StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never had such a thorough eye exam. The st... — John B.

I’ve never had such a thorough eye exam. The staff, very professional and very helpful and friendly.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere of their office. The ladies... — Cherie E.

Love the atmosphere of their office. The ladies are all very sweet and kind. Made it easy to pick out glasses because their are so many to pick from. The doctor was very knowledgeable and kind as well.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny W.

Excellent service, best eye doctor I have experienced in 50+ years and I have worn glasses since the 2nd grade.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Rouse eye.care is second to none... — Richard L.

The service at Rouse eye.care is second to none.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Examination and Nice Array of Eyewear — John M.

This was our first experience for vision care at Rouse Eyecare Center. It is not a local office for us, as we live 23 miles away, but it had many favorable reviews during our Internet search. We were very impressed with the staff knowledge, friendliness, and myriad of high-technology medical instruments. It was a pleasing customer experience, and we will be returning for our annual vision exams and future eyewear needs :)

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments were for 1:00 p.m., and my exa... — Donald K.

My appointments were for 1:00 p.m., and my examinations were started at 1:00 p.m., by friendly engaging professional staff members. Staff at all times were very professional and dedicated to proving sound technically accurate medical care. Have been with this Dr.,and staff for 21 years, 110% satisfaction for my family and myself.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ..VERY SATISIFIED — Dorthy S.

always a pleasure to come there. So glad I chose Dr. Rouse to care for my eyes.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simple. Don't go anywhere else. THE BEST! — Beth E.

Simple. Don't go anywhere else. Dr. Rouse and his professional team are thorough, knowledgeable, extremely professional, and make you feel like you're their only patient. They DON'T do the severe blast of air in your eye, rather have newer, more accurate technology.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rouse EyeCare is definitely in the people busin... — Patricia K.

Rouse EyeCare is definitely in the people business. I feel so valued and cared for at each stage of the appointment. From Secora's friendly and competent reception to the exam by Ashley and Dr. Rouse to the post-exam consultation with the fabulous Deliah, it's a first-class operation. I always leave there inspired to do my best to look and feel great!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, knowledgeab... — Genevieve N.

Everyone in the office is friendly, knowledgeable, and they seem to enjoy their jobs. The doctor is very thorough and know. The selection of frames is fantastic!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. There was no waiting and th... — Alice A.

Excellent service. There was no waiting and the exam was thorough. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful! I always enjoy my ... — Hannah C.

Always friendly and helpful! I always enjoy my visits to Rouse Eyecare!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to your center was very pleasing experien... — Jay H.

Visit to your center was very pleasing experience. Everyone was welcoming and kind. Doctor was very knowledgeable, comforting and friendly.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rouse and staff are exceptional.  — Nancy B.

Dr. Rouse and staff are exceptional. They are professional; knowledgeable; provide excellent customer service; and they obviously enjoy their jobs. Having confidence and trust in your doctor is very important, I feel this way wholeheartedly.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are super friendly and knowle... — Rachel Diane B.

All the employees are super friendly and knowledgeable about how to help with anything we need.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Melody G.

Everyone at Rouse Eye Care Center is very friendly and professional, from initial phone call to make the appointment to everyone on the staff who helped shepherd me through the process of thorough examination and getting fitted for glasses and contacts. Dr. Rouse is superb at explaining things, complete with pictures, and I love that he favors natural remedies when possible. I moved to Lacey recently from Seattle and was nervous about finding all new health providers. I had seen one of the best eye clinics in the big city for many years, but I believe the care and attention I got at Rouse Eye Care Clinic far exceeds that of Seattle. So glad I found this clinic!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service , from phone call to... — Ellen S.

Excellent customer service , from phone call to make an appointment, eye exam and picking out glasses ! Great doctor , great staff!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best Experience! — Christine F.

Dr. Rouse and his team give the absolute best service when it comes to your eye health, eye care and your eyewear. The exam is always very thorough and very informative. When it comes to finding the perfect glasses for your face this team is the best. I actually just let them pick and I am always SO happy with the choice. I have never gotten compliments on my glasses before but now I get them daily with what they have chosen for me. They are the experts! The face is the first thing people see and so why not look your best! Thanks Dr. Rouse and Team for always the best service and making me look great!!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rouse EyeCARE center is awesome! Look sharp and... — Chris S.

Rouse EyeCARE center is awesome! Look sharp and see even sharper!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience.  — Ronna P.

Dr Rouse gave me the most thorough eye exam I have ever had and his staff worked incredibly hard to fit me appropriately with my frames. I’ve never had much success with glasses, am doing never understood why. Elizabeth took the time to fit me properly and explain the whole process.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the eye doctor here. Always a a... — Maegan K.

I love going to the eye doctor here. Always a awesome experience. Everyone is so nice and remember me. Even after losing my job and insurance that were so helpful to find ways to still go to my appointment and get a new pair of glasses.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is kind and friendly, the office is beaut... — Megan T.

Staff is kind and friendly, the office is beautiful and welcoming. The appointment was longer than I had anticipated but I felt the exam was more thorough than ones I had previously received at other offices.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable ... — Robin K.

Very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable there

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Great customer service! — Brian C.

Great visit! Great customer service!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come for an eye exam... — Phyllis K.

It is always a pleasure to come for an eye exam or to have glasses fixed or sometimes just to chat for a few minutes

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and friendly. — John M.

