StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for best cleaning my teeth feels grea... — Patricia C.

Thank you for best cleaning my teeth feels great..

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal's office is always friendly and k... — Gail M.

Dr. Khetarpal's office is always friendly and kind. I needed to get in for a cleaning and as soon as they had a cancelation, I was called which was only about 5 days.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So nice and quick to schedule me! Will definite... — Becca J.

So nice and quick to schedule me! Will definitely be going back for the rest of my dental care

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, always! — Olen P.

Excellent service, always!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental health rating — Antoine D.

The environment is great, clean, and relaxing.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly care from everyone in the office - fro... — Kathleen L.

Friendly care from everyone in the office - front desk, hygienist and dentist. Didn't feel rushed. All questions were answered with genuine concern.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to see that information about the office ... — Judith G.

Happy to see that information about the office is sent by email ahead of event.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy B is the best hygienist!  — Crystal K.

Amy B is the best hygienist! She is friendly, knowledgeable, and always answers all my questions. I always feel comfortable and know I am in good hands because Amy does an excellent thorough job and at the same time is gentle.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff make for a very... — Ruth Ann B.

Friendly and professional staff make for a very comfortable appointment.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K is great. Everything is done profe — Susanna C.

Dr K is great. Everything is done professionally

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with my visit. — James B.

I felt very comfortable with my visit.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Love the text and email reminders — Scott F.

Great. Love the text and email reminders

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Khetarpal and her staff are amazing. I'm a V... — Daniel V.

Dr.Khetarpal and her staff are amazing. I'm a Veteran and have PTSD and I have anxiety and Dr.Khetarpal and her staff are so supportive and I feel so at ease in her office.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Julie S.

Everyone was very personable and helpful and patient. Very thoughtful and you could tell that they cared about their patients. They went above and beyond to go over everything with you. Bless all of you.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the advance equipment. The staff is so n... — Debbie B.

I love the advance equipment. The staff is so nice and concerned about the well being of their patients. They really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and calm as possible during your visit.

Jul 24, 2018