StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Sanders Dentistry was very po... — Victoria C.

My first visit to Sanders Dentistry was very positive. The staff were friendly and very professional. DR. Sanders listened carefully to my concerns and made excellent suggestions to resolve my dental issues.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent teeth cleaning--technician very effic... — Barbara B.

Excellent teeth cleaning--technician very efficient

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and nice. From the rece... — Connie A.

Everyone is so friendly and nice. From the receptionist, dentist and both of the ladies who cleaned our teeth. Thank you.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like I'm special. — Michael R.

Always treated like I'm special.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went into Sanders Dentistry looking like a Kl... — ARTHUR ANTHONY A.

I went into Sanders Dentistry looking like a Klingon eating Targ and came out with Pearly Whites like Captain Kirk and the entire process was done at warp speed! Thanks Sanders Dentistry!

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Starting my third year with Sanders Dentistry a... — Barry N.

Starting my third year with Sanders Dentistry and I am very pleased with the quality of service I receive. They are all extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional dental service.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best Dental Care — Marcella T.

I have been relying on this practice to care for my teeth for several years now, and I am grateful for them every time I have an appointment. Dr. Sanders and each staff member are super considerate about my time, comfort and care. I feel valued as both a patient and an individual. I recommend this practice without any reservations.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the cleaning I received ... — Betty C.

I am very pleased with the cleaning I received from Hygienist, Shawn. She was thorough, efficient and very pleasant. Would recommend her to everyone.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless, courteous excellence. Dr. Sanders is ... — Sandra S.

Painless, courteous excellence. Dr. Sanders is an excellent dentist. I have recommended him to many who now regularly see him. They all appreciate the referral.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  — DON N.

Service was great in cleaning my teeth. Hygienist was very thorough and explained what she was doing.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .Your Search for a Wonderful Dentist Stops Here!!! — Mary L.

Do yourself a favor and go to Dr. Sanders for all your dental needs. You will never want to go anywhere else. Plus you will want to tell all your friends and their children to go there too!!!

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough teeth cleaning--friendly atmosphe... — Barbara B.

Very thorough teeth cleaning--friendly atmosphere

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph A.

We really like Sanders Dentistry , nice people there. I knew Dr. Sanders from a previous dental office I used to go to. Highly recommend

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit and everyone was so nice. ... — Connie A.

It was a great visit and everyone was so nice. Thank you.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good treatment..... punctual  — Drew B.

Very good treatment..... punctual

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David L.

Does very good dental work and always are courtesy and friendly

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, pain free visit. — Mary B.

On time, efficient, pain free visit.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark B.

I normally wouldn’t leave a review for any service. If I’m unhappy I just move on to a new provider. But in this case I need to respond as I have never seen this level of improvement in the appearance of my teeth after one cleaning. Very pleased without a doubt. The new hygienist is a much welcome addition to an already excellent staff. Keep up the great work!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service.  — Lawrence J.

Very professional service. They are very thorough in their examinations and are folowing COVID protocols.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, consistent care.  — MARY W.

Excellent, consistent care. The patient ALWAYS comes first.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Sanders Dentistry offers a friendl... — Barry N.

The staff at Sanders Dentistry offers a friendly, professional, and safe setting to have your dental work done. I always feel welcomed, and that they truly appreciate my business. I highly recommend them.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The woman who saw me initially and worked on my... — Katherine S.

The woman who saw me initially and worked on my teeth was wonderful!!!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your new temp - Suenee??? Spelling.....was very... — Betty C.

Your new temp - Suenee??? Spelling.....was very efficient.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very caring and thorough as she c... — Robert K.

Hygienist was very caring and thorough as she cleaned my teeth. Dr Sanders was very thorough during his examination also. All the staff here are friendly and good at what they do.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office and its cordial and well-trained st... — Sandra S.

This office and its cordial and well-trained staff make coming to the dentist actually enjoyable. Well-organized, efficient and thorough. Love them.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a pleasant experience with dr. ... — Diana G.

I’ve always had a pleasant experience with dr. Sanders... very kind& compassionate person!!thanx to the staff also for taking care of me!!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and acc — Chrisnacomari R.

