StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice! Staff are friendly, prompt an... — Dawn C.

Awesome practice! Staff are friendly, prompt and professional!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

All my visits have been handled in a very efficient manner by a highly qualified and professional staff which has resulted in excellent care.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Dr. McDonald has been my dentist since the mid eighties. He's the very best dentist I've ever had. I love him and his staff.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is caring and his approach is very... — Noel B.

Dr. McDonald is caring and his approach is very conservative. He is up to date with the latest technology in caring for his patients. He is friendly and the staff treat you like family.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy S.

I searched "long and wide" for a Dentist and Hygienist that was suitable for me. This office surpasses ALL my requirements and expectations! Dr. Mc, Gaylene, and Sally are FaNTaBuLoUs!! :) I live in Doraville, but THIS drive is WELL WORTH IT!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! πŸ‘πŸ‘Roy is a professional.I trust ... — David P.

Excellent! πŸ‘πŸ‘ Roy is a professional. I trust him with all my dental decisions.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and his staff are wonderful! — Elizabeth C.

Dr. McDonald and his staff are wonderful - they make each dental visit feel like homecoming! My family and I have been seeing Dr. McDonald for over 20 years, and he has taken great care of our smiles. He is very patient, listens well, and is thoughtful as he addresses each concern and question. He will work with you to ensure you have the proper dental treatment plan that is within your budget.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit - Every Time!. — James C.

Always fast, efficient service. Dr McDonald and his staff are great and take the time to speak with you regarding your office visit. Been a patient for over 10 years.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald - Great Office — John L.

Dr. McDonald is the type of dentist you are looking for. No upsale, no pressing you for treatments you don't need. Just good, honest dentistry.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see the crew — Stuart B.

Always great to see the crew

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald has been my dentist for many years... — Lynn R.

Dr. McDonald has been my dentist for many years and he still monitors and treats my dental issues with great care and concern. I have total trust in his knowledge and experience. Wonderful dentist!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Took my brother last minute and filled... — Virginia H.

5 stars! Took my brother last minute and filled 2 cavities and it was painless!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent service. Knowledgeable ... — John C.

Consistently excellent service. Knowledgeable and professional, but also personable and caring!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care  — Wayne S.

Great customer service and outstanding care! Feels like being part of a family!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fran Baxtet — Betty B.

The staff is always very friendly, professional and attentive to my needs. Dr McDonalds knowledge and his work is top notch. I have had so many people tell me my smile is beautiful

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office knows me by my first nam... — Glen H.

Everyone at the office knows me by my first name

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Mary R.

My experience at Dr. McDonald's practice is always the same; wonderful - well as wonderful as an experience can be at the dentist :-) From the flexibility in their scheduling, to the greeting from Sally to the care and professionalism of Dr. McDonald and his staff. Dr. McDonald's is very talented in cosmetic dentistry as well, and I have the smile to prove it. Highly recommend.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very thorough, knowledgeable and f... — Dawn M.

The staff is very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. It's like family.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and his staff are THE BEST! — Elizabeth C.

I love Dr McDonald and his staff. Everyone is so warm and personable - every time I visit, it feels like a family reunion. Dr McDonald takes very good care of the smiles of my entire family - he is very thorough, and takes a conservative approach (so I don't go bankrupt every time I need to have work done). I have recommended all my friends and family members to Dr McDonald!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service !!! πŸ‘πŸ˜ — David P.

Excellent service !!! πŸ‘πŸ˜

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Care locally available.  — Audrey G.

Professional, using latest technology, many same day services like finishing a cap in one sitting, all personnel outstanding technicians, highest level of dental care including cosmetic and regular dental procedures. Experience, integrity, and long established practice.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hugh J.

I've been going to Dr. McDonald for about 28-30 years now. Even when I lived in Orange Beach, Al., I would schedule an appointment, when I needed to come to Atlanta, to visit one of my Manufacturing Plants. Dr. McDonald, Gaylene, Sally, the whole group is fantastic. Obviously having Dr. McDonald as my dentist for that many years, speaks for itself. They are always on the cutting edge, when it comes to the newest and most innovative procedures. Dentistry just doesn't get any better, than Dr. McDonald and his staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harley McCullar — Harley M.

