StarStarStarStarStar Kim was wonderful at anwersing all my questions... — Mary D.

Kim was wonderful at anwersing all my questions. I felt so valued as a patient in the relaxed atmosphere of the dental cleaning g roo.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and impression — Bill F.

My first visit to Dr. Sally Vail went as well as possible beginning with a warm welcome and then a terrific session with Candice who took the digital xrays followed by an hour with Sally. The time flew by with fun conversation and very professional and gentle dental care. An A+++ experience.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for life  — Edward K.

I've never had a different dentist, and I never will have a different dentist. Dr. Sally Vail and her team are incredible.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and they always take care of me :) — Traci R.

Great staff and they always take care of me :)

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald D.

Punctual, Prompt and Excellent Service

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I dislike about the dental off... — Daniel V.

There is nothing I dislike about the dental office. I give it a friendly 5 star review. Dan V. W.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists  — Stephen L.

Two excellent dentists who combine professionalism and charm. Best, they recommend only essential procedures - no 'upsetting' or guilt tripping. Their practice reflects the principals' characters. The place is welcoming with pleasant staff and as much good cheer as you can muster for a dental office. No need to dread routine visits there.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office always goes the extra mile... — Danielle W.

My cleaning with Joanne is always thorough and (almost!!) pain free. Also, she never minds cleaning my over night trays/night guard for me. Sally was generous with her time in fixing a last min problem for me. I appreciated not having to come back another time. Gina at the front desk is always helpful and extremely professional. I am always happy to recommend this practice to anyone who asks.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautifully appointed office, very congenial at... — Thomas C.

Beautifully appointed office, very congenial atmosphere, and everyone professional and helpful. Overall, an atmosphere that welcomes clients/patients!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Vail for many years an... — Penelope V.

I have been going to Dr. Vail for many years and will continue to for many years to come. She is very kind, considerate and painless. Her staff is always courteous and pleasant and my dental hygienist is the best. I would highly recommend this dental practice for all of your needs. Thanks to all of you. Penny

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two Very Capable and Trustworthy Dentists — Kenneth D.

My experience over the last has been with Dr Sally Vail except for one emergency appointment with Dr Robson when a corner of a tooth broke off. Both have obvious expertise and strong technical skills. Dr Vail has guided me through a series of care decisions that have proven to be right for me, and I look forward to being her patient for the foreseeable future.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just asked if you would start seeing my mom a... — Amy H.

I just asked if you would start seeing my mom as a patient. I love the great dentistry and atmosphere. Terry is my favorite hygienist!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is the nicest dental office ever! All women... — Elizabeth O.

It is the nicest dental office ever! All women, everybody cheerful and in a good mood. It got me over a dental fear I have had my whole life!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Patricia A.

Very happy with the care I receive for 6 mo Checkup and cleaning. Price for seems high.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accommodating, and competent staff. I... — Daniel V.

Friendly, accommodating, and competent staff. I've been a happy customer for eight years.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience in every way. — Liliane S.

An excellent experience in every way.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time in office. I felt very comfortable ... — Alfred B.

First time in office. I felt very comfortable and appreciated the efficiency of the flow in the office and also the supportive feminine energy. Five Stars fir Sure!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say re Drs Vail/Robson — Patricia H.

I have nothing but good things to say about Drs Vail and Robson! The environment is comfortable and inviting; the staff are like extended members of the family and the doctors' expertise is exemplary. I've been a dental-phobe since my early days but they immediately won my trust by their honest, plainspoken and beyond competent approach. I've been a patient for over 20 years now and can't imagine ever going anywhere else.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice hygenist....did an excellent job! — Martha N.

Very nice hygenist....did an excellent job!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for dental care! — Gerald L.

A great place for dental care!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Informative Initial Visitation — Julita I.

Sally reassured me and offered suggestions for future treatment.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vail always takes good care of my smile. S... — Audrey D.

Dr. Vail always takes good care of my smile. She is careful not to cause pain whenever possible. She gives careful instructions for follow up care.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentistry! — Ryan S.

Dr. Vail is the most personable dentist I have ever had and made my dentist experience one of the best! She is super helpful and passionate about making sure my teeth are in the best shape they can be in without scamming me into ridiculously expensive treatments like other dentists have! I got there early and they took me in early- everything was efficient and the service was excellent. 10/10 recommend!!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vail is an excellent dentist. — Mary B.

