StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was friendly, the staff was prof... — Mark B.

The atmosphere was friendly, the staff was professional and enjoyable. Great environment

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

I am very pleased with the staff at Dr. Rowley’s office and am glad I have found this practice.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best always happy and very h... — Cynthia M.

This office is the best always happy and very helpful. Thank you 😊

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann K.

Lauren is great . Coming to get my teeth cleaned by her is always a pleasure.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly suggest Rowley Family Dentistry — Ainsley B.

Great place! Everybody who works here is extremely helpful, nice, and makes you feel as comfortable as possible!

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best Dentist in Melbourne, FL Gorge... — Ursula F.

Simply the best Dentist in Melbourne, FL Gorgeous super clean office with a friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Superb fantastic Staff, specially Debbie who cleaned my teeth without any pain. Thank you

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful dentist office! — Danielle C.

What a wonderful dentist office. Everyone was very friendly, beautiful office, and a great cleaning. Linda was so accommodating since I had to bring my 4month old to the office. Little guy was getting fussy so she said to go ahead and feed him. I gave him a bottle as he sat in my lap as she she cleaned my teeth. Above and beyond and so thankful I found this place! Will definitely be back again and recommending to everyone!

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with you all. In fact my cou... — Beverly L.

I am very pleased with you all. In fact my cousin just moved down from NY and I told her about you and she has already made her appointment.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place, thank you for fitting me in so... — Brian P.

Wonderful place, thank you for fitting me in so quickly in an emergency.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rowley was very honest and explain things t... — Anna G.

Dr Rowley was very honest and explain things to me thoroughly

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We transferred to your office — Nancy B.

We transferred to your office when my husband had a toothache and his own dentist, with three offices, could not accommodate him. I was very impressed that you squeezed in total stranger!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing cleaning and check-up service — Mehdi K.

Dr. Rowley and his team are amazing. I went for cleaning and check-up. My hygienist was very friendly (I think her name was Shannon). The whole cleaning and check-up took around an hour. Everything was very clean and she paid attention to every detail. At the end, I met Dr. Rowley, he answered all my questions carefully and everything was good with my teeth. I searched for a long time to find the best dental office in this area, and I think his office is one of the best.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy to be new patients in your prac... — Clifford W.

We are so happy to be new patients in your practice. Office staff very nice, courteous & helpful. We are very happy with services given to us by Dr Rowley. Thank you for accepting us to your practice.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley was at my needs on his day off.  — Jerald S.

Dr. Rowley was at my needs on his day off. He was very helpful and kind. He went up and beyond the call of service. I am very grateful for his help and generosity. I would highly recommend Dr. Rowley and his staff for the there help.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very Professional! — Robert L.

Great service. Very Professional!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have had or talk to in the office ha... — Joan K.

Everyone I have had or talk to in the office has been great. Dr. Rowley iis super nice, very pleasant and trustworthy. If you want to find a good dentist with wonderful employees I suggest you try them out.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The visit and initial consultation was fantasti... — Andrew P.

The visit and initial consultation was fantastic. Shannon did a great job taking care of me. Thanks!!!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service reasonable prices — Michael K.

Excellent service reasonable prices

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant, all of my visits have ... — Susan W.

Everyone is so pleasant, all of my visits have been right on time, the dental assistants help pass the time by being interested in you & what might be going on in your family or what future plans are, but not intrusive. Office very clean & tidy. Since we are relocating back to PA, we hope to visit in the winter months & would definitely return to this office for any dental concerns.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! I was referred here by a friend... — Linda S.

Great Dentist! I was referred here by a friend after my dentist of 30+ years retired. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar courteous professional a great staff dr. rowley... — William H.

courteous professional a great staff dr. rowley is very concerned about the health of your teeth and gums cant go wrong with these professional sign up now thanks

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient office. So glad we switched... — Susan L.

Friendly, efficient office. So glad we switched to this new dentist and team!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Without question the best dental practice in ex... — Ronald R.

Without question the best dental practice in existence!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful to me.  — Michelle T.

Everyone was wonderful to me.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist ever and Dr. Rowley is thorough ... — Sharon H.

Best hygienist ever and Dr. Rowley is thorough professional and knowledgeable. Friendly staff and office.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The place is very well organized . The staff is... — Ida I.

