StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience — EVELYN R.

The nurse practitioner we saw was very friendly and reasonable. She answered our questions knowledgeably and made us feel comfortable.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean place. The staff is so kind and resp... — GARRETT B.

Very clean place. The staff is so kind and respectful. 10 Stars!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care and love that you have to treat my Nad... — NADYA L.

The care and love that you have to treat my Nadya was incredible. And nurse that did blood work was so patient with her special needs ❤. Thanks again for all your hard work.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Pediatric Practice! — ANDREI T.

Excellent pediatrician and amazing staff! They went above and beyond working on the weekend contacting Labcorp covid test results that were delayed. Very professional, but also personal at the same time. It's like having a personal medic family-friends!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr. hands down. Never rush's you out, lis... — QUIMBY S.

Best Dr. hands down. Never rush's you out, listens. Wonderful staff!!!

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend in FB groups when people ask... — AURORA G.

I always recommend in FB groups when people ask. I am new to this pediatric but love it so far for all my 5 kids!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring service! Highly recomm... — TYLER T.

Professional and caring service! Highly recommend this pediatrician's office.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very affectionate with children, exactly what I... — ETHAN C.

very affectionate with children, exactly what I was looking for. Excellent Service!!!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wendy is amazing super caring and nice and a... — GIANNA V.

Dr Wendy is amazing super caring and nice and accomodating. Also Laura,Bonnie are very kind and nice. Amy is a super nurse amazing skills when it comes to administering shots for children and very loving and caring.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor took the time to evaluate our child and ... — RACHEL H.

Doctor took the time to evaluate our child and was not in a rush Staff and facility are very nice

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for a caring pediatrician — FREDERICK P.

My kids went to Pediatric Healthcare Alliance. Once my daughter turned 5 they told me they would no longer take her insurance. I was just shocked cause they told me this the day before she turned 5. I was left hanging and had to find a pediatrician fast! I was lucky enough to find Sandhill Pediatrics. I switched her over and she saw the Nurse Practitioner Adrienne and my daughter just loved her! She was always so scared to see the doctor and now she asks me to go even when she doesn’t need to. I decided to switch my son over and I couldn’t be happier. Adrienne was extremely patient with him and made sure to give him a full exam and keep him comfortable and happy. He wasn’t scared at all. I’m so happy with this office. Thank you!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — ARYA S.

Our first visit was amazing, so happy we were able to find this pediatrician. My daughter was seen and both the nurse and the dr were incredibly kind and patient with her, making sure she was comfortable while evaluating her.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best. I love the entire office staff and Dr... — R'MYA P.

The best. I love the entire office staff and Dr. Masrerman is the best. She is the doctor for my 3 girls and I have absolutely no complaints. I would highly recommend this office

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great from the office staff to the ... — ADDISON M.

Everyone is great from the office staff to the physicians.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr is attentive and thorough. — SOFIA D.

Dr is attentive and thorough.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We stayed very satisfied of our visit. And appr... — ZLATA K.

We stayed very satisfied of our visit. And appreciated for professional job

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masterman is great she cares and really tak... — BRYSON N.

Dr. Masterman is great she cares and really takes her time :)

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Masterman even when we aren't s... — GEDDES W.

I just love Dr. Masterman even when we aren't scheduled to see her she finds her way to take a moment to check in with us.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire team is amazing and goes above andv — BENNETT M.

Entire team is amazing and goes above and beyond

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fantastic! This is our third pediat... — BROOKLYNN M.

Everyone is fantastic! This is our third pediatrician and we are absolutely in love!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son absolutely loved his first time visit wi... — KRISTIAN M.

My son absolutely loved his first time visit with Dr. Masterman. He never opens up that quickly with anyone and he just enjoyed the office and was calm and playful the entire time. The doctor and staff were extremely knowledgeable and went out of their way to make sure we got the best care and information.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcome! I had been to 2 pediatrician... — CALCI M.

Felt very welcome! I had been to 2 pediatricians before coming here and both were not very pleasant experiences and I wanted to find a doctor that I felt comfortable with since this is my first child and I wanted to stay with someone for all my kids I would be having if possible. I loved Dr. Masterman she answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed at all. Took her time with me and I really felt comfortable and at ease

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — VICTORIA P.

Dr Masterman is knowledgeable office staff is helpful

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric clinic! — SEAN M.

Dr. Masterman and her staff have always taken such good care of our children. Courteous, professional, and caring.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — JOSEPH N.

Always patient, calm and never feel rushed. Attentive to parent and/or childs needs or concerns.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — FAITH C.

I think Dr. Masterman and her staff are wonderful people will see you quick when needed and follow up as well

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a very clean and nice facility compared... — TYLER C.

This is a very clean and nice facility compared to others I have been to. The staff is very friendly and quick to help you in any need you may have. They are very patient with children that are afraid of the doctor, as my son is. I am very thankful for that. The only issues I have is they may be too tech savvy for me. You don’t receive copies of the visit stats as you would with other practices. My son had his shots and they were unable to give me his paperwork right away, they said they have to email it to me after 24 hours. Which was very odd to me. Then when we discuss topics and areas of concern I don’t remember what was recommended and I don’t have a paper to refer to. That’s really my only “complaint”

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — LOTTIE-JEAN F.

