StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else.  — Julio M.

I am extremely grateful that I found Dr. Afreen Sayeed's dental practice. Highly professional/skilled team, who are passionate about dentistry and care for the well-being of each and everyone of their patients. They have corrected every issue I've had with my dental health and even addressed unknown issues so that they could be addressed before becoming a major problem. I am on my way to a perfect smile and its all thanks to the entire team at Samfar Dentistry. Thank you!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Experience! — Jose M.

I've had quite a few experiences with dentists from all over and I can safely say, without a shadow of a doubt, this is the most innovative, friendliest, and most informative dentistry I've ever had a chance to go to! Their staff, from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the dentist herself are all great and friendly people. They do their best to examine and inform you of issues regarding your teeth and explain them to you in a manner that you can well-understand as well as steps you can take yourself at home so that you can improve the health of your teeth without needing additional visits. The use of monitors that face you gives you a front-look at what's going on with your teeth with the pictures and x-rays they take really help give you a visual idea of what's going on and they make sure to show you exactly where the areas that need improvement are as well as the areas that show good health in teeth. Overall, amazing dentistry!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3G — Marcelle M.

Great dentist. Great staff. Great service!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — Amenah D.

First visit/comprehensive examination at this practice, and so far it's been my best experience with dentists. Dr. Sayeed was very thorough in her examination and explanation of treatment. The dental hygienist was also very helpful and thorough. The practice has state of the art technology, which makes me feel very comfortable moving forward with treatments. Clean and organized office, with great staff.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Highly recommend.  — Genevieve S.

Wonderful experience! I would highly recommend this office. Needed an urgent appointment - they were very accommodating & provided a personalized service. Dr. Afreen Sayeed & her team are great.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist are very pro active in all th... — Brian K.

Excellent dentist are very pro active in all they do to save your smile , friendly caring staff . Highly recommend in fact my wife goes now

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! Very informative visit and help... — Megan B.

Wonderful team! Very informative visit and helpful in explaining what is going on. Loved how Dr. Sayeed took the time to give me all my options because of my pregnancy and did not pressure me to have anything done that I did not feel comfortable with. The entire team was extremely kind and lovely to work with!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and kind. — Amanda E.

Staff is friendly and kind.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist very nice and efficient Dr very thor... — John B.

Hygienist very nice and efficient Dr very thorough

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area and found this practice through... — Ara P.

New to the area and found this practice through Zocdoc. I selected this location because of their ratings and they lived up to it. Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I have yet to have any wait time, allowing me to get in and out without disrupting my day. If you’re in need of a new dentist or searching for a replacement, this is a great choice.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience hands down!! — Akbar S.

Dr. Sayeed and her assistants are absolutely phenomenal!!! Never been to such an amazing clinic. The knowledge of the Doctor is super impressive!!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful and the ... — Steven C.

The staff is very friendly and helpful and the doctor is very knowledgeable. My dental experience is always a pleasure.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most relaxing Dental office ever — Shannon P.

Great relaxing environment- they do everything to make your visit comfortable. I really appreciate the extra care they take on my mouth and in explaining what they are doing and why.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar loved first visit! — Sandra M.

The staff is really nice, and very welcoming! I felt comfortable and the technology used is very modern. Prices are affordable even without insurance. The doctor knows her stuff and can explain evrrything to you clearly!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing I really enjoyed it! — Ingrid M.

Amazing I really enjoyed it!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional environment and staff. Recommend! — Lakshmi D.

such a wonderful, calming environment with lovely staff. Dr. Sayeed is very gentle, friendly, and clear with her explanations. Best dental care I have ever received!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed help on a Sunday ..and they deliver. T... — Hussein A.

I needed help on a Sunday ..and they deliver. Thank you so much. Everyone was very nice and professional.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I ever had... — Jakir C.

Dr. Sayeed is still the best dentist I ever had. She explains everything in advance and takes the safest and cost effective route. I love my dentist so do my family. She does an amazing job with complex jobs to regular cleaning and always provides a detailed treatment plan.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service, for my deep cleaning... — Tariq S.

Very professional service, for my deep cleaning & Teeth fillings...

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly staff and dentist. State of the a... — Janice O.

Warm friendly staff and dentist. State of the art equipment. So glad we found this dentist.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and amazing staff!! — Heather C.

Not only was I immediately greeted by the dentist, she and her staff were sweet, knowledgeable, and made sure I was aware of every aspect of my care. They also worked with me to make sure my care and procedures were affordable. I wish I would have found them a lot sooner!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas F.

The Dr. was very response, professional, and provided great service along with a realistic plan for future treatment.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and up to date in technology.... — Fernando E.

Very professional and up to date in technology. Ola was like a loving mother. So nice, detail oriented, and funny. :)

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel like I am in a safer hands and Th... — Ravi T.

I really feel like I am in a safer hands and They treated me very well

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Area — Sandra T.

Amazing doctor and staff. Listens to your needs and explains everything thoroughly. Well organized office. Thank you for all that you do. Highly Recommend!!!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience all around!! — Heather P.

Fantastic experience all around!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From greeting and the soft music, it made me fe... — Wayne W.

From greeting and the soft music, it made me feel very comfortable, I always had a problem going to the dentist because of a bad experience, but you guys made me feel at ease and I learned a lot...

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable staff. They re... — Brandon H.

Very professional, knowledgeable staff. They really care about your oral health. I would recommend to anyone.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Andrea P.