Dr. Vail is an excellent dentist. I am so impressed that she is constantly taking continuing education courses and keeping up with the changes in dentistry. She cares deeply about her patients.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and ready. — William L.

Always friendly and ready.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia T.

Professional,promp, comfortable service.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many dentists in my lifetime, and ... — Susan H.

I've been to many dentists in my lifetime, and I have to say this practice is by far the best!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Should be recommended for the best dentist. — Janet D.

I have been to many dentists over the years. Sally Vail and her hygienists are by far the best I have ever been to. Their work is excellent. Sally has a great manner, takes time to discuss whatever situation I have, and allows me to weigh the options. Her advice has been extremely useful and thanks to her work, my dental challenges are becoming less, rather than more. I have had a very positive experience, as well, with Joann who is the hygienist who usually does my cleaning.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori  — Lori C.

The staff is highly professional yet fabulously friendly and supportive!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time. Staff is pleas... — Dorothy D.

Appointments are always on time. Staff is pleasant and professional

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overview — Donna G.

The appointment was for my husband, so I am not sure what I can say. I was in the waiting room. I will say everyone was very friendly and willing to help me be comfortable while I waited..offered water, coffee..even said I could sit at a table while I did some computer work. Then because I have a first appointment in November, was there waiting for my husband, and enough time allowed, the technician did my x-rays in preparation for my appointment next month. Good use of time, I say.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Carol M.

Nice office. Friendly staff, Sally Vail is wonderful and very up to date on procedures and equipment. Total confidence in her competence and professionalism. Hygenists also do great work. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dental office.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Gentle, caring, and kind!! Hig... — Tracy W.

Wonderful staff! Gentle, caring, and kind!! Highly recommend Drs. Vail & Robson and the entire staff!!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring professionals, best organized, ... — Anne R.

The most caring professionals, best organized, best technology I've ever experienced. Very fine attention to great health, beautiful environment, greatly skilled hygienist and five star dentist!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Friendly staff — Scott H.

Knowledgeable Friendly staff

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit.  — Mary Jane R.

As usual great care, very professional and appropriate treatment.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my visit. — Nancy L.

I truly enjoyed my visit.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vail always gets me in right away when I’m h... — Heidi P.

Dr Vail always gets me in right away when I’m having a dental issue. All the staff are efficient and friendly.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Even though my experience was excellent, I am n... — Mel O.

Even though my experience was excellent, I am not one that likes to recommend services to others.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vail and staff are always friendly, efficie... — Mark C.

Dr. Vail and staff are always friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and professional.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive Office!  — Sally B.

I had a potential emergency situation with a bad tooth. Dr. Vail made time to see me right away, and gave me a comprehensive analysis of the situation in the course of my appointment. Very reassuring.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendations — James C.

We, wife and I, have often recommended Sally Vail, DDS, to friends and family.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar makes going to the dentist enjoyable! always fr... — Sandra S.

makes going to the dentist enjoyable! always friendly, and informative!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vail, Dr. Robson and the entire staff are n... — Robert T.

Dr. Vail, Dr. Robson and the entire staff are not only give the best dental care in the world but are so friendly and personable you can't help but to go back. I would go no where else.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. Since my first appointme... — Rosemarie R.

I love this practice. Since my first appointment to the cleaning I had this past week, the entire staff has been attentive and personable. My entire family goes to this practice and also appreciate their care. We are fortunate to locally have this quality of dentistry.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been relying on this office for my dental ... — Lynn A.

I've been relying on this office for my dental care for more years than I can count. I like the quality of the work and the atmosphere of the friendly office.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and fantastic results — Carole G.

Excellent care and fantastic results

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service in every way! — Harriet C.

Top notch service in every way!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office, ever! — Susan N.

I am not a fan of dental work. This office always goes out of their way to make sure I am as comfortable and relaxed as possible. I love them!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm welcome. — Jeanne H.

The waiting area is so warm and welcoming. I was seen immediately. It's always a pleasure to see Kim and have her work on my teeth. She always greets me warmly. She remembered and asked about something I had shared during me last visit. It makes me feel like a friend not just a client/patient. She asks but doesn't pressure me into Xrays. Thank you Kim! See you in 6 months.

Aug 8, 2018