StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and thoughtful attention. I left for... — Tatiana M.

Thorough and thoughtful attention. I left for two years due to an insurance lapse. So good to be back with Sager. Their COVID protocols are reassuring and I am confident of my prescription needs being met.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sager Eye Care Center  — Julia M.

Dr. Mansito is excellent. She is friendly, out going, and very thorough. She answers all your questions and explains all of the results to you. The office staff is wonderful and the office is very clean. I would recommend this office to everyone.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Sager Eye Care Center — Monica G.

I'm very anxious when it comes to eye exams, but Dr Sager and his staff put me at ease from the moment I walked through the door. All COVID protocols were followed, my wait to go into the exam room was minimal, and Dr Sager has a great bedside manner and made sure that I felt comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend Sager Eye Care Center.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager is knowledgeable, thorough and patient — Nick A.

My wife and I have always found Dr. Sager to be extremely knowledgeable, thorough and patient when conducting our annual eye exams.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye test — Joseph P.

Dr, sager gives a complete eye and his people are very polite and ready to help I can not say enough about how Dr, Sager treats his patients.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and staff are excellent — Scott A.

Dr. Sager and staff are excellent

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, pleasant and helpful staff a... — Donna F.

Excellent service, pleasant and helpful staff and awesome doctor. I have been going here over 10 years

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best optometrist  — Illene C.

Dr. Sager and staff are exceptional.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Lori I.

The attention I received was outstanding.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for almost 20 years and w... — Beverly O.

I’ve been coming here for almost 20 years and would never go anywhere else for an eye exam

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — Autumn H.

I felt heard by the optometrist. Everything was explained clearly. I was shown my results. The optician was wonderful in explaining my options for glasses. My only complaint was the long wait between booking appointment and getting seen - based on the pandemic. Facilities were clean.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the way the staff kept the... — Barry G.

I was impressed with the way the staff kept the office disinfected. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly, professional, and ... — Gilda B.

Excellent service. Friendly, professional, and courteous. Provide the best in care. Office extremely clean, and conscientious of patient safety as well as staff safety. I would recommend Dr. Sager unequivocally. He has serviced my family and I for over 20 years.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sager has to be one of THE best. He's polite... — Timothy B.

Dr Sager has to be one of THE best. He's polite - he says please when he asks to do something. He's thorough - takes time to explain why something is happening and his bed side manner (so-to-speak) is second to none - quick wit and be able to have a little fun with your doctor really helps the process you're going through. Pleasant staff. Prices and selection are comparable to any other Optician but the care is not. Never want Dr Sager to retire although he's probably giving me a few choice words reading this. LOL

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a — Helen F.

Always a great experience professional thorough and kind

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Sager Eye Center and have ... — Susan O.

I have been going to Sager Eye Center and have been totally impressed by their professionalism and caring.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional al and polite and off... — Erika H.

Everyone was professional al and polite and office was very clean and following protocol in sanitizing

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane M.

Dr. Sager and the entire staff are most caring and professional at every single meeting! My entire family trusts them and has for years!!!!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and caring !! — Gina B.

First time seeing Dr. Sager he was very caring and professional. He took the time to answer all my questions and I appreciated that. Due to the Covid-19 I was concerned about contamination but they place a sign that indicates cleaning is needed right after someone use the furniture and equipment. After cleaning another sign is place that indicates cleaning done. I think that is an effective way to keep the office clean and safe.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam with clean sanitized office and ... — Donnie C.

Excellent exam with clean sanitized office and very helpful and friendly staff!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best most professional eye care!!!!  — Louis B.

The best most professional eye care!!!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During this time it is hard to be a walk in wit... — Grecia H.

During this time it is hard to be a walk in with a emergency . I called around all Saturday to different places looking fir service and everyone was unwilling. I finally found Sager and they were very helpful and fit me in a busy Saturday schedule. The office was clean, staff was friendly and doctor was was the best. I will be visiting soon.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark S.

I was very pleased with the examination from Dr. Sager. He was very thorough and took his time exam my eyes. His staff was very good and pleasant to me and my wife.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always pleasant and helpful.  — Maria S.

Staff always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Sager is very knowledgeable and professional. That is the reason why I always come back although I live far away.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional..l have been going there for ... — Keith O.

