StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was for my daughter. The proc... — Sarah K.

This appointment was for my daughter. The proceedure she had was very painful and a little scary because she is 13 years old. But Dr. Lila Kim made her feel very comfortable and explained everything she had to do. My daughter had a great recovery, her orthodontist was very impressed with the work Dr. Lila Kim performed on my daughter.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim was friendly and seemed very knowledgea... — William C.

Dr. Kim was friendly and seemed very knowledgeable. She made an unpleasant experience tolerable and I'm grateful.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful andnftiendly... — Eileen F.

Staff very helpful andnftiendly...

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heir was extremely easy to understand as we... — Sydney H.

Dr. Heir was extremely easy to understand as well as attentive and thorough.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I firmly believed the awesome service I receive... — Charlotte B.

I firmly believed the awesome service I received at the Truxel address could never be duplicated. And, then, I had occasion to visit the Greenback Lane office. Wow! I realize it's because of two things, Dr. Heir and at least some of his Truxel staff use both offices. I am so happy to say I had to stand corrected. Dr. Heir is the answer for people who, likely since childhood, have been afraid of oral surgeons.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven B.

I could not of been taken care of better by very kind and helpful people. I was very fortunate they were there that evening to help me.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience  — Aiden H.

My seven-year-old had a supernumerary (extra) tooth that needed to be surgically extracted and after consulting several surgeons we decided to go with Dr Christensen at Sacramento Surgical Arts. As a parent, I expected the experience to be harder on me than it was on my son, but my son actually enjoyed his visits! They were warm and welcoming, greeting my son with fist bumps, jokes, and games and reassuring me. All of our questions were patiently and thoroughly answered, and the extraction went flawlessly and healing time was minimal.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with staff and Dr. Relaxing atmos... — Debora S.

Very pleased with staff and Dr. Relaxing atmosphere. Explained what was being done and why. Very considerate. I am not "dental phobic". Those that ARE would find the office and all staff comforting. Wait time understandable as some patients and procedures take longer than anticipated.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colette V.

Dr. Christiansen pulled out the tooth but broke the crown next to it. Now I need to replace that crown and I have no insurance.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Dentist and I both felt that a pre visit bef... — Rosemary A.

My Dentist and I both felt that a pre visit before my extraction was unnecessary and expensive.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin L.

I am very grateful that you were able to accommodate me on such short notice. You and your staff were great.

Jun 21, 2017