StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Took my brother last minute and filled... — Virginia H.

5 stars! Took my brother last minute and filled 2 cavities and it was painless!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent service. Knowledgeable ... — John C.

Consistently excellent service. Knowledgeable and professional, but also personable and caring!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care  — Wayne S.

Great customer service and outstanding care! Feels like being part of a family!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fran Baxtet — Betty B.

The staff is always very friendly, professional and attentive to my needs. Dr McDonalds knowledge and his work is top notch. I have had so many people tell me my smile is beautiful

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office knows me by my first nam... — Glen H.

Everyone at the office knows me by my first name

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Mary R.

My experience at Dr. McDonald's practice is always the same; wonderful - well as wonderful as an experience can be at the dentist :-) From the flexibility in their scheduling, to the greeting from Sally to the care and professionalism of Dr. McDonald and his staff. Dr. McDonald's is very talented in cosmetic dentistry as well, and I have the smile to prove it. Highly recommend.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very thorough, knowledgeable and f... — Dawn M.

The staff is very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. It's like family.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and his staff are THE BEST! — Elizabeth C.

I love Dr McDonald and his staff. Everyone is so warm and personable - every time I visit, it feels like a family reunion. Dr McDonald takes very good care of the smiles of my entire family - he is very thorough, and takes a conservative approach (so I don't go bankrupt every time I need to have work done). I have recommended all my friends and family members to Dr McDonald!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service !!! 👍😁 — David P.

Excellent service !!! 👍😁

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Care locally available.  — Audrey G.

Professional, using latest technology, many same day services like finishing a cap in one sitting, all personnel outstanding technicians, highest level of dental care including cosmetic and regular dental procedures. Experience, integrity, and long established practice.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hugh J.

I've been going to Dr. McDonald for about 28-30 years now. Even when I lived in Orange Beach, Al., I would schedule an appointment, when I needed to come to Atlanta, to visit one of my Manufacturing Plants. Dr. McDonald, Gaylene, Sally, the whole group is fantastic. Obviously having Dr. McDonald as my dentist for that many years, speaks for itself. They are always on the cutting edge, when it comes to the newest and most innovative procedures. Dentistry just doesn't get any better, than Dr. McDonald and his staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harley McCullar — Harley M.

I love all the staff. Very thorough and friendly.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Dawn McCullar — Mason M.

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and treats you with respect. Always sensitive to service and treats you like family.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly, Competent Service — James C.

As always, I was seen before my appointment time. The staff is friendly and Dr McDonald takes the time to explain all the procedures with you before it begins so that you can make an informed decision.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, professional and th... — Kevin S.

Everyone was very friendly, professional and they didn't do unnecessary work. They also somehow got me to start flossing.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is an artist — Stuart B.

Dr. McDonald is an artist

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason L.

As usual, friendly staff and great service.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office has got to be the most p... — George P.

Everyone at the office has got to be the most personable dentist offices I’ve been to. They have a big concern of your dental health.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very much at ease and feel I receive exc... — Darlene C.

I feel very much at ease and feel I receive excellent attention.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever.  — Christopher W.

Dr. McDonald and all the dental hygienist and front office staff provide excellent, friendly service.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend — Madison S.

My whole family has been coming to Dr. McDonald since I can remember. They're always welcoming and remember every single one of us each time we visit. Im never exactly excited to go to the dentist lol, but I've never had a bad experience! The entire office is wonderful and Dr. McDonald is the best!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always makes you comfortable & welcome... — Chris J.

Everyone always makes you comfortable & welcome

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Barbara B.

Debbie does a great job cleaning and always so friendly. Sally always has a smile and Dr. McDonald also very friendly and good with final exam.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental care and great patient service... — Wayne S.

Fantastic dental care and great patient service!! Dr. McDonald and his whole staff are always professional but like family in their approach to provide quality health care.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy 20th Anniversary to Gayleen! She is alway... — Judy P.

Happy 20th Anniversary to Gayleen! She is always so professional and very comforting during my cleaning!! Feel brand new again! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! I am proud to be a patron... — Dawn M.