I love all the staff. Very thorough and friendly.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Dawn McCullar — Mason M.

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and treats you with respect. Always sensitive to service and treats you like family.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly, Competent Service — James C.

As always, I was seen before my appointment time. The staff is friendly and Dr McDonald takes the time to explain all the procedures with you before it begins so that you can make an informed decision.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, professional and th... — Kevin S.

Everyone was very friendly, professional and they didn't do unnecessary work. They also somehow got me to start flossing.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is an artist — Stuart B.

Dr. McDonald is an artist

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason L.

As usual, friendly staff and great service.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office has got to be the most p... — George P.

Everyone at the office has got to be the most personable dentist offices I’ve been to. They have a big concern of your dental health.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very much at ease and feel I receive exc... — Darlene C.

I feel very much at ease and feel I receive excellent attention.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever.  — Christopher W.

Dr. McDonald and all the dental hygienist and front office staff provide excellent, friendly service.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend — Madison S.

My whole family has been coming to Dr. McDonald since I can remember. They're always welcoming and remember every single one of us each time we visit. Im never exactly excited to go to the dentist lol, but I've never had a bad experience! The entire office is wonderful and Dr. McDonald is the best!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always makes you comfortable & welcome... — Chris J.

Everyone always makes you comfortable & welcome

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Barbara B.

Debbie does a great job cleaning and always so friendly. Sally always has a smile and Dr. McDonald also very friendly and good with final exam.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental care and great patient service... — Wayne S.

Fantastic dental care and great patient service!! Dr. McDonald and his whole staff are always professional but like family in their approach to provide quality health care.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy 20th Anniversary to Gayleen! She is alway... — Judy P.

Happy 20th Anniversary to Gayleen! She is always so professional and very comforting during my cleaning!! Feel brand new again! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! I am proud to be a patron... — Dawn M.

The staff is amazing! I am proud to be a patron of 22 years. My kids...age range from 8 to 16 actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would never go anywhere else — Ron B.

Would never go anywhere else

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr McDonald of very knowledgable a... — Mark H.

Great staff. Dr McDonald of very knowledgable and professional. As unpleasant as some dental procedures can be, he makes me feel comfortable.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Roy for probably 30-35 ... — Hugh J.

I've been going to Dr. Roy for probably 30-35 years. The ABSOLUTE BEST dentist, hygienists, Gaylene, and office manager Sally, that I've ever had. I'd easily rate all the questions a 10+. Extremely nice offices and Dr. Roy has always been on top of the latest procedures and techniques. You just can't find a better overall dentist and staff.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Atmosphere — James C.

Appointment times are always kept within a 1-5 minute wait. Friendly staff.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. McDonald. — Thomas K.

Always a great experience with Dr. McDonald. He fixes every problem just right!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Roy McDonald is the best dentist I have ever be... — Westbrook S.

Roy McDonald is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is kind, friendly, and careful to attend to my needs. I fly from Houston, Texas to Atlanta just for his care. AWESOME EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Friendly as always — Stuart B.

Efficient and Friendly as always

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr Mc and Gayleen for almost 20 yea... — Randy S.

Been seeing Dr Mc and Gayleen for almost 20 years now. They are the BEST!!! :)

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets for a visit to the dentist!!... — Darlene C.

As good as it gets for a visit to the dentist!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel cared for and about during my vis... — Edward L.

I always feel cared for and about during my visits to Dr.McDonald. The staff is professional and make me feel at home. Dr. McDonald is to the point and always positive and helpful. I will refer you whenever I have the opportunity.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. McDon... — Richard C.

Actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. McDonald and whole staff are outstanding. Sally is a joy. Would highly to anyone.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar getting in and out was a breeze — David B.

getting in and out was a breeze

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality service and outstanding friendly ... — Wayne S.

Great quality service and outstanding friendly staff! They have a strong commitment to the care of the patient health!

Mar 7, 2018