StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility, professional team and Denti... — Dennis H.

Excellent facility, professional team and Dentist that treats each patient like they are family or best friends with genuine care.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was personable and very efficient. So... — Sherrie D.

Everyone was personable and very efficient. So glad I found an awesome dentist office close to me!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Explained everything thor... — Donna H.

Very friendly staff. Explained everything thoroughly and I felt very comfortable.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley’s office has a clean, open, friendly... — Phyllis C.

Dr. Rowley’s office has a clean, open, friendly atmosphere. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Rowley is professional and friendly. Thank you.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience with Rowley Fami... — Bruce H.

Everything about my experience with Rowley Family Dentistry was SUPERB.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley and the entire Rowley staff were pat... — Joseph G.

Dr. Rowley and the entire Rowley staff were patient and professional during a very challenging and difficult appointment. We appreciate their kindness.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant people at the front desk and Dr R... — Bonnie H.

Very pleasant people at the front desk and Dr Rawley was awesome. The girl who did xray of m to teeth was awesome

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, everyone was fantastic! — Calvin R.

Awesome service, everyone was fantastic! So glad that a coworker referred me.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL OFFICE!I highly recommend this pract... — Cynthia M.

WONDERFUL OFFICE! I highly recommend this practice. When you walk in the door, it's very impressive but not pretentious. My experience was so comfortable, inviting, and extremely pleasant. The ladies at front desk are very knowledgeable and caring. Lauren, my Hygienist, is very thorough and gentle. I appreciate her ability to communicate and explain dental issues that need to be addressed with Dr. Rowley. She is the BEST! Dr. Rowley is super nice and has the most wonderful chairside manner. I have great respect for his approach to conservative Dentistry. This will set him apart, and he will be bless with a very successful practice. I am very blessed to make them my new Dental family. Cindy

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist that cares — Carol D.

I would like to thank the receptionist she is wonderful. She was able to answer my questions and help me in many ways. Dr. Rowley, and his staff are caring and very professional. They care about their patients.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing. They tell you what t... — Jeremy T.

The staff here is amazing. They tell you what they are doing and the best action plan for you.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel i receive the best dental Everyone... — Elaine R.

I feel i receive the best dental care Everyone is professional and friendly

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super organization! Pleasant, honest, dedicated... — Clinton A.

Super organization! Pleasant, honest, dedicated, efficient and just fun to be around even though the mouth area is sensitive when seeing a dentist.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very modern dentists office. — Mark S.

Very modern dentists office and the staff is very pleasant to work with.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is absolutely outstanding!  — Barbara D.

This office is absolutely outstanding! It’s A PLUS all the way! I loved Dr. Rowley, my hygienist named Lauren, and the entire staff. What a great team! Thank you!

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite staff! Provides ex... — Diane G.

Very professional and polite staff! Provides excellent service and went above and beyond! This was my first visit and looking forward to future visits!! Thank you for all you do for a pleasant experience!!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was extremely knowledgeable an... — Clarence L.

The entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Everything was explained to me very clearly with options for any problems. My appointment started right on time. I have waited up to 2 hours at other offices. I am very happy with the professionalism and the service. My wife and I are glad we switched to Dr. Rowley

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly support staff to go with the newl... — Robert L.

Very friendly support staff to go with the newly decorated facility. They have the latest in modern equipment with color scheme to please the eye.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time to be there for urgent case. — Addy W.

First time to be there for urgent case. They are very friendly and helpful. I could be there the next day, but I chose to be two day after. Overall experience was great, Dr. Rowley tackle the issue quickly and fix it on that day. Thank you so much!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice — Jerald S.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable and the Hygienist was excellent in my cleaning of my teeth. The doctor was friendly and professional. My tooth is in excellent condition at the present time

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley and Hygienist, Lauren are the best.  — Terry S.

Lauren is the best hygienist I have every had. She is pleasant, thorough and efficient. Dr. Rowley is quiet, gentle and explains the status of your teeth clearly and provides recommendations as needed. They provide services as needed and are not obsessed with upselling services or products as some dentist offices are. I appreciate and like this group of people.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Allison B.

I love this office! It’s very clean and inviting. The women who worked with me were very knowledgeable, caring, and thorough!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Niggie Van Bever — Margaret V.

I live in Suntree, but it is well worth the trip to come to a place where you feel you are with family. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and Dr. Rowley is the best!! Rowley Family Dentistry takes the fear out of going to a dentist. It is a blessing from the Lord for me.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience — John J.

