StarStarStarStarStar The young lady at the door , Ashleigh was so po... — Silvia C.

The young lady at the door , Ashleigh was so polite and kind beautiful smile. I really liked my visit. Everyone was kind and professional. I will for sure be going to Clairion next year.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I took my son to another eye Dr in town was so ... — Kendall H.

I took my son to another eye Dr in town was so disappointed that I went to see Clarion Optometry... for Great results! Worth every penny!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very thorough and I can’t wait to... — Michele N.

My doctor was very thorough and I can’t wait to get my glasses

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit everyo — John J.

Enjoyed my visit everyone was very professional

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star We have been to this eye doctor many times over... — Jeffrey P.

We have been to this eye doctor many times over the years and realize that they have changed ownership. They were very punctual with our appointment times and the service concerning the exam process was great. The fact that they feel the need to email and text you multiple times prior to your appointment even after you reply yes that you will be there is not understood? They did a very poor job explaining our insurance options and allowed us to do the exam and then tell us after that we have no coverage for our frames and lenses. My company has changed insurance carriers a few times over the past years and we realize that perhaps we should have done our homework however, they could have done a better job. Now, we have our prescriptions but, will another office fill and honor those prescriptions? Due to all the confusion, we will need to find another office next year for our exams, so, we can get everything we need.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Blayke B.

Clarion Optometry is without a doubt the best optometrist in the high desert. They always handle everything with complete care and professionalism. I love everyone there and would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and courteous. I... — Virginia B.

The staff is very professional and courteous. I've been a patient here for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office ... — Cheryl H.

Love your office, everyone is professional but very warm and nice....the Doctors are very thorough, the technicians all do a great job... I’m a very happy patient.....

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe the atmosphere felt very very ... — Rosalie P.

I felt very safe the atmosphere felt very very safe everyone was very friendly and nice and exam was very thorough everyone wore masks and some wore gloves as I did also

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent optometrist and friendly and helpful ... — Merritt M.

excellent optometrist and friendly and helpful staff.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Courteous and Professional — Judy D.

For my father-in-law and myself I have used Clarion and found the entire staff to be both courteous and professional. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames and lenses I chose for my new glasses and I am looking forward to my father-in-law receiving his.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office!.... from the t... — Tony M.

I highly recommend this office!.... from the time I arrived at their front door they took extreme precautions due to Covid and there was minimal patients waiting inside ... ..... everyone was very professional from the prescreener to Claudia who assisted me with my frames ... .... dr. Wong’a Office is truly State of the arts and he takes the time to explain everything in layman‘s terms so I could get a complete understanding ... you would be hard-pressed to find a better office .

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, all questions answered. Wish I... — Charles N.

Thorough exam, all questions answered. Wish I had known they were running half an hour late... had to leave a meeting early, just to wait...

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very caring. Dr Huang was open to ... — Brenda S.

Everyone was very caring. Dr Huang was open to any questions that I had and answered everyone in words that I understood. Was very impressed at all of the precautions for COVID. Many air purifiers around the office. Claudia was great in helping me choose frames.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, helpful and very friendly.... — Peggy A.

Always professional, helpful and very friendly.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion Optometry Group are wonderful, well tra... — Tracey A.

Clarion Optometry Group are wonderful, well trained staff who are knowledgeable, thorough and personable

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety Precautions For All — Phyllis L.

I really appreciate that the business is open and that so many precautions are being taken to keep everyone safe.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry B.

Online makes communication and pre- registration a conveniences.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very long wait for a 9AM appt. I was there for... — Patricia S.

Very long wait for a 9AM appt. I was there for 2 hours, everyone was very nice, followed covid19 protocol Very well.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Very friendly office.  — Rosie G.

Great Service, Very friendly office.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very pleasant and helpful. The g... — Helen M.

All staff were very pleasant and helpful. The goodie bag, with eyeglass care items, was a delightful surprise topped with the chocolate.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Clarion. — Joseph S.

