StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Great staff! — Barbara D.

Great dentist! Great staff!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Warm environment, needs better COVID precautions — Allison B.

I think the environment here feels welcoming! Everyone is very kind and helpful. I am, although, a bit worried to see multiple staff members not wearing masks during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley and his staff are always helpul and ... — Robert L.

Dr. Rowley and his staff are always helpul and friendly. The facilities are clean and bright.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Big fan of Dr. Rowley and the team — Terry S.

I am a big fan of Dr. Rowley and the team. Dr. Rowley is knowledgible, gentle and does not try to sell you on something you don't need or want. He is compassionate and kind. Lauren is a excellent hygenist as well. Smart, well informed and upbeat. Her compassion for people also shows. It took me several years to find a good dentist and I highly recommend this team.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley and his staff were phenomenal! Exce... — Joan W.

Dr. Rowley and his staff were phenomenal! Excellent customer service! 5 stars. Dr. Rowley was so gentle and kind. The best dentist and staff! I highly recommend to all!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I did not complete the first survey because it ... — Gerald H.

I did not complete the first survey because it required me to create a google account which I don't want. Your facilities were clean and bright. Parking was good. office personnel were personable and friendly. Provided treatment was very professional. An itemized bill would have been nice. I was pleased with the services and options provided.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet F.

The Doctor’s staff are courteous and friendly. The wait time is usually 0-10 minutes.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good hygienist. Much better than most o... — Donna M.

Very good hygienist. Much better than most of the hygienists I’ve had in the past few yrs,

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley and his office are like family. He ... — Margaret V.

Dr. Rowley and his office are like family. He can be trusted to do whatever is needed and no more. He, along with his staff are professional yet very friendly and especially very caring. I trust him.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Iam very pleased with the dentist office and al... — Carolann C.

Iam very pleased with the dentist office and all the employees. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed . Thanks for all the good service and was very happy with dr. Rowley and his staff . Keep up the great work. Thank you so much.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the above great ex — Michael R.

All the above great experience

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren, my hygienist was wonderful and funny!! ... — Karen B.

Lauren, my hygienist was wonderful and funny!! Very thorough.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, considerate, understanding staff — David L.

Friendly, considerate, understanding staff

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone that works there is concerned about yo... — William H.

everyone that works there is concerned about your teeth great place

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best, the very best!!! — Ronald R.

The best, the very best!!!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Rowley — Sandy J.

Love the Staff, Dr Rowley and the newly upgraded office. So refreshing to walk in and be greated by a friendly staff and beautiful surroundings.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and Professional! — Judy C.

Being prone to heart palpitations, I was nervous about having to have dental work. I was put at ease with Dr. Rowley's calm and caring attitude. He explained that he would use a quick numbing solution, he would immediately do the extractions and the numbing would only stay as long as it took to do the procedure. I still had the palpitations immediately following the procedure, but they only lasted about 10 minutes and someone stayed with me the entire time. I am having molds made for a lower plate and have had no problems! Thank you staff and Dr. Rowley for being so compassionate and professional.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very pleasant, friendly and make you f... — Teresa C.

Staff is very pleasant, friendly and make you feel comfortable throughout your visit .

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found Rowley Family Dentistry! ... — Chelsea S.

I am so happy I found Rowley Family Dentistry! After struggling to find quality dental care for about a year, I had an insurance change and was able to book a new patient appointment with Dr. Rowley. The office staff was very nice, the quality of care and the cleaning I received were top notch. Dr. Rowley was very warm, considerate, and patient. He listened to my complaint and did what he could to fix it. I think I've found my permanent dentist in Melbourne! Thanks again.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The girl doing the cleaning was excellent. Lucy... — James B.

The girl doing the cleaning was excellent. Lucy at the front is awesome

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever.  — Julius D.

Best dentist and staff ever.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry office. Dr. Nick is great and s... — Denise B.

Great dentistry office. Dr. Nick is great and so is his staff.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility, professional team and Denti... — Dennis H.

Excellent facility, professional team and Dentist that treats each patient like they are family or best friends with genuine care.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was personable and very efficient. So... — Sherrie D.

Everyone was personable and very efficient. So glad I found an awesome dentist office close to me!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Explained everything thor... — Donna H.

Very friendly staff. Explained everything thoroughly and I felt very comfortable.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley’s office has a clean, open, friendly... — Phyllis C.

Dr. Rowley’s office has a clean, open, friendly atmosphere. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Rowley is professional and friendly. Thank you.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience with Rowley Fami... — Bruce H.

Everything about my experience with Rowley Family Dentistry was SUPERB.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley and the entire Rowley staff were pat... — Joseph G.

