StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super helpful, professional, and fu... — Jeffrey M.

Everyone is super helpful, professional, and fun to work with! Thanks!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The exam I had was one of the best ever. The... — Katherine M.

The exam I had was one of the best ever. The techs were all wonderful and know their stuff. Dr. Huang was very thorough and explained what he could do to help me with my extremely poor vision. He explained to me my need for medically necessary contacts and how they would go about getting them approved by my insurances.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and I thank the staff... — Patricia H.

It was a great experience and I thank the staff for taking the time I needed to know what I needed.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Kiley Z.

We just moved to the area and my 12 y/o daughter was due for an annual exam. Getting an appointment was fast and easy and Dr. Schwalb was excellent in listening and caring for our needs. My daughter felt very comfortable with her.

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion gives top notch care and treatme — Steve D.

Clarion gives top notch care and treatment

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — Diane S.

Loved the customer service, very helpful in every way . Dr. Was very thorough, good experience.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional office with friendly employ... — Olivia P.

Clean, professional office with friendly employees and a wonderful Dr.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Clarion optometrist. Very profess... — Rachael M.

Really liked Clarion optometrist. Very professional and made my visit personal.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jana B.

It was a good and thorough appointment. I like my new doctor, Dr. Schwalb.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Office — Delica P.

I was happy with my visit. My technician was very friendly and professional. Dr. Huang was very professional and answered all my questions.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and little waiting time. — Denise L.

Very professional and little waiting time.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & thorough! Friendly staff! — Jeryl A.

Very professional & thorough! Friendly staff!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and optometrist!  — Carrie C.

Awesome staff and optometrist!

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very quick and friendly! — Mato T.

Great staff, very quick and friendly!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, everyone was friendly and he... — Billie Rae B.

Very professional, everyone was friendly and helpful. There was little to no waiting time. The office is very clean I received my exam and glass fitting in 1 hour I recommend this office

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, and very friendly helpfully people... — Sharon G.

Great visit, and very friendly helpfully people.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and professional. They un... — Marian D.

Everyone was helpful and professional. They understood and worked with my financial needs

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s my second time being seen in this office… ... — Tony M.

It’s my second time being seen in this office… The staff is professional and friendly they get you through there quickly but thoroughly… The doctors do not leave any stones unturned … they do a great 👍🏻

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Gene B.

Dr Schwalb and the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional! They're great!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the experience was perfect. I didn’... — Cynthia B.

I felt that the experience was perfect. I didn’t have to wait. Every step of the way was efficient. Everyone was friendly and thoughtful. The only thing that didn’t work was the online form to fill out before coming into the office. When I arrived the form I filled out did not appear on the computer.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficiently ran office. Everyone was patie... — Misty E.

Very efficiently ran office. Everyone was patient and kind. As a nurse I thank you for your care.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks everyone for being very helpful with me ... — Charles L.

Thanks everyone for being very helpful with me and my tricky eyes, I appreciate it very much. Andrea works very hard to make every visit as comfortable and informative as possible.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient. I think the exam was very thoro... — Jolie A.

Very efficient. I think the exam was very thorough. The only thing I didn't like was the office was a little sterile feeling, they need to be a little friendlier.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, doctor's, and staff. — Michelle B.

Great office, doctor's, and staff. Always a good experience!

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar what good will it do to complain? . — Gloria T.

what good will it do to complain? nothing will be done about it! nothing ever is!!

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went well, the staff was attentive. — James H.

Everything went well, the staff was attentive and seemed to know what they were doing

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service 5 star — Patricia O.

Outstanding service 5 star

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt cared for by your competent, profession... — Joan W.

I felt cared for by your competent, professional and warm team. A sense of being in good hands

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Came in because I had bleeding in my right eye ... — Charles M.

Came in because I had bleeding in my right eye and I wanted to have it checked.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New owner Dr. Huang at Clarion Have stepped up the — Mark M.

