StarStarStarStarNo Star My 1st visit to Dr. Curia — Dennis D.

My 1st visit to Dr. Curia

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, and friendly care. Our family wouldn't go anywhere else. — Joseph R.

Thorough, professional, and friendly care. Our family wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a 30-year patient who commutes 40 miles to see Dr. Curia — Edward D.

I'm a 30-year patient who commutes 40 miles to see Dr. Curia. You don't stick with someone that long unless they are outstanding!

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Curia and his staff are always welcoming and friendly — Gloria B.

Dr. Curia and his staff are always welcoming and friendly. My husband and I are very satisfied with the treatment we receive from Dr. Curia and Pam our hygienist. We have been seeing them since Dr. Curia opened his practice many years ago.

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cassie's review  — Cassie B.

I really enjoyed my visit. Normally I see dr. Curia, but he was busy with another patient, so I met the other Dr. On hand (dr. Leyli) but she was really nice. I also saw a new woman who was really friendly, funny and talkative. The name escapes me, but she talked about her son and Akita doggy! It was wonderful all around! She also gave me this numbing liquid and told me it's always on hand, I just have to ask for it! Now I Know!

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist should be pleasant and at Dr. Curia's office it always is. Dr — Pamela G.

Going to the dentist should be pleasant and at Dr. Curia's office it always is. Dr. Curia goes out of his way to make sure you are always happy with his work and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Curia to anyone (and often do)!

Jan 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Friendly — Sura T.

All I could ask for from my dental cleaning. Thank you!

Jan 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pam! She does a great job on cleaning my teeth and spends a lot of time so they feel... — Dr. Dessie S.

I love Pam! She does a great job on cleaning my teeth and spends a lot of time so they feel squeaky clean! The rest of the office is great also Dessie

Jan 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We feel so comfortable at Dr. Curia's dental office. The staff is friendly and knowledgable — Ben M.

We feel so comfortable at Dr. Curia's dental office. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. The appointments are timely. Dr. Curia explains the work that is essential and then does a wonderful job. The staff goes out of their way to be accommodating. I would highly recommend Dr. Curia's office to my family and friends. Kari Mualmy

Jan 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent dentists. Both Dr. are really outstanding. — Richard C.

Great staff and excellent dentists. Both Dr. are really outstanding.

Jan 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Leslie W.

Pam is thorough and a wonderful dental hygienist. Dr. Curia has a state-of-the-art office and high expertise as a dentist. The front desk staff are very pleasant and on top of the schedule.

Dec 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care out there! — Anthony P.

When it comes to dental care, nobody beats Dr. Curia, Dental Hygienist Mindy, and the friendly staff at Dr. Curia's office! I appreciate their professionalism, and I am thankful for the wonderful work they do. I have recommended their group to all my family and friends!

Dec 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist.  — Katherine O.

This was the first time I went to an adult dentist and it was not at all what I expected. Only having gone to my childhood dentist, Doctor Curia and his very nice and helpful staff helped make the transition from pediadental to an adult dentist quite seemlessly for me. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone.

Dec 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice small Dentist in San Carlos — Christine B.

I've been going to this dental office for 6 years. Very nice employees and dentists.

Dec 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Modern equipment and friendly service. — Charles S.

Modern equipment and friendly service.

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT TEAM SPECIALLY ROSE MARY — Shaheen R.

EXCELLENT TEAM SPECIALLY ROSE MARY

Dec 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am going to miss Susan when she is gone. She is the greatest. — Diane P.

I am going to miss Susan when she is gone. She is the greatest.

Dec 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The actual office visit was excellent. — Zoe C.

The actual office visit was excellent.

Nov 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Teeth Cleaning — James L.

Mindy is far and away the best oral hygienist I have had and I have had many! She is extremely knowledgeable about her craft and gets the job done as quickly and painlessly as possible. Nobody likes getting their teeth cleaned but Mindy really takes the edge off it!

Nov 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr — Douglas M.

Our family has been going to Dr. Curia since he open his practice in San Carlos and have been very satisfied with our care. I have recommend him to several of my friends.

Nov 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork assures you an exceptional dental visit — Bernhard V.

Great teamwork assures you an exceptional dental visit

Nov 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good . Jim — Jim B.

Everything was good . Jim

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the area and appreciate you seeing me with my dental concerns on such short notice — Danette C.

I'm new to the area and appreciate you seeing me with my dental concerns on such short notice. Thank you for making me feel welcome and for the transition to a local dentistry.

Nov 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar don is a great dentist, his staff is always considerate and professional — Richard D.

don is a great dentist, his staff is always considerate and professional. mindy clar the hygienist did a wonderful job with great care. i have been a patient of don's for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. my parent's were patients of don's since he graduated dental school. you will not find a better dentist or office to take care of you.

Oct 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have dental help that I love and trust! — Michael A.

Your office has the NICEST bunch of people I've ever worked with! The entire staff--from the doctors, to the hygienists, to the office staff--are kind and friendly and helpful.

Oct 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Crown replacement — Paula B.

