StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience, the doctor and st... — Robert L.

I had a very good experience, the doctor and staff were very skilled

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety friendly! — Tamara D.

I have an anxiety disorder and everyone at the Natomas office was very understanding and helpful. I've been to a lot of dental offices and this was by far one of the best dealing with my anxiety. Dr. Heir was recommended by my dentist and he was great at my consultation as well. My only complaint is that at the end of my consultation a staff member came in to discuss costs and told me my insurance is out of network. I need quite a bit done and it's going to be a lot more expensive to do it out of network. I wish they would have told me when I made the appointment and gave them my insurance information.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Ellen M.

Staff friendly, facility clean and organized. The Doctor has a good since of humor. The experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, helpful and friendly! — Theresa R.

Have had 2 visits with Dr. Heir and he has explained 4 Implant procedures to have done 10/8/18 at Truxel Office. As Eastern office had been marked on my preop instructions, rechecked with Truxel office and procedure is scheduled for Truxel. Due to my age (80) initially had concerns, but Dr. Heir has given me excellent information both pre and post op, which really appreciate.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience  — Joan C.

Very pleasant and efficient staff. Dr. was engaging and kind. Very satisfied with the whole process. Thank you all!!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like getting a whole mouth Xray each ti... — Peter H.

I don't like getting a whole mouth Xray each time for one tooth.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul N.

Dr. Heir was excellent with great bedside manners and his team was professional and friendly.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wisdom teeth extractions were painless and a... — Carmen A.

My wisdom teeth extractions were painless and after surgery the healing process was surprisingly fast. I would strongly recommend Dr. Heir.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Heir, and appreciate him very... — Jean P.

I really like Dr. Heir, and appreciate him very much. BTY, you were going to give me a price on a face lift. Can you please email or call me? Warmy, Jeani Parsons

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office — Christina H.

I have been to this office 3 times now. Each time I was greeted warmly at the sign-in time. Everyone in this office is cordial and professional, and very thoughtful about the patient's well-being. These attitudes are established by Dr. Heir and practiced by all. The services they provide are excellent, and follow-up is appreciated.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Surgery — Jacqueline I.

Dr. Heir and his staff make the experience as easy as can possibly be. The doctor is soft spoken, explains things clearly, and was most accommodating for my very busy schedule.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff! — Traci O.

Wonderful, friendly staff! No one wants dental surgery but staff here made the experience as pain free, in every sense, as possible!

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the area so finding a good surgeon ... — Donna P.

I am new to the area so finding a good surgeon isn't an easy task. I was referred to Dr. Heir by my regular dentist and I am glad she gave me the referral. Dr Heir and his staff are very professional in all that they do. I felt at ease the first time I met all of them and it looks like I will be having some major work done so I will get to know them a lot better in the future. Thank you Dr Heir and staff for your professionalism!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly will recommend to everyone who needs f... — Balwant A.

I highly will recommend to everyone who needs facial art work. It was great result for me.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Top-Notch — Diana Y.

The support staff is competent and friendly, the offices well-equipped for every stage of diagnostics, treatment, and care. Dr. Heir explained clearly what needs to be done and why, expertly calming my nerves, allaying my fears, and earning my trust.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with my results! I will be coming back... — Madeline M.

So happy with my results! I will be coming back!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Stress-Free Experience — Eliza S.

I had my two upper wisdom teeth removed as well as a supernumerary tooth and the whole experience was overall quick and painless. I was nervous about being put under general anesthesia, but the staff was very polite and accommodating, and did everything they could to make it a stress-free experience. Dr. Heir is also an incredibly skilled and kind surgeon. Definitely will be back again for the other two wisdom teeth. Thank you!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think I've written it before, but it's worth ... — Charlotte B.

I think I've written it before, but it's worth repeating. I never thought I could find an oral surgeon of whom I was not terrified. I always had such painful experiences in the past. And, then an amazing thing happened. I was thankfully referred to Dr. Heir. I find him to be the finest and most humble oral surgeon in the world. He and his staff are a unique experience.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The treatments were professional clean informat... — Alan C.

The treatments were professional clean informative and pure satisfaction

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great information Easy to understandMultiple ... — Steven T.

Great information Easy to understand Multiple options felt that Dr really cares

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar whimpy and they... — Ardyce R.

Had friendly service I’m pretty whimpy and they all put me at ease

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff of Sacramento Surgical Arts is... — Aaron H.

The entire staff of Sacramento Surgical Arts is friendly, courteous, and professional. The procedures were clearly explained, including all available options, costs, and success rates. Dr. Heir is awesome! I would recommend their services to anyone who needs oral surgery.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heir is amazing! — Tejinderjit K.

Dr. Heir is amazing! He is very professional and has a great sense of humor. He put me at ease before the procedure. His office staff is also friendly and respectful.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure was quick and painless, although ... — Robielyn S.

The procedure was quick and painless, although I did have a lot of pain later.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm convinced that Dr. Heir is among the very b... — Wayne B.

I'm convinced that Dr. Heir is among the very best oral surgeans around. I have complete confidence in his work. I appreciated him fitting me in on the week I was off. Tracy, his assistant, did a good job of answering all my questions and preparing me for the surgery over the phone. Wayne Blumer

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very polite and efficient. No pain after ... — Anthony C.

Staff very polite and efficient. No pain after surgery. This is my third implant with Dr. Heir.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I trust to go for Botox.... — Erika S.

This is the only place I trust to go for Botox. Sometimes it's difficult to schedule an immediate appointment because they are very popular but when earlier appointments become available they let you know. Great communication! They aren't busy trying to upsell new products. They are honest and worth the time and money.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff couldn't have been nicer or more effi... — Dianne G.

The Staff couldn't have been nicer or more efficient. They run this this office like a well oiled machine. Easy to make and confirm appointments. Love their use of technology. Dr Heir is outstanding. Made a tooth pull experience easier than a day at work.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heir and staff made sure I was as comfortab... — Raquel F.

Dr. Heir and staff made sure I was as comfortable as can be expected with tooth extraction and socket graft procedure. I wish I could remember all the names of saff who attended to me. I recieved pre and post directions ( verbal and in writing) and told if I had any problems / questions to call.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer! !  — Monica C.

I was very happy with the service I received. I had been looking for the right place that would listen and handle my request. I am very satisfied with the results.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar feelings of SSA appointments — Charlotte B.

Sacramento Surgical Arts has the finest medical staff. How wonderful it is for me to not dread going to a medical appointment. I never thought I would be able to have that ability.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were kind, courteous and r... — Cynthia D.

The staff and doctor were kind, courteous and respectful. This is the ONLY place I will go for my needs. Thanks for the awesome results.

Feb 9, 2017