New owner Dr. Huang and his friendly and professional staff have state of the art equipment and took great care to get my eye exam and new lens is perfect. Great job.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. is wonderful.! Also, have great e... — Penny B.

Staff and Dr. is wonderful.! Also, have great equipment! You don’t have to have your eyes dilated! You pay extra, but it is worth it

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant appointment in and out quick and staff... — Patrick F.

Pleasant appointment in and out quick and staff were very nice

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office….. — Danielle R.

Love this office. Everyone was very nice and the doctor explained everything to me. The techs were gentle and caring.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more satisfied. After trying my ne... — Carole R.

Could not be more satisfied. After trying my new pair of reading glasses, the nose pads were hurting...so went back for help and they found the perfect new nose pads. And were so very compassionate about the trouble and told me I can try these and come back any time if it does not work....so happy with everyone! Thks

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional. — Walter E.

Everyone was courteous and professional.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience & i will go back again next ye... — Maureen V.

Great experience & i will go back again next year

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Respect! — Lisa L.

This was a very efficient appt. I was in and out very quickly and yet I felt they did a thorough job. I have gone to this place for 25 years and never had bad service. I respect this company!

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and took care of what I needed  — Patricia S.

Very nice and took care of what I needed

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Poor workmanship — Sharron L.

Terrible service from the very beginning bad workmanship, they fixed them twice and was still wrong ... on the perscription, & no transistion from daylight to sun protection ordered and paid for my glasses on Febuary 25,2022 and still as of this date April 08,2022 don't have my glasses due to there errors. This company used to be Patterson and has changed hands to Clarion Optometry Group, Prof,Corp. I used Patterson for my eye needs for at least 10+ years with no problem this is the first time I have used this Clarion Corp . and the last .

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office , Awesome Staff!! — Teresa S.

Great Office , Awesome Staff!!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Must go to Clarion!  — Michelle B.

The staff is always kind when I go there. I was able to get my eyes checked without an issue. They are currently help with my dry eyes problem.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all the staff and the doctors — Cynthia W.

I've been visiting Clarion Optometry for a few years now and am always impressed by the staff and the doctors. They all spend time with me and explain everything thoroughly. I appreciate that they are in Yucca Valley and I don't have to drive down the hill anymore.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Exam, Courteous Staff! — James E.

My experience with Clarion was excellent. The front-office staff was very kind, knowledgeable, and courteous. Dr. Schwalb was very thorough and knowledgeable and fitted my contacts perfectly. I definitely recommend Clarion Optometry Group for contacts, and glasses as they have a section in their office containing eyeware inventory, fitting, the whole package.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy with the way my glasses turned out. — Amado P.

Not happy with the way my glasses turned out. I ordered my lenses a certain way. The lenses came back minus the anti glare. When I complained and said I didn’t like them and it wasn’t why I ordered I was told you didn’t get charged for the anti glare and you didn’t pay for it. I replied I wanted it and I would’ve paid for it since it was an option I requested. I was made to feel like it was my fault

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Carole R.

Very happy with service. I was able to find a great pair of reading glasses. Everyone helpful to find the best deal with insurances that I had.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene B.

You guys do a great job! Courteous, professional and personable! I'd recommend you to anyone!

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice people and very efficient operation... — Kevin S.

Really nice people and very efficient operation. Would recommend to anyone.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Schwab. She is thourough... — Jeanette R.

I absolutely love Dr. Schwab. She is thorough and personal.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As a family, we have never been more pleased wi... — Linda C.

As a family, we have never been more pleased with our eyecare than we have with Clarion Optometry in Yucca Valley. Dr. Huang is the most thorough doc, never rushed and always so caring. The whole team is efficient, professional and friendly. So glad to have found them right in our neighborhood.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent crew and service. Definitely recommen... — Karen P.

Excellent crew and service. Definitely recommend

Feb 21, 2022