StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. — Judith W.

I'm relatively new to the area. After one terrible experience at another dentist, I found Dr. Khetarpal. Today was my second visit. She and her staff are now my forever dentists. The place is spotless, everybody is professional and friendly, they are gentle, they use the latest techniques, and don't rush you. Also, they are very prompt when you show up for a scheduled appointment

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with overall dental care  — Donna K.

I was pleased with overall dental care

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friend & Professional — Kim M.

Dr. Khetarpal and her staff goes above and beyond my expectations. They take their time and give me the best cleaning and other needed services. They are friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your help in saving my teeth. I enjo... — Lawrence L.

Appreciate your help in saving my teeth. I enjoy original equipment. You were/are patient, professional & personal. I enjoy your company in the office.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly. Great atmosphere. — Karen H.

Staff are always friendly. Great atmosphere.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team does a great job! My teeth fell so cl... — Daniel K.

The team does a great job! My teeth fell so clean when I leave!

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Spitzmiller  — Kathleen S.

Everyone is friendly and dedicated to what they do. Totally trust everyone there to give the best care.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Khetarpal for several years.... — Daniel M.

I have gone to Dr. Khetarpal for several years.All the people in her office are very friendly. I get excellent service at very reasonable prices.I never dread going to her office like it did with previous dental offices.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Patrick B.

Dr. Khetarpal and her staff are very kind and they treat patients with the upmost respect.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar mrs cowens — Marguerite C.

thorough exam and recommendations very competent staff

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was wonderful! From the receptio... — Joanna B.

The whole team was wonderful! From the receptionists, to Katie (I think the hygienists name), to Dr. Brock. I have never had a good dental experience until yesterday! I truly look forward to coming back.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at Coleraine Family Dentis... — Robin A.

It was my first time at Coleraine Family Dentistry and everyone was so friendly and very thorough! Loved it!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and very customer focused. They spen... — Margaret S.

Great team and very customer focused. They spent a lot of time , made sure I was comfortable and my needs ere met. Thanks. I am smiling brighter.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really happy with your dental office. People ... — Jackie D.

Really happy with your dental office. People and dr. Are exceptional

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eboni H.

The service and atmosphere was absolutely amazing

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office. Everyon... — Cheryl W.

Very friendly and professional office. Everyone treated me with respect and made me comfortable. Thank you!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Tanya B.

I called as a new patient in severe pain. Dr Khaterpal saw me within 2 days. She offered options for resolving my pain. All of the staff were fantastic.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No worries going to the dentist here! — Jill C.

Dr. Ruchika and staff are great. They have great customer service and use all the latest technologies. No worries going to the dentist here .. you will fell well-cared for.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!  — Kathy D.

As a new resident to the region, this was my first visit to this practice. My daughter recommended it and I am so glad she did. Dr. Khetarpal operates a wonderful office and has exemplifies the best of current dental practices. Her employees are first-rate, from the front office through the hygienists and, of course, Dr. Khetarpal herself. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for an outstanding dental experience.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal is a great dentist! Everyone is s... — Cheryl C.

Dr. Khetarpal is a great dentist! Everyone is so nice to the patients.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.Nice facilities.Appointment ri... — Angel M.

Friendly staff. Nice facilities. Appointment right on time, no wait.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service — Doug G.

The entire staff is down-home and friendly. They'll work with you (I'm a cash patient). Had descaling done top and bottom both sides over two visits. Didn't feel a thing. Came in for a third visit where they polished everything up....for free. They have early appointment times so you don't have to miss a lot of work. We developed a treatment plan. Had a couple cavities filled. First rate work. It's nice to smile again.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very Comfortable with all the people and... — Greg E.

I felt very Comfortable with all the people and told me everything that I need to have done and I feel very confident in them

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Services provided by Dr. Khetarpal and her staf... — John M.

Services provided by Dr. Khetarpal and her staff are always top notch. Thanks for all you do for your patients.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice which I would recommend t... — Marino G.

Great dental practice which I would recommend to anyone.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good team and service! — Robert S.

Dr. Khetarpal and her team are great! Very thoughtful and thorough.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A clean environment with friendly and knowledge... — Nicole E.