Dr. Rowley and the entire Rowley staff were patient and professional during a very challenging and difficult appointment. We appreciate their kindness.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant people at the front desk and Dr R... — Bonnie H.

Very pleasant people at the front desk and Dr Rawley was awesome. The girl who did xray of m to teeth was awesome

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, everyone was fantastic! — Calvin R.

Awesome service, everyone was fantastic! So glad that a coworker referred me.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL OFFICE!I highly recommend this pract... — Cynthia M.

WONDERFUL OFFICE! I highly recommend this practice. When you walk in the door, it's very impressive but not pretentious. My experience was so comfortable, inviting, and extremely pleasant. The ladies at front desk are very knowledgeable and caring. Lauren, my Hygienist, is very thorough and gentle. I appreciate her ability to communicate and explain dental issues that need to be addressed with Dr. Rowley. She is the BEST! Dr. Rowley is super nice and has the most wonderful chairside manner. I have great respect for his approach to conservative Dentistry. This will set him apart, and he will be bless with a very successful practice. I am very blessed to make them my new Dental family. Cindy

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist that cares — Carol D.

I would like to thank the receptionist she is wonderful. She was able to answer my questions and help me in many ways. Dr. Rowley, and his staff are caring and very professional. They care about their patients.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing. They tell you what t... — Jeremy T.

The staff here is amazing. They tell you what they are doing and the best action plan for you.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel i receive the best dental Everyone... — Elaine R.

I feel i receive the best dental care Everyone is professional and friendly

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super organization! Pleasant, honest, dedicated... — Clinton A.

Super organization! Pleasant, honest, dedicated, efficient and just fun to be around even though the mouth area is sensitive when seeing a dentist.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very modern dentists office. — Mark S.

Very modern dentists office and the staff is very pleasant to work with.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is absolutely outstanding!  — Barbara D.

This office is absolutely outstanding! It’s A PLUS all the way! I loved Dr. Rowley, my hygienist named Lauren, and the entire staff. What a great team! Thank you!

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite staff! Provides ex... — Diane G.

Very professional and polite staff! Provides excellent service and went above and beyond! This was my first visit and looking forward to future visits!! Thank you for all you do for a pleasant experience!!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was extremely knowledgeable an... — Clarence L.

The entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Everything was explained to me very clearly with options for any problems. My appointment started right on time. I have waited up to 2 hours at other offices. I am very happy with the professionalism and the service. My wife and I are glad we switched to Dr. Rowley

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly support staff to go with the newl... — Robert L.

Very friendly support staff to go with the newly decorated facility. They have the latest in modern equipment with color scheme to please the eye.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time to be there for urgent case. — Addy W.

First time to be there for urgent case. They are very friendly and helpful. I could be there the next day, but I chose to be two day after. Overall experience was great, Dr. Rowley tackle the issue quickly and fix it on that day. Thank you so much!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice — Jerald S.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable and the Hygienist was excellent in my cleaning of my teeth. The doctor was friendly and professional. My tooth is in excellent condition at the present time

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley and Hygienist, Lauren are the best.  — Terry S.

Lauren is the best hygienist I have every had. She is pleasant, thorough and efficient. Dr. Rowley is quiet, gentle and explains the status of your teeth clearly and provides recommendations as needed. They provide services as needed and are not obsessed with upselling services or products as some dentist offices are. I appreciate and like this group of people.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Allison B.

I love this office! It’s very clean and inviting. The women who worked with me were very knowledgeable, caring, and thorough!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Niggie Van Bever — Margaret V.

I live in Suntree, but it is well worth the trip to come to a place where you feel you are with family. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and Dr. Rowley is the best!! Rowley Family Dentistry takes the fear out of going to a dentist. It is a blessing from the Lord for me.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience — John J.

Each and every professional at Rowley Family Dentistry is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, thorough, and truly want to help you with your dental health. You will be pleased that you made the decision to make an appointment.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we were able to go back to Dr. Rowley onc... — Sharon S.

Glad we were able to go back to Dr. Rowley once he was on our insurance. He and his staff are worth the drive from Cocoa!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rowley Family Dentistry — Tim W.

Fantastic, quality dental care. Office is really nice with all the renovations and the people are great. Had an issue and they got me in on the same day. Highly recommend!!

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rowley and his team are fantastic. I feel li... — Dee B.

Dr.Rowley and his team are fantastic. I feel like I'm in great hands there.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There are no superlatives that will do justice ... — Ronald R.

There are no superlatives that will do justice to the outstanding care by the Rowley dental team!

Apr 16, 2021