StarStarStarStarStar Amazing facility and staff.... — Robert J.

Amazing staff, excellent help very quick and painless.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra L.

Everyone was very efficient....and extremely helpful!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An efficient and competent examination. — Franklin W.

Staff worked with me to rearrange original appointment. Check in was a breeze, about 10 minutes. Health tech conducted about four tests in about fifteen minutes. My optometrist arrived, gave me the checkup, briefed me on previous test results, asked me a few questions and advised me. Very efficient and to the point.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

The staff is most helpful and friendly. I was seen on my appointment time. A referral was given to a specialist and the paperwork was given to me to take down with me.This was a relaxing and informative appointment.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, professional staff and office.... — Betty Y.

Clean, friendly, professional staff and office. Helpful and available to answer any and all questions.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and competent! — Karen P.

This is the first dental professionals and dentist that I didn't feel like I was sold an extra bill of goods and received kind and professional treatment. I recommend!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very thorough and professional. Good ... — Marilyn D.

Exam was very thorough and professional. Good experience.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly, professional staff. Thank you ... — Thomas C.

Kind, friendly, professional staff. Thank you very much.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional in all asp... — Gregory B.

Excellent service, very professional in all aspects.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry office out there! Staff is knowl... — Alexandra H.

Best optometry office out there! Staff is knowledgeable and friendly and the doctors are the best! I love all the top of the line equipment to check the health of my eyes because our vision is so important. The frame room is beautiful and the opticians are very helpful with finding the best glasses for your face! I love my new Prada glasses! Thank you! My 8th year going to this office and will continue to go there!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only Optometry office that I will ever go to! — Katie W.

Thorough and experienced Optometrists that truly care, and extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. I felt so comfortable and welcomed, and even learned a lot about my vision; HOW my eyes work, and WHY my vision is the way that it is. I was even assisted in choosing my frames by two staff members that took the time to suggest styles, and critique them, so that I was able to find the PERFECT frames!!! Such an incredible experience. I HIGHLY recommend this office!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse has been coming to your office since he w... — Jesse E.

Jesse has been coming to your office since he was 3 years old. Everyone has always made it a positive experience for him

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive, great care. — Ann Marie C.

Very responsive, great care.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent they are so professional in their off... — Peggy A.

Excellent they are so professional in their office. Very friendly and helpful.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love this office the staff has continue to be... — Betty H.

I love this office the staff has continue to be warm and helpful. I have relocated but I will continue to travel back to Yucca office.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service with compentent people wor... — Brian B.

Really great service with competent people working there

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service and staff very friendly. excelle... — Deborah P.

great service and staff very friendly. excellent

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Doctor with quality work ethics — Rex H.

Exceptional Doctor with quality work ethics

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marian T.

As always, great people, great Doctor, and great service.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit. Thank you. BH — Bobby H.

A great visit. Thank you. BH

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Quick and friendly.  — Melissa P.

Great service. Quick and friendly.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and I was very grateful to ... — Shelby S.

Everyone is so kind and I was very grateful to have found a good eye doctor!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff — Sadie C.

Wonderful office and staff

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the text message notifications! — Rob F.

I love the text message notifications!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Quick visit.  — Brandi H.

Super friendly staff. Quick visit.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, I’m sorry I missed my 8:30 appt..... — Debbie H.

First of all, I’m sorry I missed my 8:30 appt...

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Melanie C.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent eye testing equipment. This is the best Optometry Office and I have been going there for eye examines for many years. I totally trust them with the care of my eyes as their Optometrists are the best!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous office! The doc spent time with me and... — Marilyn M.

Fabulous office! The doc spent time with me and really helped with finding my best options!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place I've been to. The staff ... — Shelly R.

This is the best place I've been to. The staff is very friendly. I always recommend you guys to my friends and family. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you all for the excellent service.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo K.

Staff was great. Doing business in your office is so easy and positive.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. Made my expe... — Robert J.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Made my experiance and my daughter first time getting glasses a very smooth process

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Rick K.

Thank you for the great service and special thanks to Katy for making my visit as pleasant as it was...

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your special consideration of Jim... — Jeanne C.

Thank you for your special consideration of Jim's vulnerability to seizures. And, for taking time to explain the astigmatism changes.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from beginning to end and bey... — Shawnanada P.

Excellent service from beginning to end and beyond. Easy appointment setting and helpful reminder. Quick check in and minimal wait. Thorough examine with practitioners that take time to listen and understand your unique vision and difficulties. Thorough explanation of findings and future prognosis and projected treatment. Follow up to assure that all is well with new treatments and eye wear. Both friendly and high level of professionalism. Highest reccommendations all around! We wouldn't even think about going anywhere else!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and the people are friendly... — Summer B.

The office is clean and the people are friendly. I was having difficulty eating contacts in the desert, and the doctor gave me a great mom medication remedy that works and I can wear my contacts with no problems.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcos R.

Always happy with the courteous professionalism at SPA Optometry... friendly faces with detailed explanations of everything they are doing and why

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and courteous and always helpful — Michael G.

We have been going here for years now and always get great service from the staff every time! I only wish they had a larger selection of frames, while they do have a decent amount, a couple more dozen styles and price points wouldn't hurt. We always find something there but would like a few more options. Great staff and service overall is important and they provide that each time!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a person who has seen Dr. Lowman for over 2... — D Milton M.

I'm a person who has seen Dr. Lowman for over 20 years. I'm always impressed with the appointments, from the time I'm greeted by the staff behind the scheduling desk, to the time I check out with the gal at the "finish" line. I'm also impressed with the new equipment, the quicker time it takes to check my visual acuity through these devices, and then am ushered into the exam room. Dr. Lowman is wonderful, patient with me, and usually knows how to answer my questions. The prescriptions he writes are accurate, and I've not been disappointed.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is friendly, knowledgeable and... — Jonette A.

The whole staff is friendly, knowledgeable and awesome.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, professional, friendly and knowledgeable — Angela P.

Personal, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. With so many businesses forgetting the art of customer service, this office does it right!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa B.

Love the Dr.'s and staff. Always so helpful, friendly and professional!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 30 years, always hav... — William R.

I have been going here for 30 years, always have been treated good.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very friendly and ni... — Denise S.

Everyone in your office is very friendly and nice. They take the time if you need the time. Great experence

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and staff! Having been a patie... — Adrienne C.

Great experience and staff! Having been a patient since 2010 I have never had any issues. Always happy and friendly staff, even with difficult patients (which I have personally witnessed in waiting room). Would highly recommend to anyone and works well with military.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been a patient here for 20 years and staff ... — Regina M.

Ive been a patient here for 20 years and staff is always pleasant, helpful and caring. My glasses are always great too!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Slaugh Pederson & Associates Optometry is #1!!... — Lawrence S.

Slaugh Pederson & Associates Optometry is #1!! Friendly staff, the latest tech and a nice looking office. I've been going there for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. Keep up the great job!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best and friendly staff around!  — Merl A.

This office has the best and friendly staff around. Great professional atmosphere and they don't make you wait. I have been a patient for over 20 years and they have yet dropped the ball.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Christine S.

Always a great experience.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, Great service. — Jose R.

I really like this eye Doctor. I feel that they really are thorough in what they do. People are friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great place to get your glasses or contacts.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The was very helpful the office is always nice ... — Cynthia H.

The was very helpful the office is always nice and clean staff very friendly the Doctor was very helpful to

Dec 4, 2017