Each and every professional at Rowley Family Dentistry is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, thorough, and truly want to help you with your dental health. You will be pleased that you made the decision to make an appointment.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we were able to go back to Dr. Rowley onc... — Sharon S.

Glad we were able to go back to Dr. Rowley once he was on our insurance. He and his staff are worth the drive from Cocoa!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rowley Family Dentistry — Tim W.

Fantastic, quality dental care. Office is really nice with all the renovations and the people are great. Had an issue and they got me in on the same day. Highly recommend!!

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rowley and his team are fantastic. I feel li... — Dee B.

Dr.Rowley and his team are fantastic. I feel like I'm in great hands there.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There are no superlatives that will do justice ... — Ronald R.

There are no superlatives that will do justice to the outstanding care by the Rowley dental team!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice,looking forward to next ... — Shannon R.

Everyone was very nice,looking forward to next visit.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Lea M.

Dr. Rowley and his staff are beyond the best! I have very bad anxiety about going to the dentist. Everyone there made sure I was comfortable and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable, and well versed! Highly recommend!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is the best hygienist I have ever had. ... — John S.

Lauren is the best hygienist I have ever had. And I considered my previous hygienists to be very good.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was very friendly, personable and made m... — Teresa C.

Lauren was very friendly, personable and made me feel very calm and comfortable during the cleaning procedure.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Melbourne  — Susan W.

If you are afraid of going to the dentist like I am then Dr Rowley is the dentist for you, he is gentle, quick and very caring. The staff is very friendly. Thank you for a great visit.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chief Little Smoke — James A.

Excellent professional office staff Excellent professional dental hygienist..... Lauren.....great personality Dr. Rowley excellent dentist and professional manner

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rowley Family Dentistry is awesome!  — Dawn J.

Rowley Family Dentistry is awesome! Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Rowley is extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley and his outstanding staff always tak... — Jeffrey M.

Dr. Rowley and his outstanding staff always take great care of my wife and I. Always on schedule, always pain-free, outstanding quality and everyone truly seems happy working at this office. Just had another pain-free cleaning from Lauren! Thank you so much!!!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly & professional. Dental tech... — Gerald G.

Staff are friendly & professional. Dental techs are great!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very helpful and made me f... — Julius D.

The office staff was very helpful and made me feel vey comfortable. The dentist was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I have an excellent experience and I’m looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. They were able to see me right ... — Melinda H.

Excellent care. They were able to see me right away. I had the best cleaning I have ever had in my life.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've ever had  — Michael B.

Best cleaning I've ever had

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning with Kathy — Ralph L.

Excellent cleaning with Kathy

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch dental services, tools and facilities — Robert W.

Since he took over the practice, Dr. Rowley has improved all aspects of the practice. He has installed all the latest equipment including IT for making and maintaining digital records. The facility itself has been completely renovated and is very pleasant and comfortable. He and his staff are all friendly and competent and highly experienced.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's a wonderful dentist office. — Irene F.

It's a wonderful dentist office, everyone is so pleasant and the service is great.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees and Dr.Rowley are super frien... — Kathy W.

All the employees and Dr.Rowley are super friendly and very accommodating at every visit

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff. staff. — Shelby L.

The staff is very nice and treat you like family.They were very helpful in helping me work out a plan to pay for my dental work. For that i am very grateful.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, great friendly staff best dent... — Ignacio J.

Awesome service, great friendly staff best dentist I have been too!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the Team from this office SHINE... — Nancy F.

Every member of the Team from this office SHINES! Efficient, professional but also personable. They really CARE about each patient! Thanks Rowley Family Dentistry!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very competent staff and comfortable environm... — Clinton A.

A very competent staff and comfortable environment!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Dr Rowley and his staff to be very... — Elaine R.

I have found Dr Rowley and his staff to be very pleasant and professional. I have recommended friends who are now your patients and they are very pleased as well

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy L.

I was so impressed with the staff at dr Rowley’s office. Everyone was so kind and considerate and seemed like a fun group that get along well and like each other. I felt it was the most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had. I met Dr Rowley just for the end of my yearly visit inspection. Surprised me with a very kind offer to take care of something that has bothered me for a very long time at no charge. It is something simple that won’t take much to do, but it is still time out of his day and this is his livelihood. That is a Dr that truly cares about people. They have a customer for life.

Jan 7, 2021