StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional place to be !Thanks Doc Daniel ..;) — Lillie A.

Great and professional place to be ! Thanks Doc Daniel ..;)

Feb 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Last year I severed a ligament in my thumb that needed to be repaired surgically. Dr — Ryan M.

Last year I severed a ligament in my thumb that needed to be repaired surgically. Dr. Golshani was very well reviewed in several resources online so I decided to give him a shot. Simply put: He is the best. His office and staff are fantastic and friendly. Their scheduling was incredibly accommodating. MOST IMPORTANTLY he fixed my hand. Good as new a year later. Surgery was easy and he recommended a great physical therapy place. I had some issues with my insurance and his staff worked with me to make sure my hand got fixed and we worked out an affordable payment solution. I highly recommend you see him if you've suffered a serious hand injury.

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best experience in Dr Golshani is officeFrom the mint I walk in to the end — Helen N.

I have the best experience in Dr Golshani office From the mint I walk in to the end. The treatment was great and all explain to me Very gentle and perfect. I would deffently go back and Recomend people I no To Dr Golshani .he is the best plastic surgent.

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Golshani explained all details of the treatment and was very knowledgable — Carmen O.

Dr.Golshani explained all details of the treatment and was very knowledgable. Friendly staff and fair prices.

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Golshani is very professional and at the same time very friendly — Zohreh K.

Dr Golshani is very professional and at the same time very friendly. He knows what he is doing and I had the best result each time he worked on my face , being a simple Botox to more complicated procedures . Thank you Dear Dr.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Never going anywhere else, future treatments and any procedures will be done with Dr Golshani,... — Dawn F.

Never going anywhere else, future treatments and any procedures will be done with Dr Golshani, love him and the staff. Excellent service and great warm atmosphere, experience is always pleasant.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Walking through the doors of Dr — Amy L.

Walking through the doors of Dr. Golshani's office is the best decision you will make for yourself. I am a long time patient and think the world of Dr.G and his entire staff. Every time I am there I feel personally welcomed,attended to, and treated with great care. I always learn something new about my skin and how to keep it healthy. What is outstanding about this office: their incredible cutting edge knowledge of health and beauty coupled with their warm, down to earth personalities. Dr. Golshani is one of the most gifted doctors around and also one of the kindest. It is a treat to go there and trust me, you will be in excellent hands.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had my initial consultation. I really appreciated how Dr — Onitra J.

I had my initial consultation. I really appreciated how Dr. Golshani took the time to go over my medical history. He took the time to answer all of my questions, as did his assistant. They were both very professional and very kind. By the end of my consultation I felt I could trust Dr. Golshani and his team to take the best care of me.

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr — Linda M.

I Love Dr. Golshani & his staff,I feel like he really takes his time and doesn't make you feel like he is rushing you out of there. And he does beautiful work. XOXO

Jan 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best care possable .I am always comftable with every one in the practice — Helen N.

I have the best care possable . I am always comftable with every one in the practice. Every one so professional and kind Dr Golshani is one of the kindness and professional Dr. I have ever non . He makes me feel special and that is The best quality .thank u Dr Daniel Golshani

Dec 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Golshani is one of the finest DoctorsI have ever encountered! — Phyllis L.

Dr Golshani is one of the finest DoctorsI have ever encountered!. He is brilliant and compassionate. I wish he could be my primary doctor. It is always a pleasure to visit him and his staff is professional and lovely! He is talented and has made me beautiful at 71 years of age! Phyllis L

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor visit excellent customer service with staff and I cannot wait to get my procedure... — Lawanda H.

Great doctor visit excellent customer service with staff ,and I cannot wait to get my procedure done thank you again Dr. Golshani and staff

Dec 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr. Golshani's office for over 9 years for Laser Hair removal, and touch ups — Amy L.

I've been coming to Dr. Golshani's office for over 9 years for Laser Hair removal, and touch ups. They are the best and the hair is REALLY gone!

Nov 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't thank Dr Golshani and staff enough — Rosalie A.

I couldn't thank Dr Golshani and staff enough. They're are truly the best!!!! They are all extremely professional and treat you like family. Thank you so much Dr. Golshani and staff for all your attention.

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice, and I really liked — Linda M.

The staff is very nice, and I really liked Dr. Golshani he is very thorough and I feel very confident and at ease with him doing my surgery.

Oct 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy a variety of services at your office, and I'm always satisfied. — Kathy A.

I enjoy a variety of services at your office, and I'm always satisfied.

Oct 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Top Doc  — Barbara P.

Dr Golshani is a great surgeon. I trust him implicitly. His staff is also tops. He truly cares and is always up front and honest about all procedures. I would not go anywhere else

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always! Thank you! — Mary Ellen E.

Excellent service, as always! Thank you!

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Golshani — Christine Z.

I love Dr. Golshani and the girls in his office. You feel welcomed and secure. Best in BH ♡

Sep 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff, and Dr G is not only exceptional as a Dr, but very genuine. — Dawn F.

Very personable staff, and Dr G is not only exceptional as a Dr, but very genuine.. There is no other place i would go for any procedure.

Aug 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr Golshani office all the staff is always really respectful and nice to me ... — Alice S.

