StarStarStarStarStar I have been on the hunt for a holistic dentist... — Jacqualine N.

I have been on the hunt for a holistic dentist for months, when a friend referred me to Dr. Rosenbaum's office. It was a bit of a hike for me, but I was desperate to work with a practitioner that aligned with my wellness views and goals. They called me back right at my appointment time. The staff is super friendly, professional and kind. Dr. Rosenbaum walked me through the entire appointment and really cares about your WHOLE well-being, not just your teeth!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenbaum and staff are beyond wonderful. T... — Robin B.

Dr. Rosenbaum and staff are beyond wonderful. They are highly skilled, caring and use the best materials available to ensure that only the very BEST and HEALTHIEST solutions for dental health and beauty are in my mouth! Appointments are always timely and the staff is friendly and caring; always adding a very personal touch.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca B.

Great experience every time I come here. It feels more like visiting friends than "going to the dentist". Truly a professional yet warm and friendly atmosphere all the time.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All who work at this dental practice are so fri... — Deborah C.

All who work at this dental practice are so friendly and helpful, really wanting patients to understand how to improve dental health. I mentioned to Dr. Fredda that two years ago I was so terrified to have crown work done that I delayed it until I became worried the decay under the amalgam filling there might start to damage the nerve in the tooth and might cause serious issues, especially as we travel quite a bit. After having several crowns, I finally had my last mercury amalgam fillings removed yesterday and it was such a non-event I am a bit annoyed with myself for not undergoing this previously. Talk about gentle dentistry! I felt NOTHING at any point except relief to finally do this. I drive an hour each way to get to this practice, so that is how valuable they are to me.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most supportive staff ever... — Brooke W.

Dr Rosenbaum and her entire staff were so supportive in my complex dental case. I’ve never felt so welcome, and more importantly so informed about my options. I wish I had found them years ago to learn about preventative methods and care that my other doctors failed to tell me about.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am in love with Fredda Rosenbaum and all thos... — Elizabeth M.

I am in love with Fredda Rosenbaum and all those within her office. I always have a very positive and productive experience while visiting and honestly the first dentist I am excited to see!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosenbaum is a very professional and knowled... — Cristian A.

Dr Rosenbaum is a very professional and knowledgeable dentist. Her and her staff are very kind and heartfelt people. This office is awesome and I would recommend it to anyone.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and care as usual! — Jack S.

Outstanding staff and care as usual!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entering appointment date online — Ken P.

There's not much I can say about your online presence other than it had a few glitches on entering the appointment date. As a matter if fact I had to call Lexi and we tried several approaches on entering the dates, even moving them to an August date verses July date.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Learning so much — Ermine H.

Since, I started receiving services at Dr. Fredda Rosenbaum's dental office, I have learning so much about dental care. All the Dental Hygienist's is so knowledgeable and always will to give tips on taking care of my dental hygiene or products to use.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Nikki R.

It was a terrific visit; however, I feel defrauded to pay for new bite wing xrays when mine were only 2 months old.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!  — Eric S.

Very nice and friendly staff. Open and transparent from beginning to end, they took the time and went over everything in detail. Glad to have met Fredda and her team!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is an exceptional facility. All of the st... — Paula C.

This is an exceptional facility. All of the staff is friendly, personable and excellent. EXCEPTIONAL DENTAL CARE.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist I actually ENJOY visiting! — Jeff B.

This is actually one dentist's office that I enjoy visiting! Not only do they do natural care, the whole staff is very friendly, helpful, and encouraging. They don't judge! My hygienist, Sommer, is actually a teacher as well as a very capable hygienist. She always explains procedures and offers helpful advice in caring for my teeth, as well as giving tips for better health in general. My insurance doesn't cover my visits, but I continue to visit anyway. They're worth it!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, top notch service, where your treate... — Jeris S.

As always, top notch service, where your treated like family.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly - perfect perfect perfect  — Simon N.

Super friendly - perfect perfect perfect

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident in the abilities of the whole cr... — Leslie R.

