StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredda and her staff are lovely. They are ... — Lisa C.

Dr. Fredda and her staff are lovely. They are cheerful and polite and a pleasure to have work on my mouth. The office has a calming atmosphere. I had a couple of teeth filled recently, and the process was easy and pain free.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A joy to visit this office — Matilde A.

Everyone at the office greets you with a loving sincere attitude. The service is top notch.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful. But you need a man to uns... — Arnold W.

Absolutely wonderful. But you need a man to unscrew the tight screws

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, naturopathic care. — Jeff B.

Friendly, competent, naturopathic care.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything went well.  — Ken P.

As usual everything went well.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenbaum is excellent!!!!!10 stars all th... — Andy T.

Dr. Rosenbaum is excellent!!!!! 10 stars all the way! She is very knowledgeable and most importantly very passionate and knows exactly what this customer wants.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office!I came in as is typica... — Robin B.

The Best Dental Office! I came in as is typical for a routine cleaning, but nothing is ever just routine at Dr. Rosenbaum's office. The care and professionalism is always top tier even for something as routine as a cleaning. Bonny, my hygienist, is always wonderful; giving me great tips on how to maximize my dental health. Dr. Rosenbaum is the BEST dentist ever, I know this to be true, as I have been a satisfied patient here since Dr. Rosenbaum opened her doors.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Rosenbaum since 2002... — Robert H.

I've been a patient of Dr. Rosenbaum since 2002. She is absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. She truly cares about her patients; there have been many times when she has gone above and beyond the standard of care in treating me and my family. She is always honest in discussing options in treatment, their pros and cons, and the costs involved. Her staff is awesome, very supportive and kind. The atmosphere of the office is great, everyone has a positive attitude and everything is run efficiently. I happily refer people to her regularly.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fear not! — Josephine B.

I'll be honest and tell you that I have a fear of dentists. A truly horrible debilitating phobia. I hadn't been to a dentist in decades (no joke) ... until ultimately I had no choice. Dr Rosenbaum is well known for her gentle touch and I was refered to her by a friend. From the moment I first walked in to her office (14 years ago!), Dr Rosenbaum made me feel at ease. She and her incredible team continue to validate my fears and do whatever is needed to make me comfortable. They give me extra time, are extremely gentle, and super informative. Dr Rosenbaum's dentistry is top notch! The hygienist is an angel, truly skilled and gentle as well. The office is clean and friendly, no waiting time (which often heightens the anxiety), easily accessible, and works around your schedule. Plus they have the best hands to squeeze. ;)

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way imaginable  — Kathryn B.

Excellent in every way imaginable

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was for an exam and cleaning. The rooms... — Beth d.

My appt was for an exam and cleaning. The rooms were very clean, the employees were friendly, the wait time was only 25 minutes, and their hygienist Summer, is exceptional.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Team of Lovely Ladies — Sean M.

Dr. Rosenbaum's office is filled with very sweet women who know how to make you smile.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Surgical extraction for erupt tooth  — Angela G.

Staff was very welcoming, courteous, and professional. I was very nervous about the procedure but they made me feel at ease from beginning to end. I am grateful to Ms. Pereira and her wonderful staff.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irwin S.

.....could not have felt more comfortable with the welcome, the process or the result.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Bonnie was excellent, as a... — Tatsiana K.

My dental hygienist, Bonnie was excellent, as always!!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Discovering Dr. Rosenbaum and her fantastic tea... — Erminia J.

Discovering Dr. Rosenbaum and her fantastic team has been a life changing experience for our family. Traditional dental care has not sufficiently addressed our needs nor brought us improved oral health. We now have a new home for excellent dental care and we will NEVER go anywhere else.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expressing my thoughts. — Marie D.

I am truly grateful that after I explained my circumstances, you were willing to work with me. That is truly motivating.Thank you so much!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful Dentist — Judy D.

Not all dentistry is mechanistic. Often times issues can be quite complex, and the Dentist needs to have not only the skills but the wisdom to overcome the issue. Dr. Rosenbaum is such a Doctor.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional, and vey informa... — Erik J.

very friendly and professional, and vey informative, I was given much information on dental care

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous — Barbara H.

The Best ..Simply the BEST!!!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been on the hunt for a holistic dentist... — Jacqualine N.

I have been on the hunt for a holistic dentist for months, when a friend referred me to Dr. Rosenbaum's office. It was a bit of a hike for me, but I was desperate to work with a practitioner that aligned with my wellness views and goals. They called me back right at my appointment time. The staff is super friendly, professional and kind. Dr. Rosenbaum walked me through the entire appointment and really cares about your WHOLE well-being, not just your teeth!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenbaum and staff are beyond wonderful. T... — Robin B.

Dr. Rosenbaum and staff are beyond wonderful. They are highly skilled, caring and use the best materials available to ensure that only the very BEST and HEALTHIEST solutions for dental health and beauty are in my mouth! Appointments are always timely and the staff is friendly and caring; always adding a very personal touch.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca B.

Great experience every time I come here. It feels more like visiting friends than "going to the dentist". Truly a professional yet warm and friendly atmosphere all the time.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All who work at this dental practice are so fri... — Deborah C.

