StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was impressed.  — Marcia Y.

It was my first visit and I was impressed.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Schwalb was amazing. She took her time with ... — Elliott A.

Dr.Schwalb was amazing. She took her time with us and we felt she genuinely cared about our needs as patients. Would definitely recommend her to others.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra C.

Very personnel..professional caring ❤

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Service was safe, efficient, accurate, help... — Brian H.

The Service was safe, efficient, accurate, helpful and responsive to questions. Thank you.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and kind. They... — Katherine D.

The staff was very professional and kind. They gave me multiple options for my particular situation and helped me with my decision. I will be going back for my nest pair of glasses.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think that my experience with Clarion Optomet... — Kathleen S.

I think that my experience with Clarion Optometry was for the most part excellent from the eye examination to the frame selection. My only problem is that after 3 tries the glasses are still very uncomfortable on my ears. Thank you.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Cindy A.

The staff is friendly and welcoming. All went well I was concerned about my 7 year old because she is very shy when it comes to talking to new people but the doctor was great and made her feel comfortable and she did her exam easy peasy. I am very pleased would recommend to everyone.

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the doctor who finall... — Wayne R.

I was very impressed with the doctor who finally was able to explain to me what is going on with my right eye. And the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Vickie E.

My first time into this eye doctors office they were all very nice masks required. Very thorough eye exam doctors were great. Looking forward to getting my new glasses

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Ronald G.

Professional and very supportive and always enforcing safety due to COVID. The staff is always pleasant and friendly.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Visit — Douglas C.

Great visit. Courteous staff. Fantastic Dr. Kogan.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Place...  — Bobbie P.

The staff is very friendly. The Dr was very thorough and made sure I understood my eye issues. The prices are reasonable with great selection of frames...

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was nice and office staff was friendly — Micha M.

Doctor was nice and office staff was friendly

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very professional and personal thank yo... — Sandra C.

It was very professional and personal thank you

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place,professional staff! — Martin K.

Great place,professional staff!

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionalism, customer service. Ob... — Dennis G.

Excellent professionalism, customer service. Observed CDC guidelines followed during covid-19 pandemic. Clinical questions answered when ask with sound evidence based knowledge.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely safe during thi... — Janet M.

Very professional and extremely safe during this pandemic. A wonderful example of how an office can and should function. Safe and yet did not adversely affect the overall care of their patients.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was clean and I felt safe with the proce... — Charles M.

Office was clean and I felt safe with the procedures that they had in place. I felt that they were putting safety first. Nice visit. Doctor made sure that he answered all my questions.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses adjusted — Angela O.

Needed my glasses adjusted and was given an appointment 45 minutes from the time I called. Great service.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming 2 u 4 4 or 5 yrs now. Always h... — Tina T.

I've been coming 2 u 4 4 or 5 yrs now. Always happy with everyone & everything, except the price I pay, haha.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady at the door , Ashleigh was so po... — Silvia C.

The young lady at the door , Ashleigh was so polite and kind beautiful smile. I really liked my visit. Everyone was kind and professional. I will for sure be going to Clairion next year.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I took my son to another eye Dr in town was so ... — Kendall H.

I took my son to another eye Dr in town was so disappointed that I went to see Clarion Optometry... for Great results! Worth every penny!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very thorough and I can’t wait to... — Michele N.

My doctor was very thorough and I can’t wait to get my glasses

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit everyo — John J.

Enjoyed my visit everyone was very professional

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star We have been to this eye doctor many times over... — Jeffrey P.

We have been to this eye doctor many times over the years and realize that they have changed ownership. They were very punctual with our appointment times and the service concerning the exam process was great. The fact that they feel the need to email and text you multiple times prior to your appointment even after you reply yes that you will be there is not understood? They did a very poor job explaining our insurance options and allowed us to do the exam and then tell us after that we have no coverage for our frames and lenses. My company has changed insurance carriers a few times over the past years and we realize that perhaps we should have done our homework however, they could have done a better job. Now, we have our prescriptions but, will another office fill and honor those prescriptions? Due to all the confusion, we will need to find another office next year for our exams, so, we can get everything we need.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Blayke B.

