StarStarStarStarStar Love this med spa! Always feel comfortable, inf... — Montana B.

Love this med spa! Always feel comfortable, informed, and welcome.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowle — Diana H.

Very friendly, knowledgeable

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RSVP Med Spa was amazing! Faith answered all of... — Jessica R.

RSVP Med Spa was amazing! Faith answered all of my questions and was very informative. She made me feel at ease!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa is simply terrific! She listens, takes ... — Teresa S.

Teresa is simply terrific! She listens, takes time to explain options and makes every visit a delight!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience.  — Jason C.

This was my first experience at a medical spa and I was a bit nervous. Annie and the other staff made me feel welcome and put me at ease. Annie was outstanding at explaining the processes and what I should expect.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brows — Jyl L.

I had my brows done with Michelle. So professional and accurate ! Very happy !

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Thanks ladies!  — Kristin U.

Love this place! Thanks ladies!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa and IPL treatments — Linda W.

I ALWAYS enjoy my time with Teresa when I am there for my IPL treatments. She is wonderful!!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience with Michelle! — Toni Z.

Very positive experience with Michelle!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great results and great personal care! — Cathleen G.

Great results and great personal care!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and expertise!  — Lis P.

Amazing service and expertise!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth going — Stephanie P.

Love Faith and she does such a wonderful job with the customer!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such an incredible experience!!!  — Jessica T.

Such an incredible experience!!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great products and services! Theresa and staff ... — Sandra S.

Great products and services! Theresa and staff are the best!! Sandi S.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RSVP Med Spa is so professional. The staff are... — Jenny S.

RSVP Med Spa is so professional. The staff are courteous, attentive to your needs and the technicians are top notch!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and highly trained staff... — Pamela G.

Friendly, professional and highly trained staff. Love this place and the staff.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had eyebrow microblading done by Michelle. I... — Nancy G.

I had eyebrow microblading done by Michelle. I am very pleased with my results. I would highly recommend Michelle, she is very professional and personable. My eyebrows turned out better than I could have imagined!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit: — Ann A.

The entire experience was great. Communication and information was extremely good. Theresa was super friendly and professional, and I look forward to going back.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome services! Erin explained everything bef... — Michelle T.

Awesome services! Erin explained everything before I started. Of course I am definitely a skeptic, but if UltraSlim works as advertised I'll definitely be a poster child for it! :) I have done every type of diet and exercise to get rid of my belly fat but nothing has worked.I had been researching liposuction and cool sculpting, and was not impressed with the reviews on the results or the high price for that matter; but the UltraSlim procedure, explanations, and reviews were more impressive as well as the pricing. I am a bit unhappy with the possibility of so many appointments, as that will add up to the amount of having the cool sculpting. I still remain a bit of my skepticism, time will tell. RSVP is a very nice facility, relaxing and inviting, the staff is courteous and friendly! I can't wait to see what my results are after 3 visits.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at RSVP is so incredibly nice. This wa... — Erin W.

The team at RSVP is so incredibly nice. This was my second visit, and once again I was very impressed. I have opted to use RSVP over my dermatologist for Botox, as my experience with them has been more personal, less rushed, and just more fun in general :) I also feel that I a in very good hands with several nurses on staff. Will definitely be back!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RSVP has great service!Faith is the best! — Misty R.

RSVP has great service! Faith is the best!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The staff is awesome. Will ... — Michelle K.

I love this place. The staff is awesome. Will not go anywhere else for my beauty needs.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super supportive and blessed that I was able to... — Kaleena S.

Super supportive and blessed that I was able to meet with Theresa!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Gina S.

The staff was professional and friendly. My appointment went smoothly and I had the opportunity to ask questions.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Microblading — Carla J.

Michelle is wonderful. My appointment was for a microblade touch up. I was actually early for my appointment, but Michelle was running early that day and got me right in. Excellent service and great facility.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Skin Looks Amazing!  — Tammy S.

My best friend and I had hydra facials with Pamela, and it is a wonderful, refreshing treatment, with the bonus of glowing skin for many days afterward, I’m going to start doing these quarterly.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just got Botox done for the first time yester... — Gina H.

I just got Botox done for the first time yesterday in between the brows. I haven't seen big results yet, but they told me it may take a week. I felt very comfortable and it was quick and easy.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle does such a great job - I love my new ... — Beth O.

Michelle does such a great job - I love my new eyebrows! She explains everything thoroughly and also provides written instructions. Highly recommend!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and attentive... — Connie C.

The staff is always very friendly and attentive. Pam is very knowledgeable and eager to help you look your best.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RSVP always provides exceptional service . — Amy P.

