StarStarStarStarStar great service — Gloria S.

Very friendly office staff.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have the best service ever. — Curtis S.

Have the best service ever.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there. Dr Ryan didn't have time t... — Ellen G.

Love everyone there. Dr Ryan didn't have time to examine my teeth after cleaning or check gum recession which Is crucial at my age so now what do I do? Get them cleaned again? Were exrays examined? Are they just sitting in my chart? Something is offf here. Thanks

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, complete, not half done. — Gloria S.

excellent service, complete, not half done.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Joe — Theodore L.

My tooth broke over the weekend, Dr. RYNE fit me in early so I could catch my train. The staff was very helpful and caring. I do not like going into the dental chair, but this was way better than I had anticipated

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good.Everyone was great — Curtis S.

Very Good.Everyone was great

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We like Marie😁 and everyone else! Dennis — Dennis S.

We like Marie😁 and everyone else! Dennis

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't bombard me with text messages about my appointment. One e-mail is more than enough. — David F.

Please don't bombard me with text messages about my appointment. One e-mail is more than enough.

Jan 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I believe the care I received is excellent and Dr. Ryne is a very good dentist — Albert S.

Overall I believe the care I received is excellent and Dr. Ryne is a very good dentist. I have no problem referring others to his office.

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Redundancy of appointment notification — Don C.

Redundancy of appointment notification. Text to cell, voice mail to cell, message on home phone & e-mail notification. Just want message left on home phone only!

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was wonderful — Margie Ree T.

As usual, everyone was wonderful. I'm not sure if the Doctor and his staff could or can do any more to make feel more comfortable, since I tend to become over relaxed as soon as I sit in the chair (smiles). No, I'm very happy with the treatment that I receive from Dr. Ryne and his excellent staff.

May 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Mike 1 — Terrence F.

First good wxperience I've had going to a dentist.

Apr 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All is well and the staff did a very nice job. — Christopher C.

All is well and the staff did a very nice job.

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Service & Attitude — Kathie M.

Excellent service. You accommodate to our schedule & are patient & helpful with Hal & his issues.

Mar 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jean P.

Always a great experience!

Feb 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar esther — Esther B.

lost filling. given an early appt. very satisfied

Nov 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I have no suggestions as its ALWAYS a great experience! — Nicole P.

I have no suggestions as its ALWAYS a great experience!

Sep 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Randy C.

Always a pleasant appointment.

Sep 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kristen G.

I have been coming since I was a child and I love how friendly and kind every staff member is!

Sep 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is the best dental hygienist! — Vera S.

Julie is the best dental hygienist!

Aug 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar review — Mary G.

Everyone in your office is professional and friendly.

Aug 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Katherine W.

I've been going to Dr. Ryne for over 15 years and I've always had a wonderful expereince.

Jul 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual!  — Libby M.

Excellent service as usual!

Jul 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar always enjoy talking to Julie — Robert B.

always enjoy talking to Julie

Jun 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the Doctor and his entire staff were just wonderful! — Margie Ree T.

As usual, the Doctor and his entire staff were just wonderful!

Jun 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryne — Margie Ree T.

Everyone that I've had contact with in Dr. Ryne's office has been very professional and friendly. At this time I can't think of anything that they could do differently.

May 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Laura B.

I had a fear of dentists all my life. Dr. Ryne makes going to the dentist more at ease. Very caring office assoicates.

Apr 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is the nicest and gentlest dental hygienist on the planet - fact!  — Vera S.

Julie is the nicest and gentlest dental hygienist on the planet - fact!

Apr 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience and look forward to my dental cleanings!  — Jean P.

I always have a great experience and look forward to my dental cleanings!

Mar 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always caring and professional and do their very best to make you comfortable. — Mary G.

The staff is always caring and professional and do their very best to make you comfortable.

Mar 26, 2013