StarStarStarStarNo Star Please know how much I LOVE and appreciate staf... — Louise M.

Please know how much I LOVE and appreciate staff, all of you! However, I leave without a clear idea of what is covered with insurance, what my lenses cost and what insurance pays for and how much extra coatings cost. My texted receipt lacks any itemization and that leaves me quite uncomfortable.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional service — Ronald R.

Always exceptional service

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very friendly folks.... — Leo M.

Great customer service and very friendly folks.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Staff — Joel M.

Dr. Perron is very thoughtful and thorough. All of the people in the office are great; they are very thoughtful and helpful.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Perron and his staff! They are so nice ... — Beverly S.

Love Dr Perron and his staff! They are so nice and I’ informative to my needs

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perron and his staff are professional, frie... — James E.

Dr. Perron and his staff are professional, friendly, and thorough. My eyes are in good hands

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people as always from the doctor to the... — Robert O.

Awesome people as always from the doctor to the front desk personnel to the eyeglass Specialist. That’s why we don’t go anywhere else!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The only office for our eye care!! — Deborah O.

The office is clean, bright and cheery, the front office staff always at the ready to assist, and Dr. Perron is an extremely skilled and personable man. My husband and I love visiting for our eye care needs.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is wonderful  — Kim L.

Office staff is wonderful

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DR Perron and the crew are always professional,... — Kenneth P.

DR Perron and the crew are always professional, caring, and efficient. I would recommend Roseville Vision to everyone.

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, kids love going to the appointment... — Charly H.

Great place, kids love going to the appointments!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great service by everyone in the company!! — Renee C.

great service by everyone in the company!!

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite optometrist! — Anthony K.

I’ve been going here ever since I moved to Roseville in 2018. Jessica has been there ever since I’ve been going and has always been so kind. The rest of the staff (I don’t know anyone else’s name - sorry) is always so kind and accommodating with schedule changes, etc. Dr. Perron always remembers me, does my exam in a timely manner, and I am never waiting long. Roseville Vision Center is consistent with their processes and I would recommend them to anyone

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful… — Jacqueline B.

Very friendly and helpful…

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Roseville Vision Center has it all.  — Margaret P.

From eye test to glasses selection, Roseville Vision Center was professional, helpful and provided great service. The team is exceptional!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and didn’t keep me wa — Jane F.

Friendly, courteous and didn’t keep me waiting

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar High recommendation for Roseville Vision Center! — Sandra D.

I’ve been coming here for many years and will never go anywhere else! Everybody is super friendly and my prescriptions are always accurate.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye dr, friendly staff, lots of frames to... — Jon T.

Great eye dr, friendly staff, lots of frames to choose from. The Dr doesn’t just assign a prescription, he does a great job explaining how your eyes are working to help you see. A+ eye dr in roseville!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!  — Sophia F.

All the staff were super friendly and helpful! So glad I decided on this place! Thank you!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is professional, kind, and VER... — Roblyn L.

The office staff is professional, kind, and VERY helpful.....esp in choosing frames! Dr. Perron has given us wise advice over many years, and we are thankful to have his office in our area.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. Easy to work with. — John M.

Great folks. Easy to work with.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming office. Staff is very pleasant, pro... — Bryan H.

Welcoming office. Staff is very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Using my insurance easy and seamless.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and thorough. I had an appointment... — Bryan T.

Very helpful and thorough. I had an appointment and everything was very smooth. Very helpful and friendly staff as well.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional,accommodating and they carr... — Jason J.

Always professional,accommodating and they carry Spy Optic Products.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone from staff, manage... — Florence C.

I love this office! Everyone from staff, manager and doctor are friendly, helpful, uplifting and encouraging.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office & staff is awesome! — Gretchen O.

The office & staff is awesome!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zale L.

From the minute you walk in the door the staff is so friendly. Dr. Perron is so kind, funny and so thorough with the eye exams. He explains things well too. I love this office.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. — Jimmie P.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly professional staff, and... — Roger O.

Great service, friendly professional staff, and good prices.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Ryan R.

By far the best experience I have had going to an optometrist. The entire staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. It’s obvious that everyone there enjoys what they do.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perron and all the staff especially Mari are... — Sabrina P.

Dr Perron and all the staff especially Mari are so great!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, helpful, and profes... — Angela M.

The staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional. The doctor was very kind, professional, highly competent, very knowledgeable, easy to talk to. He also spent a good amount of time checking my eyes and addressing my concerns.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor was excellent! Stuff is pushing you for... — Evgenia P.

Doctor was excellent! Stuff is pushing you for more purchases, unnecessary purchases.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly Staff!!  — Faith P.

Super friendly Staff!! Helped my indecisiveness pick a pair of glasses I know I will love!! Also let me know my previous pair were still under warranty so I can have an equally useful pair as backup!! Thank you guys so much!!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Got me in as a new patient withi... — Lee S.

Great service. Got me in as a new patient within 4 hours. Super friendly staff and Doctor Perron is attentive and professional.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul R.Perron and his team are extremely fr... — Katherine P.

Dr. Paul R.Perron and his team are extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr. Perron, is kind, patient, highly professional and extremely knowledgeable. They also have a great selection of the latest frames and designers to choose from.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Due to a last minute situation in my eye, I con... — Jon H.

Due to a last minute situation in my eye, I contacted Roseville Vision Center to see if they could squeeze me in. They were very accommodating and was able to get me in that afternoon. The entire staff are extremely friendly and courteous. Dr Perron was very professional. He new exactly what was wrong and recommended the appropriate treatment. I would highly recommend Roseville Vision Center to anyone that requires eye care. Thank you

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perron has been a great person to go to for ... — Chris K.

Dr Perron has been a great person to go to for 20 years! Paul always takes a lot of time in my annual visit and his team is very welcoming!

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is on top of their game. Polite, quick... — Nathan C.

Everyone is on top of their game. Polite, quick, responsive. Quite excellent.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders and Great Service. Love how in this b... — Melinda J.

Reminders and Great Service. Love how in this busy life, I get text and email reminders for my appointment. They are such a warm office that is welcoming right as you walk in. The eye doctor is funny but yet so knowledgeable and informative. Each time I go out of the office with a smile on my face and an understanding of my eyes and what I can to to further protect them.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!! — Melissa H.

The staff is always amazing. They are very friendly, always helpful and are very knowledgeable!!! Dr. Perron is the greatest. He is such a fun, funny guy. Love this place!!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! And very nice staff! — Jeff J.

Very professional! And very nice staff!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was well pleased with the service, the examin... — Leroy R.

I was well pleased with the service, the examination, the follow up and the selection of eyeglass frames. I was treated well and aid was provided. The doctor was cordial and makes his patient comfortable. all in all, a good experience.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor and staff. Everyone is alway... — Darren M.

Outstanding Doctor and staff. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent & helpful & friendly staff ----THANK YOU — Frank S.

excellent, helpful & friendly staff THANK YOU

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. T... — Marji A.

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. They do an excellent job and I highly recommend them.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, helpful, and professional staff and ... — Alma C.

Very kind, helpful, and professional staff and Optometrist. Highly recommend this office.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctor! Incredibly knowledgea... — Jennifer K.

Amazing staff and doctor! Incredibly knowledgeable! I had fun at the eye doctor! They believe in your freedom and your rights! Enough said!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar When you walk into the office you feel a very w... — Vickie W.

When you walk into the office you feel a very warm feeling. The staff and doctor we're just amazing. They truly make you feel like your family when you're in the office

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience was excellent. Thanky... — Alexander G.

As always, my experience was excellent. Thankyou for continuing to be a great provider of vision services.

Feb 17, 2022