StarStarStarStarStar The service of the staff is superb. They are e... — Merle C.

The service of the staff is superb. They are efficient, friendly, caring.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this office for many y... — Hillary B.

I have been a patient of this office for many years. I find the entire office and practice to be excellent, professional, caring, and efficient. I am pleased to report that I have been very pleased with my dental care and I highly recommend the office of Dr. Fredda Rosenbaum and her entire staff for your dental needs.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Phill — Phillip B.

Very professional and comfortable experience. Highly recommend this dental office.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit here was very pleasant.. — Frank B.

My first visit here was very pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer my questions. The office is decorated nicely, creating a very warm ambiance. The dentists are biological dentists, and their philosophy regarding mercury, fluoride, root canals, and antibiotics coincide with my own.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellence on every level — Kristine I.

Most professional and experienced dental team I have ever experienced. Friendly, compassionate and wonderful. I feel confident and relaxed that all my dental needs are in the most capable hands.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for my beautiful smile 😘 — Cereta M.

Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff is the epitome of sweet and caring professionals. I love the positive energy in this place. Her work is compared to no other. Sue, the sweetest professional I know, ensures that you understand and is comfortable with the treatment and services rendered. Highly recommend for a visit 😊. Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum...thank you Sue🙏💝💙💚

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff are wonderful. I've... — Ron A.

Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff are wonderful. I've been a patient there for almost 15 year and appreciate her knowledge, care, and professionalism. The staff is always polite and my hygienist is a wealth of information on how to care for my teeth and gums better. I would recommend her without reservation.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosenbaum and staff are the BEST!!!!! — Robin B.

Dr. Rosenbaum and staff are beyond wonderful. Skill combined with compassion and a holistic dentist who only uses the very best in materials! That's why I've been a patient since Dr. Rosenbaum opened her doors more than 2 decades ago.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Improving my habits through education  — Kelly P.

I owe a debt of gratitude to Bonnie, my hygienist, who continues to educate me on taking better care of my oral health. She spends time during each visit explaining how to better brush, floss, watepik, etc. Her detailed explanations are ones I had not received at other practices. I am reaping the rewards of employing her suggestions.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna C.

Dr Rosenbaum and her staff are great! On time, detail oriented and you always feel like they are taking the best care of you.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and team work. Very professional... — Ronen K.

Great service and team work. Very professional!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Now I Love going to the Dentist — Debra C.

Dr. Freddar Rosenbaum is by far one of the best Dentist I've ever been to, and believe me I have been to a lot. She thoroughly explains every procedure you get a genuine feel that she genuinely cares about the well-being of her patients. The entire staff is so friendly Warm Kind and caring. Each staff member goes out of their way to greet you when you come in. And I love how they follow up after a visit to see how you're doing. Once you visit the office you will be hooked and find other Doctors don't compare to the service and treatment that you received with Doctor Rosenbaum.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenbaum is amazing. She has helped me in ... — Jennifer C.

Dr. Rosenbaum is amazing. She has helped me in so many ways not only with dental but her holistic approach has improved my overall health dramatically. In terms of Dentistry she is the best and really cares about her patients. She is by far the best dentist and now I understand why many of patients travel from other countries just to see her. Please take the time to educate yourself on holistic dentistry. It will change your life!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Paula P.

Thank you so much for helping me take great care of my teeth! I love this practice and it's approach to dentistry.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I arrived at the office w/ a problem... — Isaac P.

Once again I arrived at the office w/ a problem, kind, gentle, ROYAL would be the words to describe my treatment. I have never had anything but the very best and most gentle treatment. Thank You All. s.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very happy to call Dr Rosenbaum my dent... — Elizabeth M.

I am so very happy to call Dr Rosenbaum my dentist since moving down here in 2015. We completed removal of all my amalgam since that time quadrant by quadrant, without one bit of pain! All of these ladies are amazing, friendly and very caring professionals! Summer, my Hygenist, who just gave me glowing cleaning appt! Truly wonderful, caring place to be! Highly recommend to be your choice too!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Rosenbaum and her team. They are nice... — Paula F.

