StarStarStarStarStar I needed help on a Sunday ..and they deliver. T... — Hussein A.

I needed help on a Sunday ..and they deliver. Thank you so much. Everyone was very nice and professional.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I ever had... — Jakir C.

Dr. Sayeed is still the best dentist I ever had. She explains everything in advance and takes the safest and cost effective route. I love my dentist so do my family. She does an amazing job with complex jobs to regular cleaning and always provides a detailed treatment plan.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service, for my deep cleaning... — Tariq S.

Very professional service, for my deep cleaning & Teeth fillings...

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly staff and dentist. State of the a... — Janice O.

Warm friendly staff and dentist. State of the art equipment. So glad we found this dentist.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and amazing staff!! — Heather C.

Not only was I immediately greeted by the dentist, she and her staff were sweet, knowledgeable, and made sure I was aware of every aspect of my care. They also worked with me to make sure my care and procedures were affordable. I wish I would have found them a lot sooner!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas F.

The Dr. was very response, professional, and provided great service along with a realistic plan for future treatment.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and up to date in technology.... — Fernando E.

Very professional and up to date in technology. Ola was like a loving mother. So nice, detail oriented, and funny. :)

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel like I am in a safer hands and Th... — Ravi T.

I really feel like I am in a safer hands and They treated me very well

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Area — Sandra T.

Amazing doctor and staff. Listens to your needs and explains everything thoroughly. Well organized office. Thank you for all that you do. Highly Recommend!!!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience all around!! — Heather P.

Fantastic experience all around!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From greeting and the soft music, it made me fe... — Wayne W.

From greeting and the soft music, it made me feel very comfortable, I always had a problem going to the dentist because of a bad experience, but you guys made me feel at ease and I learned a lot...

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable staff. They re... — Brandon H.

Very professional, knowledgeable staff. They really care about your oral health. I would recommend to anyone.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Andrea P.

Excellent service, front desk, back office and Dr herself were very kind, polite. Each one of them explained me everything and guide me to procedures. Amazing bed side manners, I will highly recommend anyone to come!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really caring and detailed oriented doctor. — Munazza K.

Really caring and detailed oriented doctor. She is always making sure that visitor get the right treatment the first time. Not only I recommend going to Dr. Sayeed, I recommend following her advice fully, if you care for your teeth and smile.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient with children, warm and welcoming ... — Ziyaad B.

Very patient with children, warm and welcoming environment. Very professional and through with procedures and exams

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An office with all the bells and whistles! — Kimberly T.

Amazing technology and dentist knowledge allowed me to get the best dental care in Fairfax. For all future appointments I know I will be in good hands. Thank you!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy dental experience. — Shannon P.

Very professional and educational experience. Will be using their services again.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean, well equipped Dental Clinic.  — Raveen A.

Happy with the dental procedures performed. Nice, efficient and professional staff. Added qualification being that they are open on weekends which is very helpful for working people.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Afsheen M.

Dr. Sayeed is a terrific dentist. She is patient, through and very passionate. She is great with my kids. Everyone is very nice and helpful, great professional atmosphere.. Hightly recommend Samfar Family Dentistry.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Taylor C.

Everyone at this office was kind and very informative. The dentist showed me all of my x-rays and photos. She explained everything so that I would fully understand her plan for me. I was very impressed and plan to go to her for everything.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Marcelle M.

Thank you for the great service and attention to detail.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Misty H.

The office is close to my home and has extended hours which are beneficial. I believe it to be impressive that the time spent in the waiting room after signing in is normally only 1-5 mins. When entering the office I am greeted with smiles and enthusiasm which puts me at ease and makes me comfortable. At the beginning of the appointment Dr. Afreen Sayeed takes some time to explain what the appointment will entail as she pulls up my x-rays and health history. Her responses to my questions and concerns reinforce my confidence. I am amazed in the organization, meticulousness, and the new technology (my crown was made in the same day! Numbing shots DO NOT hurt and bruise). I would recommend Dr. Afreen Sayeed because she wants to provide good dental health and gives options of multiple processes to find out what the patient is most comfortable with.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More than what you can ask for, for dental care!  — Arwa A.

Knoweledgable Dr. Sayeed and patient to handle every patient of hers w/ individualized attention and care. She answers every Q you have, she caters to your individual needs, understanding, and goes beyond her way to make sure you understand your own dental issue and go through it w/ utmost ease and joy! Very friendly welcoming staff, flixable scheduling and welcoming to walk-ins, they are even open on Sunday for God's sake. No better facility w/ the newest and updated technology to take care of your dental care in the Fairfax area as well as Northern VA. Take it from someone who tried different dentists in the area (including those w/ big names in Fairfax) I swear on my mom's soul, no one can compete w/ Dr. Sayeed and her outsanding dedication to her patients! They accept the majority of health insurance plans, give them a visit and you'll never be disappointed! By the way, my comments and recommendations comes from actually being a patient of Dr. Sayeed and will continue to be a dedicated one trusting her w/ my dental care, so this is no spam or paid ad. You can ask for my email from their office if you are in doubt and will gladly tell you more about my experience there. I've done almost every procedure you can think off: usual cleaning, root canals, and a tooth implant. All went great, no complains whatsoever!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Dr. Sayeed and was thoroughly impres... — Britney L.

