StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye care experience I've had ... — David W.

This was the best eye care experience I've had in 30 years. The exam was very thorough and informative and the staff was friendly and courteous. The new contact lenses they prescribed for me are far more comfortable than the old style I'd been wearing and better for my overall eye health as well. I would definitely recommend Rouse EyeCare Center to anyone looking for a quality eye care specialist.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that helped me with the tests wa... — Janet R.

The young lady that helped me with the tests was very thoughtful, only thing the doctor didn’t tell me how much my eyes had changed from the last visit. They all are very caring during all the testing .

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rouse is very thorough with his exams. He ta... — Rachel G.

Dr Rouse is very thorough with his exams. He take eye health seriously. Him, his family and staff are a blessing to have in the community.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome clinic. Everyone there was very nice an... — Leah E.

Awesome clinic. Everyone there was very nice and helpful. Dr,Rouse was very nice and knowledgeable.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were very happy with Dr. Rouse... — Dolores O.

My husband and I were very happy with Dr. Rouse. This was our first visit for both of us and he took time with both of us. He with through both of our medical backgrounds Meds we were on and surgeries we had had. My husband has both cataract removed and is being treated for glaucoma. He also has Istents in both eyes so who we chose for eyecare is very important. I think we made a very good chose.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Sandra N.

I was so pleased with my visit. It was the most thorough exam I’ve ever had. The Dr and staff are so pleasant and take their time explaining and fitting new glasses. I’ve learned so much on my visit and the Dr wants to recheck my eyes in a few weeks which was comforting. Thanks for the memories 😊

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rouse and his staff are always friendly and... — Karen W.

Dr. Rouse and his staff are always friendly and helpful. I love the feedback they gave me when I was choosing my glasses. I appreciate Dr. Rouse’s knowledge and expertise.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rouse EyeCARE Center, located in Lacey it’s one... — Mary W.

Rouse EyeCARE Center, located in Lacey it’s one of the best I’ve centers I’ve been in a very long time. Very professional very knowledgeable and very friendly staff. It makes getting my eyes checked a fun activity..

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best care anywhere , have told all my co-worker... — Andrew R.

best care anywhere , have told all my co-workers where to come to

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great to my son Owen. It was his... — Owen L.

The staff was great to my son Owen. It was his first exam and they made him feel very comfortable and important

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda H.

Friendly, helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Rouse takes the time necessary to thoroughly examine your eyes and answer any questions. This was my first visit to Rouse EyeCare since my longtime favorite eye doctor retired, but it certainly won't be my last.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam with excellent care. — Duane K.

Very thorough exam with excellent care.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!!!! — Kathleen H.

This eye clinic is without question the most outstanding medical facility I have ever been to. Their caring, professionalism was WAY beyond expectations. Searching for a new Eye Doctor? New to the area ? If you have any doubts, questions or concerns, you have come to the right place. Trust me, you will not be disappointed. The Doctor, the office manager, and their entire staff will make you feel like family. These wonderful people saved my eyesight. Thank you Rouse Eyecare Center for the 5 Star care.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received a phone call from Rouse since it had... — Jeff C.

I received a phone call from Rouse since it had been over a year since my last exam. I was able to schedule my appointment very conveniently. Since I have VSP I had options on eyewear and lenses and ended up getting a pair of wrap around sunglasses which have prescriptions to make it easier for me to see more clearly. My family has been with Dr. Rouse for a very long time and would not go anywhere else! Excellent customer service and very thorough before, during, and after the the appointment.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE EVERYONE IS AWESOME AND YOUR W... — Mark G.

GREAT PLACE EVERYONE IS AWESOME AND YOUR WELL TREATED GREAT STAFF. GREAT DR

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality clinical eye care imaginable — Marilyn R.

I have had eye care at various facilities for over 30 years. By FAR Dr. Rouse is the most thorough I have ever experienced. His testing equipment is state of the art - I had no idea all this was available since no other facility used them. He also spent over an hour with me, showing me the results of my tests and educating me on the number of problems I have. Again, this was never done elsewhere and I went to what were considered high-end providers (not Walmart or Costco). The office is efficient and the staff are informative and friendly. This is absolutely the best clinic I have ever experienced and am delighted I came across their practice.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like family! Great customer service! — Eboney C.

Felt like family! Great customer service!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, quality, and affordability... — Ava S.

Outstanding service, quality, and affordability. Wouldn’t go anywhere else in town.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got a same day appointment! I feel I was wel... — Sharon C.

I got a same day appointment! I feel I was well taken care of, with proper diagnosis and results within two days after months of pain and discomfort.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful — Carol F.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Rouse are friendly and helpful. Th... — Tina O.

The staff at Rouse are friendly and helpful. They do more in depth eye health screening than many places so plan to be there for an hour. They also carry super cute frames and help you get a frame that fits right.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly, and thoroughly professional. ... — Gary D.

Timely, friendly, and thoroughly professional.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Couldn't ask for a better optomet... — Lance A.

Outstanding! Couldn't ask for a better optometrist!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, will highly recommend to our... — Hwa A.

Excellent service, will highly recommend to our friends!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christa P.

I think it was a wonderful experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rouse eyecare is AMAZING! I recently had an app... — Susan O.

Rouse eyecare is AMAZING! I recently had an appointment this week. They spent quality time with the exam and a walk through for glasses. Good quality products!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and exceeded my expectation  — Rachel J.

