StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Barbara N.

The only negative comment I have is that the post extraction medication included a mouth rinse that has stained my tongue a dark purple and if I had know that I would not have used it. I wish I had been told about that. I hope I will never have to have any more extractions but I would go to Dr. Kim again if needed.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For me, extractions can be quite stressful — Donald B.

For me, extractions can be quite stressful, especially as I get older. After the operation, I became a bit overwrought. But Dr. Kim came right up to me in the chair and gave me a nice hug! Boy, I sure needed that! Thanks for your service and kindness, Dr. Kim.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — George W.

Despite various problems caused by Kaiser Permanente, Dr. Kim and staff persevered to win the day. The extraction weny smoothly, and all attendany things weree done smoothly and thoroughly by a friendly and most capable staff.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had extraction. Did not have pain. Did not feel... — Usha B.

Had extraction. Did not have pain. Did not feel anything. Will give 5 stars

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services. I had a dental emerg... — James P.

Excellent dental services. I had a dental emergency and Sac Surgical was able to get me in very quickly and did an excellent job of correcting the problem. Throughout the process they showed genuine concern for me as a patient going through a painful procedure

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Kim's denta... — Phyllis M.

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Kim's dental office. Both she and her staff were wonderful to me. They took great care in making me feel comfortable and performed my procedure in an outstanding way. Thank you to all!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personal and professional  — Miguel M.

Friendly personal and professional

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superstar staff! — Kayla G.

I got in my appointment very quickly, and once in they were able to quickly see what my problem was and took immediate steps to help relieve the discomfort and pain I was experiencing. MY consent was always asked of before touching my mouth and the Dentist was very friendly and encouraging while working with me, which gave me great confidence that I would be okay :) I will add also that every phone conversation I have with Avanlea is pleasant and I can tell there is genuine concern about my well-being when we talk. I feel very safe going here, and I have a fear of dentists/doctors offices in general.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and Erica went above and beyond in maki... — Peter B.

Dr. Kim and Erica went above and beyond in making sure I was comfortable and taking care of my special needs. Their care and concern for my well-being was ourstanding!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and M.D. I was so relaxed. Ever... — Dana B.

Excellent staff and M.D. I was so relaxed. Everything was well explained to me. Thank You

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and they explain everything very cl... — Samantha H.

Great staff and they explain everything very clearly.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was friendly. Explained to me w... — John O.

The whole staff was friendly. Explained to me what was going on before and during the procedure. Very thorough on the at home care. Very professional environment that shows concern for their patients.

Feb 12, 2017