StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional, skilled and frien... — Ruth Ann B.

Staff is always professional, skilled and friendly. Facility is spotless and careful in regard to COVID concerns.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very efficient and friendly — Linda M.

Staff was very efficient and friendly

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Mark M.

I'm convinced of your excellent, professional services overall. The Doctor and Amy have been very attentive and professional. The Doctors' skills in cosmetic and emergency services are Five Star!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by Dr. Khetarpal, Rachel, Michele... — Gary E.

Great service by Dr. Khetarpal, Rachel, Michele and Darren. They make going to the dentist "fun". I would highly recommend the Colerain Family dentistry practice! Gary Evans

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am someone who hated going to the dentist unt... — Penny J.

I am someone who hated going to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Khetarpal. The doctor put me at ease immediately. The whole staff is so understanding. Now I am at ease when I go to the dentist.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service — Dianna P.

I always receive the best service from Dr. Khetarpal's team. They are friendly, on time, and knowledgeable about my dental needs. I would definitely recommend Dr. Khetarpal and her staff.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar in one word outstanding dental work Bob — Robert C.

in one word outstanding dental work Bob

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kaitlin was fantastic! — Michael P.

Kaitlin was fantastic and she is the reason I am switching my business to Dr. Khetarpal. Michelle is very personable and professional. Dr. Khetarpal has my trust in any of her suggestions.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry providing excellent service . V... — Kenneth T.

Great dentistry providing excellent service . Very welcoming and knowledgeable.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice — Marianne R.

Dr. Khetarpal, Amy, and Staff are great. They are always welcoming and friendly, and take care of all my dental needs in a knowledgeable manner.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Marino G.

I would highly recommend Dr. Khetarpal's dental practice to anyone looking for complete dental care provided by friendly and helpful people.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar To the staff of Colerain Family DentistryMy vi... — Nancy L.

To the staff of Colerain Family Dentistry My visit yesterday was the best, everyone is friendly and professional. Thank you for a pleasant dental experience,

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Khetarpal and her staff.... — Donna B.

I highly recommend Dr. Khetarpal and her staff. Everyone is very friendly, there is very little if any time spent in the waiting room before appointments, there is always good music in the background, etc. More importantly, I feel very confident in the dental care they provide and in any procedures or treatments they recommend to improve my dental health..

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office  — Brittney W.

I love the staff at Colerain Family Dentistry đź’ś

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So caring fromThe receptionist to the hygieni... — M. Michele D.

So caring from The receptionist to the hygienist to the Dentist. I drive a little further just to go there!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is taking extreme care to protect everyon... — Ruth Ann B.

Staff is taking extreme care to protect everyone from viral concerns. All are very professional while being friendly and concerned.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly, professional people.  — Mary Jo M.

Most friendly, professional people.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal and her staff have been great! — Ann P.

Dr. Khetarpal and her staff have been great. I have severe anxiety when it comes to dental work due to an accident affecting my teeth at a young age. They have made the process much easier for me, and were able to get me back on track with regular cleanings. I appreciate them so very much.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kheterpal and her staff are truly amazing. ... — Amanda M.

Dr. Kheterpal and her staff are truly amazing. They have helped me overcome my life-long fear of dentistry, and I now feel confident in smiling. They are kind, attentive, and extremely good at their craft. Without them, I would still be covering my smile with my hand and suffering from dental pain.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Khet... — Dianna P.

I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Khetarpal's office. The staff is friendly and personable. They make sure to address any dental needs or concerns during my visit. I don't have to wait long to get in the chair, and her office has flexible scheduling that fits around my work schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Khetarpal's dentist office for your dental needs.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a professional, knowledgeabl... — Gary S.

Great service from a professional, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Khetarpal takes her time and makes sure you are comfortable during each step in her process. Front Desk staff was pleasant and confident and had a nice process in place for new patients.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to say everyone did an awesome job.... — Cynthia M.

Just wanted to say everyone did an awesome job. I been coming for years and I can’t complain excellent service

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place,Very nice people. — Mike M.

Very nice place,Very nice people.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great family care all around! — Chris M.

Dr. Khetarpal is amazing and so are all the staff. Very professional and courteous. Moved my whole family into her care.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service — Edward P.

Service is always good and the staff are very helpful!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fortunate to have Dr. Khetarpal and her st... — Thomas S.

Very fortunate to have Dr. Khetarpal and her staff as my dental team.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service an fast my teeth always feel ... — Stephanie C.

Excellent service an fast my teeth always feel an look good after every appointment

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, and caring for future h... — Terri F.

Thorough, professional, and caring for future health my teeth

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Marianne R.

Dr. Khetarpal is fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. Her entire staff is welcoming and makes me feel like a valued patient.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great help, great service, always great!  — Olen P.

Great help, great service, always great!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always friendly and treat me with ... — Karen H.

The staff is always friendly and treat me with kindness.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service..I would definitely recommend... — Robert H.

I would definitely recommend!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and helpful. It was... — Eileen C.

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. It was an overall very good experience

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional friendly and timely on appt... — M. Michele D.

Always professional friendly and timely on appts!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Kurt B.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the service I received, and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient from Florida — Harvey S.

I found Dr. K on Google reviews. Called at 830a 8/29 to see if I could get an appt the same day for some inflammation and pain to my 2 front teeth. They scheduled me for 11a. Staff and Dr. K were awesome and examined my issue as well as took x-rays. Wrote me an Rx and referred me out to Perio specialist scheduled for next week. Couldn't have asked for better. This is my dentist here in Cincinnati, OH until otherwise. 5 stars for sure!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experi... — Dianna P.

I always have a pleasant dental experience at Dr. Khetarpal's office. The staff is friendly, and gets you in and out in a timely manner. I highly recommend her office for your dental needs.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Nene D.

I had a pleasant experience at the office. Both the hygienist and Dr Khetarpal were amazing. They made me feel comfortable and they did a wonderful job on my teeth.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas S.

Dr. Khetarpal has a great personality to go along with her dental skills

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & accommodating. . — Julie O.

Very professional & accommodating. Had an emergency, my regular dentist was out of town. They got me in right away. Everyone was extremely pleasant.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Jannette E.

This is the first time visiting Dr. Khetarpal’s office and was very pleased with the services and extremely impressed with the staff. From setting up the appointment to the actual appointment, everyone was kind, experienced, and really valued me as a patient. I instantly felt at ease and both the hygienist and the dentist took time to get the full background on my teeth and dental plan going forward. The entire experience was great and I am looking forward to being a patient of this office for a very long time.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny J.

Felt very comfortable with everyone. Dr.Khetarpal was very understanding and seems to care about my feelings.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! Everything was great! — Eboni H.

Staff is great! Everything was great!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't wait to come back! — Nicholas D.

I can't wait to come back!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and through exam, the staff a... — Janet S.

Very professional and through exam, the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, would recommend

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. ... — Scott F.

Very efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. Khetarpal is very attentive and listens to the patient.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes the dental experience wonderful... — Dwayne D.

The staff makes the dental experience wonderful

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really like this dentist rating 5 stars — Angela S.

Really like this dentist rating 5 stars

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Khetarpal's practice f... — Edward P.

I have been going to Dr. Khetarpal's practice for several years and I truly feel as if I am a valued person. The staff is friendly and punctual with their appointments. I would highly recommend them!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service! Very comfortabl... — Daniel K.

Excellent and friendly service! Very comfortable atmosphere!!

Jan 14, 2019