The staff is amazing! I am proud to be a patron of 22 years. My kids...age range from 8 to 16 actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would never go anywhere else — Ron B.

Would never go anywhere else

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr McDonald of very knowledgable a... — Mark H.

Great staff. Dr McDonald of very knowledgable and professional. As unpleasant as some dental procedures can be, he makes me feel comfortable.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Roy for probably 30-35 ... — Hugh J.

I've been going to Dr. Roy for probably 30-35 years. The ABSOLUTE BEST dentist, hygienists, Gaylene, and office manager Sally, that I've ever had. I'd easily rate all the questions a 10+. Extremely nice offices and Dr. Roy has always been on top of the latest procedures and techniques. You just can't find a better overall dentist and staff.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Atmosphere — James C.

Appointment times are always kept within a 1-5 minute wait. Friendly staff.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. McDonald. — Thomas K.

Always a great experience with Dr. McDonald. He fixes every problem just right!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Roy McDonald is the best dentist I have ever be... — Westbrook S.

Roy McDonald is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is kind, friendly, and careful to attend to my needs. I fly from Houston, Texas to Atlanta just for his care. AWESOME EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Friendly as always — Stuart B.

Efficient and Friendly as always

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr Mc and Gayleen for almost 20 yea... — Randy S.

Been seeing Dr Mc and Gayleen for almost 20 years now. They are the BEST!!! :)

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets for a visit to the dentist!!... — Darlene C.

As good as it gets for a visit to the dentist!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel cared for and about during my vis... — Edward L.

I always feel cared for and about during my visits to Dr.McDonald. The staff is professional and make me feel at home. Dr. McDonald is to the point and always positive and helpful. I will refer you whenever I have the opportunity.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. McDon... — Richard C.

Actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. McDonald and whole staff are outstanding. Sally is a joy. Would highly to anyone.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar getting in and out was a breeze — David B.

getting in and out was a breeze

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality service and outstanding friendly ... — Wayne S.

Great quality service and outstanding friendly staff! They have a strong commitment to the care of the patient health!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. I always enjoy coming to my appo... — David D.

Great people. I always enjoy coming to my appointments. I recommend this practice for all your Dental needs.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and his staff are just wonderful. ... — Glen H.

Dr. McDonald and his staff are just wonderful. They are very friendly, professional and courteous .

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Dr. McDonalds is office are always ve... — Andrew C.

Visits to Dr. McDonalds is office are always very friendly and professional.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is always awesome! Very profession... — Dawn C.

Dr. McDonald is always awesome. Very professional and personable.Staff are warm and welcoming. Would highly recommend this group.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They will take care of you — Jesse E.

As always, Dr, McDonald and his staff are friendly, professional, and keep my smile looking its best!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gaylene is an excellent hygienist. She makes yo... — Judy P.

Gaylene is an excellent hygienist. She makes you feel comfortable and is very personable.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had lost my nightly bite guard and needed it ... — Lynn R.

I had lost my nightly bite guard and needed it to be replaced on an emergency basis. I still had the original mold, so Dr. McDonald got me in very quickly and recreated my guard in his office. I was so glad to have my new guard to protect my teeth.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service good, but over priced for one X-ray an... — Margaretha L.

Service good, but over priced for one X-ray and 10 minute visitt. $240+ & I had to wait over 30 min.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

My wife and I have been going to My wife and I have been going to Dr. Roy McDonald for all of are dental work since we retired 17 years ago. We like everything from the friendly greeting in the reception area to the professional services preformed by the staff and Dr. McDonald. We would both highly recommend to anyone looking for great personal or family dentistry to try look and try his services. My wife and i have been going to Dr. Roy McDonald every since we retired 17 years ago. We both are very impre

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Karen C.

My husband and I just became new patients recently after moving to Roswell. He had a crown, and I only had a cleaning. We were both very impressed with the friendliness of the staff, and are excited that we found a dentist we love!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice with Doctor and staff... — Melissa B.

Wonderful dental practice with Doctor and staff Very friendly atmosphere and exceptional dental work.

Dec 7, 2017