StarStarStarStarStar Kay--my therapist is very profesional and helpf... — Robert B.

Kay--my therapist is very profesional and helpful

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s great to be greeted with smiles. Everyone ... — THOMAS T.

It’s great to be greeted with smiles. Everyone listens to the concerns you might have, and if you have an emergency they will do their best to get you in ASAP!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARK B.

Very thorough and pays attention to details - excellent Dentist !

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth, Daphne, and Catherine are fantastic. Now ... — MARK M.

Beth, Daphne, and Catherine are fantastic. Now Dr. Sanders...well...the ladies are fantastic! ;) Seriously, a great office staff, professional assistants, a hygienist who means serious business, and a top shelf dentist who's professionalism and chair-side manner are unequaled.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience took care of the problem I... — CHARLES H.

Excellent experience took care of the problem I had & the office staff was very friendly & knowledgable.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sanders Dentistry has taken great care of our w... — Henry R.

Sanders Dentistry has taken great care of our whole family! My kids always feel welcome and love the treasure chest.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — MARTY S.

Dr. Sanders and the staff are the greatest. They treat me as a friend, not just a patient.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a Pleasure everyone is friendly and he — Fred L.

always a Pleasure everyone is friendly and helpful

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who treat us like family! thanks f... — Brenda O.

Great staff who treat us like family! thanks for working with our family and our hectic schedules!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had two fillings done by Dr. Sanders His new ... — Gregory G.

I had two fillings done by Dr. Sanders His new tecnique is fabulous I did not realize how quick it was done and I did not feel a thing In fact I thought we were taking a break and we were done I even asked Dr Sanders if we were done It was a great experience. Eveyone in the practice are great Always make you feel very welcome Also Dr. Sanders is very gentle

Nov 18, 2018