StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Clarion. — Joseph S.

In the midst of the corona pandemic, I found the office to be very safe and professional. I was taken in for my exam in a reasonable amount of time, although I found the initial part of the exam to be somewhat unorganized and some confusion as to where and when I was to taken. Overall, the experience was satisfactory and the doctor was very good. Overall, I would recommend the office for your optical needs.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Laurie A.

Dr. Lowman and the medical staff are extremely kind and professional. The ladies at reception can be a little testy, maybe its Covid and the stress that it brings. I always find my prescription to be spot on .

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have been treated well here and the st... — Marian T.

I always have been treated well here and the staff are always amazing. Dr. Lowman explains everything and when it comes to picking out glasses, the staff always come up with frames that fit just right.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Helpful Staff — Gerard M.

The staff was very helpful and provided great suggestions for our frames. One of them accompanied my wife outside so she could try her glasses without her mask. They observed safety precautions.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Timely — Doris L.

Thank you for the quick and efficient repair of my glasses. You were able to put my lenses into an older frame at no cost to me.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce N.

Prompt, thorough & courteous. A very pleasant experience.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to see masks were being worn by everyon... — Deborah R.

So glad to see masks were being worn by everyone & social distancing followed. Dr. Lowman is an amazing optometrist.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and the staff is ple — Cheryl H.

The office is clean and the staff is pleasant and helpful

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had thorough care and caring from... — Phyllis L.

I have always had thorough care and caring from all staff members. It was that way this time as well. Many thanks. Phyllis Lyte

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lowman and his staff were attentive to my we... — Marcia C.

Dr Lowman and his staff were attentive to my well being. Although the eye exam was difficult for me, due to light sensitivity, everyone did their best to make me feel comfortable.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were professional, thorough an... — Melanie C.

Staff and doctor were professional, thorough and kind.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt adjustment of glasses, COVID safe — Charles N.

I needed to get my new glasses adjusted, called for an appt, offered one the next business day. (the optometrists are not nearly so available, more like 2-3 weeks, in my case). I showed up 8 minutes late, which they tolerated well. The technician evaluated my glasses and made a number of tweeks, with a much better fit as a result. These folks also take COVID precautions seriously, for their safety and mine, much appreciated.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  — Latasha M.

Excellent Customer Service

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion Optometry Group is my first choice for.. — Heidi C.

Clarion Optometry Group is my first choice for vision screenings. The staff is friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming. Doctor Lohman has years of experience and keeps up on all of the latest technology. He really cares about his patients.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service!!! I would recomme... — Latasha P.

Exceptional customer service!!! I would recommend this office for both adults and children.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and I felt very safe throughout my v... — Denise L.

Very clean and I felt very safe throughout my visit.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor In Town — Kimberly D.

I love this place! I have no vision insurance coverage. They were willing to work with me and provide the same high level of service. The staff and doctor are very patient and attentive. I highly recommend!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING visit! Very clean and professional offi... — Ivy S.

AMAZING visit! Very clean and professional office :)

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion staff is always very friendly and helpf... — Cheryl A.

Clarion staff is always very friendly and helpful. The doc is very thorough and efficient.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and courteous team  — Lorraine K.

Very professional, and courteous team

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated Good By the friendly staff and g... — William R.

Always treated Good By the friendly staff and given a complete checkup.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love the quality and care the Clarion Optome... — Noah I.

We love the quality and care the Clarion Optometry Group consistently provides all their customers. Their facility is always clean and organized. Their staff is always welcoming and accommodating- we love Clarion!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Clarion! — Sheila T.

As always, the staff and Dr. Loman were kind and professional!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was on time and very pleasant. — Delica P.

The office was on time and very pleasant.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances S.

I was late for my appointment because of not being familiar with the area, everyone was very understanding. I was pleased with their attitudes. Very pleasant and welcoming.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith W.

Excelent service; friendly and secure environment! I give this facility five stars!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100 percent the best — Olivia G.

The best eye doctors, the best office support staff and the best place in town to go to. They make you feel comfortable and well taken care of.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it they were very nice and helpful!! De... — Hillaria G.

I loved it they were very nice and helpful!! Definitely recommend!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful no complaints here — John K.

It was wonderful no complaints here

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Monique G.

Professional and friendly

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR Lowman has been my doctor for at least 20 yr... — Teri T.

DR Lowman has been my doctor for at least 20 yrs. he’s always thorough, he’s always professional, and he’s always friendly.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very prsofessional and helpful. ... — Belinda M.

Everyone was very professional and helpful. Thank You all, i will be seeing you in three week.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were efficient, thorough, and knowledgable... — Marian D.

They were efficient, thorough, and knowledgable. I had a very good experience

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Clarion was pleasant. I recomm... — Lorna W.

My experience at Clarion was pleasant. I recommend others for their exceptional service!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion Optometry Group are true professionals.... — Lawrence S.

Clarion Optometry Group are true professionals. i have been a customer for many years. i always leave from my appointments knowing that i have received great eye care. Good job Clarion!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everypne.  — Katalin R.

I was very pleased with everypne.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my Dr..and the entire staff..su... — Barbara K.

Very happy with my Dr..and the entire staff..super friendly and prompt

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the tremendous care and prof... — Mary I.

We absolutely love the tremendous care and professionalism of both the staff and physicians at Clarion- outstanding service!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. — Cynthia L.

Everyone at Clarion OG was very nice and professional. I had never been to see an optometrist and was getting contact lenses. Everyone who helped me was patient and explained the tests and how insurance worked in an efficient, non-hurried way. I feel no need to go anywhere else.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring courteous service — Janice H.

Quick and easy Appointment. All my questions were answered.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are awesome Claudia is a really p... — Jeffrey G.

The employees are awesome Claudia is a really person

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and staff . Friendly . Great car... — Joseph L.

Awesome doctor and staff . Friendly . Great care.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very respectively and professiona... — Janet V.

I was treated very respectively and professionally yet friendly. My needs were recognized and helpfully seen to.I like you all

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Cynthia B.

Excellent service. During covid they were extremely considerate and efficient at keeping the surfaces clean and maintaining Social distancing.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

Everyone was very friendly and there were no problems.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hospitable and Professional, with the new socia... — Mark B.

Hospitable and Professional, with the new social distancing rules I still felt welcome and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar NEW LENS — Robert C.

I am anxious to have my eyes tested soon. I had cataract surgery last year and the new lenses are working but not the best. I am on two eye medications prescribed by Dr Chan and so far my eye have improved but new lens are needed.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing facility and staff.... — Robert J.

Amazing staff, excellent help very quick and painless.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra L.

Everyone was very efficient....and extremely helpful!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An efficient and competent examination. — Franklin W.

Staff worked with me to rearrange original appointment. Check in was a breeze, about 10 minutes. Health tech conducted about four tests in about fifteen minutes. My optometrist arrived, gave me the checkup, briefed me on previous test results, asked me a few questions and advised me. Very efficient and to the point.

Mar 11, 2020