StarStarStarStarStar Greg Sanchez is an excellent dentist. He explai... — Ambrose Q.

Greg Sanchez is an excellent dentist. He explains teeth situations thoroughly and he doesn't act like you're bothering him/wasting his time (like many dentists/doctors). The entire company makes you feel at home there.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness and the promptness of the... — Marie L.

Love the friendliness and the promptness of the office staff. Everyone treats you as a valued patient.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sanchez Dental is a happy place. Everyone is pe... — Melanie V.

Sanchez Dental is a happy place. Everyone is personable. It's always a good experience.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and these folks. And not just b... — Matt T.

Love this place and these folks. And not just because they are one city block away. Professional service always.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for Gum Health — Kathleen Z.

Kelly, and Drs. Greg and Gary are responsible for solving the mystery of my unhealthy gums. I am entirely grateful. The office is devoted to proactive dental health and how to support that with home care.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was excellent. Natasha is an excellen... — Herbert K.

Cleaning was excellent. Natasha is an excellent Dental Tech.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding clinic with caring staff, and good ... — Chris Z.

Outstanding clinic with caring staff, and good care in times of emergencies!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care from people that truly care ab... — Steve V.

Best dental care from people that truly care about more than your teeth and mouth. Thoughtful and smart. They use latest tech and have craftsmen create a superb denture product. The best!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group EVER — Roy R.

So caring,so thorough,always at their finest.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. — Robert P.

Professional, friendly staff.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

Kelly always gives me a very thorough cleaning and offers good advice on maintaining dental hygiene.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Team You Need — Paul H.

This is the most friendly, effective dental team I've ever worked with. Not only are they caring, they are gentle and knowledgeable. If you are nervous about going to the dentist, you need to see these folks.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Sanchez — Jeri A.

It is always a pleasure to make a visit to see Dr Sanchez and his excellent staff. I like his straight forward manner in our discussions and the choices that he suggests for treatments or not. I enjoy discussing my dental problems with Dr Sanchez and then coming to a joint decision on a plan of treatment. I couldn't ask for a better dentist. Thank you Dr Sanchez.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the work I had done. — Ross E.

I'm very happy with the work I had done.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael L.

The cleanings are almost pleasant which is saying a lot. I am always amazed a how little pain there is.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a tooth removed! — Timothy W.

Had a tooth pulled! No pain. Dr. Greg is the best! Leticia is just as good! Great people, I would highly recommend them!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Lori B.

Kelly is VERY thorough, gentle and great at what she does!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I was in pain from the tooth ache, ... — Leticia C.

Even though I was in pain from the tooth ache, the visit was painless. I love Dr. Sanchez and his staff. They are considerate and compassionate! Dr. Greg (my dentist) always pays attention to my concerns and is legitimately interested in my well being. God bless Sanchez Dental

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sanchez Dental. They are a great group: ... — Veronica G.

I love Sanchez Dental. They are a great group: Professional, Timely, Knowledgeable and Courteous. Happy I finally found a dentist I don't mind going to.

May 17, 2018