StarStarStarStarStar Fears put at ease. — Lynn H.

As someone that hadn't been to a dentist in longer than I care to admit, to say I was apprehensive is an understatement. However, I was treated with the most respect, caution and care possible. Everything was explained to me in detail before it happened and a treatment plan that works with both my timeframe and budget was set in place to move forward. I highly recommend them.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and easy. Wonderful staff and great ... — Alicia G.

Very quick and easy. Wonderful staff and great dentist! Definitely not afraid to go to the dentist again. Will be back at this location in the near future!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go, go here! — Jackie B.

Nobody wants to go to the dentist. But when you need dental care Saddlebrook will take excellent care of you. Not only the doctorsecond but the staff make you feel safe knowing you are in good hands.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dina A.

Everyone is so polit and costumer service is phenomenal

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience.  — Troy T.

A very pleasant experience. The staff was professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel welcome... — Jaimie A.

Everyone was very nice and made me feel welcome and comfortable. The staff was very thorough with me and went over all of the estimated costs to make sure I understood everything. They made sure to answer any questions I had while I was still in the office. I had a great experience with this staff and will definitely be back.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I have ever recieved I will recomm... — George C.

Best service I have ever recieved I will recommend it to friends

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff there was very helpful from the... — Preston L.

The whole staff there was very helpful from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. I felt very welcome there and appreciate it!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took their time in explaining what had to be do... — Maria M.

Took their time in explaining what had to be done . Thank you for treating me as an individual and not just rushing me out the door. You ladies are great!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Saddlebrook Dental and Orthodontics is absolute... — Nicole C.

Saddlebrook Dental and Orthodontics is absolutely the best! I have been going to their office for the last 2 years and I absolutely love them. Thier office staff is very sweet and have always answered any questions I have had (I have had asked a lot of questions), and Dr. Wensel has been very gentle with my teeth. I love getting my numbing shot from her because it does not hurt at all when she does it. If your looking for a dentist SaddleBrook is the place to go.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love this place everybody has alw... — Debra K.

We absolutely love this place everybody has always been so nice to us and really care about their patients!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Gina S.

The dentist, hygienists and front office staff are all very professional and accommodating. Very good experience every time I have gone.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is like being with family.  — Shirley W.

The atmosphere is like being with family.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, and made me comfortable... — Rae H.

Everyone was very nice, and made me comfortable

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven M.

Amanda Rieter is on top of her practice..The best I have experienced in 20 years. A very up to date dental office.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Ted F.

Saddlebrook is awesome, the employees are very helpful, friendly and prompt.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Saddlebrook Dental — Cynthia M.

Love Saddlebrook Dental. The dentist did great work on my crowns and fillings. Everyone is friendly and helpful and they are great at scheduling. They always took me back right away. Highly recommend!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and will make you feel ... — Karen M.

The staff was wonderful and will make you feel very comfortable. Had a great experience here and would highly recommend for all your dental needs. Amanda the dental hygienist was super great!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar every one was really nice — Rae H.

every one was really nice

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Dina A.

The only negative feedback I have is they are wrist blood pressure devise that is not accurate at all. Should invest in something more reliable.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant dentistry — Jackie B.

The doctor is extremely kind and detail oriented. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Cynthia M.

Everything was great! Absolutely no complaints!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! She took the time to explain ho... — Cody P.

Very friendly! She took the time to explain how I could help myself make my mouth healthier.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Try the Strawberry! — Brian C.

Try the Strawberry, its like having your teeth brushed with a jolly rancher. SO GOOD!!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, fast & efficient. — Ted F.

Friendly staff, fast & efficient. Had an emergency and they squeeze me in to see the dentist, my regular dentist couldn't. Will be changing all my dental needs to Saddlebrook.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great place  — Jackie B.

The front office staff are efficient and caring. The dentist understands patient concerns and works very hard to make every visit comfortable.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to the dental assistant t... — Kyndal O.

From the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist they were amazing. I have already referred Lily Lopez's family.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was in a great mood and smiling and ve... — Amanda E.

Everyone was in a great mood and smiling and very polite. It was an in and out appointment so it was perfect.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever been to . Thank you Saddle... — Jeronimo S.

Best dentist I ever been to . Thank you Saddlebrook

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the team at saddle brook dental . ... — Rhonda S.