I am confident in the abilities of the whole crew. I really feel my health is valued and encouraged.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels so great to have found this dental office... — Valerie M.

Feels so great to have found this dental office! This office does not disappoint. Consistently excellent service every visit. Office staff so warm and inviting.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, gentle kind and supportive, kno... — Amanda L.

Excellent care, gentle kind and supportive, knowledgeable..

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit in this office is an amazing experie... — Galina N.

Each visit in this office is an amazing experience with a professional staff.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team of caring individuals. — Leila G.

Wonderful team of caring individuals.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate Dentists, Hygenists, & Staff! — Linda Q.

Hub and I discovered this practice through a friend a couple of years ago. So happy to have found such a caring, competent, and compassionate office and dental environment. Concerns are not just heard, but remembered and addressed professionally! Summer, (the only hygensit I have had experience with, but imagine everyone is great there) is fantastic, and does an amazing job.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service of the staff is superb. They are e... — Merle C.

The service of the staff is superb. They are efficient, friendly, caring.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this office for many y... — Hillary B.

I have been a patient of this office for many years. I find the entire office and practice to be excellent, professional, caring, and efficient. I am pleased to report that I have been very pleased with my dental care and I highly recommend the office of Dr. Fredda Rosenbaum and her entire staff for your dental needs.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Phill — Phillip B.

Very professional and comfortable experience. Highly recommend this dental office.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit here was very pleasant.. — Frank B.

My first visit here was very pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer my questions. The office is decorated nicely, creating a very warm ambiance. The dentists are biological dentists, and their philosophy regarding mercury, fluoride, root canals, and antibiotics coincide with my own.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellence on every level — Kristine I.

Most professional and experienced dental team I have ever experienced. Friendly, compassionate and wonderful. I feel confident and relaxed that all my dental needs are in the most capable hands.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for my beautiful smile 😘 — Cereta M.

Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff is the epitome of sweet and caring professionals. I love the positive energy in this place. Her work is compared to no other. Sue, the sweetest professional I know, ensures that you understand and is comfortable with the treatment and services rendered. Highly recommend for a visit 😊. Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum...thank you SueπŸ™πŸ’πŸ’™πŸ’š

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff are wonderful. I've... — Ron A.

Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff are wonderful. I've been a patient there for almost 15 year and appreciate her knowledge, care, and professionalism. The staff is always polite and my hygienist is a wealth of information on how to care for my teeth and gums better. I would recommend her without reservation.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosenbaum and staff are the BEST!!!!! — Robin B.

Dr. Rosenbaum and staff are beyond wonderful. Skill combined with compassion and a holistic dentist who only uses the very best in materials! That's why I've been a patient since Dr. Rosenbaum opened her doors more than 2 decades ago.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Improving my habits through education  — Kelly P.

I owe a debt of gratitude to Bonnie, my hygienist, who continues to educate me on taking better care of my oral health. She spends time during each visit explaining how to better brush, floss, watepik, etc. Her detailed explanations are ones I had not received at other practices. I am reaping the rewards of employing her suggestions.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna C.

Dr Rosenbaum and her staff are great! On time, detail oriented and you always feel like they are taking the best care of you.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and team work. Very professional... — Ronen K.

Great service and team work. Very professional!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Now I Love going to the Dentist — Debra C.

Dr. Freddar Rosenbaum is by far one of the best Dentist I've ever been to, and believe me I have been to a lot. She thoroughly explains every procedure you get a genuine feel that she genuinely cares about the well-being of her patients. The entire staff is so friendly Warm Kind and caring. Each staff member goes out of their way to greet you when you come in. And I love how they follow up after a visit to see how you're doing. Once you visit the office you will be hooked and find other Doctors don't compare to the service and treatment that you received with Doctor Rosenbaum.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenbaum is amazing. She has helped me in ... — Jennifer C.

