StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and helpful ... — Cari R.

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and helpful

Mar 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and warm spirited. It... — Kaia B.

Everyone was so welcoming and warm spirited. It was her first time ever and you guys made her feel so comfortable. I humbly thank you for the urgency, patience, and kindness you showed us.

Mar 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I like your conservative values — Natalie L.

I like your conservative values

Mar 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very knowledgable doctor and great... — Alma C.

Friendly and very knowledgable doctor and great staff.

Mar 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeabl... — Marianne G.

Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable

Mar 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive personnel and overall nice experience... — Kamilla M.

Attentive personnel and overall nice experience

Mar 9, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable with staff and Dr.Paul  — Kevin M.

I felt so comfortable with staff and Dr.Paul truly top notch in knowledge and understanding of my needs. The hard part is deciding which frames works. The staff Ashley and Mary really understand the dynamics of frames to face, which made my choice easy when they have a mass inventory frames. Thanks so much

Mar 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Center in the Roseville area — Laurie B.

Great front office lady's and the Dr makes you feel comfortable during your examination.

Mar 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar RVC is awesome . Mari is the best!!! — Paula W.

RVC is awesome . Mari is the best!!!

Feb 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — James E.

Excellent and thorough check up. The doctor and his staff are awesome and professional.

Feb 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Doctor listened to me and Jes... — Paula K.

Great experience! Doctor listened to me and Jessica was friendly and knowledgeable😊 I will recommend to my sister.

Feb 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience in 45+ years of wearing glasses. — Angel A.

Quick friendly service. Very thorough exam process. Choosing frames for my new glasses was a pleasure. Never felt pressured to get more expensive frames. When paying the difference out of pocket for extra computer glasses, they offered me a bundle deal that saved me money. Before the new glasses were ordered, they made sure the prescription was adequate. So far it has been the best experience I have ever had in my 45+ years of eye service.

Feb 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Optometrist  — Gregg D.

Been coming here for 15 years. Great staff, full selection of glasses, and the doctor is awesome. The 2-month out scheduling is the only critique.

Feb 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, friendly welcoming staff.Dr.... — Janice J.

Great atmosphere, friendly welcoming staff. Dr. Perron is personable and professional and their eyewear choices are excellent! Thank you

Feb 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Great service, everyone is so ... — Natalie H.

Love this place! Great service, everyone is so friendly.

Feb 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff. They always take ... — Diem S.

Great office, friendly staff. They always take good care of me and my family

Feb 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for many years and have rec... — Thomas M.

I’ve been a patient for many years and have recommended this office to many friends. Excellent staff!

Feb 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Roseville Vision Cen... — Kathy P.

Always a pleasure to visit Roseville Vision Center

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and engaging staff.  — Matt B.

Friendly and engaging staff.

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very friendly and eng... — Steven D.

The doctor and staff were very friendly and engaging!

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed by Dr. Paul and his staff ev... — Mark B.

I was so impressed by Dr. Paul and his staff everyone was friendly they did some tests on my eyes that I never had done before I was very impressed and Dr. Paul made me feel like an old friend .... I was so relaxed during my exam I can't ever remember when I felt so comfortable in a Doctor's office ... Thank you for your great service and care...

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. The whole staf... — Frank C.

Very friendly and professional. The whole staff makes you feel like you special.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, The Dr. is very personable.... — Jeffrey O.

Great office staff, The Dr. is very personable.

Jan 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! — Randall T.

The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable, Highly recommend this group to everyone.

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perron is very knowledgeable and thorough as... — Sandra F.

Dr Perron is very knowledgeable and thorough as is his staff.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service always — Sylvia R.

Excellent customer service always

Jan 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is best in class.  — Ian S.

The office staff is best in class.

Dec 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Daniel E.

I was greeted and taken care of as soon as I arrived/ All tests and exams were given professionally. Very thorough.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Upon entry, I was pleasantly greeted. Everyone ... — Carlos R.

Upon entry, I was pleasantly greeted. Everyone that I interacted with was very courteous, friendly, and made me feel relaxed and welcome. I must confess that my examination was efficient and my Doctor explained everything that he was performing in simple terminology so I understood. It was one of the best eye exam I experienced. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to Roseville Vision Center.

Dec 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perron is awesome.  — Daniel W.

Dr Perron is a great guy and really went the extra mile to explain my situation. Got 3 pairs of frames and the young ladies were extremely helpful in picking the frames for my face shape. Awesome experience.

Dec 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff have your best interests in mind — Bryan B.

The Dr was great, took his time explaining and did not try to push any medication, but wanted to find the actual problem and made some changes and adjustments to my prescription. The staff at the desk and helping with lens/frame selection were great to work with. Not pushy at all, and truly felt like they had my best interests at heart.

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perron is very thorough & knowledgeable. T... — Robert J.

Dr. Perron is very thorough & knowledgeable. The staff is very friendly & helpful!

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and warm efficient and friendly wh... — Todd S.

Professional and warm efficient and friendly why would you go anywhere else

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and made me feel welcome upon en... — John H.

Friendly staff and made me feel welcome upon entering. Dr. Perron was great. Explain everything

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor who is thorough and all staff are ... — Ann M.

Great doctor who is thorough and all staff are wonderful.

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is fabulous....helpful, professi... — Jane B.

The whole team is fabulous....helpful, professional, efficient. Thank you!

Nov 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ,easy and they know my family wel... — Louis P.

Great service ,easy and they know my family well.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and always on time.  — Leyton E.

Very nice staff and always on time.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like that the doctor explains each step of th... — Fredrick D.

I like that the doctor explains each step of the exam. Ashley was terrific! I like the tool that you use now to show “real world” lense performance.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, high quality care, lovely staff — Keith F.

Professional, high quality care and very personable, friendly staff.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thorough exams ... — Stanley H.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thorough exams and help navigating insurance coverage.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would very much recommend Roseville Vision Ce... — Yvette S.

I would very much recommend Roseville Vision Center. Everyone was very thorough, helpful and friendly.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...great staff! Thank you! — Lawrence G.

Great service...great staff! Thank you!

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Flexo Packaging Product Development Manager — Victor S.

Thank you for seeing me on a same day notice. Dr Perron is amazing! And the staff is very professional.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people working there are wonderful, always ... — Robyn L.

The people working there are wonderful, always helpful and kind. I really do like going there and have always received excellent care.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the entire flow of the process went seamlessly.... — William P.

the entire flow of the process went seamlessly. Never pressured to purchase new glasses. All employees very friendly

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great staff.  — Elizabeth P.

Very professional. Great staff.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always wonderfully personal and ca... — Jeffrey B.

The staff is always wonderfully personal and caring. The Dr. is also like visiting friends, not going to a doctor's office.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. The staffs were very nice. They help... — Houa M.

Excellent. The staffs were very nice. They helped answer a lot of questions and concerns. Willing to help.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perron is very thorough and easy to underst... — Lucy E.

Dr. Perron is very thorough and easy to understand. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Office is clean and organized.

Oct 20, 2022