Thank you to the team at saddle brook dental . I have had such bad experiences with dentist in the past that it was so refreshing to leave feeling like someone does care and can help me .

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar K. Pierce — Kira P.

Absolutely LOVE Saddlebrook Dentistry! All of the staff is so nice. They explain everything on a level that anyome can understand, they make sure you are informed of what all takes place during the procedure and always answer any questions I have. And they even give me a heads up before bringing out any needle due to my phobia of needles so that I can close my eyes. :)

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From my 5 year old, "I like the dentist because... — Abigail R.

From my 5 year old, "I like the dentist because she puts medicine on top my teeth and she's really nice". When asked if she would go back to her she said, "yes, again and again and again"!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best dentist I have ever been... — George C.

This place is the best dentist I have ever been to.I would recommend this place to every one.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit!! — Rebecca R.

I cannot say enough great things about Saddlebrook! I can't imagine going anywhere else for our family dental needs!! Everything from start to finish is always great!! I definitely would recommend Dr. Wensel to everyone I know!!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Gina S.

Staff was very friendly and helpful and i thoroughly enjoyed my visit.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star K.Pierce — Kira P.

I love Saddlebrook Dentistry! Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. They are very understanding of personal issues, i.e. I am terrified of needles and they always give me a heads up before the use of them so I can prepare.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist was very friendly the bui... — Vallerie W.

The staff and dentist was very friendly the building was very neat and clean the parking in front of the building was clean

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very nice and caring. — Anita S.

All staff were very nice and caring.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is incredible! — Elizabeth K.

The dentist is incredible! I have a huge fear of dentist and I don't want my daughter to be afraid of them. This is the best dentist to go to she's so good with little ones!!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere as soon as I walked th... — Kandise H.

Very friendly atmosphere as soon as I walked through the door! The ladies at the front desk were sweet and the DA's were wonderful as well! And Dr. Wensel was GREAT! I have already recommended Saddlebrook to friends and family!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am filling this out for my 10 year old! She l... — Barbara E.

I am filling this out for my 10 year old! She loves to go to the dentist and that to me speaks volumes! Thank you for going above and beyond!! I know that this office will continue to grow and I am thankful that we can say we were there from the beginning!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Saddlebrook Dental!! T... — Kelsey E.

I can't say enough about Saddlebrook Dental!! The staff is amazing (love love love Jennifer) and Dr Wensel always speaks, answers questions and make me feel important! Thank you for all you do to make a dentist appt. feel like a great thing!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am a veteran.  — Jesse R.

I am a veteran and have only used veteran services for years. A recent outbreak at one of the VA dental clinics pushed me to go with an outside dental clinic. I knew of Saddlebrook dental through my wife, and my child had dental care at Saddlbrook Dental in the past. I figured since my child had such an amazing experience at five years old then so can i. Saddlebrook dental is hands down the best and most professional dental care i have ever had. The building is clean from top to bottom and everyone are very professional, the receptionist is very kind and informative. The x-ray technician was comforting to me in her confidence and skill in doing her job. Litterally every step from the time i walked in the door to the time i left i felt like i was at home having my teeth worked on. I had a filling and cleaning done along with x-rays. I live an hr and a half away from Saddlebrook Dental and you can guarantee I will be returning for all my future visits because the druve us well worth it. You will not be dissatisfied.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hudson B.

They were all very nice and helpful. I took my 17mo twins in together alone and it was a very easy process with no issues at all.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your front staff, dental associates and Dr Wenzel... — Angie W.

Your front staff, dental associates and Dr Wenzel are all friendly and gentle! After getting 2 teeth filled this week, I had a teeny amount of jaw tightness - but - No pain! The procedure was painless and very fast.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Saddlebrook Dental simply the best!! — David M.

I had to have a root canal done, people were telling me how painful it was going to be. Well let me tell you I went in nervous, Dr. Wensel worked on my tooth did my root canal and put in a crown. To my surprise there was no discomfort and she is simply the best.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars ***** 10 out of 10 ***  — Jennifer R.

I'm so glad I made the change to Dr Wentsel & Saddlebrook. Care is professional, caring & thorough. The equipment is modern & technologically above what I'd been used to. The staff is wonderful - friendly & it only takes one visit & you're on a first name basis! Easy to make appointments and I was kept completely updated on where insurance was, my responsibility upcoming, etc. Five Stars ***** 10 out of 10 ***

Oct 7, 2016