StarStarStarStarStar great as always experience — Olga K.

great as always experience

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Geri, Was awesome!! Not one time did I have an... — Tammy B.

Geri, Was awesome!! Not one time did I have any pain :) Tammy Buscher

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here and the ladies who work here... — Wendy T.

I love coming here and the ladies who work here! Teresa is very nice and answered all my questions!! I will be coming back!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time ever visiting a Medspa a... — Jeleanna E.

This was my first time ever visiting a Medspa and everyone at RSVP was super friendly and knowledgeable about the services I was seeking. So far, I am very pleased with the results and will definitely become a long term client of RSVP.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pamela is amazing! She made my skin glow after ... — Ashley S.

Pamela is amazing! She made my skin glow after I left the spa. She is highly experienced and knows exactly what my skin needs!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, very friendly staff, no “... — Hilary L.

Excellent experience, very friendly staff, no “hard sell”for services or products I didn’t want which is REALLY important to me.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had a very pleasant experience... — Jody M.

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience at RSVP Med Spa recently. We met with Geri to discuss tattoo removal and were extremely impressed with her professionalism, empathy, and industry knowledge. We would definitely feel comfortable having her assist us with the tattoo removal process and hope to work with her in the future. She was outstanding and should be recognized as a valuable employee of RSVP Med Spa.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Microblading my Eyebrows — Susie S.

I was very impressed by my meeting with Michelle. She was very knowledgeable and Very very nice.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela G.

RSVP Spa Salon is friendly, professional, and provide excellent service. Love thi s place!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy G.

Always a great experience with Faith! She always consults with you to see how past procedures have gone and what the days goal is.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to see Faith at RSVP Med Spa. She is... — Ali H.

Love going to see Faith at RSVP Med Spa. She is always so friendly and attentive to my needs. She takes her time to understand and listen to you but is also quick with her services so I feel like I can get in and out in a timely manner with my busy schedule! Super professional and always happy with her services!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Almost painless botox!!! — Tracey H.

Great experience. Almost painless botox!!!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff!  — Michelle D.

Every time I visit RSVP med spa I am welcomed as soon as I walk in the door, but more importantly Faith treats me so kindly and always makes sure all of my questions are addressed with no pressure to purchase additional services. Highly recommend RSVP!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Event and procedure — Linda D.

I attended your last event, a first for me. It was very relaxing and informative. The food was very very good. I have procedures done at RSVP in the past, but had not attended any of the events. I felt no pressure to purchase anything and received a free eye serum.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Laura M.

Very friendly staff. They didn’t act like they were in a rush to get to the next client which made me feel special

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cristina B.

Love my beauty visits to RSVP Med Spa. Always experience super service

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RSVP Medspa is amongst the best medspa’s I have... — Bonnie E.

RSVP Medspa is amongst the best medspa’s I have been to. Reason being, the providers always provide superior service even if I see someone new. The front desk staff is friendly and the environment is always calm and peaceful.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Technology  — Christa A.

This office is one of the most advanced Med Spas when it comes to the latest technology and very reasonable prices. I learn something new every time when I visit. My service provider is very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I know that I can trust her to give me the best advise regarding future treatments.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyebrow Micro-Blading — Autumn C.

My eyebrow micro-blading appointment was better than I could have even expected. Michelle is truly an artist, took time with me & added her personal touch to make my visit the best possible. I would highly recommend Michelle.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Geri is so sweet & VERY knowledgeable...she alw... — Leslie D.

Geri is so sweet & VERY knowledgeable...she always looks out for my best interests unlike some who try to sell clients every little thing.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have eyebrows now! — Beth O.

Michelle did a great job explaining the procedure before, during, and after the treatment. She took plenty of time to make certain our color choice was a good match and drawing my eyebrows and checking them from all angles before starting. Again after, she checked from multiple angles to make certain the symmetry was perfect. She left me feeling very secure that she knew exactly what she was doing and was doing it well!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit has left me very concerned. My t... — Norm H.

My last visit has left me very concerned. My treatment was more painful than previsous visits. And currently I was left with a burn injury on my forehead slightly smaller than a quarter which I hope heals without complicitions and does not scar - time will tell. Not happy - Norm Harp

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa is the best! Explains well. Answers all... — Lynda R.

Teresa is the best! Explains well. Answers all questions. Gentle. Love her.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa's treatment — Linda W.

I am always very pleased with Teresa when I have an IPL treatment done. She is very professional, concerned about any pain I might have with the treatment. She is excellent!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Microblade Refresh — Nancee C.