In the midst of the corona pandemic, I found the office to be very safe and professional. I was taken in for my exam in a reasonable amount of time, although I found the initial part of the exam to be somewhat unorganized and some confusion as to where and when I was to taken. Overall, the experience was satisfactory and the doctor was very good. Overall, I would recommend the office for your optical needs.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Laurie A.

Dr. Lowman and the medical staff are extremely kind and professional. The ladies at reception can be a little testy, maybe its Covid and the stress that it brings. I always find my prescription to be spot on .

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have been treated well here and the st... — Marian T.

I always have been treated well here and the staff are always amazing. Dr. Lowman explains everything and when it comes to picking out glasses, the staff always come up with frames that fit just right.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Helpful Staff — Gerard M.

The staff was very helpful and provided great suggestions for our frames. One of them accompanied my wife outside so she could try her glasses without her mask. They observed safety precautions.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Timely — Doris L.

Thank you for the quick and efficient repair of my glasses. You were able to put my lenses into an older frame at no cost to me.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce N.

Prompt, thorough & courteous. A very pleasant experience.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to see masks were being worn by everyon... — Deborah R.

So glad to see masks were being worn by everyone & social distancing followed. Dr. Lowman is an amazing optometrist.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and the staff is ple — Cheryl H.

The office is clean and the staff is pleasant and helpful

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had thorough care and caring from... — Phyllis L.

I have always had thorough care and caring from all staff members. It was that way this time as well. Many thanks. Phyllis Lyte

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lowman and his staff were attentive to my we... — Marcia C.

Dr Lowman and his staff were attentive to my well being. Although the eye exam was difficult for me, due to light sensitivity, everyone did their best to make me feel comfortable.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were professional, thorough an... — Melanie C.

Staff and doctor were professional, thorough and kind.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt adjustment of glasses, COVID safe — Charles N.

I needed to get my new glasses adjusted, called for an appt, offered one the next business day. (the optometrists are not nearly so available, more like 2-3 weeks, in my case). I showed up 8 minutes late, which they tolerated well. The technician evaluated my glasses and made a number of tweeks, with a much better fit as a result. These folks also take COVID precautions seriously, for their safety and mine, much appreciated.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  — Latasha M.

Excellent Customer Service

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion Optometry Group is my first choice for.. — Heidi C.

Clarion Optometry Group is my first choice for vision screenings. The staff is friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming. Doctor Lohman has years of experience and keeps up on all of the latest technology. He really cares about his patients.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service!!! I would recomme... — Latasha P.

Exceptional customer service!!! I would recommend this office for both adults and children.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and I felt very safe throughout my v... — Denise L.

Very clean and I felt very safe throughout my visit.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor In Town — Kimberly D.

I love this place! I have no vision insurance coverage. They were willing to work with me and provide the same high level of service. The staff and doctor are very patient and attentive. I highly recommend!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING visit! Very clean and professional offi... — Ivy S.

AMAZING visit! Very clean and professional office :)

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clarion staff is always very friendly and helpf... — Cheryl A.

Clarion staff is always very friendly and helpful. The doc is very thorough and efficient.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and courteous team  — Lorraine K.

Very professional, and courteous team

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated Good By the friendly staff and g... — William R.

Always treated Good By the friendly staff and given a complete checkup.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love the quality and care the Clarion Optome... — Noah I.

We love the quality and care the Clarion Optometry Group consistently provides all their customers. Their facility is always clean and organized. Their staff is always welcoming and accommodating- we love Clarion!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Clarion! — Sheila T.

As always, the staff and Dr. Loman were kind and professional!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was on time and very pleasant. — Delica P.

The office was on time and very pleasant.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances S.

I was late for my appointment because of not being familiar with the area, everyone was very understanding. I was pleased with their attitudes. Very pleasant and welcoming.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith W.

Excelent service; friendly and secure environment! I give this facility five stars!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100 percent the best — Olivia G.

The best eye doctors, the best office support staff and the best place in town to go to. They make you feel comfortable and well taken care of.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it they were very nice and helpful!! De... — Hillaria G.

I loved it they were very nice and helpful!! Definitely recommend!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful no complaints here — John K.

It was wonderful no complaints here

Jun 21, 2020