StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful from the time I entere... — Elaine S.

Everything was wonderful from the time I entered the door. The staff is friendly, inviting and helpful. All my questions were answered and when they did not know the answer immediately, the staff called the insurance company and got the answer.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive personal care and attention. I ... — Mana O.

Always receive personal care and attention. I always feel that Dr. Sager knows my concerns and addresses them fully at each exam. There is no pressure to purchase new glasses with each visit. The office staff is friendly, competent and ready to assist.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care Center - Wonderful! — Michael V.

I have been going to Dr. Sager's office for quite some time. He and his staff are courteous and professional. Would recommend 100%!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sager and his team provide excellent service... — Jeffrey G.

Dr Sager and his team provide excellent service and very professional. I would highly recommend them for all your eye care needs

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar fast service, friendly and professional. — Larry M.

fast service, friendly and professional.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen L.

Convenient and professional

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, and Efficient  — Sandra W.

Friendly, efficient office staff and the usual thorough exam from Dr. Sager. I absolutely recommend Sager Eye Care Center.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere.  — Ellon A.

Very friendly and professional atmosphere.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit, felt exam was thorough. Kne... — Terri M.

Had a great visit, felt exam was thorough. Knew exactly where I stood and what to expect in future after visit.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Dr. Sager and his team were prom... — Ana S.

Great service, Dr. Sager and his team were prompt and helpful.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar yearly check up — Frank D.

too bad there are only 5 stars.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam. Office staff thorough and very ... — Maxine D.

Excellent exam. Office staff thorough and very Nic.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sager and his staff are by far, the best! — Edward W.

Dr Sager and his staff are by far, the best! He takes his time with his patients and performs a very thorough exam each time. Saved my eyesight years ago by detecting a torn retina. His boutique has quality items at reasonable prices. KUDOS to everyone there!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. All staff is accommodating an... — Marie B.

Amazing service. All staff is accommodating and helpful, It is a great office.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional & Caring Eye Care Center — Deborah K.

I was very impressed with Dr. Monsito's expertise. I had the best eye exam I ever had and I have been having them for over 40 years! She was very thorough and explained everything with expert clarity. Her assistant, Jennifer was very pleasant and knowledgeable as well. Sylvia at the front desk along with others make this office delightful and inviting.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager explains everything to you and is ver... — Harold G.

Dr. Sager explains everything to you and is very thorough.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care is the best. I have been a patie... — Robert P.

Sager Eye Care is the best. I have been a patient for 15 years and I think Dr Sager is the best

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Eye Center You Can Trust — Amy R.

They always make me feel welcomed. I trust that each Doctor here cares about your eye health.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and his office staff are very profess... — Debra S.

Dr. Sager and his office staff are very professional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. They are great answering any q... — Evette M.

Wonderful staff. They are great answering any questions and helping you pick out frames. Dr. Sager gives a thorough eye exam and explains everything. It's always a pleasure to go to this doctor's appointment.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My annual appointment is always like visiting f... — Kimberly H.

My annual appointment is always like visiting friends after a long time. Dr. Sager and his team pick up where they left off with you: they remember your name, your preferences and your family. Time with Dr. Sager during my eye exam reminds me of hanging out with Mr. Rodgers when I was a kid :-) This is the only doctor's visit I look forward to every year.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Met new Dr, great experience! — Carla A.

Met new Dr, great experience!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure coming there  — Howard T.

always a pleasure coming there and Dr.S is always a gentleman

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using Dr Sager for my family’s eye ca... — Stacy S.

Have been using Dr Sager for my family’s eye care. He treats you like family and really cares and protects your vision. The staff is professional and makes sure your glasses are flawless

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very accommodating. Dr. Sag... — Marilyn F.

The entire staff is very accommodating. Dr. Sager, is a pleasure. They are the best

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was relatively short and the staf... — Deryk D.

The wait time was relatively short and the staff support was on point. Overall, a positive experience.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care - Great!!! — Barclay Q.

So very efficient, friendly, comforting and precise with what is to be done, what to expect, and what happens. Can't get any better than this.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sager is a very thorough and professional dr... — Lauren B.

