StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Rosen's for many years ... — Bruce M.

I have been a client of Rosen's for many years now and my experiences have all been positive. They stay in contact and setup appointments in a timely and professional manner. I have always been treated very well by all staff from check-in to check-out and they work with me to get the best pricing for needed supplies.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Rosen Optometry and Dr. K... — Angela G.

My experiences with Rosen Optometry and Dr. Karen have been wonderful. The staff behind the desk, as well as those who give the eye exams, are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They do a good job of explaining what your charges are for and what the insurance covers. Dr. Karen is excellent. She is an expert in her field. Dr. Karen takes time to explain your test results both positive and negative. She talks to you and not at you and she listens and answers your questions. At times you find yourself talking with her about everything but vision. Both Dr. Rosen and her staff make Rosen Optometry a truly professional place.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and concerned..They also took... — Collette W.

Very professional and concerned..They also took time going over medical history and concerns.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

The entire staff was very polite and courteous. The wait time was very, very minimal. The doctor was very professional and understanding of my needs.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient of this group last week. They a... — Martha C.

I was a patient of this group last week. They are very professional and friendly. I would recommend them.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice and helpful when I ... — Connie D.

The staff is always so nice and helpful when I am there.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my Opinion. — James A.

Very pleasant experience, met some nice people, very professional.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait times and pleasant, personable, frie... — Lynn H.

Short wait times and pleasant, personable, friendly staff. Great experience.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. I'm always pleased ... — Marsha A.

Friendly and helpful staff. I'm always pleased with the products that are recommended. Dr Karen always helps me understand the eye care they provide. All of my questions are answered clearly so I can understand. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra D.

If two or three friends, on separate occasions, recommend a doctor, I’m interested. Such is the case with Rosen Optometry. I made an appointment, and I’m glad I did. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, caring, and I’m happy. Thank you.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They provided a very competent, friendly and ti... — Keith H.

They provided a very competent, friendly and timely service. I look forward to returning when I need another pair of glasses or an eye examination.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was one of Dr Steve’s patients previously but... — Margaret W.

I was one of Dr Steve’s patients previously but due to insurance I was forced to leave. While looking for a new eye doctor I immediately thought of Rosen’s and I’m so very glad to be back! You guys are awesome - and a special Thank you to Brenda for going a step over & above !

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Randa Mirbaha — Randa M.

Rosen Optometry was excellent with my care. I would highly recommend them. I am very happy with their care!!!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was very relaxing and inviting. ... — Amanda M.

The atmosphere was very relaxing and inviting. I never felt rushed or ignored. Dr's took their to explain the different tests and fully examined my eyes. I've never had so many little tests done on my eyes before but I'm thankful because it fine tuned my sight and solved my vision problems. Great place!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karen was great as always. I am confident t... — Jean A.

Dr Karen was great as always. I am confident that she provides the best care available.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rosen is a great place to get your eyes check. ... — Shelby J.

Rosen is a great place to get your eyes check. They are very warm and helpful🤩

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Informative — Anthony C.

All the doctors (and rest of the staff) are friendly and let you know not just what tests they are performing on your eyes, but why they are important. It's nice to have some understanding of why things are being done.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lynda Melton. — Lynda M.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the most up to date screenings... — Carolyn K.

I always receive the most up to date screenings, professional courtesy from all staff, spot on vision glasses, and timely appointments. Dr. Karen Rosen has seen me for over 30 years and stays abreast of all new technology. She is extremely thorough and I have great respect for her.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye doctor, she's very accommodating,... — Jocelyn M.

I love my eye doctor, she's very accommodating, I mean all of them are! They are all awesome!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin K.

Very helpful and nice. I would recommend to anyone

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a very thorough examination from D... — John S.

I always get a very thorough examination from Dr. Rosen and his staff. I always feel that my eyesight is in good hands at Rosen Optometry..

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosen is great. She has handled our eye ca... — Norman C.

Dr. Rosen is great. She has handled our eye care for many years. Hear staff has always made great recommendations. Thanks so much.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable experience — Nelson K.

It is nice to have a doctor take the time to discuss the results of my annual visit and be clear I understand the results. Thanks for the great service.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rosen Optometry was fantastic! First time their... — Matthew K.

Rosen Optometry was fantastic! First time their and saw Dr. Ashley Tary. She was the best I've ever been to. Very kind, thorough, and explained everything to me an easily understandable manner. Highly recommend! 👍👍

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Thought it was a great experience staff was n... — Brenda W.

I Thought it was a great experience staff was nice they were very polite and the Doctor was very knowledgeable with my eye care I love the glasses I picked Thank, You!!!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very through in the Doctor's examination and tr... — Robert E.

Very through in the Doctor's examination and treatment.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful. They are knowle... — Susan D.

