StarStarStarStarStar Kind, thorough, supportive...I spent most of my... — Judy G.

Kind, thorough, supportive...I spent most of my life afraid of dentists until I found Dr. Vail and her practice.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If all that you good folks do got any better, i... — Norman A.

If all that you good folks do got any better, if that was even possible, it would be taxed for the pure enjoyment of your company!!! You folks are the bestest, spelling intentional, with the mostest! Keep doing what you are doing. It's magical. Norm

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

Responsive and professional

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental group in the area.They go above an... — Todd G.

Best dental group in the area. They go above and beyond always. I always recommend to friends and colleagues.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took me in an emergency. Everyone was very frie... — Janis P.

Took me in an emergency. Everyone was very friendly. Super service after having to deal with Aspen and getting nowhere

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment , courteous ,professional . ... — Wayne B.

Timely appointment , courteous ,professional . What else is there!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever  — Betty R.

What can be better than highly competent service in a friendly environment all the while surrounded by interesting eclectic art?

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with a caring and knowledgeable ... — Diane Y.

Excellent care with a caring and knowledgeable staff

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Carmella C.

I was very pleased with my first appointment with Dr. Sally Vail. She and the entire staff are friendly and attentive. Dr. Vail was very engaging during my exam and cleaning, addressed areas of concern with my dental health, and communicated clearly steps needed for a daily protocol. I was looking for a new dentist, and, upon the recommendation of a friend, chose Dr. Vail. I am so glad I did.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only place that I feel more comfortable is at a... — Charles P.

Only place that I feel more comfortable is at an Asian massage parlor

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time and I was very satisfied t... — Dionne C.

It was my first time and I was very satisfied the hygienist was very polite, patient and understanding she took away all my fears Dr Vail was awesome vet very understanding she makes me feel like I am the only one that comes to her practice willing to work out the best solution possible in the interest of the patients. Saying I was pleased is an understatement

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the painless treatment you provid... — Natalie L.

Thank you for the painless treatment you provided to my mom!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service by all individua... — Warrine K.

Excellent professional service by all individuals at your office. I have never had to wait for my appointment. Somehow you are always on time. Love the warm atmosphere both personal and physical.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Thank you so much! — Alice C.

Excellent! Thank you so much!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever! — Sarah R.

Employing state of the art technology and methodology and highly skilled and caring hygienists, the office of Drs. Sally Vail and Linda Robson is a Mecca for those seeking quality and professionalism in dentistry! Drs Vail and Robson go above and beyond in their care of and for their patients. They take the art of dentistry to a whole new level! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only people I know who can and do say that ... — Tina H.

The only people I know who can and do say that they love their dentist and look forward to seeing her are the people see Sally Vail. I feel comfort in her office and in her presence. I am very grateful for that. She is personable, professional, funny and very good at dentistry. She takes care with my smile which I receive many compliments for!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy R.

Five star rating. I have always received excellent care along with compassion during some trying dental situation. Absolutely would recommend this practice to my friends.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted by a friendly , professional... — Bill C.

I'm always greeted by a friendly , professional staff and leave the office in a better mood then when I came in .. Thx guys !

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people. Friendly and professiona... — John L.

Great bunch of people. Friendly and professional. Five Stars

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sally Vail is a knowledgeable, skilled, caring ... — Sandra D.

Sally Vail is a knowledgeable, skilled, caring and cheerful dentist

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you can say going to the dentist is a pleasa... — Nancy N.

If you can say going to the dentist is a pleasant experience :) everyone in your office is friendly and accommodating.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentists and staff!Would never go any... — Melanie H.

The Best Dentists and staff! Would never go anywhere else!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit — John G.

Going to the dentist is not one of the great pleasures of life, but my experience was perfectly OK. I did not have a bad time.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Addie T.

The relaxed atmosphere of the office in general implies the staff enjoys working here and is accompanied by great individual attention to whatever needs to be done.for each individual patient.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all your reminders. — Elaine F.

I love all your reminders.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the world  — Cathy K.

