StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went well, the staff was attentive. — James H.

Everything went well, the staff was attentive and seemed to know what they were doing

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service 5 star — Patricia O.

Outstanding service 5 star

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt cared for by your competent, profession... — Joan W.

I felt cared for by your competent, professional and warm team. A sense of being in good hands

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Came in because I had bleeding in my right eye ... — Charles M.

Came in because I had bleeding in my right eye and I wanted to have it checked.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New owner Dr. Huang at Clarion Have stepped up the — Mark M.

New owner Dr. Huang and his friendly and professional staff have state of the art equipment and took great care to get my eye exam and new lens is perfect. Great job.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. is wonderful.! Also, have great e... — Penny B.

Staff and Dr. is wonderful.! Also, have great equipment! You don’t have to have your eyes dilated! You pay extra, but it is worth it

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant appointment in and out quick and staff... — Patrick F.

Pleasant appointment in and out quick and staff were very nice

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office….. — Danielle R.

Love this office. Everyone was very nice and the doctor explained everything to me. The techs were gentle and caring.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more satisfied. After trying my ne... — Carole R.

Could not be more satisfied. After trying my new pair of reading glasses, the nose pads were hurting...so went back for help and they found the perfect new nose pads. And were so very compassionate about the trouble and told me I can try these and come back any time if it does not work....so happy with everyone! Thks

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional. — Walter E.

Everyone was courteous and professional.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience & i will go back again next ye... — Maureen V.

Great experience & i will go back again next year

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Respect! — Lisa L.

This was a very efficient appt. I was in and out very quickly and yet I felt they did a thorough job. I have gone to this place for 25 years and never had bad service. I respect this company!

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and took care of what I needed  — Patricia S.

Very nice and took care of what I needed

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Poor workmanship — Sharron L.

Terrible service from the very beginning bad workmanship, they fixed them twice and was still wrong ... on the perscription, & no transistion from daylight to sun protection ordered and paid for my glasses on Febuary 25,2022 and still as of this date April 08,2022 don't have my glasses due to there errors. This company used to be Patterson and has changed hands to Clarion Optometry Group, Prof,Corp. I used Patterson for my eye needs for at least 10+ years with no problem this is the first time I have used this Clarion Corp . and the last .

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office , Awesome Staff!! — Teresa S.

Great Office , Awesome Staff!!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Must go to Clarion!  — Michelle B.

The staff is always kind when I go there. I was able to get my eyes checked without an issue. They are currently help with my dry eyes problem.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all the staff and the doctors — Cynthia W.

I've been visiting Clarion Optometry for a few years now and am always impressed by the staff and the doctors. They all spend time with me and explain everything thoroughly. I appreciate that they are in Yucca Valley and I don't have to drive down the hill anymore.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Exam, Courteous Staff! — James E.

My experience with Clarion was excellent. The front-office staff was very kind, knowledgeable, and courteous. Dr. Schwalb was very thorough and knowledgeable and fitted my contacts perfectly. I definitely recommend Clarion Optometry Group for contacts, and glasses as they have a section in their office containing eyeware inventory, fitting, the whole package.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy with the way my glasses turned out. — Amado P.

Not happy with the way my glasses turned out. I ordered my lenses a certain way. The lenses came back minus the anti glare. When I complained and said I didn’t like them and it wasn’t why I ordered I was told you didn’t get charged for the anti glare and you didn’t pay for it. I replied I wanted it and I would’ve paid for it since it was an option I requested. I was made to feel like it was my fault

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Carole R.

Very happy with service. I was able to find a great pair of reading glasses. Everyone helpful to find the best deal with insurances that I had.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene B.

You guys do a great job! Courteous, professional and personable! I'd recommend you to anyone!

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice people and very efficient operation... — Kevin S.

Really nice people and very efficient operation. Would recommend to anyone.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Schwab. She is thourough... — Jeannette R.

I absolutely love Dr. Schwab. She is thorough and personal.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As a family, we have never been more pleased wi... — Linda C.

As a family, we have never been more pleased with our eyecare than we have with Clarion Optometry in Yucca Valley. Dr. Huang is the most thorough doc, never rushed and always so caring. The whole team is efficient, professional and friendly. So glad to have found them right in our neighborhood.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent crew and service. Definitely recommen... — Karen P.

Excellent crew and service. Definitely recommend

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huang was great! He was caring and thorough... — Darla T.

Dr. Huang was great! He was caring and thorough. I felt that he listened to my concerns and was able to find solutions to correct my vision. He took his time to help me and he looked out for my best interest all the way around. The staff in the front office were friendly, kind and helpful.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was excellent  — Perry F.