My crown came off and they took me in within the hour and it only took 5 minutes to clean it and glue it back in place.

Oct 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed going to this office. That should say all one needs to say! — Johnny O.

I have always enjoyed going to this office. That should say all one needs to say!

Oct 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for a cleaning and the dental assistant was late due to traffic. Dr — Conrad M.

My appointment was for a cleaning and the dental assistant was late due to traffic. Dr. Ghadiri jumped in, did the cleaning and exam with the assistance of Rosemary and the experience was extremely good. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.

Oct 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Dr Curia's office makes the dentist visit comfortable — Julie L.

The entire team at Dr Curia's office makes the dentist visit comfortable. Including the work he recommends to be done by another group, they are equally welcoming. I have sent friends and family here for years, from folks in their eighties to grade school age. Best Dental office anywhere!

Oct 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fine dentistry, nice staff — Kenneth M.

I've been going to this office for many years. They have done well on everything from routine cleanings to root canals and crowns. I still have all my teeth so they must be doing something right.

Oct 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was probably the most knowledgeable hygienist I’ve ever had and articulated... — Mary B.

The dental hygienist was probably the most knowledgeable hygienist I’ve ever had and articulated everything in a way that was easy to understand. Very friendly and personable, made me forget I was at the dentist!

Oct 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Unusual for me not to feel anxiety regarding dental care, but I don't have those feelings with... — Linda G.

Unusual for me not to feel anxiety regarding dental care, but I don't have those feelings with doctor Curia. Linda Gaither

Oct 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I mainly see Pam for cleanings and she does a great job. Thank you. — Marcelia S.

I mainly see Pam for cleanings and she does a great job. Thank you.

Oct 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist, hygienist, assistants and office staff — Katherine W.

Fantastic Dentist, hygienist, assistants and office staff. Would never consider going anyplace else.

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Elizabeth C.

Dr. Curia and his staff are very pleasant to be around and always make you feel comfortable and dedicated to giving the best care to your dental health

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You are simply the best!! — Nancy W.

You are simply the best!!

Oct 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist — Theron K.

Dr. Curia has a nice personal manner. He has always shown sensitivity to my concerns and needs. Makes every visit painless as a primary concern of his, has always fully explained procedures in advance and does exactly what he promises to do. My wife and I have been going to him for years and have nothing but great things to say about him and his staff. He is always on the cutting edge of technology which is a big plus on comfort and quality of care. Highly recommended!

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I learned a new technique — Carol H.

I learned a new way to improve the health of my teeth & grateful your office had a Water Pik I could purchase the same day as my visit.

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We were initially concerned when Ron Asti retired but have found the transition to Dr — Donald C.

We were initially concerned when Ron Asti retired but have found the transition to Dr. Curia to be most pleasant.

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feedback — Leslie H.

Results of Endodentist referral.

Sep 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar good experience — Sylvie K.

always a good experience if you call going to the DDS a good experience.

Sep 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My experience... I have been a patient since the 70's and we live in Morgan Hill — Gary S.

My experience... I have been a patient since the 70's and we live in Morgan Hill. That's a lot of driving, often times in bad traffic, to get teeth cleaned and other procedures. That dedication is a testament to how we feel about your practice. The Sargenti Family

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a pleasant experience. Can't think of anything that could have made my visit any better — Richard B.

Overall a pleasant experience. Can't think of anything that could have made my visit any better

Sep 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Curia's for over 20 years — Denise M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Curia's for over 20 years. He is an excellent dentist and has a great "bedside" manner. He's approachable, friendly, and always takes the time to answer all my questions thoroughly. Dr. Curia and his staff are efficient and extremely knowledgeable and always provide the best treatment. His office staff is very good and follows through on insurance questions and scheduling appointments. The hygienists are very thorough and will work with you to help improve your dental health. I am extremely happy with the service I have received with Dr. Curia and his staff and would highly recommend them to my friends and family - and I have!

Sep 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist — Don G.

Christa is always there to greet me. Dr. Ghadiri is always pleasant and does great work. Dr. Curia always has a kind word.

Sep 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Kate, the hygienist, was excellent.  — Veronica S.

Kate, the hygienist, was excellent.

Aug 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar top notch — Catherine F.

Wonderful dentist....highly recommend him and his staff

Aug 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great dentist! — Janis C.

Friendly staff, great dentist!

Aug 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Curia is a very caring, knowledgeable, and professional Dentist — Mimi R.

Dr Curia is a very caring, knowledgeable, and professional Dentist. My first visit was to seek a second opinion on another Dental Office's recommendation on a Dental plan that was over $10,000. Dr. Curia's opinion was that I did not require any dental work beyond standard cleaning, exrays, and exam. I have every confidence in Dr. Curia. His staff is very friendly and helpful, and his office is very pleasant and comfortable as well. I give Dr. Curia and his staff 5 stars.

Aug 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Curia for years. He is always pleasant — Joanne C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Curia for years. He is always pleasant. He does excellent work and he takes great pride in the work he does. He truly cares about his patients. Everyone in his office is great, helpful and fun to interact with!

Aug 14, 2014