StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always friendly and treat me with ... — Karen H.

The staff is always friendly and treat me with kindness.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service..I would definitely recommend... — Robert H.

I would definitely recommend!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and helpful. It was... — Eileen C.

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. It was an overall very good experience

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional friendly and timely on appt... — M. Michele D.

Always professional friendly and timely on appts!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Kurt B.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the service I received, and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient from Florida — Harvey S.

I found Dr. K on Google reviews. Called at 830a 8/29 to see if I could get an appt the same day for some inflammation and pain to my 2 front teeth. They scheduled me for 11a. Staff and Dr. K were awesome and examined my issue as well as took x-rays. Wrote me an Rx and referred me out to Perio specialist scheduled for next week. Couldn't have asked for better. This is my dentist here in Cincinnati, OH until otherwise. 5 stars for sure!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experi... — Dianna P.

I always have a pleasant dental experience at Dr. Khetarpal's office. The staff is friendly, and gets you in and out in a timely manner. I highly recommend her office for your dental needs.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Nene D.

I had a pleasant experience at the office. Both the hygienist and Dr Khetarpal were amazing. They made me feel comfortable and they did a wonderful job on my teeth.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas S.

Dr. Khetarpal has a great personality to go along with her dental skills

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & accommodating. . — Julie O.

Very professional & accommodating. Had an emergency, my regular dentist was out of town. They got me in right away. Everyone was extremely pleasant.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Jannette E.

This is the first time visiting Dr. Khetarpal’s office and was very pleased with the services and extremely impressed with the staff. From setting up the appointment to the actual appointment, everyone was kind, experienced, and really valued me as a patient. I instantly felt at ease and both the hygienist and the dentist took time to get the full background on my teeth and dental plan going forward. The entire experience was great and I am looking forward to being a patient of this office for a very long time.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny J.

Felt very comfortable with everyone. Dr.Khetarpal was very understanding and seems to care about my feelings.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! Everything was great! — Eboni H.

Staff is great! Everything was great!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't wait to come back! — Nicholas D.

I can't wait to come back!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and through exam, the staff a... — Janet S.

Very professional and through exam, the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, would recommend

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. ... — Scott F.

Very efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. Khetarpal is very attentive and listens to the patient.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes the dental experience wonderful... — Dwayne D.

The staff makes the dental experience wonderful

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really like this dentist rating 5 stars — Angela S.

Really like this dentist rating 5 stars

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Khetarpal's practice f... — Edward P.

I have been going to Dr. Khetarpal's practice for several years and I truly feel as if I am a valued person. The staff is friendly and punctual with their appointments. I would highly recommend them!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service! Very comfortabl... — Daniel K.

Excellent and friendly service! Very comfortable atmosphere!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for best cleaning my teeth feels grea... — Patricia C.

Thank you for best cleaning my teeth feels great..

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal's office is always friendly and k... — Gail M.

Dr. Khetarpal's office is always friendly and kind. I needed to get in for a cleaning and as soon as they had a cancelation, I was called which was only about 5 days.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So nice and quick to schedule me! Will definite... — Becca J.

So nice and quick to schedule me! Will definitely be going back for the rest of my dental care

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, always! — Olen P.

Excellent service, always!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental health rating — Antoine D.

The environment is great, clean, and relaxing.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly care from everyone in the office - fro... — Kathleen L.

Friendly care from everyone in the office - front desk, hygienist and dentist. Didn't feel rushed. All questions were answered with genuine concern.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to see that information about the office ... — Judith G.

Happy to see that information about the office is sent by email ahead of event.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy B is the best hygienist!  — Crystal K.

Amy B is the best hygienist! She is friendly, knowledgeable, and always answers all my questions. I always feel comfortable and know I am in good hands because Amy does an excellent thorough job and at the same time is gentle.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff make for a very... — Ruth Ann B.

Friendly and professional staff make for a very comfortable appointment.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K is great. Everything is done profe — Susanna C.

Dr K is great. Everything is done professionally

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with my visit. — James B.

I felt very comfortable with my visit.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Love the text and email reminders — Scott F.

Great. Love the text and email reminders

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Khetarpal and her staff are amazing. I'm a V... — Daniel V.

Dr.Khetarpal and her staff are amazing. I'm a Veteran and have PTSD and I have anxiety and Dr.Khetarpal and her staff are so supportive and I feel so at ease in her office.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Julie S.

Everyone was very personable and helpful and patient. Very thoughtful and you could tell that they cared about their patients. They went above and beyond to go over everything with you. Bless all of you.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the advance equipment. The staff is so n... — Debbie B.

I love the advance equipment. The staff is so nice and concerned about the well being of their patients. They really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and calm as possible during your visit.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental staff in town — Kathy M.

Best Dental staff in town

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professional Practice  — Barry W.

Great dentist & staff... Always comfortable with recommendations and dental work performed. Highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best medical/dental experience I ha... — Alan C.

This is the best medical/dental experience I have ever had, always very friendly, professional and personable. Dr. K and staff are what most others could only hope to be.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! Dr. K is so efficient ... — Carol M.

Great office and staff! Dr. K is so efficient and caring and even made a followup call the next day to be certain I was comfortable and experiencing no problems. Love this dentist!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive atmosphere and excellent care giv... — Julie K.

Very positive atmosphere and excellent care given.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is only one opinion and that is that Dr. ... — Clay B.

There is only one opinion and that is that Dr. Khetarpal and her staff are wonderful and professional. Every question was answered and clarified appointments/procedures/payments. The procedure I went in for was flawless and focused, Caitlin (K) she made sure that each detail was explained to me. I am thankful that my teeth are in the right staffs hands. Please keep up the good work.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are very professional, the place is neat an... — Emily H.

You are very professional, the place is neat and tidy and the workers know what they're doing. I love it here and I feel at ease the few times I've come.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Definetly would recommend yo... — Gary H.

Very professional. Definetly would recommend your practice to anyone. Found my permanent dentist.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual check-up and teeth cleaning. — Robert B.

Check-up is always pleasant and done in a professional, friendly manner. Everyone is courteous and Dr. Khetarpal is top notch.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Cheryl W.

My dentist retired and referred me to Dr Khetarpal. The staff was very welcoming and Dr Khetarpal was very professional and warm. It was a pleasant visit and I will return. Thank you all!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. — Cheryl C.

His is an excellent place to have dental work done. Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal was very nice as well as the staf... — Sharon S.

Dr. Khetarpal was very nice as well as the staff.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Darlene W.

Very impressed with the knowledge, professionalism and overall performance of all office personnel, including Dr. Khetarpal.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K! — Jonathan P.

Although I dread going to the dentist, the first time I met Dr. K and her staff those urges definitely went away! Great atmosphere!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Joseph R.

Very professional staff.

Mar 16, 2018