StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever! — Sarah R.

Employing state of the art technology and methodology and highly skilled and caring hygienists, the office of Drs. Sally Vail and Linda Robson is a Mecca for those seeking quality and professionalism in dentistry! Drs Vail and Robson go above and beyond in their care of and for their patients. They take the art of dentistry to a whole new level! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only people I know who can and do say that ... — Tina H.

The only people I know who can and do say that they love their dentist and look forward to seeing her are the people see Sally Vail. I feel comfort in her office and in her presence. I am very grateful for that. She is personable, professional, funny and very good at dentistry. She takes care with my smile which I receive many compliments for!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy R.

Five star rating. I have always received excellent care along with compassion during some trying dental situation. Absolutely would recommend this practice to my friends.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted by a friendly , professional... — Bill C.

I'm always greeted by a friendly , professional staff and leave the office in a better mood then when I came in .. Thx guys !

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people. Friendly and professiona... — John L.

Great bunch of people. Friendly and professional. Five Stars

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sally Vail is a knowledgeable, skilled, caring ... — Sandra D.

Sally Vail is a knowledgeable, skilled, caring and cheerful dentist

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you can say going to the dentist is a pleasa... — Nancy N.

If you can say going to the dentist is a pleasant experience :) everyone in your office is friendly and accommodating.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentists and staff!Would never go any... — Melanie H.

The Best Dentists and staff! Would never go anywhere else!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit — John G.

Going to the dentist is not one of the great pleasures of life, but my experience was perfectly OK. I did not have a bad time.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Addie T.

The relaxed atmosphere of the office in general implies the staff enjoys working here and is accompanied by great individual attention to whatever needs to be done.for each individual patient.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all your reminders. — Elaine F.

I love all your reminders.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the world  — Cathy K.

I tell anyone who asks that I have the best dentist in the world. Sally Vail has helped our family diagnose health issues because of her knowledge of oral health, and she is always available in an emergency. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, professional, and kind.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff - very knowledgable — Sanford M.

great staff - very knowledgeable

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient! Love these dentists!  — Frances S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Sally Vail from the time she started her practice in Mystic over 30 years ago! I have seen Dr. Linda Robson many times as well. B ok th are spectacular dentists! I have always recieved the best of care at all times. In an emergent situation (sudden severe toothache) they have always seen me right away!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Greg Z.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sally is an exceedingly thoughtful, kind and in... — Judith N.

Sally is an exceedingly thoughtful, kind and intelligent dentist.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar kind and sensitive ...  — Pamela Z.

just so kind and sensitive ... all you could ever want in a dentist ...

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vail is thorough and thoughtful.  — Caroline M.

Dr. Vail is thorough and thoughtful.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar not sure to understand your request, BUT, here ... — Frederic W.

not sure to understand your request, BUT, here is the message I wrote to Sally –not sent! Just here!– after this fabulous last Tuesday: Dear Sally! I am anxious to tell you my astonishment, my amazement during and after the “operation” of last Tuesday!!! Always comfortable, when you were working, and, then after, spending my afternoon writing comfortably; changing the gauze pad for 15 minutes before speaking around 3 pm!!! Always comfortable even speaking!!! Whoa! Congratulations and Thank you! Frederic

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to V-R for many years and woul... — Carol R.

We've been going to V-R for many years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan O.

Dr. Vail is a great dentist and runs an outstanding practice. She is technically astute, talented, thorough and genuinely caring - expecting excellence from herself and her staff. On top this she is a wonderfully pleasant person who makes visits, to the extent possible, actually enjoyable.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office & Staff — Sara F.

They are great and I always look forward to getting my cleanings! Also I like their use of email/text appointment reminders. Find it helpful!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — Karen K.

I've been a patient of Sally Vail for ~20 years. I've not lived locally for 15, but I return to her (and make special trips to do so) as often as I can because she is, simply, the best dentist I've been to, ever, anywhere, across the six states in which I've lived. She is a brilliant, highly skilled, patient and caring dentist on every level, an excellent diagnostician (she predicted the presence of a gastroesophageal condition before any of my medical docs did), and a technical wizard. Selfishly, I hope she never retires.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, capable... — Michael A.

Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, capable, competent and very nice.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist staff in town!!!  — Dawn H.

Best dentist staff in town!!!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art dental care locallyl — Temple D.

