StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and his staff are the best — frien... — Janet S.

Dr. McDonald and his staff are the best — friendly, caring, skilled and dedicated. Their safety precautions and sanitizing protocols during this time are extraordinary!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional environment. — George B.

Very friendly and professional environment.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor McDonald is excellent and I recommend hi... — Michael C.

Doctor McDonald is excellent and I recommend him him to any of my friends that need a dentist. Specifically, he does only the work that is really required and no "nice to have" procedures. Further, he recommends the right dental specialists if you require them.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient for 24 years now. I alway... — Eric T.

I have been a patient for 24 years now. I always appreciate the treatment and respect I've been given. However, I would like to mention that I think the extra $30 "COVID cleaning fee" above and beyond should be disclosed and quoted to patients up front. I hadn't heard or been notified at any time prior to walking into the lobby. I drive almost an hour to get my dental cleanings completed twice per year. Isn't sterilization of equipment already included in pricing? I don't like surprise charges and something like "covid" cleaning should be factored in to cost of doing business. I pass by a lot of dental practices on the way to Alpharetta. You better believe, I will be asking about any hidden fees in advance BEFORE confirming my next appointment. If these hidden fees continue to surface, then I will be forced to consider changing to another dentist for cleanings.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald's office did everything possible t... — Scott R.

Dr. McDonald's office did everything possible to make me feel safe from the Covid -19 situation. And of course an pillow to make me more comfortable in the chair for the hour!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar CPA — Roger L.

Very safe conditions post COVID-19.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had an appt with this practice and e... — Lynn R.

I recently had an appt with this practice and every detail to stay completely protected during the corona pandemic was observed. From check-in until completed cleaning. Dr. Mcdonald and his staff allayed all my concern about dentistry during the pandemic!!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roy McDonald dental practice is a perfect 1... — Malinda S.

Dr. Roy McDonald dental practice is a perfect 10 - friendly and professional staff, prompt service, cleanliness, expert knowledge, problem solving and solutions!!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office with fantastic dental ... — Susan W.

Very professional office with fantastic dental service!

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always Even with all the WuFlu co... — Stuart B.

Wonderful as always Even with all the WuFlu concerns

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff — Jason L.

Staff is always friendly & not so large that they don't "know" you. Always had great service and Dr. Roy is always consultative. Honest feedback and not looking to just upsell you procedures. They are the reason I still go to them even though they are an Out of Network Provider for me.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the office, everyone working there an... — Zoe D.

As always the office, everyone working there and Dr McDonald make you feel comfortable. This a very professional office. All the Extra precautions they have put in make you feel very secure.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist You’ll Ever Have — Alison F.

Dr. Mc Donald and staff are the kindest, most personable, and caring people. Dr. McDonald always has your best interest at heart. I’ve been a patient for 21 years and have been treated like family since day 1.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a fear of going to the dentis... — Laurie W.

I have always had a fear of going to the dentist. I have never felt so comfortable and at ease as I did with Dr. McDonald and Laura, they were so kind and knew that I was scared. Very friendly staff - would definitely (and already have) referred them to others.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great and talented dentist. — June R.

I have been going to Dr. McDonald for over 30 years. He is top notch and all the staff is very friendly. I would give 5 stars but I can only make this kind. ***** I started with him when his office sent out a flyer that read, "We cater to cowards." I thought that is me !!! June Raymond.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald's office has taken every precautio... — George P.

Dr. McDonald's office has taken every precaution to insure the patients health as well as theirs and maintained their professionalism.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and his staff are always excellent... — Thomas K.

Dr. McDonald and his staff are always excellent! This visit was no exception. They handled the a COVID-19 issues exceptionally well!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care and wonderful staff! — Wayne S.

Fantastic care and wonderful staff!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. McDonald were all very... — Darlene C.

The office staff and Dr. McDonald were all very conscience of the "new normal" and did their very best to make certain you were comfortable with the new protocols. Highly recommend this practice.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting Dr McDonald=s office. They all... — Betty C.

I love visiting Dr McDonald=s office. They all care about you as a person not just a patient.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar carolyn  — Carolyn C.

I was slightly distressed having to pay $30 extra for virus protection. I do not believe that charge is appropriate.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald went above and beyond to provide c... — Darcy K.

Dr. McDonald went above and beyond to provide care for me!

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and responsive to any dental e... — Dawn C.

Always welcoming and responsive to any dental emergency.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff out there!  — Kimberly F.

Dr. McDonald has been my dentist for over twenty years. Dr. McDonald is honest and takes time to answer any questions I have. He and his entire staff are very kind, caring, and gentle! I love being greeted by Sally. She is the most friendly receptionist out there. Jennifer does an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She is thorough and gentle, and I never feel rushed. I actually look forward to and enjoy my appointments at Dr. McDonald’s office.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You feel like family! They make you feel comfo... — Colleen M.