The entire staff is wonderful. They are knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. Even though they concentrate on eye health, they are concerned with entire health and well-being of their patients.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was a pleasant experience. Rita Jo was wonderful and helpful picking out perfect frames

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than 100% satisfied with Rosen Optom... — Judy N.

I was more than 100% satisfied with Rosen Optometry. There was no waiting, the staff answered all my questions, and all of my tests were handled efficiently. Dr. Tary was thorough and spoke to me about my eyes in a way that I could (finally) understand all that was going on. I left feeling confident and with a plan for the next phase of my treatment. I HIGHLY recommend Rosen Optometry.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, helpful staff. Great scheduling - ver... — Maxine F.

Pleasant, helpful staff. Great scheduling - very little or no wait time. Handy reminders on iPhone and email. Plenty of parking space. All the information you need given to you by a knowledgeable doctor. These all add up to a wonderful office. Thank you Rosen Optometry!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!!!!! — Sandy C.

I have doctored at Rosen Optometry for many years because of the tremendous knowledge Dr. Karen has and the great care she gives me. She takes the time to make sure I receive every test I need and that any new prescription works well for me before leaving her office. I once had to go to a different optometrist for insurance purposes, but I returned to Rosen Optometry and paid out of pocket in order to receive tremendous service and care I was not receiving at my new provider. I would never, ever go any where else. Rosen Optometry has a knowledgeable, friendly staff that makes my visit one to which I look forward. in my opinion, there is no better optometry service in the St. Louis area.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a very timely manner. The staff w... — Allan C.

I was seen in a very timely manner. The staff was very friendly. I hope that they stay around for years.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff.  — Robin C.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would have been better had I been told that my ... — Walter E.

Would have been better had I been told that my insurance was not ready yet. I was sent an email that it was time for an exam, but mid way through the exam they said it was not a year for 3 more weeks.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient, big-time fan! — Kevin W.

I have been a patient of Rosen Optometry for about 30 years and have always received excellent care. Now my children are experiencing the same level of care that I have received over the years. Thank you Dr. Karen and Dr. Steve!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors who take the time to explain ... — Linda W.

Excellent doctors who take the time to explain things to their patients. I have recommended two friends, and they both love Dr. Karen, too.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen is so lovely and compassionate and kn... — Christine A.

Dr. Karen is so lovely and compassionate and knows her stuff!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These folks know what they're doing. My wife a... — Sam S.

These folks know what they're doing. My wife and I tried a couple of places before settling on Rosen years ago. It's not just that they always seem to have their system working like clockwork, It's that they're always friendly, not standoffish, and every one of them - from the front desk to the doctors themselves - never act like you're an inconvenience. Even if you ask stupid questions - and believe me, I do sometimes - they'll give you intelligent answers, and they'll do it in an nice way. You won't be overcharged, and what they DO charge is worth it. They're that good at this. I actually enjoy my visits. There are some businesses I simply will not go to again because I place such a premium on the service. These folks give you the quality work AND the friendly service you need when someone's working on your eyes. If you're up in the air over where to go, try 'em.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience at Rosen on every visit!... — Kyle C.

Outstanding experience at Rosen on every visit!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don Womack.. — Donald W.

This was my first visit to Rosen optometry and I was very impressed. I am sure I will be returning.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent staff and Dr K. Rosen great at... — Charles B.

Always excellent staff and Dr K. Rosen great at keeping me informed.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karen is awesome!  — Teresa L.

Dr Karen is awesome! She always completes a thorough exam and always takes the time to listen to patient concerns and works to find the best eye solution for them. I have never had clearer vision than when I started getting my glasses through Rosen. The quality of the lenses are second to none. And I have to say the ladies that assist with the lenses are so helpful in finding a style that works with my face and they make the process fun!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a Rosen Optometry patient for a very ... — Harold L.

I've been a Rosen Optometry patient for a very long time. They have always been very courteous and thorough. They'll answer any of your questions and explain what & why they are doing a certain test or procedure.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Dr. Karen Rozen treats me.Dr... — John G.

Very professional. Dr. Karen Rozen treats me.Dr Rozen Talks to me not at me. Tells me what I need to know. About issues concerning my life. It's not an assembly line. I suggest You make your appointment as soon as you decide because they are quite busy.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You're a well oiled machine when you work together — Colleen S.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 you do all you can to keep us as comfortable and relaxed as possible. You all feel more like family to me. Thankyou all.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The rating I give is five stars. The location ... — Elon F.

The rating I give is five stars. The location of the business is pretty close to where I live, which makes it convenient for me.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — John L.

Everyone at Rosen Optometry was courteous and professional. They explained everything going on throughout my exam. I was also informed of what was covered by my insurance and what was not. I will be changing insurance, but I will use Rosen again if they are included in my new plan.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and efficient. — David H.

The staff is very friendly and efficient.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable employe... — Fran A.

Very friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable employees, and the doctors know their stuff.

Mar 22, 2017