StarStarStarStarStar This visit was pleasant and productive from sta... — Becky J.

This visit was pleasant and productive from start to finish-thank you

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 72 miles to see this doctor. So very d... — Crystal A.

I drive 72 miles to see this doctor. So very detailed with the exam. Thank you to everyone there.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment! — Sonja S.

I chose to change optometrists because I've never felt confident in the old one, and I have friends who use Clarion and are pleased. So am I. Lauren Schwalb is comfortable to be around; professional and warm. I had not experienced the optometric instrumentation previously that Clarion has. I was diagnosed with macular degeneration and a new Rx (hadn't had a new Rx in 3 years). She suggested more testing for the MD, told me the cost which I agreed to (and not as bad as I had expected--$65), and upon leaving I found out that my insurance covered the cost. Lauren gave me the information I needed and spent all the time I needed for questions and testing. I highly recommend!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for over 30 ye... — Sherri S.

I have been going to this office for over 30 years. Obviously have been very happy. Andrea was so patient and helpful when I was selecting new frames. I’m sorry to see Dr. Lowman retire though- I’ll miss him.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I came in to have my glasses adjusted, done qui... — Sharon C.

I came in to have my glasses adjusted, done quickly and well.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. — Charles M.

Good visit. Got in for my appointment and everything went smoothly.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Effective eye care — Karl Y.

I found the personnel at Clarion to be effective, efficient, and personable.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and pr... — Paul B.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. The doctor was extremely helpful and professional. It was a very pleasant experience.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in town wonderful staff too πŸ˜€ ... — Audra W.

Best eye doctor in town wonderful staff too πŸ˜€ 😍 πŸ‘Œ πŸ˜„ πŸ™Œ

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled very efficiently and pro... — Sharon C.

Everything was handled very efficiently and professionally.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosalie P.

Everybody was courteous and polite and I really liked seeing Dr Lowman before he retires and I was very surprised when I am decided to take the sunglasses with me they were putting a nice little bag and him got a little candy and a clock a cloth with him Clarion on it everything was just so nice to touch my little heart and thank y’all so much

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Michael M.

Always good service.when I go for appointment.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Impression! — Rosann M.

Professional, friendly staff and saw me quickly. I will be back here for my next eye exam. Thanks!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion is awesome. They REALLY care about you ... — Brenda S.

Clarion is awesome. They REALLY care about you as a patient. They are very conscientious and caring enough your eye health. Picking out new frames are always a chore. But they are there and willing to assist you find a good fit Clarion is the best!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly — Kojo M.

Great staff and very friendly

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. — Walter E.

I’ve been a patient and customer at Clarion Optometry for well over two decades. As always, I receive phenomenal service from the entire staff. I would not go anywhere else.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very clean office they gr... — Ronald G.

Very professional and very clean office they greeted you and made sure they had all your information needed for your appointment

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion Optometry Group Does Good Work! — Gene B.

Good service, personable, friendly, knowledgeable and totally professional!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Picking glasses — Linda H.

I loved that after I picked the glasses they came back with the price before taking all the measurements.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at Clarion Optometry was refreshing — John C.

My first visit at Clarion Optometry was refreshing, from the front desk check-in to check-out. Very professional, clean and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Huang was personal, caring and never rushed, even though they were busy. Katie was likewise attentive and responded quickly to my email question afterward. This is now our family eye care team - thanks to all at Clarion.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great to have in town. — Jose A.

Service and products first class, albeit a little pricey. With so much Trump trash in this town it is great to have a clean and forward leaning commercial establishment in community. I appreciate the Covid protocols.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star No waiting. Clean, professional, and spacious.... — DeAnn L.

No waiting. Clean, professional, and spacious. Polite tech. A tad overpriced, but worth it. They wanted $350 to put new lenses in old sunglasses that I purchased in Thailand for $20. LOL! I will continue to go there. I liked it.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and pleasant, and dr. Schw... — Olivia P.

The office was clean and pleasant, and dr. Schwalb was terriffic!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind & professional!  — Lisa G.

Very kind & professional!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar your staff is greatful bunch of team work .... ... — Robert D.

your staff is greatful bunch of team work .... THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICES ... >>>>>>>>> 1000000 % <<<<<<<<<< GREAAAAT SERVICE <<<<<<<<<<

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mostly good experience — Anne B.

