StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who treat us like family! thanks f... — Brenda O.

Great staff who treat us like family! thanks for working with our family and our hectic schedules!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had two fillings done by Dr. Sanders His new ... — Gregory G.

I had two fillings done by Dr. Sanders His new tecnique is fabulous I did not realize how quick it was done and I did not feel a thing In fact I thought we were taking a break and we were done I even asked Dr Sanders if we were done It was a great experience. Eveyone in the practice are great Always make you feel very welcome Also Dr. Sanders is very gentle

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and professional care. Thanks  — JEAN K.

What a great place for an exam, etc., thank you.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A High Quality Practice — Marcella T.

Once again (my second visit) I am very pleased with the personnel and professional expertise of Sanders Dentistry. The ambiance of the office, friendliness of staff, and the exceptional cleaning by the dental hygienist made my visit a highly positive one. Thank you for establishing a high quality practice.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is highly skilled.  — THOMAS E.

Staff is highly skilled.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sanders Dentistry makes dental work pleasant!! — Cheryl M.

It is a pleasant experience to go to the dentist at Sanders Dentistry! Everyone in the office is kind, caring, and professional. From having my teeth cleaned regularly, to getting fillings or having crowns made, I feel well cared for and comfortable at Sanders Dentistry.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already told people to call your office — Stephen B.

I have already told people to call your office

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good things about everyone at ... — Edna H.

Can’t say enough good things about everyone at Sanders. The staff make you feel like an old friend and Catherine does an outstanding cleaning on a difficult mouth.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene S.

Excellent service! The best cleaning my teeth have had in years.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Sanders Dentistry. ... — Jody P.

Always a pleasure to visit Sanders Dentistry. Everyone in the office is so friendly, professional, and excellent at what they do. I would absolutely recommend Sanders Dentistry!!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is pleasant and very helpful.. All... — Mary B.

Office staff is pleasant and very helpful.. All of the dental staff are considerate and gentle while doing procedures.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and great staff always make it a ... — Shawn D.

Great Dentist and great staff always make it a pleasure seeing Dr. Sanders!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfying experience. — Gary B.

Very satisfying experience.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very co,mfortable when I come in ... — EVA B.

I always feel very co,mfortable when I come in for my appointments. All of the staff is warm and friendly.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and know I’m in good han — MARILYN G.

Always a pleasure and know I’m in good hands

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very well organized and neat. Dental ... — Robert B.

Office is very well organized and neat. Dental personnel are very courteous and friendly

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office treated me very profess... — James S.

Every one in the office treated me very professionally. I will recommend them to others

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanders and his staff are very professional ... — Mary P.

Dr Sanders and his staff are very professional and give excellent dental care.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all friendly, knowledgeable, and th... — MARILYN P.

Staff are all friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality, very caring professionals. — MARY W.

Excellent quality, very caring professionals.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dilys C.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Also very efficient.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanders is an excellent dentist He was very ... — Gregory G.

Dr Sanders is an excellent dentist He was very gentle when cleaning my teeth Everyone in the office are very very nice and make me feel very welcome. Dr Sanders and Beth are extremely generous supportive and helpful

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the service that we get — Carol L.

the staff is so very friendly and nice. Kathryn is so good as well as Dr. Sanders. My husband & I would never go to another dental practice.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice soothing surroundings very pleasant techn... — ANN M.

Nice soothing surroundings very pleasant technicians and doctors. Making sure I was comfortable during my procedure.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as well as personable. Very q... — Jeffrey N.

Very professional as well as personable. Very quick turnaround time. Immediate care and adjustments according to needs. All extra waiting was either my early arrival or required due to treatment.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Eric C.

Excellent service, both of customer and dentistry varieties

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Catherine!!!! 😍😘 — COLETTE L.

Yesterday I was in for my semi-annual cleaning. I am so happy to have this opportunity and hope you share this information with Catherine. She is the best teeth cleaner in the universe. She’s gentle, caring, thorough and compassionate. I appreciate her a lot. It’s always good to see Daphne and Dr. Sanders too. Much appreciation.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had lots of dental work done, and I highly... — NANCY G.

I've had lots of dental work done, and I highly recommend Dr. Sanders. He's very knowledgeable, good at what he does, professional, personable, a gentle dentist... I have complete faith in him!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — THOMAS E.

The entire staff is very skilled. Prompt and excellent service.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JULIAN O.

Our four year old grandchild was very comfortable with his dental visit. No complaints or concerns.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and pr — Fred L.

everyone was very friendly and professional

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — FRED B.

Very friendly and professional.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN M.

The experience was great and was on time and I enjoyed it

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are extremely friendly while also per... — Mary B.

All staff are extremely friendly while also performing duties in a professional manner.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent, comprehensive practice with empat... — Katherine B.

An excellent, comprehensive practice with empathetic and attentive staff!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience! I have sensitive teeth... — Nancy S.

A wonderful experience! I have sensitive teeth and am very afraid of dentists. Catherine and Dr. Sanders made the whole experience easy and pain-free.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional, and friendly. — JULIE P.

Everyone is very professional, and friendly.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanders and staff were great. Very detailed... — Montez P.

Dr. Sanders and staff were great. Very detailed, asked a lot of questions, warm and friendly. It was our first visit and we felt completely comfortable.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with great professional staff. — PATRICK R.

Great service with great professional staff.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, professional, on time. — PATRICIA M.

Friendly, helpful, professional, on time.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra B.

I am very pleased with Sanders Dentistry. The entire staff is very friendly, welcoming and very professional.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never had better — DAN F.

I live in Los Angeles and travel to Indianapolis for my dental needs, Dr. Sanders and his practice are that good.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Responded to my tooth ache issue immediately. ... — Elmer U.

Responded to my tooth ache issue immediately.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied client — CHUCK B.

I have been going to Sanders Dentistry for SEVERAL years. I have always been pleased with the fast, friendly service. Luckily, I haven't needed more than a cleaning in years!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Board Chairman  — Richard S.

Had an upcoming conference and needed a dental extraction immediately. Great customer service from the staff and excellent and painless work from the dentist. Richard Samuels, Community Action Of Greater Indianapolis

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are blessed to have found this dentist offic... — Jaclyn D.

We are blessed to have found this dentist office 6 years ago when we moved to Indy. Everyone is very personal, kind, professional, and knowledgeable. THANK YOU!!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, careful and complete dental care  — Sandra S.

Calm, careful and complete dental care. As always, a pleasant experience!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always provide excellent ... — CARLOS G.

Very professional and always provide excellent care and advice.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere, professional staff. — HELEN B.

Pleasant atmosphere, professional staff.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Sanders has always been ... — Louella H.

My experience with Dr. Sanders has always been very pleasant from the receptionist to Dr. Sanders. I feel very comfortable with their care, Beth is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Sanders is a very good dentist.

Dec 5, 2017