StarStarStarStarStar Glad we were able to go back to Dr. Rowley onc... — Sharon S.

Glad we were able to go back to Dr. Rowley once he was on our insurance. He and his staff are worth the drive from Cocoa!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rowley Family Dentistry — Tim W.

Fantastic, quality dental care. Office is really nice with all the renovations and the people are great. Had an issue and they got me in on the same day. Highly recommend!!

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rowley and his team are fantastic. I feel li... — Dee B.

Dr.Rowley and his team are fantastic. I feel like I'm in great hands there.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There are no superlatives that will do justice ... — Ronald R.

There are no superlatives that will do justice to the outstanding care by the Rowley dental team!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice,looking forward to next ... — Shannon R.

Everyone was very nice,looking forward to next visit.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Lea M.

Dr. Rowley and his staff are beyond the best! I have very bad anxiety about going to the dentist. Everyone there made sure I was comfortable and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable, and well versed! Highly recommend!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is the best hygienist I have ever had. ... — John S.

Lauren is the best hygienist I have ever had. And I considered my previous hygienists to be very good.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was very friendly, personable and made m... — Teresa C.

Lauren was very friendly, personable and made me feel very calm and comfortable during the cleaning procedure.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Melbourne  — Susan W.

If you are afraid of going to the dentist like I am then Dr Rowley is the dentist for you, he is gentle, quick and very caring. The staff is very friendly. Thank you for a great visit.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chief Little Smoke — James A.

Excellent professional office staff Excellent professional dental hygienist..... Lauren.....great personality Dr. Rowley excellent dentist and professional manner

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rowley Family Dentistry is awesome!  — Dawn W.

Rowley Family Dentistry is awesome! Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Rowley is extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley and his outstanding staff always tak... — Jeffrey M.

Dr. Rowley and his outstanding staff always take great care of my wife and I. Always on schedule, always pain-free, outstanding quality and everyone truly seems happy working at this office. Just had another pain-free cleaning from Lauren! Thank you so much!!!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly & professional. Dental tech... — Gerald G.

Staff are friendly & professional. Dental techs are great!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very helpful and made me f... — Julius D.

The office staff was very helpful and made me feel vey comfortable. The dentist was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I have an excellent experience and I’m looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. They were able to see me right ... — Melinda H.

Excellent care. They were able to see me right away. I had the best cleaning I have ever had in my life.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've ever had  — Michael B.

Best cleaning I've ever had

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning with Kathy — Ralph L.

Excellent cleaning with Kathy

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch dental services, tools and facilities — Robert W.

Since he took over the practice, Dr. Rowley has improved all aspects of the practice. He has installed all the latest equipment including IT for making and maintaining digital records. The facility itself has been completely renovated and is very pleasant and comfortable. He and his staff are all friendly and competent and highly experienced.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's a wonderful dentist office. — Irene F.

It's a wonderful dentist office, everyone is so pleasant and the service is great.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees and Dr.Rowley are super frien... — Kathy W.

All the employees and Dr.Rowley are super friendly and very accommodating at every visit

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff. staff. — Shelby L.

The staff is very nice and treat you like family.They were very helpful in helping me work out a plan to pay for my dental work. For that i am very grateful.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, great friendly staff best dent... — Ignacio J.

Awesome service, great friendly staff best dentist I have been too!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the Team from this office SHINE... — Nancy F.

Every member of the Team from this office SHINES! Efficient, professional but also personable. They really CARE about each patient! Thanks Rowley Family Dentistry!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very competent staff and comfortable environm... — Clinton A.

A very competent staff and comfortable environment!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Dr Rowley and his staff to be very... — Elaine R.

I have found Dr Rowley and his staff to be very pleasant and professional. I have recommended friends who are now your patients and they are very pleased as well

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy L.

I was so impressed with the staff at dr Rowley’s office. Everyone was so kind and considerate and seemed like a fun group that get along well and like each other. I felt it was the most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had. I met Dr Rowley just for the end of my yearly visit inspection. Surprised me with a very kind offer to take care of something that has bothered me for a very long time at no charge. It is something simple that won’t take much to do, but it is still time out of his day and this is his livelihood. That is a Dr that truly cares about people. They have a customer for life.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann M.

Wonderful experience! I could not have asked for better!

Jan 7, 2021