felt very welcomed there and was not treated as if I was a complete idiot for general concern. I felt 100% confident in Dr. Mastermans diagnosis!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Son's first visit with Dr Masterman was awes... — CHANCE S.

My Son's first visit with Dr Masterman was awesome. He has Autism Spectrum and she made him feel so welcomed and comfortable.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DECKLYN B.

Doctor was very patient and took the time to address our concerns.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office and staff I have ever been in! Doct... — BRODY S.

Best office and staff I have ever been in! Doctor is amazing. Please don’t let this change by over booking in time.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were very attentive toward... — EZRAH S.

The staff and Doctor were very attentive towards my son. I did not feel our visit rushed as if plowing through a herd of sheep like some clinics. They took their time and Dr. Masterman was very kind and empathetic to my son. I always seek that in a clinic as I want others to treat my son as if they were their own. Very excellent clinic

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masterman and her staff paid immediate atte... — ANGELINA B.

Dr. Masterman and her staff paid immediate attention to my concerns and my granddaughter was treated in a friendly and kind manner. My concerns were resolved.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lopez family — CHRISTIAN L.

Love, love, love this entire office! Super accommodatng, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasant visit!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sandhill Pediatrics are helpful and... — KEVIN R.

Everyone at Sandhill Pediatrics are helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Masterman gives AMAZING care to all of our family, from the newborn to our preteen.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Masterman. She is amazing knowledge... — MAGGIE GRACE H.

We love Dr. Masterman. She is amazing knowledgeable down to earth takes her time treats u like family

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Usually coming to a doctor's office is a drag b... — JEREMIAH L.

Usually coming to a doctor's office is a drag but we really enjoy sandhill pediatrics for their efficiency, friendly service and patient care.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff.  — JOSEPH N.

Amazing staff. Patient and don't rush you. Dr Masterman really listens and is comforting.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a recommended Sandhill Pediatrics as oft... — HANNAH L.

I have a recommended Sandhill Pediatrics as often as I possibly can when someone is looking for a pediatrician!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic doctor with an amazing staff — EVELYN J.

Sandhill Pediatrics is by far the best pediatrician’s office I have ever had the pleasure of taking my kids to! Dr. Masterman, Jake, and Laura are all amazing! They return phone calls quickly and have always been able to accommodate me for a sick visit. Dr. Masterman takes the time to listen to your concerns and explain everything to you. She is wonderful with my kids!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very appreciated all personal of Sandhill. ... — ZLATA K.

I'm very appreciated all personal of Sandhill. It was very friendly.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masterman is fabulous! — MAGDAH M.

Dr. Masterman is fabulous! She is kind, caring, and full of knowledge! We are new to Florida and she is a wealth of knowledge for my elementary school child and high schoolers!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love you guys!  — BRADLEY W.

Absolutely love you guys!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, very attentive to my child  — BRIANA N.

Very nice staff, very attentive to my child

Sep 10, 2019