The place is very well organized . The staff is friendly and accommodating. The place is super clean . I already recommended someone to this office . and will continue

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and caring . Makes me feel ... — Teresa C.

Very friendly staff and caring . Makes me feel comfortable during procedure.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very knowledgeable personnel... — Dawn J.

Great experience! Very knowledgeable personnel that give excellent tips on good dental health and provide thorough dental care! Highly recommend!

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable, impeccable cleanlines... — Kathy T.

Professional, personable, impeccable cleanliness, great teamwork visible,

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley and staff are always friendly. My w... — Phyllis C.

Dr. Rowley and staff are always friendly. My wait for my appointment is never very long. Dr. Rowley informs me of what he is doing and answers my questions. If a follow up adjustment is needed, I was seen as soon as possible. My thanks to Dr. Rowley, his office assistants, and office staff.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. I will be recommending th... — Jeremy T.

The staff is amazing. I will be recommending this office to everyone. Every time I come I always feel welcomed. I’ve had such a difficult time finding a dentist that I like until I discovered Rowley Family. I can’t stress how amazing the staff is.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nick Rowley is an excellent Dentist with a ... — Dennis H.

Dr. Nick Rowley is an excellent Dentist with a professional caring staff and an outstanding office facility.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rowley and his office staff were friendly a... — Destiny L.

Dr. Rowley and his office staff were friendly and knowledgeable. All in all a great experience!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Professional, Comfortable and Efficient Denta... — Patrick P.

A Professional, Comfortable and Efficient Dental Practice. This was my first visit and all processes from Front Office to working with Erika and Dr. Rowley was friendly and professional. I was impressed with the new Office surroundings and Dental Equipment. The guidance and recommendations given to me by Dr. Rowley was exactly what I was looking for. My experience as a new patient was very positive. A great Dental Team.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and exam. I like the id... — Gary C.

This was my first visit and exam. I like the idea that I was presented with an easy plan towards dental happiness.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar fast, took me right in and a beautiful bonding ... — Lynn B.

fast, took me right in and a beautiful bonding on my broken too.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly and very effici... — Vicki W.

Everyone there is very friendly and very efficient. So happy to have found them.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I am no please that Dr. Rowl... — Barbara M.

Great experience! I am no please that Dr. Rowley was recommended by my former dentist.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and make you ... — Mary U.

The entire staff is very friendly and make you comfortable. The hygienist are thorough yet gentle. Dr Rowley is very friendly and makes you at ease.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Linda was great with explaining everything — Cynthia C.

Linda was great with explaining everything

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist & Staff — Carol D.

Everyone at Dr. Rowley’s office is very professional and caring. Best dentist and staff around. I always look forward to going instead of dreading it.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. ... — Paul Z.

The staff was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Rowley if your searching for a new dentist.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rowley Family Dentistry is excellent. Probably... — James B.

Rowley Family Dentistry is excellent. Probably the best dentist I've been to in my life. I highly recommend them.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth clean and Lauren was awesome she... — Paul K.

I had my teeth clean and Lauren was awesome she took the time to explain what she saw and how I could avoid it from happening again by using the proper flossing technique.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in the county. — Jeannine M.

The best dental practice that I've been to, and I've had many years to experience this. Friendly, patient, knowledgeable and kind staff and Doctor in a modern, up to date office Everything one would hope to find in a medical practice. Thanks for accepting us as new patients!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love how cheerful and clean the entire place is... — Shannon F.

Love how cheerful and clean the entire place is. I love the new expansion. Everyone that I interacted with was fun, cheerful and made my experience fun instead of anxious. 5 stars!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Class act dentist would recommend his office to... — Ronald C.

Class act dentist would recommend his office to anyone

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wait was a little long. But everything else was... — Jane S.

Wait was a little long. But everything else was very nice.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am a winter resident with family in this area... — Ralph R.

I am a winter resident with family in this area. A family member recommended this practice when I had an emergency last year. Calling Rowley may have been one of the best phone calls I made in 2021! They fit me into their busy schedule and relieved the pain and then repaired the damage. Very well done and with a very caring and professional staff. I could not have been more pleased.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I don't remember the name of my hygienist but s... — Jared C.

I don't remember the name of my hygienist but she is awesome. Give her a raise!

Feb 2, 2022