RSVP always provides exceptional service and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a positive experience at RSVP — Karen R.

It’s always a positive experience at RSVP

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was warmly greeted and Faith was on time and ... — Tracy P.

I was warmly greeted and Faith was on time and ready to get started. She walked me through everything that was happening and shared her knowledge. I was extremely comfortable through the whole process.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye brow tattoing  — Debbie B.

I came in to have my eye brows tattooed for a second time. The first time was 4 years ago by a different provider. Because a machine was used the first time and Michelle does microblading, Michelle was very honest and said redoing my brows wouldn't look right and explained why. She put me on her test case list for when she begins using the same type of machine that was used on my brows 4 years ago. I greatly appreciated Michelle's honesty and explanation. Thank you, Debbie B.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the guidance and expertise! — Sandra K.

Loved the guidance and expertise!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is the best!  — Jenny F.

I love going to Theresa(going on 11 yrs of being her client) she does an excellent job. I live out of town but always come to get my Botox from her when I visit my family several times a year. She always goes above and beyond to accommodate me even coming in on her day off if that is when my trip is planned.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience so far! — Carla R.

This review is for my initial free consultation. The nurse greeted me promptly at my scheduled appointment time. I came prepared having done my research and with an idea of the problem areas I wanted to address. The consultation began by me explaining my concerns. I’m 48 and my targeted areas of concern are forehead lines, crepey eyelids and undereyes, undereye hollowness and bags, fine lines and crows feet, skin discoloration from rosacea and darkness from aging, lip smoothness and fine lines around my mouth area, and overall effects that gravity is starting to have bringing my skin down. She made notes and began discussing treatment options. She started with skin care products then facials then injections because I asked. I appreciated her approach to start with natural treatments progressing to more invasive options. I learned a great deal from our conversation and she patiently and caringly addressed all of my questions along the way. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured to buy any products nor move forward with a follow up appointment although I was ready and am moving forward with a series of non-invasive photo facials and peels to start over the next 5 months. I was able to get an appointment for the following Monday. This was rather quick compared to the 3 weeks I had to wait for the consultation. She sent me home with a bunch of skin care products to try. I’ve been wanting to start a new regimen, but want to use clinical-grade products proven through studies which these are. I’m excited to see how the next few months go and will post follow-up reviews!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service, always! — Josselyn G.

The ladies are so friendly and I’ve always received the best service. Glad I go to RSVP medspa :)

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great as always experience — Olga K.

great as always experience

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Geri, Was awesome!! Not one time did I have an... — Tammy B.

Geri, Was awesome!! Not one time did I have any pain :) Tammy Buscher

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here and the ladies who work here... — Wendy T.

I love coming here and the ladies who work here! Teresa is very nice and answered all my questions!! I will be coming back!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time ever visiting a Medspa a... — Jeleanna E.

This was my first time ever visiting a Medspa and everyone at RSVP was super friendly and knowledgeable about the services I was seeking. So far, I am very pleased with the results and will definitely become a long term client of RSVP.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pamela is amazing! She made my skin glow after ... — Ashley S.

Pamela is amazing! She made my skin glow after I left the spa. She is highly experienced and knows exactly what my skin needs!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, very friendly staff, no “... — Hilary L.

Excellent experience, very friendly staff, no “hard sell”for services or products I didn’t want which is REALLY important to me.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had a very pleasant experience... — Jody M.

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience at RSVP Med Spa recently. We met with Geri to discuss tattoo removal and were extremely impressed with her professionalism, empathy, and industry knowledge. We would definitely feel comfortable having her assist us with the tattoo removal process and hope to work with her in the future. She was outstanding and should be recognized as a valuable employee of RSVP Med Spa.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Microblading my Eyebrows — Susie S.

I was very impressed by my meeting with Michelle. She was very knowledgeable and Very very nice.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela G.

RSVP Spa Salon is friendly, professional, and provide excellent service. Love thi s place!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy G.

Always a great experience with Faith! She always consults with you to see how past procedures have gone and what the days goal is.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to see Faith at RSVP Med Spa. She is... — Ali H.

Love going to see Faith at RSVP Med Spa. She is always so friendly and attentive to my needs. She takes her time to understand and listen to you but is also quick with her services so I feel like I can get in and out in a timely manner with my busy schedule! Super professional and always happy with her services!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Almost painless botox!!! — Tracey H.

Great experience. Almost painless botox!!!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff!  — Michelle D.

Every time I visit RSVP med spa I am welcomed as soon as I walk in the door, but more importantly Faith treats me so kindly and always makes sure all of my questions are addressed with no pressure to purchase additional services. Highly recommend RSVP!

Jun 14, 2018