The service was good and Dr. Xu Shao Huang was very professional and thorough in his examination. The only drawback for me and it's not a real negative one, but I would have liked to have seen a more varied selection of eyewear styles for me.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming for my annual eye exams to C... — Debra T.

I have been coming for my annual eye exams to Clarion Optometry for many years even before it was Clarion. My experience has always been positive. The office has easy access parking, clean waiting room, knowledgeable staff and all questions answered before leaving. I highly recommend Clarion for professional service,

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometry service — Charles N.

Highly recommended. I have been obtaining my vision care from Clarion for several years. They provide comprehensive care, accept multiple insurance plans, and are partnered with Desert Eye Associates, for ophthalmologist referrals. The optometrist professional staff turns over frequently, but they maintain good records, so I don't see a problem with lack of provider continuity.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'd gone to Clarion in Yucca for years — Kevin C.

I'd gone to Clarion in Yucca for years before their contract with my insurance provider ended. i had to find a new optometrist. i had such a poor experience with my new optometry group that I changed insurance providers so I could come back to Clarion.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best all around optometry experience in Yuc... — Tom B.

The best all around optometry experience in Yucca Valley. I've been going there for years and they are always super professional. They have a great selection of frames. I've never had to wait more than a couple minutes to be seen, and they're new equipment is fantastic.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring customer service!  — Pamela S.

Great caring customer service!

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Samantha S.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They were very thorough and answered all our questions. Glad we found this office.

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion for Eye exams n glasses a must!! — Mary B.

We are new to 29 Palms. My daughter and I both had eye appts. The office was clean, people were very nice. Smooth getting us both in at our appt time. Dr was very thoughtful and did an amazing job. With 7yr old and me. We ordered her glasses. Very nice and clean. I would recommend this Clarion eye to everyone. We will be back

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr. was right on target .. — Jillene C.

My Dr. was right on target with the sudden and sight threating condition - Thank You...

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been patronizing this office for many year... — Kristian H.

I've been patronizing this office for many years and the service always exceeds my expectations. I was somewhat disappointed last year during the Covid19 situation, as the measures were prohibitive to the provision of the typical great service, but my last visit was more than satisfactory. Thank you for your efforts,

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Faye — Rita M.

Always courteous and professional. Never wait past appointment time to get in and get things rolling!

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting time was too long, but Dr.Schwalb w... — Carolyn K.

The waiting time was too long, but Dr.Schwalb was great, she explained everything to me that i wanted to know.I couldn't buy any new glasses because you didn't have smaller glasses to fit my face.Maybe stocking different varieties would be better. I've been coming there for about 16 yrs.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion Optometry Group has been our eye place ... — Clare F.

Clarion Optometry Group has been our eye place for a long time, they are always professional and informative and they listen. always enjoy coming there.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We took our almost 4-year old here and they wer... — Mackenzie M.

We took our almost 4-year old here and they were so patient with her, despite her objection to everything they wanted to do. They offered treats which helped and were very nice. Highly recommend!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and efficient. I greatly ... — Lelaina B.

Everyone is very kind and efficient. I greatly appreciate the way they have always treated my children and I. My daughter received her contact training and greatly appreciated Hannah’s time and patients she made my daughter feel relaxed and comfortable while learning how to put contacts in for the first time. Thank you all.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail!  — Aria M.

Great attention to detail! The staff made sure to keep my 5-year-old daughter comfortable and listened to her needs. She has had glasses for three years and will likely have them for a long time, so we appreciate how much the staff cared for her.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It would be unreasonable to expect a better opt... — Guy G.

It would be unreasonable to expect a better optometrist. Go look for one if you don’t believe me.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. — Joyce G.

Very efficient and friendly staff.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I met and interacted with was gre... — Derek T.

Everyone that I met and interacted with was great. From the start to the finish, all of my questions were answered in an easy to understand and professional way. I am getting 2 prescriptions and was explained how to use my insurance to receive the maximum benefits. This was very much appreciated. Anybody needing eyecare, I highly recommend Clairion optometry group.

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time ther and all the staff are great and... — Jock J.

First time ther and all the staff are great and nice. The DR was so helpful and nice

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Much better service and choices than we had ant... — Anita W.

Much better service and choices than we had anticipated; grateful for this!

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by staff. Dr. Wong was extrem... — Myra B.

Excellent service by staff. Dr. Wong was extremely attentive and dedicated all the time I needed to ask multiple questions for which I received detailed answers. I certainly recommend Clarion.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion Optometry Group — Douglas C.

Great experience. Doctor was extremely pleasant and thorough. Pratically no wait time.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cool vibe, nice staff, chill doctor... — Owen W.

Cool vibe, nice staff, chill doctor...and close to home. Everything a growing boy needs. It was my first visit but I still enjoyed the experience.

Dec 6, 2021