I met with Dr. Sayeed and was thoroughly impressed with both her and the hygienist working with her. I felt completely comfortable and at ease my entire visit and each step of the process was explained thoroughly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, every one was respectful and... — Kiearra S.

I love this place, every one was respectful and kind.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every body on the staff was Very nice and he — Glenn F.

Every body on the staff was Very nice and helpful

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Afreen was awesome. — Sulaiman H.

Dr. Afreen was friendly, thorough, and explained everything clearly - what she found in the exam and her recommended course of action. My young children had teeth cleaned and one tooth extracted with no tears - very proud of my kids, but that says a lot about Dr. Afreen and her team! They were awesome.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Arshia — Arshia M.

The whole family experience- from setting up an appointment to finishing and walking out is great! You get texts and emails reminding you of the appointment. You have office staff ready to assist and answer all questions. Dr. Sayeed explains everything in detail. I highly recommend Samfar dentistry to everyone!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I find Samfar very responsive to my dental need... — Douglas F.

I find Samfar very responsive to my dental needs, and will continue to use them and to recommend them. In this past visit, I did think I would not be charged for re-attaching a temp crown since it fell off, but I paid, and will continue to use them, since I feel I get very good quality dental service there.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff . Thank you — Aziz H.

Excellent professional staff . Thank you

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your excellent service to my ... — Rukia A.

I would recommend your excellent service to my family and friend.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jakir C.

Dr. Sayeed is the best dentist I have ever had. She explains everything properly and does an amazing job estimating time and cost. My dental job was professional done!! Kids usually hate going to the dentist but my kids love going there as well. She is a keeper. Thank you.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist. Great Experience!! — Jakir C.

Dr. Sayeed is the best dentist I have ever had. She's very pleasant, good at what she does and accurately estimates time and cost. My kids love going there too. Thank you Dr. Afreen Sayeed.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great interaction with the entire staff and the... — Vivek D.

Great interaction with the entire staff and the Doctor, answered all questions to my satisfaction.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with Samfar Family Dentistry — Douglas F.

I truly appreciate the care I receive at Samfar Family Dentistry. I am not the easiest patient to work with, and I feel like they have done a great job taking care of my dentistry needs.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Ali B.

I really appreciate the excellent care I get when I see my dentist, Dr. Afreen Sayeed. Her bedside manner is excellent. Although going to the dentist is not on my list of favorite things to do, I can feel confidant that she is truly concerned about me.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emely P.

So glad I found Dr. Sayeed!! She takes her time explaining everything and answers every question. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now!

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayeed is doing my braces and I am so excit... — Farheen A.

Dr. Sayeed is doing my braces and I am so excited. It has only been six months and my teeth look so much straighter and nicer. I am very happy with the results, the best part is Dr. Sayeed cleans my teeth at every appointment so I don't get any cavities. She gives me lots of tips to keep my teeth healthy. The office is very high tech and I would recommend Dr. Sayeed to anyone who is looking for a great dentist!

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Afreen was very pleasant. ... — Sameen A.

My experience with Dr. Sayeed was very pleasant. The staff was very polite and the atmosphere of the clinic is like a spa. Dr. Sayeed explained my dental treatment thoroughly. I had a cleaning and cavities filled, the doctor did a wonderful job and has a very gentle touch. Highly recommend!!

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Silvia M.

Dr. Sayeed is very professional and so as the staff. The procedure was painless and I felt very comfortable.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayeed is very professional and through. She... — Ziyaad B.

Dr. Sayeed is very professional and through. She is very patience and calm which makes her great with kids. She is very detailed orientated and I never have a problem with scheduling an appt. I recommend her highly.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yazin B.

The doctor was very informative and spent a lot of personal time explaining everything with me. I didn't feel like someone that was just being shuffled through the office with minimal doctor contact. She described my treatment plan in detail and how to prevent future cavities. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Great dentist... — Wendy K.

Great staff, Great dentist

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar B. Hayes  — Brandon H.

Very professional staff! I have complete trust in them. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amtullah F.

Dr. Sayeed is very efficient and highly professional. Dr Sayeed thoroughly explained the treatment plan to me with regards to my cavities . I just finished my treatment yesterday and am very satisfied. I'm proud to say I don't have anymore cavities. I would highly recommend her to everyone. It feels really wonderful to know I have a dentist for life!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and friendly very professional .... — Laila L.

Very nice people and friendly very professional .

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, amazing staff! ... — Jahan S.

Very nice office, amazing staff!

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felipe C.

Love this place doctor samfar is very gentle and always helps me feel comfertable in my anxiety.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, Patient, Professional! — Kathleen R.

Very professional service and ambiance! My husband and I were treated with thoroughness, patience, and courtesy by the office manager, dental hygienist, and Dr. Sayeed. We feel fortunate to have have found such an excellent dental provider as newcomers to Fairfax!

Sep 14, 2016