StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Dental work went smooth and no pr... — Rhonda H.

Great people. Dental work went smooth and no problems!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than outstanding service.. Friendly & cari... — Steven M.

Outstanding Personal & Knowledge..

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming  — Brett G.

Awesome staff from the front desk to the dentist. Very friendly across the board, making it a very warm and welcoming experience. I never used to like going to the dentist. They are honest, ethical, and trustworthy. #1 in dentistry!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Overall — Louis L.

Jennifer is always so helpful and understanding. Dr Wensel is extremely friendly, companionate and caring towards her patients.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very helpful. I drove 2 1/2 hours for... — Raul A.

Friendly, very helpful. I drove 2 1/2 hours for my appointment. Glad I did.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experiences for all of my work.  — Stephen S.

Very good experiences for all of my work.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergancy Services Done RIGHT — Louis L.

I sent a request online for apt at 10:30pm and the next morning the office called and worked my son in within 2 hours. The entire staff was amazing. They were able to take of our emergency at same visit and have us set up on follow up care. I have never been more happy to have found them.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! No problems! — Stephen S.

Great service! No problems!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to find Saddlebrook — Shawna A.

Everyone is always super friendly and helpful. The office is always very clean and efficient. My teeth and very clean and I didnt feel like I was being sold things I don't need, which is a plus for me!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, waiting time not very long. Ver... — Donna W.

Friendly staff, waiting time not very long. Very informative and talented dentist with your problem.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Beverly W.

Very understanding and patient.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Jimmy M.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than outstanding service.. Friendly & cari... — Steven M.

More than outstanding service.. Friendly & caring personal...

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jen in the front office is Great! Docs are cari... — Jackie B.

Jen in the front office is Great! Docs are caring and the hygienist is gentle yet thorough and she will give you good information about keeping your teeth healthy.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are so nice and understanding. Awesome.. — Meagan M.

I like this place they are so nice, understanding, listen and explain thing great. I would recommend to my family and friends.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly personal and very professional. — Margaret L.

Very friendly personal and very professional.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to the dentist , THEY ALL... — Daniel B.

From the receptionist to the dentist , THEY ALL DID A VERY EXCELLENT JOB

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Cody S.

Very clean place and I would recommend them to everyone

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we love the friendly, professional staff — Brenleigh M.

we love the staff and their professional attention to our 3 year old. They entire staff is special to us, more like friends. Best dental team in North Texas!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff very friendly and professional.l. — Jimmy M.

Entire staff very friendly and professional.l.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was all amazing! Cherise delivered th... — Hannah M.

The staff was all amazing! Cherise delivered the best cleaning I have ever had! And the Dentist was so thorough!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has a warm and friendly feeling. I ... — Linda H.

Your office has a warm and friendly feeling. I am not a good patient, but you guys took great care of me. I'm a whiner and a weiner when it comes to oral pain. Thank you for making me so comfortable.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Ted F.

Excellent customer service

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and caring  — Ricky S.

Everyone was very friendly and caring

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Very pleased — Laura Jean P.

Very good experience. Very pleased

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had such a positive experience h... — Ruger F.

We have always had such a positive experience here! By far the greatest office we have ever been to! The staff is always so caring and prompt in all they do.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I. Think. You. All. Do. A. Very. Good. Job — Dale A.

I. Think. You. All. Do. A. Very. Good. Job

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service — Ted F.

Awesome customer service, never been disappointed with any of my dental needs.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've been to. Every person t... — Steven Y.

Best dental office I've been to. Every person there is very nice and polite. They work with you, no matter how many questions you have, or how unique your situation is. And they are better priced than most, with the extra help and care they give.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was on schedule with appointment time. (How ra... — Norman N.

Was on schedule with appointment time. (How rare that is.). Overall I was pleased with the service.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Cynthia M.

Love this place! Fast, friendly service and they always do a great job.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love coming to see Dr Wensel and Jennife... — Barbara E.

I just love coming to see Dr Wensel and Jennifer is amazing and always is smiling!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love to become a patient my — Luciana A.

Love to become a patient myself

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people good service  — Tiffany T.

Great people good service

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful. They do not ma... — Raul A.

Staff very friendly and helpful. They do not make you feel that you are there just to get your money. They seem to care on how you feel.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had bad experiences in the past w/dentis... — Patsy S.

I have had bad experiences in the past w/dentists but the Saddlebrook office is fantastic! Everyone is always cheerful & friendly & the quality of work they do is wonderful.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fears put at ease. — Lynn H.

As someone that hadn't been to a dentist in longer than I care to admit, to say I was apprehensive is an understatement. However, I was treated with the most respect, caution and care possible. Everything was explained to me in detail before it happened and a treatment plan that works with both my timeframe and budget was set in place to move forward. I highly recommend them.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and easy. Wonderful staff and great ... — Alicia G.

Very quick and easy. Wonderful staff and great dentist! Definitely not afraid to go to the dentist again. Will be back at this location in the near future!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go, go here! — Jackie B.

Nobody wants to go to the dentist. But when you need dental care Saddlebrook will take excellent care of you. Not only the doctorsecond but the staff make you feel safe knowing you are in good hands.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dina A.

Everyone is so polit and costumer service is phenomenal

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience.  — Troy T.

A very pleasant experience. The staff was professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel welcome... — Jaimie A.

Everyone was very nice and made me feel welcome and comfortable. The staff was very thorough with me and went over all of the estimated costs to make sure I understood everything. They made sure to answer any questions I had while I was still in the office. I had a great experience with this staff and will definitely be back.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I have ever recieved I will recomm... — George C.

Best service I have ever recieved I will recommend it to friends

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff there was very helpful from the... — Preston L.

The whole staff there was very helpful from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. I felt very welcome there and appreciate it!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took their time in explaining what had to be do... — Maria M.

Took their time in explaining what had to be done . Thank you for treating me as an individual and not just rushing me out the door. You ladies are great!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Saddlebrook Dental and Orthodontics is absolute... — Nicole C.

Saddlebrook Dental and Orthodontics is absolutely the best! I have been going to their office for the last 2 years and I absolutely love them. Thier office staff is very sweet and have always answered any questions I have had (I have had asked a lot of questions), and Dr. Wensel has been very gentle with my teeth. I love getting my numbing shot from her because it does not hurt at all when she does it. If your looking for a dentist SaddleBrook is the place to go.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love this place everybody has alw... — Debra K.

We absolutely love this place everybody has always been so nice to us and really care about their patients!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Gina S.

The dentist, hygienists and front office staff are all very professional and accommodating. Very good experience every time I have gone.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is like being with family.  — Shirley W.

The atmosphere is like being with family.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, and made me comfortable... — Rae H.

Everyone was very nice, and made me comfortable

Jun 19, 2017