I love going to Dr Golshani office all the staff is always really respectful and nice to me and off course recommend my friends Thanks doctor

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by Dr. G. He has great knowledge in his specialization of the hand  — Michael M.

I was very impressed by Dr. G. He has great knowledge in his specialization of the hand .He was attentive, knew immediately what the injury was and exactly how to treat. It made me trust him.

Aug 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Joseph N.

Good doctor and good attendant. Nice people.

Aug 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is great professional and friendly . — Sheila V.

Every one is great professional and friendly .

Aug 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was excellent! Best facial I ever had! Felt very pampered and relaxed — Tracy D.

Jamie was excellent! Best facial I ever had! Felt very pampered and relaxed. My skin had a natural radiant glow afterwards. Will refer friends and family. Looking forward to another visit.

Aug 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best Would never go anywhere else. Dr — Barbara P.

You guys are the best Would never go anywhere else. Dr. Golshani is a great surgeon and a wonderful person. He has a great staff as well.

Jul 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Golshani and his staff are amazing and incredibly professional — Rozita Y.

Dr. Golshani and his staff are amazing and incredibly professional. All my health related questions and concerns were answered in a responsive and direct manner. With sincere and outmost gratitude.

Jul 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Golshani is the BEST! — Phyllis L.

I would recommend him and his staff to everyone I know. He is a master surgeon as well as an artist. He is kind, caring and instills trust and faith. His staff are courteous and on top of everything. The laser treatments from Shelley are fantastic. My skin looks ten years younger!

Jul 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Golshani and his staff are very attentive and very professional — Mary M.

Dr, Golshani and his staff are very attentive and very professional. I am very pleased every time i visit.

Jul 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Golshani and his staff are extremely friendly and professional — Katie C.

Dr. Golshani and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I had a wonderful experience under his care. Dr. Golshani and his staff made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the entire process. I would recommend anyone looking for a great surgeon who cares about you and your needs!

Jul 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am one happy customer!!  — Zenaida C.

I am one happy customer!! I opted to go with Dr. Golshani due to his professionalism, experience, and reputation. Dr. Golshani and his staff are wonderful and have treated me with such respect and kindness. I am absolutely in love with my new body and I feel that I made the best choice with Dr. Golshani. He listened to me and my results couldn't have been any better! Thank you!

Jul 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to your office your staff is always really nice and professional Thanks doctor... — Alice S.

I love to go to your office your staff is always really nice and professional Thanks doctor Golshani

Jun 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very professional and warm. I love coming to this office.  — Cassie S.

Great staff! Very professional and warm. I love coming to this office.

Jun 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar survey  — Irene B.

Dr. Golshani is a great Dr. and I do trust him

Jun 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar A truly sincere and gentle man, Dr — Brynn U.

A truly sincere and gentle man, Dr. Golshani presents his assessment and treatment plan in comprehensible format. I trust his obvious compassion coupled with his professional expertise to inform the phenomenal quality of care I receive every visit.

Jun 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Customer Service and I am so happy with the results of my breast tummy and thighs.... — Denise V.

Best Customer Service and I am so happy with the results of my breast tummy and thighs..... I look forward to wearing my shorts again ... I couldn't be happier !!! Thank you Doctor Golshani....

Jun 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and helpful.  — Irma A.

Great staff, very friendly and helpful.

May 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had a facial with Jamie. It was the best I've ever had — Kim C.

I had a facial with Jamie. It was the best I've ever had. She knows which products are the best for what types of skin and really listens to any and all skin care concerns. I was very impressed and have already told a friend about her!

May 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Golshani is the BEST! — Phyllis L.

Not only is he a skilled plastic surgeon but he is an extremely kind and lovely man. He is also very honest. I have had 2 facelifts in the past 22 years by a very well known Plastic surgeon. My latest surgery by Dr G was by far the best and I'm 71 years old. My friends are envious and I get many compliments. Phyllis L

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Doctor — Shirin K.

Dr. Golshani was great. He's the BEST DOCTOR !!!!

May 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was greaaaat, Dr. Golshani is a pro. & was recommended by my great Family MD. Dr. Dardashti — Maryam A.

Jamie was greaaaat, Dr. Golshani is a pro. & was recommended by my great Family MD. Dr. Dardashti. Please call me with $$$$ numbers, if right for me I am ready for this TOMORROW :)

May 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked to have seen pictures of the procedure that I wanted done.  — Margarita H.

I would have liked to have seen pictures of the procedure that I wanted done.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in to see you all. Always friendly and attentive — Susan W.

Love coming in to see you all. Always friendly, attentive, and competent.

Apr 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Every one so friendly and I love to back and Refer my friend and family — Helen N.

Every one so friendly and I love to back and Refer my friend and family

Apr 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its finest  — Lisa L.

Dr. Golshani is very kind and understanding. He and his staff were very attentive to my needs and I felt they really paid attention to my overall surgery goal. I am excited to see my results.

Apr 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Dr. Golshani for a consultation — Kyla J.

I met with Dr. Golshani for a consultation. My husband came with me and we both were very comfortable. He listened and answered all our questions and gave us all the info we needed. He and his staff were very sweet and I'm looking forward to booking my procedure soon.

Apr 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Please ask me to do a Yelp review for you — Daniel G.

Please ask me to do a Yelp review for you

Apr 9, 2014