Dr. Rouse, Deliah Rouse and the entire staff are excellent. The personal touch and professionalism is why I and my family continue to go back.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very knowledgeable s... — Erin V.

Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff and Doctor.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great provider. I was n... — Liam T.

Very friendly staff and great provider. I was never rushed

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very thorough eye exam. Great... — Jeff C.

Great experience! Very thorough eye exam. Great fitting experience with new for glasses.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High Tech Outfit — Scott E.

Immediate exam, no waiting for an appointment!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam and great advice by d... — Michelle J.

Very thorough eye exam and great advice by dr rouse!!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! — Hannah R.

Absolutely lovely staff! Felt respected and informed after leaving, and everyone is so welcoming. Can’t wait to come back!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith G.

Best medical service I have encountered over the years

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the highest level of care, professionali... — Rachelle R.

Always the highest level of care, professionalism anf service. I have been a client for 15+ years and would never go to anyone else. I constantly recommend this stellar group of people to everyone

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your Team members greeted me professionally and... — Robert P.

Your Team members greeted me professionally and happily and answered my questions very quickly.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, very thorough with excellent, easy to unde... — Mike F.

Wow, very thorough with excellent, easy to understand explanations at each step. A completely different experience than I had at the chain vision provider I was using. I was offered an appointment time on the same day I initially called in even though I ended up coming in the next day. In my search of other providers, no one could see me for weeks. Exceptional experience.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first eye exam at 26, and it was AMAZING.I ... — Brittany Y.

My first eye exam at 26, and it was AMAZING. I couldn't have asked for more caring and kind staff members who walked through everything for me. I genuinely can't wait to get my first pair of glasses!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ROUSE provides high quality support — Christina C.

ROUSE is a great place to go. It sounds cheesy, but I feel like they are all my friends who are there to support me. They test a wide variety of aspects of vision. I feel like I get a very clear picture of my eye health and they are able to answer all my questions. Once Dr. Rouse prescribed a new brand of contact lenses and after the trial week it didn't fit my eyeball at all. Without hesitation he gave me a new brand and made sure that was a better fit. When picking out glasses the staff go above and beyond suggesting frames, giving real feedback and genuinely caring that you get the best picks for you. I was never a glasses wearer until I finally ordered glasses from them. They were pricey but I wear them way more than I ever did before saving money on contacts in the long run. They are all about high quality and it shows in every aspect of their business.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Very warm and friendly ... — Scott S.

Great customer service. Very warm and friendly all the way from the front desk to Dr. Rouse. I would recommend to all who want the highest level of care and really know what it takes to make the customer happy. Thanks again to the Rouse team.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Rouse and his crew.  — Jennifer M.

Love Dr. Rouse and his crew. aLways professional . Been coming here for years and whole family loves it.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I knew I had bad eyesight, and was very nervous... — Kimberly H.

I knew I had bad eyesight, and was very nervous about going to an eye doctor. Rouse eyecare center ( the entire team ) made me feel very comfortable, and made me actually excited about getting my eyes taken care of! Thank you Rouse team!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great service — Joy L.

Great team and great service. I felt well taken care of and all of my concerns were addressed. I appreciated how prompt and professional Dr. Rouse and his team were. They made my visit fun and informative. I can't recommend Rouse Eye Care Center highly enough. Thank you!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care center I have ever been to. — Sabrina T.

Exceeded all my expectations! Recently went in for an exam, and it has been the best exam I have ever had in my lifetime. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very informative. Dr. Rouse is very thorough with the exam and explains the whole procedure with a wealth of information! Even though they didn't work with my healthcare plan- I decided to try them out anyway. It was worth every penny out of my pocket. I even had a pair of glasses that I have had for 15 years and couldn't find a close enough frame. I have searched all over the world for a similar pair- and had NO IDEA that I could get what I wanted right here in Lacey!!! They work with a company that actually can build a new pair for you!!! This was even a BONUS for me! It was absolutely fun to pick out the new color for my new frames with Elizabeth. She was very helpful, smart, and very attentive to my wants in my new pair of glasses. I felt like Cinderella, and it was so magical to rebuild a new version of my favorite pair of glasses!!! If you are searching for the right Eye Center - this is definitely the place to go. You will not regret it!!! ~Sabrina Thomas

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Nathan W.

Absolutely everyone at this clinic was helpful and cheerful. I enjoyed becoming a new client and I’ll be returning, for sure, when I’m ready for my next eye exam.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are more than courteous, they... — Thomas H.

The staff members are more than courteous, they're efficient and really care. Examination was thorough, never felt rushed.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service and caring people in the Eye b... — Danney W.

The best service and caring people in the Eye business. The doctor and technicians were/are very jprofessional and make one feel like part of the family.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars I always receive professional care that... — Linda S.

5 stars I always receive professional care that is respectful. I have received great care.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Love going here for my eye appointme... — Julia H.

Absolutely Love going here for my eye appointments!! They always make time for me when I need it!! And everyone is overly kind!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Rouse EyeCare was amazing and trea... — Kwameka F.

The staff at Rouse EyeCare was amazing and treated me with respect.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni D.

I felt very welcome and at ease with the entire staff. This was a great first appointment, Dr Rouse was great in explaining everything. Thanks to everyone

Mar 27, 2018