Everyone was courteous and accommodating

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Improve your smile (inside and out!) — EILEEN M.

As a patient for several year, Sanders offers friendly, gentle, safe and professional service that will leave you smiling inside and out! Highly recommended (from someone who used to dread dental visits!!)

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanders fixed my chipped tooth quickly and p... — Gregory G.

Dr Sanders fixed my chipped tooth quickly and perfectly He is very gentle and very thorough He always does a great job I would recomend him to anyone

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always great service....I wouldn't think of eve... — Shawn D.

always great service....I wouldn't think of ever using anyone else!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look No Further — Catherine P.

The kindest dentist I've ever been to. Very warm and thorough. Can't recommend enough, especially to anyone who has any anxiety about going to the dentist. Their whole staff is top notch. Will be bringing in my wee one as soon as her teeth come in ;)

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Skilled and most Friendly — THOMAS E.

Very Skilled and most Friendly

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca D.

I had a wonderful first visit! The staff was so friendly, informative and helpful. Very happy to find my new dentist and hygienist!!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! Thank You! — Zia T.

Great experience every time! Thank You!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Those serving patients in Dr. Sander's office reflect caring concern.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and efficient! — Lori K.

Great people and efficient!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my son's most recent visit to t... — Sterling S.

Very happy with my son's most recent visit to the office. They made him very comfortable and made it as pleasant as possible. Very happy with Sanders Dentistry!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people work there very polite, kind ... — JUNE K.

All of the people work there very polite, kind and care about you. They do everything very professionally.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley F.

I have always been pleased with the service provided by Dr. Sanders and his team. I have been with them for many years and suggested him to my daughter. And her daughter also now goes to Dr. Sanders. Three generations!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly from the Receptionist t... — Connie A.

Everyone is so friendly from the Receptionist to our Dentist. We love our Hygienist, too. She does a great job cleaning our teeth, and advising us how to take care of them. We highly recommend this Dentist office.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanders always  — David L.

Dr. Sanders always Does quality work and you guys are very friendly and courtesy

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist recently retired and an urgent denta... — Ann F.

My dentist recently retired and an urgent dental problem came up. I contacted Sanders Dentistry, they worked me in and gave me a solution all that same day. Beth and Dr Sanders were friendly, professional and compassionate to my needs. I found a great new dentist and will be back in the future!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, careful dental specialists who do a ... — Sandra S.

Attentive, careful dental specialists who do a great job. Clean, courteous service. A cordial and professional dentist. What's not to like and appreciate?!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service and professionalism — STEVEN P.

Great personal service and professionalism

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Outstanding Practice — Marcella T.

For 21/2 years I have been seen by Dr. Sanders and his staff and have been extremely happy that I found this practice. Everything about it is excellent -- communication, scheduling, concern for me, thoroughness of examinations and cleaning, and courtesy. The extra protective measures Dr. Sanders implemented in this new quarantine situation are outstanding. I was very impressed and grateful. I cannot imagine there being a finer dental practice anywhere. I greatly appreciate everyone associated with it.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar COME AND SEE!!! — Mary L.

Just finished another 6 mo. appt. I get incredible care and detailed attention to every tooth problem. Hard to believe I lived so many years afraid of dentists. If you don't have a dentist or have one you're not satisfied with I guarantee if you tried Sanders Dentistry you would wish you'd discovered him long ago!!! For the whole family ... he's great with kids too ... so gentle!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

I went in for a crown after I had a root canal. The initial visit was to prep my tooth for the permanent crown and to install a temporary crown. Dr Sanders was very methodical and explained everything he was doing. The appointment lasted about 2 hours but I was satisfied with the work that was done.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, caring office personnel... — RANDALL K H.

Friendly, professional, caring office personnel throughout ,!,

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning I've ever received! Fantast... — Lacey C.

Best teeth cleaning I've ever received! Fantastic customer service. It was truly an enjoyable experience.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service. Very relaxed atmos... — Philip G.

Great professional service. Very relaxed atmosphere. They will take great care of you at Sanders Dentistry.

Mar 7, 2020