StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley F.

I have always been pleased with the service provided by Dr. Sanders and his team. I have been with them for many years and suggested him to my daughter. And her daughter also now goes to Dr. Sanders. Three generations!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly from the Receptionist t... — Connie A.

Everyone is so friendly from the Receptionist to our Dentist. We love our Hygienist, too. She does a great job cleaning our teeth, and advising us how to take care of them. We highly recommend this Dentist office.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanders always  — David L.

Dr. Sanders always Does quality work and you guys are very friendly and courtesy

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist recently retired and an urgent denta... — Ann F.

My dentist recently retired and an urgent dental problem came up. I contacted Sanders Dentistry, they worked me in and gave me a solution all that same day. Beth and Dr Sanders were friendly, professional and compassionate to my needs. I found a great new dentist and will be back in the future!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, careful dental specialists who do a ... — Sandra S.

Attentive, careful dental specialists who do a great job. Clean, courteous service. A cordial and professional dentist. What's not to like and appreciate?!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service and professionalism — STEVEN P.

Great personal service and professionalism

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Outstanding Practice — Marcella T.

For 21/2 years I have been seen by Dr. Sanders and his staff and have been extremely happy that I found this practice. Everything about it is excellent -- communication, scheduling, concern for me, thoroughness of examinations and cleaning, and courtesy. The extra protective measures Dr. Sanders implemented in this new quarantine situation are outstanding. I was very impressed and grateful. I cannot imagine there being a finer dental practice anywhere. I greatly appreciate everyone associated with it.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar COME AND SEE!!! — Mary L.

Just finished another 6 mo. appt. I get incredible care and detailed attention to every tooth problem. Hard to believe I lived so many years afraid of dentists. If you don't have a dentist or have one you're not satisfied with I guarantee if you tried Sanders Dentistry you would wish you'd discovered him long ago!!! For the whole family ... he's great with kids too ... so gentle!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

I went in for a crown after I had a root canal. The initial visit was to prep my tooth for the permanent crown and to install a temporary crown. Dr Sanders was very methodical and explained everything he was doing. The appointment lasted about 2 hours but I was satisfied with the work that was done.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, caring office personnel... — RANDALL K H.

Friendly, professional, caring office personnel throughout ,!,

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning I've ever received! Fantast... — Lacey C.

Best teeth cleaning I've ever received! Fantastic customer service. It was truly an enjoyable experience.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service. Very relaxed atmos... — Philip G.

Great professional service. Very relaxed atmosphere. They will take great care of you at Sanders Dentistry.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanders and his dental assistants are great... — FRED B.

Dr. Sanders and his dental assistants are great. Quick and thorough service.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Catherine is the BEST and most thorough hygieni... — Katherine B.

Catherine is the BEST and most thorough hygienist around and I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone but Dr Sanders! The office is clean and everyone is so friendly!

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Steve is a fantastic dentist! — MARK M.

I recommend Steve to everyone. He is knowledgeable, explains things to the patient in understandable terms, and has a great chair-side manner.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the toothpaste and toothbrush! — STEPHANIE S.

Thanks for the toothpaste and toothbrush!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly doctor and staff! — PATRICIA M.

Very efficient and friendly doctor and staff!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention to detail. Wonde... — MARY W.

Excellent care and attention to detail. Wonderful dental practice.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working with my schedule! (and f... — Madison O.

Thank you for working with my schedule! (and for the insurance help)

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Sanders Dentistry to several... — Carol R.

I have recommended Sanders Dentistry to several family and friends.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Really like all the staff as well as Kathryn ... — Carol L.

I Really like all the staff as well as Kathryn and Dr. Sanders. They always make me feel very comfortable.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great personal service I feel like they not on... — STEVEN P.

great personal service I feel like they not only take good care of the dentistry part but take the time to know and listen to me

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personal Attention and Dental Care — Marcella T.

Each person in the practice is invested in my good care and continued dental health. I been fortunate to have high quality dental care throughout my adult life -- some 65 years -- and Sanders Dentistry even surpasses my past care. I consider finding them a great stroke of luck. I already have recommended the practice to a friend, and she is equally pleased with her experience with Sanders Dentristry.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly efficient and helpful staff — THOMAS E.

Highly efficient and helpful staff

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kari — Kari H.

