StarStarStarStarStar Evryone at this office is great! Love Dr. Khet... — Robin A.

Evryone at this office is great! Love Dr. Khetarpal!

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit — Susanna C.

Very pleased with my visit

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and techs! Glad I switched to... — Kathleen S.

Wonderful dentist and techs! Glad I switched to your practice! Everyone was really friendly and they did a great job cleaning my teeth and addressing my TMJ. Highly recommend!

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is so friendly and accommodating. E... — Scott F.

the staff is so friendly and accommodating. Efficient and comfortable environment.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Practice — Marianne R.

Dr. Khetarpal and staff are amazing. We are greeted by a smiling face as soon as we walk in the door. Dr. Khetarpal and staff and very competent concerning our dental needs and they take as much time as we need to answer any questions concerning our dental health. We drive over 30 miles so Dr. Khetarpal can take care of our teeth. It is well worth the drive. She is fantastic.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great patient services — Kathy M.

Always enjoy my dental appointments. The entire staff are very professional and personal

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience  — Ronald G.

Dr. Kheterpal was very pleasant, thorough, and provided a plan to improve my dental health. Staff were also knowledgeable and friendly too. Highly recommend.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dental Practice — Tanya B.

Dr Khetarpal provides excellent care. All of her staff are friendly and helpful.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had 5 wearing out/chipped teeth. She did grea... — Kenneth C.

I had 5 wearing out/chipped teeth. She did great job crowning and filling them. It has been a year now. Look natural, feel normal, and I can chew food as normal.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Barbara B.

Dr. Khetarpal and the entire staff are very professional and kind. They make everything very comfortable for their patients. They let you know what they are doing and what needs to be done, now or at a later date.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruchika Khetarpal and her team run a top no... — John M.

Dr. Ruchika Khetarpal and her team run a top notch family dentistry office. I look forward to my routine visits and know that if ever I have an issue, I am in good hands and will receive the best of care. Thanks for all you do.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care by Dr. K. & staff.  — Joesph R.

Excellent dental care by Dr. K. & staff.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was the BEST cleaning I have had in 40 plus ... — Robert H.

It was the BEST cleaning I have had in 40 plus years of going to the Dentist....Thanks Rob H

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone here. They do a great job and t... — Kierra W.

I love everyone here. They do a great job and they are very welcoming and friendly.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal and her staff make it so pleasant... — Lisa F.

Dr. Khetarpal and her staff make it so pleasant to go to the dentist! She and her staff are so friendly and easy going- it puts anyone with dental anxiety at ease. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. — Judith W.

I love this dental practice. Everybody who works here is professional and friendly. Going to the dentist is likely not most people's favorite activity, but these folks make it a pleasure. Highly recommended.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Khetarpal for many... — Adam P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Khetarpal for many years. The staff is always friendly and professional. Although I moved years ago and no longer live close to the office, I am still a patient because everyone there has always made me feel welcome.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy you & your staff 😎 — Lawrence L.

I enjoy you & your staff 😎

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with the entir... — MacKenzie K.

I always have a great experience with the entire team in the office. Everyone is so friendly, and every step is explained and I am always comfortable. Thank you for another 5 star experience!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Colerain Family Dentistry  — Cheryl W.

Thank you to the staff and Dr Khetarpal. They are so polite and professional. They make you feel at ease every visit. Thank you.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Gretta N.

Excellent service as always! Everyone is very professional and friendly. The establishment is always very clean and tidy. Always a great experience.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal is the Best  — Marianne R.

Dr. Khetarpal and her staff are fantastic. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. We drive over 25 miles to have Dr. Khetarpal take care of our teeth, because she is the best.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist... — Tanya B.

I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Ruchika Khetarpal and her team are very friendly and go above and beyond to ease my fear.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist I saw (Laura or Lara?) was... — Kathy D.

The dental hygienist I saw (Laura or Lara?) was WONDERFUL! It would be great to see her at every visit. Your receptionist was also terrific, as usual.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office! — Kyla M.

I absolutely love this office and staff! Everyone is so kind and welcoming, and they genuinely care about their patients. I've had poor dental experiences in the past (trying to get me to do unnecessary and costly dental work), and I've never felt any type of pressure at this office. They only recommend necessary treatments, which actually benefit me and improve my dental health. I'd give this office 100 stars if I could!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome as always. Thank you ... — Dianne K.