Excellent service, front desk, back office and Dr herself were very kind, polite. Each one of them explained me everything and guide me to procedures. Amazing bed side manners, I will highly recommend anyone to come!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really caring and detailed oriented doctor. — Munazza K.

Really caring and detailed oriented doctor. She is always making sure that visitor get the right treatment the first time. Not only I recommend going to Dr. Sayeed, I recommend following her advice fully, if you care for your teeth and smile.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient with children, warm and welcoming ... — Ziyaad B.

Very patient with children, warm and welcoming environment. Very professional and through with procedures and exams

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An office with all the bells and whistles! — Kimberly T.

Amazing technology and dentist knowledge allowed me to get the best dental care in Fairfax. For all future appointments I know I will be in good hands. Thank you!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy dental experience. — Shannon P.

Very professional and educational experience. Will be using their services again.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean, well equipped Dental Clinic.  — Raveen A.

Happy with the dental procedures performed. Nice, efficient and professional staff. Added qualification being that they are open on weekends which is very helpful for working people.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Afsheen M.

Dr. Sayeed is a terrific dentist. She is patient, through and very passionate. She is great with my kids. Everyone is very nice and helpful, great professional atmosphere.. Hightly recommend Samfar Family Dentistry.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Taylor C.

Everyone at this office was kind and very informative. The dentist showed me all of my x-rays and photos. She explained everything so that I would fully understand her plan for me. I was very impressed and plan to go to her for everything.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Marcelle M.

Thank you for the great service and attention to detail.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Misty H.

The office is close to my home and has extended hours which are beneficial. I believe it to be impressive that the time spent in the waiting room after signing in is normally only 1-5 mins. When entering the office I am greeted with smiles and enthusiasm which puts me at ease and makes me comfortable. At the beginning of the appointment Dr. Afreen Sayeed takes some time to explain what the appointment will entail as she pulls up my x-rays and health history. Her responses to my questions and concerns reinforce my confidence. I am amazed in the organization, meticulousness, and the new technology (my crown was made in the same day! Numbing shots DO NOT hurt and bruise). I would recommend Dr. Afreen Sayeed because she wants to provide good dental health and gives options of multiple processes to find out what the patient is most comfortable with.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More than what you can ask for, for dental care!  — Arwa A.

Knoweledgable Dr. Sayeed and patient to handle every patient of hers w/ individualized attention and care. She answers every Q you have, she caters to your individual needs, understanding, and goes beyond her way to make sure you understand your own dental issue and go through it w/ utmost ease and joy! Very friendly welcoming staff, flixable scheduling and welcoming to walk-ins, they are even open on Sunday for God's sake. No better facility w/ the newest and updated technology to take care of your dental care in the Fairfax area as well as Northern VA. Take it from someone who tried different dentists in the area (including those w/ big names in Fairfax) I swear on my mom's soul, no one can compete w/ Dr. Sayeed and her outsanding dedication to her patients! They accept the majority of health insurance plans, give them a visit and you'll never be disappointed! By the way, my comments and recommendations comes from actually being a patient of Dr. Sayeed and will continue to be a dedicated one trusting her w/ my dental care, so this is no spam or paid ad. You can ask for my email from their office if you are in doubt and will gladly tell you more about my experience there. I've done almost every procedure you can think off: usual cleaning, root canals, and a tooth implant. All went great, no complains whatsoever!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Dr. Sayeed and was thoroughly impres... — Britney L.

I met with Dr. Sayeed and was thoroughly impressed with both her and the hygienist working with her. I felt completely comfortable and at ease my entire visit and each step of the process was explained thoroughly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, every one was respectful and... — Kiearra S.

I love this place, every one was respectful and kind.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every body on the staff was Very nice and he — Glenn F.

Every body on the staff was Very nice and helpful

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Afreen was awesome. — Sulaiman H.

Dr. Afreen was friendly, thorough, and explained everything clearly - what she found in the exam and her recommended course of action. My young children had teeth cleaned and one tooth extracted with no tears - very proud of my kids, but that says a lot about Dr. Afreen and her team! They were awesome.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Arshia — Arshia M.

The whole family experience- from setting up an appointment to finishing and walking out is great! You get texts and emails reminding you of the appointment. You have office staff ready to assist and answer all questions. Dr. Sayeed explains everything in detail. I highly recommend Samfar dentistry to everyone!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I find Samfar very responsive to my dental need... — Douglas F.

I find Samfar very responsive to my dental needs, and will continue to use them and to recommend them. In this past visit, I did think I would not be charged for re-attaching a temp crown since it fell off, but I paid, and will continue to use them, since I feel I get very good quality dental service there.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff . Thank you — Aziz H.

Excellent professional staff . Thank you

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your excellent service to my ... — Rukia A.

I would recommend your excellent service to my family and friend.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jakir C.

Dr. Sayeed is the best dentist I have ever had. She explains everything properly and does an amazing job estimating time and cost. My dental job was professional done!! Kids usually hate going to the dentist but my kids love going there as well. She is a keeper. Thank you.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist. Great Experience!! — Jakir C.

Dr. Sayeed is the best dentist I have ever had. She's very pleasant, good at what she does and accurately estimates time and cost. My kids love going there too. Thank you Dr. Afreen Sayeed.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great interaction with the entire staff and the... — Vivek D.

Great interaction with the entire staff and the Doctor, answered all questions to my satisfaction.

Oct 25, 2016