StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like that care about my overall h... — Philip G.

I always feel like that care about my overall health at Sanders Dentistry.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional & thorough — JACK H.

Timely, professional, thorough. Year over year for over 20 years I have been a patient. Thank you Dr Sanders and Associates!

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph P.

Very clean office and Professional Staff

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They did a wonderful job cleaning our teeth and... — Teresa J.

They did a wonderful job cleaning our teeth and addressed any concerns we had. Very friendly staff. Dr Sanders is knowledgeable and pleasant.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist! Always feel welcome. — Carol F.

Great Family Dentist! Always feel welcome.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great care and advise at... — Shirley F.

I have always received great care and advise at your dental office. Thank you.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the friendly atmosphere and my hy... — Connie A.

I really like the friendly atmosphere and my hygienist is wonderful. She made sure I was comfortable and went the extra mile to help me, knowing I have back issues.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!! I recommend you highly... — Shawn D.

You guys are the best!! I recommend you highly and would never consider any other dentist for my care.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and professional... — Mary B.

Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. The wait is never long and I feel that they are thorough in all aspects of care.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Mrs Carr. She was really good at her j... — EVA B.

I liked Mrs Carr. She was really good at her job..

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our 8 years of top-notched dentistry — George A.

My wife and I started with Sanders Dentistry in 2014 after reading very positive reviews on Angie's List. Our experience since that time has been excellent. We have been very pleased with the quality of their service and responsive customer attention and care.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did a thorough job of cleaning my tee... — Robert K.

Hygienist did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Dr Sanders and staff are always friendly and professional.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanders does a very good job on cleaning my... — Drew B.

Dr. Sanders does a very good job on cleaning my teeth

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Sanders Dentistry was very po... — Victoria C.

My first visit to Sanders Dentistry was very positive. The staff were friendly and very professional. DR. Sanders listened carefully to my concerns and made excellent suggestions to resolve my dental issues.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent teeth cleaning--technician very effic... — Barbara B.

Excellent teeth cleaning--technician very efficient

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and nice. From the rece... — Connie A.

Everyone is so friendly and nice. From the receptionist, dentist and both of the ladies who cleaned our teeth. Thank you.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like I'm special. — Michael R.

Always treated like I'm special.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went into Sanders Dentistry looking like a Kl... — ARTHUR ANTHONY A.

I went into Sanders Dentistry looking like a Klingon eating Targ and came out with Pearly Whites like Captain Kirk and the entire process was done at warp speed! Thanks Sanders Dentistry!

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Starting my third year with Sanders Dentistry a... — Barry N.

Starting my third year with Sanders Dentistry and I am very pleased with the quality of service I receive. They are all extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional dental service.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best Dental Care — Marcella T.

I have been relying on this practice to care for my teeth for several years now, and I am grateful for them every time I have an appointment. Dr. Sanders and each staff member are super considerate about my time, comfort and care. I feel valued as both a patient and an individual. I recommend this practice without any reservations.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the cleaning I received ... — Betty C.

I am very pleased with the cleaning I received from Hygienist, Shawn. She was thorough, efficient and very pleasant. Would recommend her to everyone.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless, courteous excellence. Dr. Sanders is ... — Sandra S.

Painless, courteous excellence. Dr. Sanders is an excellent dentist. I have recommended him to many who now regularly see him. They all appreciate the referral.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  — DON N.

Service was great in cleaning my teeth. Hygienist was very thorough and explained what she was doing.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .Your Search for a Wonderful Dentist Stops Here!!! — Mary L.

Do yourself a favor and go to Dr. Sanders for all your dental needs. You will never want to go anywhere else. Plus you will want to tell all your friends and their children to go there too!!!

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough teeth cleaning--friendly atmosphe... — Barbara B.

Very thorough teeth cleaning--friendly atmosphere

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph A.

We really like Sanders Dentistry , nice people there. I knew Dr. Sanders from a previous dental office I used to go to. Highly recommend

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit and everyone was so nice. ... — Connie A.

It was a great visit and everyone was so nice. Thank you.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good treatment..... punctual  — Drew B.

Very good treatment..... punctual

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David L.

Does very good dental work and always are courtesy and friendly

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, pain free visit. — Mary B.

On time, efficient, pain free visit.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark B.

I normally wouldn’t leave a review for any service. If I’m unhappy I just move on to a new provider. But in this case I need to respond as I have never seen this level of improvement in the appearance of my teeth after one cleaning. Very pleased without a doubt. The new hygienist is a much welcome addition to an already excellent staff. Keep up the great work!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service.  — Lawrence J.

Very professional service. They are very thorough in their examinations and are folowing COVID protocols.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, consistent care.  — MARY W.

Excellent, consistent care. The patient ALWAYS comes first.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Sanders Dentistry offers a friendl... — Barry N.

The staff at Sanders Dentistry offers a friendly, professional, and safe setting to have your dental work done. I always feel welcomed, and that they truly appreciate my business. I highly recommend them.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The woman who saw me initially and worked on my... — Katherine S.

The woman who saw me initially and worked on my teeth was wonderful!!!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your new temp - Suenee??? Spelling.....was very... — Betty C.

Your new temp - Suenee??? Spelling.....was very efficient.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very caring and thorough as she c... — Robert K.

Hygienist was very caring and thorough as she cleaned my teeth. Dr Sanders was very thorough during his examination also. All the staff here are friendly and good at what they do.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office and its cordial and well-trained st... — Sandra S.

This office and its cordial and well-trained staff make coming to the dentist actually enjoyable. Well-organized, efficient and thorough. Love them.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a pleasant experience with dr. ... — Diana G.

I’ve always had a pleasant experience with dr. Sanders... very kind& compassionate person!!thanx to the staff also for taking care of me!!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and acc — Chrisnacomari R.

Everyone was courteous and accommodating

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Improve your smile (inside and out!) — EILEEN M.

As a patient for several year, Sanders offers friendly, gentle, safe and professional service that will leave you smiling inside and out! Highly recommended (from someone who used to dread dental visits!!)

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanders fixed my chipped tooth quickly and p... — Gregory G.

Dr Sanders fixed my chipped tooth quickly and perfectly He is very gentle and very thorough He always does a great job I would recomend him to anyone

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always great service....I wouldn't think of eve... — Shawn D.

always great service....I wouldn't think of ever using anyone else!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look No Further — Catherine P.

The kindest dentist I've ever been to. Very warm and thorough. Can't recommend enough, especially to anyone who has any anxiety about going to the dentist. Their whole staff is top notch. Will be bringing in my wee one as soon as her teeth come in ;)

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Skilled and most Friendly — THOMAS E.

Very Skilled and most Friendly

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca D.

I had a wonderful first visit! The staff was so friendly, informative and helpful. Very happy to find my new dentist and hygienist!!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! Thank You! — Zia T.

Great experience every time! Thank You!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Those serving patients in Dr. Sander's office reflect caring concern.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and efficient! — Lori K.

Great people and efficient!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my son's most recent visit to t... — Sterling S.

Very happy with my son's most recent visit to the office. They made him very comfortable and made it as pleasant as possible. Very happy with Sanders Dentistry!

Jul 23, 2020