StarStarStarStarStar I flat out don’t go to the dentist unless I hav... — Devyn H.

I flat out don’t go to the dentist unless I have a toothache. The office staff was all incredibly helpful & attentive to all my needs. I was actually excited leaving the office after having such a great 1st time experience. Love this Dentist group & would highly recommend them to anyone.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was really good and easy, they sent ... — Truitt J.

Everything was really good and easy, they sent me text to keep me updated with everything I came in no worries

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’d highly recommend this dental office. Pain f... — Gonzo G.

I’d highly recommend this dental office. Pain free and excellent service. They allowed me to make payments on an expensive procedure which I couldn’t afford at the time. It’s all about the patients not the money. Very grateful to Dr.’s.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar San Clemente Dental Care cares — Kathy W.

San Clemente Dental Care cares greatly for their patients. There is never a wait and the office personnel are extremely friendly. They are organized well trained and the dentist, Dr Mona, has a great deal of experience and knowledge with both old and new dental techniques. I highly recommend this office to all of my friends and family.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always extremely helpful when making decisions ... — Paul K.

Always extremely helpful when making decisions regarding my dental health.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Soliman and staff are excell... — John C.

Great service. Dr. Soliman and staff are excellent I would recommend them highly.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for a dental practice that ... — James W.

I have been looking for a dental practice that I can trust in for a long-time, and I would highly recommend San Clemente Dental to everyone in Orange County. It would be well worth the drive.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As friendly and professional as always.  — Paul K.

As friendly and professional as always.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar San Clementes Best! — Maria C.

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I used to hate the dentist until I met Dr Soliman and her staff. Everyone is amazing and professional and very welcoming! I now look forward to see my dentist! THANK YOU San Clemente Dental, I love you ALL!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Mona (the dentist) and her support... — Nancy B.

I have found Mona (the dentist) and her support staff to be professional, personable, and helpful. They fit me into their schedule immediately to advise me on something I was worried about, and the dentist (Mona) explained thoroughly why she advised what she did. I have total confidence in her decision-making. She directed me through an implant last year, and I've had two crowns done by her. My husband and I have gone to her for about two years after moving to the area. They offer excellent dental services, and we'll be going to her for a long time!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mona Soliman and staff are wonderful! Ever... — Angela P.

Dr. Mona Soliman and staff are wonderful! Everyone is so friendly and warm. I've never felt more at home in a dental office. I would highly recommend San Clemente Dental Care to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soliman. — John C.

Dr. Soliman is superb. Takes her time, is thorough. A great realxing atmosphere Administrative staff is very professional and friendly.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Anne F.

Dr. Mona has done very good work on my teeth.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is always so nice an... — Danielle S.

Love this office! Everyone is always so nice and alway do what they can to accommodate you. Either to help work with your insurance or schedule. I’ve always hated going to the dentist but no more! Will continue all my check ups on time.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar S.C. Dental Care Rocks — Matthew R.

The kindest, most professional people I’ve ever encountered in the dental field, & I’ve met a lot. Absolute angels & miraculous results.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend everyone take the time to vi... — Gonzo G.

I highly recommend everyone take the time to visit this dental facility. Very competitive pricing and will to work out financial payments. The staff is very friendly and make you feel right at home.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated the best service and... — Leroy L.

I have always been treated the best service and respect whether I am calling the office or in the office

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very friendly and the... — Wilda D.

The doctors and staff are very friendly and the offices are lovely.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, best dentist I’ve ever had . — Mark P.

Excellent, best dentist I’ve ever had .

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, professional, and extremely ca... — Matthew R.

Very personable, professional, and extremely caring & nice. Great experience.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will Never go to another dentist office . Dr... — Suzie B.

I will Never go to another dentist office . Dr Mona and staff are the BEST and you don’t feel like just a patient... they really do CARE and make you feel so comfortable. ❤️

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Miss Maggie — Margaret F.

I was apprehensive to go for an initial consultation with San Clemente Dental Care, since I had not been to the dentist in a very long time. Well I don't know what I was worried about. It was a great experience from the moment I entered their office and I was treated so kindly. I never, not once, was judged because of the condition of my teeth. Dr. Soliman and her staff were all so welcoming, friendly, and gentle with me. Now I'm not afraid to face whatever dental care lies ahead. I can do this because of their reassurance that everything, going forward, is going to be okay.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy and helpful, and never more than a... — Cord B.

Always happy and helpful, and never more than a couple minutes wait before getting started. I've had too many dentists to count, but will be staying with SC Dental Care.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and friendly environment accompanied by p... — Dylan S.

Clean and friendly environment accompanied by professional and caring staff.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental practice as a who... — Emma S.

I absolutely love this dental practice as a whole. Staff and medical professionals alike are so gracious, thorough, kind, gentle and skillful. I would recommend them to anyone.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit at San Clemente Dental Car... — Jennifer R.

I had my first visit at San Clemente Dental Care and really loved them! Everyone was so nice and made me feel very comfortable. Definitely my choice for all of my dental needs!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dentist office I have e... — Bradley R.

This is by far the best dentist office I have ever visited. Amazingly skilled and friendly staff. Relaxing environment and personable. They care about each individual and take the time to get it right every time. Thanks everyone !

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is fun to go to the Dentist!  — Kathy W.