All of my daughters get seen here. I just had my baby girl and they made us so comfortable and there's a nursing room in the back as well.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and staff — HENLEY F.

The doctor and her staff are very friendly amd knowledgeable. Our newborn is receiving excellent care there and Dr. Masterman gives advice that is very practical and reassuring to new parents.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are new to the area and this was out first a... — KATHLYNN C.

We are new to the area and this was out first appointment. The doctor was so good with our daughter. She was not in a rush and was great.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fully recommend — ISABELLA F.

Friendly staff. Staff and Dr made sure we weren't rushed. Made the time to really listen to our concerns and addressed to my daughter with respect and put her at ease.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatrician! — NATHANIEL M.

Dr Wendy Masterman and her entire team are just amazing. I unfortunately have gone through a few pediatricians and none of them even come close. I will recommend everyone I know! She is amazing with the kids. She patient and listens to my concerns. She truly earned 'best pediatrician of 2020'!!!!! We love her!

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the Dr Masterman took the time to ... — PENELOPE G.

I appreciate the Dr Masterman took the time to answer all our questions without rushing us.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and caring staff. Always takes time to ... — BRADLEY W.

Amazing and caring staff. Always takes time to hear my concerns and listens to my children’s feelings or concerns. I have never met a doctor that is as caring as doctor Masterman. Her and her staff are phenomenal! I’d I could give a million stars, I would!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor that actually cares. — DECKLYN B.

Amazing doctor that actually cares.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — COLTON R.

We enjoyed our first visit with this office! Dr did a great job of listening and getting our little one a path back to good health! We called same day for a NP sick visit and the receptionist was able to get us in and did great with collecting all the needed information in a timely and professional manner.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Bonnie was very caring and sweet to Anthon... — ANTHONY L.

Mrs. Bonnie was very caring and sweet to Anthony during his shot knowing he was scared. She even offered the nasal spray if he was to afraid to get the shot. She counted to three with him when she gave him the shot.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a family feel to it. — ADDISON N.

The office has a family feel to it. The nurse that did all the vitals was very patient, go with the flow feel. She just understands kids can be jumpy and curious. She just says "its okay, I have grandchildren". It was also much more thorough than we ever received at other pediatric offices. And the doctor takes her time. She'll discuss anything you want to discuss, talk with the kids in a manner that my kids felt very comfortable with her. Super outgoing! They did not, in anyway, dread the doctor even though they knew she was coming with an injection. Definitely a different feel than your normal pediatrics office, but a positive one.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family feel to the office — ALIK N.

The office has a family feel to it. The nurse that did all the vitals was very patient, go with the flow feel. She just understands kids can be jumpy and curious. She just says "its okay, I have grandchildren". It was also much more thorough than we ever received at other pediatric offices. And the doctor takes her time. She'll discuss anything you want to discuss, talk with the kids in a manner that my kids felt very comfortable with her. Super outgoing! They did not, in anyway, dread the doctor even though they knew she was coming with an injection. Definitely a different feel than your normal pediatrics office, but a positive one.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love dr Wendy as there dr — ANDRE H.

My kids love dr Wendy as there dr

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and Doctor was very know... — KALEV S.

Staff is very friendly and Doctor was very knowledgeable, patient and sweet. She listened carefully to our concerns and answered all the questions my husband and I had. The office was also very clean. We left feeling very comfortable and relieved that finally after 3 years searching for a good pediatrician in this area we might have found the one for our 2 kids. Let's hope the attention and service won't change in time.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Masterman and her ... — CHRISTIAN L.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Masterman and her staff!!! Thank you for your service.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — RYAN S.

every one was very polite and accommodating.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & efficient staff. The office was... — DAE E.

Very friendly & efficient staff. The office was clean and tidy. Dr. Masterman was absolutely amazing & made my child feel very comfortable.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masterman is simply amazing. She spends a g... — ISLA H.

Dr. Masterman is simply amazing. She spends a great deal of time discussing my child and explaining procedures in a way that both myself and my daughter understand. We couldn’t have found a better pediatrician.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and visit. Caring, takes time with ... — OWEN M.

Great staff and visit. Caring, takes time with the patient and friendly.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for listening to my concerns ... — JULIANNA L.

Thank you so much for listening to my concerns and talking to us like normal human beings, unlike our last doctor.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masterman is extraordinary and her staff is... — FAITH C.

Dr. Masterman is extraordinary and her staff is very well knowledgeable and helpful friendly,in all areas concerning medical well being of my daughters and insurance,

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. My daughter loves D... — MIKAYLA G.

Excellent customer service. My daughter loves Dr. Masterman

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A++++ — JOSEPH N.

Always friendly. Always patient. Never feel rushed or ignored.

Jul 13, 2020