StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable service Dr.Sager is truly a profes... — Mark S.

Unbelievable service Dr.Sager is truly a professional !! Explained everything as we went thru exam almost like I was getting a course in optometry ! Never experienced that before

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this eye center! Staff is always helpfu... — Kathryn G.

I love this eye center! Staff is always helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this office. Dr. Sager is the BEST!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST eye care center...staff is always friendly... — John G.

BEST eye care center...staff is always friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Specialists — Tamera E.

At every level the doctors, opticians, and staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind. I have never been happier with my eye health practitioners!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care with exceptional service! — Brian M.

Excellent eye care with exceptional service!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor andstaff are both professional and ... — Morton E.

The doctor and staff are both professional and courteous

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing is very close to the sched... — Marty S.

Thank you for seeing is very close to the scheduled time.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There are not enough stars to quantify the valu... — Juan Z.

There are not enough stars to quantify the value Sager offers to its clients. Dr. Mansito is one of a kind. Her approach to delivering care is one which offers a personal and intimate experience. Something that has been lost in today’s society. She treats you like a person, not a client. She ask important questions, listens to your story and answers and walks you through the entire process. We are so blessed to have found her and truly impressed by the level of service we received. We highly recommend Dr. Mansito and the Sager Eye Care center.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam. Dr Sager is fabulous and e... — Lauren B.

Excellent eye exam. Dr Sager is fabulous and explains the exam results.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love to have our annual eye exams here. ... — Randall V.

Always love to have our annual eye exams here. Friendly, helpful, and it is a pleasure to visit with Dr. Sager.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and great office staff.  — Carla A.

Amazing Doctor and great office staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann K.

Entire experience was excellent

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a schedule appointment for March 20th and... — Sonia D.

I had a schedule appointment for March 20th and surprisingly I was accommodated one day after I made an appointment. I had no waiting time at the office. The staff was very professional and thorough!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sager is wonderful, very caring & very prof... — Kathryn W.

Dr Sager is wonderful, very caring & very professional, Office staff is fabulous & very professional as well. Love the online appt reminders. Thank you again. & see you next year. After I filled out paper work was called back, all in less than 5 min.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager is the best!! — Nathan S.

Everyone was really nice. Dr. Sager is the best. I feel respected and that I had a complete eye exam.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so relaxed and as if I was with my famil... — Sandra B.

I felt so relaxed and as if I was with my family. Thank you so much.Just can't to come back to see everyone,my Doctor ,and to get my fabulous Glasses.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Clean and welcoming atmo... — Claremon D.

Wonderful experience. Clean and welcoming atmosphere. Lots of options for eyeglasses and sunglasses. Staff is friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and clean environment. Courteous sta... — Nylor D.

Welcoming and clean environment. Courteous staff.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sager.  — Elaine D.

Love Dr. Sager. The staff is always helpful and courteous. Dr. Sager is thorough and very nice. I trust him and would recommend his eye care center.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience from start to finish — Talya M.

Wonderful and friendly front staff. Dr Sager and his assistant were thorough, professional, and explained everything. I would highly recommend this office.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great doctor! — Stephanie Z.

The service is great. Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Sager is especially wonderful. He’s patient, kind, makes you feel comfortable and helps me understand what he’s doing as he examines my eyes. He explains everything to me, which I appreciate. He doesn’t try to sell you on something you don’t need either and always gives good advice for eye protection. He even gave me suggestions for the rest of my family.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care Center always takes great care o... — Robert S.

Sager Eye Care Center always takes great care of my family with regards to eye care .

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care Specialist in SFLA! — Kim B.

I've been going to Dr. Sager for more than five years. He is thorough, committed to my eye care health, a true professional, with a warm and engaging personality. I will continue to put my eye care in his very capable hands! Kim Bryant

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and his entire staff are always profe... — Dennis V.

Dr. Sager and his entire staff are always professional, courteous, and friendly. Both I and my wife have been seeing Dr. Sager for at least 15 years. He is never without a smile, and gives a thorough eye exam, utilizing the latest equiptment in the business. I have been blessed to have found him from day one. Can I give him ten stars?

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The sign on your door says it all: "We are awe... — Ines L.

The sign on your door says it all: "We are awesome!"

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sager. I have been going to him for y... — Theresa M.

