StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff very conscientiousness ,knowl... — Robert G.

Dentist and staff very conscientiousness ,knowledgeable and professional.Very glad of my choice to go to Nick Rowley Dentistry. Thank You. Bob G.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very pleasant, doctor was open to listeni... — Valaita E.

Staff very pleasant, doctor was open to listening to what I wanted and gave me options.

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was really impres... — Laura H.

This was my first visit and I was really impressed by the facility and especially with the staff. They made me feel comfortable which is important when going to a new dentist. Between Lucy, Liz, Shannon and Dr. Rowley, I couldn't have been happier. I would hightly recommend this facility to all my friends as it was recommeded to me too.

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Just on Thursday (1/26/2023) I recommended my h... — Alicia S.

Just on Thursday (1/26/2023) I recommended my hairdresser to Rowley dentistry because she mentioned she was looking for a new family dentist.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional and friendly — Concetta J.

Staff was professional and friendly

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rowley is outstanding! — Diane S.

Dr Rowley is outstanding!

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar View of Practice in general — Fred G.

I feel I am treated well. Staff are pleasant and friendly.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I have heartily recommended successfully. — Dan D.

I have recommended to people who have become patients based upon that recommendation. I first came to your office after researching and selecting based upon my research.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Lauren does a great job — Anna H.

Excellent service. Lauren does a great job

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great privately run dental practice — Dan T.

Both hygienist and dentist were excellent. My cleaning was one of the best ever done. Being new to the area I used to go to Aspen Dental (big business run). The main difference is that this 'old-style' professional dentist who owns his own practice versus 'selling out' to the big boy dental business 'chains' is like night and day. He cares and is not pressured into the 'get 'em in and get 'em out' business model like those chains dental practices. I have found a great hometown dentist with Doctor Rowley having just moved to the Melbourne area.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, courteous and caring.  — Sherman S.

Fast, efficient, courteous and caring.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremly happy with the service that I am ... — Jack L.

I am extremly happy with the service that I am getting and feel that it is all focused on doing what is in my best interest.

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time. Dental hygienist ... — Frank C.

Appointment started on time. Dental hygienist made me feel at ease, very professional & thorough.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Hub. — Beverly L.

The staff is friendly and professional. They are very accommodating when an emergency comes up.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office very friendly, cordial & e... — Clifford W.

Everyone in office very friendly, cordial & efficient. We have confidence in Dr Rowley and all the staff.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went the way it was supposed to. I d... — Cynthia K.

Everything went the way it was supposed to. I didn't have to wait, i got a good cleaning & exam by a very kind, personable hygienist, Shannon. Thank you & keep doing what you do well.

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Margaret V.

Dr. Rowley and his staff are like family. I love the cleanliness, the friendliness, and the overall attitudes of all who are his staff. Dr. Rowley is wonderful! A humble man who puts you at ease just by being in his presence.

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A well oiled machine! — Cheryll B.

Everyone was pleasant, office is very clean and fresh feeling! A well oiled machine!

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean. Staff is extremely friendly, p... — Nancy L.

Office is clean. Staff is extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run practice. Lauren does a great job... — Carl A.

Very well run practice. Lauren does a great job and pricing is appropriate for the great service you receive.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Denistry practice. Professional, friendly... — Denise B.

Great Denistry practice. Professional, friendly and excellent at communication. Only dentist my husband and I will go to.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office and staff. Everyone is... — Eric C.

Excellent dental office and staff. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly care and thorough cleanings . I... — Randy C.

Always friendly care and thorough cleanings . I never thought I’d say , I love going to the dentist 😊

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and nice! You feel th... — Pamela R.

Everyone was so pleasant and nice! You feel that you are listened to and what is said is important.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Kellie A.

Outstanding in every aspect. From the time we made the appointment to when we walked out everything was perfect. Communication, timeliness of being brought in for appointments. Everyone is friendly and professional. So happy we found you. Definitely recommend practice to anyone.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always very timely and friendly ... — Richard C.