You feel like family! They make you feel comfortable form the minute you walk in.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy and satisfied! — Michael D.

Always very happy and satisfied!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clark M.

Dr McDonald has been our family dentist since 1986. Really...……. 1986. I always enjoy the office visits (how often do you hear that about a dentist office??), and the professional care from the staff.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long-time patient of Dr. McDonald... — Lynn R.

I have been a long-time patient of Dr. McDonald and have always felt the whole office from Sally in the front office to the dental hygienists to Dr. McDonald provide highly professional and knowledgeable care. And everyone makes you feel that they are personally invested in taking the best care of you, the patient. Great dental practice!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. McDonald for about 30 ye... — Hugh J.

I've been going to Dr. McDonald for about 30 years now, uh oh, kind of gives our age away, but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Such a nice and Professional staff, from Sally, their Office Manager, who is always so friendly and upbeat, to Gayleen, the Best Dental Hygienist I have ever known. So great at her Profession Then there's Dr. McDonald, who stays on top of all the most current procedures and technologies, and does fantastic work. The whole group at Dr. McDonald's is just fantastic. I've never had a bad experience in my 30 years of going to his practice. I guarantee you'll have the same quality and friendly experiences that I have had all these years. P.S. I, Hugh Johnson, am a real patient, not a fake review writer, that you see at times.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and thoughtful dentist. He cares abou... — Susan B.

Very kind and thoughtful dentist. He cares about his patients and provides the best care.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and gentle dentist ... — Zoe D.

Dr. McDonald is a kind, gentle dentist. With a very up to date practice. The whole team connects with their patients. I

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best! — Johan B.

Dr. McDonald and his team is absolutely fantastic!! I was faced with a severe tooth infection and my existing provider was not able to schedule an appointment. I was referred to Dr McDonald who made time, almost immediately, to see me. His office even called me after my visit to follow up - imagine that....! The best Dental practice I've ever visited - friendly, knowledgeable, professional, caring.... the list goes on.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is phenomenal! I've been seeing h... — Andrea R.

Dr. McDonald is phenomenal! I've been seeing him since 2000. I don't even live in Georgia any more, but I come down twice a year to get my cleanings and check-up!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MacDonald Thank you so much for the years ... — Irene C.

Dr. MacDonald Thank you so much for the years it has taken to make my beautiful smile. I love you and your staff is exceptional you all make my dental experience outstanding !

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a great appointment! — Thomas K.

As usual, a great appointment! Having my teeth cleaned is usually a great experience and it was. Wonderful people here! I can't recommend them enough.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are great and I feel well care... — Janet A.

All of the staff are great and I feel well cared for when I am there. I feel like I am a priority and that means a lot.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS on time, efficient and very friendly. — Raymond B.

ALWAYS on time, efficient and very friendly.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice! Staff are friendly, prompt an... — Dawn C.

Awesome practice! Staff are friendly, prompt and professional!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

All my visits have been handled in a very efficient manner by a highly qualified and professional staff which has resulted in excellent care.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Dr. McDonald has been my dentist since the mid eighties. He's the very best dentist I've ever had. I love him and his staff.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is caring and his approach is very... — Noel B.

Dr. McDonald is caring and his approach is very conservative. He is up to date with the latest technology in caring for his patients. He is friendly and the staff treat you like family.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy S.

I searched "long and wide" for a Dentist and Hygienist that was suitable for me. This office surpasses ALL my requirements and expectations! Dr. Mc, Gaylene, and Sally are FaNTaBuLoUs!! :) I live in Doraville, but THIS drive is WELL WORTH IT!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! 👍👏Roy is a professional.I trust ... — David P.

Excellent! 👍👏 Roy is a professional. I trust him with all my dental decisions.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and his staff are wonderful! — Elizabeth C.

Dr. McDonald and his staff are wonderful - they make each dental visit feel like homecoming! My family and I have been seeing Dr. McDonald for over 20 years, and he has taken great care of our smiles. He is very patient, listens well, and is thoughtful as he addresses each concern and question. He will work with you to ensure you have the proper dental treatment plan that is within your budget.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit - Every Time!. — James C.

Always fast, efficient service. Dr McDonald and his staff are great and take the time to speak with you regarding your office visit. Been a patient for over 10 years.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald - Great Office — John L.

Dr. McDonald is the type of dentist you are looking for. No upsale, no pressing you for treatments you don't need. Just good, honest dentistry.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see the crew — Stuart B.

Always great to see the crew

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald has been my dentist for many years... — Lynn R.

Dr. McDonald has been my dentist for many years and he still monitors and treats my dental issues with great care and concern. I have total trust in his knowledge and experience. Wonderful dentist!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Took my brother last minute and filled... — Virginia H.

5 stars! Took my brother last minute and filled 2 cavities and it was painless!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent service. Knowledgeable ... — John C.

Consistently excellent service. Knowledgeable and professional, but also personable and caring!

Apr 25, 2019