StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who treat us like family! thanks f... — Brenda O.

Great staff who treat us like family! thanks for working with our family and our hectic schedules!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had two fillings done by Dr. Sanders His new ... — Gregory G.

I had two fillings done by Dr. Sanders His new tecnique is fabulous I did not realize how quick it was done and I did not feel a thing In fact I thought we were taking a break and we were done I even asked Dr Sanders if we were done It was a great experience. Eveyone in the practice are great Always make you feel very welcome Also Dr. Sanders is very gentle

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and professional care. Thanks  — JEAN K.

What a great place for an exam, etc., thank you.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A High Quality Practice — Marcella T.

Once again (my second visit) I am very pleased with the personnel and professional expertise of Sanders Dentistry. The ambiance of the office, friendliness of staff, and the exceptional cleaning by the dental hygienist made my visit a highly positive one. Thank you for establishing a high quality practice.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is highly skilled.  — THOMAS E.

Staff is highly skilled.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sanders Dentistry makes dental work pleasant!! — Cheryl M.

It is a pleasant experience to go to the dentist at Sanders Dentistry! Everyone in the office is kind, caring, and professional. From having my teeth cleaned regularly, to getting fillings or having crowns made, I feel well cared for and comfortable at Sanders Dentistry.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already told people to call your office — Stephen B.

I have already told people to call your office

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good things about everyone at ... — Edna H.

Can’t say enough good things about everyone at Sanders. The staff make you feel like an old friend and Catherine does an outstanding cleaning on a difficult mouth.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene S.

Excellent service! The best cleaning my teeth have had in years.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Sanders Dentistry. ... — Jody P.

Always a pleasure to visit Sanders Dentistry. Everyone in the office is so friendly, professional, and excellent at what they do. I would absolutely recommend Sanders Dentistry!!

Sep 1, 2018