This office is always very timely and friendly from the time you walk in the door. Dr. Rowley is always very thorough. He always takes the time to explain things and is always very professional. The hygienists are also very good. I never feel like I am being talked in to any unnecessary procedures.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very friendly and helpful. Clean... — Joyce M.

All staff are very friendly and helpful. Clean and attractive environment. Dr. Rowley and dental hygienist are skilled and knowledgeable. I appreciate that they allowed time during the visit for unexpected dental procedure.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! — Jackie K.

Dr. Rowley and his entire staff treat everyone with respect. Dr. Rowley is very confident & knowledgeable. I trust his advice and judgement. He is also reasonable and fair. Everyone in the office is very kind and nice and a pleasure to work with. In other offices I have found people having a bad day. Which can be expected. However I have never seen anyone at Dr. Rowley's office have a bad day. They make going to the dentist enjoyable. ;-)

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would give 10 Stars if I could. The Service w... — Michael W.

I would give 10 Stars if I could. The Service was 2nd to none. I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist did fabulous! I also saw Dentist Rowley, and I came away with the thought if I was not moving out of state the next day, I found my Dentist! Great office crew, as well.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for taking great care of my teeth... — Pamela J.

Thank you all for taking great care of my teeth.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist who actually cares a... — Scott L.

Great staff, great dentist who actually cares and follies up with his patients.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist and Entire Staff!!! — Jeffrey M.

Outstanding Dentist and entire staff. Actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned!

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps the finest dental facility in the USA! — Ronald R.

Perhaps the finest dental facility in the USA!

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the professionalism of the staff. At the ... — Sherrell F.

Loved the professionalism of the staff. At the same time, everyone was so friendly and able to laugh. The two girls at the front desk were engaging and seemed to enjoy their jobs. I liked my hygienist and x-ray tech. Oh, and Dr. Rowley was really nice and answered my

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit & Won’t Be the Last!! — Lisa M.

From front desk to Dr. Rowley, every person in the office was fantastic! Personable, patient, and very welcoming.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar professional caring always asking about your co... — William H.

professional caring always asking about your concerns affordable thank you

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, and punctual. — John S.

Very professional, courteous, and punctual.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, on time and in very clean facili... — John J.

Great service, on time and in very clean facilities.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office . Great service and very c... — Carolann C.

Very friendly office . Great service and very comfortable and efficent service.,great service.,

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, engaged, friendly, trustworthy and p... — Dennis H.

Excellent, engaged, friendly, trustworthy and patient focused professional team.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone @ Rowley Family Dentistry is so wonder... — Kevin N.

Everyone @ Rowley Family Dentistry is so wonderful. The entire staff is so nice and friendly and Dr Rowley is the Best ! They make going to the Dentist a pleasurable experience. Wonderful people Wonderful place!

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t mind going to the dentist for the fir... — Elaine R.

I don’t mind going to the dentist for the first time in my life,and I have had a lot of life. Your staff is very professional and caring and I really like Dr. Fowler. Thank you I

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon was excellent in cleaning my teeth. She... — Ida I.

Shannon was excellent in cleaning my teeth. She took her time and did an amazing job, very thorough. She had a lot of scraping to do build up tarter. My fault, I do brush twice a day. and floss however in the evening after brushing and flossing. I do tend to snack. will try to avoid that. She also was very personable. easy to talk to and ask questions. She is very knowledgeable in her profession. I definitely would recommend this office to family and friends. My teeth felt so clean. I thought I would not eat for one week. but gave in of course

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Retired P.E. teacher and coach — James S.

Dr. Rowley was my third opinion, I was referred to him by affordable implants my second opinion, I chose them because I wanted a second opinion from my original dental diagnosis .

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff.  — Lora H.

Wonderful doctor and staff.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. — Kimberly R.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superb experience over all  — Bryce C.

Superb experience over all

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly and professional — Steven S.

On time, friendly and professional service

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I find the entire staff and technicians extreme... — Mary U.

I find the entire staff and technicians extremely professional and friendly. Dr Rowley is very thorough and friendly. An overall exemplary experience every visit. I have and will continue to highly recommend to my friends.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy F.

Was extremely pleased with my new patient experience Docand Laureen were great@@

Sep 22, 2022