Love Dr. Sager. I have been going to him for years. Appointments run close to time of appointment. All my questions are answered gladly.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Sager. — Glenn W.

Very happy with Dr. Sager.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever eye exam I hadyou guys are awsom... — Javier D.

The best ever eye exam I had you guys are awesome

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The woman who helped me with selecting frames a... — Kevin V.

The woman who helped me with selecting frames and deciding what looks best is always a pleasure to work with. No high pressure to buy, willing to look into what decisions are best for me taking into consideration my wants and needs. She's about my height 5'2" graying long hear.........don't remember her name, but she is truly a wonderful person, never let her leave. Please?

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Marcia M.

I had an excellent service all the employees were very friendly and attentive and the Dr took her time in explaining a serious situation but made me comfortable receiving the result.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on time exam.  — Eric J.

Excellent on time exam. Dr. Took the time to explain each

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a great Eye Doctor, look... — Beth Z.

If you are looking for a great Eye Doctor, look no further! Dr. Sager has been my optometrist for 15+ years and there's NO ONE else I'd trust more with my eye health than him. The office staff is friendly and efficient. This is the only yearly exam I look forward going to!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are friendly and helpful... — Leigh-Ann B.

Everyone in the office are friendly and helpful!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service I received from ... — Nahomie V.

I was pleased with the service I received from both Dr Mansito and staff. The staff was pleasant, and Dr Mansito did an awesome job explaining what was going on throughout my exam.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous service was received fr... — Alan G.

Professional, courteous service was received from everyone. I appreciate the care and time taken to explain every detail. Thank you.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience at Sager eye clinic w... — Stuart S.

Very pleasant experience at Sager eye clinic with Dr. Sager. Problem resolved‼️

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctor, staff and atmosphere.  — Robert K.

Fantastic doctor, staff and atmosphere.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. — Donna F.

Dr. Sager takes his time with me each time I have been to him, which is over 10 years now. His staff is friendly and professional and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. I highly recommend him.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please read through my comments below. — David B.

Please read through my comments below.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

I really enjoy coming to your office. Dr. Sager and everyone that works there is so helpful and friendly!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great!! — Howard K.

Whenever you go to Sager eye care you will get personalized attention that is deserved. Going there is the way going to a doctor should be.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly — Patricia B.

The office is efficient. They don't keep you waiting. Everyone is friendly and respectful of your time and your needs. Great place. Dr. Sager has a great, easy manner and very comfortable to be with.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure and wonderful experienc... — Andrea S.

It is always a pleasure and wonderful experience when I visit this office. Everyone is kind and informative. The eye exams are quite detailed and professional.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to the whole office staff for your ... — Gloria L.

Many thanks to the whole office staff for your efficiency and consideration of everyone's schedule. it's very refreshing when you don't have to wait hours to see the doctor. Your kindness is so appreciated. thank you Dr. Sager for a through examination and taking the time needed to make me feel at home!....

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly — Maneeshaa P.

We love this office as everyone is friendly and Dr. Sager is thorough and explains everything. He has a kind and humorous way. The technicians are well qualified and listens to your needs. Great inventory of frames. This is a gem in our neighborhood.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Sager Eye Care Center is an outstanding med... — Joseph C.

The Sager Eye Care Center is an outstanding medical arts practice. I have been using Dr. Jeffery Sager for over 10 years and my wife has been a patient of Sager Eye Care for over 20 years. They are kind, professional and highly effective folks, led by a most wonderful gentleman, Dr. Jeffrey Sager.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an office that is well run by a great s... — Joyce B.

This is an office that is well run by a great staff, who make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Sager is thorough, knowledgeable & is friendly at the same time.. You do not wait long for your appointment. I felt that I was in good hands both with the staff & Dr. Sager.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and Staff — Jeffrey T.

A patient for 15 years. Excellent service by the staff. Dr.Sager is the best eye doctor I’ve ever had. Great selection of glasses and frames too. Its worth the long distance I travel to get there.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best — Myrna G.

As always, couldn’t be better. Dr. Sager is terrific and the entire staff couldn’t be better. A very pleasant experience.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! Dr. Sager was very detailed and ... — Patrick M.

Great Place!!! Dr. Sager was very detailed and explained each step of the process. Amazing staff as well.

Oct 25, 2018