Great experience! Sanders Dentistry was actually referred by my dentist while they were out for Fall break. I was experiencing a major tooth ache and could not wait for my dentist. Sanders staff got me in right away and were extremely kind. I had all three of my kiddos with me (6, 4, and 2) and they entertained them while Dr. Sanders and Catherine met with me. Very personable and friendly! Definitely recommend!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the friendly, family atmosphere and I wil... — Connie A.

Loved the friendly, family atmosphere and I will highly recommended your Dentist office to others. Also, your lobby and rooms were exceptional, from decorations to cleanliness. Thank you for a great experience.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff- they always make me feel w... — Brooke C.

Very friendly staff- they always make me feel welcomed by asking (and remembering) things about my life. Good family run business.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time and the service was... — JOHN M.

The appointment was on time and the service was great, very friendly and very helpful with any problems you may have with you teeth.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and helpful and always avail... — RANDALL K H.

Staff is courteous and helpful and always available to answer all concerns.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Great staff, Great dental care — Shawn D.

Great service, Great staff, Great dental care

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks great staff!!(And Dentist!) — Gordon M.

Thanks great staff!! (And Dentist!)

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous people--highly professional — Robert B.

Very courteous people--highly professional

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanders — MARK M.

Dr. Sanders is knowledgeable, stays abreast of industry technology and advancements, is the epitome of professionalism, and has the absolute best chair-side manner in the business. His staff is warm and inviting, professional and communicative. I would recommend Sanders Dentistry to anyone!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience staff very courteous and kn... — Kevin D.

pleasant experience staff very courteous and knowledgeable and gentle!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best!  — Madison A.

I've been going to Sanders since they took over for Lou, the energy in the office is clean and comfortable. I don't ever dread getting my teeth looked at, but knowing I am going to Sanders is the extra cherry on top!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Highly recommend. — Agnes B.

Great service. Highly recommend.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, professional and excellent service. Goin... — Sandra S.

Calm, professional and excellent service. Going to the dentist can be very pleasant!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer S.

Dr. Sanders and his staff are amazing. I look forward to going to their office.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service was very satisfactory as exp... — JOHN B.

The dental service was very satisfactory as expected. The notifications about an appointment are rather a bit too much. This patient does not text and considers himself to be semi-literate and not particularly given to appreciating up to date methods of communication.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles for Miles!  — ARTHUR ANTHONY A.

My son and I were all smiles after leaving Sanders Dentistry with our freshly cleaned teeth! Great people and a fun tooth cleaning environment.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good hygienist and friendly staff. Dr. San... — ISABEL B.

very good hygienist and friendly staff. Dr. Sanders is funny and personable.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediately Recommended to Friends — Mary F.

I left an appointment today that could have been very uncomfortable and immediately recommended this office to a friend. That's how caring, capable, and amazing everyone was. I almost had to cancel my appointment an hour before due to a work emergency, but luckily was able to make it a few minutes late. They were able to accomodate me and were empathetic to my hectic morning. Empathy is the number 1 word I would use to describe the practice, from getting checked in to my hygienist who carefully explained exactly what my problem was, and empowered me to take the steps to fix it, to Dr. Sanders checking in on me.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Professional and Excellent Service — Thomas P.

Dr. Sanders staff is so pleasant and professional. They make me feel comfortable regardless of the procedure I'm receiving and the quality of service is excellent. I trust Dr. Sanders and his staff to keep me healthy and they always give advice to maintain my dental and overall health.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanders and all his staff provide me top qu... — Marcella T.

Dr. Sanders and all his staff provide me top quality professional service.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is highly competent and friendly. — THOMAS E.

The entire staff is highly competent and friendly.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. — DIANE B.

Professional, friendly staff.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Support for Sanders! — LISA B.

Dr Sanders is a great dentist- kind, gentle and not aggressive with diagnoses. Catherine is a experience thorough hygienist. Daphne is so personal and a great Dental assistant.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always professional, giving confi... — Sue M.

The office is always professional, giving confidence in the care I'm getting.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Always running on time whi... — Sheila H.

Very friendly staff! Always running on time which I appreciate.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sanders Dentistry is a great [place for your de... — Philip G.

Sanders Dentistry is a great [place for your dental care. I switched to Sanders after many years at another Dentist. I am so glad I did. At my first appointment with Sanders I got first rate care.

Mar 7, 2019