StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly — Maneeshaa P.

We love this office as everyone is friendly and Dr. Sager is thorough and explains everything. He has a kind and humorous way. The technicians are well qualified and listens to your needs. Great inventory of frames. This is a gem in our neighborhood.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Sager Eye Care Center is an outstanding med... — Joseph C.

The Sager Eye Care Center is an outstanding medical arts practice. I have been using Dr. Jeffery Sager for over 10 years and my wife has been a patient of Sager Eye Care for over 20 years. They are kind, professional and highly effective folks, led by a most wonderful gentleman, Dr. Jeffrey Sager.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an office that is well run by a great s... — Joyce B.

This is an office that is well run by a great staff, who make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Sager is thorough, knowledgeable & is friendly at the same time.. You do not wait long for your appointment. I felt that I was in good hands both with the staff & Dr. Sager.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and Staff — Jeffrey T.

A patient for 15 years. Excellent service by the staff. Dr.Sager is the best eye doctor I’ve ever had. Great selection of glasses and frames too. Its worth the long distance I travel to get there.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best — Myrna G.

As always, couldn’t be better. Dr. Sager is terrific and the entire staff couldn’t be better. A very pleasant experience.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! Dr. Sager was very detailed and ... — Patrick M.

Great Place!!! Dr. Sager was very detailed and explained each step of the process. Amazing staff as well.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is always inviting, calm, and fr... — Anne F.

The atmosphere is always inviting, calm, and friendly. The staff is knowledgeable and welcoming. Dr. Sager is the best. He is kind, caring, very professional, and explains everything he does.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and caring service... — Carolyn G.

Professional, knowledgeable and caring service! I was seen on time for my appointment. I will continue to use Dr. Sager for checkups and glasses.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite and most trusted Eye Doctor — Jody C.

I was taken in quickly on the day I called them with an eye inflammation. I trust Dr. Sager the most when it comes to my eyes, even when my insurance is not taken there for eyeglasses. Luckily my health insurance was for this issue.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Sager Eye Care for several... — Louise K.

I have been going to Sager Eye Care for several years. Once again, I am completely satisfied with the attention to detail and Dr. Sager's expertise. I have recommended Sager Eye Care to friends and family.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margetta C.

Everything was professional and great

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional service... — Ira M.

Caring and professional service...

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care facility!!!!4🌟🌟🌟🌟 — Andy D.

The Best Eye Care facility!!!! 4🌟🌟🌟🌟

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and his staff — Genice C.

Dr. Sager and his staff are always courteous and caring. Thank you

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Dr. Sager about 20 year... — Jacquelyn C.

I have been a client of Dr. Sager about 20 years, he exudes the highest of professionalism every year since day one. I

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is friendly and willing to answer... — Dominique D.

All the staff is friendly and willing to answer.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service.. all staff cont — Richard C.

Excellent customer service.. all staff contacts

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is friendly and professional. V... — Steve M.

The whole staff is friendly and professional. Very thorough exam and explanation.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sager!  — Marni B.

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Jeffrey Sager and his team. First, it's probably the best eye exam I've had in a very long time. Second, he is personable, knowledgeable, kind, caring and attentive to you. He explains everything he's doing and helps you understand the health of your eye. He listens to your concerns with a compassionate ear and does not make you feel rushed. His staff is pleasant, welcoming and knowledgeable as well. I was amazed at how organized the office ran. There was never any downtime. I was always doing something and the only wait time I had was 5 minutes while my eye were dilating. He was recommended to me by one of my clients and I'm sure glad I changed doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Sager as he is truly a caring, kind, knowledgeable, patient person which is rare to find these days.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and his staff are amazing. I have co... — Robin F.

Dr. Sager and his staff are amazing. I have complete confidence in his care. His staff is wonderful and a great support for choosing proper eye ware. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Very thorough. Dr. Sager has g... — Sanford R.

Excellent visit. Very thorough. Dr. Sager has great expertise and is very patient. Would definitely recommend him.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Sager Eye Care for over 2... — Paula P.

I have been coming to Sager Eye Care for over 20+ years. The excellent service has not waivered. It is always good to come back to an office where you are known and work with people that care for their customers.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye care geeks! — Juan G.