Dr Sager is a very thorough and professional dr. Always a very enjoyable experience to visit his office.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied customer for over 30 years — Bruce G.

A very satisfied customer for over 30 years

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew was great and understanding  — Murray S.

The whole crew was great and understanding

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and waiting are... — Sindy C.

The staff was very professional and waiting area was very comfortable

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy and John — Kathy G.

Great Doctor...Great office! Thank You!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

Was seen quickly. Was greeted with smiles and appreciation from knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office, Staff and Doctor !!! I got a ... — Brian M.

Excellent Office, Staff and Doctor !!! I got a very extensive eye exam and they have some great glasses to buy !!! I’ve got the Nike and Costas on my list !!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful service,that i rece... — Sandra B.

Thank you for the wonderful service,that i received, yesterday at your place of business. I felt like i was at home with family.cant wait for my next appointment.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years..... need? — Keith O.

I have been a patient for over 30 years..... need I say more.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient & Customer Service Well Done!! — Toni J.

February 15th visit was my first time in this office and I was very impressed with the professionalism and courteousness of ALL the staff members. I had not had my eyes checked in awhile and they made me feel pampered which might sound strange for a doctor's office! Everything went seamlessly. Dr. Mansito, who looks far younger than she actually is, was very knowledgeable and she really gave me a thorough examination. She took the time to ask the right questions to make sure I would get the best prescription given all the time I spend in front of my computer at work! The lady who assisted me with picking new frames and lenses (sorry I forgot your name!!) was so wonderful to deal with and really picked out some great frames in colors I wouldn't have thought would have worked for me. Well done ladies!!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seger was excellent and very thorough. The ... — Samantha K.

Dr. Seger was excellent and very thorough. The office staff are helpful and kind. I trust Seger Eye Care Center with my vision :-). Thank you!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the emergency appt. for my scratc... — Beatrice K.

I appreciated the emergency appt. for my scratched eye. Everyone was as courteous as always. Thank you.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second visit to Sager Eye Care - and... — Andreas T.

This is my second visit to Sager Eye Care - and while I have never met Dr. Sager, the staff here is wonderful. I was very competently and professionally taken care of, my hereditary concerns about my eyes were addressed in detail, and on top of that - what a friendly group of folks they are. Thanks, team!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY AROUND. — Peter C.

EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY AROUND.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Sager Eye Care Center was great... — David C.

My visit to the Sager Eye Care Center was great! All the staff was very professional and caring for my in the care of my eyes. Not only was my vision checked but also the health of my eyes which I thought was excellent.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very helpful and friendl... — Marilyn R.

As always everyone was very helpful and friendly and of course dr. Sager was great everyone was very helpful and explaining everything and I was in and out in no time

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela B.

Dr Sager is wonderful, I’ve been going there for several years on and off and each time that I go everyone is always pleasant and friendly.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing unexpected in this visit.  — William P.

Nothing unexpected in this visit. Everyone was professional and informative. Dr.Sager was at his best as usual. I received a bonus from the staff when they informed me that the lenses I had were under warranty and could get the scratched lenses replaced for a shipping and handling fee. My family has been going to this office for over 25 years and the quality of care has never changed.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr. Sager.  — Elaine D.

I love going to see Dr. Sager. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Sager is very thorough but has a great attitude. He makes doing your eye check up fun.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sager is the best optometrist I have ever ha... — Diane M.

Dr Sager is the best optometrist I have ever had. He recognized a problem during routine exam & and prevented my retina from detaching. Never knew I had a problem. He is the BEST!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived for my appointment and was greeted by... — Hendrika T.

I arrived for my appointment and was greeted by extremely friendly staff. They could not have more friendly. Dr. Sagar explained everything as he went along, which i really liked. I would recommend going here to anybody.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent supportive staff and they always look... — Tracy Z.

excellent supportive staff and they always look out for you. Sue Aponte is the bomb!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawntiese W.

One of the best offices i’ve ever visited! Very polite and informing. Dr. Sager is amazing!

Jan 18, 2018