StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone. And the service is maximum. Trul... — Sylvia R.

Love everyone. And the service is maximum. Truly know how to treat you well.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and results from Annie Pankl! — Lis P.

Amazing service and results from Annie Pankl!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Rocks! Awesome microblading experience  — Amber M.

I was originally referred to Michelle a few years ago by a friend for microblading services. She is personable, funny, easy to talk to and during my most recent visit I had been working a lot and was very tired and she knew when to let me relax. Her work is fantastic as well everybody complements my eyebrows and how natural they look. I am a loyal customer of RSVP Med Spa because of Michelle

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been getting Botox at RSVP for a few yea... — Rachel D.

I have been getting Botox at RSVP for a few years now. Geri does an amazing job! The front desk staff is friendly and helpful as well. I love my results and am typically in and out in under 15 minutes.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was hard to relax. There was a lot of talkin... — Judith F.

It was hard to relax. There was a lot of talking. A man was on the phone, I guess. There was a lot it laughing and women’s voices. It sounded like they were trying to put drawers in or something. I was very pleased with my procedure.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous results!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!... — Angela S.

Fabulous results!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. — Linda W.

Everyone was pleasant and professional.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this store on 135th and Metcalf. I regul... — Karen R.

I love this store on 135th and Metcalf. I regularly see Jeri and Michelle and just seen Annie for a wonderful facial. She was awesome.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My service provider Geri was great, sweet, unde... — Nadia P.

My service provider Geri was great, sweet, understanding with my budget, pretty and the most important, very knowledgeable.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Customer — Bridgett H.

I absolutely loved Geri! She was kind, took time to listen to what I desired, and was painless! I have found my forever nurse!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased Again — Jeanne M.

My visit, as always, was a good experience. The staff is welcoming and skilled. I trust the advice and never feel like I am being "sold" services I don't need. I frequently recommend RSVP to my friends.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone to Teresa for years and am happy she ... — Lynda R.

Have gone to Teresa for years and am happy she is in such a nice place like RSVP. Everyone is courteous and kind. Teresa is the BEST.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and treatment!  — Ashley C.

Always great service and treatment!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very relaxing experience. — Brodi C.

It was a very relaxing experience. Wish I could go more often!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Experience - New Found Confidence — Rebecca H.

I truly enjoyed meeting Geri. It was very clear she has a high level of expertise in helping clients determine a treatment plan for meeting the demands of aging. Geri did a great job of addressing any concern areas I have and explaining the different treatment options available to combat the aging process in specific areas of my face. I feel much more confident in my looks and am thrilled with the outcome.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Geri is the best!  — Marlys S.

Geri is the best - consummate professional, knowledgeable, interested in my comfort & helping me achieve my goals using the most appropriate treatments for my own unique skin.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was amazing & this team is very pro... — Nayla A.

The service was amazing & this team is very professional! Pam did a great treatment on my skin and finally I have a glow & fresh look.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Michelle at R... — Ronni W.

I had a wonderful experience with Michelle at RSVP Med Spa. The scheduler was friendly and courteous. I was nervous going in for my very first Micro Blading experience. Michelle put me right at ease. She took her time with me and drew my brows on by hand with skill and perfection. She understands the facial structure and is a true artist. I would recommend her to anyone!! Ronni Ward

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a fun and positive experience ... — Jennifer B.

It’s always a fun and positive experience from when you walk in until you leave. Very kind, fun, helpful, and knowledgeable staff!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Geri! Always a pleasure to be pampered by... — Maureen B.

Love Geri! Always a pleasure to be pampered by this lovely, talented woman.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Very professional but also fri... — Megan L.

Love this place. Very professional but also friendly. Everyone is helpful and nice.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for older people wanting to look ... — Patti L.

Great service for older people wanting to look their best.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My treatment at RSVP Med Spa was both relaxing ... — Tammy S.

My treatment at RSVP Med Spa was both relaxing and productive, leaving me with skin that reflects light like glass and smooth as a baby’s bottom. I had the hydra facial and dermaplaning treatment together for the ultimate exfoliation, that was totally comfortable. My knowledgeable esthetician Pamela was meticulous in covering every quarter inch of my face and neck for beautiful results. She is wonderful and knows exactly how to make you comfortable and cozy. Thanks again!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Crystal C.