My experience was awesome as always. Thank you for being able to see me right away since my cap came off over the weekend. :)

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I just love them ♥️ — Katelyn L.

It’s always a pleasure seeing everyone at the dentist! They are all a dream team!

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thursday, April 31 — Kathleen S.

Everyone is always so nice and pleasant.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect! You are all so nice and ... — Julie S.

My visit was perfect! You are all so nice and make me feel so comfortable!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great patient services — Kathy M.

great patient services. I never wait more than 10 minutes before being seen. Very thorough with cleaning, x-rays and other dental services. Always asks how my teeth have been feeling, any changes or issues. I always feel relaxed during my visits.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As my 12 year old daughter and I walked out of ... — Sarah B.

As my 12 year old daughter and I walked out of our appointments yesterday, she said to me "I wish everyone was as nice as they are", talking about absolutely everyone that works there, including Violent.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to the dentist as much as ... — Lee R.

I always enjoy going to the dentist as much as one can they’re very generous and patient with my concerns and I’m And treated very well and professionally couldn’t ask for anything better thank you

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and listened to. I’ve bee... — Karen H.

I always feel welcome and listened to. I’ve been a patient for many years.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office..me and kids 1st time and we... — Michelle G.

I love this office..me and kids 1st time and we was very happy!!!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Kim M.

The staff and Dr. Khetarpal make going to the denist enjoyable. They are friendly yet provide excellent service. I'm so happy I found them when my previous denist retired.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service received was beyond expectations — Benjamin B.

The service received was beyond expectations. Always a pleasure to go to the dentist here. Staff was pleasant and extremely good at what they do.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The smartest and nicest people with the latest ... — Michael P.

The smartest and nicest people with the latest technology. What else would you want?

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I think your office does an excellent job handl... — Daniel M.

I think your office does an excellent job handling my dental needs in a very friendly environmeny

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Assistant and all the staff where ve... — Robert H.

The Dental Assistant and all the staff where very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks and Happy Holiday's

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff at every visit. I love the... — Linda M.

Very friendly staff at every visit. I love the lady who cleans my teeth each time. She is very nice and does a great job.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place. — Cheryl C.

This is a very nice place to have dental work done. Everyone is so nice and very helpful.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this practice is great to work with... — Tom R.

Everyone at this practice is great to work with from the friendly office staff to the dental assistant and Doctor K. too. They take the time to explain what you need and make sure you are comfortable. The staff and Dr K all joke between each other which makes a friendly atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this office if you are looking for a great dentist. Tom R.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ruchika Khetarpal and Staff at Colerain Fami... — Cheryl W.

Dr Ruchika Khetarpal and Staff at Colerain Family Dentistry are very helpful. They are very welcoming and caring. I always feel I am getting excellent care.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very patient friendly  — Thomas S.

All staff are very patient friendly

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Juan C.

My wife and I recently moved to the area and didn’t know where to go to take care of our dental needs. We found Dr. Ruchika Khetarpal online. Reviews the website and felt led to give her a try. We are so glad we did. I travel a lot and had to reschedule my appointment many times. This was handled in a very professional manner. All of the office staff was very attentive to my needs. The procedure (cleaning) was gentle and very informative. Then Dr. Khetarpal came in to assess my situation and a plan to proceed was put into place. I am grateful for how things were handled and do not doubt I will be very well taken care off. A million thanks to Dr. Khetarpal and staff.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and couldnt be more pleased... — Vanessa S.

I am a new patient and couldnt be more pleased!!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the care that I recei... — David D.

I was very satisfied with the care that I received. Would recommend this office to anyone.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal And Staff Are The Best — Marianne R.

Colerain Dental Practice is fantastic. Dr. Khetarpal, Amy, Michelle, and all the staff are great. They are competent, caring and very friendly. We drive over 40 miles round trip, and it's worth it, because they are the best.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. — Judith W.

I'm relatively new to the area. After one terrible experience at another dentist, I found Dr. Khetarpal. Today was my second visit. She and her staff are now my forever dentists. The place is spotless, everybody is professional and friendly, they are gentle, they use the latest techniques, and don't rush you. Also, they are very prompt when you show up for a scheduled appointment

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with overall dental care  — Donna K.

I was pleased with overall dental care

Sep 8, 2021