Dr Mona and her team are very skilled and caring! I enjoy going in for my 6 month checkup and cleaning, as they are so fun and you feel like you are part of their family. I have never met a dentist office I could say that about until now! Additionally, Dr Mona is very capable and efficiently handles any situation that arises with minimal pain and discomfort. I recommend them highly!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Solomon and her staff did a great job on my... — Susan B.

Dr. Solomon and her staff did a great job on my crown. The temporary was placed firmly and the permanent crown fit like a charm. It was an easy two visits with very minimal discomfort. Thanks SC Dental!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond wonderful & accommodating — Lauren M.

When this office tells you that they will work with you, they mean it! The entire staff is beyond helpful, caring and considerate. They keep in mind not only a person's dental needs, but their financial and time considerations as well. Dr. Mona Soliman is truly a wonderful dentist and I am so glad to call myself one of her patients. Dr. Soliman is kind, empathetic and has a great sense of humor....a big thank you to everyone in this office, I tell people about you all the time!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mona and the staff at San Clemente Dental C... — Fabiola O.

Dr. Mona and the staff at San Clemente Dental Care are amazing. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with a warm and friendly smile that makes you feel right at home. The office is impeccably clean and has fabulous views. Dr. Mona is the best dentist I’ve ever been to, hands down. She takes her time to explain everything to you. She listens and throughly answers any questions you may have. You never feel rushed as if she’s trying to hurry to get to another patient. AND She’s an artist in her craft. Your teeth will never look better. Definitely worth the drive for me coming down from mission viejo.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love San Clemente Dental Care! — Brittany S.

Amazing customer service & results! From the girls at the front desk, to the dental assistants, all the way to Dr. Soliman. I simply have never received service such as this and will continue coming to San Clemente Dental! Thank you!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, office and doctors are very friendly... — Wilda D.

The staff, office and doctors are very friendly and helpful, and most gentle in their procedures. The office is clean and welcoming.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless, so to say. Booking an appoi... — Lauren D.

Quick and painless, so to say. Booking an appointment was a breeze. I filled out some quick papers and I was immediately called back. X-rays were fast. Exam and cleaning were explained in detail. My concerns were heard and addressed during the exam. Finances were discussed before any work done, and they weren't pushy about the extras (Invisalign & preventative stuff that my insurance didn't cover). Got what I needed and was out the door quickly. Staff is super friendly and Dr. Soliman is even more welcoming. I even got a little first time patient bag with goodies in it.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The first person I met at the office was Megan.... — Christopher H.

The first person I met at the office was Megan..she was so much help and had incredible patience. The team and Dr Basti are the best !!! Immaculate office, warm staff, and a smart Dentist that cares for her patients—-Christopher

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST ON THE PLANET. — Stephen N.

THE ENTIRE STAFF AT SAN CLEMENTE DENTAL CARE ARE THE BEST ON THE PLANET IN MY OPINION. I COULD GO ON AND ON WITH ENDLESS ACCOLADES. IN SHORT, THEY ARE THE VERY BEST ANYONE COULD EVER HOPE FOR IN DENTAL CARE. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, GENUINELY PERSONABLE AND VERY FRIENDLY.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mona's care is superb. She is a delightful... — Lani W.

Dr. Mona's care is superb. She is a delightful person as well as highly trained and professional.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We began going to Dr. Mona after moving to sout... — Nancy B.

We began going to Dr. Mona in San Clemente after moving to southern Orange County. I've already recommended several people to Dr. Mona, who is gentle and professional. She also was in charge my dental implant recently.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy M.

Dr Mona, Sabrina, the office manager, and her lovely staff are everything you could hope for in a dental office. They are kind, friendly, caring, and always accomadating. They always go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and welcomed. They have become more than a dental office to me. They are friends that I always look forward to seeing. They all love their jobs and their patients, and it shows. I can’t say enough great things about them. They are truly the best San Clemente has to offer.❤️

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. — Sharon B.

Very professional office. Appreciated a breakdown of charges prior to work being done.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED IT. — Noal P.

BEST PLACE EVER! SUPER NICE AND RELATABLE. MADE ME LAUGH AND VERY COMFORTABLE. LOVED IT.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mona and her staff always going to the dent... — Paul K.

Dr. Mona and her staff always going to the dentist enjoyable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to it  — Bradley R.

I can’t wait to go back ! Always look forward to going. Who says that about the dentist!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service! — Julia B.

Everyone was very helpful in providing information about the status of my teeth. They provided treatment when needed. Everyone was very responsive and helpful

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mo... — Lani W.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mona is really a pleasure. She knows what she is doing and gives the best care of any dentist I have been to. She saved one of my teeth by providing an excellent diagnosis and treatment plan. I recommend San Clemente Dental Care.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I’m visiting with old friends when ... — Jeanne T.

I feel like I’m visiting with old friends when I go here. Very friendly!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have an appointment, I am welcomed... — Lani W.

Every time I have an appointment, I am welcomed sincerely and my treatment is excellent. Dr. Mona is gentle and professional and thorough. Everyone at the office is a delight and I do NOT dread going. Plus, you can see the ocean in the treatment chair, which is amazing. They care about their patients!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! — Paul K.

They are great- Dr. Mona, the hygienists, front office and visiting specialists. They have worked with me regarding appointments and payment schedules. I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist office — Tania F.

I am so impressed and thankful to have a dentist office that goes above and beyond in giving you the best care. They listen and care and make sure you are 100% happy.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm and caring office. Always a pleasur... — Heidi R.

Such a warm and caring office. Always a pleasure to go.

Nov 9, 2017