This was my second visit and I will be coming back!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Appointment  — Rick B.

Great group of specialists that provide solid, dependable, friendly service each time I have visited over the last year. I will keep coming back!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at RSVP — Mary Grace I.

I am loving my experience at RSVP with Annie. I have gone through several rounds of laser treatment on one area and, after seeing the results and building trust in the process and the service, I started treatment on another area. I would highly recommend RSVP for their excellence in service, friendliness, cleanliness, professionalism, prices, and results.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend RSVP Med Spa — Jeleanna E.

This was my third visit to RSVP and I couldn't ask for a more caring staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I always look forward to coming to my appointments with Geri as she always greets me with a smile and makes feel right at home. She has a very gentle touch and I am very pleased with my results. Wonderful atmosphere, wonderful team and wonderful experience. Thank you.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my recent visit to RS... — Susan P.

I was very satisfied with my recent visit to RSVP, both the reception and the service provided.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service, skilled and experie... — Amy G.

excellent customer service, skilled and experienced providers - Teresa is amazing ;)

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional services and people! — Deanna M.

Easy, simple, friendly, caring, informative, professional, and skilled at every procedure. RSVP MedSpa is the only place I will ever go, Geri truly listens and exceptional at everything I have done. She makes me pretty every time!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is the best! Great experience. — Toni Z.

Michelle is the best! Great experience.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Botox and filler — Angela S.

It was great to see Faith and get back on track. I am so pleased with my results!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Teresa Brumbaugh — Gina H.

I recommend Teresa Brumbaugh

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 All Things Beauty — Devin C.

I had an all around amazing great experience at RSVP Med Spa! Rachel Wells is now my go to gal for all things beauty. I received Botox and fillers this time around. She along with the other staff were professional, knowledgeable, friendly, good listeners & made me feel comfortable. I now feel beautiful from the inside out and outside in! Thank You Rachel, I will be back and I will recommend you and RSVP Med Spa!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS — Alison M.

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at RSVP Med Spa! The front desk staff was incredibly welcoming, friendly and efficient. Theresa was everything you would want your nurse to be both during the consultation and subsequent treatment(s). I am so very happy with my results and look forward to receiving the same quality of care in the future.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My best experience at a medical spa! — Sharon S C.

It is very helpful to be able to read the experiences of others. I certainly benefit from the reviews of other people when make decisions about goods and services.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place, so friendly and super clean. D... — Stephanie C.

Wonderful place, so friendly and super clean. Definitely would recommend to others.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa was amazing!  — Maureen G.

Everyone was great and Teresa was amazing! She is so knowledgeable and made me feel totally comfortable on my very first visit. Love my results already!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and responsive staff! I highl... — Lis P.

Excellent service and responsive staff! I highly recommend Annie and Geri!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Geri for the last 2 years. I... — Karen R.

I have been seeing Geri for the last 2 years. I always walk out feeling and looking much better than when I walked in. She’s the best! 😁

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Faith - always upfront and honest and al... — Christie H.

I love Faith - always upfront and honest and always tries to be sure you get the best deal!!!!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good work and treated outstanding.  — Billy J.

Good work and treated outstanding.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional. Love my results... — Haley O.

Great staff. Very professional. Love my results!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christina — Christina B.

Pam did a great job helping me with treatment of my face due to facial sunblock. She also has been helpful figuring out a treatment plan for my needs!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa/RSVP — Deb P.

Long time customer....Teresa is the BEST!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Theresa!  — Kaleena S.

Absolutely loved Theresa!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Faith is the best — Janna B.

Another great appointment with Faith who is always honest, encouraging, joyful and reminds me of the rules to follow after the procedure to make it the most impactful.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyebrow Microblading.. — Jimmye E.

Michelle was fantastic. She really does a wonderful job explaining what she is doing and the outcome is beautiful.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Whitney V.

I have been here 3 times now and each visit has been great. Teresa has been working with me and she is great. She really knows what she is doing and makes the experience enjoyable. The front desk staff is always friendly and welcoming.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST in the KC metro. Knowledgeable, frien... — Sandra B.

The BEST in the KC metro. Knowledgeable, friendly, and patient focused. It is important to me to have my provider focused on my best outcome/results rather than trying to “upsell” or overdo it. If you want to look and feel great, and have confidence in your provider....this is THE place to go.

Dec 28, 2018