StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was perfect with her demeanor and informa... — KYLIE C.

Wendy was perfect with her demeanor and information about what was wrong with our daughter. My wife was worried sick for two years about a "condition" another doctor stated she had. Wendy told my wife that the diagnosis was wrong and my wife has been happy all around .

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compared to our last pediatrc experience. This... — MICHAEL R.

Compared to our last pediatric experience. This was a complete delight. It makes me feel so much better when my son "the patient" feels comfortable with his doctor. He has not stopped talking about how much fun he had at his new doctor. He used to cry at the mention of his old pediatrician. I felt very welcomed there and was not treated as if I was a complete idiot for general concern. I felt 100% confident in Dr. Mastermans diagnosis!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Son's first visit with Dr Masterman was awes... — CHANCE S.

My Son's first visit with Dr Masterman was awesome. He has Autism Spectrum and she made him feel so welcomed and comfortable.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DECKLYN B.

Doctor was very patient and took the time to address our concerns.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office and staff I have ever been in! Doct... — BRODY S.

Best office and staff I have ever been in! Doctor is amazing. Please don’t let this change by over booking in time.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were very attentive toward... — EZRAH S.

The staff and Doctor were very attentive towards my son. I did not feel our visit rushed as if plowing through a herd of sheep like some clinics. They took their time and Dr. Masterman was very kind and empathetic to my son. I always seek that in a clinic as I want others to treat my son as if they were their own. Very excellent clinic

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masterman and her staff paid immediate atte... — ANGELINA B.

Dr. Masterman and her staff paid immediate attention to my concerns and my granddaughter was treated in a friendly and kind manner. My concerns were resolved.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lopez family — CHRISTIAN L.

Love, love, love this entire office! Super accommodatng, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasant visit!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sandhill Pediatrics are helpful and... — KEVIN R.

Everyone at Sandhill Pediatrics are helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Masterman gives AMAZING care to all of our family, from the newborn to our preteen.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Masterman. She is amazing knowledge... — MAGGIE GRACE H.

We love Dr. Masterman. She is amazing knowledgeable down to earth takes her time treats u like family

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Usually coming to a doctor's office is a drag b... — JEREMIAH L.

Usually coming to a doctor's office is a drag but we really enjoy sandhill pediatrics for their efficiency, friendly service and patient care.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff.  — JOSEPH N.

Amazing staff. Patient and don't rush you. Dr Masterman really listens and is comforting.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a recommended Sandhill Pediatrics as oft... — HANNAH L.

I have a recommended Sandhill Pediatrics as often as I possibly can when someone is looking for a pediatrician!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic doctor with an amazing staff — EVELYN J.

Sandhill Pediatrics is by far the best pediatrician’s office I have ever had the pleasure of taking my kids to! Dr. Masterman, Jake, and Laura are all amazing! They return phone calls quickly and have always been able to accommodate me for a sick visit. Dr. Masterman takes the time to listen to your concerns and explain everything to you. She is wonderful with my kids!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very appreciated all personal of Sandhill. ... — ZLATA K.

I'm very appreciated all personal of Sandhill. It was very friendly.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masterman is fabulous! — MAGDAH M.

Dr. Masterman is fabulous! She is kind, caring, and full of knowledge! We are new to Florida and she is a wealth of knowledge for my elementary school child and high schoolers!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love you guys!  — BRADLEY W.

Absolutely love you guys!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, very attentive to my child  — BRIANA N.

Very nice staff, very attentive to my child

Sep 10, 2019