Great service as usual. Michelle does an outstanding job and is very precise. I highly recommend her.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got Voluma for the first time yesterday. — Cathy G.

Got Voluma for the first time yesterday so I'm excited to see the full effects. Geri was great as usual and very informed on new products and procedures.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Med Spa!! — Sandra S.

RSVP and staff are great, wish I had found them years ago, ty!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Geri was absolutely fantastic! I so appreciated... — Alexis S.

Geri was absolutely fantastic! I so appreciated her knowledge and direction! Will absolutely be back!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karis Thompson — Karis T.

Always a wonderful experience with results above all expectations. The RSVP staff are both professional and friendly. They will never give a treatment or procedure unless they think the results will be worth my hard earned money! They will be honest.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best med spa! — Natalia P.

Hats off to the amazing staff. Threy give me their full attention, honest recommendations, and are so courteous.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. — Julie F.

Awesome experience. I was made comfortable the whole time. My technician was professional, kind, and made an effort to get to know me.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received Restylane, but it left my lips uneve... — Adelaida C.

I received Restylane, but it left my lips uneven and a deep crease on my lip. I know my lips are still swollen, but I feel they should be even.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Geri was amazing as always!!! I really enjoy se... — Amelia S.

Geri was amazing as always!!! I really enjoy seeing her & she always does a fantastic job!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pam gives the best facials ever!  — Gloria W.

Pam gives the best facials ever! Over the years I’ve had facials from different places including resorts. Pam’s facials are by far the best! She goes over and beyond by personalizing the facial to my skin’s needs and always includes a massage of my arms, hands and neck.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria is amazing! She is professional yet wa... — Jennifer A.

Victoria is amazing! She is professional yet warm & friendly. She went out of her way to give excellent service. I felt she truly cared that her work suited me and wanted to make sure I was happy. She took so much time with me to make sure the end result was beautiful and it was/is!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Bill K.

Geri is always pleasant and professional.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula S.

Prompt, personal attention -- the qualities are so rare in the world of business today. However, at RSVP Med Spa the personal aspect is never ignored. Thank heaven you have not gone to an automated service--even phone calls are addressed personally.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this medical spa and all the staff! Very p... — Nelinda W.

Love this medical spa and all the staff! Very professional and I am looking younger than ever! Plus it all looks very natural!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is the best Esthetician in the area. She is... — Mary M.

Pam is the best Esthetician in the area. She is passionate, friendly and her customers always come first!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am currently doing the monthly facials and la... — Robin R.

I am currently doing the monthly facials and laser Genesis and I am very pleased with my services.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pamela was amazing! She took great care of me! — Josie S.

Pamela was amazing! She took great care of me!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IPL with Faith, who is always awesome!! — Megan L.

IPL with Faith, who is always awesome!!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen R.

I had never been to a spa prior to last year. I am not wealthy so I have to be picky as to what service best suits me. I went into RSVP not knowing much about the services or the technicians. I was introduced to Geri and she personalized the perfect service for me. I am on my second year coming to her for my services and would not even consider going somewhere else. I highly recommend this Med Spa, it’s always a great experience. I always leave feeling better about myself.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience and look forward ... — Kali K.

I had an excellent experience and look forward to my next appointment!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Nurse Injector  — Ashley A.

I just visited RSVP MedSpa for the first time and was very impressed! Faith took great care of me and took the time to explain everything about my Botox Injections.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rsvp med spa was great. I contacted them via on... — Sam K.

Rsvp med spa was great. I contacted them via online and the responded back quickly and were able to get me in quickly too.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IPL treatments and Epionce Skin Care  — Karen M.

My skin is looking a lot better since starting my IPL treatments. I also have done dermaplaning w/ a light chemical peel which has enhanced my IPL results. I have always had blemish prone skin and the Epionce skin care line that RSVP carries has made a big difference too.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey L.

The staff was VERY professional and friendly!! Geri and Kalyn were wonderful! Geri thoroughly explained the procedure (Navo lip threading) to me and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be going back for other services!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean organized location with a friendly face a... — Lindsay W.

Clean organized location with a friendly face at the front desk. I had my eyebrows microbladed and found all the staff to be very knowledgeable with all my questions/concerns. Love my brows and would def. refer to a friend!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service, best attitudes!  — Sylvia R.

Everyone is so helpful and non-judgemental. Faith is always ready to answer any questions, always ensures to calm all my fears & concens.

Feb 18, 2018