StarStarStarStarStar Great office with friendly welcoming staff and ... — Nancy F.

Great office with friendly welcoming staff and excellent dentist Dr McDonald!!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always on time with appoi... — Chris G.

Very professional and always on time with appointments. The best dentist I have ever been to!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am a longtime patient of Dr. McDonald's. In a... — Lynn R.

I am a longtime patient of Dr. McDonald's. In all these years, the level of professionalism and care has not wavered a bit. I have always been glad that I discovered Dr. McDonald's practice many years ago. The staff is also the best!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! Thorough, gentle, super fri... — Lauren L.

Best dentist ever!! Thorough, gentle, super friendly, and provides very personal service!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in North Fulton County — John R.

Everyone is extremely polite and professional and during my 20 plus years of being a patient I have never felt that Dr. McDonald was ever trying to sell me on unnecessary dental work.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional environment. Debbie ... — Mary Anne P.

Friendly and professional environment. Debbie was an excellent dental hygienist. Dr. McDonald is very friendly and competent. I look forward to future appointments.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist  — Dawn C.

Always a pleasure going to see Dr. McDonald and his staff. Very professional and caring.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mcdonald is a excellent dentist with unmatch... — Thomas M.

Dr Mcdonald is a excellent dentist with unmatched skills

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended: Efficient, clean and friendly service — Lawrence S.

I've been through a LOT of dentists in my decades of existence, and none have come close to the efficiency of Roy and his group. Friendly and inviting, everyone in the practice is happy to see you and treats you like family. Again, I am most impressed with the efficiency with which Roy works, cutting down the time needed for me to be in the chair. I have also been impressed with their investment in the newest technologies, adding to an already stellar efficiency record. Highly Recommended.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service from the time you... — George B.

Friendly professional service from the time you arrive until you leave. Thanks again.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dental office. Everyone is so pleas... — Eileen H.

I love this Dental office. Everyone is so pleasant

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic care and outstanding dental services — Wayne S.

fantastic care and outstanding dental services

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, kind and genuine. I’ve been a... — Eric T.

Always efficient, kind and genuine. I’ve been a client for some 25 years.

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr McDonald — James C.

Been a patient of Dr McDonald for over 10 years. Always great service.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients of Dr, McDonal... — Robert K.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr, McDonald and his team for 30 years. To say his patient care is superb is an understatement.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is the best! I've been going to hi... — Thomas K.

Dr. McDonald is the best! I've been going to him for years and get the best care from both his staff and him! Highly recommended!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is it! — David K.

I can't imagine there's a better dentist and staff anywhere. Very professional and, more importantly, great people. My wife and I have been patients for over 30 years and have always been treated like family. Truly amazing and we're so grateful.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald is an artist and trusted dr . — Stuart B.

Dr McDonald is an artist and trusted dr .

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in Alpharetta, GA — John R.

My family and ]I have been seeing Dr. McDonald for 20+ years have love everything about him and his office staff. Everyone is honest and professional. I highly recommend Dr. McDonald's practice.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim N.

JIM NUTT says great dentist and hygienist!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision — Johan B.

I changed dentists about 2 years ago - one of the best decisions! Dr. Roy McDonald and his team are phenomenal. They care about their patients!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recently moved to NC and tried a new dentist in... — Richard C.

Recently moved to NC and tried a new dentist in Oak Ridge, NC. Big mistake! Dr Roy McDonald is the best. Will not repeat the same mistake again.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring staff! Outstanding services!! ... — Mary S.

Wonderful caring staff! Outstanding services!! Dr McDonald is the best!!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald and staff are like family. We love ... — Alisha R.

Dr McDonald and staff are like family. We love them.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is incredibly talented dentist wit... — Michael C.

Dr. McDonald is incredibly talented dentist with an equally talented support staff. They say you can tell the quality of a doctor’s office by the professionalism of the staff - both are excellent here.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service, clean place.COVID consci... — Ruth W.

Professional service, clean place. COVID conscience. Wonderful experience

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ...Job well done! — Michael H.

30 years as patients and we continue to receive excellent dental care. Dr. McDonald Is a genuinely nice man and his personality shows in his work. Excellent staff in the office. It feels like old home week every time I go to the office.. Nothing but positive things to say!👌

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC DENTAL GROUP — Hugh J.

I've been going to Dr. McDonald for over 30 years. They feel like family, the whole group, from Sally, Gaylene, Dr. McDonald, and the rest of the staff, are the absolute best there is. So Professional, polite and always on top of the latest techniques. I guarantee you will be 100% satisfied when choosing Dr. McDonald for any and all dental work needed.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and friendly service! — Denis S.

Great professional and friendly service!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people IIreally great service . — Julian E.

Excellent people II really great service .

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional and Caring! — James C.

Both my wife and I are patients of Dr McDonald. He and his staff are always professional yet caring. Definitely recommend Dr McDonald.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason L.

Never had a bad experience, the staff is always friendly and does a great job.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic team our entire family trusts whole... — Laura G.

A fantastic team our entire family trusts whole-heartedly for our dental care!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. McDonald’s is like visiting family... — John C.

Going to Dr. McDonald’s is like visiting family. The staff is warm and friendly, but their expertise and professionalism is always apparent.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald and staff are always professional ... — Julie L.

Dr McDonald and staff are always professional and kind. Their expertise is clear. I have been a patient for over 20 years.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Udo T.

I have been going to Dr. McDonald longer then any Dentist in my life and I can honestly say, he is the best.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Why go to any one else for dental care? — George B.

After twenty years of going to Dr. McDonald I can attest that the service, family feeling of office staff and both the caring and professional care of Dr. McDonald can not be beaten.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and his office staff are so caring... — Debra B.

Dr. McDonald and his office staff are so caring and professional as well. We have been going there for 39 years.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Jim N.

excellent and professional

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly,professional and caring Dr and st... — Pat B.

very friendly,professional and caring Dr and staff.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Johan B.

This is the best dentistry practice I've ever used. Thanks to Dr. Roy McDonald and him team!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so kind and professi... — Heather C.

Everyone at the office was so kind and professional. I saw Dr. Macdonald to get a second opinion on dental work that was recommended by another dentist. Dr. Macdonald was thorough in his examination and explanation of what dental work I actually needed.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so welcoming and do a wonde... — Nadine S.

The entire staff is so welcoming and do a wonderful job!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MacDonald is the best dentist I have ever ... — Irene C.

Dr. MacDonald is the best dentist I have ever had been with him now over 15 years and I must my smile is just awesome!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist — Corey V.

Been going to Dr. McDonald my whole life. I wouldn’t trust anybody else with my teeth. I’ve never had a tooth pulled and he will take care of you.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

My appointment was for a six month check-up. All went well. I arrived five minutes early and was received right on schedule. No problems encountered,

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and great work!!! — Susan W.

Professional, friendly and great work!!!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 30+ Years and Counting — Clark M.

Dr McDonald has been my Dentist for over 30 years. He consistently provides excellent dental care, in a office that is always a welcoming friendly environment.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and all the staff are the best!  — Betty B.

Dr. McDonald and all the staff are the best!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. McDonald for many man... — Deborah B.

I have been going to Dr. McDonald for many many years. From making the appointment with the lovely, Sally, to having my dental work done by Dr. McDonald, the experience could not be better. Highly highly recommend.

Feb 4, 2021