StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis C.

I'm soooo happy to be back with all of you. I love the care and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert, attentive, and informative service by J... — Bernard F.

Expert, attentive, and informative service by Jen in a friendly atmosphere.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosen feld Wonderful dental work !!!! Won... — Howard T.

Dr. Rosen feld Wonderful dental work !!!! Wonderful guy !!!! Team of 4 young ladies, Terrific ! Very professional !! I suggest you double their salaries. Ho,Ho,Ho

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff made me feel welcome. Dental work... — Susan A.

Office staff made me feel welcome. Dental work, for me, is not usually something I look forward to, but having people who are caring and concerned, certainly makes the difference for me. Thank you.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!  — Paul M.

Outstanding! Outstanding dentist and office staff! Highly recommend to all.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenfeld since 20... — Michael K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenfeld since 2006 and found to him to be both excellent and a perfectionist in his field. Dr. Rosenfeld has always been available to explain and execute even the most complicated dental procedures. His dental hygienist is also excellent. In addition, his support staff have always been available to accomodate any scheduling or health/dental insurance issues that might ever arise.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed and ma de to feel comfortable b... — Arlene F.

I was welcomed and ma de to feel comfortable by the staff.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Service — Ellen B.

I am always treated professionally as a patient of Dr. Robert Rosenfeld. The staff is warm, courteous and helpful. Dr. Rosenfeld always explains what a procedure entails. His work is excellent.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring and always informative.Great... — Jennifer T.

Wonderful, caring and always informative. Great dentist who listens and helps you have a a healthy smile. My entire family and friends go to Dr. Rosenfeld doe many many years.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.rosenfeld is a great dentist. Not having ins... — Rochelle F.

Dr.rosenfeld is a great dentist. Not having insurance stops me from doing other procedures. Wish!there were other options.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan S.

I'm a long-term patient of Dr. Rosenfeld and his practice. I came to them based on a recommendation after some less-than ideal experiences. Their capabilities are high caliber and the tone of the office makes it feel like coming home. I give The doctor and his people top grades.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenfeld and all of his staff are always h... — Bernard S.

Dr. Rosenfeld and all of his staff are always highly professional and courteous. He is highly skilled, and Jenn the dental hygenist is the best. Our family has gone to Dr. Rosenfeld for many years and has always been pleased with his and his staff's services.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Comprehensive — Avinash M.

I saw him for a consultation. He was very thorough and showed me pictures of several before and after cases that he had done.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael K.

Dr. Rosenfeld and his staff have provided me with high quality and professional dental care for over 10 years. My recent visit to his office was no exception.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was helped quickly and perfectly — Ardelle K.

I was helped quickly and perfectly

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST — Judi L.

Most people hate going to the dentist,but I love going. There is nothing better than having your teeth cleaned,it feels great. I do it twice a year.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection! — Melissa W.

As always, Dr. Rosenfeld and his staff provided outstanding service -- from the time I was greeted until the moment I left -- immaculate office and lobby with refreshments and private parking; virtually no wait-time for my appointment; friendly, efficient front-desk administrator; gentle, pain-free, and thorough dental hygienist; Dr. Rosenfeld is rated one of the "best dentists" in NJ...his gentle demeanor, willingness to answer questions, level of professional expertise/knowledge, and pursuit of perfection is why I remain a loyal patient and recommend him to friends and family!

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Upscale service here... you're known by name, n... — Richard N.

Upscale service here... you're known by name, not patient number

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Paul M.

Excellent. Highly recommended. Expert, professional, courteous, thorough.

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So relaxed , I closed my eyes — Scott S.

As usual my appointment was right on time. Ayda welcomed me to the office and Jen the hygienist led me to the chair. Jen's area was prepared and spotless for my cleaning. I was most relaxed and closed my eyes as I never felt any discomfort while Jen was using the vibrating dental plak remover. All I felt was the sensation of water over my teeth and gums. When she used the scraping tool I never felt her hit the gum line once. Thus there was no blood when I rinsed. Finally there was the polishing , which only gave me a little tickle sensation on my lips from the spinning vibration. Then it was time for Dr. Rosenfeld to do his inspection as General Patton would do to the troops. Everything was fine and I was out the door with no discomfort or pain. I will be back in 6 months.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob is very informative and spends the time w... — Ara K.

Dr. Rob is very informative and spends the time with each patient to make sure they understand and more importantly comprehend the information he is providing.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Laura S.

Dr. Rosenfeld and his team have been meeting my family's dental needs for many years. We have always received excellent care and we highly recommend the entire staff!

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Manuel I.

excellent as usual with a very clean environment.Timely services and welcoming.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Manuel I.

excellent as usual with a very clean environment.Timely services and welcoming.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Manuel I.

excellent as usual with a very clean environment.Timely services and welcoming.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Manuel I.

excellent as usual with a very clean environment.Timely services and welcoming.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Manuel I.

excellent as usual with a very clean environment.Timely services and welcoming.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Rosalie M.

I recently went to Dr. Rosenfeld for a "dental emergency." I am in my third trimester of pregnancy and was concerned about tooth pain and the possibility of it becoming a bigger issue. My husband (who is in the Dental Healthcare Profession) recommended Dr. Rosenfeld. I could not have been more impressed with the entire experience. The office was impeccable, his staff was friendly and appeared truly grateful to have my patronage. And Dr. Rosenfeld was beyond impressive. His explanation of diagnosis/treatment was detailed and easy to understand (especially when you have no idea what a dentist is talking about). The treatment went effortlessly and I was in and out in no time. I will definitely be back for continued oral health care. If you are looking for a dentist who provides a superior experience and unmatched clinical work, go to Dr. Rosenfeld. He is outstanding!!!!!!!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Rosalie M.