I tell anyone who asks that I have the best dentist in the world. Sally Vail has helped our family diagnose health issues because of her knowledge of oral health, and she is always available in an emergency. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, professional, and kind.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff - very knowledgable — Sanford M.

great staff - very knowledgeable

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient! Love these dentists!  — Frances S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Sally Vail from the time she started her practice in Mystic over 30 years ago! I have seen Dr. Linda Robson many times as well. B ok th are spectacular dentists! I have always recieved the best of care at all times. In an emergent situation (sudden severe toothache) they have always seen me right away!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Greg Z.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sally is an exceedingly thoughtful, kind and in... — Judith N.

Sally is an exceedingly thoughtful, kind and intelligent dentist.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar kind and sensitive ...  — Pamela Z.

just so kind and sensitive ... all you could ever want in a dentist ...

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vail is thorough and thoughtful.  — Caroline M.

Dr. Vail is thorough and thoughtful.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar not sure to understand your request, BUT, here ... — Frederic W.

not sure to understand your request, BUT, here is the message I wrote to Sally –not sent! Just here!– after this fabulous last Tuesday: Dear Sally! I am anxious to tell you my astonishment, my amazement during and after the “operation” of last Tuesday!!! Always comfortable, when you were working, and, then after, spending my afternoon writing comfortably; changing the gauze pad for 15 minutes before speaking around 3 pm!!! Always comfortable even speaking!!! Whoa! Congratulations and Thank you! Frederic

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to V-R for many years and woul... — Carol R.

We've been going to V-R for many years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan O.

Dr. Vail is a great dentist and runs an outstanding practice. She is technically astute, talented, thorough and genuinely caring - expecting excellence from herself and her staff. On top this she is a wonderfully pleasant person who makes visits, to the extent possible, actually enjoyable.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office & Staff — Sara F.

They are great and I always look forward to getting my cleanings! Also I like their use of email/text appointment reminders. Find it helpful!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — Karen K.

I've been a patient of Sally Vail for ~20 years. I've not lived locally for 15, but I return to her (and make special trips to do so) as often as I can because she is, simply, the best dentist I've been to, ever, anywhere, across the six states in which I've lived. She is a brilliant, highly skilled, patient and caring dentist on every level, an excellent diagnostician (she predicted the presence of a gastroesophageal condition before any of my medical docs did), and a technical wizard. Selfishly, I hope she never retires.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, capable... — Michael A.

Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, capable, competent and very nice.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist staff in town!!!  — Dawn H.

Best dentist staff in town!!!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art dental care locallyl — Temple D.

State of the art dental care locallyl Love the upscale but casual homey feel and the general vibe of the staff here.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are kind, caring and helpful. ... — Lisa J.

The entire staff are kind, caring and helpful. Dr. Robson has gone above and beyond with care and concern for my treatments. Dr. Vail has also been caring and considerate when I have seen her.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You  — Beth Ann R.

Thank You ! You really are our favorite dentist. Have a great holiday!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henri G.

Great personal service from the text reminders, to the friendly reception desk, professional hygienists and of course the amazing Sally Bail, DDS.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever had — Doug L.

68 years old. Been to many dentist in the cities and towns I have lived in. Sally Vail and her team are a completely new and very satisfying experience. Professional, thorough, forward- thinking and kind. Simply the best in the field.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was wonderful at anwersing all my questions... — Mary D.

Kim was wonderful at anwersing all my questions. I felt so valued as a patient in the relaxed atmosphere of the dental cleaning g roo.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and impression — Bill F.

My first visit to Dr. Sally Vail went as well as possible beginning with a warm welcome and then a terrific session with Candice who took the digital xrays followed by an hour with Sally. The time flew by with fun conversation and very professional and gentle dental care. An A+++ experience.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for life  — Edward K.

I've never had a different dentist, and I never will have a different dentist. Dr. Sally Vail and her team are incredible.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and they always take care of me :) — Traci R.

Great staff and they always take care of me :)

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald D.

Punctual, Prompt and Excellent Service

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I dislike about the dental off... — Daniel V.

There is nothing I dislike about the dental office. I give it a friendly 5 star review. Dan V. W.

Dec 5, 2018