I love Dr Rosenbaum and her team. They are nice and well informed. They always clearly answer all my questions.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful Human being and excellent Dentist — Maha N.

I am a medical Doctor who had had seen plenty of dentists in my lifetime, I highly recommend Dr. Fredda, I had had dental extraction done by another dentist a week earlier in another state and was having horrible pain, she was so kind and saw me right away, so gentle, experienced and reassuring, she did everything to help me and asked if it's ok for her to check in on me and see me again to follow up. A beautiful human being and excellent dentist, really glad I found her.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff. Always helpful and... — Ana G.

The best dentist and staff. Always helpful and kind. Have been going there over fifteen years. Thank you again for all you do.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Molar extraction — Karen B.

As I arrived, I was a little nervous. Dr. Rosenbaum assured me that it would be just fine. Believe it or not, it was over before I knew it. They continue to exceed my expectations. Thank you for a job well done!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the office because it's a crack... — Michelle C.

I love going to the office because it's a crack team over there. They are comforting, loving, professional and caring. I don't hate going to the dentist. I actually look forward to seeing everyone.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ....as good as it can be! — Irwin S.

....as good as it can be!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff... — Lisa S.

Excellent dentist! Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff took ample time to do a very thorough evaluation and to provide me with a detailed description of the condition of my teeth and what services I might require and treatment options available to me. I found everyone in the office to be very knowledgeable and caring. Though this was only my second visit, I was welcomed as an old friend and treated as a valued patient.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, on time, stress free and hones... — Eddie B.

Clean, friendly, on time, stress free and honest. Doesn’t get any better.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you always for all you do for me and my f... — Donatella B.

Thank you always for all you do for me and my family. I trust you and your staff with our overall health. Blessings.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most gentle relaxed visit ever.. — Michelle C.

Most gentle relaxed visit ever. Best staff and Dr Fredda rocks.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As we all know a Dental visit is the le... — Debra C.

As we all know a Dental visit is one of the least favorite things for anyone to attend. But I have to admit that this was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Everyone was extremely friendly, kind and atentative. Dr. Rosenbaum spoke extremely professional and took extra time to explain everything in detail which I've never had a dentist do before. The five star service made me feel like a Celebrity and without a doubt I know I'm receiving the best care possible. I highly recommend fredda Rosenbaum I feel she is top of her game and the best of the best.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a wonderful experience seeing Dr. ... — Marcia S.

It is always a wonderful experience seeing Dr. Rosenbaum. I had recently seen another holistic dentist in Fort Lauderdale as part of a promotion connected to my office. I was shocked when he told me that I had three cavities since I am 67 and I have never had a cavity in my life! Dr. Rosenbaum examined me and took x-rays and could not find even one cavity. I am grateful that she is committed to truth, education, and innovation. She has always treated me with respect to my individual needs in a gentle and nurturing way. Her staff is also very kind and competent.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hospitality and beyond. Since the first day, ( ... — Isaac P.

Hospitality and beyond. Since the first day, ( w/ tooth problems) have never felt more welcomed than w/ you Ladies. I thank you each and everyone... s.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Elena M.

When you look forward to your next appointment at the dentist it sure means you got the best experience ever. No waiting time, really nice team members and great explanation of my dental situation. I wish I had find out before about you! Thank you

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love and trust  — Michael G.

Our entire family loves and trusts Dr. Fredda Rosenbaum and her entire team.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! Great office, great staff, great... — Cheryl C.

Always great! Great office, great staff, great dentist!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best and most caring dental office anywhere... — Bari L.

The best and most caring dental office anywhere. I love that the practice is holistic. We moved an hour away and I still do the drive--and there's a reason. Everyone truly cares, goes above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable, the staff is always prepared and best of all are the results. My oral health has turned around 180 degrees and I no longer have the problems I had that I attribute to the plan that was created and the education that was provided. Dr. Rosenbaum is the best there is.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really good team, honest, polite, professional.... — Julio R.

Really good team, honest, polite, professional. Fredda is a really awesome doc.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Appointment  — George M.

