StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service !!! 👍😁 — David P.

Excellent service !!! 👍😁

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Care locally available.  — Audrey G.

Professional, using latest technology, many same day services like finishing a cap in one sitting, all personnel outstanding technicians, highest level of dental care including cosmetic and regular dental procedures. Experience, integrity, and long established practice.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hugh J.

I've been going to Dr. McDonald for about 28-30 years now. Even when I lived in Orange Beach, Al., I would schedule an appointment, when I needed to come to Atlanta, to visit one of my Manufacturing Plants. Dr. McDonald, Gaylene, Sally, the whole group is fantastic. Obviously having Dr. McDonald as my dentist for that many years, speaks for itself. They are always on the cutting edge, when it comes to the newest and most innovative procedures. Dentistry just doesn't get any better, than Dr. McDonald and his staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harley McCullar — Harley M.

I love all the staff. Very thorough and friendly.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Dawn McCullar — Mason M.

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and treats you with respect. Always sensitive to service and treats you like family.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly, Competent Service — James C.

As always, I was seen before my appointment time. The staff is friendly and Dr McDonald takes the time to explain all the procedures with you before it begins so that you can make an informed decision.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, professional and th... — Kevin S.

Everyone was very friendly, professional and they didn't do unnecessary work. They also somehow got me to start flossing.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is an artist — Stuart B.

Dr. McDonald is an artist

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason L.

As usual, friendly staff and great service.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office has got to be the most p... — George P.

Everyone at the office has got to be the most personable dentist offices I’ve been to. They have a big concern of your dental health.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very much at ease and feel I receive exc... — Darlene C.

I feel very much at ease and feel I receive excellent attention.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever.  — Christopher W.

Dr. McDonald and all the dental hygienist and front office staff provide excellent, friendly service.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend — Madison S.

My whole family has been coming to Dr. McDonald since I can remember. They're always welcoming and remember every single one of us each time we visit. Im never exactly excited to go to the dentist lol, but I've never had a bad experience! The entire office is wonderful and Dr. McDonald is the best!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always makes you comfortable & welcome... — Chris J.

Everyone always makes you comfortable & welcome

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Barbara B.

Debbie does a great job cleaning and always so friendly. Sally always has a smile and Dr. McDonald also very friendly and good with final exam.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental care and great patient service... — Wayne S.

Fantastic dental care and great patient service!! Dr. McDonald and his whole staff are always professional but like family in their approach to provide quality health care.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy 20th Anniversary to Gayleen! She is alway... — Judy P.

Happy 20th Anniversary to Gayleen! She is always so professional and very comforting during my cleaning!! Feel brand new again! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! I am proud to be a patron... — Dawn M.

The staff is amazing! I am proud to be a patron of 22 years. My kids...age range from 8 to 16 actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would never go anywhere else — Ron B.

Would never go anywhere else

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr McDonald of very knowledgable a... — Mark H.

Great staff. Dr McDonald of very knowledgable and professional. As unpleasant as some dental procedures can be, he makes me feel comfortable.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Roy for probably 30-35 ... — Hugh J.

I've been going to Dr. Roy for probably 30-35 years. The ABSOLUTE BEST dentist, hygienists, Gaylene, and office manager Sally, that I've ever had. I'd easily rate all the questions a 10+. Extremely nice offices and Dr. Roy has always been on top of the latest procedures and techniques. You just can't find a better overall dentist and staff.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Atmosphere — James C.

Appointment times are always kept within a 1-5 minute wait. Friendly staff.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. McDonald. — Thomas K.

Always a great experience with Dr. McDonald. He fixes every problem just right!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Roy McDonald is the best dentist I have ever be... — Westbrook S.

Roy McDonald is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is kind, friendly, and careful to attend to my needs. I fly from Houston, Texas to Atlanta just for his care. AWESOME EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Friendly as always — Stuart B.

Efficient and Friendly as always

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr Mc and Gayleen for almost 20 yea... — Randy S.

Been seeing Dr Mc and Gayleen for almost 20 years now. They are the BEST!!! :)

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets for a visit to the dentist!!... — Darlene C.

