StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny J.

Felt very comfortable with everyone. Dr.Khetarpal was very understanding and seems to care about my feelings.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! Everything was great! — Eboni H.

Staff is great! Everything was great!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't wait to come back! — Nicholas D.

I can't wait to come back!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and through exam, the staff a... — Janet S.

Very professional and through exam, the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, would recommend

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. ... — Scott F.

Very efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. Khetarpal is very attentive and listens to the patient.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes the dental experience wonderful... — Dwayne D.

The staff makes the dental experience wonderful

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really like this dentist rating 5 stars — Angela S.

Really like this dentist rating 5 stars

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Khetarpal's practice f... — Edward P.

I have been going to Dr. Khetarpal's practice for several years and I truly feel as if I am a valued person. The staff is friendly and punctual with their appointments. I would highly recommend them!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service! Very comfortabl... — Daniel K.

Excellent and friendly service! Very comfortable atmosphere!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for best cleaning my teeth feels grea... — Patricia C.

Thank you for best cleaning my teeth feels great..

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal's office is always friendly and k... — Gail M.

Dr. Khetarpal's office is always friendly and kind. I needed to get in for a cleaning and as soon as they had a cancelation, I was called which was only about 5 days.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So nice and quick to schedule me! Will definite... — Becca J.

So nice and quick to schedule me! Will definitely be going back for the rest of my dental care

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, always! — Olen P.

Excellent service, always!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental health rating — Antoine D.

The environment is great, clean, and relaxing.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly care from everyone in the office - fro... — Kathleen L.

Friendly care from everyone in the office - front desk, hygienist and dentist. Didn't feel rushed. All questions were answered with genuine concern.

Oct 4, 2018