Dr. Schwalb is excellent but I had a problem with the optometrist. I found her abrasive and next time I will be having someone else do my fitting for glasses.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Dr Loeman at Clarion optica... — Loretta D.

Always great to see Dr Loeman at Clarion optical. Very professional and helpful. Everyone there is kind and caring. Thank you for the best eye care.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great resource in the high desert — Carol E.

It was easy to get an appointment, and I was seen quickly. The exam was thorough and the doctor took time to explain everything. It's hard to find good health care providers in the high desert, and I am very appreciative

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar CLARION OPTOMETRY IS VERY PROFESSIONAL: FRIENDL... — Lawrence S.

CLARION OPTOMETRY IS VERY PROFESSIONAL: FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL. I WOULD AND HAVE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THEM TO A FRIEND.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Updated eye exam — Tom T.

Hadn't been to see the eye doctor in almost three years. The visit went very well and all of the staff were extremely pleasant to deal with. Thank You!

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects optometry service were fine. But ... — John F.

All aspects optometry service were fine. But all of my visits have been by long waits.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Great ! — Robert D.

Everyone was Great. Very helpful will recommend them!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly staff!  — Lisa B.

Helpful, friendly staff!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, professional and caring place. We ... — Noah I.

Outstanding, professional and caring place. We appreciate their courtesy and cleanliness! 😊

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky J.

The doctor was fabulous- explained each phase of exam and answered questions. The lady who fitted my glasses was fabulous also and very patient. Why wasn't she allowed to take my check? BUT, the four behind the window were unprofessional, made me feel as though they would rather I leave, and didn't even provide shades after dilation-I had to come back in and ask for them after nearly burning my eyes-REALLY!

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went to the office to order new sunglasses. I... — Sharon C.

I went to the office to order new sunglasses. I was treated as if I was important , the tech was very professional and helpful and made sure I would be satisfied with my purchase. It was a good experience.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After filling out all the information on line, ... — Norman C.

After filling out all the information on line, the first thing I was handed was a clipboard with more forms. As I started filling them out I was approached by an employee who took the clipboard from me. A slight mixup I guess.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad we got a female in the office and ... — Evelyn K.

I am so glad we got a female in the office and I was so happy with the service that I got that day everyone was so nice and helpful I can't wait to see you all again.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, very friendly. Always... — Patricia F.

Professional, efficient, very friendly. Always a great staff. Explanation of examine very good, complete and helpful.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Repairing broken glasses — Sharon C.

The ear piece on my glasses broke. I was planning on getting new glasses but had to wait until June because of my insurance. The technician went above and beyond to help me. She spent quite a bit of time trying extra ear pieces they had in back until she found one that would work.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I returned to Clarion after trying someone else... — John S.

I returned to Clarion after trying someone else down the hill. I feel like you guys just plain do a better job, and your staff is always friendly and professional.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An efficient and competent examination. — Franklin W.

Extremely well done & professional

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VA Referred me — Kameron C.

I was referred to these doctors by the VA for my prescription lenses, was able to get contacts in addition, but on my own since the VA does like those. they helped me get the best prescription i needed and contacts that are the most comfortable I've ever had especially for the dry desert heat that is California. I'll be seeing them next time

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowman is wonderful! He thoroughly explains... — Lisa C.

Dr. Lowman is wonderful! He thoroughly explains things. He takes his time. I soooo appreciate him.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments always start on time! Dr. Zadeii ... — Rita M.

Appointments always start on time! Dr. Zadeii is always thorough and professional. He always talks about what to do to live to be 100 years old. Always a pleasure to go to my doctor's appointments!

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments always start on time! Dr. Zadeii ... — Gerald M.

Appointments always start on time! Dr. Zadeii is always thorough and professional. He always talks about what to do to live to be 100 years old. Always a pleasure to go to my doctor's appointments!

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean office environment — Deidre G.

The facility was clean and a bit sterile. The eye tech, although knowledgeable was a bit mechanical and canned in her approach (as if she says the same things to the clients all day long - unfortunately not personal or fresh). The eye doc was pleasant. My best experience is with the young lady who helped me find my glasses. She was excellent. Kudos to her for making the visit pleasant.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Diane S.

Great experience and the Dr. Was very thorough.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Michael R.

I was very pleased with the service I received at Clarion Optometry Group. All members of their staff were very polite, professional and informative. I will be a client of Clarion Optometry Group from now on.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Jeannette C.

Always a pleasant experience

Apr 7, 2021