It was an excellent experience, I had no pain ,everything about it including her assistant shay was just awesome thank you for everything see you in a few weeks for my next appointment

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly competent and friendly staff and doctors... — Jeff B.

Highly competent and friendly staff and doctors. They take you fairly soon after you arrive for your appointment. They provide valuable information specific to your condition, while not being judgmental, offering suggestions so that you can prevent further issues. And they practice natural dentistry, using non-mercury fillings, so you needn't worry about mercury toxicity. They'll safely remove any mercury fillings using careful, filtering and ventilation techniques to avoid breathing mercury when old mercury fillings are removed. They also use ozone treatment if the situation requires.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never enjoyed going to the dentist befor... — Elizabeth M.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist before I began with Dr Fredda Rosenbaum’s office. From stepping in where greeted with smiles to Dr and all who work on teeth, Technical to Hygienists - everyone is caring and professional! Their helping to make me comfortable with the extensive work of removing all my amalgam over the past 3 yrs, and beyond, has been nothing but, amazingly wonderful! No pain during nor after on any visit!! Amazing to me after so many years of good dentist to find this office....truly the place to go for any dental need!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best denist I have been to ever! — Jaqueline Z.

I can't believe i am writing this but going to the dentist is enjoyable! The staff are amazing, service is the best and you feel so loved and comfortable while there. They are knowledgeable, take time to ask how you are and make sure you are always comfortable.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deep work and caring people - perfect combinati... — Eddie B.

Deep work and caring people - perfect combination. The Doctor and her staff are committed to healthy teeth and gums and truly care about us.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Ellen A.

Bonnie is awesme. I love your staff. Everyone is thoughtful, gentle, caring.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredda Rosenbaum and her staff — Christine H.

Dr. Fredda Rosenbaum and her staff are exceptional. I have never met such a carring person. Her interests are far beyonld your teeth, she is interested in your over all well being and helping you get there.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great holistic dentist with great staff. I have... — Donatella B.

Great holistic dentist with great staff. I have recommended them to all my friends after having trusted them with the care of myself and my family.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST!!! — Melissa B.

I have been going to Dr. Rosenbaum for over ten years now. She and her staff are the most professional, caring and kind group I’ve ever met! They make a dentist appointment as pleasant as it can be! Also, they truly care about their patients which is rare in today’s world! Thank you for being so awesome and caring! Also, your helping me get my gums and overall health back in order!!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again a very professional and personal appointm... — Thomas M.

Again a very professional and personal appointment.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is amazing, the team is wonderful. — Susanne K.

The dentist is amazing, the team is wonderful.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great wholistic dental practice. Everyone in th... — Denise M.

Great wholistic dental practice. Everyone in the office is helpful and wonderful. The quality of care is unmatched.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellent dentistry — Linda S.

Consistent excellent dentistry

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience at Dr. Rosenbaum's... — Robin B.

Another excellent experience at Dr. Rosenbaum's office.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit--consult for amalgam removal — Kelly P.

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my physician for a consultation related to the removal of silver/mercury amalgams. Christina took me to an examining room a full set of x-rays where she explained to me in detail the removal process and the protocols observed by Dr. Rosenbaum and her associates; and gave me the pre-removal and post-removal instructions and a cost estimate for the amalgam removal. Dr. Rosenbaum then examined my mouth and the x-rays and in addition told me that my mouth showed signs of me grinding my teeth in my sleep (the regular dentist I visited for a cleaning 1 month earlier, of whom I have been a patient for six years never mentioned this). Dr. Rosenbaum recommended an over the counter dental guard as a remedy and forwarded the information to my physician for further consultation. I appreciate Dr. Rosenbaum's directness, expertise, and sincerity. I felt upon visiting like I was important and my health and care mattered to everyone I dealt with in Dr. Rosenbaum's office. It is clear that Dr. Rosenbaum leads by example in the find treatment of her patients.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Warm Staff, Clean offices, cozy and c... — Evelyn K.

Friendly Warm Staff, Clean offices, cozy and comfortable. Interesting reading material to pass the short wait.

Jul 11, 2018