I recently went to Dr. Rosenfeld for a "dental emergency." I am in my third trimester of pregnancy and was concerned about tooth pain and the possibility of it becoming a bigger issue. My husband (who is in the Dental Healthcare Profession) recommended Dr. Rosenfeld. I could not have been more impressed with the entire experience. The office was impeccable, his staff was friendly and appeared truly grateful to have my patronage. And Dr. Rosenfeld was beyond impressive. His explanation of diagnosis/treatment was detailed and easy to understand (especially when you have no idea what a dentist is talking about). The treatment went effortlessly and I was in and out in no time. I will definitely be back for continued oral health care. If you are looking for a dentist who provides a superior experience and unmatched clinical work, go to Dr. Rosenfeld. He is outstanding!!!!!!!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous, on time and helping my smile!... — Patricia S.

Always professional, courteous, on time and helping my smile!

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent practice. — Michael K.

In the ten years I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenfeld I have been continually impressed by the professionalism of Dr. Rosenfeld and his staff. He has always creatively come up with solutions to any dental problems I have encountered and has taken the time to answer any questions I have had regarding my treatment. His staff have also taken care of any need I may have had, whether it was for any medical, dental insurance or administrative questions.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenfeld, Betzy, Ada and Jen are a great combination of professional, friendly and pleasant. ... — Donna G.

Dr. Rosenfeld, Betzy, Ada and Jen are a great combination of professional, friendly and pleasant. I am grateful for all the excellent dental care I received during my 1st visits to the office. Dr. Rosenfeld and his entire staff are truly exceptional ! It made for an enjoyable experience at the dentist....Something I never thought I would ever say ! Donna G April 18, 2016

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great services. — Valerie P.

Thank you for your great services.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care delivered in a friendly comfortable atmosphere — Bernard F.

Expert care delivered in a friendly comfortable atmosphere. The staff is a perfect match for a gifted cosmetic dentist. Every decision he made was explained beforehand and carried out exactly as he had predicted. The other professionals he works with are of equally high calibre.

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are holding up well thanks to many years of excellent dental care. Dr — Sally S.

My teeth are holding up well thanks to many years of excellent dental care. Dr. Rosenfeld is a perfectionist. Thank you.

May 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As usual,there was no discomfort when my teeth were being cleaned — Scott S.

As usual,there was no discomfort when my teeth were being cleaned. Jen has very steady hands and is always careful not to hit the gum line. She preforms multiple checks using the latest lazar technology. Unfortunately, she found a hidden cavity inbetween 2 teeth. Dr. Rosenfeld confirmed and I will schedule up for an invisible white filling that will match my tooth color perfectly. No one will ever know.

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was yet again impressed at the attention to detail by all the staff and especially Dr... — Anthony M.

As always I was yet again impressed at the attention to detail by all the staff and especially Dr Rosenfeld. I can't image a better group of professionals to provide such excellent dental care. Over many years as a patient ,having had some remarkable transformations. I couldn't be more happy with the results

Mar 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the genuine caring and attention. — Fred R.

I appreciated the genuine caring and attention.

Feb 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I understand my dental situation better now then I ever have in my life. — Ara K.

I understand my dental situation better now then I ever have in my life.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always kind and courteous — Abigail M.

Your staff is always kind and courteous. Abby had a tearful moment during a filling and both Betsy and Dr. Rosenfeld were so kind and comforting. Dr. Rosenfeld always takes the time to explain what is being done and why. He is patient with my inquisitive children.

Nov 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Real teamwork -- Dr Rosenfeld and Betsy — Zita M.

Real teamwork -- Dr Rosenfeld and Betsy. It was a wonderful way to start my vacation with a broken tooth all taken care of In an emergency visit.

Sep 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenfeld and his staff — Michael K.

Dr. Rosenfeld and his staff are extremely professional and have provided me with great dental care since 2006. Other members of my family have had the same experience.

Sep 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff — Patrick D.

Dr. Rosenfeld's team is top notch- Jenn is very patient and accommodating with her patients; she is thorough and always provides tips to help you attain better oral hygiene

Sep 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar always. — Donald M.

always.

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is professional and warm. I feel my oral health is our shared responsibility. Dr. Rosenfeld is al — Erica C.

Jen is professional and warm. I feel my oral health is our shared responsibility. Dr. Rosenfeld is always skilled and meticulous. He is mindful of my dental history and is consistently proactive in maintaining my teeth and gums at their optimum level of function.

Jul 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Thanks Dr.Rosenfeld ! — George F.

Great as always! Thanks Dr.Rosenfeld !

May 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Excellent dentist. Pleasant staff and environment! Highly recommended. — Paul M.

Outstanding! Excellent dentist. Pleasant staff and environment! Highly recommended.

May 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar good…cannot expect better…. — David S.

good…cannot expect better….

Apr 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as usual. — Elizabeth D.

Excellent service, as usual.

Apr 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment entire staff was very professional from the moment I entered the office. — Robert P.

excellent treatment entire staff was very professional from the moment I entered the office.

Mar 11, 2014