A clean environment with friendly and knowledgeable staff! Always have a pleasant appointment!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional, skilled and frien... — Ruth Ann B.

Staff is always professional, skilled and friendly. Facility is spotless and careful in regard to COVID concerns.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very efficient and friendly — Linda M.

Staff was very efficient and friendly

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Mark M.

I'm convinced of your excellent, professional services overall. The Doctor and Amy have been very attentive and professional. The Doctors' skills in cosmetic and emergency services are Five Star!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by Dr. Khetarpal, Rachel, Michele... — Gary E.

Great service by Dr. Khetarpal, Rachel, Michele and Darren. They make going to the dentist "fun". I would highly recommend the Colerain Family dentistry practice! Gary Evans

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am someone who hated going to the dentist unt... — Penny J.

I am someone who hated going to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Khetarpal. The doctor put me at ease immediately. The whole staff is so understanding. Now I am at ease when I go to the dentist.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service — Dianna P.

I always receive the best service from Dr. Khetarpal's team. They are friendly, on time, and knowledgeable about my dental needs. I would definitely recommend Dr. Khetarpal and her staff.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar in one word outstanding dental work Bob — Robert C.

in one word outstanding dental work Bob

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kaitlin was fantastic! — Michael P.

Kaitlin was fantastic and she is the reason I am switching my business to Dr. Khetarpal. Michelle is very personable and professional. Dr. Khetarpal has my trust in any of her suggestions.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry providing excellent service . V... — Kenneth T.

Great dentistry providing excellent service . Very welcoming and knowledgeable.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice — Marianne R.

Dr. Khetarpal, Amy, and Staff are great. They are always welcoming and friendly, and take care of all my dental needs in a knowledgeable manner.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Marino G.

I would highly recommend Dr. Khetarpal's dental practice to anyone looking for complete dental care provided by friendly and helpful people.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar To the staff of Colerain Family DentistryMy vi... — Nancy L.

To the staff of Colerain Family Dentistry My visit yesterday was the best, everyone is friendly and professional. Thank you for a pleasant dental experience,

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Khetarpal and her staff.... — Donna B.

I highly recommend Dr. Khetarpal and her staff. Everyone is very friendly, there is very little if any time spent in the waiting room before appointments, there is always good music in the background, etc. More importantly, I feel very confident in the dental care they provide and in any procedures or treatments they recommend to improve my dental health..

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office  — Brittney W.

I love the staff at Colerain Family Dentistry 💜

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So caring fromThe receptionist to the hygieni... — M. Michele D.

So caring from The receptionist to the hygienist to the Dentist. I drive a little further just to go there!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is taking extreme care to protect everyon... — Ruth Ann B.

Staff is taking extreme care to protect everyone from viral concerns. All are very professional while being friendly and concerned.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly, professional people.  — Mary Jo M.

Most friendly, professional people.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal and her staff have been great! — Ann P.

Dr. Khetarpal and her staff have been great. I have severe anxiety when it comes to dental work due to an accident affecting my teeth at a young age. They have made the process much easier for me, and were able to get me back on track with regular cleanings. I appreciate them so very much.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kheterpal and her staff are truly amazing. ... — Amanda M.

Dr. Kheterpal and her staff are truly amazing. They have helped me overcome my life-long fear of dentistry, and I now feel confident in smiling. They are kind, attentive, and extremely good at their craft. Without them, I would still be covering my smile with my hand and suffering from dental pain.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Khet... — Dianna P.

I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Khetarpal's office. The staff is friendly and personable. They make sure to address any dental needs or concerns during my visit. I don't have to wait long to get in the chair, and her office has flexible scheduling that fits around my work schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Khetarpal's dentist office for your dental needs.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a professional, knowledgeabl... — Gary S.

Great service from a professional, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Khetarpal takes her time and makes sure you are comfortable during each step in her process. Front Desk staff was pleasant and confident and had a nice process in place for new patients.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to say everyone did an awesome job.... — Cynthia M.

Just wanted to say everyone did an awesome job. I been coming for years and I can’t complain excellent service

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place,Very nice people. — Mike M.

Very nice place,Very nice people.

Jan 31, 2020