As good as it gets for a visit to the dentist!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel cared for and about during my vis... — Edward L.

I always feel cared for and about during my visits to Dr.McDonald. The staff is professional and make me feel at home. Dr. McDonald is to the point and always positive and helpful. I will refer you whenever I have the opportunity.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. McDon... — Richard C.

Actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. McDonald and whole staff are outstanding. Sally is a joy. Would highly to anyone.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar getting in and out was a breeze — David B.

getting in and out was a breeze

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality service and outstanding friendly ... — Wayne S.

Great quality service and outstanding friendly staff! They have a strong commitment to the care of the patient health!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. I always enjoy coming to my appo... — David D.

Great people. I always enjoy coming to my appointments. I recommend this practice for all your Dental needs.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and his staff are just wonderful. ... — Glen H.

Dr. McDonald and his staff are just wonderful. They are very friendly, professional and courteous .

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Dr. McDonalds is office are always ve... — Andrew C.

Visits to Dr. McDonalds is office are always very friendly and professional.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is always awesome! Very profession... — Dawn C.

Dr. McDonald is always awesome. Very professional and personable.Staff are warm and welcoming. Would highly recommend this group.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They will take care of you — Jesse E.

As always, Dr, McDonald and his staff are friendly, professional, and keep my smile looking its best!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gaylene is an excellent hygienist. She makes yo... — Judy P.

Gaylene is an excellent hygienist. She makes you feel comfortable and is very personable.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had lost my nightly bite guard and needed it ... — Lynn R.

I had lost my nightly bite guard and needed it to be replaced on an emergency basis. I still had the original mold, so Dr. McDonald got me in very quickly and recreated my guard in his office. I was so glad to have my new guard to protect my teeth.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service good, but over priced for one X-ray an... — Margaretha L.

Service good, but over priced for one X-ray and 10 minute visitt. $240+ & I had to wait over 30 min.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

My wife and I have been going to My wife and I have been going to Dr. Roy McDonald for all of are dental work since we retired 17 years ago. We like everything from the friendly greeting in the reception area to the professional services preformed by the staff and Dr. McDonald. We would both highly recommend to anyone looking for great personal or family dentistry to try look and try his services. My wife and i have been going to Dr. Roy McDonald every since we retired 17 years ago. We both are very impre

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Karen C.

My husband and I just became new patients recently after moving to Roswell. He had a crown, and I only had a cleaning. We were both very impressed with the friendliness of the staff, and are excited that we found a dentist we love!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice with Doctor and staff... — Melissa B.

Wonderful dental practice with Doctor and staff Very friendly atmosphere and exceptional dental work.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent care always. — Debra B.

Great staff and excellent care always.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and service.  — James C.

Always excellent care and service.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for the last 20+ years. Always get... — Debra B.

My Dentist for the last 20+ years. Always gets me in quickly when I have an emergency Always very respectful and gentle and his work

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is the BEST! The only Dentist I've... — Robert M.

Dr. McDonald is the BEST! The only Dentist I've ever had for my entire life!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. McDonald always you feel... — Jill H.

Friendly staff and Dr. McDonald always you feel welcome and comfortable.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. McDonald for years and... — Mary R.

I have been going to Dr. McDonald for years and even though it is a long drive from Smyrna, it is well worth it. Dr. McDonald is a trust-worthy, caring, skilled dentist and I highly recommend him. Excellent staff that makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional team — Jeffrey D.

I am very fond of the staff, hygienists, and Dr. McDonald. I feel I can trust service recommendations and when I have required services beyond regular checkup and cleaning, they have been done very efficiently, with no follow up complications.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is a true professional who really ... — Edward L.

Dr. McDonald is a true professional who really cares and expresses that care with a strong office atmosphere, a warm demeanor and a sense of knowing his profession and how to apply that to his clients in a way that fosters confidence and security on the part of his clients. I am so thankful I was referred to Dr. McDonald by a friend who has been his client for many years!

Sep 19, 2017