Very professional..l have been going there for 30 years. All the specialists know Dr. Sager and speak highly of him.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous, great persoanl serv... — Ira M.

Professional and courteous, great personal service!!!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doctor In Plantation.  — Rhona M.

I have been using Sagar Eye Care for many years and I recommend them highly. The staff is professional and thorough. Dr Sagar takes his time during the exam and is very professional and explains everything.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars! You are the best! Professional, kind... — Joanie S.

10 stars! You are the best! Professional, kind, caring.... and take the utmost precautions re:Covid... I felt extremely safe!

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar That was easy!!! — Malcolm T.

In and out no fuss even with the covid restrictions in place. Clean and tidy with very friendly staff.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! 🤓 — Lourdes W.

Y'all were amazing as always and loved all the Covid precautions taken to keep everyone safe. Thank you for going above and beyond to help ensure my sight from being completely gone!

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very helpful and know... — Nicole K.

Everyone in the office is very helpful and knowledgeable. The doctors take the time to explain the test and results and discuss concerns with you.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy that my problem was taken care o... — Carmen C.

Was very happy that my problem was taken care of

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As you walked into the office, you were greeted... — Elaine C.

As you walked into the office, you were greeted with a smile, temp. Check, sanitizing station, no recycled pens. Sanitized check up room. Very clean, cautious and personalized attention.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Diane B.

I have been going here for two years. Front desk and doctor is great. Warm,courteous and just overall a great team.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend Sager Eye Care to anyone that ... — Ronald C.

I will recommend Sager Eye Care to anyone that asks me about finding an optometrist. The staff is outstanding and helpful in providing u the information regarding your eye care. Great job

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So amazing! I had an eye injury and no one coul... — Alana C.

So amazing! I had an eye injury and no one could see me in my area. Sager eye center came to the rescue, saw me immediately after my call, and helped save me from so much pain. Effective, quick, and friendly office.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Glenn W.

Quick and easy visit. Friendly support staff. Knowledgeable doctors. They are practicing safe standards by wearing masks and social distancing.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much my emergency visit. — Cynthia O.

Thank you so much my emergency visit.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized Care — Sandra F.

I love the personal care I receive from Dr. Mansita. She not only gives a great exam she takes a personal interest in my medical history and makes recommendations based on that. Alex always finds the perfect pair of "wow" eyeglass frames.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around experience Dr. S is an amazing... — Thomas S.

Great all around experience Dr. S is an amazing human.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn L.

Very efficient staff. Clean; took every precaution for the safety of everyone with the Covid Virus. Thorough examination

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son woke up with blurred vision. I was desp... — Brady R.

My son woke up with blurred vision. I was desperate to get him in to see the doctor as soon as possible. Not only were they able to see me that day, they stayed late on a Friday just to make sure he was ok. Dr. Mansito and her staff were amazing!!!!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and his staff are professional, court... — James M.

Dr. Sager and his staff are professional, courteous and thorough. I actually look forward to my yearly eye exam and highly recommend Sager Eye Care Center!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service from everyone in the ... — Mary Ann J.

Very professional service from everyone in the office. Covid protocols followed carefully. Dr Sager was excellent and his discussion of my results was very clear. Very patient with all my questions as well.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is always helpful and positiv... — Carol R.

Your entire staff is always helpful and positive. but Yennifer in particular was wonderful.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Jaclyn S.

I was very pleased with the office staff and Dr. Glad you are being so germ conscious. ! I felt very safe in the office.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sager and staff are excellent! Friendly, c... — Mark F.

Dr. Sager and staff are excellent! Friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable! they had all safety measures in place for my visit. I felt safe. The staff are knowledgeable and very helpful in picking out the correct eyewear and lens. Would recommend to everyone!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. sager and staff are excellent! Had all saf... — Maureen F.

Dr. sager and staff are excellent! Had all safety precautions intact for safe visit. Staff is friendly, courteous, professional. Would recommend to everyone. Selections of eyewear fabulous!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to the office for several years... — Lloyd W.

I've been going to the office for several years been a patient of Dr seger's for that time the staff has always been pleasant friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and explain things I will continue to go to the doctor's office and suggest if you need a good optometrist that this is an excellent place to go

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent check-up by Dr. Sager..Love this offi... — Kimberly W.

Excellent check-up by Dr. Sager..Love this office and the staff!

Sep 11, 2020