All who work at this dental practice are so friendly and helpful, really wanting patients to understand how to improve dental health. I mentioned to Dr. Fredda that two years ago I was so terrified to have crown work done that I delayed it until I became worried the decay under the amalgam filling there might start to damage the nerve in the tooth and might cause serious issues, especially as we travel quite a bit. After having several crowns, I finally had my last mercury amalgam fillings removed yesterday and it was such a non-event I am a bit annoyed with myself for not undergoing this previously. Talk about gentle dentistry! I felt NOTHING at any point except relief to finally do this. I drive an hour each way to get to this practice, so that is how valuable they are to me.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most supportive staff ever... — Brooke W.

Dr Rosenbaum and her entire staff were so supportive in my complex dental case. I’ve never felt so welcome, and more importantly so informed about my options. I wish I had found them years ago to learn about preventative methods and care that my other doctors failed to tell me about.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am in love with Fredda Rosenbaum and all thos... — Elizabeth M.

I am in love with Fredda Rosenbaum and all those within her office. I always have a very positive and productive experience while visiting and honestly the first dentist I am excited to see!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosenbaum is a very professional and knowled... — Cristian A.

Dr Rosenbaum is a very professional and knowledgeable dentist. Her and her staff are very kind and heartfelt people. This office is awesome and I would recommend it to anyone.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and care as usual! — Jack S.

Outstanding staff and care as usual!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entering appointment date online — Ken P.

There's not much I can say about your online presence other than it had a few glitches on entering the appointment date. As a matter if fact I had to call Lexi and we tried several approaches on entering the dates, even moving them to an August date verses July date.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Learning so much — Ermine H.

Since, I started receiving services at Dr. Fredda Rosenbaum's dental office, I have learning so much about dental care. All the Dental Hygienist's is so knowledgeable and always will to give tips on taking care of my dental hygiene or products to use.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Nikki R.

It was a terrific visit; however, I feel defrauded to pay for new bite wing xrays when mine were only 2 months old.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!  — Eric S.

Very nice and friendly staff. Open and transparent from beginning to end, they took the time and went over everything in detail. Glad to have met Fredda and her team!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is an exceptional facility. All of the st... — Paula C.

This is an exceptional facility. All of the staff is friendly, personable and excellent. EXCEPTIONAL DENTAL CARE.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist I actually ENJOY visiting! — Jeff B.

This is actually one dentist's office that I enjoy visiting! Not only do they do natural care, the whole staff is very friendly, helpful, and encouraging. They don't judge! My hygienist, Sommer, is actually a teacher as well as a very capable hygienist. She always explains procedures and offers helpful advice in caring for my teeth, as well as giving tips for better health in general. My insurance doesn't cover my visits, but I continue to visit anyway. They're worth it!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, top notch service, where your treate... — Jeris S.

As always, top notch service, where your treated like family.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly - perfect perfect perfect  — Simon N.

Super friendly - perfect perfect perfect

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident in the abilities of the whole cr... — Leslie R.

I am confident in the abilities of the whole crew. I really feel my health is valued and encouraged.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels so great to have found this dental office... — Valerie M.

Feels so great to have found this dental office! This office does not disappoint. Consistently excellent service every visit. Office staff so warm and inviting.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, gentle kind and supportive, kno... — Amanda L.

Excellent care, gentle kind and supportive, knowledgeable..

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit in this office is an amazing experie... — Galina N.

Each visit in this office is an amazing experience with a professional staff.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team of caring individuals. — Leila G.

Wonderful team of caring individuals.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate Dentists, Hygenists, & Staff! — Linda Q.

Hub and I discovered this practice through a friend a couple of years ago. So happy to have found such a caring, competent, and compassionate office and dental environment. Concerns are not just heard, but remembered and addressed professionally! Summer, (the only hygensit I have had experience with, but imagine everyone is great there) is fantastic, and does an amazing job.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service of the staff is superb. They are e... — Merle C.

The service of the staff is superb. They are efficient, friendly, caring.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this office for many y... — Hillary B.

I have been a patient of this office for many years. I find the entire office and practice to be excellent, professional, caring, and efficient. I am pleased to report that I have been very pleased with my dental care and I highly recommend the office of Dr. Fredda Rosenbaum and her entire staff for your dental needs.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Phill — Phillip B.

Very professional and comfortable experience. Highly recommend this dental office.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit here was very pleasant.. — Frank B.

My first visit here was very pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer my questions. The office is decorated nicely, creating a very warm ambiance. The dentists are biological dentists, and their philosophy regarding mercury, fluoride, root canals, and antibiotics coincide with my own.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellence on every level — Kristine I.

Most professional and experienced dental team I have ever experienced. Friendly, compassionate and wonderful. I feel confident and relaxed that all my dental needs are in the most capable hands.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for my beautiful smile 😘 — Cereta M.

Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff is the epitome of sweet and caring professionals. I love the positive energy in this place. Her work is compared to no other. Sue, the sweetest professional I know, ensures that you understand and is comfortable with the treatment and services rendered. Highly recommend for a visit 😊. Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum...thank you Sue🙏💝💙💚

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff are wonderful. I've... — Ron A.

Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff are wonderful. I've been a patient there for almost 15 year and appreciate her knowledge, care, and professionalism. The staff is always polite and my hygienist is a wealth of information on how to care for my teeth and gums better. I would recommend her without reservation.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosenbaum and staff are the BEST!!!!! — Robin B.

Dr. Rosenbaum and staff are beyond wonderful. Skill combined with compassion and a holistic dentist who only uses the very best in materials! That's why I've been a patient since Dr. Rosenbaum opened her doors more than 2 decades ago.

Mar 19, 2019