StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the quality of work t... — Jeffrey J.

I am extremely happy with the quality of work that I have received with Saddle Brook Family Dentistry. And as for smiling, that is something new for me because I never wanted to show my teeth. Also, I was a basket-case for years because of fear of dentist. But thanks to Dr Suchora, I got over my fear, and I would not trust anyone else with my dental care.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel was amazing!!! Linda roo was amazing  — JACQUELINE O.

Dr Patel was amazing!!! Linda roo was amazing

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Saddle Brook Family Dentis... — Robin M.

I have been going to Saddle Brook Family Dentistry for many years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Suchora and his staff are very nice and they always take the time to answer questions and/or explain things. I have also had a very positive experience with the new doctor, Dr. Patel. He is very nice as well. I totally trust in their abilities and knowledge and appreciate the fact that the doctors at this practice will explain additional procedures or work that may need to be done, but they let me make the decision regarding my dental care without a hard sell.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GLORIA B.

On time, pleasant atmosphere excellent technician

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like of Professionalism and the friendliness ... — RICHARD C.

I like of Professionalism and the friendliness within the office. All the personnel was courteous.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The drs are very sensitive to the patients need... — Joan S.

The drs are very sensitive to the patients needs and discomfort levels so the experience becomes less apprehensive.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, caring treatment, from... — Kathleen A.

Professional, courteous, caring treatment, from both office personnel and staff.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for over 25 years — Joan R.

My daughters and I have been patients of Dr. Suchora for over 25 years.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patients — Mary Ann V.

This Saddle Brook Family has been coming here since we became a family. The care taken by Dr. Suchora and his staff is unequaled. We truly feel like family!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Suchora and his entire staff are fantastic! ... — INDIA U.

Dr Suchora and his entire staff are fantastic! They are professional, caring, friendly and most importantly Dr Suchora truly cares about his patients. I am so thankful to have such an awesome dentist. His knowledge and skill are the reason I refuse to go anywhere else.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always recommend Saddle Brook Dentistry, coming... — Barbara T.

Always recommend Saddle Brook Dentistry, coming there for a LONG time. You don't need to send a survey. Love Barbara T

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Want second opinion by Dr. Suchura on next visi... — Edward E.

Want second opinion by Dr. Suchura on next visit in Feb. (Loose tooth #13)

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great services. Everyone is so accomodating.  — MARIA B.

Great services. Everyone is so accomodating.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. They make my fear of the dent... — SHERRI D.

Courteous staff. They make my fear of the dentist disappear.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff very friendly. Dr Succora gives good shot... — ELAINE H.

staff very friendly. Dr Succora gives good shots, very gentle

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR's and staff are always there for you, and ma... — Gene F.

DR's and staff are always there for you, and making going to the Dentist feel relaxing and calming experience.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had a very good experience at my appointment ye... — KATHLEEN P.

Had a very good experience at my appointment yesterday. Very impressed wit h Dr. Patel.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the only dentist I have ever been to wh... — PATRICIA Z.

You are the only dentist I have ever been to who has a hygienist who doesn't hurt. Both dentists are excellent and explain things thoroughly.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love your dental practice! The cleaning and t... — CHARLES K.

I love your dental practice! The cleaning and the care I get is top-notch the dentists are extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend your practice to anyone

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have no experience with your online presence.... — STAN G.

I have no experience with your online presence. I am very happy with your live performwnd .

Nov 22, 2017