State of the art dental care locallyl Love the upscale but casual homey feel and the general vibe of the staff here.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are kind, caring and helpful. ... — Lisa J.

The entire staff are kind, caring and helpful. Dr. Robson has gone above and beyond with care and concern for my treatments. Dr. Vail has also been caring and considerate when I have seen her.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You  — Beth Ann R.

Thank You ! You really are our favorite dentist. Have a great holiday!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henri G.

Great personal service from the text reminders, to the friendly reception desk, professional hygienists and of course the amazing Sally Bail, DDS.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever had — Doug L.

68 years old. Been to many dentist in the cities and towns I have lived in. Sally Vail and her team are a completely new and very satisfying experience. Professional, thorough, forward- thinking and kind. Simply the best in the field.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was wonderful at anwersing all my questions... — Mary D.

Kim was wonderful at anwersing all my questions. I felt so valued as a patient in the relaxed atmosphere of the dental cleaning g roo.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and impression — Bill F.

My first visit to Dr. Sally Vail went as well as possible beginning with a warm welcome and then a terrific session with Candice who took the digital xrays followed by an hour with Sally. The time flew by with fun conversation and very professional and gentle dental care. An A+++ experience.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for life  — Edward K.

I've never had a different dentist, and I never will have a different dentist. Dr. Sally Vail and her team are incredible.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and they always take care of me :) — Traci R.

Great staff and they always take care of me :)

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald D.

Punctual, Prompt and Excellent Service

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I dislike about the dental off... — Daniel V.

There is nothing I dislike about the dental office. I give it a friendly 5 star review. Dan V. W.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists  — Stephen L.

Two excellent dentists who combine professionalism and charm. Best, they recommend only essential procedures - no 'upsetting' or guilt tripping. Their practice reflects the principals' characters. The place is welcoming with pleasant staff and as much good cheer as you can muster for a dental office. No need to dread routine visits there.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office always goes the extra mile... — Danielle W.

My cleaning with Joanne is always thorough and (almost!!) pain free. Also, she never minds cleaning my over night trays/night guard for me. Sally was generous with her time in fixing a last min problem for me. I appreciated not having to come back another time. Gina at the front desk is always helpful and extremely professional. I am always happy to recommend this practice to anyone who asks.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautifully appointed office, very congenial at... — Thomas C.

Beautifully appointed office, very congenial atmosphere, and everyone professional and helpful. Overall, an atmosphere that welcomes clients/patients!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Vail for many years an... — Penelope V.

I have been going to Dr. Vail for many years and will continue to for many years to come. She is very kind, considerate and painless. Her staff is always courteous and pleasant and my dental hygienist is the best. I would highly recommend this dental practice for all of your needs. Thanks to all of you. Penny

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two Very Capable and Trustworthy Dentists — Kenneth D.

My experience over the last has been with Dr Sally Vail except for one emergency appointment with Dr Robson when a corner of a tooth broke off. Both have obvious expertise and strong technical skills. Dr Vail has guided me through a series of care decisions that have proven to be right for me, and I look forward to being her patient for the foreseeable future.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just asked if you would start seeing my mom a... — Amy H.

I just asked if you would start seeing my mom as a patient. I love the great dentistry and atmosphere. Terry is my favorite hygienist!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is the nicest dental office ever! All women... — Elizabeth O.

It is the nicest dental office ever! All women, everybody cheerful and in a good mood. It got me over a dental fear I have had my whole life!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Patricia A.

Very happy with the care I receive for 6 mo Checkup and cleaning. Price for seems high.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accommodating, and competent staff. I... — Daniel V.

Friendly, accommodating, and competent staff. I've been a happy customer for eight years.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience in every way. — Liliane S.

An excellent experience in every way.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time in office. I felt very comfortable ... — Alfred B.

First time in office. I felt very comfortable and appreciated the efficiency of the flow in the office and also the supportive feminine energy. Five Stars fir Sure!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say re Drs Vail/Robson — Patricia H.

I have nothing but good things to say about Drs Vail and Robson! The environment is comfortable and inviting; the staff are like extended members of the family and the doctors' expertise is exemplary. I've been a dental-phobe since my early days but they immediately won my trust by their honest, plainspoken and beyond competent approach. I've been a patient for over 20 years now and can't imagine ever going anywhere else.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice hygenist....did an excellent job! — Martha N.

Very nice hygenist....did an excellent job!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for dental care! — Gerald L.

A great place for dental care!

Oct 26, 2018