Clarion Optometry is without a doubt the best optometrist in the high desert. They always handle everything with complete care and professionalism. I love everyone there and would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and courteous. I... — Virginia B.

The staff is very professional and courteous. I've been a patient here for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office ... — Cheryl H.

Love your office, everyone is professional but very warm and nice....the Doctors are very thorough, the technicians all do a great job... I’m a very happy patient.....

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe the atmosphere felt very very ... — Rosalie P.

I felt very safe the atmosphere felt very very safe everyone was very friendly and nice and exam was very thorough everyone wore masks and some wore gloves as I did also

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent optometrist and friendly and helpful ... — Merritt M.

excellent optometrist and friendly and helpful staff.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Courteous and Professional — Judy D.

For my father-in-law and myself I have used Clarion and found the entire staff to be both courteous and professional. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames and lenses I chose for my new glasses and I am looking forward to my father-in-law receiving his.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office!.... from the t... — Tony M.

I highly recommend this office!.... from the time I arrived at their front door they took extreme precautions due to Covid and there was minimal patients waiting inside ... ..... everyone was very professional from the prescreener to Claudia who assisted me with my frames ... .... dr. Wong’a Office is truly State of the arts and he takes the time to explain everything in layman‘s terms so I could get a complete understanding ... you would be hard-pressed to find a better office .

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, all questions answered. Wish I... — Charles N.

Thorough exam, all questions answered. Wish I had known they were running half an hour late... had to leave a meeting early, just to wait...

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very caring. Dr Huang was open to ... — Brenda S.

Everyone was very caring. Dr Huang was open to any questions that I had and answered everyone in words that I understood. Was very impressed at all of the precautions for COVID. Many air purifiers around the office. Claudia was great in helping me choose frames.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, helpful and very friendly.... — Peggy A.

Always professional, helpful and very friendly.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion Optometry Group are wonderful, well tra... — Tracey A.

Clarion Optometry Group are wonderful, well trained staff who are knowledgeable, thorough and personable

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety Precautions For All — Phyllis L.

I really appreciate that the business is open and that so many precautions are being taken to keep everyone safe.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry B.

Online makes communication and pre- registration a conveniences.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very long wait for a 9AM appt. I was there for... — Patricia S.

Very long wait for a 9AM appt. I was there for 2 hours, everyone was very nice, followed covid19 protocol Very well.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Very friendly office.  — Rosie G.

Great Service, Very friendly office.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very pleasant and helpful. The g... — Helen M.

All staff were very pleasant and helpful. The goodie bag, with eyeglass care items, was a delightful surprise topped with the chocolate.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Clarion. — Joseph S.

In the midst of the corona pandemic, I found the office to be very safe and professional. I was taken in for my exam in a reasonable amount of time, although I found the initial part of the exam to be somewhat unorganized and some confusion as to where and when I was to taken. Overall, the experience was satisfactory and the doctor was very good. Overall, I would recommend the office for your optical needs.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Laurie A.

Dr. Lowman and the medical staff are extremely kind and professional. The ladies at reception can be a little testy, maybe its Covid and the stress that it brings. I always find my prescription to be spot on .

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have been treated well here and the st... — Marian T.

I always have been treated well here and the staff are always amazing. Dr. Lowman explains everything and when it comes to picking out glasses, the staff always come up with frames that fit just right.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Helpful Staff — Gerard M.

The staff was very helpful and provided great suggestions for our frames. One of them accompanied my wife outside so she could try her glasses without her mask. They observed safety precautions.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Timely — Doris L.

Thank you for the quick and efficient repair of my glasses. You were able to put my lenses into an older frame at no cost to me.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce N.

Prompt, thorough & courteous. A very pleasant experience.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to see masks were being worn by everyon... — Deborah R.

So glad to see masks were being worn by everyone & social distancing followed. Dr. Lowman is an amazing optometrist.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and the staff is ple — Cheryl H.

The office is clean and the staff is pleasant and helpful

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had thorough care and caring from... — Phyllis L.

I have always had thorough care and caring from all staff members. It was that way this time as well. Many thanks. Phyllis Lyte

Jul 27, 2020