They're the best. Warm care and support throughout. Dr. Sager and crew are truly wonderful but Sue is my absolute favorite. I had a major "welding" weekend accident and Dr. Sager took me in immediately...who does that nowadays? Ask all the questions you want...they love the challenge and back it up with the latest in technology and science. I love my eye care geeks!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service, client concentric behavior and overall... — Danielle E.

Service, client concentric behavior and overall professionalism is 2nd to none! Dr Sager is the best! Dr Sager is my Jam!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been with Sager Eye Care for ma... — Bryson W.

Our family have been with Sager Eye Care for many years! Dr. Sager is excellent With a wonderful staff. Also have an excellent selection of designer frames!!!😊

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and very helpful in explaining.  — Christopher F.

Very thorough and very helpful in explaining.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda J.

I give Dr.Sagar and everyone else in his office an excellent review. Everyone is thorough, personal, and professional.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my experience was good. I was in and o... — Stacy S.

Overall my experience was good. I was in and out under one hour. I was also able to go in on a Saturday which was very convenient.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Sager for many yea... — Nancy W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Sager for many years. I have referred friends and family to him. He is an excellent doctor. He spends a lot time with us explaining his findings. I would not go to anyone else. He is the best!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service with a family feel. — Robert U.

Personal service with a family feel. Great practice.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Howard H.

As always my annual examination was handled in a completely professional, caring and courteous fashion.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful from the time I entere... — Elaine S.

Everything was wonderful from the time I entered the door. The staff is friendly, inviting and helpful. All my questions were answered and when they did not know the answer immediately, the staff called the insurance company and got the answer.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive personal care and attention. I ... — Mana O.

Always receive personal care and attention. I always feel that Dr. Sager knows my concerns and addresses them fully at each exam. There is no pressure to purchase new glasses with each visit. The office staff is friendly, competent and ready to assist.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care Center - Wonderful! — Michael V.

I have been going to Dr. Sager's office for quite some time. He and his staff are courteous and professional. Would recommend 100%!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sager and his team provide excellent service... — Jeffrey G.

Dr Sager and his team provide excellent service and very professional. I would highly recommend them for all your eye care needs

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar fast service, friendly and professional. — Larry M.

fast service, friendly and professional.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen L.

Convenient and professional

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, and Efficient  — Sandra W.

Friendly, efficient office staff and the usual thorough exam from Dr. Sager. I absolutely recommend Sager Eye Care Center.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere.  — Ellon A.

Very friendly and professional atmosphere.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit, felt exam was thorough. Kne... — Terri M.

Had a great visit, felt exam was thorough. Knew exactly where I stood and what to expect in future after visit.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Dr. Sager and his team were prom... — Ana S.

Great service, Dr. Sager and his team were prompt and helpful.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar yearly check up — Frank D.

too bad there are only 5 stars.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam. Office staff thorough and very ... — Maxine D.

Excellent exam. Office staff thorough and very Nic.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sager and his staff are by far, the best! — Edward W.

Dr Sager and his staff are by far, the best! He takes his time with his patients and performs a very thorough exam each time. Saved my eyesight years ago by detecting a torn retina. His boutique has quality items at reasonable prices. KUDOS to everyone there!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. All staff is accommodating an... — Marie B.

Amazing service. All staff is accommodating and helpful, It is a great office.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional & Caring Eye Care Center — Deborah K.

I was very impressed with Dr. Monsito's expertise. I had the best eye exam I ever had and I have been having them for over 40 years! She was very thorough and explained everything with expert clarity. Her assistant, Jennifer was very pleasant and knowledgeable as well. Sylvia at the front desk along with others make this office delightful and inviting.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager explains everything to you and is ver... — Harold G.

Dr. Sager explains everything to you and is very thorough.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care is the best. I have been a patie... — Robert P.

Sager Eye Care is the best. I have been a patient for 15 years and I think Dr Sager is the best

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Eye Center You Can Trust — Amy R.

They always make me feel welcomed. I trust that each Doctor here cares about your eye health.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and his office staff are very profess... — Debra S.

Dr. Sager and his office staff are very professional.

Apr 17, 2018