Amazing and exceeded my expectation

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth is honest and understanding, love her... — Christina P.

Elizabeth is honest and understanding, love her!!! Doctor Rouse is great and down to earth!! Love him too!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never had such a thorough eye exam. The st... — John B.

I’ve never had such a thorough eye exam. The staff, very professional and very helpful and friendly.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere of their office. The ladies... — Cherie E.

Love the atmosphere of their office. The ladies are all very sweet and kind. Made it easy to pick out glasses because their are so many to pick from. The doctor was very knowledgeable and kind as well.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny W.

Excellent service, best eye doctor I have experienced in 50+ years and I have worn glasses since the 2nd grade.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Rouse eye.care is second to none... — Richard L.

The service at Rouse eye.care is second to none.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Examination and Nice Array of Eyewear — John M.

This was our first experience for vision care at Rouse Eyecare Center. It is not a local office for us, as we live 23 miles away, but it had many favorable reviews during our Internet search. We were very impressed with the staff knowledge, friendliness, and myriad of high-technology medical instruments. It was a pleasing customer experience, and we will be returning for our annual vision exams and future eyewear needs :)

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments were for 1:00 p.m., and my exa... — Donald K.

My appointments were for 1:00 p.m., and my examinations were started at 1:00 p.m., by friendly engaging professional staff members. Staff at all times were very professional and dedicated to proving sound technically accurate medical care. Have been with this Dr.,and staff for 21 years, 110% satisfaction for my family and myself.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ..VERY SATISIFIED — Dorthy S.

always a pleasure to come there. So glad I chose Dr. Rouse to care for my eyes.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simple. Don't go anywhere else. THE BEST! — Beth E.

Simple. Don't go anywhere else. Dr. Rouse and his professional team are thorough, knowledgeable, extremely professional, and make you feel like you're their only patient. They DON'T do the severe blast of air in your eye, rather have newer, more accurate technology.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rouse EyeCare is definitely in the people busin... — Patricia K.

Rouse EyeCare is definitely in the people business. I feel so valued and cared for at each stage of the appointment. From Secora's friendly and competent reception to the exam by Ashley and Dr. Rouse to the post-exam consultation with the fabulous Deliah, it's a first-class operation. I always leave there inspired to do my best to look and feel great!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, knowledgeab... — Genevieve N.

Everyone in the office is friendly, knowledgeable, and they seem to enjoy their jobs. The doctor is very thorough and know. The selection of frames is fantastic!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. There was no waiting and th... — Alice A.

Excellent service. There was no waiting and the exam was thorough. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful! I always enjoy my ... — Hannah C.

Always friendly and helpful! I always enjoy my visits to Rouse Eyecare!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to your center was very pleasing experien... — Jay H.

Visit to your center was very pleasing experience. Everyone was welcoming and kind. Doctor was very knowledgeable, comforting and friendly.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rouse and staff are exceptional.  — Nancy B.

Dr. Rouse and staff are exceptional. They are professional; knowledgeable; provide excellent customer service; and they obviously enjoy their jobs. Having confidence and trust in your doctor is very important, I feel this way wholeheartedly.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are super friendly and knowle... — Rachel Diane B.

All the employees are super friendly and knowledgeable about how to help with anything we need.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Melody G.

Everyone at Rouse Eye Care Center is very friendly and professional, from initial phone call to make the appointment to everyone on the staff who helped shepherd me through the process of thorough examination and getting fitted for glasses and contacts. Dr. Rouse is superb at explaining things, complete with pictures, and I love that he favors natural remedies when possible. I moved to Lacey recently from Seattle and was nervous about finding all new health providers. I had seen one of the best eye clinics in the big city for many years, but I believe the care and attention I got at Rouse Eye Care Clinic far exceeds that of Seattle. So glad I found this clinic!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service , from phone call to... — Ellen S.

Excellent customer service , from phone call to make an appointment, eye exam and picking out glasses ! Great doctor , great staff!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best Experience! — Christine F.

Dr. Rouse and his team give the absolute best service when it comes to your eye health, eye care and your eyewear. The exam is always very thorough and very informative. When it comes to finding the perfect glasses for your face this team is the best. I actually just let them pick and I am always SO happy with the choice. I have never gotten compliments on my glasses before but now I get them daily with what they have chosen for me. They are the experts! The face is the first thing people see and so why not look your best! Thanks Dr. Rouse and Team for always the best service and making me look great!!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rouse EyeCARE center is awesome! Look sharp and... — Chris S.

Rouse EyeCARE center is awesome! Look sharp and see even sharper!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience.  — Ronna P.

Dr Rouse gave me the most thorough eye exam I have ever had and his staff worked incredibly hard to fit me appropriately with my frames. I’ve never had much success with glasses, am doing never understood why. Elizabeth took the time to fit me properly and explain the whole process.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the eye doctor here. Always a a... — Maegan K.

I love going to the eye doctor here. Always a awesome experience. Everyone is so nice and remember me. Even after losing my job and insurance that were so helpful to find ways to still go to my appointment and get a new pair of glasses.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is kind and friendly, the office is beaut... — Megan T.

Staff is kind and friendly, the office is beautiful and welcoming. The appointment was longer than I had anticipated but I felt the exam was more thorough than ones I had previously received at other offices.

Oct 13, 2018