Dr. Rosenbaum is amazing. She has helped me in so many ways not only with dental but her holistic approach has improved my overall health dramatically. In terms of Dentistry she is the best and really cares about her patients. She is by far the best dentist and now I understand why many of patients travel from other countries just to see her. Please take the time to educate yourself on holistic dentistry. It will change your life!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Paula P.

Thank you so much for helping me take great care of my teeth! I love this practice and it's approach to dentistry.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I arrived at the office w/ a problem... — Isaac P.

Once again I arrived at the office w/ a problem, kind, gentle, ROYAL would be the words to describe my treatment. I have never had anything but the very best and most gentle treatment. Thank You All. s.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very happy to call Dr Rosenbaum my dent... — Elizabeth M.

I am so very happy to call Dr Rosenbaum my dentist since moving down here in 2015. We completed removal of all my amalgam since that time quadrant by quadrant, without one bit of pain! All of these ladies are amazing, friendly and very caring professionals! Summer, my Hygenist, who just gave me glowing cleaning appt! Truly wonderful, caring place to be! Highly recommend to be your choice too!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Rosenbaum and her team. They are nice... — Paula F.

I love Dr Rosenbaum and her team. They are nice and well informed. They always clearly answer all my questions.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful Human being and excellent Dentist — Maha N.

I am a medical Doctor who had had seen plenty of dentists in my lifetime, I highly recommend Dr. Fredda, I had had dental extraction done by another dentist a week earlier in another state and was having horrible pain, she was so kind and saw me right away, so gentle, experienced and reassuring, she did everything to help me and asked if it's ok for her to check in on me and see me again to follow up. A beautiful human being and excellent dentist, really glad I found her.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff. Always helpful and... — Ana G.

The best dentist and staff. Always helpful and kind. Have been going there over fifteen years. Thank you again for all you do.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Molar extraction — Karen B.

As I arrived, I was a little nervous. Dr. Rosenbaum assured me that it would be just fine. Believe it or not, it was over before I knew it. They continue to exceed my expectations. Thank you for a job well done!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the office because it's a crack... — Michelle C.

I love going to the office because it's a crack team over there. They are comforting, loving, professional and caring. I don't hate going to the dentist. I actually look forward to seeing everyone.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ....as good as it can be! — Irwin S.

....as good as it can be!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff... — Lisa S.

Excellent dentist! Dr. Rosenbaum and her staff took ample time to do a very thorough evaluation and to provide me with a detailed description of the condition of my teeth and what services I might require and treatment options available to me. I found everyone in the office to be very knowledgeable and caring. Though this was only my second visit, I was welcomed as an old friend and treated as a valued patient.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, on time, stress free and hones... — Eddie B.

Clean, friendly, on time, stress free and honest. Doesn’t get any better.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you always for all you do for me and my f... — Donatella B.

Thank you always for all you do for me and my family. I trust you and your staff with our overall health. Blessings.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most gentle relaxed visit ever.. — Michelle C.

Most gentle relaxed visit ever. Best staff and Dr Fredda rocks.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As we all know a Dental visit is the le... — Debra C.

As we all know a Dental visit is one of the least favorite things for anyone to attend. But I have to admit that this was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Everyone was extremely friendly, kind and atentative. Dr. Rosenbaum spoke extremely professional and took extra time to explain everything in detail which I've never had a dentist do before. The five star service made me feel like a Celebrity and without a doubt I know I'm receiving the best care possible. I highly recommend fredda Rosenbaum I feel she is top of her game and the best of the best.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a wonderful experience seeing Dr. ... — Marcia S.

It is always a wonderful experience seeing Dr. Rosenbaum. I had recently seen another holistic dentist in Fort Lauderdale as part of a promotion connected to my office. I was shocked when he told me that I had three cavities since I am 67 and I have never had a cavity in my life! Dr. Rosenbaum examined me and took x-rays and could not find even one cavity. I am grateful that she is committed to truth, education, and innovation. She has always treated me with respect to my individual needs in a gentle and nurturing way. Her staff is also very kind and competent.

Dec 10, 2018