StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and positive staff. ... — Darlene G.

Excellent customer service and positive staff.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best and professional — Diamond K.

Royal Is the best dentist place I have been too and would tell anyone about them never had a bad moment and they will work with you and also patient

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everybody that work there gre... — Jose G.

Very pleased with everybody that work there great job x-rays,cleaning etc. Thanks to everyone

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly enviroment, easy to fin and lots of pa... — Naime Y.

Friendly enviroment, easy to fin and lots of parking space. Front desk is always smiling and willing to help, not a regular dentist office, clean and bright. Staff is so nice and helping and all are bilingual, the most I like is they explain full detail what they will do also price wise so no surprises.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People here are awesome. I would recommend all ... — Abel P.

People here are awesome. I would recommend all my friends and family here without a doubt.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amiri is Great!! She takes her time and she... — Tiffany M.

Dr. Amiri is Great!! She takes her time and she does Great work. Staff is warm and friendly

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence seems to be perfect - not too m... — Alvis M.

Online presence seems to be perfect - not too much and not too little.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared at first but the service was a gre... — Jennie Mae H.

I was scared at first but the service was a great experience that made me feel comfortable. I am here to tell you I hope my next visit is the same as the first visit. I am so scared of needles to I don't know what to do I will see y'all next Saturday morning for my visit.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have experienced great work at Royal Dental A... — Ricky R.

I have experienced great work at Royal Dental Associates. The staff and Dr. Amiri are absolutely great! I have decided make the 93 miles round trip to continue to received their care.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff especially the dent... — Chris M.

I absolutely love the staff especially the dentist very efficient clean I'm very knowledgeable gentle you know they kept me calm when I had to have you know a couple of teeth extracted they fitted my partials perfectly I'm so very very very pleased and Overjoyed at the service that I get there

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff and dentist! — Joseph M.

Incredible staff and dentist and very helpful

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office! Everyone on the staf... — John-Palmer S.

I love this dental office! Everyone on the staff make you feel welcome and comfortable John-Palmer

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental office in the world!!! — Warnette L.

Dr.Sousan Amiri , and her team are the best and you can't beat her weekend hours for dental services.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences was great on my first time visit... — Abel P.

My experiences was great on my first time visit. Everyone very polite amd proffesional

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have Appointment  — William K.

Very impressed with staff and services despite not having appointment. Great staff 👍🏽

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was absolutely beautiful all of the ... — Chris M.

The office was absolutely beautiful all of the employees were very nice explained everything to me so that I can understand everything everybody was very nice and comforting I am just absolutely overjoyed and they haven't even done all of the work yet but I was just very impressed I'm just very very wonderful wonderful group of people you know

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Royal Dental is an amazing facility. Their staf... — Roderick D.

Royal Dental is an amazing facility. Their staff and doctors are North Carolina's Best. My surgery only took four minutes and I didn't feel any pain. I recommend Royal Dental to anyone who wants excellent service.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! — Jessica E.

Royal Dental Associates staff were very accommodating and gentle on my teeth. I have very sensitive teeth and needed someone very gentle to clean my teeth. The wait time was a tad long, however; the staff assured me that this was due to an emergency with another patient. Things happen and I was willing to wait. My friend is a regular here and assured me that normally the wait is not long at all. All in all I had a great experience and will go back in 6 months.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor amiriti is nice people in the office is ... — Nuvia T.

Doctor amiriti is nice people in the office is really friendly

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lance S.

Normally I hate going to the dentist, but the staff at Royal Dentist are friendly, welcoming, and very professional. The office is spotless, and the service is great. They get you in and out,and I like that. I would most definitely recommend them to other people. Thanks Dr. Amiri and Associates

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile — Daniel L.

Every member of that clinic are friendly and smiling. Smooth service Dr. Did great work for me. Professionalism is # 1. Multiple language. They open 7 days a week "Super"

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NP-C — Betty M.

The Dentist and all the staff members were so professional and warm!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lance S.

The staff was very professional, warm,and friendly.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great online presence. — April H.

Great online presence. I love the communication that has been displayed in person, on the phone, as well as online.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are a great doctor thank you for your help ... — Miguel M.

You are a great doctor thank you for your help i appreciate your work and I will tell everyone that you are that good

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Susan was very nice and gentle with her ... — Ima E.

Doctor Susan was very nice and gentle with her hands the location was very clean and staff very friendly!!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amiri and her staff are hands down the best... — Brandon R.

Dr. Amiri and her staff are hands down the best dentist/practice in the area. No one I'd rather trust with my family and I's dental needs. Thank you Dr. Sousan!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think the Doctor and staff really didn't care... — Johnnie G.

I think the Doctor and staff really didn't care about pain management.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John-Palmer S.

My first visit was a wonderful surprise. The facility is new, modern, clean and most inviting. Every person on the staff greeted me as a new friend and was helpful and kind in every way. Dr. Amiri made me completely comfortable and was most professional. She was articulate and easy to understand as she explained her assessments and recommendations. I was able to schedule a convenient follow up visit and look forward to returning for an "anxiety -free" appointment! I highly recommend Dr. Amiri's practice for family and friends.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, friendly employees, love Dr. Amir... — Shannon S.

Clean office, friendly employees, love Dr. Amiri!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and extremely personable. ... — Tanique H.

The staff is amazing and extremely personable. Makes a very comfortable and "homey" experience.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greats Service, very Frendly and profesional.D... — Victor R.

Greats Service, very Frendly and profesional. Dr Amiri. She is the Best.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 out 5 Stars — ANGELA S.

The office appears to be brand new. The front desk was very friendly but when I arrived I wasn’t greeted, right away. I later discovered that an individual was being trained for their new role of Front Desk Clerk and maybe that explains why seven to ten minutes elapsed before I was called up to the receptionist area. Overall, the building is very clean. Dr. Sousan Amiri is stunning even with scrubs on. Most importantly, my teeth felt cleaner after the visit. She recommended a repair and I will schedule another appointment to have the dental work done. I rate her 4 out of 5 stars only because of the initial wait time that I described above. It’s nice to see women establishing business for themselves. Kudos and much success! Sincerely, A Repeat Client

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is amazing and the staff especially ... — Toi J.

The doctor is amazing and the staff especially the lady that sits up front answering the phone

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff. Best dental... — Tonya W.

Very caring and professional staff. Best dental experience I've had!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deion D.

The office is very professional professional and they explain things so I can clearly understand

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Madison D.

The treatment by Dr. Sousan Amiri was excellent. They really took their time to address my needs and explain to me the treatment I would need and possible post-procedures. They did not rush and the process went exceptionally. I felt like I had been a patient there forever when it was my first time visiting. Heidi at the front desk welcomed me and explained the payment to me very well after calling my insurance.Highly recommend Royal Dental!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My sister recommended​ this dentist to me & she... — Keatta K.

My sister recommended​ this dentist to me & she was totally right! I had a great experience!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for the great environment and friendlin... — Servando V.

5 stars for the great environment and friendliness

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amir and all the stuff members are the best ... — Yohana G.

Dr Amir and all the stuff members are the best . Amazing service ever !

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tameka was very nice and friendly very pro — Demetric K.

Tameka was very nice and friendly very professional

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful doctor, great customer service, and d... — Elijah M.

Wonderful doctor, great customer service, and did not wait long, plus the office is beautiful.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about dental apppointment great. — Billy H.

Everything about dental apppointment great.

Feb 27, 2017